StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very pleasant! — Lynda B.

This was my first visit to Dr. Reddy’s office, and I have not been to a dentist in several years because of some bad experiences. My visit went very well. Everyone was pleasant and friendly and very helpful. They all worked together as a team. I have another appointment coming up, and I am actually not dreading it as I have other dentist visits in the past. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy’s dental group.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Patient — SYDNEY L.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Reddy for years and always found myself satisfied with the work environment and how much the people care about my teeth and well-being.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reddy and her team are super friendly and e... — Blair D.

Dr. Reddy and her team are super friendly and engaging. They show that they really care. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher T.

Dr. Redy was very professional very knowledgeable about the procedure I needed. She talked to me and made me very comfortable. The staff was outstanding, and polite.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Barbara D.

I receive the most excellent care from Dr. reddy and her staff. My teeth and gums are in much better condition now.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist needs to slow down. — Erin A.

My hygienist was a bit rough. I was very sore the day after and she seemed rushed throughout the cleaning. She had to apologize several times for stabbing my gums with different tools

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely happy with the staff an work I had d... — Shannon G.

Absolutely happy with the staff an work I had done the staff was very polite an professional!!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reddy and her staff are a joy to work with, ... — Eric A.

Dr Reddy and her staff are a joy to work with, they make me feel comfortable and always provide me with excellent care. Dr Reddy has been very helpful in developing a treatment and care plan for me. Her appointments are flexible.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and considerate of patients. — Kimberly C.

Staff is friendly and considerate of patients.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean facility, good doctors and service. — JAYA SHREE S.

Clean facility, good doctors and service.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly  — TIFFANY G.

Everyone was very friendly

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be afraid to go to the dentist. Dr. R... — Sade B.

I used to be afraid to go to the dentist. Dr. Reddy and staff make you feel so comfortable and they are so gentle making the experience of your dental checkup painless and easy. I would recommend this practice to anyone especially those who have dental anxiety.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was faster and reliable. — Maleeswaran S.

Service was faster and reliable.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and patient staff — PATRICIA J.

Dr. Reddy and all of her staff always greet me with a smile, call me by name and ask about my family. We even exchange little stories about our families. I trust the staff and doctor's will know and do what is best. I'm a little skittish about novocaine and they listen and are very patient with me.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Reddy & her staff!  — CARY B.

Love Dr. Reddy & her staff! Always friendly, welcoming & professional.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHANEKA L.

The staff was VERY friendly! They made sure I was comfortable during and throughout my entire service.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Eric A.

Dr Reddy and her staff always make me feel at ease, I never have a problem getting an appointment that fits, she put together a very easy to understand treatment plan and went over it with me in a very easy to understand manner, I appreciate her gentle manner and highly recommend her.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from front desk staff to dent... — Victoria M.

Excellent service from front desk staff to dental assistants to dentist. Took time to explain each part of the process

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Love it here. — Monica R.

Very good service. Love it here.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the appointment — James S.

I was pleased with the friendliness all the personnel that I met and with the quality of the service from the hygienist and the doctor

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and kind dentist — Eric A.

Dr Reddy’s office staff is always very nice and makes me feel at ease, they explain everything thoughtfully and establish an easy to understand treatment plan and answer any questions.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, supportuvr. — Patricia F.

Was very timid about having emergency surgery, but you and the staff were very assuring and comforting. You explained the situation and offered alternatives.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reddy is the greatest dentist ever! She is... — STACEY B.

Dr. Reddy is the greatest dentist ever! She is very gentle and caring, she'll tell you everything she's going to do before and during the procedure. My children and I have been going there for over seven years and her staff addresses you by name which I appricate that very much. Thanks Dr. Reddy for taking care of us!!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt professional service. Dr. Reddy is an ex... — LARRY L.

Prompt professional service. Dr. Reddy is an excellent dentist.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yall are good dentists and my children have bee... — JULIA P.

Yall are good dentists and my children have been coming to y'all since my daughter was like two years old

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent care and service. — JULIE T.

Thank you for your excellent care and service.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and the dentist ... — Diane R.

Everyone was very professional and the dentist are all wonderful along with the entire staff!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Betty W.

Very professional in the work that is being performed

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and everyone was very friendly. — Monica R.

Great service and everyone was very friendly.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough cleaning I've ever had. — Margaret C.

Most thorough cleaning I've ever had.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love This Place!! — Connie S.

As an out-of-town visitor, I found myself with a dental emergency. From the sweet Office Manager, when I first arrived to the amazing Dr. Reddy and her awesome assistant, they were all so sympathetic, kind, & attentive! I soon walked out of the office with a perfect repair. This is the place where you want all of your, and the family's, dentistry needs tended.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff are friendly and efficient — Cheryl D.

Staff are friendly and efficient

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Dr. Reddy is passionate... — TIMEKA D.

Great customer service. Dr. Reddy is passionate and concerning. Love the works she provides.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff doing excellent work now goi... — GLEN U.

Professional staff doing excellent work now going on 15 years in the chair.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracye W.

I called the office for a broken tooth. I was in Dr. Harini's chair within an hour. Not only was she very thorough, she was professional and compassionate. I highly recommend her.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Appointment — Barbara D.

When I called about my tooth hurting, I was able to get an appointment right away. My tooth was X-Rayed and my mouth examined. Dr. Reddy explained what was going on and was able to get me pain free very quickly. Everyone there is extremely nice.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was very pleasant the doctor and nurse... — Betty W.

my visit was very pleasant the doctor and nurse are GREATwill be back soon

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place this very convenient nice staff t... — Christopher H.

A great place this very convenient nice staff the care about how you feel and do a remarkable job

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star only concern is that you use a wrist blood pres... — Kiki R.

only concern is that you use a wrist blood pressure cuff and that gives the most inaccurate readings. having someone manual check your blood pressure will give you the best result

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office and Dentist I've ever had. — PATRICIA H.

Not only is Dr. Reddy a great Dentist she has the best office staff as well. She fitted me for dentures and was so thorough they were pretty much perfect from the start. She did fittings 3 different times and just minor adjustments after they were received. I have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful my teeth are from total strangers who have no idea they are dentures as well from friends and family. She also did a wonderful job pulling the teeth I had left. Her assistant is fantastic, I have had her from the time I started going to this practice. They are so caring, understanding and sweet. I highly recommend this office to anyone that appreciates a caring and highly efficient office.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office and staff. They a... — Jaheim S.

I absolutely love this office and staff. They all have been very accommodating in regards to my sons dental care. Thanks

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would recommend your Dental team to my friend... — Frank T.

I would recommend your Dental team to my friends.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dental Care, great people — RONALD L.

Simply the best quality and most kind dental care I have ever experienced!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with Dr. Reddy. Our... — ANNA B.

Another great experience with Dr. Reddy. Our daughter had a couple of teeth pulled...quick, easy & painless. Our daughter was very nervous, the compassionate staff was noticed to be gently calming her by patting her hand. Always a caring staff!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office accommodated my sons emergency dent... — Jaheim S.

This office accommodated my sons emergency dental Care very quickly and professionally.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist give you comfortable! — Marguerite S.

Great service, care and explained.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Work — Marilyn F.

Having dental work can be a little painful, but Dr Reddy and Delshea treats you like their own family. I had All front dental work, Dr Reddy and Delshea are special. I can smile now with confidence. They educate you on everything. Thank you!!! awww.. its Delshea :) thank youu

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Reddy is an excellent dentist. I had not se... — Laurie R.

Dr.Reddy is an excellent dentist. I had not seen a dentist for many years due to fear. She has been so patient and kind with me I can't believe it.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly & professional!  — CARY B.

Always super friendly & professional!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reddy's dental office is the best!!  — GRADY M.

Dr. Reddy's dental office is the best!! I took my oldest for his first visit to a dentist when he was four years old. We still go to her as of today. And I have two more kids (and myself) that also go to her. Her staff are always knowledgeable, kind, and caring. I'm so happy we found her. I will never go anywhere else!! I absolutely love them and would recommend her to anyone!!

May 9, 2019