StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentistry since I was... — PAISLEY P.

I have been going to this dentistry since I was a kid. They are very gentle, understanding, and fun to be around when I have my dental jitters lol. Thank you guys so much!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A welcoming space — CARY B.

Dr. Reddy & her staff are wonderful! Friendly faces throughout the office. I'm not one that enjoys going to the doctor or the dentist no less but Dr. Reddy & her team puts me at ease. Thank you!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to a visit at Dr. Reddy's... — NATHANIEL L.

I always look forward to a visit at Dr. Reddy's office. Yes, the staff are professional and efficient, but they are more than personable, they are hospitable. They put the 'famIily' in family dentistry ! So yes, I am a big fan of Dr. Reddy and her practice. Why? Because I trust her and I like her and her staff. That is why I have been a loyal patient for many years and I have absolutely no reason to look elsewhere.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had a very positive experience wit... — MICHAEL S.

My son and I had a very positive experience with Dr. Tortiker and the staff. My adult son has autism and had not been to the dentist in a few years. Dr. Tortiker and her hygienist were gentle, kind, and patient with him and allowed me to be with him during the exam and cleaning. We are both so thankful to have been referred to their office. Thank you!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professinal — JUNIUS M.

Very friendly and professinal

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Laurie R.

I was able to get an appointment in a very reasonable time. Everyone in the office was very polite and concerned about me. I am planning on making this my permanent dentist office.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment I know I am in capable hands.... — Sade B.

Every appointment I know I am in capable hands. The staff is highly skilled, answers questions in plain language and the office environment feels welcoming.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Found the Sevice very nice.  — Shirley M.

Found the Sevice very nice.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar tooth extractions — Anita N.

Everyone was very nice and concerned about me. They asked before dying and after.They let me know what they were going TO do .

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reddy office was very helpful in assisting ... — TRENNA J.

Dr. Reddy office was very helpful in assisting e with my problems. i feel they were very professioonal in the advice I was given.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Painless experience — Keisha B.

Very friendly staff have recommended to others

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the good dental office. They take care ... — HARITHA P.

This is the good dental office. They take care really good. And they do not suggest anything unnecessary treatment plans.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reddy is great! Trustworthy, we value her o... — ANNA B.

Dr Reddy is great! Trustworthy, we value her opinion.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark S.

Dr. Reddy is a great dentist and a fine person. Outstanding!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent experience at your o... — JULIE T.

I always have an excellent experience at your office, and I feel like I am always well taken care of. I feel the staff truly cares about me and my oral health, and is even concerned with the financial issues with certain procedures. Overall, an excellent practice!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love your office/staff. I have had... — Shakeena K.

I absolutely love your office/staff. I have had fear of the dentist due to past horrible experiences with not being able to numb me properly. Since going to Dr. Reddy, it's 1 maybe 2 and done. Thank you; you guys rock!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Kind Staff and Doctors — PATRICIA J.

From the moment I walk in the door, the staff greets me and endeavors to show me into the dental chair without the long wait that can be found in other offices. The hygienist explains everything as she works and the dentists' follow-up with their explanations of care. When I leave I have a written care plan.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Chau family  — PETER C.

Ours family of 4 when to this practice about 15 yrs and still going because they take very good care of us and we don’t have any problem with our hygiene and also they very polite always smile and they keep track everything so all you need is go to your appointment and and have a piece of mind.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was outstanding and the result was perf... — Charles P.

Service was outstanding and the result was perfect.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keisha B.

Friendly staff would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love them. They are Awesome and make you feel... — Marilyn F.

I love them. They are Awesome and make you feel comfortable and explains everything. Thank you guy so much.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best all the way around! — Carien H.

Very knowledgeable staff. They made me feel welcome from beginning to end!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your Teeth feel good — GLEN U.

Very professional & thorough without being overbearing.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well done , the staff is excellent and the... — ARLEEN C.

Very well done , the staff is excellent and the doctor is very friendly

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Compassionate — Barbara D.

Dr. Reddy and all the associates that I have met are extremely compassionate and kind. They really care about you.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New dentist, a perfect fit  — William B.

Having to find a new dentist after being with the same dentist over 30 years is a hard task. New dentist had to accept our insurance and be close. Dr Reddy is the perfect fit. I feel like they are taking good care of my dental needs

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Small practice but big on personality. Dr. Redd... — LATOYA K.

Small practice but big on personality. Dr. Reddy & her staff are friendly & professional.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reddy runs the absolute best dental practic... — KHALID C.

Dr. Reddy runs the absolute best dental practice in the area, she is the best dentist. Also, the dental hygienist is really great too. But I must say that the technician, “Ms. D” is stellar, knowledgeable, and genuine. I would almost say I will always go there just to see her.....amazing!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — CHAITALI R.

I was amazed and want to sincerely thanks dr. Reddy for her special visit to discuss my case and by giving personal touch to boost my confidence in her judgment. Also new dr. Very nice . lovely Delcia , she is very friendly and always has beautiful smile on her face. Thanks everyone to make my day.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are courteous and helpful. I ... — Cedric H.

All staff members are courteous and helpful. I felt extremely comfortable and was very satisfied with the results of my cleaning and examination.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never disapointed after many years as a patient — LINDA H.

After all these years as a patient Ia I have yet to be disappointed. I am taken ON TIME and even earlier as I tend to arrive 30-45 minutes before my appointment. Dr. Reddy and her staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Reddy is, by far, the nicest as well a the kindest dentist. As well she explains clearly what needs to be attended to at some point in time and is willing to work with my dental insurer and with me.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I very comfortable when I’m being seen  — LILLIAN K.

I very comfortable when I’m being seen

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a top notch dental serv... — Frank C.

If you are looking for a top notch dental service then look no further

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful. Gave excellent dental ca... — Andrew R.

Friendly and helpful. Gave excellent dental care advice. I received a prescription to a special enamel strengthening toothpaste.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully patient with an older lady — Barbara D.

Christina was very patient with me and explained everything she was doing and why during my extensive periodontal cleaning.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Current Patient — Danielle C.

Great doctor and assistant. They ensured I was satisfied with their work. Focused on my care the entire time I was in the chair.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annie B.

If short staff and running behind call next patient and let them know to come in a little later instead of them missing time at work

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Won't go anywhere else. Dr. Reddy and her team... — CARY B.

Won't go anywhere else. Dr. Reddy and her team are great! Consistently accommodating and always professional. Been patients of Dr. Reddy's for over 15 years!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harini Reddy is an excellent dentist. She i... — Judy H.

Dr. Harini Reddy is an excellent dentist. She is patient and explains well everything she sets out to do. She takes a personal interest in a good outcome. I can't say enough good things about her! I highly recommend her.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn C.

I was in pain and nervous but I became more at ease with the obvious care and expertise of the doctors and staff.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar S.Wilson — SHEENA W.

My children and I have been coming here for years. Dr. Reddy and her staff have always been very friendly and welcoming. They always provide a wonderful experience. They have provided great care for me and my family for years since my oldest could first go to the dentist and as well as my youngest and that has been 17 and 12 years of service.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dentist. Explained ever... — Carolyn H.

Very friendly staff and Dentist. Explained everything I needed done and why in terms I could understand.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff and service provide... — LAKITA W.

I absolutely love the staff and service provided!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Doctor — Danielle C.

Dr. Reddy is very nice, pleasant, and informative.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed environment, very friendly, beautiful w... — JUDY K.

Relaxed environment, very friendly, beautiful work! !

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad my aunt recommended this office. T... — Leighanne B.

I am so glad my aunt recommended this office. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and caring. The office and tools are clean!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A terrific practice. — LINDA H.

l have been a patient of Dr. Reddy for many years. She had an office near my home and it was very convenient for me. She moved 2 miles away to another newer office as her practice had enlarged. lt remained convenient for me but had it not l would have driven further in order to see her. The entire practice is friendly and accommodating. 2 of my nieces are also patients. One l referred and the other l just learned has been a patient in t he practice for some time.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always make us feel like family while taki... — LENA M.

They always make us feel like family while taking excellent care of the entire family!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice! The staff at this office have... — Tessa S.

Awesome Practice! The staff at this office have renewed my faith in Dentistry!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by my father to Dr. Reddy's offi... — Shannon C.

I was referred by my father to Dr. Reddy's office. The staff is excellent and they were very thorough when it came to making reccomendations about my care. I will refer them to all my friends.

Mar 9, 2018