StarStarStarStarStar my visit was very pleasant the doctor and nurse... — Betty W.

my visit was very pleasant the doctor and nurse are GREATwill be back soon

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place this very convenient nice staff t... — Christopher H.

A great place this very convenient nice staff the care about how you feel and do a remarkable job

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star only concern is that you use a wrist blood pres... — Kiki R.

only concern is that you use a wrist blood pressure cuff and that gives the most inaccurate readings. having someone manual check your blood pressure will give you the best result

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office and Dentist I've ever had. — PATRICIA H.

Not only is Dr. Reddy a great Dentist she has the best office staff as well. She fitted me for dentures and was so thorough they were pretty much perfect from the start. She did fittings 3 different times and just minor adjustments after they were received. I have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful my teeth are from total strangers who have no idea they are dentures as well from friends and family. She also did a wonderful job pulling the teeth I had left. Her assistant is fantastic, I have had her from the time I started going to this practice. They are so caring, understanding and sweet. I highly recommend this office to anyone that appreciates a caring and highly efficient office.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office and staff. They a... — Jaheim S.

I absolutely love this office and staff. They all have been very accommodating in regards to my sons dental care. Thanks

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would recommend your Dental team to my friend... — Frank T.

I would recommend your Dental team to my friends.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dental Care, great people — RONALD L.

Simply the best quality and most kind dental care I have ever experienced!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with Dr. Reddy. Our... — ANNA B.

Another great experience with Dr. Reddy. Our daughter had a couple of teeth pulled...quick, easy & painless. Our daughter was very nervous, the compassionate staff was noticed to be gently calming her by patting her hand. Always a caring staff!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office accommodated my sons emergency dent... — Jaheim S.

This office accommodated my sons emergency dental Care very quickly and professionally.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist give you comfortable! — Marguerite S.

Great service, care and explained.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Work — Marilyn F.

Having dental work can be a little painful, but Dr Reddy and Delshea treats you like their own family. I had All front dental work, Dr Reddy and Delshea are special. I can smile now with confidence. They educate you on everything. Thank you!!! awww.. its Delshea :) thank youu

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Reddy is an excellent dentist. I had not se... — Laurie R.

Dr.Reddy is an excellent dentist. I had not seen a dentist for many years due to fear. She has been so patient and kind with me I can't believe it.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly & professional!  — CARY B.

Always super friendly & professional!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reddy's dental office is the best!!  — GRADY M.

Dr. Reddy's dental office is the best!! I took my oldest for his first visit to a dentist when he was four years old. We still go to her as of today. And I have two more kids (and myself) that also go to her. Her staff are always knowledgeable, kind, and caring. I'm so happy we found her. I will never go anywhere else!! I absolutely love them and would recommend her to anyone!!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are so kind and warm.  — Marilyn F.

They are so kind and warm.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dental. Appointment. Ever. — ELLIS S.

I think this was my best dental appointment ever! The entire staff is first rate and Dr Reddy gave me the best cleaning of my life. I have never had the actual dentist do a cleaning!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star You should get more comfortable chairs for the ... — Virginia T.

You should get more comfortable chairs for the waiting area. If you schedule a patient for 1pm appointment then the staff should be there to start at that time.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and knowledgeable with p... — Donna C.

They are very friendly and knowledgeable with personalized attention. Dr Reddy ensures that you are completely satisfied.Great atmosphere, ease of scheduling..stress free environment that will help with anyone who gets nervous about going to the dentist

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Service — KHALID C.

My most recent visit exceeded expectations as the team taught me best practices for flossing and hygiene. It is always a delight to work with Delshea as well.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD S.

Expectations exceeded. First class service and care!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family man — PETER C.

Very good dentist, our family of 4 went here almost 14 years and never had any problems, We trust them like family, if you looking for a good dentist this is the one.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental care in Rich — KEVIN M.

The dental care in Richmond

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Everyone knows your name." — PATRICIA J.

Friendly office staff, dental staff, and dentist. I've been seeing Dr. Reddy for 10+ years and her dental practice has always provided a calm and friendly atmosphere.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor & hygienist. They emphasize on... — Firoze M.

Excellent doctor & hygienist. They emphasize on preventive care on your own and give good tips & tools for the same. Cost conscious - wouldn’t recommend unnecessary procedures.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so happy Dr Reddy is back.  — Ana Marie R.

I’m so happy Dr Reddy is back.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn F.

They make you feel so at ease.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, love this dentistry location — VINAY M.

Excellent, love this dentistry location

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star dentist in RVA — Christopher H.

She was professional gentle on my mouth making sure that I was comfortable and every way the work that was done was state-of-the-art

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly and nice  — MANOJ G.

All the staff are friendly and nice

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Practice — Barbara D.

Everyone here ( the receptionist, dental hygenist, dental assistant, Dr. Reddy & Dr. Tortiker) is wonderful. They are all very friendly and positive, take the time to explain things to you and make sure that you understand. Going here has greatly increased my interest in taking care of my teeth.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reddy's practice is friendly, gentle, and pr... — Cedric H.

Dr Reddy's practice is friendly, gentle, and professional.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentistry — Andrew R.

I don't think my teeth have ever looked or felt so clean upon leaving the dentist. Staff is very friendly, professional, and courteous. I also received helpful advice to improve my oral hygene.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan Mohammad S.

I am very happy for doing an excellent caring me as a patient

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentistry since I was... — PAISLEY P.

I have been going to this dentistry since I was a kid. They are very gentle, understanding, and fun to be around when I have my dental jitters lol. Thank you guys so much!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A welcoming space — CARY B.

Dr. Reddy & her staff are wonderful! Friendly faces throughout the office. I'm not one that enjoys going to the doctor or the dentist no less but Dr. Reddy & her team puts me at ease. Thank you!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to a visit at Dr. Reddy's... — NATHANIEL L.

I always look forward to a visit at Dr. Reddy's office. Yes, the staff are professional and efficient, but they are more than personable, they are hospitable. They put the 'famIily' in family dentistry ! So yes, I am a big fan of Dr. Reddy and her practice. Why? Because I trust her and I like her and her staff. That is why I have been a loyal patient for many years and I have absolutely no reason to look elsewhere.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had a very positive experience wit... — MICHAEL S.

My son and I had a very positive experience with Dr. Tortiker and the staff. My adult son has autism and had not been to the dentist in a few years. Dr. Tortiker and her hygienist were gentle, kind, and patient with him and allowed me to be with him during the exam and cleaning. We are both so thankful to have been referred to their office. Thank you!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professinal — JUNIUS M.

Very friendly and professinal

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Laurie R.

I was able to get an appointment in a very reasonable time. Everyone in the office was very polite and concerned about me. I am planning on making this my permanent dentist office.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment I know I am in capable hands.... — Sade B.

Every appointment I know I am in capable hands. The staff is highly skilled, answers questions in plain language and the office environment feels welcoming.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Found the Sevice very nice.  — Shirley M.

Found the Sevice very nice.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar tooth extractions — Anita N.

Everyone was very nice and concerned about me. They asked before dying and after.They let me know what they were going TO do .

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reddy office was very helpful in assisting ... — TRENNA J.

Dr. Reddy office was very helpful in assisting e with my problems. i feel they were very professioonal in the advice I was given.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Painless experience — Keisha B.

Very friendly staff have recommended to others

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the good dental office. They take care ... — HARITHA P.

This is the good dental office. They take care really good. And they do not suggest anything unnecessary treatment plans.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reddy is great! Trustworthy, we value her o... — ANNA B.

Dr Reddy is great! Trustworthy, we value her opinion.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark S.

Dr. Reddy is a great dentist and a fine person. Outstanding!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent experience at your o... — JULIE T.

I always have an excellent experience at your office, and I feel like I am always well taken care of. I feel the staff truly cares about me and my oral health, and is even concerned with the financial issues with certain procedures. Overall, an excellent practice!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love your office/staff. I have had... — Shakeena K.

I absolutely love your office/staff. I have had fear of the dentist due to past horrible experiences with not being able to numb me properly. Since going to Dr. Reddy, it's 1 maybe 2 and done. Thank you; you guys rock!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Kind Staff and Doctors — PATRICIA J.

From the moment I walk in the door, the staff greets me and endeavors to show me into the dental chair without the long wait that can be found in other offices. The hygienist explains everything as she works and the dentists' follow-up with their explanations of care. When I leave I have a written care plan.

Sep 7, 2018