StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations!!! — Shannon E.

Dr. Hammond and his staff are a 5 star team without question. The quality of care provided is unmatchable. I have (extremely) high standards when it comes to a dentist, dental staff, and technology used/available to me and this office is exactly what I was looking for. Our comfort and dental healthy is truly a priority at Dr. Hammond's office...I would confidently refer him to anyone of all ages! My children are excited to go back as well as myself if that tells you anything! You will be more than happy with this dental practice and Dr. Hammond's work!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your health and confidence are worth the invest... — Caitlin D.

Your health and confidence are worth the investment. Dr. Hammond and his staff are a remarkable team. They are are informative, supportive, and understanding of your personal needs. After several cosmetic dentistry consultations with other dentists, I had become very discouraged and lost complete confidence in not only my smile, but also my dental health. Having visted Dr. Hammond and his assistant Tara a few times now, I feel revitalized and empowered. My dental health is improving massively, and cannot wait to get started on beautifying my smile. I trust Dr. Hammond and his staff implicitly.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected delight — Bobbi T.

Immediately taken back upon arrival. The same wonderful person stayed with me through the entire process, including x-rays, the exam and consultation. Everything was thoroughly explained and all questions were answered. If going to the Dentist could ever be pleasant, this trip was!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always you are the BEST! — Karalynn H.

As always you are the BEST!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Available — Trevor B.

I have been a patient for over five years now. It is always a pleasant experience seeing Dr. Hammond and his staff. They go above and beyond to make sure I am greeted upon arrival, comfortable during procedures, seen out the door after my appointment. On top of all of that, they follow up to make sure everything went smoothly. I know that Dr. Hammond and his staff always put my oral hygiene first. As long as I am in Utah, Dr. Hammond will be my go to dentist.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Greatness — Elisha W.

Great service, great staff, great atmosphere. This is how every dentist experience should be.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office feels comfortable and welcoming... — Georgeanne D.

The office feels comfortable with greeters at the door and calming influence of caring assistants particularly appreciated because I was nervous. Dr Hammond gave me great tender efficient care and calmed the rest of my concerns. It was a positive experience.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First crown experience, no problem. — Christine B.

I just got a molar crowned for the first time in the 30 plus years I have been attending the Hammond dental practice and Dr. Chris did an exceptional job, I will trust him and their office staff with my dental work for the rest of my life. The office and personnel are exceptional and you pay a little more for this but it is well worth it. Thank you, Chris Beesley, Provo, Ut

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone feels like family,... — Myntillae N.

I love this office! Everyone feels like family, so I love coming here.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Work Extrordinare — Bonnie W.

Dr. Chris has taken care of my teeth for years. His work is top notch and meticulous. Over the years, I have never had to have any of his work redone because it's always done with perfection to begin with. He and his staff always make me feel welcomed and at home. His office and surroundings are beautiful and high quality and is reflective of his high standards and the work he performs.

Oct 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well-run office with friendly staff.  — Dawn P.

Well-run office with friendly staff.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff and doctor. Great atmosphere. ... — Foster W.

Super nice staff and doctor. Great atmosphere. Gentle and kind caring people

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky S.

I love your office & staff! Makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable. I always feel cared for.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hammond is professional and knowledgeable. Hi... — Anne C.

Dr. Hammond is professional and knowledgeable. His assistants, hygienists and office staff are welcoming and well trained. I love the time I spend there. Completing the questions below made me feel like I voted for a straight ticket, but there you have it. I did!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm treated like a Rock Star :) — Geri W.

Dr Hammond and his amazing staff treat me as though I am their one and only patient..... They are extremely professional with genuine warmth and concern for me from the moment I walk through the door until the last goodbye. Dr Hammond himself communicates in a detailed and clear manner as issues and possible procedures are being considered. The outcomes for me are consistently positive.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Valley! — Janelle S.

I love Dr. Hammond's office! The office is beautiful, comfortable, and peaceful. All the staff are happy, upbeat and professional. Dr. Hammond's work is excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Hammond and his staff.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are amazing!! — Benedicta D.

Julie, Dr. Hammond and Paula are amazing. They make me feel very at ease and comfortable. I feel that they are really care about my health. This is one dental office I do not hesitate to visit!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris C.

Dr. Hammond has the nicest office and the sweetest ladies ever helping him! Dr. Hammond really cares about my dental concerns!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your professional service is outstanding — John T.

Your professional service is outstanding, your staff is incomparable, your office and environs beautiful, and your animal crackers the best in the west.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars go to Dr. Hammond and his associates. Ex... — Peggy G.

5 stars go to Dr. Hammond and his associates. Excellent work

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar classiest, cleanest, compassionate:Hammond &staff — Suzette N.

Not only is this office the cleanest, the coolest, and the classiest, the office staff are way-above- and beyond the most compassionate, They are fully competent in their training and confident too! They love what they do, and they love and serve the patients! I honestly can say my favorite part of our trips from Texas to Utah is my "5-star Spa treatment" from Dr Hammond and staff! THE BEST!!!

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome from beginning to the end. I've never bee... — Jaylee R.

Awesome from beginning to the end. I've never been or taken my kids to a dentist like him or the office environment.. Very top notch employees and care.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best  — Dorian K.

Very knowledgeable and professional. Approach is with great expertise, yet comfortable like you're family. Great experience, particularly with Julie and Dr. Hammond. The entire staff puts forth effort to enable the care you need, find and address the source of any concern, and take care of it in a quick yet relaxed fashion. Turned what could have been a stressful situation into an easy and enjoyable one . Almost makes you want to go to the dentist......

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Adam E.

The care is great, however, it is quite expensive. My insurance pays 100% through other dental groups but only a portion at your office. I did recommend your office to my mother-in-law who had negative experiences with other dentists. Her visit resulted in a laundry list of recommended procedures which was off-putting to her. Just some feedback I would want if the roles were reversed . . .

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris is the Best! — Bonnie W.

I always feel loved and well cared for by Dr. Chris and his staff. I know I am in the best of hands!!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hammond and staff are professional, efficient ... — Betina H.

Dr Hammond and staff are professional, efficient and very friendly. I recommend them highly!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. I never knew that getting al... — Amber H.

Amazing experience. I never knew that getting all my old amalgums/silvers out could be such a good experience. The staff is SO friendly, Dr. Hammond is fantastic. 5 stars all the way.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hammond has been my dentist for nearly 10 yea... — Kale C.

Dr. Hammond has been my dentist for nearly 10 years. I cannot recommend him enough! I have people comment on how nice my teeth are quite often (I have a few veneers). I always let them know it is all thanks to Dr. Hammond! He is excellent at what he does in every aspect - emergency or non-emergency. His office staff is superb as well. They are all kind, caring, and professional. I can't recommend this office enough!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rowdy C.

The office staff and Hygienists are amazing. You are always greeted at the door and they make you feel right at home. Dr. Hammond is great and always answers concerns or question I have. My wife and kids all love it also!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hammond is extremely accommodating. I had an... — Shelley S.

Dr. Hammond is extremely accommodating. I had an emergency (front tooth chipped) and Dr. Hammond's team fit me right in. The tooth was fixed beautifully and I am extremely happy!

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and happy! I had a wonderful ... — Adrian L.

Everyone is so kind and happy! I had a wonderful experience and my teeth feel very clean.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel the service at Dr. Hammond's office is as good as it gets in a dental office . You have pa... — Marsha L.

I feel the service at Dr. Hammond's office is as good as it gets in a dental office . You have patient services down pat, but the rates are a bit high.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hammond is abs excellent! He saved my smile!... — Sharla T.

Dr. Hammond is absolutely excellent! He saved my smile!

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A welcoming professional office.... — Georgeanne D.

A welcoming professional office.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Super nice and friendly. They ask you how your day is, have a really nice and comfortable office, ... — Jacob H.

Super nice and friendly. They ask you how your day is, have a really nice and comfortable office, and greet you right as you walk in the door. I don't think they even have a reception desk!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and very professional... — Peggy G.

Everyone is great and very professional

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always love being with friends who feel like family. Great service and caring for many years. Than... — Ruth D.

Always love being with friends who feel like family. Great service and caring for many years. Thank you.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The reason that I have continued to go to a Hammond for over 34 years is that I am treated kindl... — Sue A.

The reason that I have continued to go to a Hammond for around 35 years is that I am treated kindly and been shown love and concern and respect. To have a team member tell me that I am like family was sweet.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar In one work " it's a pleasure going to the dentist "... — Guy J.

In one work " it's a pleasure going to the dentist "

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry!!! I been going to Dr. Hammond for years and haven't been disappointed. He knows w... — Jarrett B.

Great dentistry!!! I been going to Dr. Hammond for years and haven't been disappointed. He knows what to do and is efficient.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about the excellent staff that makes you feel comfortable and important.... — Vicki H.

I can't say enough about the excellent staff that makes you feel comfortable and important.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hammond! — Erik S.

All the employees are so friendly and welcoming! It was a pleasant surprise to see a dentists office so customer oriented. the office is very clean and tidy as well. I would recommend Dr. Hammond to all my friends.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here to get my dental checkups done! I feel like I'm with family when I come to the ... — Myntillae N.

I love going here to get my dental checkups done! I feel like I'm with family when I come to the office, and I know that everyone there cares about my long-term health and not just about making money.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A FIVE STAR RATING! — Rene C.

YOU ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR GREAT SERVICE OVER THE YEARS!!! 5 STAR RATING!!

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A FIVE STAR RATING! — Rene C.

YOU ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR GREAT SERVICE OVER THE YEARS!!! 5 STAR RATING!!

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A FIVE STAR RATING! — Rene C.

YOU ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR GREAT SERVICE OVER THE YEARS!!! 5 STAR RATING!!

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A FIVE STAR RATING! — Rene C.

YOU ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR GREAT SERVICE OVER THE YEARS!!! 5 STAR RATING!!

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A FIVE STAR RATING! — Rene C.

YOU ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR GREAT SERVICE OVER THE YEARS!!! 5 STAR RATING!!

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A FIVE STAR RATING! — Rene C.

YOU ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR GREAT SERVICE OVER THE YEARS!!! 5 STAR RATING!!

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A FIVE STAR RATING! — Rene C.

YOU ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR GREAT SERVICE OVER THE YEARS!!! 5 STAR RATING!!

Jun 9, 2016