StarStarStarStarStar Thank you... — Julie D.

Thank you for always letting me know what to expect and for being such a great group of people!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!  — Ashleigh J.

This place is family! Love them

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't mind going to the dentist!  — Carol K.

I don't mind going to the dentist! The staff is superior and the care is always the best.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Collier and his staff are the bomb! — Todd S.

Dr Collier and his staff are the bomb!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time to the dentist and my ex... — Marco A.

This was my first time to the dentist and my experience was awesome! It was like a massage to my teeth And everyone was very friendly

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had dental fear!! Not now, love y... — Janet W.

I have always had dental fear!! Not now, love your staff! Finally getting work done on my teeth that I had been putting off.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very friendly and efficient. Seems... — Marcia S.

All staff is very friendly and efficient. Seems like they enjoy working together and with the 2 dentists in charge.I feel confident in the quality of work done .🙂

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trina was very good and thorough.  — Nicki D.

Trina was very good and thorough.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My treatment plan changed from a root canal to ... — Julie D.

My treatment plan changed from a root canal to having the tooth pulled, everything went smoothly. Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. I especially appreciated a call from Dr. Collier.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I fe... — Michelle B.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I felt that they truly cared about my dental needs. They even pronounced my last name right! Impressive!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and smiling..  — Kathy K.

Everyone is always very nice and smiling..

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your practice but please stop playing Ch... — Ann C.

I love your practice but please stop playing Christian music.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent. I feel very comfo... — Gail B.

Service is always excellent. I feel very comfortable with each visit.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I really like Dr Kerbel and Dr C... — Rick C.

Great service. I really like Dr Kerbel and Dr Callier. They are very thorough and take a proactive approach to treatment. I used another dentist for years and ended up with problems that should have been dealt with years ago. These guys have my teeth in good shape now.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20+year fans of Dr Kerbel and team — Judy J.

Our family has trusted Dr. Kerbel and team for our dental needs for over 20 years! We have experienced the full range of services from our kids sealants, chipped teeth, peridontal disease and sadly crowns! But through it all we have been blessed by the skill and compassionate care of Dr. Kerbel and his wonderful staff! We will never go anywhere else--cannot beat the customer service and excellent care of this dental office!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring staff I’ve ever met!  — Gabrielle P.

The most caring staff I have ever met! They take care of our entire family and the quality of dental work is amazing!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service  — Tamara J.

Awesome staff and service, customer friendly, and always welcoming environment!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don't Look and Further — Rita S.

You won't find a more caring office. They are professional, courteous, and they are updated with the best technology. The front lobby is homey and elegant. The people are super friendly and happy. The rooms are super nice with TVs on the ceiling to watch during your procedure. The chairs even have a message feature! There are long floor to ceiling windows on each side of the wall to view nature, and the decor is beautiful. I've had work done and it has always been great. If you are worried about procedures, don't be. Both dentists are wonderful and are masters at their profession.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fifteen years of smiles — Tom H.

Fifteen years of personal dental care have given and kept my smile in top shape. Their care is beyond friendly, the doctors and staff are family.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the friendliness and kindness from the ... — Lana O.

I enjoy the friendliness and kindness from the entire staff!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyle G.

Dr Kerbel and staff are excellent.Very professional,prompt and friendly.We love his staff and would recommend him if you are looking for a dentist.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the excellent customer servi... — Raymond M.

I was pleased with the excellent customer service.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and modern. very knowledgeable staff... — Jeffery M.

Very clean and modern. very knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to anyone thinking about trying this office.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff very friendly and professional  — Juana R.

Great Staff very friendly and professional

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This a GREAT dental office. In Dr. Kerbel's off... — Vernon P.

This a GREAT dental office. In Dr. Kerbel's office you pretty much will see the same person every time ...which is what I like. I needed a root canal and the procedure went perfect. I like the temporary crown so much I didn't want it removed. The final crown was 200 % even better. They did such a great job I've decide to do a consultation to have Implants installed, along with an affordable whitening procedure. They gave a me strawberry smoothie afterwards. I thought "WTH" this place is heaven! I was referred by a coworker who washes their hands a 1000 times a day...Therefore I knew she would know where a friendly, clean, & professional, dental office would be located. Dr.Kerbel's office is professional & Next to perfect dental office. I would go to this office even if I lived on the other side of town. Am a patient that used dental offices that advertise on the radio. (Not a good Idea) I was left feeling like I was upsold on treatments. Therefore, I'm so excited because I found I new home with people who know what their doing. My crown looks exactly like the tooth that was filed down. This office is worth trying if you don't have a dentist or NERVOUS about going to the dentist. Trust me, You will be happy.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kerbel's Dental Team: Superb! — Greg R.

Dr Kerbel and his team represent the best in the profession of dentistry and dental surgery. I have always appreciated the high competence and exceptionally caring attitudes from everyone.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had excellent dental cleaning/preve... — Allison H.

My daughter had excellent dental cleaning/prevention care and we were given very good attention by the dentist, including ample opportunity for questions. All of the office staff were and are always friendly, helpful and professional.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good!I see best customer service wit... — Dereje S.

So far so good! I see best customer service with best care! Thanks!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and the staff is very... — LaQuita J.

I always feel comfortable and the staff is very professional.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff — Linda B.

The staff are always so kind and caring. Professional in explaining all services to give you a clear understanding in what is needed to give you the best results .

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness and courteousness of al... — Guadalupe C.

I love the friendliness and courteousness of all the staff, no waiting time and excellent service. I was informed at all times of each procedures by the provider and his personal. It was in excellent experience.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, always about the "Patient". ... — Yvette C.

Staff is friendly, always about the "Patient".

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another great visit! As usual per... — Cindy V.

Thank you for another great visit! As usual perfect care from my long time dentist and staffers!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff goes above and beyond to ensure patients ... — Kathy J.

Staff goes above and beyond to ensure patients are cared for. It’s a breath of fresh air to be treated like an individual versus a number!! I will always recommend this office.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Morand H.

The entire Staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I recently had some extensive dental work performed. They were very caring and considered my comfort first and foremost. The work they performed was excellent. My THANK to each and everyone.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Guadalupe C.

I love the friendliness and courteousness from all his personal.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! — Cathlyn N.

Dr. Kerbel is probably the most gifted and concientious dentist I've ever had. This spirit of excellence in every aspect of my dealings with this dental practice applies to his staff as well. You won't find better quality and efficiency of work, or nicer people anywhere.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and everybody is very kn... — Fidel A.

The staff is very nice and everybody is very knowledgeable

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! We drive all the way from McKinn... — Dana P.

Great Dentist! We drive all the way from McKinney just to go to him. Highly recommended. Here's some helpful info I can share. I have some significant recession of my gums. I brush with an expensive electric toothbrush and I floss with one of those reach flossers every time I brush my teeth (takes only like 15 seconds with the flosser - highly recommended also). I was also having headaches. Dr. Kerbel suggested that I get a nighttime mouthguard. I was skeptical at first - probably just a way to juice money. Boy, was I wrong! I got it. My headaches stopped. Now, a year later, my gum recession has drastically improved. I pay cash for all dental work, and the appliance was maybe like $800 from what I remember - but it was WORTH IT! He explained on my latest visit that because my teeth weren't moving back and forth all night, that the gums have the opportunity to heal. It was very good. I'm very happy. Story 2: On my first visit, he took x-rays and pictures and showed me exactly what issues I had. I SAW IT WITH MY OWN EYES. No more having to take the dentist's word for it. And no up-selling for the dentist to drill out your whole mouth just so they can make money. He's not the cheapest dentist out there, but he's WORTH IT. (Although if other dentists are drilling teeth needlessly and upcharging you, then he would be cheaper than that, wouldn't he.) The staff is very pleasant and professional. The facility is very nice with the latest equipment and well kept. They give you glasses so you don't accidentally get anything in your eyes and everything is very clean. I highly recommend Dr. Kerbel. He is a great dentist and a good person as well. Well done, Dr. Kerbel, well done!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to see everyone in the office. It's... — Debra H.

It was nice to see everyone in the office. It's seems like a little reunion every 6 months. Sorry to have missed Dr Kerbel today!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is courteous kind and so pleasant — Sharon B.

All staff is courteous kind and so pleasant

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bill G — William G.

Excellent care! Highly recommend.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentists and staff. Courteous and f... — Sharon B.

Top notch dentists and staff. Courteous and friendly. Make me feel like family

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently made an appointment with Dr. Callier... — Rachel B.

I recently made an appointment with Dr. Callier after not seeing a dentist regularly for 4 years. Years of anxiety and poor experiences with other dentists' made me apprehensive about visiting the dentist. I could not be more impressed with the entire staff at Dr. Kerbels! From the moment I walked into the office, I was welcomed by friendly people that were more than happy to help me and calm my nerves. Dr. Callier is extremely friendly and informative. He takes the time to get to know his patients personally and also explains in detail the care he is about to provide your teeth. This establishment has completely erased any fear I had about going to the dentist.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always friendly, knowledgea... — Kathy S.

The office staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Margolin, Oral Surgery — Carol K.

Dr. Margolin, Oral Surgery He did a great job; there was much less discomfort than expected; and his assistant worked well with him to complete the teamwork necessary for the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Margolin as the surgeon working with my family dentist, Dr. Kerbel.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit!!! — Martha G.

Dear Dr Kerbel, Melissa, and staff, Yesterday was my routine 6 month checkup exam. Hygenist Melissa 's experience resulted in a very pleasant proceedure. Infact, after a stressful a.m. at my job, my clinic B/P was quite elevated. After the relaxing cleaning proceedures and Dr Kerbel's exam, my B/P was 117/70. WOW!!!! THANKS Dr Kerbel & Melissa. Nurse Jane

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist office in texas always friendly an... — Cliff C.

best dentist office in texas always friendly and honest staff.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work as usual! — Theresa V.

My front crowns look fantastic, thanks to Dr. Kerbel and his team.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Callier — Betty C.

Dr. Callier is very knowledgeable, professional, and dedicated as well personable and is a great addition to your staff. Vic Celman

Sep 29, 2017