StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the dentist and staf... — VIRGINIA M.

I am always impressed with the dentist and staff in the office, they are always very professional and friendly and put me at ease.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — CATHERINE L.

I've always been treated well at Dr. Jackson's. Never had any complaints at all. Great dental business.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackson and his staff are all simply the top... — PAUL L.

Dr Jackson and his staff are all simply the top shelve of dental services. He can work Miracles and has for me and my neglected teeth.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — KELLY C.

Nicole is a great dental hygienist with a teacher's heart. She explains every step of the process and really desires her patients to be educated about their oral health. She's awesome!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — SHANNON M.

Kate is so personable and always greets you with a smile at the desk ! I love having Nicole as my hygenist, she is always very friendly and knowledgeable!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another positive experience!! — SCOTT L.

Always a positive experience. Friendly and professional. Been a patient for years and will continue to be. Doctor Jackson and his staff are The “A” Team!!!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent very pleasant appointment thank you  — WILLIAM D.

I was very please with the appointment and the outcome as usual

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I want for Christmas..... — STEPHEN H.

Two new front caps, matching perfectly. I'm happy with your recommendation.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ...The Andy Pop Review  — ANDY P.

Very good visit as usual. Comfortable and relaxed. Very well greeted at check in. Great teamwork!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work in my new crown, as usual. Dr. ... — TODD B.

Excellent work in my new crown, as usual. Dr. Jackson is very talented and his staff is exceptional.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Jackson as my dentist si... — SANDRA L.

I have been seeing Dr. Jackson as my dentist since the late 1980s I have come from Vermont from Massachusetts and I am currently coming from New Hampshire to have Dr Jackson work on my teeth. He strives for perfection and won’t settle for less. Dr Jackson is truly one in a million you won’t find a dentist like him. If you want a perfect smile then Dr J is the dentist you want

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit with Nichole! No pain or anxiety an... — LINDA S.

Great Visit with Nichole! No pain or anxiety and a great outcome to my 6 moth visit.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J is second to none. I've been under his ca... — PAUL C.

Dr. J is second to none. I've been under his care for 31 years and he has never let me down. Better yet, more than once he has done what I considered to be impossible. Whether it was broken teeth, broken fillings, or crowns he has kept me out of trouble. He is simply the best. Equally important: Dr J. hires great people. His staff is absolutely wonderful.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best and friendliest staff ever. Dr Jackson and... — DAVID M.

Best and friendliest staff ever. Dr Jackson and his team are second to none!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson is amazing. I drive an hour just to... — KARLEY F.

Dr. Jackson is amazing. I drive an hour just to have him work on my teeth. Highly suggest him if you are nervous about having dental work.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No better dentist in the world!  — NANCY P R.

No better dentist in the world! I always receive the best care and best support. How wonderful to have medical staff really listen to you.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Glenn Jackson and his entire staff ... — EDWARD B.

I found Dr. Glenn Jackson and his entire staff to be professional, thorough, caring and considerate. I had extensive corrective dental work to be done in two long appointments and it could not have had a better outcome. Thanks to all.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits to dr jackson's office...its lik... — SALLY D.

Love my visits to dr jackson's office...its like coming home. Everyone is so friendly and caring and go the extra mile to address questions or concerns before you leave. I drive down from Leominster andvits worth the trip.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care, Always with a Smile, Dr. J :)... — LISA F.

Best Dental Care, Always with a Smile, Dr. J :)

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at Dr. J's  — JANIS S.

My husband and I have been loyal customers to Dr. Jackson's care and attention to detail. I can't imagine going anywhere else for such kindness, generosity, and conscientious review of our dental needs.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High grades — RON B.

Great from start to finish; front desk, cleaning, and Dr Jackson.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I originally started at this dentist because it... — JANE W.

I originally started at this dentist because it was across the street from my work. Four years ago, my work moved another 10 miles closer to Boston, and so now Dr. Jackson is 30 minutes out of my way. However, I will continue going here because the staff is always so nice, the office is clean and pleasant, and most importantly Dr. Jackson is obviously passionate about his craft and I will trust nobody else! I have recommended him in the past.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar completely satisfied — WILLIAM H. C.

I am completely satisfied with the care I have received at your dental practice since 1983.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scaredy cat dental is awesome. I accidentally s... — MARYSIA M.

Scaredy cat dental is awesome. I accidentally showed up a day early for my appointment (totally my fault), with my 1.5 year old in tow, and they still managed to fit me in. They were great with my care and made my daughter feel comfortable.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Your practice and staff are great.I... — WILLIAM D.

Thank you. Your practice and staff are great. I need to talk with you shortly. Bill Drago

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am certainly of the firm belief that Dr Glen ... — MARK R.

I am certainly of the firm belief that Dr Glen Jackson's dental practice is among the elite and highest quality dental practices of it's kind, I find that Doctor Jackson's stance and attitude with regard to this subject is markedly modest, but I am one who has been under his care for nearing 4 decades, and I want to assure any reading this, the aforementioned statement is not based on bias, but on my personal experience in numerous situations over the period I mentioned which called on Doctor Jackson to go far beyond the call of duty or..."the norm" to provide me a satisfactory outcome and future with regard to me teeth!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole the dental hygienist — CLARA C.

Nicole the dental hygienist I have is great!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and professional! — BLAKE N.

I, and my family have been patients of Dr. Jackson for decades. Would not go anywhere else!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Peter Celi — MARIO C.

Very satisfied with how you accommodated us with a very short notice scheduling. Mario is shipping out early tomorrow morning for the next phase of his Military trng and it was very helpful.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson cares about each and every patient.... — FRANK T.

Dr. Jackson cares about each and every patient. He worked on one of my teeth that was in terrible condition, to save it. It was a painless experience, that not only saved my tooth but saved me the cost of a post and cap.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my new Dentist- Dr Jackson and his ... — SUSAN D.

Happy with my new Dentist- Dr Jackson and his assistant

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Jackson's practice for... — ANA I.

I have been going to Dr. Jackson's practice for nearly 30 years, the trip all the way from Boston to Maynard is totally worth it. Great staff from office support all the way to the dental chair.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated by Doctor Jackson for most ... — MARK R.

I have been treated by Doctor Jackson for most my life and at 61 years of age I could not imagine receiving dental care from any other office, as in the face of any and all difficult circumstances the trying needs of my particular case have certainly tested Dr Jackson far and above average dental needs, in the face of any and all my personal difficulties, Dr Jackson did not ever falter nor fail ever in any way, on the contrary , Dr Jackson did perform above and beyond what I or any of the most elite health care provider would observe to be above average performance in dentistry and more, in my personal opinion the performance of the dental office of Dr Glenn Jackson and all persons in his office have certainly reset the bar! Mark R Rizzitano

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional friendly make you feel at e... — KIM K.

Always professional friendly make you feel at ease you always leave smiling!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With Dr Jackson I know my family’s dental healt... — RICHARD C.

With Dr Jackson I know my family’s dental health is in good hands.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your Patient for more than 20 Years!!! — WILLIAM D.

I am very happy with you and your staffs kindness, and appreciate being a Patient of yours. Please keep up the good work. Best Regards. Bill Drago

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Nicole- Go see her!  — ASHLEY P.

I had an appointment with Nicole and she was absolutely wonderful. I've had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Jackson's team (I've been a patient there for close to 20 years- Nicole/Tina and the rest of the group are all fantastic). Nicole was so upbeat, positive, informative and can make the biggest scaredy cat feel comfortable! They are family oriented, always remember who you are, and truly care about your dental health. I moved away for years, and STILL drove back to Dr. Jackson's office. The team is truly outstanding. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Jackson's office- a great place for patients of all ages!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Jackson for several year... — CHRIS S.

I've been going to Dr. Jackson for several years. Always a positive experience.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Long View — ROBERT B.

I have "soft teeth", a history of cavities and front tooth trauma. My mouth has 10 root canals and 13 or 14 crowns. I've been to at least as many dentists in 5 or 6 states, overseas, and the US military. I've had good dentists, new dentists, average dentists, old dentists, male dentists, bad dentists, female dentists, gay dentists, young dentists, and foreign dentists from the Fifties to the Nineties to today. Dentistry is a dynamic art as well as a constantly changing technology. Dr Jackson seems to have a gift for evaluating what works for which patients and adapts accordingly. Quite simply; Dr Glenn Jackson is the best dentist, in several categories, I have ever seen. I've seen him in the morning and the afternoon; before vacations and after, rushed and relaxed. He's steady, careful, meticulous, and focused. He knows what he is doing. I would refer friends to him.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place!  — MERISA K.

They are very friendly and knowledgable! I had dental surgery and they did everything they could to ensure I was comfortable and knew what the procedure was fixing and why it was necessary. I would definitely recommend them!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last appointment  — DONNA R.

Awesome Barb is the best

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackson and his staff are terrific! They all... — BARBARA L.

Dr Jackson and his staff are terrific! They all care about their patients and provide positive suggestions for improved health as well as being expert in their craft. I'm so glad that my friend recommended this practice....Barbara

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Dr. Jackson... — MICHELE H.

I always have a great experience at Dr. Jackson's practice!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People in Dr. Jackson’s office are very friendly! — LEI W.

Due to an unexpected small issue, I was waiting there longer than half hour. However, Kate, Tina and Dr. Jackson all tried hard to resolve the issue. At the same time, they informed me well while I was waiting. I highly recommend Dr Jackson and the people in his office!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit was relatively painless, quick ... — YVONNE M.

My dental visit was relatively painless, quick and efficient. He is the speediest dentist I have ever been to!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — PAUL C.

Recently had my first eval and cleaning, both were positive experiences, Dr. Jackson, Debbie and Tina are great. Kept me well informed. The front office staff are very friendly.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BARBARA IS THE BEST HYGIENIST THIS SIDE OF THE ... — ANN A.

BARBARA IS THE BEST HYGIENIST THIS SIDE OF THE MIGHTY MISSISSIPPI! LOVE HER!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch in every respect, as always. — DAVID S.

Top notch in every respect, as always.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA F.

Dr. Jackson and his entire staff make dental appointments comfortable, friendly, and successful. I couldn't be more pleased with the experiences and with the results.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!! Nice to have a dentist with a sen... — ANNE B.

Great visit!! Nice to have a dentist with a sense of humor!!

May 5, 2018