StarStarStarStarStar Tina the hygienist is awesome! Could not have a... — KENNETH Z.

Tina the hygienist is awesome! Could not have a better person in terms of cleaning and coaching about practices for minimizing future cleanings in terms of frequency and duration.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless emergency response — IAN H.

My tooth fell apart, so I needed an emergency appointment. The first step was done quickly and without any pain. Dr. Jackson cancelled an off-day to schedule the follow-up appointment without a long wait.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my biannual teeth 🦷 cleaning by Jannine. H... — ANDY P.

Had my biannual teeth 🦷 cleaning by Jannine. Hope I spelled her name right. She is very pleasant and very good and confident about her work. You’re all great!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit at Dr. Jackson’s office! — DEBORAH B.

Another great visit at Dr. Jackson’s office!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM D.

To everyone concerned at Dr. Jackson’s office excellent visit very satisfied thank you

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KIM K.

Professional ,perfectionist ,reassuring , and very friendly atmosphere

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson has an outstanding team. Highly rec... — NANCY W.

Dr. Jackson has an outstanding team. Highly recommended.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — JONATHAN D.

I broke a tooth and dr Jackson went above And beyond regular circumstances to fix and repair what typically a lost cause

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Jackson impresses me as the most capable... — MARK R.

Doctor Jackson impresses me as the most capable and professional agent in his field I could possibly imagine having the good fortune to encounter and be treated by, in so many instances he has shown me his worth in his field over the course of decades, I consider myself very fortunate to know him as a dentist, and as a friend!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence was perfect. — ADRIAN Z.

Your online presence was perfect.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — VANESSA R.

I’ve been attending this practice since I moved to MA in 2015. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The service I’ve received has been excellent. Dr. Jackson has been the best dentist I’ve had.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for Many Years — VALERIE P.

I've been going to Dr. Jackson for many years and I always found the personnel to be kind, knowledgeable and on-time.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is amazing so though.  — KIM P.

The hygienist is amazing so though.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — KIM G.

I have been going to Dr. Glenn Jackson for over 10 years. Always very helpful, talks things over and great staff. I've just starting bringing my 4 yo and we will continue to be a customer!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up guys. — TERRY W.

I'm a long standing patient with Dr Jackson's practice (over 25 years). First time with hygienist Barbara, though, and I give her a big thumbs up - personable and caring about my experience. Kate is a gem. She patiently reviewed my health insurance issues for my upcoming implant procedure so that I can plan financially.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barb was great! I brought my 2.5 year old son f... — KRISTAL W.

Barb was great! I brought my 2.5 year old son for the first time and she made him feel right at home, no pressure to do anything! His favorite part was the water pick😀 She was excellent letting him sit with me while my cleaning was being done and went out of her way to explain everything to him. Even though he wouldn’t let her look in his mouth, it was a great first experience for him!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Jackson. His staff is friendly and ... — ELIZABETH H.

I love Dr. Jackson. His staff is friendly and professional, always helpful. He explains things very well and always seems concerned about my well being. I also called him at home in pain with a tooth, at 10:00 pm and he got me in right away first thing the next morning.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would rather fill out paperwork online....not... — TINA G.

I would rather fill out paperwork online....not in the office

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the dentist and staf... — VIRGINIA M.

I am always impressed with the dentist and staff in the office, they are always very professional and friendly and put me at ease.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — CATHERINE L.

I've always been treated well at Dr. Jackson's. Never had any complaints at all. Great dental business.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackson and his staff are all simply the top... — PAUL L.

Dr Jackson and his staff are all simply the top shelve of dental services. He can work Miracles and has for me and my neglected teeth.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — KELLY C.

Nicole is a great dental hygienist with a teacher's heart. She explains every step of the process and really desires her patients to be educated about their oral health. She's awesome!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — SHANNON M.

Kate is so personable and always greets you with a smile at the desk ! I love having Nicole as my hygenist, she is always very friendly and knowledgeable!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another positive experience!! — SCOTT L.

Always a positive experience. Friendly and professional. Been a patient for years and will continue to be. Doctor Jackson and his staff are The “A” Team!!!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent very pleasant appointment thank you  — WILLIAM D.

I was very please with the appointment and the outcome as usual

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I want for Christmas..... — STEPHEN H.

Two new front caps, matching perfectly. I'm happy with your recommendation.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ...The Andy Pop Review  — ANDY P.

Very good visit as usual. Comfortable and relaxed. Very well greeted at check in. Great teamwork!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work in my new crown, as usual. Dr. ... — TODD B.

Excellent work in my new crown, as usual. Dr. Jackson is very talented and his staff is exceptional.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Jackson as my dentist si... — SANDRA L.

I have been seeing Dr. Jackson as my dentist since the late 1980s I have come from Vermont from Massachusetts and I am currently coming from New Hampshire to have Dr Jackson work on my teeth. He strives for perfection and won’t settle for less. Dr Jackson is truly one in a million you won’t find a dentist like him. If you want a perfect smile then Dr J is the dentist you want

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit with Nichole! No pain or anxiety an... — LINDA S.

Great Visit with Nichole! No pain or anxiety and a great outcome to my 6 moth visit.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J is second to none. I've been under his ca... — PAUL C.

Dr. J is second to none. I've been under his care for 31 years and he has never let me down. Better yet, more than once he has done what I considered to be impossible. Whether it was broken teeth, broken fillings, or crowns he has kept me out of trouble. He is simply the best. Equally important: Dr J. hires great people. His staff is absolutely wonderful.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best and friendliest staff ever. Dr Jackson and... — DAVID M.

Best and friendliest staff ever. Dr Jackson and his team are second to none!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson is amazing. I drive an hour just to... — KARLEY F.

Dr. Jackson is amazing. I drive an hour just to have him work on my teeth. Highly suggest him if you are nervous about having dental work.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No better dentist in the world!  — NANCY P R.

No better dentist in the world! I always receive the best care and best support. How wonderful to have medical staff really listen to you.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Glenn Jackson and his entire staff ... — EDWARD B.

I found Dr. Glenn Jackson and his entire staff to be professional, thorough, caring and considerate. I had extensive corrective dental work to be done in two long appointments and it could not have had a better outcome. Thanks to all.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits to dr jackson's office...its lik... — SALLY D.

Love my visits to dr jackson's office...its like coming home. Everyone is so friendly and caring and go the extra mile to address questions or concerns before you leave. I drive down from Leominster andvits worth the trip.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care, Always with a Smile, Dr. J :)... — LISA F.

Best Dental Care, Always with a Smile, Dr. J :)

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at Dr. J's  — JANIS S.

My husband and I have been loyal customers to Dr. Jackson's care and attention to detail. I can't imagine going anywhere else for such kindness, generosity, and conscientious review of our dental needs.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High grades — RON B.

Great from start to finish; front desk, cleaning, and Dr Jackson.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I originally started at this dentist because it... — JANE W.

I originally started at this dentist because it was across the street from my work. Four years ago, my work moved another 10 miles closer to Boston, and so now Dr. Jackson is 30 minutes out of my way. However, I will continue going here because the staff is always so nice, the office is clean and pleasant, and most importantly Dr. Jackson is obviously passionate about his craft and I will trust nobody else! I have recommended him in the past.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar completely satisfied — WILLIAM H. C.

I am completely satisfied with the care I have received at your dental practice since 1983.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scaredy cat dental is awesome. I accidentally s... — MARYSIA M.

Scaredy cat dental is awesome. I accidentally showed up a day early for my appointment (totally my fault), with my 1.5 year old in tow, and they still managed to fit me in. They were great with my care and made my daughter feel comfortable.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Your practice and staff are great.I... — WILLIAM D.

Thank you. Your practice and staff are great. I need to talk with you shortly. Bill Drago

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am certainly of the firm belief that Dr Glen ... — MARK R.

I am certainly of the firm belief that Dr Glen Jackson's dental practice is among the elite and highest quality dental practices of it's kind, I find that Doctor Jackson's stance and attitude with regard to this subject is markedly modest, but I am one who has been under his care for nearing 4 decades, and I want to assure any reading this, the aforementioned statement is not based on bias, but on my personal experience in numerous situations over the period I mentioned which called on Doctor Jackson to go far beyond the call of duty or..."the norm" to provide me a satisfactory outcome and future with regard to me teeth!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole the dental hygienist — CLARA C.

Nicole the dental hygienist I have is great!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and professional! — BLAKE N.

I, and my family have been patients of Dr. Jackson for decades. Would not go anywhere else!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Peter Celi — MARIO C.

Very satisfied with how you accommodated us with a very short notice scheduling. Mario is shipping out early tomorrow morning for the next phase of his Military trng and it was very helpful.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson cares about each and every patient.... — FRANK T.

Dr. Jackson cares about each and every patient. He worked on one of my teeth that was in terrible condition, to save it. It was a painless experience, that not only saved my tooth but saved me the cost of a post and cap.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my new Dentist- Dr Jackson and his ... — SUSAN D.

Happy with my new Dentist- Dr Jackson and his assistant

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Jackson's practice for... — ANA I.

I have been going to Dr. Jackson's practice for nearly 30 years, the trip all the way from Boston to Maynard is totally worth it. Great staff from office support all the way to the dental chair.

Aug 20, 2018