StarStarStarStarStar I have visited Doctor Jackson's office for deca... — MARK R.

I have visited Doctor Jackson's office for decades, I am certain the care I have been given there is second to none available anywhere else, from what I have seen in the decades I have been under Doctor Jackson's dental care, although I believe he would deny it, I have many times observed him to go above and beyond the call of his duties in providing care to my needs, which I personally know at times have required more care and effort than most other patients, I have real life example's to back up this statement, but cannot possibly list such here! I do not have words good enough to accurately rate Dr Glenn Jackson, or state my appreciation to have such a conscientious doctor in my life!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Jackson for over 20 ye... — JOHN C.

I have been going to Dr. Jackson for over 20 years. He has a good sense of humor and always makes you feel very comfortable. He is very professional, honest and his dental skills are exceptional. He just did some bonding on my tooth and matched to color perfectly. You would never know I had any work done on that tooth. His staff is also very respectful and helpful. I would not go to anyone else.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackson is the best! — RANDI B.

Our family has been with the practice for 25 years. Thank you Dr J for your kindness and true concern for us.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 26 years and counting  — KAREN M.

I’ve been using Dr Jackson and his team for all my dental care for 26 yrs. I wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere. Great people and great care.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — JASON W.

Dr. Jackson and his experienced and attentive staff provide high quality care. Nicole has been cleaning my teeth since she started at Dr. Jackson’s office and she is my favorite hygienist of all time.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Still a 5⭐️ Thank you Dr. J and your fabulous ... — SUSAN A.

Still a 5⭐️ Thank you Dr. J and your fabulous team!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your staff, starting from the recept... — PAIVI R.

As always, your staff, starting from the receptionist to hygienist to dentist, was welcoming, courteous, and professional. You took your time to answer all my questions and explain procedures. Going to dentist can be anxiety provoking, however you have a way to make one feel comfortable and these visits a breeze. Thank you for your great care!!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for seeing me right away as I had an i... — MARY H.

Thankful for seeing me right away as I had an infected tooth.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional and good humor!Love my... — BONNIE G.

As always, professional and good humor! Love my dentist!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson is a very fine dentist.  — LINDA M.

Dr. Jackson is a very fine dentist.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great private practice town dentist's office. S... — STEPHANIE S.

Great private practice town dentist's office. Staff were friendly and everyone provided great care. Dr. Jackson is experienced and excellent. They were very clear about what insurance will cover and transparent and clear about what non-covered procedures would cost, and prices were reasonable.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Jackson for years, but... — KIERAN W.

I have been going to Dr. Jackson for years, but this time I brought my 9 year old son for an evaluation. Dr. Jackson recommended an evaluation for an ortho, and he didn't just tell me her name and number, but he called her for me and then put me on the phone to make an appointment for the next business day!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. I would highly re... — DEBORAH A.

Excellent service and staff. I would highly recommend this dentist.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and accommodating  — PHILIP F.

Great atmosphere and staff; especially Barb and Dr. Jackson. I would highly recommend this dentist office to everyone and anyone.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my overall experience so f... — LINDA T.

I am very happy with my overall experience so far. I have had some horrible dental experiences in the past, so have ignored my dental health for over 3 years. After a co worker recommended Dr. Jackson, I decided to try again. Dr Jackson and his staff are wonderful. They make you feel very at ease and are not afraid to call him for novocain!!! a big plus for me.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Jackson’s for 1... — DIANE D.

My family has been going to Dr. Jackson’s for 10+ years. I’ve referred many family and friends to the office as well. Barbara (our hygienist) is the absolute best RDH (and I would know as I was one). Dr. Jackson is the perfect balance (not too conservative and knows all the current trends).

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA G.

It has been my privilege to receive the best possible dental care from Dr. Glenn Jackson and his wonderful staff. I have been a patient of

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing Dentistry! — THOMAS H.

Dr. Jackson & his staff are fantastic. Nicole, my regular dental hygienist is amazing! It's like getting a tooth & gum massage - yes - that may sound weird - but I am a touch sad when my cleaning is over... Plus - the hot neck pillow and cool tunes add to the relaxing experience of getting teeth cleaned. Highly recommend Dr. Jackson!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson — NANCY H.

Dr. Jackson and his dental hygienists and staff are excellent providers of dental health and care. I highly recommend their services!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Jackson for my new smile! You know I... — JENNIFER V.

Thanks Dr. Jackson for my new smile! You know Im afraid of going to the dentist but I come to you and you keep me out of any pain . I’ve known you almost 30 years and I couldn’t wish for a better dentist and staff!

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Tina. She did a great job. Saw other ... — CATHERINE L.

I loved Tina. She did a great job. Saw other dentist as I was there on a Wednesday. I was surprised that he wanted me to come back in 4 months. I'm signed up to do so, but I've never come more than every 6 months before (it was to do with some gum recession). That's just tough for me because Jeff and I pay out of pocket - no dental insurance. Most of the time, insurance has not made sense for us because it costs more than just paying out of pocket. So, I was surprised and wondered if that time frame was really necessary?

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff always! — LOGAN S.

Love the staff always! Especially Barb who is ALWAYS a joy and makes it a fun and easy experience for the little ones. Logan’s little sister Joelle will be headed to her first appointment in November. And I am confident she as well, although can be timid, will have a pleasant experience.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always...AMAZING! — LEANNE M.

As much as I hate going to a dental cleaning, (I'm a scardy cat!), I actually look forward to my appointments at Dr. J's. The staff is so lovely and welcoming, and genuinely caring about my dental health, that it takes all of my worry away. I know I'm getting great care, as is evidenced by the extra x-rays taken to correctly diagnose a hidden cavity. I had no indication that I even have a cavity, but they found it. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment. You'll be pleasantly surprised at what a great experience you'll have.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another enjoyable trip ...staff is so warm and ... — SALLY D.

Another enjoyable trip ...staff is so warm and friendly and caring

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you can have a good time visiting your denti... — DREW G.

If you can have a good time visiting your dentist Dr. Jackson is the one for you.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr Jackson’s office ... — PAT W.

This was my first visit to Dr Jackson’s office and I was totally impressed. He put me right at ease and gave me options for the work I needed done. I’m looking forward to seeing the results!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very very early and they arranged to fit ... — MARY H.

I was very very early and they arranged to fit me in. I am thankful. Mary

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody wants to go to the dentist but Dr Jackso... — ROGER S.

Nobody wants to go to the dentist but Dr Jackson and his staff were Great! Friendly and very professional.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Jackson, Nicole and the whole team. ... — JORDANA S.

I love Dr. Jackson, Nicole and the whole team. My teeth are happy and my gums are going to be great!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to "Kate the Great", "Mare" and Dr. J fo... — JAMES D.

Thanks to "Kate the Great", "Mare" and Dr. J for the terrific service. All friendly, proactive, efficient and kind. Great to chat about music, too.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tooth pulled. The whole process went well. Disc... — ALFRED C.

Tooth pulled. The whole process went well. Discomfort was minimal. I'm waiting to heal for my new 'Maryland' bridge.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Margot Seligman This is the best dentist office... — MARGOT S.

Margot Seligman This is the best dentist office I have ever gone to. Highly recommend

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome best dentist I've ever been to. — ALAN R.

Awesome best dentist I've ever been to.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office-runs on time! — KATHARINE F.

Very friendly office-runs on time!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tina the hygienist is awesome! Could not have a... — KENNETH Z.

Tina the hygienist is awesome! Could not have a better person in terms of cleaning and coaching about practices for minimizing future cleanings in terms of frequency and duration.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless emergency response — IAN H.

My tooth fell apart, so I needed an emergency appointment. The first step was done quickly and without any pain. Dr. Jackson cancelled an off-day to schedule the follow-up appointment without a long wait.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my biannual teeth 🦷 cleaning by Jannine. H... — ANDY P.

Had my biannual teeth 🦷 cleaning by Jannine. Hope I spelled her name right. She is very pleasant and very good and confident about her work. You’re all great!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit at Dr. Jackson’s office! — DEBORAH B.

Another great visit at Dr. Jackson’s office!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM D.

To everyone concerned at Dr. Jackson’s office excellent visit very satisfied thank you

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KIM K.

Professional ,perfectionist ,reassuring , and very friendly atmosphere

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson has an outstanding team. Highly rec... — NANCY W.

Dr. Jackson has an outstanding team. Highly recommended.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — JONATHAN D.

I broke a tooth and dr Jackson went above And beyond regular circumstances to fix and repair what typically a lost cause

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Jackson impresses me as the most capable... — MARK R.

Doctor Jackson impresses me as the most capable and professional agent in his field I could possibly imagine having the good fortune to encounter and be treated by, in so many instances he has shown me his worth in his field over the course of decades, I consider myself very fortunate to know him as a dentist, and as a friend!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence was perfect. — ADRIAN Z.

Your online presence was perfect.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — VANESSA R.

I’ve been attending this practice since I moved to MA in 2015. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The service I’ve received has been excellent. Dr. Jackson has been the best dentist I’ve had.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for Many Years — VALERIE P.

I've been going to Dr. Jackson for many years and I always found the personnel to be kind, knowledgeable and on-time.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is amazing so though.  — KIM P.

The hygienist is amazing so though.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — KIM G.

I have been going to Dr. Glenn Jackson for over 10 years. Always very helpful, talks things over and great staff. I've just starting bringing my 4 yo and we will continue to be a customer!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up guys. — TERRY W.

I'm a long standing patient with Dr Jackson's practice (over 25 years). First time with hygienist Barbara, though, and I give her a big thumbs up - personable and caring about my experience. Kate is a gem. She patiently reviewed my health insurance issues for my upcoming implant procedure so that I can plan financially.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barb was great! I brought my 2.5 year old son f... — KRISTAL W.

Barb was great! I brought my 2.5 year old son for the first time and she made him feel right at home, no pressure to do anything! His favorite part was the water pick😀 She was excellent letting him sit with me while my cleaning was being done and went out of her way to explain everything to him. Even though he wouldn’t let her look in his mouth, it was a great first experience for him!

Jan 28, 2019