StarStarStarStarStar I loved Tina. She did a great job. Saw other ... — CATHERINE L.

I loved Tina. She did a great job. Saw other dentist as I was there on a Wednesday. I was surprised that he wanted me to come back in 4 months. I'm signed up to do so, but I've never come more than every 6 months before (it was to do with some gum recession). That's just tough for me because Jeff and I pay out of pocket - no dental insurance. Most of the time, insurance has not made sense for us because it costs more than just paying out of pocket. So, I was surprised and wondered if that time frame was really necessary?

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff always! — LOGAN S.

Love the staff always! Especially Barb who is ALWAYS a joy and makes it a fun and easy experience for the little ones. Logan’s little sister Joelle will be headed to her first appointment in November. And I am confident she as well, although can be timid, will have a pleasant experience.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always...AMAZING! — LEANNE M.

As much as I hate going to a dental cleaning, (I'm a scardy cat!), I actually look forward to my appointments at Dr. J's. The staff is so lovely and welcoming, and genuinely caring about my dental health, that it takes all of my worry away. I know I'm getting great care, as is evidenced by the extra x-rays taken to correctly diagnose a hidden cavity. I had no indication that I even have a cavity, but they found it. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment. You'll be pleasantly surprised at what a great experience you'll have.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another enjoyable trip ...staff is so warm and ... — SALLY D.

Another enjoyable trip ...staff is so warm and friendly and caring

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you can have a good time visiting your denti... — DREW G.

If you can have a good time visiting your dentist Dr. Jackson is the one for you.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr Jackson’s office ... — PAT W.

This was my first visit to Dr Jackson’s office and I was totally impressed. He put me right at ease and gave me options for the work I needed done. I’m looking forward to seeing the results!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very very early and they arranged to fit ... — MARY H.

I was very very early and they arranged to fit me in. I am thankful. Mary

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody wants to go to the dentist but Dr Jackso... — ROGER S.

Nobody wants to go to the dentist but Dr Jackson and his staff were Great! Friendly and very professional.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Jackson, Nicole and the whole team. ... — JORDANA S.

I love Dr. Jackson, Nicole and the whole team. My teeth are happy and my gums are going to be great!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to "Kate the Great", "Mare" and Dr. J fo... — JAMES D.

Thanks to "Kate the Great", "Mare" and Dr. J for the terrific service. All friendly, proactive, efficient and kind. Great to chat about music, too.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tooth pulled. The whole process went well. Disc... — ALFRED C.

Tooth pulled. The whole process went well. Discomfort was minimal. I'm waiting to heal for my new 'Maryland' bridge.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Margot Seligman This is the best dentist office... — MARGOT S.

Margot Seligman This is the best dentist office I have ever gone to. Highly recommend

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome best dentist I've ever been to. — ALAN R.

Awesome best dentist I've ever been to.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office-runs on time! — KATHARINE F.

Very friendly office-runs on time!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tina the hygienist is awesome! Could not have a... — KENNETH Z.

Tina the hygienist is awesome! Could not have a better person in terms of cleaning and coaching about practices for minimizing future cleanings in terms of frequency and duration.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless emergency response — IAN H.

My tooth fell apart, so I needed an emergency appointment. The first step was done quickly and without any pain. Dr. Jackson cancelled an off-day to schedule the follow-up appointment without a long wait.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my biannual teeth 🦷 cleaning by Jannine. H... — ANDY P.

Had my biannual teeth 🦷 cleaning by Jannine. Hope I spelled her name right. She is very pleasant and very good and confident about her work. You’re all great!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit at Dr. Jackson’s office! — DEBORAH B.

Another great visit at Dr. Jackson’s office!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM D.

To everyone concerned at Dr. Jackson’s office excellent visit very satisfied thank you

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KIM K.

Professional ,perfectionist ,reassuring , and very friendly atmosphere

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson has an outstanding team. Highly rec... — NANCY W.

Dr. Jackson has an outstanding team. Highly recommended.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — JONATHAN D.

I broke a tooth and dr Jackson went above And beyond regular circumstances to fix and repair what typically a lost cause

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Jackson impresses me as the most capable... — MARK R.

Doctor Jackson impresses me as the most capable and professional agent in his field I could possibly imagine having the good fortune to encounter and be treated by, in so many instances he has shown me his worth in his field over the course of decades, I consider myself very fortunate to know him as a dentist, and as a friend!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence was perfect. — ADRIAN Z.

Your online presence was perfect.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — VANESSA R.

I’ve been attending this practice since I moved to MA in 2015. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The service I’ve received has been excellent. Dr. Jackson has been the best dentist I’ve had.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for Many Years — VALERIE P.

I've been going to Dr. Jackson for many years and I always found the personnel to be kind, knowledgeable and on-time.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist is amazing so though.  — KIM P.

The hygienist is amazing so though.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — KIM G.

I have been going to Dr. Glenn Jackson for over 10 years. Always very helpful, talks things over and great staff. I've just starting bringing my 4 yo and we will continue to be a customer!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up guys. — TERRY W.

I'm a long standing patient with Dr Jackson's practice (over 25 years). First time with hygienist Barbara, though, and I give her a big thumbs up - personable and caring about my experience. Kate is a gem. She patiently reviewed my health insurance issues for my upcoming implant procedure so that I can plan financially.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barb was great! I brought my 2.5 year old son f... — KRISTAL W.

Barb was great! I brought my 2.5 year old son for the first time and she made him feel right at home, no pressure to do anything! His favorite part was the water pick😀 She was excellent letting him sit with me while my cleaning was being done and went out of her way to explain everything to him. Even though he wouldn’t let her look in his mouth, it was a great first experience for him!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Jackson. His staff is friendly and ... — ELIZABETH H.

I love Dr. Jackson. His staff is friendly and professional, always helpful. He explains things very well and always seems concerned about my well being. I also called him at home in pain with a tooth, at 10:00 pm and he got me in right away first thing the next morning.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would rather fill out paperwork online....not... — TINA G.

I would rather fill out paperwork online....not in the office

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the dentist and staf... — VIRGINIA M.

I am always impressed with the dentist and staff in the office, they are always very professional and friendly and put me at ease.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — CATHERINE L.

I've always been treated well at Dr. Jackson's. Never had any complaints at all. Great dental business.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackson and his staff are all simply the top... — PAUL L.

Dr Jackson and his staff are all simply the top shelve of dental services. He can work Miracles and has for me and my neglected teeth.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — KELLY C.

Nicole is a great dental hygienist with a teacher's heart. She explains every step of the process and really desires her patients to be educated about their oral health. She's awesome!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — SHANNON M.

Kate is so personable and always greets you with a smile at the desk ! I love having Nicole as my hygenist, she is always very friendly and knowledgeable!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another positive experience!! — SCOTT L.

Always a positive experience. Friendly and professional. Been a patient for years and will continue to be. Doctor Jackson and his staff are The “A” Team!!!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent very pleasant appointment thank you  — WILLIAM D.

I was very please with the appointment and the outcome as usual

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I want for Christmas..... — STEPHEN H.

Two new front caps, matching perfectly. I'm happy with your recommendation.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ...The Andy Pop Review  — ANDY P.

Very good visit as usual. Comfortable and relaxed. Very well greeted at check in. Great teamwork!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work in my new crown, as usual. Dr. ... — TODD B.

Excellent work in my new crown, as usual. Dr. Jackson is very talented and his staff is exceptional.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Jackson as my dentist si... — SANDRA L.

I have been seeing Dr. Jackson as my dentist since the late 1980s I have come from Vermont from Massachusetts and I am currently coming from New Hampshire to have Dr Jackson work on my teeth. He strives for perfection and won’t settle for less. Dr Jackson is truly one in a million you won’t find a dentist like him. If you want a perfect smile then Dr J is the dentist you want

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit with Nichole! No pain or anxiety an... — LINDA S.

Great Visit with Nichole! No pain or anxiety and a great outcome to my 6 moth visit.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J is second to none. I've been under his ca... — PAUL C.

Dr. J is second to none. I've been under his care for 31 years and he has never let me down. Better yet, more than once he has done what I considered to be impossible. Whether it was broken teeth, broken fillings, or crowns he has kept me out of trouble. He is simply the best. Equally important: Dr J. hires great people. His staff is absolutely wonderful.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best and friendliest staff ever. Dr Jackson and... — DAVID M.

Best and friendliest staff ever. Dr Jackson and his team are second to none!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson is amazing. I drive an hour just to... — KARLEY F.

Dr. Jackson is amazing. I drive an hour just to have him work on my teeth. Highly suggest him if you are nervous about having dental work.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No better dentist in the world!  — NANCY P R.

No better dentist in the world! I always receive the best care and best support. How wonderful to have medical staff really listen to you.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Glenn Jackson and his entire staff ... — EDWARD B.

I found Dr. Glenn Jackson and his entire staff to be professional, thorough, caring and considerate. I had extensive corrective dental work to be done in two long appointments and it could not have had a better outcome. Thanks to all.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits to dr jackson's office...its lik... — SALLY D.

Love my visits to dr jackson's office...its like coming home. Everyone is so friendly and caring and go the extra mile to address questions or concerns before you leave. I drive down from Leominster andvits worth the trip.

Oct 26, 2018