StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy C.

For several years, all of my dental care has been at Dr. Folden Lee's office.(I call him Dr. Wonderful!) All of the people who work in this office are professional, friendly, and so compassionate. It is evident that they all set the bar high when it comes to work ethics with their clients.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee's Team — Doris L.

Great visit with Dr. Lee and his team yesterday. As always everyone was super!!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but great experiences with t... — Delores S.

I have had nothing but great experiences with this practice. Dr. Lee has a great professional relationship with his patients. Dr. Lee extracted teeth and made an upper denture that fits like a glove. I have also seen Dr. Bell which is also good. I consider this practice to be the best in this area.Nothing

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cake pop vs crown....cake pop won! — Sharon W.

I had to have a crown put back on after it came off the day before. I was super nervous as this has never happened before so Inwasnt sure what to expect. Dr Bell did a great job explaining what to expect and it calmer me down! Piece of cake!!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm and friendly welcome! Very knowle... — Ashley G.

Always a warm and friendly welcome! Very knowledgeable and experienced!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are the best!!...love seeing y'all!!... — Kathy H.

All of you are the best!!...love seeing y'all!!..merry christmas,,,love each of you!!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I am treated like family. I apprecia... — Jeannine E.

Excellent! I am treated like family. I appreciate the kindness.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. No problems. — Joseph H.

Great as always. No problems.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. I had professional cleanin... — Cathy B.

I enjoyed my visit. I had professional cleaning and xray The dental hygienist was awesome. Dr.Lee was professional and through with my exam. The office is very appealing and the staff is always welcoming. I have been to this dental practice for many years and plan to continue.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, appointment on time, staff ver... — Mike D.

Great service, appointment on time, staff very friendly and professional.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my care was excellent! — James M.

As usual my care was excellent!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. ... — Mary K.

Everyone is always friendly and professional. Dr. Lee and his staff are the best!!!!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience EVER!!! I will refer my family ... — Darlene E.

Best experience EVER!!! I will refer my family and friends. Thanks to Everyone for making my visit a Great one!!!!!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work, wonderful staff, beautiful environm... — Judy A.

Great work, wonderful staff, beautiful environment.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to this office (and I've made many!) ... — Genevieve E.

My visits to this office (and I've made many!) have always been nothing but the best. Quality care from Folden and the entire staff during each and every visit!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist  — Gerald R.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, with very modern and professional methodology.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and excellent service... — Jordan O.

Always a great experience and excellent service

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael T.

The dentist is usually the last place anyone wants to go. But when I have to, there's no place I'd rather go other than Dr. Folden Lee. His office and staff make you feel very welcome and at home. I can always count on excellent care!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your new office is very nice! — Michael T.

Your new office is very nice!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeff C.

Great, gentle care during my cleaning and routine exam today.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional treatment from al... — Judy C.

Always friendly, professional treatment from all the staff.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received the best of care. From th... — Rosa A.

As always I received the best of care. From the first telephone call to the reception as I arrive, I am welcomed and make comfortable. Dr. Lee and his staff are such great people, outstanding professionally, and I am thankful to have them as my dental needs provider.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed With Their Dental Care — Leigh D.

Dr. Folden Lee and his team are highly skilled in the field of dentistry and they strive to find the best solutions for each individual patient. They care about people and about helping them have beautiful smiles and optimum oral health.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable . — Easton A.

Dr. Folden Lee and all his staff always makes me feel welcome, that's great when seeing my dentist!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and efficient... — Laurie L.

The staff is always very friendly and efficient. The office is clean and the waiting area pleasant. I rarely have to wait even a few minutes beyond my scheduled appointment time.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rudolph A.

Dr. Lee is an outstanding dentist, very knowledgeable and takes excellent care of his patients. Both my wife and I have had great experiences with our dental needs being met under his care for years. I do recommend him to friends and newcomers. His staff is well-trained and very pleasant and helpful.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar on time...love the dental hygienist!!!!... — Patricia S.

on time...love the dental hygienist!!!!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a great group of caring people. A first clas... — Ken W.

What a great group of caring people. A first class operation.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar as always wonderful visit... — Doris L.

as always wonderful visit

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in the area!... — Cindy E.

The best dental practice in the area!

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

Staff is very helpful and friendly. Marcie always gets me an appointment in an emergency situation.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and caring at Dr. Lee's o... — Katie S.

Everyone is so friendly and caring at Dr. Lee's office. The staff makes sure that a trip to the dentist is as pleasant of an experience as possible!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeannine E.

I am very pleased. 5 star+. Dr. Lee & staff are outstanding.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Kathleen A.

I went to Dr Lee;s office for the first time yesterday. I found everyone in the office to be very kind, very professional and very friendly. I will return in a few weeks to have some dental work done and am very confident that my next visit will be as professional and comfortable as the first.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to my dentist everyone is so friendly and do a great job. Dr Lee is the best dentis... — Carolyn D.

I enjoy going to my dentist everyone is so friendly and do a great job. Dr Lee is the best dentist I have ever been to I have had a lot of dental work even to implants and dr Lee has never hurt me

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bronna G.

Love Folden and dental asst. Front desk could be friendlier.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jordan O.

Always a great experience and great service

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best around! — Joseph A.

The best service, even better people! Dr Lee and staff are amazing!

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. The staff are incredible. Dr. Lee performed a job, that I will be ... — Jeff A.

I had a wonderful experience. The staff are incredible. Dr. Lee performed a job, that I will be thankful for, till the end of days

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie S.

Dr. Lee and his staff are so friendly and professional, I love going there 💜

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Genevieve E.

Everyone in this office makes me feel welcome...friendly, friendly people! They make sure, whatever procedure I'm having, that I am as comfortable as possible, and Dr. Lee is meticulous! I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff! They are "simply the best".

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I know I am getting a very high level of dental care.Thanks to everyoneJohn — John G.

I know I am getting a very high level of dental care. Thanks to everyone John Goodmon

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly appointment  — Nancy S.

Great friendly appointment that helped me get through a broken tooth even though I was a little nervous.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I realize that there are times when you have to bring in a fill in, and your control is limited... — David P.

I realize that there are times when you have to bring in a fill in, and your control is limited but in this case if this was my first visit I might not consider coming back just over the hygienist visit. In the Future being that I am a little eccentric please in sure that I am always scheduled with Folden and for cleanings 1 of the 2 regular hygienist. P.S. if they are not available please cancel me and we can reschedule or put me on the short list for a quick call in.. Thank you, dave

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I realize that there are times when you have to bring in a fill in, and your control is limited... — David P.

I realize that there are times when you have to bring in a fill in, and your control is limited but in this case if this had been my first visit I might not consider coming back just over the hygienist visit. It might have been better to have rescheduled the whole day and people could be a lot more understanding then having a bad experience in my humble opinion. IN the future, being that I am a little eccentric please insure that I am always scheduled with Folden and for cleanings 1 of the 2 regular hygienist. Thank you, Dave..

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Visit — Skip B.

My appointment was excellent, as always.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Does It!!! — Brenda S.

Wonderful experience!! And that's something to say about a dental appointment where I had two extractions done./Smile

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care! And what a lovely environment you have made for your staff and patients! — Melissa L.

Always great care! And what a lovely environment you have made for your staff and patients!

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Believe it or not, it is always a pleasant experience in Dr. Folden Lee's office — Judy C.

Believe it or not, it is always a pleasant experience in Dr. Folden Lee's office. Continuous improvements with the latest in training and technology is apparent. I feel like I am in the best care. Great team effort!

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait more than a minute or two beyond my appointment time — Laurie L.

I never have to wait more than a minute or two beyond my appointment time. I appreciate an office that values my time and well as their own.

Oct 28, 2015