StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL HYGIENIST  — Mona M.

SEEN THE HYGIENIST IN LAKESTATION...GREAT DR'S, WITH THE HIGHEST OF PATIENTS & COMFORT...HAD TO GET A TOOTH ABSTRACT

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and great employees- I would recom... — Dylan R.

Good service and great employees- I would recommend them

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and imformative. — Deborah N.

everyone was very nice and informative.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great!! 👍👏🏻 — Naomi A.

Service was great!! 👍👏🏻

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment began timely, great hygienists & de... — Tamara S.

Appointment began timely, great hygienists & dentist was friendly.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentist was very sweet and gave me my optio... — Robert C.

The dentist was very sweet and gave me my options. I loved the way shore went about her work.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience for my daughter, her ... — Harper R.

It was a great experience for my daughter, her first ever dentist appointment and they did amazing with her

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had very good experience, the dental person v... — Evelyn G.

I had very good experience, the dental person very nice and gentle on my teeth. And very careing because im vrry sick and get dizzy very nice.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2 Dental Appontments — Veronica M.

I have great service when my daughter and I came into the office for our appointments. They reassured us the process will be ass painless as they could and at a timely fashion. I am glad I switched dental offices and appreciate the togetherness of the staff

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Met my needs in... — Diana S.

Very friendly and professional. Met my needs in a timely fashion.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a deep cleaning and the hygienist... — TONYA P.

I went in for a deep cleaning and the hygienist was very wonderful,. She did my cleaning with out me feeling anything...

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, patient, and helpful in everywa... — Marcus K.

Very attentive, patient, and helpful in everyway.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like that you can confirm your appointment an... — Suzanne M.

I like that you can confirm your appointment and do an online check-in prior to the appointment. It makes it very easy and very little waiting time once in the office.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alfredo B.

I am so glad I have the hygienist lady. I know she takes pride I her career.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist and dentist! Super nice and ... — Grace F.

Love my hygienist and dentist! Super nice and thorough

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing!! From the Denist to her ... — Robbin C.

This place is amazing!! From the Denist to her techs. They made sure I was comfortable and they did a great job on my teeth. Thank you !!!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with my dental hygienist, Christ... — Thelma G.

I'm very happy with my dental hygienist, Christine. She is professional and very good at her job.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend — Cheyleigh S.

The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was great with kids.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, friendly, and helpful. — Gail M.

Very prompt, friendly, and helpful.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ***** trip to the dentist! — Gregory K.

Kimberly Balko performed a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She's easy to work with. I was in and out in about a half hour. Painless cleaning and exam. Friendly. I would be happy if she was my dental hygienist again.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and prof — Tina G.

Very caring and professional

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and very helpful !!! — Cheryl L.

Everyone is so friendly and very helpful !!!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rebecca was amazing. She made me feel so com... — Trudy M.

Dr Rebecca was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable. Everyone there was friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star They made sure i was comfortable during my toot... — Jason H.

They made sure i was comfortable during my tooth filling and everything went great

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Northshore Dental in Lake Station is an excelle... — Clayton H.

Northshore Dental in Lake Station is an excellent choice. The majority of staff do a great job and my teeth are doing great. Only negative is, due to their business, some staff tend to rush you and talk over you.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was our hygienists and she was amazing! ... — Jude M.

Nicole was our hygienists and she was amazing! She was so knowledgeable and helped to educate me on things to help keep my sons oral hygiene in check. I could tell she really cares about her job and her patients.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed in cleaning teeth — Michael H.

Very detailed in cleaning teeth

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Northshore Dental in Lake Station is amazing. — Scott M.

Northshore was a different dental experience than I've had previously. At first it was a bit annoying because the dental assistant informed me my blood pressure was too high to have any procedure done that day. So I left. I've never had a dentist even check my bp before. I want to thank them. The resulting doctor visit and treatment has changed my life. My bp is now a solid 118/74 and Ive lost almost 30 lbs to date. The dental work I've had there is almost artistic and I feel like they care.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s really nice and convenient. — Mon te J.

It’s really nice and convenient.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David N.

All of the staff there does a great job.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and dental hygienist were very thor... — Nathan T.

The dentist and dental hygienist were very thorough, excellent care.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Mary D.

I was able to walk in to the dental clinic with a toothache. The staff was efficient and professional. The Hygenist and Dentist assessed my situation, wrote an antibiotic prescription, applied a temporary filling and set up an appointment for further work. It was exactly the dental help I was looking for.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist  — Katherine C.

Love going to the dentist

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne J.

Staff very friendly an knowledgeable

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lake station dental clinic  — Deanna F.

The dentist office in Lake station were very prompt and professional. I was having pain and my appoint wasn't till the 17th. I didn't know you could walk in and wouldnt be charged any extra because they were worried about infection. To me that's important that thet care about you

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ariel A.

You deserve a five star rating because the treatment and service made us feel appreciated. Thank You!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dan Manak — Dan M.

Dr Timothy and assisant Liz were teriffic. Also Jody @ front desk.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff made you feel comfortable — Jose M.

Excellent staff made you feel comfortable

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has a fear of the dentis or any doc... — Layliana G.

My daughter has a fear of the dentis or any doctors office for that matter. Dr. Thimothy was patient, gentle and thorough. The hygienist, Nicole was also very great and gave my daughter a pleasant experience. She left her visit saying how she couldn’t wait to get her teeth cleaned again!!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star LS Dental- recommended — Cheyleigh S.

I took my daughter to LS Dental office and had a pretty pleasant experience minus the unprofessionalism from front desk. The front desk staff did not welcome me when I came in, were sitting at the computer chit chatting and giggling while I was trying to ask questions. They were rude to some of the other patients that came in after me. But the dental hygienist was THE SWEETEST and best! Kim B was so GOOD with my daughter. She explained every instrument and what she was going to do every single step of the way and made my daughter so much more comfortable. Dr. Larry was also very professional.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Robert L.

Doctor and staff were nice, front desk seemed grumpy.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina S.

Friendly staff, clean office. The staff do there best to make you feel comfortable and keep you informed on the procedure to be done.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim made the experience painless, fast and effi... — Elijah S.

Kim made the experience painless, fast and efficient.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent !!! Dentist was amazing !... — Michael R.

Service was excellent !!! Dentist was amazing !!!! Had a tooth extracted and was back in a few hours. Thanks north shore !!!!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like that I am asked to fill out this ... — Loretta S.

I do not like that I am asked to fill out this survey multiple times per visit.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think I might have to come in to get my last ... — Brandi T.

I think I might have to come in to get my last filling fixed it does not feel correct.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Denist was very professional and gentle!! — Patricia D.

Denist was very professional and gentle!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and friendly service ! — Daniel W.

Prompt and friendly service !

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very enjoyable. The staff was very... — Brian B.

My visit was very enjoyable. The staff was very polite & generous as always. They really make you feel @ home & yes I would use your services again, as well as, recommend other patrons to visit. Everyone was on their best behavior & worked really well together. From the front desk all the way to the back with the nurses & the doctor. Thanks for everything.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared to death leading up to my extracti... — Shyra S.

I was scared to death leading up to my extraction but my experience was amazing. The dentist greatly exceeded my expectations. He Continuously verbally checked in with me throughout the procedure, he informed of what he was doing before he did it The tech was kind and took excellent care of me. The experience was pain free and I didn't even realize they were done. I couldn't have wished for a better experience I'll be doing the other side soon.

Apr 8, 2018