StarStarStarStarStar Great office, doctor, hygienist, and staff — Mikhail F.

Great office, doctor, hygienist, and staff. Very nice, friendly, honest, and professional

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was not happy with new dental hygienist  — Hiyas A.

Please read my comments above.

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Assilli and staff are polite and professional. Dr — Robert C.

Dr Assilli and staff are polite and professional. Dr. Assilli is attentive and understanding of one's needs and always offers his professional opinion on my dental needs and never "pushes" a procedure or product! His work is always satisfactory and well done and he is a very personable doctor.

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal and Dr. Assilli are wonderful — Gholam Z.

Crystal and Dr. Assilli are wonderful. They are highly professional, clean, knowledgeable and I am very happy of the dental service they provide me. Thank you.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Northridge dental office.  — Mary C.

Fabulous staff and great professional team. I would highly recommend them.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and place!  — Vanessa E.

They are so gental and kind, I couldn't have been referred a better dentist!

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and helpful dentist — Miguel L.

Went there for 7 years. Great service. Only left because I moved.

Oct 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do but Dr — Kathy S.

Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do but Dr. Assili and his staff made it a great experience for me and my kids. Thank you!

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie Rocks! — Vanessa C.

She is professional, attentive, extremely knowledgeable, and cares so much about patients.

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Assili and Crystal are the best! — Josh R.

Dr. Assili and Crystal are the best! They are very knowledgeable, do excellent work, and are both very friendly. This is the best dental office I've ever been to!

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar For 15 years I've been coming to Doctors Elyson & Assili - and I plan to keep that up for years to... — Jeffrey W.

For 15 years I've been coming to Doctors Elyson & Assili - and I plan to keep that up for years to come!

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting Dr. Elyson & Dr — Britjette M.

I have been visiting Dr. Elyson & Dr. Assili's office a short time but I can easily say it is the best dental experience I have had. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The front waiting room is very cozy and welcoming. I have always been afraid of dental visits in the past but I no longer have that problem. This dental office makes me enjoy my dental visits!

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Practice — Kelly D.

Great team of people working at this office! Been seeing Dr. Assili for over 5 years and very pleased with his treatment and my experience at his office.

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a relaxing and informative dental experience. — Tara P.

I had a relaxing and informative dental experience.

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always personable and caring. Dr. Elyson really listens to my concerns and addres — Joyclyn D.

The office staff is always personable and caring. Dr. Elyson really listens to my concerns and addresses them individually. I'm not afraid to go to the dentist!

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth feel so clean! Thanks –°rystal for that . — Karina G.

My teeth feel so clean! Thanks –°rystal for that .

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is very knowledgeable and a caring hygienist who provides the highest quality work. Dr — Gholam Z.

Crystal is very knowledgeable and a caring hygienist who provides the highest quality work. Dr. Assilli is very kind, knowledgeable, professional who provides dental service at it best. The office runs by a wonderful of team of staff too. All my visits were highly satisfactory and I cannot ask for better. I am very pleased that my family and I have chosen their office for our dental needs.

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied with my service — Monika P.

Very Satisfied with my service

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, friendly service. — Diane C.

Excellent dental care, friendly service.

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I ever visit.  — Boris B.

Best dental office I ever visit.

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr Elyson and Dr Assili for years and I have no complaints. All my visits have been  — Endhir E.

I have been with Dr Elyson and Dr Assili for years and I have no complaints. All my visits have been pleasant experiences and I always leave completely satisfied.

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and professional. Debbie was very helpful — Heather M.

Very quick and professional. Debbie was very helpful

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE HAD MANY POOR EXPERIENCES WITH DENTISTS OVER THE YEARS HOWEVER, I WAS NEW TO THE AREA AND HAD  — Patricia B.

I HAVE HAD MANY POOR EXPERIENCES WITH DENTISTS OVER THE YEARS HOWEVER, I WAS NEW TO THE AREA AND HAD AN EMERGENCY AND ( DEBBIE ) WHO RUNS THE FRONT OFFICE GOT ME IN THAT SAME DAY. I FOUND HER TO BE VERY HELPFUL,UNDERSTANDING,AND CONSIDERATE AS I HAD EXTENUATING CIRCUMSTANCES AND CHALLENGES AS WELL AS MY MOUTH CHALLENGE. DR. ELYSON WAS VERY COMPASSIONATE AND THOROUGH AND I FELT CONCERNED ABOUT MY PROBLEM. THE ASSISTANT ( MAGGY ) WAS VERY SWEET,AND TRIED TO MAKE ME AS COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE. IT WAS A VERY POSITIVE ,PRODUCTIVE,AND QUALITY VISIT. I WOULD AND HAVE REFERRED THEM TO MY FRIENDS. I FEEL THEY REALLY CARE AND GO THE EXTRA MILE! I THANK ALL OF YOU FOR YOUR CARING AND GREAT ATTITUDES! MOST SINCERELY! PATRICIA B. ;)

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist experience you can actually enjoy — Vera C.

I've been coming to this dental office for years and have never regretted it. Dr. Assili is a highy skilled dentist who keeps on top of the latest knowledge. He's also always approachable with any questions I have. Crystal is by far the best & most knowledgeable dental hygienist you could hope for! And the staff in the office are efficient, smart, & warm.

Apr 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up with the excellent job! — Gholam Z.

Very nice, caring and knowledgeable team from staff to dentist. I cannot ask for a better service. Thank you.

Apr 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great experience. — Csaba T.

great experience.

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, doctors are very nice and when they said you need some work on your denture they will  — Jorge R.

Great service, doctors are very nice and when they said you need some work on your denture they will do it right away I really recommend them.

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Relatively painless and not a lengthy amount of time in the chair. — Nancy C.

Relatively painless and not a lengthy amount of time in the chair.

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always enjoy my visits. They are very thorough and efficient. — Kaila L.

I always enjoy my visits. They are very thorough and efficient.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, hyeginist, and staff. Everything is done on time (no waiting) and with highest quality — Mikhail F.

Great dentist, hyeginist, and staff. Everything is done on time (no waiting) and with highest quality. They give you good advise and answer any questions. Highly recommend them. I will not go to another dentist as long as I live in the valley.

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always super thorough, very accommodating and pleasant! Thanks! — Catherine L.

You guys are always super thorough, very accommodating and pleasant! Thanks!

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using Dr. Elyson as our dentist for years. Usually they are on time with appointments an — Inci B.

We have been using Dr. Elyson as our dentist for years. Usually they are on time with appointments and Dr.Elyson and his staff is very friendly and awesome with their patients.

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is the best. Professional, personable, and excellent hygienist. — Shirley U.

Crystal is the best. Professional, personable, and excellent hygienist.

Dec 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elyson is great with children. — Vivian S.

Dr. Elyson is great with children.

Dec 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend. — Joseph B.

Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend.

Dec 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Since the very moment I arrived everybody was really friendly, the receptionist,X-ray lady and the hy — Ana Patricia A.

Since the very moment I arrived everybody was really friendly, the receptionist,X-ray lady and the hygienist were very nice and took the time to explain everything and make me feel super comfortable. My first experience was awesome. Thank you

Dec 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always an incredible experience. — Cynthia V.

Always an incredible experience.

Nov 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and precise dental work. — Tara P.

Fast and precise dental work.

Nov 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and treatment. — Richard F.

Excellent Service and treatment.

Nov 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I hate dentists but Dr. Ellyson is so patient and gentle yet he gets the job done. The staff is aweso — Judy G.

I hate dentists but Dr. Ellyson is so patient and gentle yet he gets the job done. The staff is awesome and is what keeps me coming back.

Oct 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, on time, and NICE to pepole with bad teeth like me! — Catherine L.

Always very professional, on time, and NICE to pepole with bad teeth like me!

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is excellent! She's knowledgeable, professional, and very careful not to cause pain. Terrifi — Vera C.

Crystal is excellent! She's knowledgeable, professional, and very careful not to cause pain. Terrific! And Dr. Assili foes wonders with a needle! Wouldn't want anyone else.

Oct 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Actually enjoy going to the dentist here! Great staff and Dr. Assili is incredibly knowledgable and c — Alicia R.

Actually enjoy going to the dentist here! Great staff and Dr. Assili is incredibly knowledgable and caring.

Aug 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here since 2010. The staff is so friendly and knowledgable and the doctors make you feel c — Elizabeth M.

Been going here since 2010. The staff is so friendly and knowledgable and the doctors make you feel comfortable. I used to hate going to the dentist, and now it's a plesant experience. Getting invisalign with them soon!

Aug 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar First of all, Debbie at the front office is the one who makes sure we all come in for our regular vis — Judy G.

First of all, Debbie at the front office is the one who makes sure we all come in for our regular visits. She works with me to be able to see how I can make things happen. The key is, she knows how to handle the situation to make things happen without being pushy. Debbie always makes us feel welcome. She is the reason we all come to see the dentist. We love all the staff. They are all friendly and caring. They always make us feel comfortable.

Aug 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely satisfied with my hygienist Crystal. She is very attentive to every minor details and  — Katy L.

I am extremely satisfied with my hygienist Crystal. She is very attentive to every minor details and does a very thorough job. I often catch myself almost dozing off during my teeth cleaning sessions. I will definitely recommend her to family/friends!

Aug 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is one of the best hygienist I ever saw. She is really good and caring person. You are lucky  — Boris B.

Crystal is one of the best hygienist I ever saw. She is really good and caring person. You are lucky to have her.

Jul 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again for a great appointment! — Kaila L.

Thanks again for a great appointment!

Jul 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit went very well as usual, the office staff was very friendly and made it comfortable a — Silvina S.

My dental visit went very well as usual, the office staff was very friendly and made it comfortable as I waited for my time in the chair.

Jul 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Monica cleaned my teeth and she was very gentle. :D — Nancy C.

Monica cleaned my teeth and she was very gentle. :D

Jun 27, 2014