StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my implant!!!! — Margaret C.

I was very apprehensive about getting my implant, Dr. Love and her staff made me feel very much at ease. Dr. Love explained what she was going to do, and wanted me to be sure to let her know if there was any discomfort. Never felt any discomfort, very happy!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional & caring. They try... — Jean S.

Staff is always professional & caring. They try to make you feel comfortable in what is for me a stressful time.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent help from staff and Dr. Love. Thanks ... — Esta S.

Excellent help from staff and Dr. Love. Thanks to all.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love is an absolute pleasure to work with! ... — Tracy J.

Dr. Love is an absolute pleasure to work with! She is gentle, clear, thorough, and very professional while being accessible. I already drive an hour to her office, but I'd drive further to keep her as my periodontist!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff…very professional..Dr. Love tells y... — Catherine S.

Great staff…very professional..Dr. Love tells you exactly what she is doing during the procedure. She called me that night to see how I was feeling.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Phil C.

Just as you promised, exceptional service by every team member. Thank you, Phil Cox

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for Dr. love For finding the prob... — Steven C.

I am grateful for Dr. love For finding the problem And helping me with finding a solution

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rob K.

Overall I was impressed with the kindness of the support staff - very courteous. The office itself is very clean and looks professional. Overall I enjoyed my visit with Dr Ellie Love.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love — Sidney B.

Dr. Love is extremely professional. She took the time to discuss my condition and options in great detail. She and her staff are incredibly patient-focused. I will thank Dr. Luzor for referring me to Dr. Love the next time I see him. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Love to anyone who needs periodontal care.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier! — Shelia H.

The experience was more than i had expected. Always attentive to my questions and concerns. After my surgery they called that evening to check on me.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the entire process. It ... — Mark R.

I was very pleased with the entire process. It was my first appointment and there will be several more to come. I was treated professionally and I was made to feel comfortable. I was surrounded by beautiful women there to help me reach my dental goals. What is not to like?

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Implants — Cynthia W.

I was in the process of losing an implant. My dentist referred me to Dr. Love and after a couple appointments I didn’t loose my implant. In the near future she will do three implants. This might sound strange but I’m looking forward to working with her.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very excellent visit with DR Love and l... — Nancy B.

I had a very excellent visit with DR Love and look forward to seeing her again.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Kenneth L.

Excellent service. Staff very professional. All questions answered.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Complete satisfaction starts at the door. — Gregory P.

Complete satisfaction starts when you walk into the front door. It all starts with beautiful office and comfortable furniture, the entire staff is not only positive, but they greet you with a smile and a respectful welcome. I felt right at home immediately. As a business owner, I know this is no accident. My visit was to meet the doctor, have a pre-examination and consultation. The attending nurse made me feel right at home prior to seeing the doctor. I'm not trying to make this next sentence sound cute or disrespectful, but Dr. Love should actually change her name to Dr. Allstate, because you won't be in better hands. I know, at 71 years of age, I've had two previous surgeons at a different office. One great, one extremely marginal, but Dr. Love is so thorough in her examination and presentation it makes most other Doctor's look like pretenders. Thank you Dr. Love, from the front door to my examination. Proudly written and respectfully submitted. Gregory Powell

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Correction of malocclusion — Dr. Elizabeth S.

Excellent job adjusting my bite!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very happy with the care that Dr. Lov... — David S.

I've been very happy with the care that Dr. Love and her staff have given me during the entire process. There's not one aspect that I believe needs improvement!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love and her entire staff are outstanding. ... — Greg R.

Dr. Love and her entire staff are outstanding. They made me feel at ease from moment one through the entire recovery and healing process. I would HIGHLY recommend using her for any and all periodontist needs. I have to have future gum recession work and I will not be going anywhere else. I thank her for her care and special attention during this time.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy and kindness practiced here! — Lynda S.

My appointment was very brief, but I appreciate the courtesy, the promptness, and the welcome—and rare—civility in this office. Thanks to one and all!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you everyone! Caring and gentle. — Barbara S.

Thank you everyone! Caring and gentle.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional .  — Peter P.

Very professional . Staff is extremely polite and knowledgable. Dr. Love seems to be the consummate professional , extremely careing , she even calls at the end of the day to see if everything is going well. Very happy with how she is doing my dental work. Peter

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LOVE is the best in the whole of Coachalla ... — Herve L.

Dr. LOVE is the best in the whole of Coachalla Valley. She is considerate, she cares, follows through (I have received many calls from her after my surgery) etc… etc… Excellent services. Highly recommend her. Hervé

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office staff and Dr, Love and... — James L.

Very professional office staff and Dr, Love and Claudia took excellent care of my dental needs.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Post-Op Appointment — Gary O.

My first post-op appointment was very satisfactory, with Dr. Love and Claudia providing valuable information regarding my care.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love and her staff are great. — Rochelle W.

Dr. Love and her staff are great. Always on time, no waiting and no pain during my proceedures. Very professional.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is the best. It is so nice to have so... — Carole B.

Jennifer is the best. It is so nice to have someone who knows you and you idiosyncrasies!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry H.

Everyone was so very nice and very understanding and helpful. I felt like you cared what is happening to me.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service — Daryl L.

Have been to Dr. Ellie Love recently for deep cleaning an now will have a tooth replaced ive been missing since being a child. Being in my sixties, my teeth were showing their age. Already they are looking better allowing me to look an feel better. She shows you how to really take care, not just minimal cleaning.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental procedure experience I’ve ever had — Robyn W.

Dr. Love’s office was very professional, and also treated me like an important human being instead of just another person they had to run through their system. I greatly appreciated that and I find it rare in our healthcare system in general. Dr. Love was thoughtful, present & very precise with the surgical procedure. Almost no pain the next day! No knots or excess suture sticking into my cheek or gums anywhere. No big bruises or cheek/gum injuries from the shots. A wonderful thing. I highly recommend her services and appreciate the effort her office staff put into serving/ helping their patients. Thank you!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Molar inspection  — Jose O.

The staff was very nice and professional.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Love's Office was great!  — Pamela J.

My experience at Dr. Love's Office was great! I was treated very well by every staff member I was in contact with.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit to Advanced Periodontic... — Les D.

Another excellent visit to Advanced Periodontics. Dr Love and her staff are superb! I won't go anywhere else. Thank you, Dr Love.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What amazing staff. The office was inviting and... — Christopher W.

What amazing staff. The office was inviting and the doctor was very kind and reassuring. Thanks

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great implant work with successful outcome, A++... — Stephen G.

Great implant work with successful outcome, A++

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love knows what she's doing! — Harley R.

Dr. Love recently extracted my infected root-canal tooth. No pain, great work and no drama. Dr. Love is very intelligent communicates is a simple uncomplicated way to explain what's going on. Very glad to have found this doctor!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Naturally I was nervous. Your staff was calmin... — Maureen F.

Naturally I was nervous. Your staff was calming. I was surprised by the shots in the roof of my mouth but it is clear to me that Dr. Love, you are very capable and I was correct to put my faith into your hands.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I only have words of appreciation for the care ... — Rolando K.

I only have words of appreciation for the care I receive in Dr. Love's office, maintaining my challenging teeth and bite. Yesterday it was Jennifer cleaning my teeth, thorough as always.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Warm environment, staff is efficient in the bes... — Joseph S.

Warm environment, staff is efficient in the best sense, questions welcomed, explanations really helpful, wait time minimal. No one "loves" having to go in for dental work, but I love going here!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and courteous approach to... — Gary G.

Always a professional and courteous approach to their patients. Been going here a number of years and have always been content with the service. Thank you Dr. Love, Jennifer, and the entire staff; you guys are first rate!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars. Couldn’t have been more sat... — Carolyn T.

Definitely 5 stars. Couldn’t have been more satisfied, unless I never needed to have the tooth removed. But everything is fine. Hank you.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and the introduction was e... — Patrice D.

Everyone was helpful and the introduction was easy and efficient. Patrice Drew

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctor.  — Christian A.

Amazing staff and doctor.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. Excellent staff — Jay A.

Excellent service as usual. Excellent staff

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is a delight. Although ... — Rockne H.

Everyone in this office is a delight. Although the treatments are not fun the office and its staff are the best. Dr. Love is sweet and caring. I highly recommend this office.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Candace R.

I found the office to be very organized, appointment on time, etc., and Dr. Love and staff very attentive, informative. It made a difficult visit very tolerable. Additionally I want to mention that Dr. Love's "bedside manner" was fabulous. She called me that evening to make sure everything was okay and to find out if I had any issues or questions.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Two extractions done with great care and skill ... — Joel M.

Two extractions done with great care and skill by Dr Love. The day after I have no pain and no need of painkillers. Great support staff too!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your people are wonderful the office great the ... — Joel D.

Your people are wonderful the office great the operation on the 22and

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Dr. Love is the best. — Herve L.

Excellent. Dr. Love is the best.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit.  — Theodore W.

Excellent visit. Relaxing waiting room, knowledgeable and professional doctor. We are thankful for service.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Love and her staff were wonderful. Dr Love ... — Dolores R.

Dr Love and her staff were wonderful. Dr Love explained the procedure I will be having and answered all my questions. The office atmosphere was very calming and the music selection was great too.

Jul 1, 2021