StarStarStarStarStar Nice Visit  — Eugene O.

It was the usual pleasant visit to see Dr. Love. No issues. Very competent staff.

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Happy friendly professional office &staff .felt... — Elizabeth D.

Happy friendly professional office &staff .felt comfortable

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Once again Dr Ellie Love and her team provided ... — Yvonne T.

Once again Dr Ellie Love and her team provided excellent & professional care. Thank you for your empathy and gentleness during my stressful procedure. Your kindness was so appreciated.

Jan 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mona S.

Dr. Love is Awesome. Her staff is extremely efficient, and Dr. Love is very personable and excellent at her job. My favorite doctor ever.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love is the consummate professional of lead... — Holly M.

Dr. Love is the consummate professional of leading-edge pinhole surgery procedures and I am sure anything else she undertakes. I am very glad I found her.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail by everyone. I have ... — Candace M.

Great attention to detail by everyone. I have been in healthcare for many years and this is a phenomenal group of providers

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly office staff.  — Kris G.

Very professional, friendly office staff. Dr Love seemed really wanting to do an excellent job. I wll know more when we start the procedure; this was just a consultation.

Jan 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! — Catherine R.

Dr. Love and her staff are very professional and so efficient and friendly.....also on time!

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and courteous…dentist o... — Raymond N.

Excellent, professional and courteous…dentist office’s staff takes the time to explain in detail of each procedure.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went smoothly. It was the smooth... — Shelly V.

My appointment went smoothly. It was the smoothest & gentle surgery I've ever experienced with a periodontist. The massage on the shoulder helps also. Thank you.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star Detailed, professionalism, up to date equipment... — Adrian B.

Detailed, professionalism, up to date equipment

Jan 5, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful time I had visiting with Jenni... — Randy M.

What a wonderful time I had visiting with Jennifer and Dr. Love! The gum surgery was an added bonus🤪 Seriously if you need the BEST dental care you better look them up!

Jan 5, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar AAA Service — Candace R.

Dr. Ellie (Love) and her staff are calming, which I find delightful for any office associated with dental work. They also do their best to accommodate, which is important for me as I do not live close and all visits require two hours plus on the highway. But most importantly, they corrected a two year nightmare resulting from work done elsewhere. It's probably easier to do any work the first time, but they were gracious about the previous work and they gave me back the ability to chew.

Dec 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee M.

All employees are so respectful...and full of "love"!! Have Happy Holidays!!...and a great 2023!! Lee

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my experience that I had on my appointment... — Cindy C.

Love my experience that I had on my appointment day and the day of my dental procedure

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark R.

My procedure went as planned there was a little pain in the beginning but that quickly subsided, and I had 2 posts implanted. They are a great group of people. They are all nice and answered all of my questions. If you have to have it done, go here.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie F.

Dr. Love and her staff practice with exceptional professionalism. You can trust that you are in the best of care. Procedures, questions and billing concerns are well explained.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alvin S.

Highly recommend Dr Love and her practice

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Love!  — Deborah M.

Love Dr Love! She is very caring with a calm presence, which puts the patient at ease. I highly recommend her.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara ASTONE  — Barbara A.

Thank you. Everything about my procedure was better than expected I am very happy and moving forward calmly and looking forward to my follow up appointment

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time friendly service with understandable in... — Christel F.

On time friendly service with understandable information provided.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure (even if it hurts a tiny bit!... — Sandy W.

Always a pleasure (even if it hurts a tiny bit!) to see Dr Love and her staff, they take excellent care of me and I couldn't be happier thanks, Sandy Woodson

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane S.

I always enjoy my visits to Dr Love's office. Everyone is so nice, I feel safe there and the library is off the charts.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and pr — Joan A.

Very nice and professional

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all the staff and jenn — Gary D.

Thanks to all the staff and Jennifer

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Second time is a charm... — Philip F.

This is now the second time I have utilized the implant services of Dr. Love; the first time was a referral from my dentist; the second time I chose to return to her after interviewing other implant specialists in the valley; even though I had to wait a few months to schedule my surgery. Dr. Love and her staff make the daunting implant process a little less daunting.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Les D.

As always, an outstanding visit. This visit was for cleaning. RDH Jennifer Camp is the best.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very excellent exam & presentation of future ser — Laura G.

A very excellent exam & presentation of

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer did a great job with my teeth. She kn... — Carter R.

Jennifer did a great job with my teeth. She knows that I have sensitive teeth and took every precaution to make my visit as comfortable as possible.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love Dr Love and her staff, they are grea... — Karen C.

Love, Love Dr Love and her staff, they are great at what they do, professional and kind…everything one would want in their Dr

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary and Professional — Randall J.

I always find Dr. Love and each of her staff extraordinarily professional, kind, and pleasant. They always go the extra mile. And, Dr. Love and each hygienist always makes me feel like they have the experience and knowledge necessary to have a positive result. I just feel taken care of.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, professionalism, and elevated l... — Marti J.

Love the staff, professionalism, and elevated level of service!

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alex Pacheco’s comments  — Alex D.

This was my third visit and was focused on determining how my gums had developed in preparation for my implant. My appointment was at 0800, but was not seen until approximately 0820 sitting in the waiting room for at least 15 minutes. I informed Dr. Love that no one had provided me with any information regarding the implant and would liked to have had this information before hand. The information was eventually provided to me and will have the procedure done with Dr. Love. Another concern involved the billing and although my dental insurance was provided, incorrect information was provided to them and they didn’t pay their portion of the bill and the bill was sent to me. The billing person in Dr. Love’s office was informed after my second visit and she resubmitted the bill which was paid by my insurance company. For whatever reason, I received a notice that there was a $10 balance that had not been paid which caused me to once again coordinate with the billing person to get this rectified which was a major inconvenience to me since I had paid my portion of the bill that was provided to me during my first visit before the procedure was done.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love is compassionate and has a gentle way ... — Patricia B.

Dr. Love is compassionate and has a gentle way about her. She listens to you and makes you feel comfortable,. A true Dr. ,approaching her practice from the Heart. Her staff truly reflect Dr. Love’s caring ways. Pat Blake

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Service — Ted B.

Dr. Love is professional, knowledgeable, and very thorough. She has extracted teeth and put in implants for me and I am very impressed and pleased with her work. My recovery has been without incident. I recommend Dr. Love wholeheartedly.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishbish was very gentle. I felt absolutel... — Irene D.

Dr. Bishbish was very gentle. I felt absolutely no pain before, during, or after the procedure. I would recommend Dr. Bishbish and Advanced Periodontics Implant Center to anybody looking for the best oral surgeon. Irene Garcia Dolan

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved in this practice is kind, pro... — Damon P.

Everyone involved in this practice is kind, processional , caring and skilled in their positions. It's always a pleasure soming in

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr Loves office is always grea... — Peggy H.

My experience at Dr Loves office is always great. The technician who cleaned my teeth was very professional and made me feel very comfortable.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a big baby when it comes to shots and I did... — Cynthia S.

I'm a big baby when it comes to shots and I didn't even feel the pinch. I was very impressed with the knowledge and compassion that everyone in that office showed. Thank you, while I can't say that I'm looking forward to seeing you again, I can say that I know I'm in good hands if I need to.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer, Dental Hygienist is the VERY BEST! I... — Carla K.

Jennifer, Dental Hygienist is the VERY BEST! I have been to many Dental Hygienists over the years and she is by far the most detailed, skilled and knowledgeable! I am so fortunate to have her. In addition, Dr. Love and all of her staff are excellent.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional  — Ronald B.

Everyone was very professional

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was prompt, courteous and effective. ... — Jeanne C.

The staff was prompt, courteous and effective. The doctor was equally so and offered valuable advice which I have followed. I felt 100% comfortable and confident in the info; that is not my usual reaction to/in any dentist or medical office.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer was professional and efficient as alwa... — Sharon P.

Jennifer was professional and efficient as always with an empathetic demeanor. Advanced Periodontics Implant Center is a great tool in my dental care maintenance. Additionally the scheduler who assisted me was professional and pleasant. I apologize for not remembering her name.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my two week post laser surgery visit. ... — Russell D.

This was my two week post laser surgery visit. It was a good instructional information about using the wire brush etc. I was advised to try to use these brushes with varying sizes up to 6 times a day. Not sure if I can truly maintain such a vigilant request but will be following the instructions as best I can.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer was attentive and awesome as always! I... — Cari A.

Jennifer was attentive and awesome as always! I have been getting my teeth cleaned with her for years. I hope she never leaves 😉

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent tooth cleaning by Jennifer.I r... — Stan H.

I had excellent tooth cleaning by Jennifer. I ruined my front tooth, and decided for simple repair by crown, Dr. Peeke in Banning/Beaumont. Hopefully better than another titanium implant.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica did a great job cleaning my teeth and h... — Sandy W.

Jessica did a great job cleaning my teeth and helped make the arrangements for my implant surgery! She's terrific THANKS, Sandy Woodson

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and Dr. Love. — Carlynne M.

I love this office and Dr. Love. From the first phone call, every step is professional. I am a very fearful patient, but the experience of all the staff makes me so thankful I am a patient.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always welcoming and friendly, Brooke ... — Maria M.

Staff is always welcoming and friendly, Brooke the hygienist is awesome. Unlike previous dental offices I visited, at this office I leave knowing I had a great cleaning.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and helpful — Susan H.

Nicely organized systems. Very friendly staff members. It’s not fun to have dental problems but this practice exudes confidence.

Jul 21, 2022