StarStarStarStarStar Dr Love is wonderful. She is really nice and ve... — Robert S.

Dr Love is wonderful. She is really nice and very gentle on the procedures. I would recommend her to everyone. It is always a pleasure to see her.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was so refreshing to feel so cared for by al... — Mary Ann C.

It was so refreshing to feel so cared for by all the employees I came into contact with.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at this lovely office. The staff... — Barbara V.

My first time at this lovely office. The staff are extremely friendly and very professional.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Love since 2013. — David A.

I have been going to Dr Love since 2013. I never had a bad experience or dissatisfied with her service. She promised me a great smile and delivered as promised. Dr Love has a great team. They are friendly and courteous. I moved 76 miles away but continue to see her when needed.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist are Exceptional,Thank You for ... — Larry S.

Dental Hygienist are Exceptional,Thank You for all you do for us Veterans.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Removing teeth is violent work. Dr. Love does i... — Paul B.

Removing teeth is violent work. Dr. Love does it more efficiently and gently then I would ever have imagined.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr ellie love and staff are amazing! — Peggy H.

Dr ellie love and staff are amazing!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE!! — Lee M.

All of Dr Love's staff, including Dr Love, treat their patients with 100% respect, and a little bit of love too!!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come in, efficient, person... — Janis D.

Always a pleasure to come in, efficient, personable, professiohal.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Sarah H.

My experience with Dr. Love, including tooth extraction, dental implant, and follow up visits, have been wonderful. Following the tooth extraction and the placement of the implant rod, Dr. Love called me at home to see how I was doing. She is kind, caring, and very skilled. Her office staff is always friendly and helpful. I can highly recommend Dr. Love

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaniing Appointment at Dr. Love's Office — Mark B.

Dr. Love and her staff are friendly, professional and gave me a sense of complete of expertise in their field.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Molar was saved by Dr. Love — Allison J.

Molar was saved by Dr. Love

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Dr. Love,Thank you and your staff for a j... — Joseph G.

Dear Dr. Love, Thank you and your staff for a job well done. I was expecting a lot more pain and it all went easy. Keep up the good work and have a good weekend. Joe Germana

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was much better than my last visi... — Sherry M.

My experience was much better than my last visit. Brook was fantastic in all matters of her job. She is definitely a 5 star. She is right up there with my favorite Jennifer!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Doctor Love !  — Lisa L.

Excellent care from Doctor Love ! I have had a few implants previously from other dentists. The difference from them and doctor Love is not even measurable. Her surgical abilities are so far superior.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved the experience I had with yo... — Brenda R.

I absolutely loved the experience I had with your office. The staff are very professional and always kind. I definitely recommend your office anyone.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, great staff. Always a pleasure!!! — Carlotta T.

Great visit, great staff. Always a pleasure!!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist provided particularly useful info... — Jane O.

The hygienist provided particularly useful information about the use of the little brushes for between the teeth. I am surprised that I had not received that information before.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodney C.

Very good experience. Wonderful staff and physician!!!!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always, friendly, professional, painless — Barry C.

Always, friendly, professional, painless

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a good experience.  — James M.

As usual, a good experience. The staff is professional and friendly and everything was done in a timely manner. Dr. Love is the best!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr. Love’s office for about a ye... — Duane W.

Been coming to Dr. Love’s office for about a year now and have been extremely happy with the quality of care and service. Great staff and Dr. Love is the best.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff so friendly and always happy. ... — Adias G.

I love the staff so friendly and always happy. Claudia always smiles and greets me professionally and very friendly. The staff that cleaned my teeth very SME "Subject Matter Expert" never once did I feel any pain of my cleaning process cannot wait for my next teeth cleaning. Thank you Dr Love for providing excellent service.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Andrew P.

I was there for a Consultation about my receding gums. I was impressed by the office layout & furnishings, not your typical rectangular shaped dentist office. The staff was excellent, very professional & provided a full tour of the facilities. My consultation with Dr. Love was very thorough and every option was explained to me clearly. My satisfaction rating is 5 stars overall for this visit.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE is very professional, welcoming and fr... — Pamela F.

EVERYONE is very professional, welcoming and friendly. All questions are answered (fully) with great care to your needs.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Love and her staff were very frie... — Steven P.

As always, Dr Love and her staff were very friendly and professional.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love and her office staff were very welcomi... — Susie J.

Dr. Love and her office staff were very welcoming and professional.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loves office staff are always pleasant and e... — Marcia C.

Dr Loves office staff are always pleasant and efficient. Dr Love is excellent.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellie Love — Frank G.

Dr. Ellie Love, Is one the very best periodontist in her entire field. She is very caring and insist on providing excellent results. I have been one of her long time patients and always been impressed with her professionalism and skills.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Love is extraordinary!! — Brian I.

Dr Love is extraordinary! As one who has been somewhat of a “dental phobe” it is unusual that I be writing a review in support of a dentist. During a challenging time I had the pleasure of being referred to Dr. Love and her staff. Without exception they have been extremely professional, caring, supportive, reliable, and effective. They worked with me every step of the way and not once did I feel as if they could have done more. The atmosphere that Dr Love has cultivated is one of “patient first” and “what can we do to help you?”. She is truly, extraordinary!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love's and her staff are very professional.... — Yvonne B.

Dr. Love's and her staff are very professional. I recommend her to all my friends.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon R.

This is my second tooth implant experience with Dr. Love. She is kind, caring and pain free, thank goodness. Her office staff are friendly and caring, as well. I highly recommend Dr. Love.I

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely very good. Clean beautiful office,a ... — Joseph G.

Absolutely very good. Clean beautiful office,a warm and friendly staff and above all, a very knowledgeable and professional dentist. Joe Germana

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Love and her staff.  — Diana G.

I love Dr. Love and her staff.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very kind and caring.... — Colleen T.

Everyone in the office is very kind and caring. You make me feel like I’m the only person you are seeing. Thank you.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An exceptional experience! — Joseph A.

A super-friendly, helpful and courteous staff!. The office and facilities are well-appointed and very comfortable. Dr. Love herself is exceptionally talented. She provides personalized and thorough care.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love and her staff are professional and ver... — Kevin V.

Dr. Love and her staff are professional and very attentive to your needs. Everyone there is a class act. Dr. Love even took the time to call me the evening right after my procedure. I highly recommend Dr.Love for your dental needs.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I found the staff caring & professiona... — Jean S.

As usual I found the staff caring & professional. In my case it’s always a stressful time & they try to make it easier.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check-up and Cleaning — Les D.

As always, another excellent visit with Dr Love and her staff. This visit was for implants check-up and cleaning. Very, very satisfied. Thank you Jennifer (hygienist).

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love is superb.  — Louis S.

Dr. Love is superb. Her professionalism and process made for the best experience. I had three implants and I was surprised at the ease in which I was able to get my teeth fixed. It took more time than I would have liked to finish the job but the results were A++++.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Post surgery follow up.. — Harry W.

An exceptionally pleasant and talented office with an exceptional surgeon/periodontist.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best.  — Ronald F.

The best. Nice staff and dr Love does everything to make one comfortable and painless as possible.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Danny P.

Dr. Love and the entire staff at Advanced Periodontics are amazing-very professional and warm and thorough. Dr. Love is passionate about periodontal care and a very compassionate clinician.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated with kindness and car — Lois F.

As always I was treated with kindness and caring

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Results — Sharon B.

Dr. Love and staff are very professional and nice!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome thanks to Anna, Brook, and Dr. Love see... — David R.

Awesome thanks to Anna, Brook, and Dr. Love see you in October. David Rodriguez

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie S.

I’ve been a lifelong fearful dental patient. This was quite the exception. Everyone in the office is lovely and caring.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am disappointed that current health issues pr... — William C.

I am disappointed that current health issues prevent me from getting a dental implant at this time. I hope that within the next few months I will be able to get the implant and I look forward to having Dr. Love perform the implant at that time.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love and her staff are phenomenal! From be... — Brian I.

Dr. Love and her staff are phenomenal! From beginning to end, it is a tremendously professional and caring environment. Dr Love herself is extremely knowledgeable and gifted... you will not find a finer Periodontist!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up  — John S.

Dr Love is the best. Thank you for your care

Apr 18, 2019