StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the professional staff and ... — Peter M.

Very impressed with the professional staff and Dr Love. Things were explained, asked if there were questions.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellie Love and staff were very courteous, k... — Laura Y.

Dr. Ellie Love and staff were very courteous, knowledgeable and kind.. Dr. Love explains everything and puts your mind at ease.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love is professional and nice!  — Sharon B.

Dr. Love is professional and nice!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol R.

Dear People, or Dear Machine, There was no appointment as it was rescheduled. I always love meeting with Dr. Ellie and her wonderful staff! Regards, Carol Robinson

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was smooth, punctual, and Dr. K-Love is exce... — Jeanne C.

It was smooth, punctual, and Dr. K-Love is excellent in every way. Her technical staff is excellent in my experience; her scheduling staff is good.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office, love the staff and love Dr. Lo... — Frank G.

Love the office, love the staff and love Dr. Love.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have received the most professional, timely a... — Linda B.

I have received the most professional, timely and considerate service ever at each of my appointments. The office is very comfortable, the staff is excellent, appointments are always on time. Dr. Love is outstanding. If you want to experience how you should be treated, definitely give them a try. Thank you.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar laser treatment — Irwin T.

In the past 3 weeks I have had 2 laser treatments. Went very well. Dr. Love is very professional. Thank yoou

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience — Albert R.

Great experience , from the front desk to the complete procedure could not be more comfortable, Dr. Love and her staff are the BEST I have ever had the pleasure to be treated by.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't attend my appointment  — Janis G.

I didn't attend my appointment

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Oral Surgeon Ever — Randy H.

Doctor Love and staff are amazing. I have had three implants this year and Dr. Love has made them so easy. I would never have any other oral surgeon ever. She is that terrific. Dr. Rogers is a fantastic anesthesiologist. Cynthia and Claudia and the entire staff there are so fun, kind and patient. I'm fortunate to have found you all.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a routine Wednesday cleaning appointme... — Harry W.

This was a routine Wednesday cleaning appointment with Burke (sp?). She is very capable and personable, She performed the preriodontic count in addition to the cleaning.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best I've Even Gone To — Gayle B.

After 70 of seeing dentists, Dr. Love is the most caring and patient dentist I've ever seen. Thank you for your professionalism, your genuine concern for your clients and an outstanding staff.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good and I was very satisfied. — Marjorie G.

Everything was good and I was very satisfied.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation for Dr. Love — Dr. Barbara P.

Dr. Love is highly professional, knowledgeable, skilled and personable. She respectfully explained my procedure thoroughly and clarified all my questions. Additionally, her staff is well trained and know how to create a comfortable environment.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with her... — Anna U.

Wonderful experience with her...

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maintenance Visit — Les D.

As always, excellent! Dr Love and her staff are the best.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best customer service care — Bernadette H.

The best customer service care

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Mark B.

Always friendly and professional service

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Dario S.

As always it is a pleasure to go to this beautifully run operation. Service with a smile and you will come out smiling when the work is completed. This is the best of the best.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly s... — Raymond R.

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is an amazing organization.  — Jean B.

This is an amazing organization. Every visit, you are greeted courteously and treated by friendly and helpful staff. Dr Love is a skilled professional and demonstrates a caring attitude with a smile.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to you for quite sometime. ... — Paul F.

I have been coming to you for quite sometime. I am always happy to be see you and your staff. Everyone is kind and helpful. Maybe it is just because I have the very early appointments 😁 ! Everyone is very professional and despite what is coming i always feel comfortable. Your skills are the reason why i have most of my original teeth Thank you for the very best treatment i have ever received at the dentist office.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is connected to everyone there. ... — Mary Ann S.

Everyone there is connected to everyone there. Patients to staff, staff to staff. Very efficient in care and support. Never seen a practice so interactive.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry M.

Tala was pleasant and personable. I did notice l was in and out in approximately 40 to 45 minutes. All other hygienist take one hour. No suggestions made to me about caring for my teeth.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. — Cari A.

Professional and friendly staff.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well run dental office with excellent staff, an... — Peter D.

Well run dental office with excellent staff, and Dr. Love is splendid.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had anything less than an extremel... — Joseph L.

I have never had anything less than an extremely positive experience at Dr. Love’s office - from dealing with the front desk to being prepped for a procedure (in this case a tooth extraction) to the actual extraction which Dr. Love performed so deftly that the tooth was out and I didn’t even know it had happened. Thank you all.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personality I love D. Love — Janis G.

Personality I love D. Love

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love was great... — Suzanne H.

Dr. Love was great... staff was very professional. She was able to diagnose me very quickly. Would recommend her.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the online reminder for my appoint... — Alice G.

I appreciate the online reminder for my appointment. It was also nice to receive an acknowledgement for my birthday. Dr. Love and staff are the best!!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love is a specialist with very high ethics! — Sandra P.

I appreciated so much the fact that Dr. Love is not anxious to pull a tooth that my dentist and an endodontist suspect has a fractured root that cannot be seen in a CT scan. She instead adjusted my bite and showed me how to properly clean around the suspect tooth with perio brushes. Since the pain on the right side of my face is sporadic she also suspects a sinus infection I had recently contributed to the pain as well as clenching my teeth at night. She wants to see me in two weeks as a follow up after my using her suggestions for cleaning and alleviating dry mouth at night. A less ethical specialist may have just convinced me that I needed an extraction and implant. Thank you, Dr. Love.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was friendly & supporti — Jean S.

As usual everyone was friendly & supportive

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann C.

What a satisfying experience I had with Dr. Love and her staff. They all welcome you with a smile and act truly interested in your reason for being there.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Periodonist in Town — Paulette G.

Everyone is so nice at Dr. Love’s office from the moment you walk in. I love the way Dr. love explains everything she is going to do and makes you feel very comfortable about the procedure she will be doing.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love is one dentist I don't mind visiting — Duane W.

Dr. Love is one dentist I don't mind going to visit. If you require Periodontics work see her first. And, you'll like her staff as well! I almost was going to have a tooth pulled; however, through her expertise she figured it was the tooth next to it that was causing the problem. Everything is fixed and I couldn't be happier.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr.Love — Gloria L.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr.Love

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love Is the best ever periodontist! ( add ... — Nancy S.

Dr. Love Is the best ever periodontist! ( add to previous review)

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 🌹 — Dennis D.

Dr. Love... The professionalism and kindness you and your staff render is sincerely appreciated. Thank you. DLRoginson

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr Love and her crew — Andrew B.

Efficient professional staff, pleasant waiting area and the best cleaning experience in the valley. Dr Love cares about her great office and I would recommend highly this office to anyone

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mario D.

Everyone in your office is very accommodating polite professional and pleasant good job Mario Del Guidice

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile with confidence — Hans S.

I started my treatment program in May, 2019. It was a known fact that I did not take care of my teeth over the past 72 years BUT I was informed by Dr. Love that I could still be attached to my teeth if I follow her plan for some years to come. I am following the plan, am treated with respect and my appointments have NEVER been delayed by more than a few moments. Key point - Dr. Love and her staff work with the patient as unique individuals opposed to one size fits all. My perspective.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Patricia E.

As always, I love Dr. Love and staff!! They all make a not so pleasant procedure pleasant.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The caring check in call by Dr Love the evening... — Yvonne T.

The caring check in call by Dr Love the evening of surgery is so appreciated.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar YOU, And your staff were just GRATE!! Thank You... — Larry S.

YOU, And your staff were just GRATE!! Thank You so much

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are working through thoughtful treatment pla... — Paul B.

We are working through thoughtful treatment plan that takes my circumstances and dental history into account with effective results.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough — Rodney A.

Very thorough as always.Good people working there.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gum and implant surgery — James M.

Dr. Love has performed surgery on my wife's gums with outstanding results. My follow-up visits for potential gum and tooth surgery gives me confidence that my procedures will provide similar results. Dr. Love's knowledge and experience is commendable. She and her staff are highly professional and their care and personal interest in patient satisfaction is exemplary.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love for Dr. Love — Randy H.

I have received incredible care here. Everyone in Dr. Love’s office is amazing and has been really helpful to me. I am doing three implants with Doctor Love and I consider her one of my favorite doctors in the CV. For that matter anywhere. Great follow ups from her as well. I wouldn’t consider anyone else.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I received top of the line treatment ... — Joseph L.

As usual, I received top of the line treatment from everyone including Dr. Love and all of her wonderful staff members I encountered during this visit. And it has always been the same since my first appointment in Dec. 2014 to the one yesterday morning. Thank you. Joe Leonardo

Aug 30, 2019