StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent tooth cleaning by Jennifer.I r... — Stan H.

I had excellent tooth cleaning by Jennifer. I ruined my front tooth, and decided for simple repair by crown, Dr. Peeke in Banning/Beaumont. Hopefully better than another titanium implant.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica did a great job cleaning my teeth and h... — Sandy W.

Jessica did a great job cleaning my teeth and helped make the arrangements for my implant surgery! She's terrific THANKS, Sandy Woodson

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and Dr. Love. — Carlynne M.

I love this office and Dr. Love. From the first phone call, every step is professional. I am a very fearful patient, but the experience of all the staff makes me so thankful I am a patient.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always welcoming and friendly, Brooke ... — Maria M.

Staff is always welcoming and friendly, Brooke the hygienist is awesome. Unlike previous dental offices I visited, at this office I leave knowing I had a great cleaning.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and helpful — Susan H.

Nicely organized systems. Very friendly staff members. It’s not fun to have dental problems but this practice exudes confidence.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love has been amazing — Diana G.

Dr. Love has been amazing the staff at office are friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel like I am in good hands.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility and professionalism. Glad my den... — Russell D.

Nice facility and professionalism. Glad my dentist referred me to you. Not comfortable with the estimated cost but if the results are good it will definitely be worth it.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental hygienist  — Pauline M.

Brook is so professional and always does a great job!!

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went great. My prior procedure was a s... — Cynthia W.

My visit went great. My prior procedure was a success.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love and her staff are wonderful. Dr. Love ... — Dr. Jan K.

Dr. Love and her staff are wonderful. Dr. Love is concerned about her work and will follow through with the work she has provided.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Love review  — Richard G.

Dr Love is thorough, competent, concerned with my comfort and questions, thoughtful, and has done a wonderful job with the several periodontal situations on which I have had her work. I would recommend her to anyone, and in fact my daughter and wife have gone to her.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was friendly and professional. — Russell H.

Visit was friendly and professional. Absolutely painless surgery with a gentle touch. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tory K.

The staff are kind and helpful. Much appreciated!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. No real “wait” time ... — Richard K.

Very professional service. No real “wait” time from entering to dentist chair. Clear , helpful instructions to assist in caring for teeth.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. They even gave me a pillow... — Carolyn T.

Everything was fine. They even gave me a pillows for my back.😁

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with how Dr Love runs the office... — Paula V.

Very impressed with how Dr Love runs the office. Brooke made me feel comfortable with her ability.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recent surgery--totally successfull!... — Carol R.

My recent implant surgery was, as always, totally successful! I recommend Dr. Love and Her Wonderful Staff to all whom I meet whenever I can think of a segue into the subject of Dental Care!!! Soft Smiles/Nice Smiles!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness, Compassion and Confidence — Lisa P.

During my consultation I experienced kindness, compassion and complete confidence in the future dental repairs I will need. The procedures, billing and timelines were explained in clear, concise manner and I was always asked if I had questions. I do not like having dental work done, but I feel extremely calm and have confidence in Dr. Love and her gracious staff.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ellie Love is the best. — Herve L.

Dr.Ellie Love is the best.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Love is just a Love. She is so Excellent at ... — Gertrude C.

Dr Love is just a Love. She is so Excellent at her craft, professional and caring. Her office staff are top notch and very friendly.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellie Love is the cream of the crop! Her o... — Judy R.

Dr. Ellie Love is the cream of the crop! Her office and staff is like a well run and fine tuned machine. I went in for a consultation at 8:00am and was amazed at how much activity was already going on. I was tended to immediately and professionally by her office receptionist. Dr. Ellie took the time to explain how I could best benefit from her care and what the plan for care would entail. I am confident that I will be in great hands when it is time for my dental work to proceed. JR

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love is not only a great periodontist she ... — Silvio P.

Dr. Love is not only a great periodontist she is carrying and very professional. I had a painful tooth and she took me the right away. Thank you Dr Ellie

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was one of the most pleasurable visits I hav... — Ann B.

It was one of the most pleasurable visits I have ever had with a dentist!!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Overall your personel are courteous and prompt.... — Dolores B.

Overall your personel are courteous and prompt. Really appreciate a short wait for my appointment

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience going to Dr Love ... — Michael G.

Always a wonderful experience going to Dr Love and her staff such a caring and professional staff

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Love's office is truly exceptional. I ... — Alice D.

Dr Love's office is truly exceptional. I have recently retired and moved to the desert. I was seeking preventive care for me, my husband, and new friends and neighbors. Dr. Love's office is state of the art. She offers care that is not available anywhere else in the valley. She and her staff are friendly, skilled, and welcoming. I had my teeth cleaned by Diana and was impressed by her abilities and expertise. I referred my new neighbor to Dr. Love for extensive periodontal treatment. He is a very happy camper! I would recommend Dr. Love to anyone who needs periodontal treatment in the desert. Dr. Alice Moran, retired periodontist

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I Can't Thank Jennifer Enough — David A.

I can't thank Jennifer enough for the amazing work she does. Although I have difficult health issues to deal with, I left the office feeling very well taken care of and look forward, really, to the next time I visit her. Thank you and the entire staff that I met with . Arthur David Ames

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love is a superb Dentist — Elizabeth R.

Dr. Love is a superb Periodontist She comes with impressive degree and a warm friendly presence. She has done some advanced work on my teeth and has always been very honest and direct about a treatment, having staff discuss the financial dealings with you. Her office is elegant, her staff superior in their assigned duties. Dr. Love has works closely with my General Dentist which I admire and feel the combined approach is to my benefit. l

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love and the staff were, as always, profess... — Ingrid T.

Dr. Love and the staff were, as always, professional and explained everything in detail. I felt comfortable during the entire visit and left the office feeling cared for.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Love for a perio consult ... — Holly M.

I was referred to Dr. Love for a perio consult by my dentist, Aaron Kelsey @ Bliss Dentistry, and I can understand why. Dr. Love's office is run very efficiently. Dr. Love did a very thorough job on the exam, explaining everything she was doing as she was doing it. Then she explained the cost/benefits of each option for treatment and helped me make the best choice for me. Then provided a referral for the next step of my plan and is trying to expedite the whole thing to accommodate my calendar. I feel very comfortable in her capable hands.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Warm Office Setting — Gary G.

Dr Love was very professional and knowledgeable. The office was well equipped and ran smoothly

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice ambiance and great staff  — Ronald F.

Nice ambiance and great staff

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love is the third Periodontist that I have ... — Jonnie D.

Dr. Love is the third Periodontist that I have seen regarding an issue I have. She is the first one that was informed on my issue and explained everything to me thoroughly. Her knowledge and explanation kept me from making an expensive mistake that would have cost me a lot of pain and discomfort. I love Dr. Love!!!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very attentive to my ... — Eloy G.

The staff and doctor were very attentive to my questions and took the necessary time to address them. I completely understood my problem and what needs to be done to address it. Thank you.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied - Dr. Love is indeed gentle. I ... — Patricia A.

Very satisfied - Dr. Love is indeed gentle. I was surprised the extraction/bone graft was done before I knew it. Numb from 11:45 to 6 pm, but no pain, no problems. I've already given Dr. Love's name, location, & tel. # information to a friend, Loretta Willis. Would highly recommend.Dr. Love. However, I need the invoice to reflect original charge & 5% off charge (for two rescheduled times by the doctor's office). I was concerned about having this procedure done before my June & July travels, & was disappointed with rescheduled May dates....but now I know it will be fine. Happy patient, Pat Ankeny

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place to have work done. Appointme... — Linda C.

A wonderful place to have work done. Appointments start on time and the work immediately. No waiting for the dentist and her work is done, quickly, efficiently and painlessly. I have small complaint which is not in the scheme of things big, but does bother me somewhat. I have now been told two times (tooth pulled and implant stem inserted) that someone will call me in the evening to make sure all is OK. No one has ever called me to check up on my status after the work. It would be better is no one is going to call to say nothing at all.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professionals. Gentle and make you feel ... — Carol P.

Caring professionals. Gentle and make you feel calm and secure in what they are doing to you.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had an implant post installed yesterday and the... — Rockne H.

Had an implant post installed yesterday and the procedure was professional, quick and pretty much pain free. Excellent work ethic with a great staff and modern equipment. Overall it was a very good experience considering the procedure.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the perfect office and staff — Steven W.

office was perfection. from decor, to office staff, to treatment to education, every step of the way was simple to understand and follow. my treatment plan going forward has me excited to finally believe that I am now in the right hands. my wife worked in dentistry for over 30 years so she was my barometer on performance. I would give six stars if I could. I am a fan and hopeful going forward. thank you.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies are very professional and answer... — Steven L.

All the ladies are very professional and answered all my questions

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Upon entering the dental office, the atmospher... — Patricia B.

Upon entering the dental office, the atmosphere was joyful, welcoming! The staff courteous, ,wanting to make you at ease ,helpful in any way, to make your experience, a healing experience. Dr. Ellie Love, is a caring and compassionate Doctor. Staying very present with you, gentle ,doing what is best for your healing. Thank you! P.B.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar simply one of the best dentists and staff.i wo... — Carlos L.

simply one of the best dentists and staff. i would highly recommend it .

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent / Superb / Outstanding! — Les D.

Dr Love and her entire staff, assistants, hygienists and front office are superb. I have gone to Dr Love for over fourteen years. If you need periodontal or implant procedures. Dr Love is the one to see.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been completey happy and satisfied with ... — Octaveous S.

I have been completey happy and satisfied with the care provided.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT AS ALWAYS.  — Ron C.

GREAT VISIT AS ALWAYS. THANKS, JENNIFER, FOR PUTTING UP WITH ME.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is the BEST Dental Hygienist I have ev... — Carla K.

Jennifer is the BEST Dental Hygienist I have ever been to, She is very professional, knowledgeable and excellent at her job. I am so fortunate to have found her!!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... — Jason H.

Anytime I go to the dentist I’m nervous, however, Dr Love put me at ease and I had a great experience!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Love and staff are very professional. They... — Catherine S.

Dr. Love and staff are very professional. They care about their patients well being. Treatment is explained in layman’s terms.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff, 1st time visit/appointment Dr... — Carlos I.

wonderful staff, 1st time visit/appointment Dr. Love was very informative and explained everything regarding my procedure.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed and relieved — Steven B.

I was impressed that I awoke from an extraction and grafting with no pain and minimal discomfort. Dr. Love knew I was an anxiety case, which is why I insisted on being knocked out for the procedure. She even offered to hold my hand for the initial needle. (I declined but appreciated the gesture.) The experienced instilled more confidence in Dr. Love and her team as I recover and prepare for the bone and gum grafting and whatever else I need to prepare for the implant. The office has a freelance/contract anesthesiologist, who came at an additional cost ($2K), which I think is high but worth every bit of it, in my opinion. Overall, both the surgery and recovery were a lot easier than I expected, and Dr. Love deserves all the credit for that. She's a gem, and I'm relieved.

Apr 27, 2022