StarStarStarStarStar annual evaluation discovered specific evolving ... — Mickey P.

annual evaluation discovered specific evolving biological weakness. method of treatment determined and corrective process initiated before departure

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, helpful. Has Optomap too! — Virginia N.

Personable, helpful. Has Optomap too!

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a customer of Dr. Merkins for over 30... — Vivian H.

Have been a customer of Dr. Merkins for over 30 years. Very nice and professional provider. She is all on point and make you feel comfortable and special. She always take a personal interest in all her patients. I recommend Dr. Merkins services highly. V. Hunt

Jan 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure once a year for our eye appoi... — Julia S.

Always a pleasure once a year for our eye appointment. The staff is always up on the latest insurances update.

Jan 9, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so knowledgeable and ... — Jane E.

Everyone at the office is so knowledgeable and helpful!

Jan 7, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — John K.

I always receive prompt, thorough, and courteous service at Dr. Merkin’s office. Dr. Merkin invests in equipment that allows her to conduct thorough and informative exams of my eyes. My questions are always answered. The office staff is just as accommodating and helpful. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and have never been disappointed.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Merkin and her staffs are very friendly and... — Sookjai K.

Dr. Merkin and her staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable with their business. Always available to help. I have a very busy schedule, they always work with my schedule so I can take care of my sight 👍🏽❤️

Dec 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Merkin is always friendly and professional.... — Elizabeth W.

Dr. Merkin is always friendly and professional.

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne G.

You all always make it easy thank you

Dec 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Merkin and her entire team work hard to mak... — Jenifer W.

Dr. Merkin and her entire team work hard to make sure I have the best eye care available. More importantly, they always make me feel welcome. I recommend their services to anyone needing eye care.

Dec 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar you folks are WONDERFUL.  — Thomas M.

you folks are WONDERFUL.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Merkin always gives me a thorough eye exam. ... — Janet M.

Dr Merkin always gives me a thorough eye exam. I have been seeing Dr Merkin for several years now and I am very pleased with her and her staff!

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed how friendly and personable everyone ... — Alana O.

I enjoyed how friendly and personable everyone in office were. Beth was exceptionally helpful and Dr. Merkin delightful to talk to.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Support staff is excellent! — Melissa Z.

Support staff is excellent!

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the staff is so very help... — Robert F.

Excellent service and the staff is so very helpful

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Ellen for your service — Deborah C.

Thank you Ellen for your service

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Merkin and her staff are very friendly and ... — Sheryl R.

Dr. Merkin and her staff are very friendly and professional. I received a more complete exam than at any other eye Dr. Now I will only go to Dr. Merkin.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the reminders it helps. — Athena F.

Thank you for the reminders it helps.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Anthony M.

Great eye health care with a personal touch that reassures. Straightforward information and recommendations. A level of care not found in many of todays medical care offices.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is very friendly and helpful  — Holly T.

Beth is very friendly and helpful Always greet you. Dr Merkins is thorough and they always feel that she is concerned about my vision.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Merkin's staff was friendly and efficiant. ... — Annette A.

Dr. Merkin's staff was friendly and efficiant. Would definitely recommend her office!

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit to Dr. Merkins — Damond H.

Very good service have been going to Dr. Merkins for years and it is always a pleasure.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff & knowledgeable.  — Tiana G.

Very friendly staff & knowledgeable.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent about appointment reminders. — Virginia S.

Excellent about appointment reminders.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great location and knowledgeable staff. Caring ... — Georgia P.

Great location and knowledgeable staff. Caring and personable staff. Highly recommend!!

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Merkin and the staff are fantastic. They al... — Noreen L.

Dr. Merkin and the staff are fantastic. They all go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect when purchasing glasses.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They were all Very kind & friendly — Eden E.

They were all Very kind & friendly

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar fast, friendly and knowledgeable. everyone from... — Mike T.

fast, friendly and knowledgeable. everyone from dr. merklin to each staff member was great !

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit Every Time!  — Laurie O.

Our family has been seeing Dr Merkin for years. It’s a small office that gives you great care! They know who you are when you walk in the door. I moved across country… and came back here for my eye appointment after being disappointed by the large company feel of another place back in Georgia. Dr Merkin has super friendly office staff - which makes even walking in the door pleasant!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Velia M.

It was great l got my appointment same day I needed my left eye to be looked at asap. Everything came out great 😊

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You and everyone in your office spent so much t... — Noreen L.

You and everyone in your office spent so much time testing my eyes and helping me find the right pair of glasses and I really appreciated it so much.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Merkin for over 20 years! The office is super friendly and can always see you if there's a problem. They are very caring and give you lots of one on one. I recommend Dr. Merkin to anyone.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! Office staff ... — Russell Z.

Always friendly and professional! Office staff is Great!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Erik L.

Dr. Merkin and team are the best in town. Responsive, respectful, prompt professional service in a convenient location!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Merkin and the women up front. They are... — Romona M.

Love Dr Merkin and the women up front. They are always helpful and k ow who we are. Makes the experience wonderful. Love how the doc has the updated machines to check our eyes thoroughly. I’ll keep going to her until she retires!!!! So glad to have found her :)

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr Merkin for two decade... — John G.

I’ve been a patient of Dr Merkin for two decades at least, and I have always received the most professional eye care and service. I highly recommend Dr. Merkin

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Ellen Merkin and her staff,... — Yonina S.

Always great to see Ellen Merkin and her staff, and I will always go back to their site!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly good eye care — Julie A.

Professional and friendly good eye care

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Careful personal attention — Harold L.

Alway enjoy making an eye checkup. The small very friendly office staff and easy to park makes this medical appointment so enjoyable Dr Ellen Merkin was raised here in a long time Las Vegas medical family. Dr Ellen understands the eye needs of Las Vegans in this climate and environment

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A comprehensive eye exam, I always feel I get t... — Christina M.

A comprehensive eye exam, I always feel I get the best advice from Dr Merkin & staff, thx

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall  — Caitlyn M.

My daughter’s pediatrician gave me a referral for an eye exam with Dr. Ellen. I called on a Wednesday to make an appointment and learned they are closed on Wednesdays and I left a message. Thursday morning I received a call back and was even able to schedule a same day appointment after school. This was my 9 year olds 1st real eye exam and everything went so well. Dr. Ellen was helpful and answered all her questions. There was an awesome assortment of stylish and trendy frames for all price points. Office was clean and comfortable. Very happy to have been referred to her.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is outstanding. Friendly staff very knowl... — Frank C.

Ellen is outstanding. Friendly staff very knowledgeable.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go to have your eye exam and... — Latisha R.

Excellent place to go to have your eye exam and the employees there are very respectful and professional.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Merkin is very kind — David B.

It is comfortable visiting this office. Dr Merkin and her staff are kind and caring. Dr Merkin herself takes time to answer questions and discuss matters of importance to the patient.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a blast with the team!! Got a great exami... — Glenn J.

I had a blast with the team!! Got a great examine and got a little glasses tune up!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Merkin attentivness to my situation has bee... — Nancey E.

Dr. Merkin attentivness to my situation has been a blessing. I am able to see better than before. Her office staff is kind.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing the staff and Dr. Merk... — Alexa L.

Always a pleasure seeing the staff and Dr. Merkin! Well taken care of by them for many years!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased — James M.

Thank you so much for the thorough exam Ellen! You're the best, hands-down. Your staff is always so nice, and my assistant was so clear and concise with everything, along with being very enjoyable to work with. I had a great time chatting with you, as always. I guess I need to get in to see you when I'm supposed to!!!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous visit. Got a last minute appointment. ... — Wendy F.

Fabulous visit. Got a last minute appointment. Everyone was very nice. I felt like I had a very detailed exam.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way Dr. Merkin and her staff treat t... — Judy W.

I love the way Dr. Merkin and her staff treat their patients with such attentive care and professionalism.

Mar 4, 2022