StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D is OUTSTANDING!!!! Dr. Daczkowski and h... — Benedict T.

Dr. D is OUTSTANDING!!!! Dr. Daczkowski and his staff are the BEST !

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — Kelsy Z.

It was clear that Dr. Daczkowski and all of his staff want to make sure that you enjoy your experience. Although I did not tneed a payment plan it was obvious that they would work with their customers to come up with payment plans that they are comfortable with. Dr. D also cares about your time. He was able to squeeze me in so that I would not have to make an additional trip. The office was clean and well organized. I am very happy that I went to Dr. D for my orthodontic care.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the first appointment and rap... — Kevin D.

Very pleased with the first appointment and rapid start to a new smile.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone in your office. They are so ni... — Rylie G.

We love everyone in your office. They are so nice and always willing to answer any and all questions.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is the work effective during our sched... — Alexander D.

Not only is the work effective during our scheduled appointment, but urgent visits in between are not a.problem.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Orthodontic evaluation. — John N.

My visit was for an orthodontic evaluation.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Miriam T.

When a new family moves into the area and they ask me for an orthodontist we love, I have no hesitation recommending Dr. D and his team. Dr. D has put braces on 3 of my 4 children, and even on me as an adult!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Professional — Dale J.

Dr. D. and the assistant who worked on me were pleasant, professional and very patient with my questions.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Daczkowski and his outstanding staf... — John T.

We love Dr. Daczkowski and his outstanding staff!!!!!!!!!

Nov 19, 2018