StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daczkowski and his team are wonderful and p... — Elisa S.

Dr. Daczkowski and his team are wonderful and personable. Dr. Daczkowski is knowledgeable and patient, and explains everything thoroughly. My daughter had a wonderful experience there. I especially appreciate how long he continued to see her once her braces came off. He periodically would have her come in, free of charge, to check and make sure her teeth were still correctly aligned.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent service at my visits. ... — Delethia C.

Always receive excellent service at my visits.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my appt. Everyone is so... — Sheron S.

Always look forward to my appt. Everyone is so nice and pleasant! Always accommodating with a smile! I would Dr. D. to everyone!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We think it’s awesome that you continue to chec... — Nicholas D.

We think it’s awesome that you continue to check on our kids and their alignment years after their treatment!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good practice. Very informative and answer... — Melissa S.

Very good practice. Very informative and answers all questions.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Given Respect — Ethan M.

My son is always treated with the utmost respected. He is always clear ways of ways to help keep his teeth and retainer clean. The staff, and Dr. D always given my son time to ask questions.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have used you in the past. — Terry J.

We have used you in the past and feel comfortable with your services.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Daczkowski and his staff treat my children i... — Leigh T.

Dr Daczkowski and his staff treat my children in a polite, professional and friendly manner. They listen to their symptoms and issues and work together to find the best solution for their teeth. I highly recommend their services.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all have been phenomenal throughout my daug... — Allyson B.

You all have been phenomenal throughout my daughter’s treatment. Everyone is very friendly and takes time to get to know you.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert O.

Dr. Daczkowski was very understanding of my issue. I even think that he remembered my case. I was very pleased with his solution to the problem I {thought} had. I'm glad I finally decided to get his opinion on a solution. Al Osborne

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He made me feel like I want to have braces now.... — Wyatt A.

He made me feel like I want to have braces now.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient who had had orthodontic wor... — Maria V.

I was a new patient who had had orthodontic work 10+ years ago by a doctor who was now retired, and needed new retainers. I was worried that they would charge me for new x-rays and services, but they only charged me for retainers and the recheck visits all for a reasonable price. Furthermore, when I called, they fit me in that same day. Doctor saw me and am getting new retainers in the same week. All personnel were courteous and knowledgeable and very friendly. It was definitely a positive experience.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From Trever Rizzo — Trever R.

Dr. D and his team are outstanding.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved everyone at Dr D’s office.  — Leah M.

We loved everyone at Dr D’s office.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Even though our contract is do... — Grean R.

Very satisfied. Even though our contract is done, they still worked on my son’s braces. They will continue to work till it’s done right. They are just not about the money, but the quality of their work. Thank you very much. The Ramos.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Dr. D and all of his associates. — Rylie G.

We Love Dr. D and all of his associates.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  — Kyla H.

We love this office. The doctor and staff are always so personable and accommodating.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice! Dr. D is the best at what he ... — Elena M.

Amazing practice! Dr. D is the best at what he does and very friendly! Every visit during my treatment felt like home.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Songee H.

Dr. D and his staffs are very professional and friendly.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and attentiv... — Elisa S.

Everyone in the office is friendly and attentive. Dr. Daczkowski is kind and takes the time to answer all your questions and discuss any issues at length. Great crew!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They all did an excellent job. Keep up the good... — Cristina F.

They all did an excellent job. Keep up the good work. Thanks for having the time to explain when I had a question. My daughter is really happy.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ortho in northern VA! — Caleb A.

Best ortho in northern VA!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr.D’s!  — Samantha C.

We love Dr.D’s! It’s only been a few months and I’m already seeing amazing results! The staff are all super attentive and friendly, and Dr. D is awesome! Definitely a wonderful place!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — Brittany G.

Dr. D has provided service to several of my children and my self over the years. He is wonderful and knowledgeable. The office staff is great. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leigh T.

Staff is always friendly, seen at appointment time, minimal wait time

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Wonderful staff and care... — Sheron S.

Wonderful experience! Wonderful staff and care!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care!!!! — Rebecca R.

The staff and Dr. D are so great and take care of all their patients!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone there. They all are extremely ... — Lila M.

We love everyone there. They all are extremely friendly and making going to the orthodontist enjoyable.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff & easy-to-understand diagnosis.... — Joseph D.

Wonderful staff and easy-to-understand diagnosis and pricing. Fully deserving of 5 stars. My son was a bit disappointed that none of the lobby gaming consoles were working. (I had hyped that up from when his sister went there years ago.)

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional orthodontic care! — Daniel O.

Dr D has given exceptional orthodontic care to both of my children. The office is always clean and welcoming. The staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and nice. I have recommended this practice to several friends and all have had positive responses. Thank you Dr D and staff!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontic practice in Prince William Cou... — John N.

Best Orthodontic practice in Prince William County!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Daczkowski! — Dale J.

Dr. Daczkowski is one of the nicest and most personable doctors I have ever had. I have complete confidence in him. Getting braces is not fun, but he has made the experience almost enjoyable!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miriam T.

I have no reservations when recommending Dr. D to all my friends and neighbors.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontics Office EVER!! The staff and D... — Chaz L.

Best Orthodontics Office EVER!! The staff and Dr. Daczkowski are absolutely wonderful. He cares highly about his patients and his works shows. I love my teeth now and I am so greatful and thankful we found him..

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and never overbooked! — Tegan K.

Friendly staff and never overbooked!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very friendly? Dr D always smiling... — Jax T.

All staff is very friendly? Dr D always smiling and takes the time to explain everything.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever ! Dr D's office is wonderful. ... — Bradley K.

Best place ever ! Dr D's office is wonderful. Our family has been going for 12 years. They are very understanding and great with the patients. I have referred a ton of people over the years and they have been just as please.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D is OUTSTANDING!!!! Dr. Daczkowski and h... — Benedict T.

Dr. D is OUTSTANDING!!!! Dr. Daczkowski and his staff are the BEST !

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — Kelsy Z.

It was clear that Dr. Daczkowski and all of his staff want to make sure that you enjoy your experience. Although I did not tneed a payment plan it was obvious that they would work with their customers to come up with payment plans that they are comfortable with. Dr. D also cares about your time. He was able to squeeze me in so that I would not have to make an additional trip. The office was clean and well organized. I am very happy that I went to Dr. D for my orthodontic care.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the first appointment and rap... — Kevin D.

Very pleased with the first appointment and rapid start to a new smile.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone in your office. They are so ni... — Rylie G.

We love everyone in your office. They are so nice and always willing to answer any and all questions.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is the work effective during our sched... — Alexander D.

Not only is the work effective during our scheduled appointment, but urgent visits in between are not a.problem.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Orthodontic evaluation. — John N.

My visit was for an orthodontic evaluation.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Miriam T.

When a new family moves into the area and they ask me for an orthodontist we love, I have no hesitation recommending Dr. D and his team. Dr. D has put braces on 3 of my 4 children, and even on me as an adult!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Professional — Dale J.

Dr. D. and the assistant who worked on me were pleasant, professional and very patient with my questions.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Daczkowski and his outstanding staf... — John T.

We love Dr. Daczkowski and his outstanding staff!!!!!!!!!

Nov 19, 2018