StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual, very professional exam, and exp... — Brian O.

Very punctual, very professional exam, and explains exactly what he is doing. As someone who wears progressive bifocals, a perfect fit to wear on a daily basis!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie L.

I have been coming to Dr Holle for as long as I can remember. I always feel taken care of and all my questions are always answered.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Donald R.

All of the office staff members are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Holle is knowledgeable and thorough.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela Z.

I have gone to Dr Holle ever since I moved to AZ. I feel like I get a thorough examination but the most important thing is that I trust Dr Holle.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth keeping as my eye doctor — Wendy H.

Even though Dr. Holle doesn't accept my vision insurance, I've continued with him and pay out of pocket. He's thorough and knowledgeable. Excellent care provided.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough, on time and good at what he do... — Jo Ellen B.

Always thorough, on time and good at what he does. Front office are pleasant. Good music!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holle does a great job and his staff ar the... — Troy S.

Dr. Holle does a great job and his staff ar the frint desk are awesome

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I've received since leaving Wiscon... — Alejandra C.

Best service I've received since leaving Wisconsin! Everything was clean and quiet and Dr. Holle went above and beyond to find my best fit. Thank you!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holley is awesome been my eye specialist fo... — Devin S.

Dr. Holley is awesome been my eye specialist for 20 Years now

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very through and professional. — Rolando A.

Always very through and professional.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Va. hopefully LensCrafters can re do m... — Norita B.

Going to Va. hopefully LensCrafters can re do my glasses. Let the Doc know when I get back. Thanks to him for working extra hard On my problem.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Holle was very thorough and I felt confiden... — Jane K.

Dr. Holle was very thorough and I felt confident in the information he provided. The Optician at the front desk did not offer any solution to my broken frame or lens issue. She just said " We can't buff it because it will change the prescription and offered no other assistance. I went to Walmart to order the frame because the frames at Dr. Holle's office were out of my price range. The Optician there offered to take my glasses and see what she could do. She fixed the broken ear piece problem and made the lens clearer. Although the first woman who did my initial exam and Dr. Holle were both very pleasant, I would advise Dr. Holle to coach his Optician to be more helpful and customer friendly.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is both personable and ... — Jane P.

Everyone in this office is both personable and professional. Dr. Holle and his assistant both listen carefully to patient concerns. Thank you.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holle is very thorough and staff is friendl... — Cassandra R.

Dr. Holle is very thorough and staff is friendly and professional.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All ways a Great experience  — Daniel H.

All ways a Great experience

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzann L.

long time patient,wouldn't go elsewhere

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Holle and his staff were incredibly friendl... — Dylan M.

Dr. Holle and his staff were incredibly friendly and thorough. They explained everything along the way, made some fun jokes and explained how my insurance worked with them from start to finish. Highly recommend.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like the doctor is easy to talk to and a... — Alexandra C.

I feel like the doctor is easy to talk to and answered my questions without any judgment.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holle always makes you work to get the best... — Robert M.

Dr. Holle always makes you work to get the best results from your eye exam. I feel that he is provides the best service even if it takes a little longer, not just pushing the patients thru...

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holle is professional, thorough, and has a ... — Jenelle V.

Dr. Holle is professional, thorough, and has a great manner about him. I have used his services for 14 years and recommend him to many.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary thorough examination — Stuart G.

Dr. Holle is extraordinarily thorough. His office has state of the art technology. His examinations are unhurried. It's inescapable that he will settle for nothing less than an optimum prescription. You walk out confident that you received the best examination possible

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sheila H.

Dr. Holle and his staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Holle takes the initiative to be proactive in supporting good health.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor in the valley! — Patricia B.

Dr. Holle has been my eye doctor for 25 years. His knowledge is always up to date and he takes time to explain things to you. Dr. Holle is very thorough and really cares about your eye health. My daughter uses him as her eye doctor as well. He is also great with clients that are children.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Doyle Holle is thorough and helpful. — Dennis L.

Dr Doyle Holle is thorough, willing to listen to your concerns and helps you understand how you eyes work and the problems that may be effecting your vision. He is strong of prevention and care. My wife and I have been going to him for 15 years after getting a recommendation from an associate. .

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Surprised & happy my eyesight slightly improvin... — Anthony H.

Surprised & happy my eyesight slightly improving. Very confident with your expertise. Great selection of frames.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bettie R.

I have recommended Dr. Holle to several friends. He is great and very thorough! :)

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holler is very patient and takes his time. ... — Debora H.

Dr. Holler is very patient and takes his time. Office staff was great as well.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was well informed and friendly and Dr. Ho... — Janet R.

Staff was well informed and friendly and Dr. Holle was thorough and explained tests and offered options and advice.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyne F.

The office was great. The front desk girls were great and answer all my questions. I have been looking for a good eye Dr. and I found him. Telling all my friends.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holle has been taking care of my eyes for ye... — David G.

Dr Holle has been taking care of my eyes for years and I know that he has kept my best interest in mind when looking into my eyes. I feel comfortable with his knowledge and expertise in the optical field.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the service at the office! Dr Holle was v... — Kathleen M.

Loved the service at the office! Dr Holle was very concerned of my needs.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holle is tough but I appreciate he makes yo... — Donyale B.

Dr. Holle is tough but I appreciate he makes your eyes work doesn't force you into glasses for slight vision change

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holle has been my optometrist for over 20 y... — Patti C.

Dr. Holle has been my optometrist for over 20 years. He spends so much more time with me than my opthamologist and I always feel well-informed when I'm done. My glasses are always spot-on. Seeing the same doc for so long just assures that he follows a 'natural progression' of vision changes in my eyes. He's just great!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith L.

Dr. Holle does such a thorough, careful exam. I always feel satisfied with his time and attention to detail. Thanks!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our office visit was quick and easy.Great supp... — JoAnn M.

Our office visit was quick and easy. Great support from everyone including getting opinions on glass frames.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doyle's patience was terrific! — Peter P.

Dr. Doyle's patience with my difficulty in focusing was great and he worked through it until he got clarity as to how to detail what I needed.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience with Dr. Holle.... — Alyssa W.

I always have a good experience with Dr. Holle. He is courteous and professional. His staff help clearly explain what my insurance will cover.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision care Dr Holle — Fawn F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Holle for many years. He has always done a great job assessing my vision and matching my glasses and contacts to my personal needs. His office staff is very professional and goes out of their way to ensure I maximize my insurance, reducing my costs. Unfortunately I seem to bend my glasses a lot, and they are always helpful bending them back into the correct position. I have never been disappointed with my vision care.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and clear explanations of my cond... — Robert G.

Great service and clear explanations of my condition is helpful.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Holle for over 20 year... — Sandra B.

I have been going to Dr. Holle for over 20 years. I would highly recommend his services.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hollie was professional and very thorough. ... — Claudia T.

Dr. Hollie was professional and very thorough.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hole and the ladies at the desk are positiv... — Melissa C.

Dr. Hole and the ladies at the desk are positively delightful.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for over 20 years — Charles B.

His staff is very understanding of the urgency to see Dr Holle for potential problems with my eyes. Dr Holle always takes the time and is very thorough in examining any problems with my eyes to make sure his diagnosis is correct. That is why I have remained a patient of his for over 20 years.

Jul 29, 2017