StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

Dr Coyle and his staff always make you feel comfortable

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is always 100% with the Coyle De... — Guy B.

The experience is always 100% with the Coyle Dental Team. For almost 7 decade I have been the worst needle-phobic dental coward one could imagine. A total cry-baby. But since attending the Coyle Dental Practice, my cowardice has diminished. Thank you Denis & your Team!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional. They always mak... — Susan C.

Everyone is very professional. They always make you so very comfortable and at ease. They go the extra mile to make sure you are ok. Each procedureis explained so you understand what is happening.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Almost 40 years and counting.... — Emily M.

I have been going to Dr Dennis Coyle for about 40 years and am delighted to know that with the addition to his practice of "Dr K" his daughter that I will be covered for years to come even as Dennis starts taking time off !!! The practice is a delight -- gentle, pragmatic, and professionally tip top.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coyle and Staff continue to provide outstand... — Dr. Daniel R.

Dr Coyle and Staff continue to provide outstanding Dental care . His staff is always considerate of my time constraints . Dr Coyle is articulate in his explanation of my dental condition . As a Physician , I am always impressed by his strict adherence to sterility and use of state of the art equipment. I have recommended many patients and friends to Dr Coyle’s practice and all have expressed a high level of satisfaction with his care.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coyle and his staff are very professional a... — Debra T.

Dr. Coyle and his staff are very professional and caring. They listen to the patient’s concerns and address any questions thoroughly.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very respectful and caring. They listen to 6ou... — Al C.

Very respectful and caring. They listen to 6our concerns and care about you.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I’d be happy to go to the denti... — Robin B.

I never thought I’d be happy to go to the dentist! Dr. Dennis Coyle and Dr. Kate Coyle are absolutely the BEST!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going Dr Coyle for at 30 years!!Th... — Ann Marie C.

I have been going Dr Coyle for at 30 years!! The best in my opinion!! My whole family goes to him!!!!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kate and her father make going to the denti... — Christina V.

Dr. Kate and her father make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. They are friendly and make it a point to make sure you feel comfortable and they listen to your concerns. Highly recommend them!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — Nina K.

I found Dr. Kate, Kelly and staff to be very professional and upbeat. They seem extremely knowledgeable and not pushy at all. All options for treatment were outlined clearly and were willing to accommodate you as best possible. I am not a fan of the dental visits ( lets face it who is?) but this practice gets a 10!!!!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel I get top care from Dr. Coyle and s... — James P.

Always feel I get top care from Dr. Coyle and staff. Been using them for decades.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly atmosphere — Donald M.

Always a friendly atmosphere

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch!!! — Shannon M.

Coyle Dentistry is always top notch. The office is impeccable with the highest safety standards. The staff is beyond helpful and friendly. I’ve recommend Coyle Dentistry to many friends and will continue to do so!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone in the office is friendly a... — Norma D.

As always, everyone in the office is friendly and efficient.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best team every at that office — Joseph C.

The best team every at that office

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kate is great! I highly recommend her! — Jenny H.

Dr. Kate is great! I highly recommend her!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On behalf of my mom I am sending this to let yo... — Arlene W.

On behalf of my mom I am sending this to let you know she was happy with services provided.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coyle and his staff are totally focused onP... — Charles B.

Dr Coyle and his staff are totally focused on Providing outstanding patient care They are the best

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The way you stay in communication is key. — Robert L.

The way you stay in communication is key.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always makes you feel com... — Susan C.

Very professional and always makes you feel comfortable and at ease.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and in the time of concern, s... — Wayne D.

Very professional and in the time of concern, super careful about their own and their patient's safety and health.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coyle is fabulous, he knew exactly what was ... — Maureen M.

Dr Coyle is fabulous, he knew exactly what was wrong with my tooth and fixed it perfectly. I am very happy with the results and it was painless dentistry!!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all safety precautions and to Dr. Ka... — Michael P.

Thanks for all safety precautions and to Dr. Kate for a thorough exam.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding facility and staff. Through the yea... — Richard S.

Outstanding facility and staff. Through the years I used to get anxious going to the dentist now it's no problem. They accommodate my schedule and explain everything they are going to do through the use of high tech gear. I would recommend highly.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann A.

Great office!! Friendly, cheerful; staff and Doctors put their patient at ease.They treat and know each individually. Glad Dr. Kate is part of the staff!!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Coyle's office is professional ... — Edward D.

Everyone in Dr. Coyle's office is professional and friendly. I had quite a bit of work to get done and they described everything to me step by step and gave me a number of options to decide on. Also, one of the teeth I had repaired chipped quite a bit (possibly due to sleeping habits), and they fixed it at no charge and got me on the right path with a night guard. They also do nearly all of the legwork on insurance claims. Highly recommended!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply put.....They Care! — David O.

Simply put.....They Care!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time , gentle and makes the visit as ... — Donald M.

Always on time , gentle and makes the visit as comfortable as possible

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed with the whole process responding ... — Tara M.

So impressed with the whole process responding to COVID. Absolutely the best dentist and caring office staff!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is wonderful to know that my dental care is ... — Sue Ellen L.

It is wonderful to know that my dental care is the best with Dr. Coyle and his team. I have total confidence in his practice for ongoing care and also for emergencies. Even when I ended up with a toothache while traveling, I got great advice for emergency care and also an appointment for the morning after I came home. Dr. Coyle is a superbly skilled and compassionate dentist.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Excellent cleaning. Felt rel... — Susan C.

Very professional! Excellent cleaning. Felt relaxed .

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kate was outstanding! — Ryan C.

Dr. Kate was outstanding!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar testimony — Sarah A.

Dr. Coyle and his staff are knowledgable, thorough and gentle. As someone who has feared and loathed dentists due to traumatic childhood experiences the fact that my blood pressure reading during my last cleaning was actually low (!) speaks volumes. I enthusiastically recommend them.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional visit as always !! — Brian C.

Great professional visit as always !!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coyle, Dr. Kate, and their staff are very f... — Edward D.

Dr. Coyle, Dr. Kate, and their staff are very friendly, professional, thorough, and take time to walk you through your X-rays and what issues you may have. Kelly and Melissa (hygenists) are very considerate when cleaning your teeth and regularly ask how you're doing. Highly recommend!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coyle and his staff are totally focused on p... — Charles B.

Dr Coyle and his staff are totally focused on providing outstanding patient service

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The team was very clear everything they were do... — Thomas H.

The team was very clear everything they were doing. Injection of novacaine was flawless

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The services rendered at this office have been ... — Richard S.

The services rendered at this office have been consistently excellent. They are very thorough and found problems my other dentist missed which were taken care of before more costly and expensive corrective procedures down the road. I would recommend this office highly.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been to many different dentists in our ... — Megan M.

We have been to many different dentists in our lives. Dr. Coyle and his entire staff are extraordinary. The office is immaculate, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and accommodating. Our son had a dental emergency on a Saturday morning. Dr. Coyle immediately answered his phone and within moments had established an appointment for him. We are so grateful that Dr. Coyle is our family dentist.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and nice guy! — Judith G.

Dr. Coyle is very proficient at his job and is the kindest medical professional I have ever encountered. He excels minimizing pain and maximizes patient comfort - tv headphones, music, etc.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, with courtesy and professionalism! — Shawn D.

Dr. Coyle was recommended by my son's primary dentist to fill in cavities that our dentist was not comfortable with. The staff was very courteous and professional, and did excellent work. My son had little to no pain after the procedure and said he would like to go to him again! The office also called the day after to see how he was doing. In addition, the dental claims were submitted to insurance by the next day. Highly recommended!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sterling Dental Care  — Donna C.

Our family has relied on Dr. Coyle’s practice for years. We have always been impressed with his adoption of the latest technology and procedures. Gentle, thorough and caring are hallmarks of Dr. Coyle’s practice.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann A.

Everyone is friendly and willing to accommodate

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really enjoy the entire staff at Dr Coyle's off... — Jason M.

Really enjoy the entire staff at Dr Coyle's office. Very friendly and professional.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna K.

Dr Coyle saw me on an emergency basis even though I am not a patient of his. I was very appreciative. He did an awesome job and even called that evening to see how I was feeling!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coyle and his staff are fantastic. From th... — Mary Kay C.

Dr. Coyle and his staff are fantastic. From the minute you walk through the door, you are treated with professionalism and kindness. Dr. Coyle is prompt and extremely considerate. Once you are in his very capable and experienced hands, you can rest assured that you will receive the best possible care and that he will explain everything to you with patience and detail. Your comfort is of the utmost importance to him and his team and his care extends beyond your visit as he follows up with you that evening to check in and see how you are doing after your procedure. I can't speak highly enough of his care and treatment.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s excellent coverage and very well presented... — Concetta M.

It’s excellent coverage and very well presented

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Riley F.

Great experience! The entire process was stress free and pleasant. Focus on no pain during cleaning etc. was an added bonus...

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coyle took the time to sit with me to asses... — Lindsay S.

Dr. Coyle took the time to sit with me to assess and discuss my current situation as well as plan for the future. I didn't feel rushed at all. Additionally, the cleaning was done professionally and thoroughly. All in all, I had a wonderful experience.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal service , quality workmanship and very... — David O.

Personal service , quality workmanship and very little wait time.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori A.

Dr Traina & her assistant were very professional, friendly & accommodating & I would definitely recommend this practice.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann M.

Thanks to Dennis Coyle (my favorite dentist) I don’t mind going to my appointments.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald M.

Kelly is very good at what she does, always a pleasant experience

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coyle was fantastic! Not only was he really... — Zachary V.

Dr. Coyle was fantastic! Not only was he really nice and personable, but he made my son feel really comfortable. I felt like I’ve known him forever and it was only our first time there! His staff was just as lovely and warm.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice ever  — Arthur H.

Dr. Kate and Barb make me feel like their favorite patient ever. I have never been fussed over in a dental practice like I am there. They seem to see me as an old friend as well as a patient, which is the best possible situation. I actually have fun at my dentist's office. I feel like Dr. Kate is the younger sister I always wanted but never had. I must add that Dr. Traina is similarly extremely considerate and careful with the comfort of her patients. She is also the Best. What else can I say!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Everyone is very professional and prof... — Robert L.

5 stars! Everyone is very professional and proficient. Chair side manners are warm and friendly. Kelly and Dr. Kate came across as more interested than interesting. That makes for a very welcoming atmosphere.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has been my dentist for decades and have referr... — James P.

Has been my dentist for decades and have referred friends and family

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Expensive compared to dentist in Holland. — Rein V.

Expensive compared to dentist in Holland.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly visit, as always. — Richard G.

Very professional, friendly visit, as always.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff ever  — Ramon A.

Best Staff ever even if you are not a Notre Dame fan!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have found that the entire staff at Dr. Coyle... — Lancelot M.

I have found that the entire staff at Dr. Coyle's office genuinely display kindness and warm welcome. Dental work is not, I think, the happiest activity but we all know how important it is. The combination of professionalism and kindness makes this office very, very special.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Miracles do happen... — Megan M.

My experience at Dr. Coyle’s office is a first for me. I look forward to my dental appointments! The office staff are kind and very professional. Dr. Coyle takes the time to explain in detail a treatment plan. He is skilled and patient. The office is immaculate. It is virtually a pain free experience...hence the miracle! I am really grateful to have Dr. Coyle and his team as my dental professionals.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your group is 100% focused on quality patient s... — Charles B.

Your group is 100% focused on quality patient service thank you

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For over 25 years i would never trust any other... — David C.

For over 25 years i would never trust any other dental team.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything I Was Hoping For — Jay W.

I was overwhelmingly impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Coyle and his staff. This was my very first visit to him, and I can't remember a time when a dentist, or any physician for that matter, made me feel so welcome and comfortable. Before the examination, we sat down in his office and he took the time to make sure I understood exactly why I was there and what he had seen from the x-rays I had sent to him previously. The examination by his staff was like the time I spent with Dr. Coyle himself before, during, and at the end of my visit, one in which I was made to feel comfortable, well-attended to and welcome. My only wish would be that every doctor I need to see from now on could be like Dr. Coyle.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coyle has been so attentive to my individua... — Susan L.

Dr. Coyle has been so attentive to my individual needs. He really listens to any issues or concerns you have and you never feel rushed at your visit. He’s been able to address small issues at the visit so there hasn’t been a need for a second trip. He keeps a careful eye on my older fillings. He is so knowledgeable and I like how they keep an eye on my overall health (oral cancer, blood pressure and sleep apnea) and recommend treatments without any pressure. The hygienists are all amazing - thorough but gentle.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professional — Judith G.

Dr. Dennis Coyle and Dr. Kate Coyle are highly competent professionals who also are exceedingly concerned about their patients.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in pain and the squeezed me right away. S... — Karen K.

I was in pain and the squeezed me right away. So professional and courteous.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coyle and his entire staff are just incredib... — Robin B.

Dr Coyle and his entire staff are just incredible. Having had previous experiences that left me dreading visits to the Dentists , I can truly say that my feelings are the complete opposite. Caring, professional yet warm and friendly is the best way to describe Dr Coyle, and his entire staff. He restored my smile in more ways than just cosmetic!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Staff always polite  — Patricia P.

Always a pleasure. Staff always polite

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality dentistry and the practice suddenly... — Arthur H.

Top quality dentistry and the practice suddenly became a lot prettier! Makes me feel younger!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice  — Doris D.

Everyone was very nice and I was made very at eased with work that was being done on my teeth .

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise C.

Dr. Coyle is simply the best. I have referred him to many of our family and friends.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Dennis G. Coyle, DM..five stars I ... — Ann M.

I would give Dennis G. Coyle, DM..five stars I feel very comfortable when I visit.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Pain free dentistry at its best.  — Gro F.

Expert Pain free dentistry at its best.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience, everyone is very nice, pro... — Robert E.

Terrific experience, everyone is very nice, professional and great about answering questions and providing information and preventive care guidance. I like the high tech equipment used, too.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever! — Karen P.

As always, Dr. Coyle and his staff put me at ease and fixed my teeth perfectly and painlessly. The whole staff is so warm and friendly and they truly go above and beyond to make me comfortable. I will never go anywhere else!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals!love the crew. — Tamar T.

Professionals!love the crew.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

I was very impressed when I called to make an appointment how nice they were. I have anxiety issues and they put me at ease. Left there feeling well taken care of and relaxed. Staff is exceptionally nice and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Coyle and his staff if you have a fear of the dentist.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, the whole staff is terrific — Donald M.

Always on time, the whole staff is terrific

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting patient — Catherine H.

I am not a regular patient of Dr. Coyle, My dentist was away and had referred me to Dr. Coyle in his absence. I was pleasantly surprised by the sunny waiting room, and friendly front desk service. The examination rooms were well designed, and my appointment was thorough and the doctor explain things very well. If I was not happy with my current dentist, I would definitely choose Dr. Coyle as a dentist.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great dental practice! — Irene B.

Such a great dental practice!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already left one on your Google page — Kevin C.

I already left one on your Google page

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coyle is a well trained Doc and great bed-si... — Joseph F.

Dr Coyle is a well trained Doc and great bed-side matter

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The a addition of a very talented staff member — Arthur H.

The a addition of a very special and talented staff member named Kate provides a big boost to an already top notch dental practice. After just one visit, I was convinced that she is the dentist for me! Kate is cheerful, considerate, and she has a sweet personality. Now I look forward to my dental appointments.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coyle and his entire team are wonderful! The... — Karen P.

Dr Coyle and his entire team are wonderful! They always take the time to explain what I need and to answer my questions. The office is warm and welcoming and they always put me at ease. I will never go anywhere else!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald M.

The front office, staff and Dr Coyle were all terrific. I had a very complicated 3 piece implant that had to be done and it when it was all complete the implants felt like they were my natural teeth , the bite, the feel, etc were perfect

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff!! Friendly, personalized appro... — Valerie S.

Fabulous staff!! Friendly, personalized approach and extremely thorough.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dennis Coyle and his entire staff are outst... — Maria F.

Dr. Dennis Coyle and his entire staff are outstanding. You will always get state of the art and compassionate care!

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and trustworthy. Very caring  — Linda M.

Professional and trustworthy. Very caring

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coyle & his staff take the stress away from... — Kathleen K.

Dr. Coyle & his staff take the stress away from a dental appointment. He's the best.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Coyle and Charlotte!! — Mary D.

Love Dr Coyle and Charlotte!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental care (emphasis on the word "car... — Irene B.

Fabulous dental care (emphasis on the word "care") with no stress, no pressure and no fear. Great group of folks!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coyle and his staff are the best! — Brenda S.

Dr. Coyle and his staff are extremely warm and friendly. They care about the comfort of their patients and are extremely accommodating.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent.Dr. Coyle did a great jo... — Ronald R.

Service was excellent. Dr. Coyle did a great job, although, a small part of my gum near the work area is still a bit sore and irritated, in the upper right part of the mouth.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. I have been going here since... — Emily M.

I love this place. I have been going here since the early days of the practice and it has lost none of its warmth while remaining leading-edge. I used to live right by Morristown...now I am about 45 mins away and gladly make the trip

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte is wonderful. Thank you Dr. Coyle for... — Joan R.

Charlotte is wonderful. Thank you Dr. Coyle for having such a competent staff.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was so pleasant, that I decided to com... — Richard G.

My visit was so pleasant, that I decided to come back again next Tuesaday. Richard

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always, Kelly was terrific,  — Donald M.

Excellent as always, Kelly was terrific,

Jan 13, 2017