StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coyle was fantastic! Not only was he really... — Zachary V.

Dr. Coyle was fantastic! Not only was he really nice and personable, but he made my son feel really comfortable. I felt like I’ve known him forever and it was only our first time there! His staff was just as lovely and warm.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice ever  — Arthur H.

Dr. Kate and Barb make me feel like their favorite patient ever. I have never been fussed over in a dental practice like I am there. They seem to see me as an old friend as well as a patient, which is the best possible situation. I actually have fun at my dentist's office. I feel like Dr. Kate is the younger sister I always wanted but never had. I must add that Dr. Traina is similarly extremely considerate and careful with the comfort of her patients. She is also the Best. What else can I say!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Everyone is very professional and prof... — Robert L.

5 stars! Everyone is very professional and proficient. Chair side manners are warm and friendly. Kelly and Dr. Kate came across as more interested than interesting. That makes for a very welcoming atmosphere.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has been my dentist for decades and have referr... — James P.

Has been my dentist for decades and have referred friends and family

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Expensive compared to dentist in Holland. — Rein V.

Expensive compared to dentist in Holland.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly visit, as always. — Richard G.

Very professional, friendly visit, as always.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff ever  — Ray A.

Best Staff ever even if you are not a Notre Dame fan!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have found that the entire staff at Dr. Coyle... — Lancelot M.

I have found that the entire staff at Dr. Coyle's office genuinely display kindness and warm welcome. Dental work is not, I think, the happiest activity but we all know how important it is. The combination of professionalism and kindness makes this office very, very special.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Miracles do happen... — Megan M.

My experience at Dr. Coyle’s office is a first for me. I look forward to my dental appointments! The office staff are kind and very professional. Dr. Coyle takes the time to explain in detail a treatment plan. He is skilled and patient. The office is immaculate. It is virtually a pain free experience...hence the miracle! I am really grateful to have Dr. Coyle and his team as my dental professionals.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your group is 100% focused on quality patient s... — Charles B.

Your group is 100% focused on quality patient service thank you

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For over 25 years i would never trust any other... — David C.

For over 25 years i would never trust any other dental team.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything I Was Hoping For — Jay W.

I was overwhelmingly impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Coyle and his staff. This was my very first visit to him, and I can't remember a time when a dentist, or any physician for that matter, made me feel so welcome and comfortable. Before the examination, we sat down in his office and he took the time to make sure I understood exactly why I was there and what he had seen from the x-rays I had sent to him previously. The examination by his staff was like the time I spent with Dr. Coyle himself before, during, and at the end of my visit, one in which I was made to feel comfortable, well-attended to and welcome. My only wish would be that every doctor I need to see from now on could be like Dr. Coyle.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coyle has been so attentive to my individua... — Susan L.

Dr. Coyle has been so attentive to my individual needs. He really listens to any issues or concerns you have and you never feel rushed at your visit. He’s been able to address small issues at the visit so there hasn’t been a need for a second trip. He keeps a careful eye on my older fillings. He is so knowledgeable and I like how they keep an eye on my overall health (oral cancer, blood pressure and sleep apnea) and recommend treatments without any pressure. The hygienists are all amazing - thorough but gentle.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professional — Judith G.

Dr. Dennis Coyle and Dr. Kate Coyle are highly competent professionals who also are exceedingly concerned about their patients.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in pain and the squeezed me right away. S... — Karen K.

I was in pain and the squeezed me right away. So professional and courteous.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coyle and his entire staff are just incredib... — Robin B.

Dr Coyle and his entire staff are just incredible. Having had previous experiences that left me dreading visits to the Dentists , I can truly say that my feelings are the complete opposite. Caring, professional yet warm and friendly is the best way to describe Dr Coyle, and his entire staff. He restored my smile in more ways than just cosmetic!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Staff always polite  — Patricia P.

Always a pleasure. Staff always polite

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality dentistry and the practice suddenly... — Arthur H.

Top quality dentistry and the practice suddenly became a lot prettier! Makes me feel younger!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice  — Doris D.

Everyone was very nice and I was made very at eased with work that was being done on my teeth .

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise C.

Dr. Coyle is simply the best. I have referred him to many of our family and friends.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Dennis G. Coyle, DM..five stars I ... — Ann M.

I would give Dennis G. Coyle, DM..five stars I feel very comfortable when I visit.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Pain free dentistry at its best.  — Gro F.

Expert Pain free dentistry at its best.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience, everyone is very nice, pro... — Robert E.

Terrific experience, everyone is very nice, professional and great about answering questions and providing information and preventive care guidance. I like the high tech equipment used, too.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever! — Karen P.

As always, Dr. Coyle and his staff put me at ease and fixed my teeth perfectly and painlessly. The whole staff is so warm and friendly and they truly go above and beyond to make me comfortable. I will never go anywhere else!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals!love the crew. — Tamar T.

Professionals!love the crew.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara M.

I was very impressed when I called to make an appointment how nice they were. I have anxiety issues and they put me at ease. Left there feeling well taken care of and relaxed. Staff is exceptionally nice and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Coyle and his staff if you have a fear of the dentist.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, the whole staff is terrific — Donald M.

Always on time, the whole staff is terrific

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting patient — Catherine H.

I am not a regular patient of Dr. Coyle, My dentist was away and had referred me to Dr. Coyle in his absence. I was pleasantly surprised by the sunny waiting room, and friendly front desk service. The examination rooms were well designed, and my appointment was thorough and the doctor explain things very well. If I was not happy with my current dentist, I would definitely choose Dr. Coyle as a dentist.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great dental practice! — Irene B.

Such a great dental practice!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already left one on your Google page — Kevin C.

I already left one on your Google page

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coyle is a well trained Doc and great bed-si... — Joseph F.

Dr Coyle is a well trained Doc and great bed-side matter

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The a addition of a very talented staff member — Arthur H.

The a addition of a very special and talented staff member named Kate provides a big boost to an already top notch dental practice. After just one visit, I was convinced that she is the dentist for me! Kate is cheerful, considerate, and she has a sweet personality. Now I look forward to my dental appointments.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coyle and his entire team are wonderful! The... — Karen P.

Dr Coyle and his entire team are wonderful! They always take the time to explain what I need and to answer my questions. The office is warm and welcoming and they always put me at ease. I will never go anywhere else!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald M.

The front office, staff and Dr Coyle were all terrific. I had a very complicated 3 piece implant that had to be done and it when it was all complete the implants felt like they were my natural teeth , the bite, the feel, etc were perfect

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff!! Friendly, personalized appro... — Valerie S.

Fabulous staff!! Friendly, personalized approach and extremely thorough.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dennis Coyle and his entire staff are outst... — Maria F.

Dr. Dennis Coyle and his entire staff are outstanding. You will always get state of the art and compassionate care!

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and trustworthy. Very caring  — Linda M.

Professional and trustworthy. Very caring

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coyle & his staff take the stress away from... — Kathleen K.

Dr. Coyle & his staff take the stress away from a dental appointment. He's the best.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Coyle and Charlotte!! — Mary D.

Love Dr Coyle and Charlotte!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dental care (emphasis on the word "car... — Irene B.

Fabulous dental care (emphasis on the word "care") with no stress, no pressure and no fear. Great group of folks!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coyle and his staff are the best! — Brenda S.

Dr. Coyle and his staff are extremely warm and friendly. They care about the comfort of their patients and are extremely accommodating.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent.Dr. Coyle did a great jo... — Ronald R.

Service was excellent. Dr. Coyle did a great job, although, a small part of my gum near the work area is still a bit sore and irritated, in the upper right part of the mouth.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. I have been going here since... — Emily M.

I love this place. I have been going here since the early days of the practice and it has lost none of its warmth while remaining leading-edge. I used to live right by Morristown...now I am about 45 mins away and gladly make the trip

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte is wonderful. Thank you Dr. Coyle for... — Joan R.

Charlotte is wonderful. Thank you Dr. Coyle for having such a competent staff.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was so pleasant, that I decided to com... — Richard G.

My visit was so pleasant, that I decided to come back again next Tuesaday. Richard

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always, Kelly was terrific,  — Donald M.

Excellent as always, Kelly was terrific,

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

Personnel are fantastic and friendly, and Charlotte is amazing and effecient

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! Always friendly and accommodating w... — Lisa A.

The best!! Always friendly and accommodating with great results.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dentist EVER!Dr — Ellen O.

BEST dentist EVER! Dr. Coyle is an amazing dentist who works to make dentistry pain and stress free. His staff is awesome; Charlotte makes my six month visit easy and pleasant. Their care is top notch and they are kind, super practitioners. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and welcoming when you walk in, which is a nice feeling — Ann M.

The staff are very friendly and welcoming when you walk in, which is a nice feeling. I find the hygienist very gentle and that is so important to me as I've never liked going to the dentist. I'm more relaxed now going to see Dennis Coyle and would recommend this dentist to my friends. Oh yes five stars.

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Visit To Old Friends at the Dentist's Office. — Arthur H.

I'm there because I want to be there. Everything is state of the art and the staff is terrific. Most are old friends first, and excellent dentists second. All long term dental problems have been resolved since I started there 10 years ago.

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for the nearly thirty years we've been coming — Mitchell P.

Excellent service for the nearly thirty years we've been coming. Well trained and professional staff utilizing the latest practices and technologies.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura N.

I would like to have had a discussion of possible options for treatment. An extraction for the tooth in question may be sufficient due to my age and the location of the tooth.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff even remembered patient's operation with generous good wishes. — Mary A.

The Doctor and staff even remembered patient's operation with generous good wishes.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Patient Care — Denise G.

Dr. Dennis Coyle sets a new definition for patient care. You are made to feel as if you are the most important patient in the practice. This level of care is consistent with every visit. Thank you Dr. Dennis Coyle and Dr. Kate Coyle!

Dec 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 4- I recently started going to Dr. Colye after bringing my daughter here for a few years — Jolita S.

4- I recently started going to Dr. Colye after bringing my daughter here for a few years. They are a state of the art dental office,with the latest technology. The exam is thorough and they are attentive and pay attention to details that addresses your needs...Down to giving lip balm to prevent your lips from drying during treatments. The entire office staff is personable and professional.

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL PLACE — Emily M.

I HAVE BEEN WITH THIS OFFICE OVER 30 YEARS. IT CONTINUES TO BE AN AMAZING PLACE -- GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT CARE. OH, AND GREAT MUSIC!

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — James P.

5 Friendly, professional and competent - always a follow up call after any major work to make sure everything is ok. No negatives.

Nov 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and excellent staff members.I'm very happy and satisfied — Tamar T.

Very friendly and excellent staff members. I'm very happy and satisfied. I always leave office with smile !

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough and up-todate — Eric M.

Dr. Coyle and his entire staff are extremely professional. They really do a thorough job with all of my oral care. It's great to see the application of modern dental technology being used throughout the exam and cleaning.

Oct 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Caring and Thorough — Julie C.

My first visit for an emergency procedure was very positive. He not only fixed my tooth, but took care to ensure my comfort during the procedure. He also thoroughly explained the nature of my dental health, in addition to next steps. Many thanks to Dr. Coyle and his entire team.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free Dentistry at it's best! NO reason to go anywhere else! Dr — Ellen O.

Pain free Dentistry at it's best! NO reason to go anywhere else! Dr. Coyle and his team provide 1) superb customer service and 2) go above and beyond to ensure a relaxing, pain free experience. They remove the fear from the experience and do extremely high quality work. Delighted to see Dr. Coyle and his team as a Top Dentist - yet again. Well deserved!

Aug 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Don't go ANYWHERE ELSE! Pain free dentistry at it's very best! — Ellen O.

Dr. Coyle understands that everything dental shouldn't have to hurt. He and his staff provide 1) superb customer service and 2) do everything they can to ensure what can be scary and very painful, isn't. I recommend them highly and am delighted to see Dr. Coyle and his team selected as a Top Dentist. Well deserved!!

Aug 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent and professional service — Cameron L.

Consistently excellent and professional service each and every visit!

Jul 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 I have complete confidence & trust in Dr. Coyle & everyone in the office. — Diane K.

5 I have complete confidence & trust in Dr. Coyle & everyone in the office.

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar :-) — Erin B.

I love dr coyle and his staff! Going to the dentist has always been stessful for me, so finding dr coyle was a gift!! I will miss Jill, but Charlotte was so sweet. She was very patient, gentle and attentive.

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Don Marvel — Donald M.

Kelly was great, Patty is also very helpful, well done overall

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar i meet with Kelly for the first time . she was very professional and easy to talk to  — Diana C.

i meet with Kelly for the first time . she was very professional and easy to talk to . she went above and beyond , she instructed me from start to finish the proper way to floss. she was able to detect a cavity in the making . the staff adjusted their time to fit me in to repair the infected teeth . i appreciated dr colye call that night . it is always my pleasure to vs .

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 The work of Dr. Coyle and his staff is oustanding in every way after 15 years a patient. — Madeline T.

5 The work of Dr. Coyle and his staff is oustanding in every way after 15 years a patient.

May 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr — Susan S.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Coyle since 1995 and have found him to be great dentist and the staff to be warm and friendly.

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best — David O.

The best dentists and dental personnel and the best equipment and outcomes.

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar review — Bruce G.

I was brought in ahead of the scheduled time, staff was great! Dr. Coyle efficient and personable. Enjoyed the headphones too.....

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and excellent care! — Eric M.

Dr. Coyle and his staff provide excellent oral care. They are extremely thorough and caring. Dr. Coyle is a perfectionist and invests heavily in training his staff to meet his high standards. He also invests heavily in keeping up with the latest dental practices and technologies. This contributes to a really great experience.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thinking Out of the Box — Robert W.

I do my best thinking in Dr. Coyle's dentist chair which says a lot given that I am getting dental work at the same time. Between the music, TV, and shades, the dental experience is excellent. The staff and experience are first class and highly professional. They listen and are very informative as well. Very happy to have recently changed to Dr. Coyle!

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - Blue-chip operation with regard to all professional and administrative staff. — Richard S.

5 - Blue-chip operation with regard to all professional and administrative staff.

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would give this dental practice a 5 star rating — Megan M.

I would give this dental practice a 5 star rating. From my very first contact, the office staff was warm, pleasant and very professional. Everyone introduces themselves and explains their role in your dental care. A completely painless visit.This experience was the best dental experience I have ever had. I will no longer procrastinate to make my dental appointments.

Mar 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Lori M.

I you can believe it , I actually had fun. it was great seeing Dr Coyle and chatting with him. I almost forgot why I was there.

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The staff is awesome and Dr. Coyle is painless. — Karen P.

Always a great experience. The staff is awesome and Dr. Coyle is painless.

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Five, as always I was greeted in a very friendly manner — Norma D.

Five, as always I was greeted in a very friendly manner. Makes a dental visit much easier on the nerves. Thanks.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is an excellent hygienist and is fully aware of my mouth and any problems.  — Concetta M.

Jill is an excellent hygienist and is fully aware of my mouth and any problems she may observe are immediately brought to Dr. coyle's attention.

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Coyle and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and treat you like family — Joan R.

Dr.Coyle and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and treat you like family.They perform each procedure with utmost care.

Jan 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever had — Leslie L.

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Coyle and his office. Everyone is extremely knowledgable, very friendly and personable, and it makes it a pleasure to visit there. I highly recommend them.

Jan 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars — Phyllis K.

Five Stars. Wonderful folks (especially Patty)and a dentist I trust to never hurt me -- what more can you ask for? Happy holidays.

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Michael R.

Dr. Coyle and his staff are great! I have been going for several years and every experience has been great!

Nov 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Richard F.

Going to the dentist in the past was never a something I looked forward to . But since I started going to Dr. Coyle , I feel sense of security because of how he and his staff treat you when your in there care knowing he is always going to have the latest advances in technology. Thank you for taking care of our family! Richard Fabio

Oct 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff — Joseph D.

Dr. Coyle and his entire staff are very professional and courteous.

Oct 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. From the moment you arrive you are greeted with a friendly, professional staff — Kathryn D.

Five stars. From the moment you arrive you are greeted with a friendly, professional staff. The hygienist does everything in her power to make you comfortable and explains what she is doing during the visit. Everything is done with great care and concern for the patient. An extraordinary staff and pleasant, positive experience.

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this office -- I have been with Dr Coyle for about 20 years I think... — Emily M.

I LOVE this office -- I have been with Dr Coyle for about 20 years I think.... his staff is warm and funny, there is always great music playing, and I have complete confidence in his work. Charlotte, the hygienist, is wonderful as well --- and i have really hard teeth to clean.

Oct 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 10!!! Why stop at 5? The most pain free environment I have ever found in a dentist office! — Margaret S.

10!!! Why stop at 5? The most pain free environment I have ever found in a dentist office!

Oct 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Five — Edward T.

Five. Stephanie, Charltte, Barbara are the absolute best extremely competent, caring, and have a great demeanor Patty at the desk is a great asset. What can I say...Dr Coyle is the best DMD I have ever encounters. Compassionate, personable and extremely competent. I almost enjoy going to the dentist

Sep 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My former dentist retired and I was referred to Dr. Coyle by my dtr — Beth J.

My former dentist retired and I was referred to Dr. Coyle by my dtr.'s dentist who works with children. I am very happy with the change. I felt very comfortable and all my questions about dental care were answered to my satisfaction.

Sep 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Lois O.

5 It is always a positive, can do atmosphere at Dr. Coyle's office. The entire staff is upbeat, helpful and professional. Dr. Coyle is always professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I have recommended them and would again.

Sep 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I will give your office 5 stars.  — Carmen H.

I will give this office 5 stars.

Sep 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The sort of dentist you want. — Michael J.

An excellent experience -- as it has always been over the 15 years or so I have gone to Dr. Coyle for dental work. Dr. Coyle and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I wish I could find a physician who was anywhere near as thorough, careful, and personable. I no longer live work near Dr. Coyle's office but it worth making the trip for the quality of care that he and his team offer.

Aug 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Karen P.

The whole staff goes out of their way to make sure I am comfortable. The office is clean and the staff is very friendly and efficient. I know I am in good hands and I will never go anywhere else.

Jul 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Philip A. P.

wonderful office environment coupled with expert dental service

Jul 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5--a terrific customer service oriented office --I highly recommend Dr. Coyle — Charles B.

5--a terrific customer service oriented office --I highly recommend Dr. Coyle

Jul 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Karen P.

Excellent visit-- careful cleaning and many tips to keep my teeth and mouth in good shape

Jun 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection! — Nancy A.

You are all amazing and wonderful people and professionals!

May 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for being a great dental office! Dr. Coyle and Dr. Traina explain what they are doing — Christine Z.

5 Stars for being a great dental office! Dr. Coyle and Dr. Traina explain what they are doing. The hygienists are careful and very thorough.

May 26, 2014