StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo Ann M.

I feel a warm reception from Dr. Amundsen and his office staff when I go to his office, Dr. Amundsen is so thorough as is the staff. My questions are answered to my satisfaction. I find he has recommendations or solutions to any eye challenges I may have. There is a genuine concern for his patients. I am beyond pleased.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough and Personable — Scott H.

Dr Amundsen explains every step of the exam very thoroughly. He has a very pleasant demeanor and has a good sense of humour as well. I highly recommend Dr Amundsen for all Optometry needs.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care as always. — Ed R.

Great eye care as always.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very professional, k... — Elmer B.

Everyone in this office is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Always a pleasant and beneficial experience.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, but professional staff. Dr. Amun... — Robert A.

Very friendly, but professional staff. Dr. Amundsen is very thorough and good at his work. Sure am happy with my new glasses.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely everything about the visit was just ... — Michael N.

Absolutely everything about the visit was just perfect which is why I keep coming back even from 11,000 miles away.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Eye appointment ... — Lorna S.

Very positive experience with everyone involved.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure doing business with Debbie and... — John B.

It is a pleasure doing business with Debbie and Dean Amundsen. They provide great service and take good care of their customers!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from beginning to end — Michael S.

Excellent from beginning to end

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to visit and feel at home.Pat McE... — Patricia M.

Great place to visit and feel at home. Pat McElmurry

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo Ann M.

I was impressed with the level of customer service I received in your office. I was pleased with the thoroughness of my eye examination by Dr. Amundsen. I had a very nice experience. I will definitely recommend your office to others.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly during the ... — Beverly P.

Very professional and very friendly during the entire visit

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is lovely. I'll give you... — Patricia R.

Everyone in the office is lovely. I'll give you five stars. Thanks! Patti Robinson

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was good, as always, to see you all. Lookin... — Patricia M.

It was good, as always, to see you all. Looking forward to next time. It really is like visiting family when I come.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amundsen is such an excellent optometrist! ... — Linda S.

Dr Amundsen is such an excellent optometrist! He has treated me for almost 30 years. He is caring, professional, and knowledgeable, continually improving his practice. I highly recommend him!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful appreciation . . . — Carol B.

The ongoing upgrade of diagnostic equipment is so welcome - more comfortable, faster, and more information. Thank you to the efficient, friendly assistants, and the awesome desk staff. Most of all, Dr. Amundsen's takes time to discuss test results, changes, and choices for ongoing protection and possible future needs - so important when new knowledge, instruments, experience, and my eyes are all changing at once! Highest recommendation !!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional organization all the way. — Brad K.

Very professional organization all the way. Always deliver a high level of customer service. I strive in my business to offer a level of customer service equal to what I receive at Dr Amundsen's office.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a joy to visit and have my eye... — Patricia M.

As always it was a joy to visit and have my eyes tested. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Thanks you for your service. Pat McElmurry

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Lorna S.

Great service and professional interaction with all care providers! Dr. Amundsen is very thorough in his eye examination and takes the time to personalize the appointment and address an concerns. The front office is also very caring in helping you pick the right frames and lenses!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went well. Seen in a timely manner. Took plen... — Mary M.

Went well. Seen in a timely manner. Took plenty of time to help me pick out new glasses.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You can trust your eyes to Dr. Amundsen! — Greg E.

Dr. Amundsen is extremely knowledgeable and provides the latest diagnostic technologies available.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The top of the line diagnostic tools and incred... — Kathleen E.

The top of the line diagnostic tools and incredibly skilled staff. What's NOT to LOVE?

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My issues and concerns are always addressed. an... — John H.

My issues and concerns are always addressed. and any problems I have are dealt with

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marian D.

A special and helpful staff along with a caring Doctor!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Long Time Patient — Bruce E.

I've been a client of Dr. Amundsen's from the time he opened his practice and have never considered seeing anyone else. He (and his staff) are very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient-oriented. Besides the basic services his office offers other, state-of-the-art tests that can detect potential eye problems before they occur. I've been taking a daily pill sold by his office that is formulated for maximum eye health and to prevent/delay macular degeneration, which my mother had. After testing me two days ago Dr. Amundsen informed me my eye health was so good I'd lilkely never get macular degeneration!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Linda B.

Great staff. Dr. Amundsen very thorough. Lovely cheerful atmosphere.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for the understanding of exam dat... — Carol B.

I am grateful for the understanding of exam data, discussion of changes, and review of choices and alternatives... and great staff.. would give six stars if possible !

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It used to take a lot longer to get through my ... — Pat C.

It used to take a lot longer to get through my eye appointments but it seems to have sped up and I think this helps to get customers in and out faster as most of us lead busy lives. Thanks!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My examination was very constructive. — Linda S.

My examination was very constructive.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care as usual. Dr. Amundsen is the b... — Ed R.

Great eye care as usual. Dr. Amundsen is the best and his staff go out of their way to help.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office. Employees and Doc are friendl... — John B.

Well run office. Employees and Doc are friendly, knowledgeable and caring.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dean Amundsen's staff are very personable and e... — Cynthia G.

Dean Amundsen's staff are very personable and efficient. They all take the time to listen to your concerns and offer different options

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dean and Debbie. You are so gracious... — Ralph R.

Thank you, Dean and Debbie. You are so gracious and generous to help me take care of my eyes. I am grateful for God's gift of sight. As long as I can see, I think there will be plenty I can do to contribute to His kingdom. You staff there in your beautiful office, are more than welcoming; they are loving. You all do a wonderful job, Thanks

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, efficient, clear, and altogether ple... — Carol B.

As always, efficient, clear, and altogether pleasant. Thank you to the entire group!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amundsen and his team are great, very profes... — Elmer B.

Dr Amundsen and his team are great, very professional, thoughtful, and make the whole experience pleasant. I especially like their new equipment that makes everything easier and fast!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to see everyone last week. As alwa... — Patricia M.

It was nice to see everyone last week. As always when I visit it's like being with family. Thanks Pat McElmurry

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's funny that you tell me my next appointment... — Nancy I.

It's funny that you tell me my next appointment will take a big 45 minutes, because I was at your office 8:30-11:30. I think Dr. Wilson helped me get glasses and put drops in my eyes. On your survey, I can't check both doctors on #2

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at Dr. Amundsen and Doc himself — Kevin V.

Love the staff at Dr. Amundsen and Doc himself is always interested in how I am as a person and what's happening in my life. A joy to say...

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teri McDaniel  — Mary M.

Very professional and friendly.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amundsen and his staff are very accommodati... — John B.

Dr. Amundsen and his staff are very accommodating and knowledgeable.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring conscientious optometrists ever. — Beth B.

Dr. Amundsen and his staff remember who I am and treat me in a friendly and professional manner. They go out of their way to help when an emergency occurs and always give me all the information and support my family needs.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To Dr. Amundsen and staff:As always it like v... — Patricia M.

To Dr. Amundsen and staff: As always it like visiting with friends and family when I visit you office. You are always friendly and helpful and I truly appreciate your outstanding service.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service- DR Amundsen knows what he is doi... — John B.

Great Service- DR Amundsen knows what he is doing.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Nieto  — Robert N.

Always very pleasant & professional.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was like coming home. It wa... — Patricia M.

As always my visit was like coming home. It was good to see everyone. They are always gentle and caring. Thanks you for your services. Pat McElmurry

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another good appointment — David W.

Dean and the staff always go the extra step to make the appointments go well. I appreciated the generosity and overall concern for my well-being. Thank you for providing water, a new set of contacts, a case for my glasses and cleaning them.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and the offic... — Sandra D.

The staff is always very friendly and the office is clean. Dr. Amundsen is very thorough and explains things well. I always have a pleasant visit when I go there.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All levels of care provided were professional a... — Bruce P.

All levels of care provided were professional and orchestrated in a timely manner. Good experience all around.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been privileged to have been a patient o... — Linda S.

I have been privileged to have been a patient of Dr. Amundsen's for over 25 years. He is such an excellent doctor and he truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Susanna M.

One thing I like is that Dr. A, and the entire staff, explain each step in the exam, eyeglasses fitting, etc. Science for everybody!

Dec 26, 2017