StarStarStarStarStar I would and have recommended to many people, Dr... — Carole M.

I would and have recommended to many people, Dr. Peretz and his whole staff. Being a person who has always had a fear (from my childhood) of dentists, I have the utmost faith and trust in Dr. Peretz.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and friendly staff  — Tamara S.

Excellent doctor and friendly staff

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence. — Carole M.

Although I have always been fearful of the dentist, stemming from when I was a kid, I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Peretz and his staff, and are not over anxious when I go to my appointments.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia W.

Always on time, dentist and staff are courteous and friendly, hygienist is gentle and efficient

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perez is a Great Dentist  — Linda S.

Dr. Perez is a great dentist. He has treated my family for years. He explains everything and is happy to answer all of your questions. His dental hygienist, Carla, is also top notch. I highly recommend him and Great Hollywood Smiles

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Review  — Dominika H.

I absolutely love everybody here. From the front door to the back. Thanks for the awesome care and customer service

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peretz and his staff are fantastic. My fami... — Julie A.

Dr Peretz and his staff are fantastic. My family and I have been going to them for 15 years! I have recommended him to anyone of my friends that have asked. He is friendly and knowledgeable. He tries to help you to resolve difficult dental issues and makes time for you during emergencies.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Kim for helping resolve the Aetna issue!... — Virginia L.

Thanks Kim for helping resolve the Aetne issue!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peretz is a great dentist. He is calm and ... — Molly F.

Dr. Peretz is a great dentist. He is calm and caring. He has great music always playing which makes for a great environment. The staff is professional and excellent. They are a great team. They know our whole family and help us deal with scheduling conflicts. They all care about us.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence , Compassionate, knowledgeable,  — Eugene S.

I feel he is so interested in doing the best for you, makes you feel comfortable , explains all what is going on, with what he is doing, good idea, extremely well mannered. He is totally a professional Dentist and more.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!!  — Sviatlana R.

The Best!!! I have been a customer for over 10 years. Very professional and honest, quality service, highly recommended.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Valerie D.

Love Claudia as I always use her for my cleaning. She is awesome. The dr. Is great too.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peretz is the best.Been going for years. — George H.

Dr Peretz is the best. Been going for years.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peretz is justo amazing.Thanks for your help. — Patricia D.

Dr. Peretz is amazing, profesional and have an special touch.I had an extraction.Even though the discomfort of the anesthesia,everything went great..Next day I followed his instructions and got no pain or problems to keep my life and work.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Peretz for 25 years and ... — Doug T.

I have been seeing Dr. Peretz for 25 years and have no desire to go anywhere else. Dr. Peretz and his staff are the best. I have referred many people to his office and they continue to go back.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are outstanding. — Virginia L.

The office and staff are outstanding.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peretz and his staff were very accomandatin... — Daniel R.

Dr. Peretz and his staff were very accommodating, pleasant, and extremely knowledgeable.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best dental care ever even after 32 y... — Peggy O.

Still the best dental care ever even after 32 years 😁

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kim the receptionist but and the ex-ray ... — Trenise M.

I love Kim the receptionist but and the ex-ray person was honest a nice but the one clean teeth 🦷 she is not a nice person and she talk to much just do your job mine the bussiness that pays u even David is cool 😎 she the only one will have people not wanting to come back

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist with a Heart — Carolyn C.

A patient for 3 years now. I drive from Port St Lucie about a two-hour Drive. On my third Crown had a temporary and was having pain. Long and short of it I needed an emergency root canal and had to see a specialist. Dr. Perez found one that would take me that day, although they didn't take my insurance they gave me a 25% discount, which was greatly appreciated- every bit helps. The place he sent me to was wonderful - it was night and day compared to my last root canal which I was never numbed enough and cry through the whole thing. Although it was uncomfortable and long I did not have any home from the drilling of the roots. After the root canal I went back to Dr. Peretz after getting the okay to put the permanent crown on so I wouldn't have to drive back down. He and his assistant also stayed later for me. Thank you both and I know God will bless you back for your extra effort. Dr. Peretz will be up front with you with what you need and the cost and will help you out any way he can. That's a dentist that cares and has some heart. A rare find indeed. Highly recommend- just wish he was closer to where I live. How about a satellite office in the Port St Lucie area hahaha!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff !  — Kim W.

Great dentist, great staff !

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and knowledgeable office!  — Claudia M.

The staff are always so welcoming and cooperative. I never have to wait long to be seen. The dental hygienist, Claudia, is one of the best!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Peretz for over 20+ years. Dr. ... — Doug T.

I have seen Dr. Peretz for over 20+ years. Dr. Peretz was recommended by an Orthodontist, a friend and my boss. The office and staff have all been great through the years. I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore. A friendly and pleasant atmosphere.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peretz team is wonderful!!!! — Patricia D.

The crew of doctor Peretz is wonderful,profesional and kind. A friend refered to me a while ago, and I am very happy that I made the right decisión to try it.Claudia,the dental hygienist did a great job . I highly recomend the doctor Peretz to be your dentist for your family and friends. Patricia.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Courteous, attentive, and help... — Tatjana M.

Excellent staff. Courteous, attentive, and helpful. Best service and prompt attention.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Perez- always great! My sister and I both go... — Carolyn C.

Dr.Perez- always great! My sister and I both go to him and travel from out of to do so. We think he's "The Bomb Diggity!"

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue and the office squeezed me in fo... — Virginia L.

I had an issue and the office squeezed me in for an appointment. Everyone was incredibly kind and Dr. Peretz quickly figured out and found a solution. He is an excellent dentist and has a courteous and knowledgeable staff.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paulette T.

Pleasant, kind and caring staff. Clean and comfortable environment. I am scared of going to the dentist, but never have second thoughts of going to Dr. Perez's office.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always are very pleasant and accommod... — Emmanuel Z.

The staff always are very pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Peretz is the best.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. — Daniel E.

Awesome team of professionals!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office, caring staff and excellent resul... — Virginia L.

Lovely office, caring staff and excellent results.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist and Staff — Linda S.

Dr. Peretz is a fabulous dentist. He takes the time to do a complete examination and explain what he finds or what he suggests needs to be done. He is very careful and precise in his treatment. He referred me to an endodontist for a root canal and personally followed-up with him and me before and after the treatment. His dental hygienist did a great job with my cleaning and x-rays. I highly recommend him. If you don't live nearby, he is worth the drive. My family and I have been using Dr. Peretz for years.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to remember you are at the dentist office! — Carol W.

I know I'm at the dentist, but somehow I forget this when I am there. The office and the personnel are very pleasant. They go out of their way to make one comfortable. I especially like the way the doctor turns to his assistants for their impute. I also like the Kleenex that are placed where needed most at this time, like by the front door! You guys rock! Thank you. Carol Whitaker

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff !!! — Kim W.

Wonderful dentist and staff !!!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very professional and the fac... — Justin B.

Everyone there is very professional and the facility is extremely clean. Great place!!! I cant wait for my Hollywood smile to be complete :)

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for always being professtional — Zebanisha M.

Thanks for always being professtional

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental staff ever! They are pain free, car... — Peggy O.

Best dental staff ever! They are pain free, caring and friendly!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT, COURTEOUS, AND PROMPT ATTENTION!VER... — Tatjana M.

EXCELLENT, COURTEOUS, AND PROMPT ATTENTION! VERY PLEASED!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist in hollywood!  — Claudia M.

Staff is exceptional! Dr. Peretz is really funny and warm and the hygienists do a fantastic job!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peretz’s office offers the care and service... — Peggy O.

Dr. Peretz’s office offers the best care and service in the area!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The team at Dr. Peretz is so friendly and helpf... — Paul J.

The team at Dr. Peretz is so friendly and helpful.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peretz team is wonderful!!!! — Patricia D.

As usual Claudia is amazing ,professional,sweet and performs her duty perfectly.she is an angel with a mágic touch. Thanks to Dr Peretz and all his team. Thanks Claudia and see you next appointment.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peretz is an amazing dentist!!! A+++++ — Linda S.

Dr. Peretz is an amazing dentist. He is always very professional, listens carefully if I have a problem, and explains things so I understand. He has helped me with several dental issues and I highly recommend him. He has also taken extra precautions for our health and safety during this virus. If you need a dentist or are thinking about switching, please make an appointment and see Dr. David Peretz.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David L.

I had the best cleaning "ever", on Wednesday!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very big thank you to Dr Peretz and his team. H... — Diana B.

Very big thank you to Dr. Peretz and his team. He's been my husband's family dentist for multiple years and I can see why they chose him. He is an excellent dentist and a guy with a great sense of humor. No crying but laughing at a dentist office :)

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Jamie R.

Very friendly and professional.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis R.

Great experience, safe and professional

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Doctor ! — Kim W.

Great staff, great Doctor !

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. — Deborah G.

Very friendly and courteous staff.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided ! Dr. and staff were ... — Kim W.

Excellent care provided ! Dr. and staff were excellent in providing care and expertise.

Aug 10, 2020