StarStarStarStarStar They provide excellent service give and off the... — Andre F.

They provide excellent service give and off the best suggestions for my dental health

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's been years since I've been to a dentist fo... — Nancy L.

It's been years since I've been to a dentist for my dental needs. Dr. Peretz was extremely professional and thorough with the details of the procedure he needed to do. The staff was also amazing and made me feel very welcomed.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peretz — Carol K.

Dr. Peretz is awesome. He makes sure you are comfortable during he procedures and is friendly and funny and puts you at ease. The office staff is amazing too. I highly recommend this dentist!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE! — Peggy O.

I am very please with Dr. Peretz and staff since 1989. They are the BEST!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia is amazing  — Valerie D.

Claudia is amazing !! Love to do the regular cleaning with her. She is nice gentle and makes sure everything is done right !!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist who took care of me on Th. 10/25 ... — Harley F.

The hygienist who took care of me on Th. 10/25 was excellent, and by far the best I have had since Robin Vasquez left ( I had 3 other ones in the months prior to her, and none could compare). She was very thorough and did a good amount of hand work. That's the way Robin used to work (even though it may be old school these days), and when I look in the mirror I can really see the difference. I had given up on ever finding anyone as good as Barbara and Robin used to be. I didn't get her name - she was a tall, blonde lady , but I will ask before my next cleaning. Hopefully she stays.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment  — Carolyn C.

This was my first appointment , recommended by my sister who's been going to Dr. Peretz-Dentist for over 20 years. I just moved back to Florida and needed a dentist. Dr. Peretz found an issue with my wisdom tooth that two other dentist missed I was able to take care of it that day they even stayed late to do it, also is almost an hour late for my appointment from a major accident I-95 and they still took me. Not many dentists will do that I'll tell you. Dr. Peretz has a wonderful chair-side manner, very thorough on the exam, explains everything and did a great job. Plus the cost was affordable and he when I was way to help me with that . Another rarity in this field. I highly recommend. Thank you Dr.. Peretz and staff. See you at my next appointment.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything I want in a dentist - good work, fai... — Cindy A.

Everything I want in a dentist - good work, fair prices and comfortable atmosphere.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peretz has been my dentist for many years. H... — Julie A.

Dr Peretz has been my dentist for many years. He takes care of my whole family. The office staff is terrific. It feels like a family. I recommend his practice highly.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and respectful — Zebanisha M.

Staff very friendly and respectful

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist  — Stephanie D.

I highly recommend Dr. Peretz and his office team, they are always friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peretz is the most professional and friendly... — Zmira B.

Dr Peretz is the most professional and friendly I have been going there for the last 18 year and always been treated with the best treatment and courtesy and respect The clinic is bright and spotless

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie B.

Every time I go for a visit, the staff always make me feel welcomed. Dr. Perry's is amazing and so is his staff!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the hygenist Claudia, very thorough and g... — Debra M.

Loved the hygenist Claudia, very thorough and gentle.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peretz is a terrific Dentist! — Julie A.

My entire family has been going to Dr. Peretz for many years. We feel welcomed and appreciated when we are in the office. Dr. Peretz is warm and funny in additon to being a very skilled and experienced dentist. The office staff is professional, knowledgeable, kind and welcoming. I recommend this practice to anyone that needs dental care!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Extremely friendly staff! Wou... — Chad P.

Great experience! Extremely friendly staff! Would highly recommend!!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very good at her work, but I ... — Daniel K.

The hygienist was very good at her work, but I did not like her comments which she thought were educational, but I found to be elementary and obvious. AT 62, I know I have gum recession. I know to use a soft brush. I know what to do. The damage you see is from past history. I have always liked every hygienist I ever had, but I would prefer not to see this last one again.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always accomidating a plea — Gary R.

Always accomidating a pleasure

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar REVIEW — Sandra T.

excellent service - always very professional and friendly also

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice office staff friendly and hel — Darlene C.

Very nice office staff friendly and helpful

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ecofriendly doctor — Patricia D.

He is a kind of doctor I was looking for. he listens,dont stress you,there is a good peaceful spirit in his office and his crew are friendly,efficient andopen mind.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEEN A PATIENT AT THE OFFICE OF DR DAVID PERETZ... — Peggy O.

BEEN A PATIENT AT THE OFFICE OF DR DAVID PERETZ FOR ALMOST 30 YEARS RECEIVING GREAT DENTISTRY AND GREAT SERVICE FROM A GREAT STAFF AND ;AT A GREAT LOCATION!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great working hygienist was the best.  — Scott L.

great working hygienist was the best.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madhur V.

Doctor Peretz is a cool funny and excellent dentist He has a really good sense of humor He is thorough his staff is also very good

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a Hollywood dentist who not only ... — Cindy A.

Finally found a Hollywood dentist who not only does a good job but doesn't try and sell you a bunch of stuff you don't need. His staff is GREAT! I told Dr. Peretz that he is so good at dentistry that he should do it for a living.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Katarina D.

This dentist is absolutely amazing. There was no time I was dissatisfied or disappointed. Being treated like a family member

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist professions and caringGreat staf... — Zmira B.

Great dentist professions and caring Great staff that makes you welcome And give you a very warm feeling

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient to Dr. Peretz for 20 years.. — Julie A.

I have been a patient to Dr. Peretz for 20 years. He takes care of my entire family. He is knowledgeable, patient, compassionate and funny! The excellent staff he surrounds himself with are fantastic. I cannot say enough about the practice and would recommend him to anyone looking for a dental practice to take care of their dental needs.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the service — Jose C.

Great service , staff is awesome GG, B , and Dr. Peretz did a great job . I'M happy with the results.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eduardo G.

The staff is pleasant, socialble. Outstanding painless experience, with beautiful results. The reason I’ve been a patient for over twenty years!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Sean F.

They provide high quality work and have a very friendly staff to help you get the smile you want!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — Laura C.

I had a very pleasant experience. The office was able to see me the same day that I called (and I'm a new patient!). The staff is extraordinarily nice and the doctor is funny and personable. I would definitely recommend this office.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my dental office and my dentist. — Daniel K.

This is my dental office and my dentist. The treatment is always thorough and top notch. I trust their services and I trust their advice.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great — Lynn S.

Doctor made the extra effort and stayed late to make sure I was okay before leaving town.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very comfortable visit  — Natalia A.

Excellent care and very comfortable visit

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dwayne C.

The entire staff is always friendly, cordial and very professional all at the same time. Services rendered are always met with satisfaction and information we could all use. Please continue the excellent services. I will be back; I have been returning for the last 30 years.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Service  — Denisse L.

I have been going to Dr Peretz for more than 10 years and I think he is very professional and his staff is great as well as him.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No stress dentist. — Logan C.

Very pleasant atmosphere.Always good for reminders.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing First Time Visit — Robin S.

We still live in very difficult times, and every now, and then one human meets another human and exchange positive human qualities that results in both people of different cultures experience goodness just because from their first encounter. My first experience was pleasurable, and surprising because I did not expect to be sung to w/ his skills on his guitar by the doctor. In my 48 yrs on earth growing up in South Florida have I never have an experienced with such a treat.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient since 1988 . Would highly r... — Joseph C.

Have been a patient since 1988 . Would highly recommend Dr. Peretz and all the staff make every visit a pleasure.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very good and friendly — Scott L.

Hygienist was very good and friendly

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Alan P.

Always enjoy coming to your office! The staff is very friendly always in a great mood. Top notch service from a fantastic dental office!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years — Doug T.

I've been using Dr. Peretz for twenty plus years and have no desire to change as I am very pleased with the service and care I get. I have referred a number of people to Dr. Peretz's office and they still continue seeing him for their dental needs.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient with Dr. Peretz for 8+ year... — Daniel K.

Have been a patient with Dr. Peretz for 8+ years. His dental work is first quality, his office staff friendly and professional and they take care of you.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I live in Ft.Lauderdale but if I know anyone in... — Denise O.

I live in Ft.Lauderdale but if I know anyone in area I would.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wholesome atmosphere  — Mamie G.

It was a wholesome atmosphere

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!  — Victoria C.

I love this office! The staff is friendly and welcoming. The dental hygienists and the doctor are amazing! I love the bedside manner in the excellent care and treatment they always provide me.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always (e.g., over 20 years as a client), I ... — Dora K.

As always (e.g., over 20 years as a client), I was thoroughly satisfied with Dr. Peretz's highly accommodating 6:50 pm appointment. His attention to detail, thoroughness and responsiveness to client concerns are very impressive.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and attitude to the patients — Simon B.

Very good service and attitude to the patients

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dr. And his staff. Always makes you f... — Valerie D.

Love this dr. And his staff. Always makes you feel comfortable and honest about treatment.

Jul 23, 2017