StarStarStarStarStar The office is run very efficiently with a frien... — Carol B.

The office is run very efficiently with a friendly staff. I was particularly pleased with the manner in which they were operating during COVID and the precautions they have in place. It made me feel comfortable about being there.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile  — Leyda B.

The attention mom received during her appointment was superb. She was uneasy of having to go tot he dentist and Dr. Peretz was kind, compassionate, and caring along with all his staff. A really supportive and warm environment for patients.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to other dental offices in the past... — Kim W.

I have been to other dental offices in the past, and this one is by far more excellent in every way. Both the dentist and his staff are very patient and professional

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Peretz and your whole team. — Patricia D.

Loved your team and the whole concept yhry provide to the guest. Specially Claudia,because she is so professional as well as her magic touch. Patricia. ..

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to clean my stained, sensitive teeth. But,... — Jamie R.

Hard to clean my stained, sensitive teeth. But, Gigi knows her way around all of that. She was so gentle, I almost fell asleep!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work ! — Kim W.

I found the dentist and his staff to be very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. All of my questions, needs and concerns were addressed. The dental work that was done exceeded my expectations.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming! Made me feel super comfortable... — Lyanne A.

Very welcoming! Made me feel super comfortable during the visit.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR. DAVID PERETZ.... I AM SURE I FOUND THE BEST... — Linda B.

DR. DAVID PERETZ.... I AM SURE I FOUND THE BEST DENTIST OF ALL.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing!  — Julie B.

The staff is amazing! I always leave there smiling, because of the quality service that I always receive.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia did a great job . She has a magic touc... — Patricia D.

Claudia did a great job . She has a magic touch and does a very professional service.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care in a warm, pleasant atmospher... — Debra M.

Great dental care in a warm, pleasant atmosphere.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Evelyn gave me the best cleaning I've ever had!... — Jamie R.

Evelyn gave me the best cleaning I've ever had! Painless and thorough!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr. Peretz for decades! The s... — Dianne Z.

Been a patient of Dr. Peretz for decades! The staff is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend As Always — Carolyn C.

I travel from Port St Lucie to see Dr.Perez, and my sister drives from Sebring, that's how good he is. I was late because of a traffic accident and they still took me. Had two fillings, that weren't easy and a cleaning. He got it all done and no pain and I'm one of the the most petrified people to go to dentists. He is a pro and and was extra funny at this appointment. Great chair-side manner! Thank you Doc and staff.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Eric S.

Excellent service and great communication with what and how you need to get back to a bright smile.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary L.

Dr Peretz and his staff make you feel very comfortable, like your family! I drive from Delray Beach to see him! Sorry to see his hygienist leaving she’s excellent!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and care with which Dr. David Peret... — David T.

The service and care with which Dr. David Peretz supplied was superb. He handled my emergency smoothly, efficiently, and pronto. Thank you Dr. Peretz and staff. I can smile and eat again. Your work and attitude are fantastic. Thank you. Cosmo

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High quality dental care in a clean office... — Daniel K.

High quality dental care in a clean professional office.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendliness and ... — Stephanie V.

I was very impressed with the friendliness and how gentle he was. I would recommend him to all my friends. He truely is wonderful.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bass Pro Shops Events Cordinator/Donations. — Vince G.

So professional, and the staff is so welcoming. A very comfortable place to go to the dentist which is very important.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Perez and staff are just wonderful. T... — Carolyn C.

Dr. David Perez and staff are just wonderful. They are very gentle, and answer any questions you might have. They are thorough and knowledgeable about your insurance what is needed and what isn't. Prices are so great compared to most dentists. I live in Port St Lucie and drive almost 2 hours to go here- it's worth it!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.Claudia and the assistant too... — Patricia D.

Excellent service.Claudia and the assistant took care o me for the cleaning.even tough I was the last client and was late,there were very kind. and make me feel very special.Thank you for giving us a great smile.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere ! Very punctual as we... — Kim W.

Very pleasant atmosphere ! Very punctual as well !

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Peretz is very nice and does very good work... — Isadore F.

Dr. Peretz is very nice and does very good work. Just thought that charging $472 for two small fillings was a lot. I wasn't sure if the charge was due to musical entertainment. Just kidding about the entertainment.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service to smile about — Emmanuel Z.

The office and staff are very accommodating and pleasant. I especially like the flexible hours. Dr..Peretz is very professional and his techniques are accurate. I always feel confidant in his care. I am also pleased with the outcome of his work. Over Dr. Peretz and his staff make a stressful situation comforting.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town! I've been very happy as a patient... — Peggy O.

Best in town! I've been very happy as a patient of Dr. Peretz's office for 30 years!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever — Diana B.

Dr. Peretz is an excellent doctor. My husband’s family went to him and brought my husband. Then my husband brought me to Dr. Peretz. He is very nice, explains everything, does an excellent job, has very nice staff members. Couldn’t be better. I am very happy.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated me like a long time patient, very frien... — Eugene S.

Treated me like a long time patient, very friendly, knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable. Most of all did a great job removing y tooth. Day after feeling good ,no swelling.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really liked the office.However,Sandy seemed ... — Linda R.

I really liked the office.However,Sandy seemed very confused and harried.When I called the office on March 9,2019,she had me down for a Root Canal rather than a biopsy.She either doesn’t care or doesn’t listen.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was handled very well.  — Emmanuel Z.

My visit was handled very well. It It accomplished everything that I needed for a routine visit. I compromised and had necessary x rays taken. I also had a cleaning. The Dr. explained that I will need two crowns due to old fillings and the possibility that the teeth may crack, and to avoid complication down the road crowns would be my safest option.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy with Dr. — Michele P.

Went to Dr Peretz office twice, warm and friendly atmosphere. The r4eceptionist was very nice. Dr Peretz explains eery procedure to you thoroughly! Going back again!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and competent service  — Debra M.

Great and competent service

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office that Cares.and Accommodates — Daniel K.

Hygienist was very very very good and very thorough. Exceptional that the office has hours to accommodate a working individual's particular hours. Very unusual for the professional office to be so flexible and accommodating. It is highly appreciated.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They provide excellent service give and off the... — Andre F.

They provide excellent service give and off the best suggestions for my dental health

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's been years since I've been to a dentist fo... — Nancy L.

It's been years since I've been to a dentist for my dental needs. Dr. Peretz was extremely professional and thorough with the details of the procedure he needed to do. The staff was also amazing and made me feel very welcomed.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peretz — Carol B.

Dr. Peretz is awesome. He makes sure you are comfortable during he procedures and is friendly and funny and puts you at ease. The office staff is amazing too. I highly recommend this dentist!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE! — Peggy O.

I am very please with Dr. Peretz and staff since 1989. They are the BEST!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia is amazing  — Valerie D.

Claudia is amazing !! Love to do the regular cleaning with her. She is nice gentle and makes sure everything is done right !!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist who took care of me on Th. 10/25 ... — Harley F.

The hygienist who took care of me on Th. 10/25 was excellent, and by far the best I have had since Robin Vasquez left ( I had 3 other ones in the months prior to her, and none could compare). She was very thorough and did a good amount of hand work. That's the way Robin used to work (even though it may be old school these days), and when I look in the mirror I can really see the difference. I had given up on ever finding anyone as good as Barbara and Robin used to be. I didn't get her name - she was a tall, blonde lady , but I will ask before my next cleaning. Hopefully she stays.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment  — Carolyn C.

This was my first appointment , recommended by my sister who's been going to Dr. Peretz-Dentist for over 20 years. I just moved back to Florida and needed a dentist. Dr. Peretz found an issue with my wisdom tooth that two other dentist missed I was able to take care of it that day they even stayed late to do it, also is almost an hour late for my appointment from a major accident I-95 and they still took me. Not many dentists will do that I'll tell you. Dr. Peretz has a wonderful chair-side manner, very thorough on the exam, explains everything and did a great job. Plus the cost was affordable and he when I was way to help me with that . Another rarity in this field. I highly recommend. Thank you Dr.. Peretz and staff. See you at my next appointment.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything I want in a dentist - good work, fai... — Cindy A.

Everything I want in a dentist - good work, fair prices and comfortable atmosphere.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peretz has been my dentist for many years. H... — Julie A.

Dr Peretz has been my dentist for many years. He takes care of my whole family. The office staff is terrific. It feels like a family. I recommend his practice highly.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and respectful — Zebanisha M.

Staff very friendly and respectful

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist  — Stephanie D.

I highly recommend Dr. Peretz and his office team, they are always friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peretz is the most professional and friendly... — Zmira B.

Dr Peretz is the most professional and friendly I have been going there for the last 18 year and always been treated with the best treatment and courtesy and respect The clinic is bright and spotless

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie B.

Every time I go for a visit, the staff always make me feel welcomed. Dr. Perry's is amazing and so is his staff!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the hygenist Claudia, very thorough and g... — Debra M.

Loved the hygenist Claudia, very thorough and gentle.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peretz is a terrific Dentist! — Julie A.

My entire family has been going to Dr. Peretz for many years. We feel welcomed and appreciated when we are in the office. Dr. Peretz is warm and funny in additon to being a very skilled and experienced dentist. The office staff is professional, knowledgeable, kind and welcoming. I recommend this practice to anyone that needs dental care!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Extremely friendly staff! Wou... — Chad P.

Great experience! Extremely friendly staff! Would highly recommend!!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very good at her work, but I ... — Daniel K.

The hygienist was very good at her work, but I did not like her comments which she thought were educational, but I found to be elementary and obvious. AT 62, I know I have gum recession. I know to use a soft brush. I know what to do. The damage you see is from past history. I have always liked every hygienist I ever had, but I would prefer not to see this last one again.

Jul 12, 2018