StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and helpful when I... — Darren O.

Everyone is always very nice and helpful when I go there.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit. Totally the most HONEST Dr I h... — Bobbie T.

Fantastic visit. Totally the most HONEST Dr I have ever encountered.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ivy L.

Dr. Fisher is a very thorough doctor that is also very personable. Make you feel like you are his only patient.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Exceptional staff al... — Mildred L.

Always a great experience. Exceptional staff always ready to be helpful. The exam always very thorough. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think the fact that I drive from Tuscaloosa, ... — Kimberly M.

I think the fact that I drive from Tuscaloosa, Alabama to see Dr. Fisher and his amazing staff says it all!!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr Fisher for years and alwa... — Janell W.

I’ve been going to Dr Fisher for years and always a great experience. Never have to wait, wonderful technicians and Dr Fisher explains procedures, etc Highly recommend this office.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10 star Physician and Care — Arianna F.

Dr. Fisher is the BEST! Thank you for your compassion and treating my eye injury so quickly. Not only was my pain alleviated, but I truly felt valued and cared for as a person by your patience, thorough explanation, and future recommendations to keep my eyes at optimal health. You went above and beyond to make sure my eye was healing, even by sacrificing your family time to come in the office to see me on for a follow up visit on your day off! I also appreciated you giving me a way to contact you in case I needed something over the weekend. Thankfully, your treatment has allowed my eye to heal quickly with minimal discomfort in the process. The world needs more physicians like you! Hope you and your family enjoyed your boys' graduation celebrations!

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher and his staff are always professional... — Ruth A.

Dr Fisher and his staff are always professional and very friendly. My family has been going to him for a very long time. I highly recommend him to everyone that asks.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very caring! — Patrick W.

I've known David for a long time, and he is both very professional and very caring. I believe he has set the tone in his practice, because I found his two assistants to be the same!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care by everyone and they made my g... — Dakota T.

Exceptional care by everyone and they made my grandson’s visit very pleasant.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your careful attention and friend... — Marla D.

Thank you for your careful attention and friendly staff. Love the happy office decor, as well.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Lisa B.

Extremely thorough, very nice staff, clean, comfortable environment, very pleased, would highly recommend.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar David G Baker, MD — David B.

Dr Fisher is a superb physician and has an excellent staff. They run their office with kindness, competence and efficiency. My daughter is a physician and she recommended Dr Fisher. I’m delighted that I took her recommendation.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Dr. Fisher was very tho... — Bevely H.

Everyone was very nice. Dr. Fisher was very thorough in his examination.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jean DeLatte — Jean D.

Dr Dave Fisher’s and staff are awesome! They have been taking care of my eyes for over 20 yrs!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy having Dr. Fisher as my doctor because ... — Dan D.

I enjoy having Dr. Fisher as my doctor because when I leave there I always feel that my eyes have been thoroughly examined

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very nice staff! — Fletcher L.

Excellent service and very nice staff!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar visit — Mary G.

great doc. office is also wonderful...thanks for a great experience.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue C.

One of the best experiences I have ever had at a Doctor's office. The staff goes above and beyond what is usual care. Dr. Fisher is professional and very thorough. If I could give this office a 10 rating I would as it is well deserving. Wish I had found Dr. Fisher earlier in my life. I highly recommend this to any and all.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I search for a long time to find a dr. To help ... — Yvonne A.

I search for a long time to find a dr. To help with my eye needs. I am beyond satisfied with Dr. Fisher. He takes time to explain at my level. He makes my husband and I feel like family. We thank God for this man.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Apt was quick and friendly — Cheryl D.

Apt was quick and friendly

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Apt was quick and friendly — Cheryl D.

Apt was quick and friendly

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, and everyone so courteous! — James C.

Very thorough, and everyone so courteous!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John  — John R.

Dr Huff and staff are great !! They explain everything. It’s always a great experience.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. Wa... — Charles W.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. Was a very enjoyable experience.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye doctor  — Brenda M.

Staff are very helpful and professional

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive. — George D.

Everyone was very attentive.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great — Eugenia S.

I have been seeing Dr. Fisher for over 10 years. His staff is always professional and kind. His office is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. He keeps up with eye health changes, testing, trends in eyewear, and overall had a great practice. He pays attention to a lot of things with my eye health and keeps me up to date and notified. He responds quickly to questions and I have had no issues over the decade+ medical relationship I have had there.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'll probably never go to another Dr.  — Shari E.

The office staff and medical staff are all very friendly and attentive to the patients needs. Dr. Fisher is very thorough and explains anything you want to know.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Supper happy  — Elizabeth H.

I have been very happy with dr fisher’s office staff, and for the care and professionalism they all have. I also appreciate dr fishers time spent explaining things to me about my eye health, my vision, my contacts and my rx for my glasses! Highly recommend!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional as always — Barry B.

Once gain I had a very thorough and professional experience at Fisher Vision

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Fisher for many years and ... — Penny G.

I've been seeing Dr. Fisher for many years and have never had a complaint about his practice or his staff.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place — Kelly V.

This was my 1st eye appointment ever. I was so impressed with everyone there. Dr. Fisher was so nice. His exam was so thorough. I was very comfortable with every step of the exam. When I left I knew that I had made the right decision to make him my eye doctor. His office staff is the same. Did not meet one person that I was uncomfortable with. I would highly recommend Dr. Fisher for your eye care doctor. You will not be sorry.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The attention and professional care was superio... — Gregory T.

The attention and professional care was superior.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by all , from front desk , to gir... — Gwendolyn B.

Great service by all , from front desk , to girls who worked to keep for exam Even had lovely visit with beautiful Nanette. Everyone was kind, professional and knowledgeable.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great, I am just confused why for y... — Wilda D.

Service was great, I am just confused why for years I had a credit and I was never contacted to make a decision regarding the credit...but credit was honored and applied to my previous visit. Maybe next time contact your client to inform them.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have all the faith in the world in Dr Fisher.... — Lois F.

I have all the faith in the world in Dr Fisher. He explains everything while he is checking your eyes.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, very professional and very perso... — Louisa C.

Very thorough, very professional and very personable!

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff makes me very uncomfortable Tha... — Suzanne M.

The whole staff makes me very uncomfortable Thanks. Suzy

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in a timely manner. My annual ... — Mitzi D.

I was in and out in a timely manner. My annual eye exam/check up was handled in a very professional manner. David Fisher is personable and gives me updates on my vision and steps to continued good vision. His staff is friendly and very helpful.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very courteous and professi... — Ricky W.

The entire staff is very courteous and professional.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All technicians are very polite and professiona... — Stephanie L.

All technicians are very polite and professional.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star service! — John B.

I have been receiving annual checkups for several years through Dr. Fisher's office. On my latest visit all the staff whom administered to me were pleasant, introduced themselves and explained what they were doing. Dr. Fisher took the time to answer all of my questions without the sense of feeling rushed. On a couple of occasions the office has made post haste repairs to my glasses. A five star rating from me.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and the entire staff are great! — Keith F.

Dr. Fisher and the entire staff are such a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and very thorough.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great exam. The people were so nice a... — Rebecca K.

It was a great exam. The people were so nice and friendly!!

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very extensive and everyone was friend... — Norval K.

Exam was very extensive and everyone was friend and efficient. I.was impress .

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah F.

Service from the moment I walked in, to the moment I walked out was excellent. Thank you all!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First impression of Dr. Fischer office.... — Mark R.

My experience to Dr. Fischer office was extremely great, the staff was very professional and courteous, my wait time was short and my exam was very informative. I was really impressed with all the knowledge of all the staff in that Office, they made me feel relaxed and that was really classy. Dr. Fischer was recommended to me by Dr. Cestia and I can't wait to thanks him. First impression are a big thing to me and Dr. Fischer and his staff gave me a great one and I'm very appreciative for that. God Bless

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professionally conducted. Wai... — Gary W.

My visit was very professionally conducted. Wait time was minimal. Personnel were polite and courteous.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor With A Friendly Staff! — Michelle D.

After arriving for my eye appointment, I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and promptly taken to the back to begin my eye exam. Everyone I encountered in the office was cordial, professional, and courteous. Dr. Fisher, as always, is always thorough with the eye exam, which I appreciate! He's a great doctor with a great staff!

Oct 17, 2020