StarStarStarStarStar First time patient — Mathew H.

First time patient, everyone was very nice. I really liked Dr. Fisher, I will consider him my new eye doctor.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office! — Ruth A.

I love everyone in the office!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional handling of appointment. Felt... — Shari M.

Very professional handling of appointment. Felt safe with precautionary measures taken.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle J.

Dr. Fisher’s office is very professional and has taken all the necessary precautions for the coronavirus. Always a pleasant experience!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Rita M.

Dr. Fiisher's office staff are very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Fisher is always very thorough and explains everything in a language you can understand.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and his staff are the greatest!  — Sharyn D.

Dr. Fisher and his staff are the greatest!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — D'lane D.

As usual, awesome customer service, especially in the midst of the Caronavirus situation.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What excellent service!  — Shari M.

What excellent service! Your staff was welcoming, friendly, helpful. Dr Fisher was wonderful. I found it very helpful that he explained what was happening with my eye, he took time to explain, showed me pictures - overall wonderful!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is a great doctor and very caring pe... — Wayne A.

Dr. Fisher is a great doctor and very caring person.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super efficient, very professional, friendly st... — Constance S.

Super efficient, very professional, friendly staff, and a Dr with the best skills in the field of eye care...

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Proficient, professional care. My issue was add... — Sherry G.

Proficient, professional care. My issue was addressed and my eye symptoms have resolved. Much appreciated the team for their care.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Wendy E.

Dr Fisher explains everything. He ask if you have any questions. He stresses if you need anything anytime to call . The staff also are very helpful.?

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Dr.!! — Colleen D.

Always a great experience! Love the friendly staff and knowledgeable Dr. Fisher!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois F.

Very professional and friendly

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great exams — Johnny B.

Great people and great exams

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Support and a Knowledgeable Team! — Ana Denae C.

I loved my visit and the staff were awesome! I'm deaf but can read lips. Once I told everyone, they were understanding and worked really well with me to ensure I understood everything. I highly recommend Fisher Vision!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time seeing Dr. Fisher and I w... — Keith F.

This is my first time seeing Dr. Fisher and I was very impressed with the staff and the knowledge that all of the staff exhibited. Dr. Fisher takes the time to explain everything thoroughly and was very personable. I look forward to coming back to see Dr. Fisher for many years

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is very thorough and informative. St... — Benjamin B.

Dr. Fisher is very thorough and informative. Staff are all kind and professional.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and excellent visit.  — Delphine S.

Great and excellent visit.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher  — Debra D.

Dr. Fisher and his staff are the most professional and courteous people I have dealt with. I had issues with my glasses and everything was taken care of promptly and to my satisfaction. I recommend this place to everyone.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Floyd J. Guidry — Floyd G.

I have been with Dr. Fisher for many years. Every visit has been professional, very thorough and covered all aspects of my eye exam. Beyond the professional service I have become very fond of Doc. Fisher and look forward to my annual visits.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friedly professional staff!  — Millie D.

Friedly professional staff! Very helpful!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Earl A.

As usual, very Professionally, informative appointment. My only problem is eyes still itching.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and thorough appointment. — John S.

Very efficient and thorough appointment.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been having eye exams since 2008. This w... — Addison E.

I have been having eye exams since 2008. This was the most comprehensive and educational exam I have ever had Additionaly all staff and Dr. Fischer were sensitive to my situation and expressed more compassion than any other medical professionals or family members I have spoken with since being abducted and losing everything. I would recommend Dr. Fischer and his staff above all. Plus the office is beautiful and they have the latest in high tech equipment. Many thanks.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office and Dr Fisher are always so accommo... — Corinne D.

This office and Dr Fisher are always so accommodating, thorough and reassuring. They make sure my visit is comfortable and everything explained thoroughly.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, answered any questions I h... — Gabriel W.

Very friendly staff, answered any questions I had. I enjoyed looking at the various diagrams and xrays. The intern was nice. My mommy was also an intern this summer too at another place!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

Very friendly staff. Dr.Fisher was very thorough and kind. I highly recommend Dr. David Fisher and his staff for all of your eye care needs. Donna D. Babineaux

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for pediatric patients! — Nathanael C.

My 4 year old son saw Dr. Fisher. The entire staff was so thorough and patient with him. They put him at ease and used various methods to make sure they were diagnosing him correctly.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. Friendly staff. Exam was ver... — Regina H.

Beautiful office. Friendly staff. Exam was very thorough. Did get glasses and prescription sunglasses. Cant wait to see better. Good to seenyou and hear about your family

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor....& Great Staff... — Michael S.

Great Doctor.... & Great Staff...

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was good,no long wait and everyone was prof... — David M.

All was good,no long wait and everyone was professional. Always enjoy the feeling of personal attention.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient / great experience — Amy O.

As a new patient, I was able to schedule an appointment within 2 day from the date I called the office. I only waited in the lobby a few minutes after my scheduled appointment time and Dr. Fisher and his staff were all very courteous and attentive.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fishers office was clean, bright and inviti... — Jill J.

Dr. Fishers office was clean, bright and inviting. His staff were all kind and helpful. Dr. Fisher was kind, informative and professional. Nice experience!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David Fisher and all of his staff run a firs... — David F.

Dr David Fisher and all of his staff run a first class organization. I should know because I run one as well. It is a privilege to be seen there.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional explained everything very cle... — Marcus B.

Very professional explained everything very clearly

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing. I felt taken care of, every... — Liana D.

Absolutely Amazing. I felt taken care of, everyone was friendly and kind, and I knew someone was there to help me.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A — Mildred L.

As always, a very thorough exam. The staff always very helpful and friendly. Dr. Fisher is always willing to give whatever time it takes to explain any problems the patient may be having. A breath of fresh air! My sincere thanks to all.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher and his staff are incredible! So very... — Cheryl B.

Dr Fisher and his staff are incredible! So very friendly from the front office to the back office.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bradley T.

Very friendly staff. Went over procedure thoroughly. Answered all my concerns in a medically professional way.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring staff and doctor! — Suzette M.

Wonderful and caring staff and doctor!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable doctor and staff. ... — Chris F.

Very friendly, knowledgeable doctor and staff. Thourouly explained every step of the way. Highly recommend.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice!  — Paula P.

Nice! everyone i dealt with was very kind and friendly

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff was super professional and awesome!... — Michelle C.

Whole staff was super professional and awesome!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and his staff have created a pleasan... — Audrey K.

Dr. Fisher and his staff have created a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. They are very professional while maintaining a personal connection with their patients. I would highly recommend a visit when scheduling for your next eye exam.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to get my eye exam at Dr. Fisher'... — Rebecca M.

I enjoy going to get my eye exam at Dr. Fisher's office. The atmosphere is so relaxing and pleasant. The staff are friendly and professional. The results of my exam and any questions I have are specifically answered in a clear and understandable way. Everything seems to flow very smoothy in the office and among the staff. It is a very comfortable & neat place to get an eye exam. In addition, when there is a need to have your glasses adjusted someone is available to provide that service!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Fisher and his staff! — Taylor F.

Very pleased with Dr. Fisher and his staff!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment, Very satisfied  — Fawn H.

This was my first appointment with Dr. Fisher. I was attended to at my appointment time and was never made to wait longer than the time it took my eyes to dilate. While Dr. Fisher and the staff moved very efficiently when I vocalized a concern about an issue with my eye Dr. Fisher stopped what he was doing, sat down and had a conversation with me to hear and address my concern. I greatly appreciated that pause he took in the rapidness of his day.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Peggy M.

I am satisfied with all of my doctors and their staffs however, Dr. Fisher and his staff are incomparable. The hospitality and professionalism were unbelievable! He and his staff genuinely treated me and my daughter as if we were guests in there homes. Our visit was longer than normal because they were so concerned about checking every concern we had that it was rather late when we left but I never noticed that the staff was there late taking care of us! We never felt rushed or hurried.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience. — Elia B.

Dr. Fischer and the entire staff were able to put my elderly mother at ease. She was treated with patience, gentleness and respect.

Feb 21, 2019