StarStarStarStarStar I have all the faith in the world in Dr Fisher.... — Lois F.

I have all the faith in the world in Dr Fisher. He explains everything while he is checking your eyes.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, very professional and very perso... — Louisa C.

Very thorough, very professional and very personable!

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff makes me very uncomfortable Tha... — Suzanne M.

The whole staff makes me very uncomfortable Thanks. Suzy

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in a timely manner. My annual ... — Mitzi D.

I was in and out in a timely manner. My annual eye exam/check up was handled in a very professional manner. David Fisher is personable and gives me updates on my vision and steps to continued good vision. His staff is friendly and very helpful.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very courteous and professi... — Ricky W.

The entire staff is very courteous and professional.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All technicians are very polite and professiona... — Stephanie L.

All technicians are very polite and professional.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star service! — John B.

I have been receiving annual checkups for several years through Dr. Fisher's office. On my latest visit all the staff whom administered to me were pleasant, introduced themselves and explained what they were doing. Dr. Fisher took the time to answer all of my questions without the sense of feeling rushed. On a couple of occasions the office has made post haste repairs to my glasses. A five star rating from me.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and the entire staff are great! — Keith F.

Dr. Fisher and the entire staff are such a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and very thorough.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great exam. The people were so nice a... — Rebecca K.

It was a great exam. The people were so nice and friendly!!

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very extensive and everyone was friend... — Norval K.

Exam was very extensive and everyone was friend and efficient. I.was impress .

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah F.

Service from the moment I walked in, to the moment I walked out was excellent. Thank you all!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First impression of Dr. Fischer office.... — Mark R.

My experience to Dr. Fischer office was extremely great, the staff was very professional and courteous, my wait time was short and my exam was very informative. I was really impressed with all the knowledge of all the staff in that Office, they made me feel relaxed and that was really classy. Dr. Fischer was recommended to me by Dr. Cestia and I can't wait to thanks him. First impression are a big thing to me and Dr. Fischer and his staff gave me a great one and I'm very appreciative for that. God Bless

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professionally conducted. Wai... — Gary W.

My visit was very professionally conducted. Wait time was minimal. Personnel were polite and courteous.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor With A Friendly Staff! — Michelle D.

After arriving for my eye appointment, I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and promptly taken to the back to begin my eye exam. Everyone I encountered in the office was cordial, professional, and courteous. Dr. Fisher, as always, is always thorough with the eye exam, which I appreciate! He's a great doctor with a great staff!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, all fine! This survey is annoying! — William E.

Excellent, all fine! This survey is annoying!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete and a very good staff — Benton P.

Very complete and a very good staff

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Franklin C.

Excellent service from front to back

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher is always very thorough which is firs... — Patricia L.

Dr Fisher is always very thorough which is first in my book. Secondly, he has excellent bedside manner and shows you he has time to spend with you to answer all your questions. His staff personnel are very friendly and competent also. So glad I have found him......been with him more than 10 years. I highly recommend him.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Friendly staff and a... — Kay R.

Always a great experience. Friendly staff and a great doctor!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend! — Mary L.

Had a thorough eye exam. No waiting. Friendly (masked!) staff. I thought I might need a new prescription. I appreciated being shown how little difference a new one would make (so new glasses were not necessary).

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my first time here and I absolutely loved it.. ... — Janice B.

my first time here and I absolutely loved it.. thank you!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit staff was very friendly, and ... — Terry T.

Enjoyed the visit staff was very friendly, and Dr. was very nice as well as knowledgeable.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment. — Steven H.

Great Appointment. The staff and Dr. Fisher did an excellent job with the eye exam. All of the staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Fisher took his time to explain what the eye examination revealed. I highly recommend Dr. Fisher.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very caring and helpfull — Bernadette V.

everyone very caring and helpfull

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher was very thorough and explained every... — Daniel D.

Dr Fisher was very thorough and explained everything in a manner that I could easily understand, putting me at ease. His staff is very professional and courteous.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and courteous! — Felton S.

Always pleasant and courteous!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Drake K.

GREAT staff and great overall experience!! Well done!!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was especially impressed by the communication... — Michael B.

I was especially impressed by the communication skills of all staff members from my initial phone call w Susan throughout the entire visit to checkout. The level of professionalism gave value added and a confidence to me that I chose the best office to meet my hopes and expectations

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Staff was very friendly and inte... — Natalie M.

Great visit! Staff was very friendly and intern was great!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar visit — Linda J.

Dr Fisher and staff are always wonderful to work with as they are friendly and very informative. Never mind going in for a visit.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience - Consistent, professional... — Bryan H.

Wonderful Experience - Consistent, professional, courteous, friendly - absolutely the BEST!!!!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always awesome there. And Angel, h... — Darren O.

Everyone is always awesome there. And Angel, he is truly an Angel. Best eye place in Lafayette

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ivy Landry — Ivy L.

Dr Fisher is always thorough and lets you know what he is looking for and finding in your eyes. Good job Doc!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient — Mathew H.

First time patient, everyone was very nice. I really liked Dr. Fisher, I will consider him my new eye doctor.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office! — Ruth A.

I love everyone in the office!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional handling of appointment. Felt... — Shari M.

Very professional handling of appointment. Felt safe with precautionary measures taken.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle J.

Dr. Fisher’s office is very professional and has taken all the necessary precautions for the coronavirus. Always a pleasant experience!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Rita M.

Dr. Fiisher's office staff are very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Fisher is always very thorough and explains everything in a language you can understand.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and his staff are the greatest!  — Sharyn D.

Dr. Fisher and his staff are the greatest!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — D'lane D.

As usual, awesome customer service, especially in the midst of the Caronavirus situation.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What excellent service!  — Shari M.

What excellent service! Your staff was welcoming, friendly, helpful. Dr Fisher was wonderful. I found it very helpful that he explained what was happening with my eye, he took time to explain, showed me pictures - overall wonderful!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher is a great doctor and very caring pe... — Wayne A.

Dr. Fisher is a great doctor and very caring person.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super efficient, very professional, friendly st... — Constance S.

Super efficient, very professional, friendly staff, and a Dr with the best skills in the field of eye care...

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Proficient, professional care. My issue was add... — Sherry G.

Proficient, professional care. My issue was addressed and my eye symptoms have resolved. Much appreciated the team for their care.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Wendy E.

Dr Fisher explains everything. He ask if you have any questions. He stresses if you need anything anytime to call . The staff also are very helpful.?

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Dr.!! — Colleen D.

Always a great experience! Love the friendly staff and knowledgeable Dr. Fisher!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois F.

Very professional and friendly

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great exams — John B.

Great people and great exams

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Support and a Knowledgeable Team! — Ana Denae C.

I loved my visit and the staff were awesome! I'm deaf but can read lips. Once I told everyone, they were understanding and worked really well with me to ensure I understood everything. I highly recommend Fisher Vision!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time seeing Dr. Fisher and I w... — Keith F.

This is my first time seeing Dr. Fisher and I was very impressed with the staff and the knowledge that all of the staff exhibited. Dr. Fisher takes the time to explain everything thoroughly and was very personable. I look forward to coming back to see Dr. Fisher for many years

Nov 13, 2019