StarStarStarStarStar First visit and a great experience. We need mor... — John P.

First visit and a great experience. We need more doctors and people in general like Dr. Fisher.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Edwin H.

You have a very friendly and professional staff who are always willing to answer my questions and provide information about my vision.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was awesome very informative great re... — Zachary D.

The visit was awesome very informative great results and feeling good

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed with my vision check ups, et... — Darnell T.

Never disappointed with my vision check ups, etc from the staff to Dr. Fisher himself

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. FIsher and his staff are the best! I wish e... — Joseph B.

Dr. FIsher and his staff are the best! I wish ever medical center encounter could be half as good as my experience with their clinic.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good visit. — Steven H.

It was a very good visit.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit: Tech, Intern and, of course, Dr. ... — Brian M.

Great visit: Tech, Intern and, of course, Dr. Fisher are all profession, courteous and professional

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Joyce  — Mary J.

Appt. went well and smooth, no delays … Everything very professional, thorough check up, and informative. Made sure to ask if I had any questions. Appreciate time spent with me to select new glasses and make sure I am happy

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and excellent service..  — Bonnie F.

Always professional and excellent service..

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Fisher and his staff.  — Day H.

We love Dr Fisher and his staff. Everyone is so helpful and professional and it is such a great feeling knowing that they are taking care of us over the years. Keep up the good work. Sincerely, Day and Becky Haaland

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor & Staff — Bridget P.

I saw Dr. Fisher for a Dry Eye problem I’ve been bothered with for years. He addressed the problem thoroughly and I finally have a diagnosis and treatment plan! He and his staff were very cordial and helpful. Bridget Peeler

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Specialist — Versana P.

Very comprehensive services. Staff are warm and welcoming in the office.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Leslie P.

Everyone is thorough & great

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Dale T.

My appointment was on time. Everyone was very gracious and accommodating.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and excellent service. Thank y... — Christie S.

Wonderful staff and excellent service. Thank you Dr. Fisher

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher is very attentive to changes to my ey... — Randall L.

Dr Fisher is very attentive to changes to my eyes as I age and potential problems particular to my case. He is friendly and glad to explain his findings with me. Besides my confidence in his skills, I always enjoy his sociability and the friendliness of his staff.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience , thorough examination, fantas... — Durell N.

Great experience , thorough examination, fantastic staff and didn’t wait long in the waiting room. Highly recommend Dr . Fisher and his staff. Thanks

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and will recommend this Co.  — Cathi S.

Dr. Fisher and his staff are incredibly nice and professional. My first time visit was comfortable and assuring. Thank you, Cathi Soileau

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and helpful when I... — Darren O.

Everyone is always very nice and helpful when I go there.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit. Totally the most HONEST Dr I h... — Bobbie T.

Fantastic visit. Totally the most HONEST Dr I have ever encountered.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ivy L.

Dr. Fisher is a very thorough doctor that is also very personable. Make you feel like you are his only patient.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Exceptional staff al... — Mildred L.

Always a great experience. Exceptional staff always ready to be helpful. The exam always very thorough. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think the fact that I drive from Tuscaloosa, ... — Kimberly M.

I think the fact that I drive from Tuscaloosa, Alabama to see Dr. Fisher and his amazing staff says it all!!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr Fisher for years and alwa... — Janell W.

I’ve been going to Dr Fisher for years and always a great experience. Never have to wait, wonderful technicians and Dr Fisher explains procedures, etc Highly recommend this office.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10 star Physician and Care — Arianna F.

Dr. Fisher is the BEST! Thank you for your compassion and treating my eye injury so quickly. Not only was my pain alleviated, but I truly felt valued and cared for as a person by your patience, thorough explanation, and future recommendations to keep my eyes at optimal health. You went above and beyond to make sure my eye was healing, even by sacrificing your family time to come in the office to see me on for a follow up visit on your day off! I also appreciated you giving me a way to contact you in case I needed something over the weekend. Thankfully, your treatment has allowed my eye to heal quickly with minimal discomfort in the process. The world needs more physicians like you! Hope you and your family enjoyed your boys' graduation celebrations!

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher and his staff are always professional... — Ruth A.

Dr Fisher and his staff are always professional and very friendly. My family has been going to him for a very long time. I highly recommend him to everyone that asks.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very caring! — Patrick W.

I've known David for a long time, and he is both very professional and very caring. I believe he has set the tone in his practice, because I found his two assistants to be the same!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care by everyone and they made my g... — Dakota T.

Exceptional care by everyone and they made my grandson’s visit very pleasant.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your careful attention and friend... — Marla D.

Thank you for your careful attention and friendly staff. Love the happy office decor, as well.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Lisa B.

Extremely thorough, very nice staff, clean, comfortable environment, very pleased, would highly recommend.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar David G Baker, MD — David B.

Dr Fisher is a superb physician and has an excellent staff. They run their office with kindness, competence and efficiency. My daughter is a physician and she recommended Dr Fisher. I’m delighted that I took her recommendation.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Dr. Fisher was very tho... — Bevely H.

Everyone was very nice. Dr. Fisher was very thorough in his examination.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jean DeLatte — Jean D.

Dr Dave Fisher’s and staff are awesome! They have been taking care of my eyes for over 20 yrs!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy having Dr. Fisher as my doctor because ... — Dan D.

I enjoy having Dr. Fisher as my doctor because when I leave there I always feel that my eyes have been thoroughly examined

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very nice staff! — Fletcher L.

Excellent service and very nice staff!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar visit — Mary G.

great doc. office is also wonderful...thanks for a great experience.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue C.

One of the best experiences I have ever had at a Doctor's office. The staff goes above and beyond what is usual care. Dr. Fisher is professional and very thorough. If I could give this office a 10 rating I would as it is well deserving. Wish I had found Dr. Fisher earlier in my life. I highly recommend this to any and all.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I search for a long time to find a dr. To help ... — Yvonne A.

I search for a long time to find a dr. To help with my eye needs. I am beyond satisfied with Dr. Fisher. He takes time to explain at my level. He makes my husband and I feel like family. We thank God for this man.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Apt was quick and friendly — Cheryl D.

Apt was quick and friendly

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Apt was quick and friendly — Cheryl D.

Apt was quick and friendly

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, and everyone so courteous! — James C.

Very thorough, and everyone so courteous!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John  — John R.

Dr Huff and staff are great !! They explain everything. It’s always a great experience.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. Wa... — Charles W.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. Was a very enjoyable experience.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye doctor  — Brenda M.

Staff are very helpful and professional

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive. — George D.

Everyone was very attentive.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great — Eugenia S.

I have been seeing Dr. Fisher for over 10 years. His staff is always professional and kind. His office is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. He keeps up with eye health changes, testing, trends in eyewear, and overall had a great practice. He pays attention to a lot of things with my eye health and keeps me up to date and notified. He responds quickly to questions and I have had no issues over the decade+ medical relationship I have had there.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'll probably never go to another Dr.  — Shari E.

The office staff and medical staff are all very friendly and attentive to the patients needs. Dr. Fisher is very thorough and explains anything you want to know.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Supper happy  — Elizabeth H.

I have been very happy with dr fisher’s office staff, and for the care and professionalism they all have. I also appreciate dr fishers time spent explaining things to me about my eye health, my vision, my contacts and my rx for my glasses! Highly recommend!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional as always — Barry B.

Once gain I had a very thorough and professional experience at Fisher Vision

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Fisher for many years and ... — Penny G.

I've been seeing Dr. Fisher for many years and have never had a complaint about his practice or his staff.

Feb 13, 2021