StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is wonderful and Dr. Woods is very pro... — Alan J.

Michelle is wonderful and Dr. Woods is very professional and cares about his patients.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar "Family" Definitely Deserves to be in the Title. — Joel H.

I've been a regular patient at David Wood Family Dentistry since 2015 and will continue for as long as I live in Indianapolis. I live on the Southside and it is worth the 30-40 minute drive every time. I always feel welcomed and a part of their family. I look forward to catching up with all of the people who work there every 6 months. While relationships matter, I also have been so appreciative of the work they do. They take great care of all of their patients in every way and you can tell they strive for excellence at David Wood Family Dentistry.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal! — Angela Z.

These are the kindest, most personable, genuinely caring, and highly skilled team of Professionals I have ever seen. Thank you Val, Ashley, Michelle, Jodi, Ashley, Josie, and Dr Wood. You have helped me more than you could know. - Angie Z.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys ROCK! Sorry, I don't post on social m... — Mitchell M.

You guys ROCK! Sorry, I don't post on social media for security reasons.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard P.

I have to say my first and second visits went very well, Dr Wood, Jodi, and Michele were excellent and took good care of me, I look forward to future visits now without the usual worry about going to the dentist,

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Dr Wood and the staff a... — Todd D.

Great dental practice. Dr Wood and the staff are very friendly and helpful. From the hygienist to Dr Wood, everyone is very thorough in their work.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional staff.  — Margie A.

Very kind and professional staff.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is, you are the best. — Ellen H.

All I can say is, you are the best.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar David Wood Family Dentistry has seamlesly conti... — David C.

David Wood Family Dentistry has seamlesly continued the high level of excellence previously established by Dr. J.B. Carr, D.D.S.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, excellent care - as alw... — Paul B.

Friendly, professional, excellent care - as always! (Michelle has cared for my teeth for YEARS and always remembers personal life things we discussed 6 months earlier - and asks about my spouse and kids BY NAME FROM MEMORY! Wow!)

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to have Loren for my next cleaning... — John P.

I would like to have Loren for my next cleaning.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run practice. All the staff are very... — Robert T.

Very well run practice. All the staff are very professional and friendly, I enjoy going to the office.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wood is experienced and knowledgeable about... — Mary P. P.

Dr. Wood is experienced and knowledgeable about all aspects of dentistry. He made me feel relaxed, listened, and explains his procedures well. I highly recommend Dr. Wood.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry has become an expensive item, and sti... — DDS J.

Dentistry has become an expensive item, and still, there are very few good dentists. The work Dr. Wood did for me yesterday reinforces my feeling that he is one of the few. I appreciated the time and effort spent, and the photos that were taken before and after treatment seemed to prove the thoroughness of the treatment. I was impressed.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice with an outstanding sta... — Jim S.

A great dental practice with an outstanding staff!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chairs in lobby starting to show their age. Tim... — Gerard V.

Chairs in lobby starting to show their age. Time for a tuneup?? Nice having screen on ceiling for emphasis from provider. Costs for us seniors are getting high year after year. May have to rethink 2 times a year visit or the unthinkable.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had any issues requiring the doctor ... — Richard J.

I have not had any issues requiring the doctor to exhibit critical skill set, But seems to execute on the basics quite well. Hygeneist is majority of interface. The trust category reason I scored you lower is that I don't have any deeper interaction to build upon yet.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown procedure that turned out to be m... — Kenneth L.

I had a crown procedure that turned out to be much more complicated and more extensive than expected due to newly found decay found under a very large filling that had been there for over 20 yrs. Luckily that was found in time. All turned out well, tooth saved, and with no pain.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly informative staff — Sheridan G.

Friendly informative staff

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Knowledgeable. Helpful. Prompt. I l... — Ann L.

Friendly. Knowledgeable. Helpful. Prompt. I love Dr. Wood & his entire team.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE best dentist and staff in CARMEL! — Joyce W.

This dental office is fabulous! Dr Wood is very knowledgeable and professional. He has performed various procedures on me and I have been very pleased. His office staff are also excellent!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very efficient — Larry C.

Excellent care and very efficient

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough professionalism throughout the office!... — James W.

Thorough professionalism throughout the office! Great, warm group of staff and service providers! A solid 10+!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Fuller — Joe F.

The best there is. I would recommend this dental service to anyone who would listen.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and easy to work with. — Richard S.

Very professional and easy to work with.

Nov 13, 2018