StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and courteous and pain free — Brian M.

very friendly and courteous and pain free

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Jan V.

My husband and I chose Dr. Michele Graham from our health insurance list of dentists after a few unsatisfactory visits to our previous dentist. We've been seeing Dr. Graham now for several years. She is a very good dentist, as well as cosmetic dentist should you need some touch ups. Her assistants are very good as well. I've had a few crisis appointments, and Teresa always fit me in. Their billing is timely, actually phenomenal in my opinion. My husband and I've had nothing but good results; We are quite satisfied with the quality of care given.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to talk to — Gary M.

Very easy to talk to, always feel comfortable when I'm there. They take a real interest in how I feel and listen if something is bothering me.

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr. David Graham for over 30 years. — Bonnie G.

Been with Dr. David Graham for over 30 years, now with his daughter, Dr. Michelle Graham. They are all so good at their work and so personable....

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurence D.

Employees are always friendly and professional, I’m very pleased with the service.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment — Carrie J.

This was my first appointment with this practice and it was excellent. The dental hygienist explained what she was doing, different things on my x-rays, and was very professional. I was totally at ease and that is hard for me since the dentist chair is the last place I want to be. Very professional, courteous and helpful.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Graham’s office bends over backwards to mak... — Heather S.

Dr. Graham’s office bends over backwards to make sure that my dental needs are cared for well and creates a friendly environment that makes patients feel like family.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar staff is awesome as usual.  — Laura S.

staff is awesome as usual. I moved to Cape Charles a few years ago and still make the journey to Graham Dental for my visits. They are the best! thank you

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michele Graham was absolutely wonderful. I have... — Edward S.

Michele Graham was absolutely wonderful. I have to admit that I was slightly tentative having to change Dentists after many years with Grindley, but Michele quickly put my mind at ease with her total professionalism and knowledge. She repaired a cracked Tooth and I can't imagine it being any smoother or more pain free. I'm so thankful to have found my new Dentist until I eventually convert to Dentures! LOL! Thank you Michele for your great service and for all of your well trained, friendly and professional staff! Have a Blessed Week! Ed Senter.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office in Hampton Roads... — Donna K.

This is the best dental office in Hampton Roads. I have been Dr David Graham's patient since he started his practice. He is the most skilled and caring practitioner I know. His partner, Dr Michelle Graham, and the entire staff provide the same helpful and compassionate care.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most of the staff are so kind. They try to be ... — Mattie P.

Most of the staff are so kind. They try to be as gentle as possible.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always happy with the service that I receiv... — Claudia R.

I’m always happy with the service that I receive at Graham’s. I’be been a patient for over 30 years.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace D.

Have been a patient of Dr. D Graham for over 30 years, and seen Dr. M Graham a few times over the last year too. Always outstanding service. Love the new office look/update!!!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Drs and staff are wonderful. Feels like family ... — Sara R.

Drs and staff are wonderful. Feels like family when I go there

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with them from Father to Daughter. ... — Velma H.

I have been with them from Father to Daughter. Approximately 41 years. Never had a complaint. Excellent service. I say thank you for caring about your patients.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Always made to feel welcome... — Lois A.

Professional staff. Always made to feel welcome. Judy did a great job as my hygienist.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists Ever — Cheryl S.

The staff is pleasant, knowledgeable, and very professional. I have always been treated with respect.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Graham Dental office & staff are very friendly,... — Laura B.

Graham Dental office & staff are very friendly, professional, & thorough with my first dental visit.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff!  — Becky R.

Great Dentist and staff!

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk lady, Teresa, top notch. I thought s... — Steve K.

Front desk lady, Teresa, top notch. I thought she went out of her way to help me. Dental technician and dentist explained everything clearly with pictures and provided recommendations.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional attitudes ... — Thomas F.

Excellent service. Very professional attitudes and very friendly.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry practiced at a fair price! The ... — Robert R.

Great dentistry practiced at a fair price! The doctors and staff at Graham Dentistry are always friendly, helpful and very talented in their field. You can go elsewhere and spend a whole lot more and not get the same level of care, attention to detail and quality work that is offered by this fine practice.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My best overall experience in a long time. — Nicolas R.

My best overall experience in a long time.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and satisfied with my initia... — Priscilla B.

I was very pleased and satisfied with my initial visit and look forward to subsequent visits.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar CARE — Sharon C.

I love the personal caring of all office staff and the methodical review of my dental issues. Wouldn’t even think of going to another dentist.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Combination of professionalism and a warm and p... — John L.

Combination of professionalism and a warm and pleasant environment

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr Michelle. She is so ple... — Sherrie L.

I am very happy with Dr Michelle. She is so pleasant, professional and smart. I had a horrible toothache that started on a Friday afternoon (of course) and when i called on Monday morning they fit me in. The receptionist went above and beyond to actually find a doctor that had an opening to do a root canal the same day. I was sooo grateful.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Graham and staff are amazing. Everyone is f... — Christine S.

Dr. Graham and staff are amazing. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The quality of care is excellent. They take time with all of their patients. It's like a family.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first time experence — James S.

From the front desk, to the hygenist, to Dr. M. Graham the entire staff was knowledgeable and professional. I was made to feel comfortable and the procedure was explained prior to start. Overall, it met my expectations and can recommend Graham Dental.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hy... — Jennifer S.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hygienist explained everything that was going on and was very thorough. It was a pleasant experience.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos — David S.

I was a little apprehensive on my first visit. However, Doc Graham took her time and thoroughly explained the issues I was having. The procedure went very well - she has a good touch and explained the outcome of my procedure very well. My teeth are back in peak condition. Thank you.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience — Gary H.

All of the personnel I dealt with were courteous and professional. Sorry, but, I don't remember any of their names. I wish I did. They were attentive, making sure that I was comfortable during my sessions. Dr. Michele is the Dentist I have dealt with. She, also, is thorough and caring while performing her examinations.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Graham Dental for over... — Kenneth A.

I have been a patient of Graham Dental for over 20 years. The personal service is exceptional and I wouldn't consider any other practice!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office — Patricia B.

I am so impressed by Michelle Graham and her father . Their dental expertise is beyond words. The office staff is so considerate of your time.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit-my previous Dentist ret... — Bonny T.

This was my first visit-my previous Dentist retired. I had a problem with a tooth and they got me in on the same day I called. Everyone in the office was very pleasant and helpful

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever!!! — Lorraine S.

Best Dentist and staff ever!!!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is outstanding, very friendly, and he... — Merlin K.

The staff is outstanding, very friendly, and helpful. The dental care is excellent.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda W.

Love Anne, and Dr Graham is awesome

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Graham dental for over 30 years.... — Janice W.

I have gone to Graham dental for over 30 years.I feel blessed they have always been there for me.From the moment you walk in you feel at ease about your dental needs.The Drs .Graham explain everything about what is the best to do for good dental health..I promise you won't be disappointed

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a Patient for over 30 years. The st... — Andrea P.

I have been a Patient for over 30 years. The staff is friendly and caring. They have always taken excellent care of my teeth. Any time I needed a procedure they were compassionate and very sure I did not experience any Pain. As far as I am concerned they are the best dentist in Great Bridge. They see Children as well, and are great with them.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never fear going to see this group! Caring and ... — Karen O.

Never fear going to see this group! Caring and very concerned about my comfort! Clear plan of care always!

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, and very professional at a... — Robert P.

Friendly, courteous, and very professional at all levels. Great combination for a dental practice.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Graham was very caring as he listened to my ... — Brittney K.

Dr Graham was very caring as he listened to my concerns, he thoroughly evaluated me clinically and with X-ray confirmation to make the best assessment. The office staff was friendly and went above and beyond to help me while I was in pain! I am so grateful to have been referred here!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kerry was very quick and efficient and fast wit... — Lydia K.

Kerry was very quick and efficient and fast with cleaning. It was a favorable experience

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and service oriented! — Christine P.

Very friendly and service oriented!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine care professional.  — Janet S.

Genuine care professional.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I will speak to you personally about my last cl... — Frank P.

I will speak to you personally about my last cleaning.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to the Graham Dental Office are alwa... — Mary D.

My visits to the Graham Dental Office are always pleasant. From the receptionist to the technician and to the dentist the atmosphere is friendly and every effort is made to ensure my comfort. For one who has had a lifetime of fear and dreading regarding dental appointments I have become quite cool, calm and collected regarding my visits.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Graham dental is awesome. I have been a loyal p... — Laura S.

Graham dental is awesome. I have been a loyal patient for many years. I have recently moved to the Eastern Shore and still make the drive back!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I believe this is the best dental practice avai... — Donna K.

I believe this is the best dental practice available. I have been a patient of Dr David Graham's since he opened his practice about 40 years ago. He and Dr Michelle are the most skilled and caring dentists I have met. Everyone on their staff is kind, caring, and willing to help. I give them my highest recommendation possible.

Apr 28, 2021