StarStarStarStarNo Star Being greeted by name and with a smile from all employees shows an exceptional attention to detail... — Janique O.

Being greeted by name and with a smile from all employees shows an exceptional attention to detail that you don't see in other offices.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly faces and the loyalty to myself and my needs — Heather S.

Friendly faces and the loyalty to myself and my needs. Available at all times to answer any questions or concerned I may have. Dr Yorek and his staff are truly amazing, honest, professional and giving people. I would and WILL refer all family and friends to this office.

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar How efficient and friendly the staff is. — Trevor E.

How efficient and friendly the staff is.

Mar 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly staff ever!! — Stephanie H.

The most friendly staff ever!!

Mar 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my teeth cleaned is like a massage- or the hot chocolate maker. — Branden O.

Getting my teeth cleaned is like a massage- or the hot chocolate maker.

Mar 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.  — Bryan W.

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like the bottles of water and the video games! They are super nice.  — Maile M.

I like the bottles of water and the video games! They are super nice.

Feb 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The smiles and helpful employees. Love to see a smile to start my day off right! — Wilma F.

The smiles and helpful employees. Love to see a smile to start my day off right!

Jan 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Seeing Dr. Yorek and the staff — Lina C.

Seeing Dr. Yorek and the staff

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Loved everything about it! Well except the price of the procedure, lol! Keep doing a great job... — Yazelyn B.

Loved everything about it! Well except the price of the procedure, lol! Keep doing a great job everyone!!!

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the smiles :) — Taylor W.

The staff and the smiles :)

Jan 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We always pleased with our appotments . Thank you . — Nicole K.

We always pleased with our appotments . Thank you .

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your close location to us, and your knowledgeable and efficient staff. — Trevor E.

Your close location to us, and your knowledgeable and efficient staff.

Dec 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Vashon location. — Ary D.

Friendly staff and Vashon location.

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere of the office is so warm and friendly! Great customer service! — Ryan F.

The atmosphere of the office is so warm and friendly! Great customer service!

Nov 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar DR Yorek & all his staff!! — Larisa M.

DR Yorek & all his staff!!

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Again the feeling of complete welcome and how very well everything was explained to me - and I did... — Nancy T.

Again the feeling of complete welcome and how very well everything was explained to me - and I did not have to wait at all (like so many other offices you do even with an appointment) ! thanks to everyone

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone! They are all so friendly and knowledgable - always willing to answer all my... — Amy R.

I love everyone! They are all so friendly and knowledgable - always willing to answer all my questions. Thanks guy :)

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to many offices for Botox and Dr Yorek is by far the best — Lori H.

I've been to many offices for Botox and Dr Yorek is by far the best. I always get great results from my injections and he is so nice and personable. I recommend him to all my friends.

Oct 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, I feel like I'm going to my friends home to visit ;)!! — Erin A.

Very welcoming, I feel like I'm going to my friends home to visit ;)!!

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly, felt very welcomed when I stepped in the office! — Tiffany S.

Everyone was so friendly, felt very welcomed when I stepped in the office!

Sep 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my Legion of Braces card! — Gavin L.

Getting my Legion of Braces card!

Sep 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Communicating with the staff — Cathy E.

Communicating with the staff. I love talking with everyone and I know I can get a little long winded but they listen. Lol! Great Staff!

Sep 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing their smiling faces!! — Chantele G.

Seeing their smiling faces!!

Aug 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service as usual — Reilley C.

Once again you all exceeded our expectations. Reilleys wire came out unexpectedly. You made time for her to come in, took her wires out for her dentist appt, then had her come back and put the wires back in. Thank you for always making the appts work around our schedules!

Aug 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a better experience at a dentist, doctor or other appointment ever! You all are... — Joshua T.

I have never had a better experience at a dentist, doctor or other appointment ever! You all are great, I feel like we've been friends for a long time when we have only been there twice! Thank you!

Aug 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar They don't make us wait and everyone makes you feel like you are a friend coming for a visit. — Kaylee G.

They don't make us wait and everyone makes you feel like you are a friend coming for a visit.

Aug 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar i like the whole expeirience — Shelly O.

i like the whole expeirience

Aug 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The people! — Olivia W.

Though my daughter has her braces off now, her check-up are always a treat. The staff is amazing and they aren't afraid to tell you the truth about treatment. Thank you all for everything you do!

Aug 19, 2014