StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Osterloh. — Sriraman N.

Highly recommend Dr Osterloh.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always run on time! My appt starts right when i... — Kristin R.

Always run on time! My appt starts right when it is scheduled! I appreciate the respect for my time.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Omar G.

Dr. Osterloh is so knowledgeable and always answers all my questions. Also the staff is very kind and helpful.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr Osterloh for many year... — Steven R.

I have been coming to Dr Osterloh for many years. Dr Osterloh is the most knowledgeable and professional optometrist I have ever been to. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to him.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience  — Dennis W.

Dr. Osterloh's team and office make you feel welcome from the start. I went in for a traditional eye exam and to discuss some form of permanent vision correction. The appointment felt very thorough, and I felt like Dr. Osterloh really took the time to listen to my story and offer advice and suggestions on my goals. He is clearly very knowledgeable and has a passion for helping people with their vision needs. This was an exceptional experience, and I would highly recommend Dr. Osterloh to friends, family, and colleagues.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Choice for your eyesight needs — Louis R.

I've been going to Dr. Osterloh for many years. He is always professional, informative and thorough. I've recommended him to friends and colleagues that have all expressed gratitude for the recommendation.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lance M.

I always enjoy a visit to an optometrist, I get to learn different things that isn’t common knowledge unless it is your practice. Dr. Osterloh definitely shared some of his knowledge with me, and I’m looking forward to see him once a year!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! From the front office (Denisse) such a... — Ibeth G.

Amazing! From the front office (Denisse) such a warm greeting to the Drs exam. He’s so through & answered all of my questions. Really listened to what my concerns were. Definitely a place I would refer too & continue going for my exams.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth S.

I was quite impressed with the quality of service. Everyone was pleasantly helpful and professional. Later found out my Son also goes to this office and he has also is pleased.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The experience I had with your business was ver... — Theran W.

The experience I had with your business was very pleasant. Everyone made me feel liked and welcomed. I don’t see that any changes need to be made. I look forward to returning next year.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Visit — Peter B.

Had an amazing visit with Dr. Osterloh. He helped answer my questions and was very kind as he took my eye exam. The staff was great and made the whole appointment smooth. I searched for the right Optometry place to visit for awhile and I would highly recommend Osterloh Optometry.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit. The office staff was pr... — Mindy H.

Excellent first visit. The office staff was professional and very courteous. I was seen by the Dr. right at my appointment time. Thank you Dr. Osterloh for doing a thorough eye exam and explaining everything in detail. I walked out of the appointment thinking to myself "Thank you Nextdoor for helping me select Dr. Osterloh. All the excellent reviews were exactly what I experienced during my visit.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. — Elias F.

Very nice and professional.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Osterloh and staff were ... — Stephen L.

Great experience. Dr. Osterloh and staff were awesome. Very impressed. Will definitely be returning.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent at every point.Thank you! — Magdalena N.

Excellent at every point. Thank you!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best. First class all the way. — Kevin L.

Always the best. First class all the way.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had an appointment with Dr. Osterloh... — Laiah L.

I recently had an appointment with Dr. Osterloh and as usual, he is very friendly, professional, and informative. He takes his time to make you comfortable and explains in detail throughout the session. In addition, his staff is excellent. I always have my glasses selected for me because I trust their expertise. I highly recommend anyone coming to this facility!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was quick, concise and I got man... — Jared D.

The experience was quick, concise and I got many answers from Osterloh that I haven't had explained to me by other doctors!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr Osterloh, very friendl... — Rumana C.

Great experience with Dr Osterloh, very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff were also extremely friendly and professional, I like that they did not push sales.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Knowledgeable doctor. Def reco... — Stanley D.

Excellent staff. Knowledgeable doctor. Def recommend.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor. Caring and knowledgeable. — Fariba K.

Best doctor. Caring and knowledgeable.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Osterloh Optometry for se... — Willis L.

I have been coming to Osterloh Optometry for several years. The staff has always been very pleasant, professional, and friendly. Dr. Osterloh is the best. Very knowledgeable, patient, warm, and friendly. I wear gas permeable contact lens, and I've always been very satisfied with they're comfort. I've had more than my share of poor fittings in the past, but Dr. Osterloh has always fitted me perfectly.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Ben V.

Dr. Osterloh was patient and thorough. We were offered a rebate on our contact lens renewal without even asking for it; saving us a good chunk of change. Overall it was a great experience and we will make Osterloh optometry our new optometrist for sure.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great Dr was friendly made us f... — Jackie L.

Everything went great Dr was friendly made us feel comfortable.The help was very good at their job and very friendly

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Optometrist  — Robert R.

Dr. Osterloh is an exceptional Optometrist, and has perhaps the best "bedside manner" of any Doctor I've ever visited. He is thorough, polite and has never rushed an appointment with me. He takes time to explain everything he's doing, and everything he is observing during the visit. he will pause and ask me if I have any questions or concerns. I really appreciate when he explains which part of the eye he's examining and why it's important to check. I've never felt any pressure to add any service to my visit to make them more money. The front desk staff is friendly and efficient as well. I got a pair of low power computer glasses there and the lady was very patient when I was trying on different styles.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osterloh and his staff are the best! — Nunzia S.

Dr Osterloh and his staff are the best!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osterloh is excellent....He takes his time a... — Donna N.

Dr Osterloh is excellent....He takes his time and explains everything in a complete manner. The office has a positive vibe and is very efficient. I am referring my daughter to him. A very positive experience:)

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, right on time, everyone was f... — Myra C.

Great experience, right on time, everyone was friendly and professional.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh is patient, informative, and profe... — Judson K.

Dr. Osterloh is patient, informative, and professional with a sense of humor.. His staff is efficient and friendly.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Osterloh Optometry! — Juanita S.

I highly recommend Osterloh Optometry! The staff is welcoming and very helpful. Dr. Osterloh is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. We’ve been going to him for years, and will continue to go! Juanita

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Osterloh Optometry. ... — Perri M.

Always a pleasure to visit Osterloh Optometry. They are helpful, and thorough with the exam and glasses selection. They worked with me to get new glasses in time for a vacation, which was much appreciated. I pay cash, so I appreciate any discounts they can give me.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Latest Appointment — Tina M.

As always Dr. Osterloh and his staff went above and beyond to make sure that I understood everything. Dr. Osterloh is very thorough and Jennifer is so very patient in helping you pick out glasses that are just perfect for you. Thank you so very much!

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Maggie G.

Dr. Osterloh and his team are great! Appointments run on time, and everyone is courteous and helpful. Dr. O. is great with all ages . He has seen my young kids, myself, and my elderly mother, and is always attentive and really listens.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Osterloh for several yea... — Patricia S.

I have been seeing Dr. Osterloh for several years. He and his staff are very professional and I would highly recommend him.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. As always.  — Daniel B.

Great experience. As always.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again. See you next year — Bonny S.

Thank you again. See you next year

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — Marian W.

Our family has been seeing Dr. Osterloh and team for many years, and have always been happy with the services we receive. The doctor and staff are professional, kind, friendly, and competent. We can't think of anything that should change! Keep up the great work.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone professional and kno... — Valerie B.

Great experience. Everyone professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff! — Mary C.

Making an appointment is so easy and I’m always treated so kindly!

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another Wonderful Visit — Susan W.

Another year gone, another wonderful visit. This time Dr. Osterloh identified a developing problem that would necessitate a visit to a cataract specialist. He had some specialists' names and a booklet for me to read to familiarize myself with the procedure. Even though my prescription had changed and I needed new glasses, we decided to put a purchase on hold until after my visit to the specialist because I may not need it if they decided to operate. This could not financially benefit him but he was ready for what I needed. All doctors should be like him.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and quick — Steven A.

Excellent experience and quick

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and courteous as always! — William T.

Super professional and courteous as always!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Vision testing — Robert R.

Dr. Osterloh and office always provide professional and friendly service. All are caring and supportive.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service. — John K.

Great people, great service.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist  — Rachel G.

Awesome! Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. The prices on frames were so reasonable and I walked out of there feeling really happy that I moved back and returned to Osterloh!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Cheryl A.

Customer service was great!

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Don't Change Anything! — Nancy L.

Great experience from check in to leaving.

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable, good communication and inform... — Michael D.

Very comfortable, good communication and information

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly service. Very thorough — Ben B.

Efficient and friendly service.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Osterloh and Staff: I really... — Agnes W.

Thank you to Dr. Osterloh and Staff: I really appreciate the service and attention I receive at my annual checkups. I had some other questions other than my vision, that were answered, and Dr. Osterloh took the time to show me a comparison of my previous photos of the back of my eyes from 10 years ago. It was informative and reassuring that he is always looking at the long term health of my eyes. Thanks so much!

Jan 29, 2022