StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the visit.  — Djuro P.

Very pleased with the visit.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh is patient, thorough and kind and ... — Kimberly E.

Dr. Osterloh is patient, thorough and kind and takes the time to answer all of my questions. His staff is efficient and helpful and the office COVID protection procedures are very reassuring.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Osterloh Optometry were friendly, ... — David V.

The staff at Osterloh Optometry were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They have a nice selection of frames and are very helpful in choosing the right look and getting you the most for your money.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr so for years - Very thorough. Ex... — Renee P.

Been seeing Dr so for years - Very thorough. Explains everything in great detail His Covid office protocol is beyond remarkable felt very safe going there. A++

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great focused service as always, with very spec... — Michael D.

Great focused service as always, with very specific corrective actions advised. thanks very much! Mike D.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I only come once a year, but we ... — Christine C.

My husband and I only come once a year, but we are always so impressed by every visit. Dr. Osterloh is the best optometrist you will ever find! He is very knowledgeable, takes his time with each appointment, explains what’s happening with your eyes, and just makes you feel like he cares. His staff is also great, organized and everything is clean! I highly recommend this place! We drive all the way from Simi Valley because they’re so good.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Osterloh for 20 years. H... — Cheryl A.

I've been going to Dr. Osterloh for 20 years. He is thorough, professional and a total pleasure to deal with. I refer him to anyone looking for an optometrist!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Osterloh Optometry is a first class operation. ... — Catherine G.

Osterloh Optometry is a first class operation. Dr. Osterloh is really thorough and very willing to explain everything. Also, he doesn't rush through the process and gave me plenty of time between the "choose between #1 and #2 lens" so that I could really see each choice. He's extremely knowledgeable and experienced. And, his staff is great. They get the job done quickly and efficiently. Very friendly and professional. And, a great selection of frames.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere. Staff is very knowledgea... — Lorraine U.

Excellent atmosphere. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Osterloh is very professional and personable.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! — Linda L.

Yesterday both my husband and myself had eye exams by Dr. Osterloh and we both selected new frames for our new lenses. Dr. Osterloh was extremely nice and explained everything very thoroughly. The assistant who helped me select some new frames was enthusiastic and very helpful. After going through over a dozen frames I was able to select one that I particularly liked. Her patience was much appreciated. She also helped my husband find some frames that met his preference. The entire experience was great. I am very excited to get my new glasses. Thank you both for your patience and thoroughness. Much appreciated! Linda and Rob Lawton

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Everyone there is nice ... — Roy M.

Had a great experience. Everyone there is nice and friendly and very helpful. Dr Osterloh is very thorough and explains each step and what it means. So glad I went there

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was first class. All the COVID pre... — Dionysios M.

The service was first class. All the COVID precautions were thorough but non-intrusive and the whole family felt very safe. The number of appointments were controlled and we had the shop to ourselves. We did routine eye tests, contact lenses fitting and purchased new glasses and frames. Everyone was amazing... we wish we could go to the optometrist more often.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen R.

As a 1st time visitor, Dr. Darren & his Staff treated me very professionally, were courteous & made me feel comfortable in their following COVID-19 protocol.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 15+ yr customer and still happy! — Janet Q.

Been coming here for 15+ years. Always happy with Dr Osterloh and his team!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellenct care; highly knowledgeable, answers... — Carmel G.

Excellenct care; highly knowledgeable, answers questions patiently and thoroughly; Great selection of eyewear

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Rosalind T.

This was my first visit and it felt like I've been visiting for years. Friendly and professional atmosphere, thorough and detailed exam. I would highly recommend to family and friends.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Nice to be back in CA!! Glad ... — Connie H.

Great experience. Nice to be back in CA!! Glad you’re still open!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.“Thank you ver... — Leila D.

Friendly and professional staff. “Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you. Your hours you are available are wonderful. The Doctors, & staff are professional and very thorough.” Leila

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional “Thank you very much... — Sonny P.

Friendly and professional “Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you. Your hours you are available are wonderful. The Doctor, and staff are friendly and very thorough.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carina B.

Very personable and visit was personalized to ME! Love it here :)

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. who genuinely cares about you. — Michael D.

Great Dr. who genuinely cares about you.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osterloh and staff always are friendly and p... — Alison D.

Dr Osterloh and staff always are friendly and professional. It is a pleasure going to their office. A wonderful experience.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen K.

I have been going to Dr. Osterloh for about 5 years and do not regret it. He is very Professional, courteous and gives you any or all information you ask for. His office offers many options for eyewear, including contacts and his testing is efficient. As for how he's handling his office and procedures during this Pandemic, he has it completely covered. Masks, gloves and expects the same from his clients. Before you enter the office, you call the office # to be let in and then told to wash your hands in the bathroom. Everyone is treated respectfully and efficiently during your appointment. His Optician and office Mgr are terrific and courteous. My husband and I highly recommend him.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff are fantastic! — Melissa R.

Dr. Osterloh is always kind, informative, and extremely thorough. He takes the time to explain different tests and why they are important, and discusses any changes to eyesight, as well as what to expect as you age and eyesight begins to decline. The office is attractive and comfortable, and there is a wide selection of modern frames to choose from, frequently updated with the latest styles. The staff is also incredibly friendly, and they're always happy to explain the latest advances and help you pick the best options to enhance your eyesight. My most recent visit was post COVID-19, and the office has taken great pains to ensure patient safety, with temperature testing, masks required for staff and patients, limited occupancy and spaced seating in the waiting area, and immediate sanitization of anything you touch. I wholeheartedely recommend this office for anyone suffering vision impairment, or simply looking to get on a schedule of regular check-ups.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very accommodating, since... — Eva B.

Excellent service and very accommodating, since I was 5 minutes late.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had to leave Kaiser and enroll in Medi-Share... — Paulina B.

We had to leave Kaiser and enroll in Medi-Share due to Kaiser increasing premiums and rising the patient's cost'. We have to pay for optometry visits out of pocket now. My 11 years old daughter was very happy with our initial visit, she really liked the optometrist who was very respectful, knowledgeable, and took his time to complete the evaluation and explain the outcome and suggestions. The rest of the staff was very friendly and patient. We are glad to find our new eye doctor and his team!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit — Connie C.

Very good safety practices, I was very pleased with my appointment and felt very safe

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osterloh is awesome. I never feel rushed and... — Heidi S.

Dr Osterloh is awesome. I never feel rushed and he takes the time explain and show images that explain what he is doing and why. I really appreciate that in any doctor

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience from the very begin... — Christine W.

I had a pleasant experience from the very beginning with the staff, starting with making the appointment over the phone. My daughter and I needed an eye exam and although it was during the current pandemic, I felt very safe with the extra precautions the staff took to ensure our safety. Dr. Osterloh was very sweet and broke down the results from my daughters exam in very simplistic terms, so I could understand which I appreciated. The process of getting glasses (which is not easy for me) was very quick and painless with the help of a staff member who guided me in my decision - which I am very happy with. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience from beginning to the end!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! — Lois G.

Always a great experience!!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, excellent service from a great sta... — Patricia S.

Like always, excellent service from a great staff and from a great doctor.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first visit this past week.I had an A+... — Edward B.

Had my first visit this past week. I had an A+ experience across all aspects of the visit. The office is very safe and has protocols in place to ensure a safe visit. Will continue to use for my annual exam's !

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best ! Fixed our glasses in a ... — Haley B.

You guys are the best ! Fixed our glasses in a jif

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osterloh always gives a very thorough eye ex... — Araceli D.

Dr Osterloh always gives a very thorough eye exam and is good at answering all questions and concerns I have had over the past seven years.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. — Crystal D.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Judy Barrier — Judith B.

I found this office to be very professional & personable. Dr. Osterloh is a very patient dr and explains in good detail about your eyes.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh is the best choice! — Thomas B.

Dr. Osterloh was gracious and engaging. I am new patient. I look forward to a long and in-SIGHT-ful relationship. Also, must add that his Staff were attentive and knowledgable. You will be happy you chose Dr. O!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our Annual Optometry Pilgrimage — Chaitali B.

We make a point to visit Dr Osterloh every year as a family of four - have been doing so for six years now and this year was no different. The doctor examined each of us with a great deal of patience over two hours, providing kindly and customized guidance from nutrition to reading habits after cross-referencing facts from parents and children. Thanks to his meticulous records, each year is a trip down the memory lane for all of us. Our eyes are in good hands.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my annual check-up — Tami H.

Just had my annual check-up, and as usual, it was both thorough and easy, from beginning to end. Dr. Osterloh and staff are always pleasant and helpful.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best experiences  — Xin N.

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating!  — Patricia V.

We have been going to Dr. O for many years. Can’t say enough about him and his staff. Friendly, location is very convenient, he is very knowledgeable and never keeps you waiting. His staff is welcoming and friendly as well. Nice selection of frames to choose from. We highly recommend him and his services.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — Jayakrishnan M.

I had the best experience with Dr. Osterloh and Jennifer who helped with choosing the frames. Will recommend this place highly.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yukina W.

Professional and friendly

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Osterloh for many years... — Raymond G.

I have been going to Dr Osterloh for many years . He is thorough and explains the results of his examination clearly . I trust my eyes to him . Also , his front office staff is friendly and always helpful .

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to come into Dr. Osterloh's o... — Scott M.

always a pleasure to come into Dr. Osterloh's office. The staff is always pleasant, professional and prompt to assist.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to visit Dr. Osterloh as usual. Friendly ... — Ben B.

Great to visit Dr. Osterloh as usual. Friendly staff and very efficient.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They’re great, as always! Very helpful support ... — Susan G.

They’re great, as always! Very helpful support staff, explaining everything and suggesting ways to maximize my insurance benefits and to get the best products for vision correction. And Dr Osterloh always takes the time to explain every aspect of eye and vision health, until I understand and am comfortable.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osterloh is always extremely knowledgeable a... — Norma P.

Dr Osterloh is always extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Those who work in the office are always super friendly and helpful

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, super knowledgeable. Great staf... — Jacob W.

Super friendly, super knowledgeable. Great staff.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Pleased with Dr and staff! — Michael S.

Great service. Pleased with Dr and staff!

Oct 30, 2019