StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley C.

Dr. Osterlof and his team are very professional. They are very accommodating and courteous. Dr. Osterloh has been my Optometrist for over 20 years. He is so honest and explain everything to you. And dose not push you into getting what you don’t need. I would and will recommend him highly. Thank you, Shirley C

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar retired teacher and basketball official — John S.

Outstanding and awesome service....been there since. 2004...super Doctor....

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh and his staff are wonderful! I hig... — Laiah L.

Dr. Osterloh and his staff are wonderful! I highly recommend going here for exams and amazing glasses.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to have an appointment ... — Sylvia S.

It is always a pleasure to have an appointment with Dr. Osterloh. He is always professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. So are the others who work there.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh is always welcoming and friendly. ... — Michael M.

Dr. Osterloh is always welcoming and friendly. Very easy to talk to. I believe he's been my optometrist for close to 20 years. Need I say more.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service  — Elizabeth H.

The office was safe and clean. The customer service was efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend to a friend

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first eye exam at 50 — Stuart W.

My first eye exam at 50 and Dr. Osterloh was great at explaining everything. I felt the exam was thorough and the staff was very helpful all around.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the doctor for the first time, I had h... — John A.

Going to the doctor for the first time, I had high expectations, and those expectations were met. I felt that the exam was thorough and I felt great leaving the office. He answered my questions and was patient with my needs. I look forward to going to Dr. Osterloh in the future!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! Friendly staff, felt safe... — Karen G.

Very good experience! Friendly staff, felt safe and well-take care of!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Short and sweet - need to see Dr. Dougherty's o... — Steven B.

Short and sweet - need to see Dr. Dougherty's office re post-surgical issue.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the impeccable support and guidan... — Gina C.

Thank you for the impeccable support and guidance in helping me understand and choose well for my eyesight!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have asked for a better experience!  — Victor P.

Could not have asked for a better experience! Office staff was very efficient and friendly. The overall office atmosphere is extremely professional, clean and welcoming. Doctor Osterloh was very thorough, knowledgable and very attentive to my concerns and questions. I really could not have asked for a better experience from Dr. Osterloh and all of his staff! Thank you all so much!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor along with a great staff. Frie... — Ben B.

Excellent doctor along with a great staff. Friendly and efficient.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Good staff. — Sriraman N.

Great service. Good staff.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh and staff are highly professional,... — Deborah Q.

Dr. Osterloh and staff are highly professional, and take all precautions to protect their patients. I have been seeing this doctor for a number of years and always feel comfortable and am given the best care available.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dr. Osterloh's office in Westlake V... — Marla W.

The team at Dr. Osterloh's office in Westlake Village office is top-rate. They go out of their way to help make the visit with Dr. Osterloh easy and comfortable. Dr. Osterloh is a great optometrist who takes a personal interest in what I need as well as that of my family! I would highly recommend this office for any and all vision/care services.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William D.

Happy to see the Covid 19 precautions were strictly adhered to. Office is professional and exam thorough.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service I’ve been a patient for years, o... — Verona F.

Great service I’ve been a patient for years, only come in annually for a check up, have always received great service. Dr. O is great and Jennifer is always helpful

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional office staff. Dr. Osterl... — Deborah L.

Friendly, professional office staff. Dr. Osterloh is so nice and great at what he does!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Sofia W.

Was a great visit. It felt safe, clean, organized, and Covid precautions taken. 5 stars. Kind and friendly staff.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience with Dr. Osterloh!I ... — Cindy K.

always a great experience with Dr. Osterloh! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a caring ophthalmologist!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh has great knowledge, experience, a... — Karen O.

Dr. Osterloh has great knowledge, experience, and bedside manner. I have been going to him for over 10 years and my positive experience has always been consistent with the focus being on my eye health and wellbeing. The same is true for his kind and professional staff.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — William T.

Always a great experience!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the professionalism with the staff and especial... — Richard C.

the professionalism with the staff and especially by Dr,Osterloh was most impressive

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherrin C.

This is is a very good office. The Dr. Is so knowledgeable and explain things very well.

Nov 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Emily K.

Osterloh Optometry is amazing! The service is wonderful from beginning to end. Couldn’t be happier!

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. They take precautions... — Nadine G.

This was my first visit. They take precautions (taking temperatures and have you wash your hands). There are seats in the waiting area that are blocked for distance seating. Dr. Osterloh was very nice, professional and knowledgeable. Jennifer helped me select some new glasses. She is very knowledgeable and so much fun. Can’t wait to see my new glasses.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the visit.  — Djuro P.

Very pleased with the visit.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh is patient, thorough and kind and ... — Kimberly E.

Dr. Osterloh is patient, thorough and kind and takes the time to answer all of my questions. His staff is efficient and helpful and the office COVID protection procedures are very reassuring.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Osterloh Optometry were friendly, ... — David V.

The staff at Osterloh Optometry were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They have a nice selection of frames and are very helpful in choosing the right look and getting you the most for your money.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr so for years - Very thorough. Ex... — Renee P.

Been seeing Dr so for years - Very thorough. Explains everything in great detail His Covid office protocol is beyond remarkable felt very safe going there. A++

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great focused service as always, with very spec... — Michael D.

Great focused service as always, with very specific corrective actions advised. thanks very much! Mike D.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I only come once a year, but we ... — Christine C.

My husband and I only come once a year, but we are always so impressed by every visit. Dr. Osterloh is the best optometrist you will ever find! He is very knowledgeable, takes his time with each appointment, explains what’s happening with your eyes, and just makes you feel like he cares. His staff is also great, organized and everything is clean! I highly recommend this place! We drive all the way from Simi Valley because they’re so good.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Osterloh for 20 years. H... — Cheryl A.

I've been going to Dr. Osterloh for 20 years. He is thorough, professional and a total pleasure to deal with. I refer him to anyone looking for an optometrist!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Osterloh Optometry is a first class operation. ... — Catherine G.

Osterloh Optometry is a first class operation. Dr. Osterloh is really thorough and very willing to explain everything. Also, he doesn't rush through the process and gave me plenty of time between the "choose between #1 and #2 lens" so that I could really see each choice. He's extremely knowledgeable and experienced. And, his staff is great. They get the job done quickly and efficiently. Very friendly and professional. And, a great selection of frames.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere. Staff is very knowledgea... — Lorraine U.

Excellent atmosphere. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Osterloh is very professional and personable.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! — Linda L.

Yesterday both my husband and myself had eye exams by Dr. Osterloh and we both selected new frames for our new lenses. Dr. Osterloh was extremely nice and explained everything very thoroughly. The assistant who helped me select some new frames was enthusiastic and very helpful. After going through over a dozen frames I was able to select one that I particularly liked. Her patience was much appreciated. She also helped my husband find some frames that met his preference. The entire experience was great. I am very excited to get my new glasses. Thank you both for your patience and thoroughness. Much appreciated! Linda and Rob Lawton

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Everyone there is nice ... — Roy M.

Had a great experience. Everyone there is nice and friendly and very helpful. Dr Osterloh is very thorough and explains each step and what it means. So glad I went there

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was first class. All the COVID pre... — Dionysios M.

The service was first class. All the COVID precautions were thorough but non-intrusive and the whole family felt very safe. The number of appointments were controlled and we had the shop to ourselves. We did routine eye tests, contact lenses fitting and purchased new glasses and frames. Everyone was amazing... we wish we could go to the optometrist more often.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen R.

As a 1st time visitor, Dr. Darren & his Staff treated me very professionally, were courteous & made me feel comfortable in their following COVID-19 protocol.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 15+ yr customer and still happy! — Janet Q.

Been coming here for 15+ years. Always happy with Dr Osterloh and his team!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellenct care; highly knowledgeable, answers... — Carmel G.

Excellenct care; highly knowledgeable, answers questions patiently and thoroughly; Great selection of eyewear

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Rosalind T.

This was my first visit and it felt like I've been visiting for years. Friendly and professional atmosphere, thorough and detailed exam. I would highly recommend to family and friends.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Nice to be back in CA!! Glad ... — Constance H.

Great experience. Nice to be back in CA!! Glad you’re still open!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.“Thank you ver... — Leila D.

Friendly and professional staff. “Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you. Your hours you are available are wonderful. The Doctors, & staff are professional and very thorough.” Leila

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional “Thank you very much... — Sonny P.

Friendly and professional “Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you. Your hours you are available are wonderful. The Doctor, and staff are friendly and very thorough.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carina B.

Very personable and visit was personalized to ME! Love it here :)

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. who genuinely cares about you. — Michael D.

Great Dr. who genuinely cares about you.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osterloh and staff always are friendly and p... — Alison D.

Dr Osterloh and staff always are friendly and professional. It is a pleasure going to their office. A wonderful experience.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen K.

I have been going to Dr. Osterloh for about 5 years and do not regret it. He is very Professional, courteous and gives you any or all information you ask for. His office offers many options for eyewear, including contacts and his testing is efficient. As for how he's handling his office and procedures during this Pandemic, he has it completely covered. Masks, gloves and expects the same from his clients. Before you enter the office, you call the office # to be let in and then told to wash your hands in the bathroom. Everyone is treated respectfully and efficiently during your appointment. His Optician and office Mgr are terrific and courteous. My husband and I highly recommend him.

Jun 12, 2020