StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Rosalind T.

This was my first visit and it felt like I've been visiting for years. Friendly and professional atmosphere, thorough and detailed exam. I would highly recommend to family and friends.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Nice to be back in CA!! Glad ... — Connie H.

Great experience. Nice to be back in CA!! Glad you’re still open!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.“Thank you ver... — Leila D.

Friendly and professional staff. “Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you. Your hours you are available are wonderful. The Doctors, & staff are professional and very thorough.” Leila

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional “Thank you very much... — Sonny P.

Friendly and professional “Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you. Your hours you are available are wonderful. The Doctor, and staff are friendly and very thorough.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carina B.

Very personable and visit was personalized to ME! Love it here :)

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. who genuinely cares about you. — Michael D.

Great Dr. who genuinely cares about you.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osterloh and staff always are friendly and p... — Alison D.

Dr Osterloh and staff always are friendly and professional. It is a pleasure going to their office. A wonderful experience.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen K.

I have been going to Dr. Osterloh for about 5 years and do not regret it. He is very Professional, courteous and gives you any or all information you ask for. His office offers many options for eyewear, including contacts and his testing is efficient. As for how he's handling his office and procedures during this Pandemic, he has it completely covered. Masks, gloves and expects the same from his clients. Before you enter the office, you call the office # to be let in and then told to wash your hands in the bathroom. Everyone is treated respectfully and efficiently during your appointment. His Optician and office Mgr are terrific and courteous. My husband and I highly recommend him.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff are fantastic! — Melissa R.

Dr. Osterloh is always kind, informative, and extremely thorough. He takes the time to explain different tests and why they are important, and discusses any changes to eyesight, as well as what to expect as you age and eyesight begins to decline. The office is attractive and comfortable, and there is a wide selection of modern frames to choose from, frequently updated with the latest styles. The staff is also incredibly friendly, and they're always happy to explain the latest advances and help you pick the best options to enhance your eyesight. My most recent visit was post COVID-19, and the office has taken great pains to ensure patient safety, with temperature testing, masks required for staff and patients, limited occupancy and spaced seating in the waiting area, and immediate sanitization of anything you touch. I wholeheartedely recommend this office for anyone suffering vision impairment, or simply looking to get on a schedule of regular check-ups.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very accommodating, since... — Eva B.

Excellent service and very accommodating, since I was 5 minutes late.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had to leave Kaiser and enroll in Medi-Share... — Paulina B.

We had to leave Kaiser and enroll in Medi-Share due to Kaiser increasing premiums and rising the patient's cost'. We have to pay for optometry visits out of pocket now. My 11 years old daughter was very happy with our initial visit, she really liked the optometrist who was very respectful, knowledgeable, and took his time to complete the evaluation and explain the outcome and suggestions. The rest of the staff was very friendly and patient. We are glad to find our new eye doctor and his team!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit — Connie C.

Very good safety practices, I was very pleased with my appointment and felt very safe

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osterloh is awesome. I never feel rushed and... — Heidi S.

Dr Osterloh is awesome. I never feel rushed and he takes the time explain and show images that explain what he is doing and why. I really appreciate that in any doctor

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience from the very begin... — Christine W.

I had a pleasant experience from the very beginning with the staff, starting with making the appointment over the phone. My daughter and I needed an eye exam and although it was during the current pandemic, I felt very safe with the extra precautions the staff took to ensure our safety. Dr. Osterloh was very sweet and broke down the results from my daughters exam in very simplistic terms, so I could understand which I appreciated. The process of getting glasses (which is not easy for me) was very quick and painless with the help of a staff member who guided me in my decision - which I am very happy with. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience from beginning to the end!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! — Lois G.

Always a great experience!!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, excellent service from a great sta... — Patricia S.

Like always, excellent service from a great staff and from a great doctor.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first visit this past week.I had an A+... — Edward B.

Had my first visit this past week. I had an A+ experience across all aspects of the visit. The office is very safe and has protocols in place to ensure a safe visit. Will continue to use for my annual exam's !

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best ! Fixed our glasses in a ... — Haley B.

You guys are the best ! Fixed our glasses in a jif

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osterloh always gives a very thorough eye ex... — Araceli D.

Dr Osterloh always gives a very thorough eye exam and is good at answering all questions and concerns I have had over the past seven years.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. — Crystal D.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Judy Barrier — Judith B.

I found this office to be very professional & personable. Dr. Osterloh is a very patient dr and explains in good detail about your eyes.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh is the best choice! — Thomas B.

Dr. Osterloh was gracious and engaging. I am new patient. I look forward to a long and in-SIGHT-ful relationship. Also, must add that his Staff were attentive and knowledgable. You will be happy you chose Dr. O!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our Annual Optometry Pilgrimage — Chaitali B.

We make a point to visit Dr Osterloh every year as a family of four - have been doing so for six years now and this year was no different. The doctor examined each of us with a great deal of patience over two hours, providing kindly and customized guidance from nutrition to reading habits after cross-referencing facts from parents and children. Thanks to his meticulous records, each year is a trip down the memory lane for all of us. Our eyes are in good hands.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my annual check-up — Tami H.

Just had my annual check-up, and as usual, it was both thorough and easy, from beginning to end. Dr. Osterloh and staff are always pleasant and helpful.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best experiences  — Xin N.

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating!  — Patricia V.

We have been going to Dr. O for many years. Can’t say enough about him and his staff. Friendly, location is very convenient, he is very knowledgeable and never keeps you waiting. His staff is welcoming and friendly as well. Nice selection of frames to choose from. We highly recommend him and his services.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — Jayakrishnan M.

I had the best experience with Dr. Osterloh and Jennifer who helped with choosing the frames. Will recommend this place highly.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yukina W.

Professional and friendly

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Osterloh for many years... — Raymond G.

I have been going to Dr Osterloh for many years . He is thorough and explains the results of his examination clearly . I trust my eyes to him . Also , his front office staff is friendly and always helpful .

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to come into Dr. Osterloh's o... — Scott M.

always a pleasure to come into Dr. Osterloh's office. The staff is always pleasant, professional and prompt to assist.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to visit Dr. Osterloh as usual. Friendly ... — Ben B.

Great to visit Dr. Osterloh as usual. Friendly staff and very efficient.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They’re great, as always! Very helpful support ... — Susan G.

They’re great, as always! Very helpful support staff, explaining everything and suggesting ways to maximize my insurance benefits and to get the best products for vision correction. And Dr Osterloh always takes the time to explain every aspect of eye and vision health, until I understand and am comfortable.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osterloh is always extremely knowledgeable a... — Norma P.

Dr Osterloh is always extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Those who work in the office are always super friendly and helpful

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, super knowledgeable. Great staf... — Jacob W.

Super friendly, super knowledgeable. Great staff.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Pleased with Dr and staff! — Michael S.

Great service. Pleased with Dr and staff!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, knowledgeable and c... — Christina B.

Everyone was very pleasant, knowledgeable and courteous.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office Manager  — Faith J.

I highly recommend this office.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional. — William D.

Thorough and professional.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Dr. Osterloh definitely tak... — Joni E.

Excellent service! Dr. Osterloh definitely takes his time and makes you feel comfortable. He is great for for people who dislike eye exams.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I had another wonderful experience ... — Percival J.

My wife and I had another wonderful experience during our last eye exam!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Osterloh Optometry provides quality vision care... — Carol S.

Osterloh Optometry provides quality vision care in a professional and friendly environment.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit  — Gary A.

Wonderful experience, doctor reviewed my shart to make sure everything looked fine and up to date. You always makes sure you have all the options when having to make a decision.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr. Osterloh was very descripti... — Troy W.

Great service! Dr. Osterloh was very descriptive of the procedures, patient, and thorough. Also, his staff did a nice job of helping me select a great set of frames.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Osterloh Optometry is the best.  — Kevin L.

Osterloh Optometry is the best. Always great service and care.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Debbie L.

Easily scheduled my appointment online. I always receive fast, reliable, friendly service. Dr. Osterloh is great!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is extremely personable and knowledgeabl... — James S.

Doctor is extremely personable and knowledgeable. Takes the time to discuss all of your vision issues. His support staff is awesome. They also took the time to assist me in picking out frames (which I am not good at)

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Osterloh is great, I hav... — Sam A.

Friendly staff and Dr. Osterloh is great, I have been going there for many years and always happy

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Osterloh and staff are wonderful! Pretty mu... — Lisa U.

Dr Osterloh and staff are wonderful! Pretty much no wait and they’re so helpful!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind Dr — Wentao C.

Dr Osterloh is very professional and kind. Very satisfied.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia T.

I give your doctor and office a 5 star review!

Jul 30, 2019