StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh - professional, insightful — Louis R.

I've been going to Dr. Osterloh for many years. He is always professional, through and patient. Dr. Osterloh answers questions and is great with communication - talking about he is doing and what it means.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services and excellent customer ex... — Richard O.

Professional services and excellent customer experience.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometry ever!! — Toya S.

Dr. Osterloh is great. Been seeing him for over 20 years and her really takes care of our eye issues.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been 4 years since I’ve been in. A pleasure to ... — Roy S.

Been 4 years since I’ve been in. A pleasure to see the doctor again, he is very thorough and clear in explaining the issues with the eyes. I highly recommend him!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was conducted very professionally. — Nora S.

Everything was conducted very professionally.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my exam was extremely thorough with ... — Lee Anne P.

As always, my exam was extremely thorough with all types of questions and suggestions. I have complete faith in Dr. Osterloh. The office was clean, safe and the staff fantastic. I will be back for sure.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient office. Everyone is always ... — Janet O.

Friendly efficient office. Everyone is always very nice and very helpful.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh's online presence is excellent and... — Karen K.

Dr. Osterloh's online presence is excellent and easily handled

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First eye check up ever. Loved it — Ryan E.

First eye check up ever and was thoroughly delighted with the knowledge and care taken by all the staff, especially Doc. Loved the fact that he explained what he was looking for at each step.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar office Covid-19 protection was excellent....Dr.... — Thomas M.

office Covid-19 protection was excellent....Dr. Osterloh the best at explaining everything.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh is the best. Very thorough, compa... — Earl M.

Dr. Osterloh is the best. Very thorough, compassionate and is most interested in the well being of the patient. Can't recommend him more highly!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have trusted my eyes to Dr. Osterloh for over... — Melvin F.

I have trusted my eyes to Dr. Osterloh for over 20 years. Even though I moved away from the area over 4 years I still make the drive to Westlake Village from Redondo Beach because I think he's that good!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT OPTOMETRIST! — Lisa R.

Dr. Osterloh and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive. Every year I go for an eye exam and get new frames. They even let me bring in frames and they put the lenses in. And the result is always perfect. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Darren Osterloh! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar More than 5 star rating great service  — Donaldo P.

More than 5 star rating great service

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had an amazing experiece at Oster... — Linda D.

I have always had an amazing experiece at Osterloh Optomety. Everyone is friendly and organized and answers any questions I may have. I would highly reccomend Osterloh Optometry !

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Osterloh for over ... — Lucia L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Osterloh for over a decade and my eyes have always been in good hands, lol! Dr. Osterloh is patient, answers all of my questions, and is very caring. His staff is wonderful too. Even in this pandemic, I have felt safe with the procedures in place. Thank you everyone.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Dr. Osterloh ... very impressed... — Andrew L.

First time with Dr. Osterloh ... very impressed with his thoroughness, patience and willingness to spend time answering questions. Staff was very nice as well.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly — Alan O.

Very professional and friendly with a very thorough service.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley C.

Dr. Osterlof and his team are very professional. They are very accommodating and courteous. Dr. Osterloh has been my Optometrist for over 20 years. He is so honest and explain everything to you. And dose not push you into getting what you don’t need. I would and will recommend him highly. Thank you, Shirley C

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar retired teacher and basketball official — John S.

Outstanding and awesome service....been there since. 2004...super Doctor....

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh and his staff are wonderful! I hig... — Laiah L.

Dr. Osterloh and his staff are wonderful! I highly recommend going here for exams and amazing glasses.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to have an appointment ... — Sylvia S.

It is always a pleasure to have an appointment with Dr. Osterloh. He is always professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. So are the others who work there.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh is always welcoming and friendly. ... — Michael M.

Dr. Osterloh is always welcoming and friendly. Very easy to talk to. I believe he's been my optometrist for close to 20 years. Need I say more.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service  — Elizabeth H.

The office was safe and clean. The customer service was efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend to a friend

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first eye exam at 50 — Stuart W.

My first eye exam at 50 and Dr. Osterloh was great at explaining everything. I felt the exam was thorough and the staff was very helpful all around.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the doctor for the first time, I had h... — John A.

Going to the doctor for the first time, I had high expectations, and those expectations were met. I felt that the exam was thorough and I felt great leaving the office. He answered my questions and was patient with my needs. I look forward to going to Dr. Osterloh in the future!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! Friendly staff, felt safe... — Karen G.

Very good experience! Friendly staff, felt safe and well-take care of!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Short and sweet - need to see Dr. Dougherty's o... — Steven B.

Short and sweet - need to see Dr. Dougherty's office re post-surgical issue.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the impeccable support and guidan... — Gina C.

Thank you for the impeccable support and guidance in helping me understand and choose well for my eyesight!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have asked for a better experience!  — Victor P.

Could not have asked for a better experience! Office staff was very efficient and friendly. The overall office atmosphere is extremely professional, clean and welcoming. Doctor Osterloh was very thorough, knowledgable and very attentive to my concerns and questions. I really could not have asked for a better experience from Dr. Osterloh and all of his staff! Thank you all so much!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor along with a great staff. Frie... — Ben B.

Excellent doctor along with a great staff. Friendly and efficient.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Good staff. — Sriraman N.

Great service. Good staff.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh and staff are highly professional,... — Deborah Q.

Dr. Osterloh and staff are highly professional, and take all precautions to protect their patients. I have been seeing this doctor for a number of years and always feel comfortable and am given the best care available.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dr. Osterloh's office in Westlake V... — Marla W.

The team at Dr. Osterloh's office in Westlake Village office is top-rate. They go out of their way to help make the visit with Dr. Osterloh easy and comfortable. Dr. Osterloh is a great optometrist who takes a personal interest in what I need as well as that of my family! I would highly recommend this office for any and all vision/care services.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William D.

Happy to see the Covid 19 precautions were strictly adhered to. Office is professional and exam thorough.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service I’ve been a patient for years, o... — Verona F.

Great service I’ve been a patient for years, only come in annually for a check up, have always received great service. Dr. O is great and Jennifer is always helpful

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional office staff. Dr. Osterl... — Deborah L.

Friendly, professional office staff. Dr. Osterloh is so nice and great at what he does!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Sofia W.

Was a great visit. It felt safe, clean, organized, and Covid precautions taken. 5 stars. Kind and friendly staff.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience with Dr. Osterloh!I ... — Cindy K.

always a great experience with Dr. Osterloh! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a caring ophthalmologist!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh has great knowledge, experience, a... — Karen O.

Dr. Osterloh has great knowledge, experience, and bedside manner. I have been going to him for over 10 years and my positive experience has always been consistent with the focus being on my eye health and wellbeing. The same is true for his kind and professional staff.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — William T.

Always a great experience!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the professionalism with the staff and especial... — Richard C.

the professionalism with the staff and especially by Dr,Osterloh was most impressive

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherrin C.

This is is a very good office. The Dr. Is so knowledgeable and explain things very well.

Nov 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Emily K.

Osterloh Optometry is amazing! The service is wonderful from beginning to end. Couldn’t be happier!

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. They take precautions... — Nadine G.

This was my first visit. They take precautions (taking temperatures and have you wash your hands). There are seats in the waiting area that are blocked for distance seating. Dr. Osterloh was very nice, professional and knowledgeable. Jennifer helped me select some new glasses. She is very knowledgeable and so much fun. Can’t wait to see my new glasses.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the visit.  — Djuro P.

Very pleased with the visit.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh is patient, thorough and kind and ... — Kimberly E.

Dr. Osterloh is patient, thorough and kind and takes the time to answer all of my questions. His staff is efficient and helpful and the office COVID protection procedures are very reassuring.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Osterloh Optometry were friendly, ... — David V.

The staff at Osterloh Optometry were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They have a nice selection of frames and are very helpful in choosing the right look and getting you the most for your money.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr so for years - Very thorough. Ex... — Renee P.

Been seeing Dr so for years - Very thorough. Explains everything in great detail His Covid office protocol is beyond remarkable felt very safe going there. A++

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great focused service as always, with very spec... — Michael D.

Great focused service as always, with very specific corrective actions advised. thanks very much! Mike D.

Nov 2, 2020