StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough eye care! The staff is ... — Elizabeth C.

Excellent and thorough eye care!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive a thorough checkup and Dr O ex... — Kathy H.

I always receive a thorough checkup and Dr O explains everything to me showing me closeup photos of my eyes. The staff are all friendly and offer to tighten my glasses and clean them at each visit. Wonderful experience every time!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am definitely pleased 😀 with Dr. Osterloh! — Angela P.

I am definitely pleased 😀 with Dr. Osterloh! He has been my eye dr.. for several years.. much love for him and his staff.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, expert service as expected.  — Wendell C.

Timely, expert service as expected.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan O.

I had a great experience at Osterloh Optometry! The doctor was very nice and thorough. The staff was friendly and helpful. Looking forward to wearing my new glasses!

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual check up — Ida F.

Always professional and helpful. Everyone is pleasant and positive

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor, super efficient, thorough, info... — Richard I.

Awesome doctor, super efficient, thorough, informative, and accommodating.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh and his staff were very attentive ... — Teresa E.

Dr. Osterloh and his staff were very attentive and knowledgeable. Our family will definitely return for our annual exams.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great office staff!! — Dana S.

Great doctor, great office staff!!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh has been our ‘eye guy’ forever. H... — Linda S.

Dr. Osterloh has been our ‘eye guy’ forever. He is a great doctor and a wonderful human. He explains everything about your eyes and never rushes. His staff is equally wonderful.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh and his staff are professional, ki... — Michelle M.

Dr. Osterloh and his staff are professional, kind, and patient. Dr. Osterloh has never rushed me while answering my many questions. He is an excellent eye doctor and a very good man. His staff has always been very helpful to me and our family. They always run on time too. Very impressive. Have been going to their office for years.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my exam with dr Osterloh and his staf... — Ryder K.

I enjoyed my exam with dr Osterloh and his staff

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed getting my exam. Dr Osterloh and his... — Jaydn K.

I enjoyed getting my exam. Dr Osterloh and his staff are great

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, from the ease of making an ap... — Steven R.

Great experience, from the ease of making an appointment and accommodating my schedule through the exam with Dr. O. He took the time to explain everything and to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend Osterloh Optometry.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience ever! Thanks to the entire... — Frank M.

The best experience ever! Thanks to the entire staff and Dr. Osterloh!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — James S.

You and your team’s service continues to be outstanding. Appreciate all the precautions that your office takes given our current environment

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Most Excellent Dr. To Trust Your Eyes To — Gene C.

Osterloh went out of their way to accommodate my short notice need for an eye exam. There had been an oversight on my part and since I was going out of the country for 5 weeks I had to have it done before I left. Dr. Osterloh was highly recommended to me by a friend and proved to be an excellent Optometrist. He was a very nice person to deal with.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie B.

All the staff Is always professional and helpful. Feel safe during Covid. Always a positive experience.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and quick! — Kristin R.

Always friendly, professional and quick!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appt is extremely important to me & Dr. ... — Pamela C.

My eye appt is extremely important to me & Dr. Osterloh ensured that it was managed in a professional, knowledgeable & concerned manner. The support staff is also excellent & were caring, thorough, friendly & helpful.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Eye Care — Beth M.

I came in for my annual exam and was greeted warmly and advised of Covid policy to either wash hands or use sanitizer on the counter. I was taken to the eye screening testing immediately, no waiting and the tech was very personable and professional throughout the exams. Dr. Osterloh was also immediately available, familiar with my chart, relaxed and informative about all my questions and concerns. Great experience and recommend this office to all my friends.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. OSTEERLOH for several years — Daryoush M.

I've been going to Dr. OSTERLOH for several years. He has been very professional and always the best. Extremely satisfied.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... — Richard C.

My appointment was flawless. No waiting and expert treatment.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh - professional, insightful — Louis R.

I've been going to Dr. Osterloh for many years. He is always professional, through and patient. Dr. Osterloh answers questions and is great with communication - talking about he is doing and what it means.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services and excellent customer ex... — Richard O.

Professional services and excellent customer experience.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometry ever!! — Toya S.

Dr. Osterloh is great. Been seeing him for over 20 years and her really takes care of our eye issues.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been 4 years since I’ve been in. A pleasure to ... — Roy S.

Been 4 years since I’ve been in. A pleasure to see the doctor again, he is very thorough and clear in explaining the issues with the eyes. I highly recommend him!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was conducted very professionally. — Nora S.

Everything was conducted very professionally.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my exam was extremely thorough with ... — Lee Anne P.

As always, my exam was extremely thorough with all types of questions and suggestions. I have complete faith in Dr. Osterloh. The office was clean, safe and the staff fantastic. I will be back for sure.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient office. Everyone is always ... — Janet O.

Friendly efficient office. Everyone is always very nice and very helpful.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh's online presence is excellent and... — Karen K.

Dr. Osterloh's online presence is excellent and easily handled

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First eye check up ever. Loved it — Ryan E.

First eye check up ever and was thoroughly delighted with the knowledge and care taken by all the staff, especially Doc. Loved the fact that he explained what he was looking for at each step.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar office Covid-19 protection was excellent....Dr.... — Thomas M.

office Covid-19 protection was excellent....Dr. Osterloh the best at explaining everything.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh is the best. Very thorough, compa... — Earl M.

Dr. Osterloh is the best. Very thorough, compassionate and is most interested in the well being of the patient. Can't recommend him more highly!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have trusted my eyes to Dr. Osterloh for over... — Melvin F.

I have trusted my eyes to Dr. Osterloh for over 20 years. Even though I moved away from the area over 4 years I still make the drive to Westlake Village from Redondo Beach because I think he's that good!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT OPTOMETRIST! — Lisa R.

Dr. Osterloh and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive. Every year I go for an eye exam and get new frames. They even let me bring in frames and they put the lenses in. And the result is always perfect. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Darren Osterloh! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar More than 5 star rating great service  — Donaldo P.

More than 5 star rating great service

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had an amazing experiece at Oster... — Linda D.

I have always had an amazing experiece at Osterloh Optomety. Everyone is friendly and organized and answers any questions I may have. I would highly reccomend Osterloh Optometry !

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Osterloh for over ... — Lucia L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Osterloh for over a decade and my eyes have always been in good hands, lol! Dr. Osterloh is patient, answers all of my questions, and is very caring. His staff is wonderful too. Even in this pandemic, I have felt safe with the procedures in place. Thank you everyone.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Dr. Osterloh ... very impressed... — Andrew L.

First time with Dr. Osterloh ... very impressed with his thoroughness, patience and willingness to spend time answering questions. Staff was very nice as well.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly — Alan O.

Very professional and friendly with a very thorough service.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley C.

Dr. Osterlof and his team are very professional. They are very accommodating and courteous. Dr. Osterloh has been my Optometrist for over 20 years. He is so honest and explain everything to you. And dose not push you into getting what you don’t need. I would and will recommend him highly. Thank you, Shirley C

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar retired teacher and basketball official — John S.

Outstanding and awesome service....been there since. 2004...super Doctor....

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh and his staff are wonderful! I hig... — Laiah L.

Dr. Osterloh and his staff are wonderful! I highly recommend going here for exams and amazing glasses.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to have an appointment ... — Sylvia S.

It is always a pleasure to have an appointment with Dr. Osterloh. He is always professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. So are the others who work there.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Osterloh is always welcoming and friendly. ... — Michael M.

Dr. Osterloh is always welcoming and friendly. Very easy to talk to. I believe he's been my optometrist for close to 20 years. Need I say more.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service  — Elizabeth H.

The office was safe and clean. The customer service was efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend to a friend

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first eye exam at 50 — Stuart W.

My first eye exam at 50 and Dr. Osterloh was great at explaining everything. I felt the exam was thorough and the staff was very helpful all around.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the doctor for the first time, I had h... — John A.

Going to the doctor for the first time, I had high expectations, and those expectations were met. I felt that the exam was thorough and I felt great leaving the office. He answered my questions and was patient with my needs. I look forward to going to Dr. Osterloh in the future!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! Friendly staff, felt safe... — Karen G.

Very good experience! Friendly staff, felt safe and well-take care of!

Feb 18, 2021