StarStarStarStarStar I think the staff was amazing from the front de... — Mary K.

I think the staff was amazing from the front desk to Dr. Wolk’s back office professional staff. Dr. Wolk took a lot of time explaining things to me and being in the medical profession I greatly appreciated that. I would highly recommend Dr. Wolk and his office to anyone in my family are my friends

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Donald was very please with DR. Clint Wolk , hi... — Donald H.

Donald was very please with DR. Clint Wolk , his eye ckeck up and the office staff !!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous! A great place ... — Gary B.

Very professional and courteous! A great place to do business. Exams are thoroughly explained.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 out of 5! Thank you Dr.Kwan! — Jennifer J.

They were beyond kind and accepting! They didn't mind when I called them late for my appointment, and they helped me when I got lost trying to find my way there! They were very polite and helpful. The doctor and nurses made me feel comfortable and happy with my choices in being there. Overall, it was a great visit!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the visit to your office was e... — Barry G.

Everything about the visit to your office was excellent.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Deena D.

Everyone at this office is wonderful. Professional and courteous.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolk is an excellent doctor — Diane M.

Dr. Wolk is excellent and never makes me feel rushed while he is treating me. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend your office all the time. Thanks!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Check up, New glasses — Patricia L.

Dr. Kwan did my exam. She is so patient with me while I try to decide "which is better A or B". It takes me forever. The whole staff is great from the time I walk in. I feel comfortable. They are great while I decide frames. It is a big decision. My glasses are something I will have to wear everyday for years hopefully. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the overall visit!  — Eugene K.

Very satisfied with the overall visit!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I've had with an eye doctor... — Glenn L.

The best experience I've had with an eye doctor. She was very thorough and explained all that was happening with my eyes with the photos of my eyes. If I could give more stars I would. Thank you Doctor Kwan

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark B.

Great service no problems

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff — Allen M.

Excellent service from the front desk, to the exam Dr., and the nice lady that didn’t try to sell me what I didn’t want, she was very helpful and I was very satisfied. Thank You. Allen

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at SG Vision Care was very helpful and... — Mary S.

Everyone at SG Vision Care was very helpful and competent.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Great service.  — David R.

5 stars. Great service. No waiting

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I received . — Jean H.

I am very pleased with the service I received at your office. Thank you Dr. Lukefahr (spellling) for your excellent exam and thanks to each person that took care of me.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable during my visit that sa... — Kathy H.

I felt very comfortable during my visit that safety was a priority. Service was great just like it always has been.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and office staff are always so fri... — Etheel R.

The doctors and office staff are always so friendly. I have been coming here for quite a few years and they are always so helpful. Thankfully the girls are great at picking out frames because I am not!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, courteous, and helpful! — Christy F.

Always friendly, courteous, and helpful!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ste gen vision care is always willing to work a... — Nathan D.

Ste gen vision care is always willing to work around my schedule and the staff is very professional ,great place

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to see Dr. Kwan was my first in a long... — Howard S.

My visit to see Dr. Kwan was my first in a long while and it was handled very professionally and was very informative. I have seen her before and I like the way she takes care of things. I will be back next year as I am a diabetic.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always wonderful taking my family here. Th... — Caleb L.

It’s always wonderful taking my family here. They are friendly knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff,... — Karen H.

Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff, great selection of frames! So glad I found them!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit — Douglas M.

I could not have more confidence in Dr Wolk and his team at Ste Genevieve Vision Care

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and quick service!! Everyone greets y... — Trisha B.

Friendly and quick service!! Everyone greets you with a smile!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam. — Eileen S.

5 Stars, I had a very good experience.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and always professional  — Patricia T M.

Always pleasant and always professional. I'm educated each time I'm there. I highly reccomend Dr. Wolk and his staff.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolk is by far the best eye doctor i have e... — Donald K.

Dr. Wolk is by far the best eye doctor i have ever been to. I went in with an ongoing problem that 3 St. Louis Eye doctors misdiagnosed. Dr. Wolk diagnosed the problem correctly the first time and had it cleared up within a week. I can't say enough good things about Ste. Genevieve Vision Care. Thanks Clint!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff explained every step of the proc... — Ricky W.

Friendly staff explained every step of the procedures. Doctor Wolk was very thorough with check my vision. He offered a report to follow up with my eye specialist. Highly recommend their services.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the reminders. Such a wonderful, polite st... — Catrina B.

Love the reminders. Such a wonderful, polite staff. Always there to greet you and help.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office. Everyone there makes me fe... — Abigail H.

I love your office. Everyone there makes me feel at home and as a close friend.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Bradley L.

Great and friendly staff!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed environment. Knowledgeable staff and Dr... — Rebecca S.

Relaxed environment. Knowledgeable staff and Dr. Wolk is awesome!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and very friendly staff! — Brian S.

Great doctors and very friendly staff!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kw... — Alex C.

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kwan is friendly and gives a thorough exam.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased  — Katelyn D.

My appointment was extremely informative and comforting. Dr. Kwan did not just look at my eye perscription but also looked at the health of my eyes. Very impressed with everyone in this building.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff was amazing I hate loving t... — John P.

As always the staff was amazing I hate loving to get my glasses lol thank u all again

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff!  — Meagen J.

Very friendly and helpful staff! The Doctors do a good job of taking the time to explain things, and they don't make you feel like you are just another $.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel at ease with all the staff.  — Kathy H.

Always feel at ease with all the staff.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clint and his staff is top notch!! You can a... — Diane D.

Dr Clint and his staff is top notch!! You can ask any question about your eye care and you will receive a very professional answer. Highly recommend!!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination, with detailed explan... — Teresa V.

Very thorough examination, with detailed explanations of causes and solutions to my vision problems. (And kindly explained!)

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and DR!!! Very nice and friendly an... — Abigail D.

Great staff and DR!!! Very nice and friendly and listens to all concerns !

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and they all tre... — Teresa S.

Everyone is always so friendly and they all treat us like family!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits here. Love both Dr’s❤️... — Myrna A.

I always enjoy my visits here. Love both Dr’s❤️Staff is super helpful and friendly😊

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough and complete exam I've ever h... — Darlene R.

The most thorough and complete exam I've ever had! Very friendly staff and doctor. Answered all my concerns and provided lots of info! Would highly recommend!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!  — Danielle H.

Excellent care! All of the staff are very friendly, patient, and understanding. They listen and make sure you understand everything.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and experience. Always have all q... — Thomas B.

Great service and experience. Always have all questions answered.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Is it was perfect  — Glenn F.

Is it was perfect Employee were friendly, prompt and respectful. they explained everything

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Kwan recently and it was nice to see ... — Alex H.

I saw Dr. Kwan recently and it was nice to see a familiar face. She was very thorough with her exam and answered all of my questions. Even without insurance, I thought the cost was negligible when compared to the care I received.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough and easy to work with. — Tricia H.

Always very thorough and easy to work with.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and helpful — Donald S.

Everyone was great and helpful

Dec 14, 2018