StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald S.

Very good use of state of the art tools and techniques. Pays great attention to alleviating patient anxieties to needles, drilling, etc. Pays great attention to patient comfort during procedures.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly And knowledgeable . — Andrew S.

Very friendly And knowledgeable staff their fast and efficient and know how to get the job done right. I have no complaints and I'd recommend anybody to get their dental work done by doctor koonig

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff.Had the deepest teeth cleaning ... — Annamarie K.

Friendly staff. Had the deepest teeth cleaning I have ever had. Knowledgeable staff.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Takes the necessary time to answer the question... — Melanie S.

Takes the necessary time to answer the questions and give a thorough exam.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kooning and his staff are such professional... — Ana C.

Dr. Kooning and his staff are such professionals but help you feel at ease at all times! Great team! Dr. Kooning is also always aware of your comfort when doing procedures and takes the time and effort to get everything perfect!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Timothy S.

I very much appreciate the dentist and staff in this office.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What I love about Dr. Kooning and his staff is ... — Kara K.

What I love about Dr. Kooning and his staff is that they are efficient with my time, thorough with my consultations and Dr. K is trustworthy with his recommendations. Additionally, when he sees that there is time left in the appointment and a quick fix can be made to a filling, he will do the work then without the need to reschedule a new appointment.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & associates — Caroline A.

Great dentist & associates

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kooning Family Dentistry is OUTSTANDING. Every... — Jane S.

Kooning Family Dentistry is OUTSTANDING. Everyone so caring, efficient, knowledgeable, up to date on procedures and every time I go, just such an enjoyable experience. I credit Dr. Chris and his team of experts on my smile - which I enjoy sharing with everyone. Keep up the great job!!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent patient support. — Massoud M.

As always, excellent patient support.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kooning and his fantastic staff are just the... — Jane S.

Dr Kooning and his fantastic staff are just the very best. I just returned from my 6 month cleaning and I cannot say enough GREAT COMPLIMENTS to everyone in the office. I love to smile and the Kooning family keep me doing that. After all - a smile is free and it pays forward to all who need it. A smile is worth more than a thousand words. I just had them put 4 veneers on my front teeth to keep my smile at its very best. I am one happy camper because of the Kooning family.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kooning and staff are very professional and ... — Alejandro D.

Dr Kooning and staff are very professional and friendly. It was a a easy to go in and I was pleased with the quality of service.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals; friendly, supporti... — Lyn G.

Great team of professionals; friendly, supportive, best dental experience i have ever had. Dr Kooning was patient, caring and extremely skilled.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist!!! — Anne H.

Dr. Kooning and his staff were so friendly and nice! They make you feel comfortable and at ease. I definitely will be going back and I highly recommend them!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! Great customer service and care! — Misti G.

5 Stars! Great customer service and care!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Dental Cleaning  — Genesis T.

I came in for a routine dental clean and was immediately greeted by the front office staff. I didn't wait too long before the dental hygienist called me in. She was professional and took the time to explain the procedure and answer some of my questions. She was very friendly and made my visit quite pleasant.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A gold inlay fell out, and Dr. Kooning was able... — Susan R.

A gold inlay fell out, and Dr. Kooning was able to see me within 2 days, whereas my normal dentist was going to take 10 days. I appreciate the speed and conservative approach to do the least amount of work and re-glue the inlay without x-rays, which were already taken 3 weeks prior. He is also an in-network provider which helps keep the cost down. I was very happy with his services.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, engaging and courteous staff. T... — Dan V.

Very friendly, engaging and courteous staff. The dental assistants were knowledgeable and concerned for my comfort. Dr. Kooning was amazing! He educated me about my condition and kept me informed of what he was doing throughout the procedure. I have to say I experienced no discomfort, including the initial injection that sometimes can be painful. I am going to recommend his dental practice to family and friends!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Kooning off... — Karen B.

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Kooning office. Shelley did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Kooning’s team to anyone looking for a good dentist.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura W.

The cleaning was done in a manner that was comfortable and made me feel good about my brushing, etc. Very positive feedback and gentle. The Dr. was quick, efficient and wasn't trying to push me into anything additional that wasn't necessary at this time.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My super heroes! Dr. Chris & his fab staff! — Stacy C.

Words cannot express how awesome the fine folks are at Kooning dental and how much I appreciate their help with my dental emergency. They truly go above and beyond to help their patients. I will be going back for all my dental needs.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, everyone seems to care and are ... — Neal C.

Friendly staff, everyone seems to care and are highly engaged. It takes time to build a relationship between patient and Dr. Dr Kooning is personable and approachable. I would encourage creating a means to email Dr Kooning for between appointment advice or questions. I have a MD that has an email system to him and his nursing staff and it works really well. I'd also encourage never do two crowns in one sitting. It was brutal.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and office — William L.

Professional, friendly and thorough, dental care as it should be!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kooning and staff are Top Notch.From the ap... — Gary L.

Dr Kooning and staff are Top Notch. From the appointment center to cleanings, dental procedures and other services, Dr. Kooning is professional, respectful and experienced. My wife and I are patients and we are impressed with how we are treated and the results of our treatments. The office is pleasantly laid out and there is plenty of parking. We highly recommend you visit and give them a chance to show you how good they are.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sally, my dental hygenist was wonderful. — Christopher J.

Sally, my dental hygienist was wonderful.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, in-take was smooth with the t... — Todd H.

As a new patient, in-take was smooth with the typical (too many) forms to fill-out... But all were very professional from reception thru DMD Kooning's final inspection.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No upsell. Just good quality work with all the... — John C.

No upswell. Just good quality work with all the options for treatment laid out

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with the service recei... — Shawn R.

I am always very pleased with the service received fromDr. Kooning and his staff

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar About a year ago, the dentist that my whole fam... — Kara K.

About a year ago, the dentist that my whole family had been seeing for 10+ years left and Dr. Kooning took over the practice. With this, there was a little stress in transition, but we are happy with the ease of transition and feel that the staff is quite friendly. We are still getting to know Dr. Kooning, but feel good about our future with him and his staff.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — James M.

Everything went fantastic.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed the excellent cleaning I got fro... — Gerd H.

Really enjoyed the excellent cleaning I got from Julie.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best fillings, and I've had plenty! — Terri F.

I had two fillings replaced in one appointment. The team was professional and ensured my comfort every step of the way. I was so pleased I made an appointment to have another replaced. The fillings are white and look fabulous!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a five star+ visit. Everyone very upbea... — Jane S.

Always a five star+ visit. Everyone very upbeat, friendly, and I know they are all enjoying what they do - their attitudes are always so positive and they make me feel appreciated as a patient.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment started on time. Dr. Kooning se... — Kaoru S.

My appointment started on time. Dr. Kooning seems to be equipped with new technology. He was scanning my tooth and showed me how it was cracked on a screen! He and his staffs are professional and friendly.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome, and always feel like you'r... — Dana M.

Always feel welcome, and always feel like you're more than a name in a chart.

Apr 10, 2017