StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 20 years!  — Celia C.

I have been going here for 20 years!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this dental office for near... — Frank P.

I've been coming to this dental office for nearly 17 years simply because the folks, all around, are not only competent but also have a true caring attitude. It's good to know that I'm in good hands with the f&f dental team.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You. — George F.

I have always found Dr. Freidank, Dr. Kim and their staff extremely helpful and professional in all of my treatments. They are excellent at putting the patient at ease during the dental procedure.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly dentist and staff. Wo... — Carol C.

Professional and friendly dentist and staff. Would highly recommend.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Thelma C.

I have been a patient of this office since the 1974. I have always received excellent service.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and caring. — Rosemary L.

Everyone is so friendly and caring.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody does it...helps people understand who... — Carol F.

Everybody does it...helps people understand who and what services are available.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me in on the same day tha... — Michelle H.

They were able to get me in on the same day that I called and were able to give me a diagnosis that day!!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and knowledgeable team.  — Peggy L.

Efficient and knowledgeable team.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office was great! Couldn't of chosen a bett... — Nancy C.

The office was great! Couldn't of chosen a better dentist. Everyone is very caring, nice & happy! :D

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been here 3 times now and everyone is so... — Sherrie F.

I have been here 3 times now and everyone is so friendly.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Virginia ! — James C.

Best Dentist in Virginia !

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and all the staff at Freidank ... — Elizabeth-Ann G.

Love this office and all the staff at Freidank & Freidank DDS! Dr. Chris and his staff makes their patients comfortable and puts them at ease. No one likes going to the dentist, but at Freidank & Freidank, I don't mind it as much as I used to and know that this office will doing everything in their power to keep me as comfortable and pain free as possible.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very caring and took the time ... — Keather G.

My hygienist was very caring and took the time to remove all of the plack from my teeth. For this I am happy and grateful. Also, she took extra time to complete the cleaning, as I usually find place with my tongue that are hidden, but not this time.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah B.

Very professional,talented, courteous staff . Excellent dentist and clean environment .

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! They are courteous, friendly, and mos... — Janet G.

5 stars! They are courteous, friendly, and most of all thorough at dental procedures.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is the most gentle yet thorough heigenist... — Julie S.

Patty is the most gentle yet thorough heigenist I've ever been to!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, helpful and corteous.... — Beatrice C.

Everyone is professional, helpful and corteous.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has always been courteous and helpful... — David H.

The staff has always been courteous and helpful. The dentists are great. Have been a patient for years and never had any problems with promptness, professionalism, or work they have done on my teeth.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent dental care.  — Elmer J.

Always excellent dental care.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I could have used FEWER reminders to premedicat... — Mary-Ruth C.

I could have used FEWER reminders to premedicate...

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring, professional and pleasant staff. — Kathryn D.

I have been going to this office since 1998 and always appreciate how pleasant and professional all of the staff is. They are a very caring group and would and have recommended them to others over the years.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and friendly staff — Glenda L.

Great office and friendly staff. I have the highest level of confidence in this office.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The technician was painless and thorough. — William L.

The technician was painless and thorough.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit. Friendly, straight forward and se... — James M.

First visit. Friendly, straight forward and seemingly competent. Will be returning for followup work.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Freidank and Freidank for 15 y... — David H.

I have been with Freidank and Freidank for 15 years and they have been the best Dentist office ever for me. Friendly, accommodating, respectful and always give me a reminder call about my appointments.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David E.

Super team you guys have! Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous professional service  — Tim L.

Courteous professional service

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!  — Rachel M.

First dental office that makes me feel like a person not a number. Awesome team! I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental work — Terry J.

I have been going to Friedank and Friedank for years. They are great dentists and really know what they are doing.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Georgia was great and thorough with cleaning. D... — Richard L.

Georgia was great and thorough with cleaning. Dr Kim was also very thorough . Staff very friendly...check in check out very good

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, less painful than ever — Sue P.

Excellent service, less painful than ever

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Freidank & Freidank have taken care of all my f... — Samuel C.

Freidank & Freidank have taken care of all my family's dental needs for the past 35 years. The best.... Sam Cahoon

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Deborah T.

This practice is excellent. They provide quality care in all areas of the business (teeth cleaning, tooth repair, fillings). If you want to feel good about going to a dentist, this is the place to go.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar While the hygienist was very friendly, I didn't... — Patricia G.

While the hygienist was very friendly, I didn't feel as though my teeth were thoroughly cleaned. The dentist didn't introduce herself. I had not met her before.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental group. Certainly the best i... — Lance D.

Outstanding dental group. Certainly the best in the area.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most relaxing dental visits every time; complet... — Lucille M.

Most relaxing dental visits every time; complete trust in the care I receive. Everyone should go to this dental practice because of their expertise and their genuine concern for the health of your teeth.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Appointment  — Carol F.

When my absess got too far advanced I was able to get a same day appointment at nearly the end of the day. Dr. Chris was quick to diagnosis and prescribe medication appropriate for my problem. I am happy to say it is almost healed after only 2 days. Super happy.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidank explains the options for dental car... — Sterling R.

Dr Freidank explains the options for dental care well.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Catherine M.

These dentists are the best. They are expert and also low-key personally, very pleasant. They make sure your teeth are good now and protected in the future, give sound advice and don't pressure you to buy anything. That said, they have the latest information and appliances for when you are interested in additional services. I see Dr. Kim whom I love and have also seen Dr. Friedank rarely and also like him. Great practice!

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist — Geoffrey S.

Always happy with this office. Our whole family has been going for over 30 years.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda S.

Doctor Freidank was very gentle cleaning my teeth. He kindly listened to my concerns and took time to explain what I needed to know. Thanks to your staff.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed coming their for my dental wor... — George S.

I really enjoyed coming their for my dental work and everybody I met was very friendly and committed to their jobs. Thank you for a great experience. Your hygienist is only the best.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He was very kind and demonstrated sincere consi... — Gita W.

He was very kind and demonstrated sincere consideration for my concerns. I would recommend Dr. Chris to anyone needing dental care.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 40 years of the highest quality of service! — Pat W.

For more than 40 years, I have found that the quality of service and the personal touch by the staff at Freidank & Freidank leaves nothing more to be desired. Pat Watson

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient . Always , the best of servi... — Tim L.

Long time patient . Always , the best of service

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 45 years here and were still smiling — Stephen K.

Georgia is my dental hygienist and is really good. She takes her time and always gives me positive improvements I can make in my dental care. Dr. Chris keeps the standards of his office and profession at a high level. The office and units are kept clean and his equipment is always kept up to date. Dr. Chris and his Dentistry Family have kept our family happy & smiling for the last 45 years.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care! — Ronald B.

My family has been with this practice for years. Staff is great and never any problems, ever! Cleaning is professionally done and the exam afterwards is thorough.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidank and all his staff are very wonderfu... — Nancy O.

Dr Freidank and all his staff are very wonderful ..if you have any problems they work with you to make it right. I recently had a crown done through Dr Freidank...I had some issues with some discomfort with the crown ...I went in and he checked me out and said all is okay...I just need to let it heal maybe as much as a year. I use to live in Manassas, VA and moved to Madison an Hour away.....and I still come back to Dr Freidank and Dr Kim for my dental care...😀

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gloria Kim is Great! She is careful and co... — Joseph H.

Dr. Gloria Kim is Great! She is careful and compassionate. She makes sure that you are as comfortable as possible.

Jan 26, 2017