StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  — Michael H.

Wonderful! See you folks 12/12 - Mike

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is a great dentist. The staff is ... — Cheryl H.

Dr. Freidank is a great dentist. The staff is also very nice.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doing a great job. Glad to get the emails from... — Rosemary L.

Doing a great job. Glad to get the emails from you.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not crazy about going to Dentist  — Lucia M.

From the moment you enter in the office you are greeted by a beautiful evergreen plant, (I love plants). The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful. The dental-assistant took care of me and made feel relaxed and I she was very attentive. Dr. Freidank make my fear of "going to the dentist", at ease. He was considerate as to my circumstances of why I was there. I am very pleased with their service.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Dr. Chris are great, I have o... — Elizabeth-Ann G.

All the staff and Dr. Chris are great, I have over the years tried one dentist after another trying to find one office and doctor that I felt comfortable and really liked the doctor, I believe I have been coming to this office now for 8+ years and I would highly recommend this office to anyone I know.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa H.

I have been going to Dr. Freidank since I was 10 years old. It started with Dr Freidank the father and now it’s Dr Freidank the son. I would say coming here for 45 years, yes I trust him and think he is as good as his dad.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany is awesome!! She did a great job cleani... — Jenny I.

Tiffany is awesome!! She did a great job cleaning my teeth :)

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Chris Freidank, Misty, & all the staff are t... — Rebekah C.

Dr.Chris Freidank, Misty, & all the staff are the best.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Conveniently located in the City o... — James T.

Great staff! Conveniently located in the City of Manassas. I would recommend them to anyone moving into the area or anyone looking for a new dentist or dental technician.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seen by Dr Freidank since I was a chi... — Eric V.

I've been seen by Dr Freidank since I was a child. When I moved South and had to go to another office I was never as happy with the work. I am now back with Dr. Freidank and will stay loyal patient to his office no matter how far I have to drive to it!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Deborah B.

I am so glad a friend recommended your office! We have been searching for a great dentist after our other one retired. Patty is a wonderful hygienist who was very careful when cleaning my sensitive teeth and Dr. Freidank is kind, caring, and very skilled at what he does.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan C.

This is a very caring practice and we've always received the best of care for over 35 years. Dr. Freidank is patient and calm which I appreciate. He continues to use paper charts to make his notes! I'm grateful that he isn't using a computer in exam rooms, except for x-ray studies.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, efficient and thorough cleaning... — Peggy L.

Friendly staff, efficient and thorough cleaning, flexible scheduling

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always , timely and courteous — Tim L.

Always , timely and courteous

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgable staff — Jeremy B.

Very professional and knowledgable staff

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with Dr. Freidank. He an... — Angela R.

I am extremely pleased with Dr. Freidank. He and his office is not only professional but friendly and personable.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10th time  — Keather G.

This is the first time that I have had a cleaning by the Head Man, and it was fabulous. I appreciate that Dr. Friedank took his time to squeeze me into his schedule. Most dentists would have put me off. But as I said to him I would have ben happy to reschedule to make his life easier.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Janet Gillman — Janet G.

Professionalism, friendliness, and highest quality dental work is why we see Dr. Freidank to maintain our dental health. He and his staff have a calming and reassuring way .. Just what a person like me needs who grew up with a deep fear of dentists/dental work, even cleanings! Trust is a huge factor.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A friend's referral worked for me.  — Nancy O.

A friend's referral worked for me. Therefore I would refer another friend looking for a dentist.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked Tiffany!! She did a wonderful job ... — Keith I.

Really liked Tiffany!! She did a wonderful job in cleaning my teeth :)

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super service, no long waits! The hygienists ar... — Carissa K.

Super service, no long waits! The hygienists are amazing:)

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Patty (my hygienist). She is ... — Brooke H.

I absolutely love Patty (my hygienist). She is very nice, gentle, and relatable. Dr Chris is very nice, caring and wants the best for his patients. The front desk ladies are sweet with kind smiles

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chris is Great like his dad. — Samuel C.

Dr Chris is Great like his dad.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is pleasant, professiona... — Kathryn D.

Everyone in the office is pleasant, professional and caring! I have been going to Dr. Freidank for almost 20 years and can't imagine going anywhere else.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Friedank's office  — Joanie B.

The staff at Dr. Friedank's office are always helpful, friendly, and professional. Dr. Chris is a wonderful dentist, and my hygienist, Patty, is super friendly and gentle.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and receptive to ... — David E.

Always friendly, professional and receptive to my needs

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was always afraid of dentist before I found t... — Rachel M.

I was always afraid of dentist before I found this office.Very caring and always see same staff who greet me by name.I'm a person not a number.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always receive excellent dental care. I'm i... — Susan C.

We always receive excellent dental care. I'm impressed with the thoroughness given with caring each step of the way for the procedure.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the dentist and staff. E... — Shirley B.

I am very pleased with the dentist and staff. Extremely pleassnt and professional. I haven going to this dental office for over 25 years.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PATTY WAS VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL AS WAS... — Donald V.

PATTY WAS VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL AS WAS DOCTOR CHRIS- SEE YOU IN MARCH- DON

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr.Friedank and his staff are wonderful.... — Kathleen P.

I find Dr.Friedank and his staff are wonderful.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The skills you provide are truly appreciated! — Sue P.

The skills you provide are truly appreciated!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Our Dentist — Deborah T.

This is a great dental practice. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Friedank for over 20 years and we are extremely happy with the care we received. Excellent care, professional and friendly. I highly recommend this practice for your dental care.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 14 years now and... — Janet P.

I have been a patient for over 14 years now and highly recommend Dr. Freidank and his staff. They always put me at ease and provide excellent care.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great personality; professional — Jeffrey S.

great personality; professional

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Freidank have taken care of family dental ... — John K.

Drs. Freidank have taken care of family dental needs for 20+ yrs

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! — Catherine M.

This is an excellent practice. They are always informed, they are very responsive and concerned with your health, they are always pro-active, and they also never try to sell you a service or product that you don't actually need.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love. Patty. She is friendly and does a great... — Amy T.

I love. Patty. She is friendly and does a great job cleaning my teeth!!!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is awesome! Nice assistants too.  — James H.

Dr. Kim is awesome! Nice assistants too.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great educational information!  — Josh S.

Great educational information!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda S.

Staff very friendly and professional. Doctor Friedank spends enough time all the time and he answers my concerns. He cares about his patients

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Gloria Kim is an outstanding dentist. I wou... — Christa P.

Dr. Gloria Kim is an outstanding dentist. I would prefer that she have a capable and caring hygenist like she did previously.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Practice at Freidank & Freidank, D.D... — Roger S.

The Dental Practice at Freidank & Freidank, D.D.S., as always, was superior. The wait in the waiting room was very minimal and once taken back, the service was extremely comforting, friendly, and with a very "patient first" attitude. the dental service is always pain free, as matter of fat, the Dental Practice at Freidank & Freidank, D.D.S. actually makes you look forward to your dental appointment. Thx F & F D.D.S

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Robert P.

The staff here are outstanding. They care about their patients to ensure they are well taken care of. I would recommend Freidank & Freidank DDS to my friends and family.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are always the best you could rec... — Elmer J.

Your services are always the best you could receive. Dr Freidank is like going to see an friend. Patty is excellent and all the staff is great.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on-time & professional — Gus N.

Friendly, on-time & professional

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great job, overkill with all of the messages ab... — Edward S.

Great job, overkill with all of the messages about the app't. i responded to the first one and kept getting them

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah B.

This dental practice is a very clean, polite one with highly skilled dentists and assistants. They respond to emergency needs and are always polite and responsive. An Appt. can be made on line which makes it nice. The dental work done in my case has always been just the best. Both Dr. Kim and Dr. Freidank are excellent. Thank you.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason D.

Dr. Kim is great about ensuring your comfort while working on your teeth.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank you for the awesome care ... — Bruce K.

I would like to thank you for the awesome care you have given me for all the years I have been coming to you. You always explain, very clearly, what you are going to do. When you do the work, you are very meticulous and make sure everything is perfect before you are finished. I would ,also, like to thank Misty , who does an incredible job as your assistant.

Jul 18, 2017