StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Friedank's office  — Joanie B.

The staff at Dr. Friedank's office are always helpful, friendly, and professional. Dr. Chris is a wonderful dentist, and my hygienist, Patty, is super friendly and gentle.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and receptive to ... — David E.

Always friendly, professional and receptive to my needs

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was always afraid of dentist before I found t... — Rachel M.

I was always afraid of dentist before I found this office.Very caring and always see same staff who greet me by name.I'm a person not a number.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always receive excellent dental care. I'm i... — Susan C.

We always receive excellent dental care. I'm impressed with the thoroughness given with caring each step of the way for the procedure.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the dentist and staff. E... — Shirley B.

I am very pleased with the dentist and staff. Extremely pleassnt and professional. I haven going to this dental office for over 25 years.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PATTY WAS VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL AS WAS... — Donald V.

PATTY WAS VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL AS WAS DOCTOR CHRIS- SEE YOU IN MARCH- DON

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find Dr.Friedank and his staff are wonderful.... — Kathleen P.

I find Dr.Friedank and his staff are wonderful.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The skills you provide are truly appreciated! — Sue P.

The skills you provide are truly appreciated!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Our Dentist — Deborah T.

This is a great dental practice. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Friedank for over 20 years and we are extremely happy with the care we received. Excellent care, professional and friendly. I highly recommend this practice for your dental care.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 14 years now and... — Janet P.

I have been a patient for over 14 years now and highly recommend Dr. Freidank and his staff. They always put me at ease and provide excellent care.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great personality; professional — Jeffrey S.

great personality; professional

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Freidank have taken care of family dental ... — John K.

Drs. Freidank have taken care of family dental needs for 20+ yrs

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! — Catherine M.

This is an excellent practice. They are always informed, they are very responsive and concerned with your health, they are always pro-active, and they also never try to sell you a service or product that you don't actually need.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love. Patty. She is friendly and does a great... — Amy T.

I love. Patty. She is friendly and does a great job cleaning my teeth!!!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is awesome! Nice assistants too.  — James H.

Dr. Kim is awesome! Nice assistants too.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great educational information!  — Josh S.

Great educational information!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda S.

Staff very friendly and professional. Doctor Friedank spends enough time all the time and he answers my concerns. He cares about his patients

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Gloria Kim is an outstanding dentist. I wou... — Christa P.

Dr. Gloria Kim is an outstanding dentist. I would prefer that she have a capable and caring hygenist like she did previously.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Practice at Freidank & Freidank, D.D... — Roger S.

The Dental Practice at Freidank & Freidank, D.D.S., as always, was superior. The wait in the waiting room was very minimal and once taken back, the service was extremely comforting, friendly, and with a very "patient first" attitude. the dental service is always pain free, as matter of fat, the Dental Practice at Freidank & Freidank, D.D.S. actually makes you look forward to your dental appointment. Thx F & F D.D.S

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Robert P.

The staff here are outstanding. They care about their patients to ensure they are well taken care of. I would recommend Freidank & Freidank DDS to my friends and family.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are always the best you could rec... — Elmer J.

Your services are always the best you could receive. Dr Freidank is like going to see an friend. Patty is excellent and all the staff is great.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on-time & professional — Gus N.

Friendly, on-time & professional

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great job, overkill with all of the messages ab... — Edward S.

Great job, overkill with all of the messages about the app't. i responded to the first one and kept getting them

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah B.

This dental practice is a very clean, polite one with highly skilled dentists and assistants. They respond to emergency needs and are always polite and responsive. An Appt. can be made on line which makes it nice. The dental work done in my case has always been just the best. Both Dr. Kim and Dr. Freidank are excellent. Thank you.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason D.

Dr. Kim is great about ensuring your comfort while working on your teeth.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank you for the awesome care ... — Bruce K.

I would like to thank you for the awesome care you have given me for all the years I have been coming to you. You always explain, very clearly, what you are going to do. When you do the work, you are very meticulous and make sure everything is perfect before you are finished. I would ,also, like to thank Misty , who does an incredible job as your assistant.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient at Freidank & Freidank ... — Rebekah C.

I've been a patient at Freidank & Freidank for many years. The dentists & staff are always so nice, always concerned, so professional, making me feel completely comfortable. So thankful for all of them and the great work they do.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT PRACTICE! — Edward H.

My last visit was excellent. The extraction was the best I have experienced. The doctor and assistant were compassionate and explained everything beautifully. I recommend this practice for all dental needs.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comment — Luan T.

I was very happy with Dr. Freidank and the way he was approaching my problems.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the doctors at Freidank & Freidank! — Sangeeta P.

Love all the doctors at Freidank & Freidank!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring.....appreciate the personal attenti... — William C.

Very caring.....appreciate the personal attention

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt with no waiting. Courteous and ver... — Elaine F.

Very prompt with no waiting. Courteous and very professional.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris is very caring to me when he complete... — Ann V.

Dr. Chris is very caring to me when he completes the work I need I have very sensitive teeth and he has manage to get the work done comfortably

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Arrival — Jean K.

I am always greeted in a friendly and welcoming manner and told if I should continue on to the exam room or sit briefly in the waiting room. There are current newspapers and magazines as well as a TV in this attractive, well appointed room. Stays here are never long.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley W.

This is my first dentist office consistently as an adult. Have been with them for 6-7 years now. I love this place and the staff. My son now comes here as well. We always feel welcomed!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jay F.

I have been coming here since the early 90's and have had perfect teeth my whole life.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .  — George S.

The Doctor is very thorough and considerate. He tells you what he can do and he does it.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Edward H.

My dental hygienist is the best I have experienced. I was seen on time by the doctor and follow up was scheduled flawlessly.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm still a fairly new patient, but I've been f... — Allen M.

I'm still a fairly new patient, but I've been favorably impressed with this dental practice in all respects.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy B.

I'm one of those rare people who looks forward to "a trip to the dentist". I have been a patient with Freidank & Freidank for over 40 years. They have kept my smile bright and healthy for many years.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist!  — Linda W.

I have seen Dr. Kim several times now and am very impressed. She is very knowledgeable, patiently explains things to me so in ways I can understand, and is especially gentle in my mouth. Talked my husband into going and now he totally agrees and we are so grateful we found Doctors Kim & Freidank.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 20 years!  — Celia C.

I have been going here for 20 years!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this dental office for near... — Frank P.

I've been coming to this dental office for nearly 17 years simply because the folks, all around, are not only competent but also have a true caring attitude. It's good to know that I'm in good hands with the f&f dental team.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You. — George F.

I have always found Dr. Freidank, Dr. Kim and their staff extremely helpful and professional in all of my treatments. They are excellent at putting the patient at ease during the dental procedure.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly dentist and staff. Wo... — Carol C.

Professional and friendly dentist and staff. Would highly recommend.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Thelma C.

I have been a patient of this office since the 1974. I have always received excellent service.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and caring. — Rosemary L.

Everyone is so friendly and caring.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody does it...helps people understand who... — Carol F.

Everybody does it...helps people understand who and what services are available.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me in on the same day tha... — Michelle H.

They were able to get me in on the same day that I called and were able to give me a diagnosis that day!!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and knowledgeable team.  — Peggy L.

Efficient and knowledgeable team.

Apr 13, 2017