StarStarStarStarStar The most professional folks in the business and... — Richard S.

The most professional folks in the business and family oriented too!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Friedank is ver... — Kathleen P.

Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Friedank is very good and I would recommend him to anyone.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Freidank & Freidank, D.D.S .is an Outstanding D... — Roger S.

Freidank & Freidank, D.D.S .is an Outstanding Dental Office !!, Everyone's friendly, they explain any new procedures, and they really try to accommodate your special requests for convenient appoint times ... it a Family kind of Place !!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol F.

Have been our dental practitioner since we moved to Manassas. Patty and Dr. Freidank are the best.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidank is very professional, knowledgeable... — Janice R.

Dr Freidank is very professional, knowledgeable and kind. Hi assistand Misty is outstanding. Thank you

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Under COVID, everything was on time and was ver... — Kendall C.

Under COVID, everything was on time and was very professional.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy visiting with all the wonderful personnel... — Sharon S.

Enjoy visiting with all the wonderful personnel who support this office. Efficient and friendly.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized service — Gus N.

Great personalized service

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the the friendly people. — William C.

I like the the friendly people.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job k — Samuel C.

Great job keep up the great work

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, effecient — Jeffrey S.

Professional, friendly, efficient

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and knowledgeable.  — Michael W.

Staff very professional and knowledgeable.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good people and great service. Would recommend... — Charles S.

Good people and great service. Would recommend.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara L.

Dr. Freidank and his staff are great - very friendly, professional, and good at what they do.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar professional. — Sheila G.

always professional and friendly and great at their job

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Roy Beckner — Roy B.

Dr. Freidank has been my dentist for over 20 years.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found a Dentist! — Joni J.

I have been going to this practice since being recommended years ago and I am very happy. Highly recommend this practice to anyone. I have never had dental issues in the past but now am experiencing bleeding of my gums. Don’t know what I would do without them. Everyone at the practice is amazing from front desk to practitioners.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office — Annette P.

Friendly office and I got a good cleaning and the dentist was very nice

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and very trustworthy — Bill S.

Wonderful service and very trustworthy

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Progressional, efficient and courteous service — Karl Y.

Progressional, efficient and courteous service

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great and people were so nice a... — Paul B.

Everything went great and people were so nice and professional. I look forward to my next visit and would definitely recommend Dr Friedank to friends and family!

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very friendly and listened to... — Coni J.

The hygienist was very friendly and listened to my concerns. She made a great impression. The dentist was friendly and knowable. Emailing me the paperwork for a first time patient was so helpful and saved time when I arrived. Looking forward to my next visit in six months.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at every visit! — Peter O.

Great service at every visit!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Freidank is great. I love the staff... — Patricia M.

I think Dr. Freidank is great. I love the staff. I would definitely recommend this practice.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Always do a nice job and never... — Dorothy M.

Great practice! Always do a nice job and never pushes work that is not necessary. I would recommend Dr. Friendank to anyone.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — Jerry P.

Dr. Freidank and his staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Freidank does excellent work and his assistant works very well with him. I would definitely recommend the practice to a friend.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits to the dentist. I feel that ... — David B.

I enjoy my visits to the dentist. I feel that everyone looks out for my best interest. That matters to me.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office  — Rachel M.

Great Dental Office.Everyone from front desk to dental staff very friendly and extremely helpful. I use to have anxiety about going to the dentist but since changing to this practice it's alleviated.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family of five has been seeing Dr. Freidank... — Lisa F.

Our family of five has been seeing Dr. Freidank and his staff for several years. We highly recommend his dental practice. Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidank seamlessly combines expertise, resp... — Catherine M.

Dr Freidank seamlessly combines expertise, responsiveness and common sense advice. A very accommodating and pleasant practice as well.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental Practice That Goes Beyond  — Sharon M.

Dr. Freidank's dental office is friendly, client-focused and thorough in their treatment and care of a patient's dental needs.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. They make you feel... — Patricia M.

I love this dental practice. They make you feel at ease. Dr. Freidank is great.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and his staff are always fantastic... — Eric F.

Dr. Freidank and his staff are always fantastic.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Patty — Piero T.

Patty is great. She is extremely diligent, caring and personable. Even if it is six months since your last cleaning — and this year, 12 months, due to COVID — she remembers you, and picks up the conversation where it left off last time.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office... — Lynn F.

The Best Dental Office...

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and friendly atmosphere. — Christine Y.

Very courteous and friendly atmosphere in the office. Cautious during the pandemic.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for ov... — Ellie S.

I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for over 35 years and have always been treated like I am one of the family. Everyone is so professional, courteous, and friendly compared to other practices I have been to.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff.  — Jerry P.

I am very impressed with everyone in the office. I was very comfortable during the entire visit.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job has been done on my teeth — Nabila F.

Great job has been done on my teeth

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar satisifed client — Steven S.

Always pleased and very comfortable with the entire staff.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is caring and professional. — Kathleen P.

Entire staff is caring and professional.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They practiced All the safeguards.  — Ted Z.

They practiced All the safeguards.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A note from a satisfied customer. — Manuela C.

The visit was as enjoyable as a dental appointment/cleaning can be. Everyone was very friendly and caring.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and his staff are both professiona... — George F.

Dr. Freidank and his staff are both professional and friendly. I appreciate the genuine and upfront approach with out any attempt to up-sell services in anyway. Dr. Freidank’s work is excellent.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff & Dentist — Andrew E.

I was stressed out & agitated over going with Covid 19 pandemic...They had everything sanitized & gave me a peroxide mouthwash to B4 Cleaning..I Felt confident about their precautions. Highly Recommend. Drew

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff every time I go. — David G.

Awesome staff every time I go.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Darrell and Janet Gillman — Janet G.

I’d rate you a 10 out of 5!! With my lifetime history fear of dentists, YOU ALL are exactly what I need!!! You all are highly skilled and dedicated yet warm and calming! You’re great!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Trustworthy and skilled. Will no... — Robin C.

Great dentist. Trustworthy and skilled. Will not push to do unneeded work.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always happy with the service, professional... — Joanie B.

I'm always happy with the service, professionalism, know-how, kindness, and friendliness at Dr. Freidank's office. I have been a patient there for around 30 years.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Richie Safren, Culpeper Va — Richard S.

The entire office at Freidank & Freidank are just awesome and make you comfortable and DR. Freidank is the finest!

Aug 31, 2020