StarStarStarStarStar I received an excellent cleaning, including my ... — Susan C.

I received an excellent cleaning, including my first time untrasonic plaque remover. It decreased the amount of scaling which was a definite plus for me. Dr. Freidank did his homework the day before he saw me by reviewing my chart. He's thorough and conservative. I've been a patient since 1975 and I continue to feel cared about.. The front desk staff is friendly, too..

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office people great dentist — Frank B.

Great office people great dentist

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The person that cleaned my teeth was exceptiona... — Keather G.

The person that cleaned my teeth was exceptional and probably the best I have every had. Kudos to her.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Janet Gillman — Janet G.

Dedicated professionals, efficient and friendly! We’ve been going there for about 15 years!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and dental hygienists. Offic... — Bernis C.

Fantastic dentist and dental hygienists. Office staff is friendly and welcoming.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and owner are very friendly and h... — Roy S.

All the staff and owner are very friendly and helpful.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing experience! Friendly, careful... — Brian C.

Always an amazing experience! Friendly, careful, and informative!!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and they have always been courteous ... — Judy J.

Nice staff and they have always been courteous and attentive to my needs. I mostly just have needed routine cleaning.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! — Rachel M.

Best dental care! This office is by far the most personable and caring I have ever been to.Happy to have found this office.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Attentive and competent dental care for reasona... — Allen M.

Attentive and competent dental care for reasonable fees. (I don't offer unsolicited recommendations for professional services; otherwise, I would give a higher rating above).

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Kilburn F.

Dr Freidank is an excellent dentist and has been taking care of my family for over ten years

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally treated and experienced good res... — William L.

Professionally treated and experienced good results - if you really like dental work done with Novocaine.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Deborah T.

This is a great practice. Have been going to Them for many years. Very nice offices too and friendly and caring staff. Highly recommend this practice.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist — Jerry C.

Dr. Freidank has served me and my family for 20 years. The quality of service remains top notch!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Excellent cleaning by Patty... — Terry M.

Very professional. Excellent cleaning by Patty and care by Dr. Freidank.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service. — Philip S.

Very happy with the service.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The women working at the office are friendly an... — Sharon S.

The women working at the office are friendly and accommodating to our needs.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Fear All Gone — Lynn F.

If you are one of those people who fear getting your teeth cleaned or getting numbed for dental work, fear no more. I am a new patient to this practice and found that Dr. Freidank and his staff are amazing at what they do! They have a very calm, family-oriented approach--everyone there is very friendly and caring. This week I had to have a filling on each side of my mouth and NEVER felt the needle, yet both procedures were painless and quick. I have the greatest confidence in him to keep my teeth and gums healthy and am actually looking forward to going back for regular check ups.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and his staff are outstanding. the... — Robert P.

Dr. Freidank and his staff are outstanding. they were able to get me in and take care of my dental issue at the very last minute. That why I recommend his office to friends and family.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to this practic... — Frank P.

My family and I have been going to this practice for nearly 20 years the reason being that we have been very satisfied with the care and professionalism we have received.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am humbled to be their patient - an Awesome t... — Millie R.

I am humbled to be their patient - an Awesome team they All are!!! Thanks Dr. Freidank, my tooth feels great!!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is my most favorite hygienist! Always hap... — Carol F.

Patty is my most favorite hygienist! Always happy and able to converse at ease. Dr Christian is gentle and most efficient in his examinations. The receptionist is capable and willing to work out a conflict of appointments. Happy to go to the dentist as an adult!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly from appointment to of... — Barbara F.

Everything went smoothly from appointment to office visit. The office staff was professional and friendly. Dr Chris gave me options for my dental work. I value his opinion and trust his judgment.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is incredible! Very patient and gentle — Suzann S.

Patty is incredible! Very patient and gentle

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and his staff are fantastic.  — Michael B.

The Dr and his staff are fantastic. Not only are they highly skilled but also very kind.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean facility, always on time.... — Melissa M.

Friendly staff, clean facility, always on time.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Been going to it for years. — Deborah T.

Great practice. Been going to it for years.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and welcomin... — Rebecca K.

Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. And, the quality of service is extremely high from the cleaning to the check-up. It’s a great place!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for ov... — Ellie S.

I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for over 40 years and would not think of going anywhere else.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist of over 25 years retired and I was l... — Joni J.

My Dentist of over 25 years retired and I was left searching to find another. After suffering through many bad experiences I went to Dr Friedank. Hallelujah! I have been with this practice for years and highly recommend them to everyone who asks.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Freidank and assistant  — Sarah B.

Dr.Freidank and assistant helped me adjust to a comfortable position and a pain free repair that was complicated. They were very helpful, considerate and skilled in their work.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental services — Phillip A.

My family and I have been receiving dental services for over twenty years. We have received nothing but the best professional and courteous services over the years. I would not hesitate to recommend any needing quality dental service.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called for an appointment ,because I broke a ... — Ruthellen M.

I called for an appointment ,because I broke a piece of a tooth off. "Could I come Thursday morning , just for a quick look, Well to my surprise, the tooth was fixed and I was on my way home in an hour. I didn't have to go back. Thank you Dr. Chris

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is excellent. Dr. Freidank is excellent.... — Elmer J.

Patty is excellent. Dr. Freidank is excellent. Could not find any dental any better than Freidank.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Freidank & Freidank Dental Practice is like... — Roger S.

The Freidank & Freidank Dental Practice is like having a complete Dental Crew as part of your family. Not only is everyone friendly, and knows your name, but it almost like your the only Patient they have, that because of the personal attention that is afforded to all Patients. Dr. Chris and his Staff makes one look forward to their next Dental appointment !! Thx Freidank & Feidank, D.D.S. Sincerely, Rog

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience!! — Timothy W.

Very pleasant experience!! I’m not a big go to the dentist person, but Dr. Freidank and his staff made this trip a great experience. I would highly recommend to any friend or colleague!!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not scared of going to the dentist any more! — Janet P.

Dr. Freidank has been my dentist for many years now, I think he is not only an excellent dentist but cares about his patients. I used to be nervous about dental work, based on childhood experiences, but now just have to remind myself that it isn't going to hurt,

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Friendly atmosphere and make y... — Richard S.

Excellent staff! Friendly atmosphere and make you feel comfortable in everyway. Dr Friedank is the best.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — James S.

Always a good experience.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and his staff are always so welcom... — Erica G.

Dr. Freidank and his staff are always so welcoming and friendly. I always feel comfortable and safe with their decisions because they are so meticulous when it comes to their work.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks, prompt and excellent service,  — James H.

Nice folks, prompt and excellent service,

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had sudden pain and called for help and they to... — Karl Y.

Had sudden pain and called for help and they took care of me within several hours

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley B.

Dr. Freidank and staff are very personable.If you need specialized services, Dr. Freidank will collaborate with that specialists for best results

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank P.

The F&F, D.D.S. staff has always been very courteous and professional and can be counted on to clearly explain what procedure is going to be done and why. I enjoy the confidence of knowing they have my best interest in mind.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Comment: I don't know whether this was good or... — Allen M.

Comment: I don't know whether this was good or bad, but the cleaning I received by the dental hygienist did not seem as vigorous or thorough as most of the cleanings I've received in the past. Also, although I did not ask, I did not receive any unsolicited feedback about the state of my dental hygiene. In addition, the hygienist had obvious head cold symptoms while she was working on patients. The office seems to be continually undergoing renovations although, from what I could see, it was in very good condition to start with.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional at the sa... — Ellie S.

Everyone is friendly and professional at the same time. They make you feel like family and that always relieves a lot of stress if going to the dentist makes you stressful.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Availability of appointment was perfect. Exam... — Edward H.

Availability of appointment was perfect. Exam and cleaning was painless. Follow up appointment is timely.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly personnel — Pamela F.

Great service and friendly personnel

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, pleasant and helpful. — Derre F.

Everyone is so nice, pleasant and helpful.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars Excellent Service and attention — Mark R.

Five Stars Excellent Service and attention

Jan 10, 2019