StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and his staff. Dr.  — Elizabeth-Ann G.

Love this dentist and his staff. Dr. Chris and his staff displays great concern over the comfort of their patient during their visits, I never have felt overwhelmed or really nervous in Dr. Chris's office. The Hygienist (Patty) is one of the best I have in cleaning my teeth. All the staff at Dr. Freidank's office are great and after all these years, I look forward to going to the dentist. It took me a long time to find a dentist that I really liked and showed great consideration and concern for his patients! You guys Rock, don't change a thing!!!!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in Manassas — Deborah B.

Everyone is always so friendly, never have to wait long before being seen. Patty is the best hygienist ever and Dr, Freidank is knowledgeable, caring and makes sure that every procedure is explained and done without pain.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr,. Friedank and his staff! The family... — Dakota S.

We love Dr,. Friedank and his staff! The family feeling is present at every visit and every interaction!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and the work provided on cl... — Rosemary L.

Everyone is so nice and the work provided on cleaning my teeth was great.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional staff — James E.

Pleasant, professional staff

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service , served with a smile  — Tim L.

Great service , served with a smile

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly efficient service and nice office... — Karl Y.

Very friendly efficient service and nice office too

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for 40... — Ellie S.

I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for 40 years. I have never been treated better. Everyone is so caring and you immediately, when walking in the door, feel welcome and in good hands. The personal touch goes a long way.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist (Susan) was excellent. I was anticipa... — Nathan K.

Hygienist (Susan) was excellent. I was anticipating a great deal more pain/discomfort during my cleaning; because of my lengthy absence from a dentist chair... but it was one of the most "pleasant" cleanings I think I've ever experienced. ( and I know she had her work cut out for her )

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Dr. Freidank for several years now an... — Patricia M.

I've seen Dr. Freidank for several years now and I would recommend him.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The last visit was one of the best, the cleanin... — Betsy M.

The last visit was one of the best, the cleaning was done efficiently, and in a very timely manner.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good location; easy to schedule an appointment,... — Peggy L.

Good location; easy to schedule an appointment, even in an emergency; pleasant office staff.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly when I come in. ... — Elana R.

Everyone is always so friendly when I come in. Patty is so good at cleaning my teeth, Thank you to everyone!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Freidank dental practi... — Nancy R.

I have been going to the Freidank dental practice for quite a few years and am very satisfied with the treatment received there from everyone. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking great dental care.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward J.

I always had certainty that Freidank gave exceptional dental care.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Diane Reimers — Diane R.

Our family has had the Friedanks caring for our teeth for over 30 years. Always very professional, prompt and excellent care.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a cleaning, but I was also having... — Keather G.

I went in for a cleaning, but I was also having issues with my bottom partial as it was loose. Dr. Friedank fixed the issue and I am very happy with the results.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Patty!! She's very gentle and has such an ... — Jenny I.

Love Patty!! She's very gentle and has such an upbeat personality :)

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Janet Gillman & Mr. Keather Darrell Gillman) — Janet G.

Your dental staff members are the BEST! Pleasant, very helpful, kind, and a welcome to see when we come in. After an appt on Friday at Kaiser Permanente (our Medical Provider), my nurse told me how highly Dr. Freidank and Staff are with some of the Kaiser Employees who go there. I told her I wasn't surprised at all---we hear these positive comments from anyone we know who goes to Freidank Dental.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Last Visit — Jean K.

At my last visit I had a rather involved procedure. I was a bit nervous. Both Dr Freidank and his assistant did what they could to put me at ease. It was truly a painless operation that just took some time to complete. Both dental personnel were very patient , pleasant and professional in their interaction with me.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety Free Dentistry. — Fred B.

My hygienist, Patty, is the best! She has the surest and gentlest touch I have ever experienced at the hands of a Dental Hygienist! Dr. Chris is calm and professional and administers the least painful oral injections I've ever had!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am new in the area but Dr Freidank was highly... — James E.

I am new in the area but Dr Freidank was highly recommended by my niece and I was firtunwte enough to be seen quickly when a cancellation occurred. I broke a tooth and the temporary fix provided to me was excellent and the way ahead recommended pleases me.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time satisfied customer! — Raymond B.

I have been a patient of this office for more than 30 years and have always been very satisfied with the service I've received.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and well done  — Aida F.

Always on time and well done

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, efficient and timely — Kilburn F.

Great service, efficient and timely

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Drs Freidank since his father ... — Carol F.

Have been seeing Drs Freidank since his father was still with the world. Even now, we intend to stick with Christian as long as he and his staff are available.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good People and Excellent service. — Helena C.

Good People and Excellent service.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. I have been going for man... — Deborah T.

I love this practice. I have been going for many years. The staff and doctors are professional and friendly. Highly recommend this practice.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis F.

I have been going to Friedank and Friedank for decades! The waiting area is pleasant and well stocked with reading material, but I never have to wait long. The staff is professional and friendly and the dental assistants all take their time and are very thorough. Dr. Friedank and Dr. Kim are knowledgeable and skilled in their practice. I highly recommend them!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient with the practice since Dr. Bill... — Susan N.

Been a patient with the practice since Dr. Bill in Old Town so almost 40 years. However, last visit Dr. Chris cleaned my teeth and it was the quickest ever done. No cleaning performed on the inside of the teeth. Normal Hygienist not working day of appointment. She is very thorough and takes care to clean all the teeth.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

dilly dilly - Thanks for taking care of my chiclets!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like family! — Glenn K.

They treat you like family

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this practice for over 20 ye... — Kelly M.

I’ve been going to this practice for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for a long time and would... — Elaine F.

I have been a patient for a long time and would not go anywhere else.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Teresa G.

From the Receptionist to the Hygienist to the Dentist each and everyone absolutely outstanding in kindness and their professional abilities.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna C.

Very clean and professional staff on duty. Patty is the best hygienist! Thanks for taking great care of us!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Peggy B.

I have been a patient with Drs.Freidank & Freidank since the late 1970s and always look forward to my dental visits with them! They are the best dentists ever I have been a patient with Drs. Freidank & Freidank since the 1970s and always look forward to my trips to these wonderful dentists!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Freidank and Freidank , D.D.S. Is a wonderful d... — Kathy H.

Freidank and Freidank , D.D.S. Is a wonderful dental practice they have a way of making the patient feel relaxed and comfortable. Their dental work is over the top! I highly recommend this practice!

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very welcoming & professional! Quick ... — Imani H.

Staff was very welcoming & professional! Quick process to checking in!

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lillian O.

I enjoy going to the dentist - hard to believe but it is so because of you all.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip S.

Patty is a very good hygienist. Very personable. Makes me feel comfortable as she performs her work.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 stars not much to say. Im a new patient, but ... — Florina J.

4 stars not much to say. Im a new patient, but satisfief on the services provided.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the level of care I re... — Marilyn W.

I am very satisfied with the level of care I receive from Dr. Freidank and the hygienist Patty. I travel from Sterling to continue with this practice for my dental care. When I consider finding a dentist closer to where I live, I decline to do so as long as I am able to drive the distance at my age.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

I had a cleaning and it was done in a timely fashion and it was a great experience as usual.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidank and staff are very kind and courteo... — Jennifer G.

Dr Freidank and staff are very kind and courteous. The care that I have received has been excellent. When having an emergency, they made time in the schedule to see me that day and continued to follow up with my care. They also made extra efforts to coordinate with my insurance companies.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Consultation and Exam — Gabriel S.

The front desk staff, assistant, and Dr. Freidand were all very polite and professional. This was our first visit for our young son, and we were put at ease quickly with the idea of using a Family Dentist instead of a Pediatric Dentist based on Dr. Freidank's knowledge, rapport, and presentation of his thoughts on a treatment plan for our son.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service ! My family and I have been p... — Thelma C.

Excellent service ! My family and I have been patients for over 30 years.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chris Freidank knows what he is doing.  — Howard M.

Dr Chris Freidank knows what he is doing. He spent more time on this one tooth problem I have than I thought he should. He said he wanted the job to be done right because it was his work and he wanted to know it was done RIGHT!!

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Practice  — Dianne B.

Awesome staff! I have deep rooted apprehension from dental visits as a child, but not any more. They are very gentle and professional! I rarely ever have to wait prior to appointments.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellie S.

I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for over 30 years and can't imagine going anywhere else.

Jan 5, 2018