StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah B.

This dental practice is a very clean, polite one with highly skilled dentists and assistants. They respond to emergency needs and are always polite and responsive. An Appt. can be made on line which makes it nice. The dental work done in my case has always been just the best. Both Dr. Kim and Dr. Freidank are excellent. Thank you.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason D.

Dr. Kim is great about ensuring your comfort while working on your teeth.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank you for the awesome care ... — Bruce K.

I would like to thank you for the awesome care you have given me for all the years I have been coming to you. You always explain, very clearly, what you are going to do. When you do the work, you are very meticulous and make sure everything is perfect before you are finished. I would ,also, like to thank Misty , who does an incredible job as your assistant.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient at Freidank & Freidank ... — Rebekah C.

I've been a patient at Freidank & Freidank for many years. The dentists & staff are always so nice, always concerned, so professional, making me feel completely comfortable. So thankful for all of them and the great work they do.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT PRACTICE! — Edward H.

My last visit was excellent. The extraction was the best I have experienced. The doctor and assistant were compassionate and explained everything beautifully. I recommend this practice for all dental needs.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comment — Luan T.

I was very happy with Dr. Freidank and the way he was approaching my problems.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the doctors at Freidank & Freidank! — Sangeeta P.

Love all the doctors at Freidank & Freidank!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring.....appreciate the personal attenti... — William C.

Very caring.....appreciate the personal attention

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt with no waiting. Courteous and ver... — Elaine F.

Very prompt with no waiting. Courteous and very professional.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris is very caring to me when he complete... — Ann V.

Dr. Chris is very caring to me when he completes the work I need I have very sensitive teeth and he has manage to get the work done comfortably

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Arrival — Jean K.

I am always greeted in a friendly and welcoming manner and told if I should continue on to the exam room or sit briefly in the waiting room. There are current newspapers and magazines as well as a TV in this attractive, well appointed room. Stays here are never long.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley W.

This is my first dentist office consistently as an adult. Have been with them for 6-7 years now. I love this place and the staff. My son now comes here as well. We always feel welcomed!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jay F.

I have been coming here since the early 90's and have had perfect teeth my whole life.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .  — George S.

The Doctor is very thorough and considerate. He tells you what he can do and he does it.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Edward H.

My dental hygienist is the best I have experienced. I was seen on time by the doctor and follow up was scheduled flawlessly.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm still a fairly new patient, but I've been f... — Allen M.

I'm still a fairly new patient, but I've been favorably impressed with this dental practice in all respects.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy B.

I'm one of those rare people who looks forward to "a trip to the dentist". I have been a patient with Freidank & Freidank for over 40 years. They have kept my smile bright and healthy for many years.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist!  — Linda W.

I have seen Dr. Kim several times now and am very impressed. She is very knowledgeable, patiently explains things to me so in ways I can understand, and is especially gentle in my mouth. Talked my husband into going and now he totally agrees and we are so grateful we found Doctors Kim & Freidank.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 20 years!  — Celia C.

I have been going here for 20 years!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this dental office for near... — Frank P.

I've been coming to this dental office for nearly 17 years simply because the folks, all around, are not only competent but also have a true caring attitude. It's good to know that I'm in good hands with the f&f dental team.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You. — George F.

I have always found Dr. Freidank, Dr. Kim and their staff extremely helpful and professional in all of my treatments. They are excellent at putting the patient at ease during the dental procedure.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly dentist and staff. Wo... — Carol C.

Professional and friendly dentist and staff. Would highly recommend.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Thelma C.

I have been a patient of this office since the 1974. I have always received excellent service.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and caring. — Rosemary L.

Everyone is so friendly and caring.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody does it...helps people understand who... — Carol F.

Everybody does it...helps people understand who and what services are available.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me in on the same day tha... — Michelle H.

They were able to get me in on the same day that I called and were able to give me a diagnosis that day!!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and knowledgeable team.  — Peggy L.

Efficient and knowledgeable team.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office was great! Couldn't of chosen a bett... — Nancy C.

The office was great! Couldn't of chosen a better dentist. Everyone is very caring, nice & happy! :D

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been here 3 times now and everyone is so... — Sherrie F.

I have been here 3 times now and everyone is so friendly.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Virginia ! — James C.

Best Dentist in Virginia !

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and all the staff at Freidank ... — Elizabeth-Ann G.

Love this office and all the staff at Freidank & Freidank DDS! Dr. Chris and his staff makes their patients comfortable and puts them at ease. No one likes going to the dentist, but at Freidank & Freidank, I don't mind it as much as I used to and know that this office will doing everything in their power to keep me as comfortable and pain free as possible.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very caring and took the time ... — Keather G.

My hygienist was very caring and took the time to remove all of the plack from my teeth. For this I am happy and grateful. Also, she took extra time to complete the cleaning, as I usually find place with my tongue that are hidden, but not this time.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah B.

Very professional,talented, courteous staff . Excellent dentist and clean environment .

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! They are courteous, friendly, and mos... — Janet G.

5 stars! They are courteous, friendly, and most of all thorough at dental procedures.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is the most gentle yet thorough heigenist... — Julie S.

Patty is the most gentle yet thorough heigenist I've ever been to!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, helpful and corteous.... — Beatrice C.

Everyone is professional, helpful and corteous.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has always been courteous and helpful... — David H.

The staff has always been courteous and helpful. The dentists are great. Have been a patient for years and never had any problems with promptness, professionalism, or work they have done on my teeth.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent dental care.  — Elmer J.

Always excellent dental care.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I could have used FEWER reminders to premedicat... — Mary-Ruth C.

I could have used FEWER reminders to premedicate...

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring, professional and pleasant staff. — Kathryn D.

I have been going to this office since 1998 and always appreciate how pleasant and professional all of the staff is. They are a very caring group and would and have recommended them to others over the years.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and friendly staff — Glenda L.

Great office and friendly staff. I have the highest level of confidence in this office.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The technician was painless and thorough. — William L.

The technician was painless and thorough.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit. Friendly, straight forward and se... — James M.

First visit. Friendly, straight forward and seemingly competent. Will be returning for followup work.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Freidank and Freidank for 15 y... — David H.

I have been with Freidank and Freidank for 15 years and they have been the best Dentist office ever for me. Friendly, accommodating, respectful and always give me a reminder call about my appointments.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David E.

Super team you guys have! Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous professional service  — Tim L.

Courteous professional service

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!  — Rachel M.

First dental office that makes me feel like a person not a number. Awesome team! I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental work — Terry J.

I have been going to Friedank and Friedank for years. They are great dentists and really know what they are doing.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Georgia was great and thorough with cleaning. D... — Richard L.

Georgia was great and thorough with cleaning. Dr Kim was also very thorough . Staff very friendly...check in check out very good

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, less painful than ever — Sue P.

Excellent service, less painful than ever

Mar 4, 2017