StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind and understanding with ... — Deborah S.

Very professional, kind and understanding with exceptional patient/ doctor rapport.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly professional service — Gus N.

Excellent friendly professional service

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and patient  — Peter O.

Dr. Freidank and staff are always great when I come for a checkup or dental work. They explain everything that will be done and there are never any surprises.

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, love all my visits — David G.

Great team, love all my visits

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and courteous. — Carol G.

Very professional, friendly, and courteous.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team.... from receptionist to the exi... — Roger S.

Wonderful team.... from receptionist to the exit with the doctor, excellent.... Patty is the best!!!!

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Jessica B.

I have been seeing Dr. Freidank since I was young and his office has always been clean, processional, and excellent.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty B.

why do you think I keep coming back Good service friendly people to deal with Smile on all of the faces

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Likely and have many times. — Elmer J.

Likely and have many times.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest pack of dental personnel in Manassa... — Carol F.

The nicest pack of dental personnel in Manassas VA

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great Doctor. — Ted Z.

Great people and great Doctor. Been with them for over 45 years.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer since 1996. Excellent de... — Ruth T.

I have been a customer since 1996. Excellent dental care.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone great and very efficient.  — Elaine F.

Everyone great and very efficient.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with my appointments. — Patricia A.

I'm always pleased with my appointments.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Request Patty! — William B.

I've been a patient here for years. My first visit was the first visit I made to any dentist's office in many many years. The staff there all treated me with respect and kindness instead of the stern chiding I was nervously expecting. My hygienist is quite simply the best and though conversations are, for obvious reasons, one sided she does turn the chore of a visit for cleaning into something a little more enjoyable.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and the staff are great!  — Kathleen L.

Dr. Freidank and the staff are great! You can tell the really care about their patients and their dental health.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist is Great  — Patricia M.

I didn't wait long. My teeth were cleaned and polished. Dentist did exam and asked if I had questions. Dentist is great.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Service — Peter O.

I have a very professional experience every time I go for a checkup. The service has been great.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend this practice. — Deborah T.

Very good care. Recommend this practice. Been a long time patient.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank got me in as a new patient on very... — Robert H.

Dr. Freidank got me in as a new patient on very short notice when I broke a tooth.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — James S.

Always a good experience. Dr Freidank explains what is needed and keeps me informed as the work is being done. His staff is courteous and helpful.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry D.

Very Awesome goes above and beyond

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Great dentist! Very compassionate... — Angela L.

Great office! Great dentist! Very compassionate and patient.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is caring and helpful. — Kathleen P.

The entire staff is caring and helpful.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is a great dentist. — Virginia C.

I think that Dr. Freidank is a very efficient, honest dentist and does a great job. He is very friendly and because I am hearing impaired takes his time explaining things to me. He showed me in advance what things would cost so I could decide if it would be o'k to go ahead with what he was going to do. Also is staff is the greatest and very friendly. Thank you so much.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice with likable and compe... — Catherine M.

This is a great practice with likable and competent staff. I trust Dr. Freidank and appreciate the way he takes care of my teeth proactively.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  — Stacie G.

Everyone in Dr. Freidank’s office is very friendly and nice. Patty is kind and gentle. I’ve had a traumatic experience in the past that makes going to the dentist a challenge for me. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Freidank and Patty! Thank you so much!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Marilyn W.

I am entirely satisfied with Dr. Freidank and his staff for my dental needs. I am always treated with respect and I feel that I receive excellent treatment for my dental needs.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are professional, friendly and take pride... — Deborah R.

Staff are professional, friendly and take pride in their work. Dr. Freidank is great, he takes time to help you understand what the plan is and why it is needed.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Whether I have an emergency or just regular car... — Ellie S.

Whether I have an emergency or just regular care, Dr Freidank and his staff are always there for me. I would not go anywhere else.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like a second home. You know that they re... — Anneliese J.

Feels like a second home. You know that they really care about you.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around!  — Tamara B.

Best dentist around! Always available whenever I need him.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Easy Appointment! Taken in on time and resolved... — Sterling R.

Easy Appointment! Taken in on time and resolved two minor issues and out within thirty minutes. Maybe my easiest visit to the dentist.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience seeing Dr. Friedank. ... — Paul B.

Always a great experience seeing Dr. Friedank. His staff is very knowledgeable and and I would recommend any of my friends to see him if they were looking for a dentist.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff makes all ... — Sharon H.

Excellent service and friendly staff makes all the difference thank you

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Laura did the cleaning this time,  — Howard M.

Laura did the cleaning this time, she was gentle, proficient, and professional. I felt comfortable while she did what I was their to get done.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Almost pain free cavity filling was great. Dr. ... — Deborah S.

Almost pain free cavity filling was great. Dr. Freidank is a skilled and caring dentist.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from everyone. — Elaine F.

Great service from everyone.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to you office for many years ... — Julian R.

I have been going to you office for many years and it has always been excellent service far beyond my expectations. Continue the superb service and professionalism. Thanks

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Teresa G.

From the time you walk in the door to the time you lwalk out the door, every person is so friendly, professional and kind with everything that is done.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patients — Sharlene H.

We have been patients here for over 15 years and have never had a bad visit. Staff is attentive and accommodating. Highly recommend if you are looking for a provider.

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and friendly and so easy ... — Rosemary L.

Everyone is so polite and friendly and so easy to talk to.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia A.

I am always happy with all my appointments.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patty, your Dental Hygienist, is a Super Heroine ! — Roger S.

Patty, your Dental Hygienist, is extremely approachable, not to mention Knowledgeable & Professional ... Great Dental Practice !!

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice in Manassas — Mattie C.

Great dental office. Efficient office staff, great doctor Chris, and the best hygienist around Patty.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have a very little relation with the Dentist... — Valerie S.

I have a very little relation with the Dentist. He is somewhat impersonal.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time and efficent personnel.  — James F.

On time and efficient personnel.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice  — Peter O.

Always very pleasant and professional every time I visit.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice!! — Dianne B.

The Best dental practice! Patty (hygienist) is gentle yet very thorough. Dr. Freidank is awesome, he also has a gentle tough, &is very professional. The whole team is so friendly & kind! Highly recommended by my entire family.

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Richie Safren — Richard S.

The entire team is awesome

Mar 5, 2022