StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and highly recommended! Everyo... — Paul B.

Great experience and highly recommended! Everyone was very professional and explained everything to me with total clarity. I had a lot of anxiety going in for my first appointment (I have always had fear of regular dental care), but they were able to assuage any fears I may have.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie C.

I cracked my tooth 1st thing in the morning and the office staff was very helpful in finding an afternoon appt for me. Dr. Freidank temporarily fixed it until i was able to get an appt for a crown.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU — James H.

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Maureen C.

Very friendly and very good job cleaning my teeth

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the Freidank team! — Elizabeth-Ann G.

I just love the Freidank team, I have tried many of different dentist offices and I was not happy with the service they provided, completely different with Dr. Freidank! As long as I need dentistry, Freidank will be my go to!!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patty the hygienist is wonderful. — Lynn F.

Patty the hygienist is wonderful.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I generally don't make recommendations ... — Dexter F.

I generally don't make recommendations of this type. I would share that I have been a satisfied customer and Freidank & Freidank is convenient and certainly worth a look.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. — Jerry P.

Friendly, professional service.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.Mark Reimers.. — Diane R.

From father to son our family has received excellent care over the years. Now they are being attentive to our 80 plus year-old-mouth. Very prompt appointments, clean office.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. — Kathleen P.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff. Love it ! My whole ... — Aida F.

The best dentist and staff. Love it ! My whole family is going using his services for 12 years now and we are very happy with all what they provide.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very competent and professional office. Highl... — Gary O.

A very competent and professional office. Highly recommended!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

Friendly and professional staff. Immaculate office and a significant attention to detail with respect to dental services

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very happy with all my appointments... — Patricia A.

I am always very happy with all my appointments.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don M.

The staff, as well as Dr. Freidank, was courteous, friendly, and very competent. They frequently expressed concern about my comfort and well-being.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Freidank & Freidank is always frien... — Joanie B.

Everyone at Freidank & Freidank is always friendly, kind, and professional. They go out of their way to make the patient feel comfortable. Dr. Freidank and his staff are knowledgeable and skilled at their professions.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and his great staff... — Nancy O.

Dr. Freidank and his staff are so nice and competent in all that they do. I think Dr. Freidank does a remarkable job in selecting a wonderful support staff.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanings with Patty are a Breeze, painless, fr... — Roger S.

Cleanings with Patty are a Breeze, painless, friendly & my teeth feel Great !!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and helpful by all I met during ... — James F.

Very organized and helpful by all I met during my appointment.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and personable staff, and I was well t... — Rachel F.

Friendly and personable staff, and I was well taken care of.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent friendly reasonable c — Samuel C.

Competent friendly reasonable cost

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent friendly reasonable c — Samuel C.

Competent friendly reasonable cost

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar INCREDIBLE! — Peggy L.

Dr. Chris did an INCREDIBLE job repairing my broken tooth. He and his assistant worked together like a well-oiled machine, and in no time I was like new again. I can't thank them both enough!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed and appreciated the professional... — William G.

I have enjoyed and appreciated the professional service by your practice.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful for this dental office.  — Dorothy O.

So grateful for this dental office. Very compassionate as they manage your dental needs. Would highly recommend Dr. Freidank's.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Zero wait time - didn't even get to sit down. ... — Don M.

Zero wait time - didn't even get to sit down. Hygienist was thorough. Dentist offered a solution to an implant issue and will be scheduling a follow-on appointment to resolve the issue. Overall this was a very pleasant experience.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional folks in the business and... — Richard S.

The most professional folks in the business and family oriented too!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Friedank is ver... — Kathleen P.

Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Friedank is very good and I would recommend him to anyone.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Freidank & Freidank, D.D.S .is an Outstanding D... — Roger S.

Freidank & Freidank, D.D.S .is an Outstanding Dental Office !!, Everyone's friendly, they explain any new procedures, and they really try to accommodate your special requests for convenient appoint times ... it a Family kind of Place !!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol F.

Have been our dental practitioner since we moved to Manassas. Patty and Dr. Freidank are the best.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidank is very professional, knowledgeable... — Janice R.

Dr Freidank is very professional, knowledgeable and kind. Hi assistand Misty is outstanding. Thank you

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Under COVID, everything was on time and was ver... — Kendall C.

Under COVID, everything was on time and was very professional.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy visiting with all the wonderful personnel... — Sharon S.

Enjoy visiting with all the wonderful personnel who support this office. Efficient and friendly.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized service — Gus N.

Great personalized service

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the the friendly people. — William C.

I like the the friendly people.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job k — Samuel C.

Great job keep up the great work

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, effecient — Jeffrey S.

Professional, friendly, efficient

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and knowledgeable.  — Michael W.

Staff very professional and knowledgeable.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good people and great service. Would recommend... — Charles S.

Good people and great service. Would recommend.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara L.

Dr. Freidank and his staff are great - very friendly, professional, and good at what they do.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar professional. — Sheila G.

always professional and friendly and great at their job

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Roy Beckner — Roy B.

Dr. Freidank has been my dentist for over 20 years.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found a Dentist! — Joni J.

I have been going to this practice since being recommended years ago and I am very happy. Highly recommend this practice to anyone. I have never had dental issues in the past but now am experiencing bleeding of my gums. Don’t know what I would do without them. Everyone at the practice is amazing from front desk to practitioners.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office — Annette P.

Friendly office and I got a good cleaning and the dentist was very nice

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and very trustworthy — Bill S.

Wonderful service and very trustworthy

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Progressional, efficient and courteous service — Karl Y.

Progressional, efficient and courteous service

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great and people were so nice a... — Paul B.

Everything went great and people were so nice and professional. I look forward to my next visit and would definitely recommend Dr Friedank to friends and family!

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very friendly and listened to... — Coni J.

The hygienist was very friendly and listened to my concerns. She made a great impression. The dentist was friendly and knowable. Emailing me the paperwork for a first time patient was so helpful and saved time when I arrived. Looking forward to my next visit in six months.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at every visit! — Peter O.

Great service at every visit!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Freidank is great. I love the staff... — Patricia M.

I think Dr. Freidank is great. I love the staff. I would definitely recommend this practice.

Nov 13, 2020