StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Dr. Freidan... — David E.

I always have a great experience at Dr. Freidank's office. Patty is such a pleasant person and really takes her time with the care she provides. It's a nice feeling to know you're in good hands with Dr. Freidank and his entire staff!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidank was professional and quick. — Kilburn F.

Dr Freidank was professional and quick. He explained what he was doing and asked if I had any questions. I felt as though he was genuinely cared.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane R.

Me personally plus family have been completely dependent upon your dental services for over 25 years. THANK YOU

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment with you guys is always enter... — Carol F.

Every appointment with you guys is always entertaining! Glad you were recommended to us 12 years ago!

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt and Courteous Emergency Service — Allen M.

After one of my crowns broke loose, Dr, Freidank saw me the same afternoon and re-cemented the broken crown back onto my broken tooth. Unfortunately, this break cannot be repaired, and the re-cemented crown broke off again when I bit into my dinner less than three hours later.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly personnel. — Sharon S.

Efficient and friendly personnel.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leona D.

Was very concerned when a tooth broke off. Thanks to Dr Freidank he came up with a solution to my problem, and I was very pleased.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are professional and takes care of their ... — Michael W.

Staff are professional and takes care of their clients.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient is pleased — William L.

I have been going to this dentist practice for over 47 years now and continue to get excellent service.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR Freidank is the best and staff is too! — Richard S.

DR Freidank is the best and staff is too!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is awesome. Last time I went before this ... — Kathy M.

Patty is awesome. Last time I went before this time I had a terrible experience with the hygienist but she isn’t there anymore. The rest of the staff is amazing and my family has been going there since we moved to Virginia 15 years ago.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentist more than 20 ... — Patricia A.

I have been going to this dentist more than 20 years and highly recommend him and his practice.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff. — Sterling R.

Excellent dentist and staff.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon M.

Efficient, client-friendly and cost-effective.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Son like father simply Grea — Samuel C.

Son like father simply Great

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant. Great dental service... — Terry D.

Professional and pleasant. Great dental service, including filing the insurance claims - never a problem! :-) My family and I have been customers for many years.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for 30+ years and have alwa... — Kelly M.

I’ve been a patient for 30+ years and have always been happy with Dr. Freidank and his staff.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and Courteous Service... — Allen M.

I always receive professional and courteous service, and the dental facilities and clean and up to date.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar thanks to all for good care — Jean K.

It's always a pleasant experience seeing Patty for my teeth cleaning. She's always so friendly and positive and puts me at ease. Additionally, it was really very nice of Dr Christian to let me come back for the repair of my tooth. It was really sharp and having to negotiate around it was going to be uncomfortable. I surely appreciate his letting me come right back for the fix. He and Misty could have had an early day but very thoughtfully took care of my problem instead. Special thanks to them both.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can be fun. — Ralph S.

Dr. Freidank and his entire office staff make me feel far more comfortable than I probably deserve! Needless to say, the dental work is excellent and has allowed me to continue enjoying corn-on-the-cob.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea M.

Friendly and caring team.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is great. — Patricia M.

Dr. Freidank is great. He really makes you feel comfortable. I was recommended to him by a good friend. Glad she did.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice that I have been goin... — Deborah T.

Wonderful dental practice that I have been going to for many years. First was cared for by Freidank the father and now the son. Very caring and gentle hygienists. Friendly and respectful front office staff. Very nice and clean and pleasant office.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Friedank was very gracious and thorough in ... — William L.

Dr. Friedank was very gracious and thorough in his examination of my tooth root issue. He diagnosed the problem and went about doing what was needed to stop my pain. I was very happy he was able to work me in so quickly.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and practice — Catherine M.

Excellent dentist. You don’t have to worry about being constantly pressured to buy expensive elective treatment. However you can completely trust that your teeth will be taken care of to the best that modern dental practice has to offer. Low key, up to date and caring suits me well.

Apr 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 40 years and hav... — Ellie S.

I have been a patient for over 40 years and have been 100% satisfied with all aspects of this practice. It really is a family affair and everyone is truly made to feel a part of this wonderful family.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice ... Professional, E... — Roger S.

Outstanding Dental Practice ... Professional, Efficient, Economical ... not to mention, Very Qualified & Knowledgeable in all Dental issues !!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and thorough — Dean H.

very professional and thorough

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent support on visits and scheduling — Mark R.

Excellent support on visits and scheduling

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and caring during my last ... — Rosemary L.

Everyone was so nice and caring during my last visit having 2 teeth filled.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff. Everyone is caring and ... — Kathleen P.

Love the entire staff. Everyone is caring and supportive.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough Cleaning I've ever had..Staff & D... — Andrew E.

Most thorough Cleaning I've ever had..Staff & Doctor were Exceptional & Professional & Genuinely Friendly. Highly Recommend.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It could not be better. — Earl O.

Treatment and consideration, communication and professionalism, are excellent. Everyone in this practice is friendly and helpful. It could not be better.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental practice with the three C's.'s — Nancy O.

Dr Friedank and staff are very comforting, competent and customer service oriented.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa G.

As always, very warm and friendly.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and courteous service — Maria P.

Excellent and courteous service

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Freidanks have been our family dentist for ... — Robin C.

The Freidanks have been our family dentist for years. Chris Freidank is excellent. He is very honest and does not do unnecessary work. I just had an excellent cleaning from Deb.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nathan B.

I was very Pleased with the Service Provided to me from the Receptionist, Cleaning(Dawn), to Dr. Freidank.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Truly Satisfied Client!! — Sharon M.

I have been a very satisfied client of Dr. Freidank's dental pratice for many years. The staff is always very courteous and helpful, quick to respond to my requests for information. As for the treatment services I am extremely pleased with my dental hygenist, Patty, who is very thorough and gentle!! I much prefer the more personal touch that I get with this practice as opposed to what I previously experienced with one of those chain dental services.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Chris and his team is the greatest! — Elizabeth-Ann G.

Dr.Chris and his team is the greatest! He is very sensitive to his patients during their treatment when restoring their teeth, or just in general of their care. His assistant and other staff are very professional and it's just a great place to go with any of your dental care.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional work and explaining in details wor... — Nabila F.

Professional work and explaining in details work needed and what is done

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank takes the time to explain. — Sterling R.

Dr. Freidank takes the time to explain procedures and answer questions. He is easy to discuss options and processes when I have questions. Like his father, he is gentle while doing his job.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really great service and friendly staff. Great... — Russell S.

Really great service and friendly staff. Great hygienist!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt & professional: — Roy B.

Always prompt & professional:

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior appointmentHelpful staff  — Betty B.

Superior appointment Helpful staff

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and excellent staff. M. Miler — Lee M.

Great Service and excellent staff. M. Miler

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. Good service and answers question... — James S.

Always great. Good service and answers questions.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jargon — Nancy O.

Your dental jargon is not always clear in a layman's view.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely professional.and ... — Durwin B.

The entire staff is extremely professional.and knowledgeable. They talk you through all procedures giving you a sense of comfort and confidence..

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Stacy P.

Friendly and efficient, professional staff. Dr. Freidank is precise and skilled. He and his staff do an excellent job on my and my family's teeth.

Jan 24, 2020