StarStarStarStarStar Good , efficient service  — Tim L.

Good , efficient service

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the state, hands down. ... — Suzann S.

Best dental practice in the state, hands down. Very patient and good with patients with dental anxiety.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Steven W.

Dr. Freidank is one of the best dentist I have ever been to. He is knowledgeable and does an outstanding job. His staff is always very friendly and polite. I hightly recommend him

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Freidank & Freidank is by far one of the best d... — Sharon M.

Freidank & Freidank is by far one of the best dental practices that I've utilized. Unlike the chain dental centers Freidank & Freidank maintains that personable, client-oriented atmosphere of yesteryear. You know that you're not just one of a number with this dental practice!! The staff at F&F are friendly, and they go out of their way to try and make the dental experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend that you give Freidank & Freidank a try when seeking dental care.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. Very comfortable. No... — Joseph M.

Great dentist and staff. Very comfortable. Not pushy.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional and courteous. — Michael W.

Staff are very professional and courteous.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Patty and Dr. Freidank for my 6 month che... — Keith I.

I saw Patty and Dr. Freidank for my 6 month check up...wonderful as always!!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is very knowledgeable and professi... — Jacob R.

Dr. Freidank is very knowledgeable and professional. I always know I am in good hands with him. I trust in his judgement and recommended work to be done.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Dr. Freidank. — Patricia M.

Always great to see Dr. Freidank.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience. Short await time. F... — Peggy L.

Another great experience. Short await time. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Excellent services.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Freidank has been my Dentist for over 15 years ... — Cameron D.

Freidank has been my Dentist for over 15 years and I've always been very satisfied with them

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda S.

Dr. Freidank is very knowledgeable honest and patient.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist  — Rachel M.

Friendly staff members and awesome dentist and hygienist.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring knowledgeable dentist and kind gentle hy... — Janet G.

Caring knowledgeable dentist and kind gentle hygienists!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and Dr. Freidank took me in ... — Durwin B.

I had an emergency and Dr. Freidank took me in right away. The hold staff is very professional and make you feel comfortable. I high recommend this group to anyone

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Freidank — Deborah P.

I like Dr.Freidank and everyone is very nice.He’s very gentle and that means a lot since I’m always nervous.I also have family that go there.I saw his dad many years ago when my kids were small and he was the best.Like father,like son!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Marciano W.

First appointment and they eased my nerves quickly. They are friendly and professional.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chris has my full confidence as his Dad did.He... — Samuel C.

Chris has my full confidence as his Dad did. He didn’t even hurt me Great Job Sam Cahoon

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for ov... — Ellie S.

I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for over 20 years. I have always been more than satisfied with everything about the practice. You could not ask for anything better and everyone has been wonderful. There would be absolutely nothing I would change.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was really great... — Robert S.

Everyone there was really great. It was my first visit, so I just had a cleaning and x-rays, but the overall treatment I had there made me very enthusiastic about going back. So far, all the good things I read about this practice couldn't be more true.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and great staff. — Terry M.

Great cleaning and great staff.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for going on 9 years. Patty... — Carol F.

Have been a patient for going on 9 years. Patty is a very good hygienist with a sweet personality. Dr. Chris is an excellent person and always great to see him.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We appreciate the nice office staff overall and... — Esther M.

We appreciate the nice office staff overall and helpfulness of everyone.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional and great staff — Gus N.

Very professional and great staff

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris has been my dentist for 25+ years. I... — Jay F.

Dr. Chris has been my dentist for 25+ years. In that time I've never had any problems there and I have always gotten compliments on my teeth.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Christian Freidank  — Deborah T.

I have been going to this practice for over 20 years. Always professional and friendly and keep up with latest technology or refers you it. A nice homey atmosphere. Highly recommend this practice.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Sarah M.

Welcoming entrance, great customer service and professional staff. I am pleased to have found this dental office, where I feel comfortable while they’re working on my teeth.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience! — Rebecca K.

I always feel very confident that if I have a problem it will be taken care of in a professional way. I’ve gone to Freidank and Freidank for many years and wouldn’t even consider anyone else! From the front desk on entry thru the cleaning, until I leave, my experience is a very positive thing!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dentist — Jerry C.

After over 15 years with Dr Friedank the service and professionalism is still impeccable! I can't imagine having another dentist.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It has been over 30 years with this practice st... — Patricia A.

It has been over 30 years with this practice starting see the father who had his office in old town Manassas

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidank and Patty are a great team! — Anna C.

Dr Freidank and Patty are a great team!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! Dr. Freidank is very caring to... — Cheryl H.

Awesome dentist! Dr. Freidank is very caring toward his patients.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional care. Wouldn't go anywhere e... — Brian H.

Great professional care. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles V.

Always a good experience for many years

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. Never try to sell you unneces... — Donna D.

Friendly service. Never try to sell you unnecessary services.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Day F & F !! It's such a pleasure to see D... — Roger S.

Good Day F & F !! It's such a pleasure to see Dr. Chris, Patty and the whole staff, that I actually look forward to my periodic Dental Appointments !! Mom will be in Wednesday !!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Freidank for 46 years.... — Lisa H.

I have been going to Dr. Freidank for 46 years. I will never change.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidank was absolutely wonderful. This was ... — Veronica P.

Dr Freidank was absolutely wonderful. This was my best experience with a dentist in my entire life. I’ve had two crowns and over 30 fillings (genetically rotten teeth) and have never had a better experience with fillings. He is incredibly kind and dedicated to making the entire experience as smooth as possible. The scheduling was a bit tight (as with all doctors trying to make ends meet) but he made the time to make sure I was taken care of. I highly recommend Dr Friedank.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long story short, my long life dentist went awo... — James R.

Long story short, my long life dentist went awol and needed to find a new one, I tried one in Vienna va whos practice is a joke, only trying to extort as much money out of you as they can, then after a few days of researching health grades, I decided to give freidank a try and what a great choice that was! He is my new life long dentist,,, everybody in this practice is very welcoming, the assistant that I had and the dr have very good bedside manners. Fully recommend this practice to anybody.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and beautiful offices — Michael H.

Very professional and beautiful offices

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and his staff are very courteous a... — Angela R.

Dr. Freidank and his staff are very courteous and friendly.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last cleaning experience was PERFECT! — Sterling R.

My last cleaning experience was PERFECT!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the efficiency of the appo... — Brian S.

I was impressed with the efficiency of the appointment and found everyone to be very friendly!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star State-of-the-art and affordable general dentist... — Allen M.

State-of-the-art and affordable general dentistry with excellent customer service.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring dental hygienist. Firs... — Edward H.

Professional and caring dental hygienist. First good fluoride treatment I have had.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack M.

Dr. Chris does not rush, he takes his time and makes sure it is done perfectly.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I had to be at a dentist this is the place I... — Charles G.

If I had to be at a dentist this is the place I would want to be. All around a very good experience.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry — Lawrence C.

I feel very satisfied with the quality of dentistry at Freidank & Freidank. My previous dentist that I use to go to before Freidank was very pushy and like to recommend unneeded services. I never feel that way at Freidank. I always get quality care. Thank you, Larry Cook

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmen P.

I am very satisfied with Dr. Freidank and his very efficient staff. They are always cheerful and answer all questions. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a qualified dental group.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist compared to others that I use... — Gary C.

Excellent dentist compared to others that I used previously.

Jun 10, 2018