StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is caring and professional. — Kathleen P.

Entire staff is caring and professional.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They practiced All the safeguards.  — Ted Z.

They practiced All the safeguards.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A note from a satisfied customer. — Manuela C.

The visit was as enjoyable as a dental appointment/cleaning can be. Everyone was very friendly and caring.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and his staff are both professiona... — George F.

Dr. Freidank and his staff are both professional and friendly. I appreciate the genuine and upfront approach with out any attempt to up-sell services in anyway. Dr. Freidank’s work is excellent.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff & Dentist — Andrew E.

I was stressed out & agitated over going with Covid 19 pandemic...They had everything sanitized & gave me a peroxide mouthwash to B4 Cleaning..I Felt confident about their precautions. Highly Recommend. Drew

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff every time I go. — David G.

Awesome staff every time I go.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Darrell and Janet Gillman — Janet G.

I’d rate you a 10 out of 5!! With my lifetime history fear of dentists, YOU ALL are exactly what I need!!! You all are highly skilled and dedicated yet warm and calming! You’re great!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Trustworthy and skilled. Will no... — Robin C.

Great dentist. Trustworthy and skilled. Will not push to do unneeded work.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always happy with the service, professional... — Joanie B.

I'm always happy with the service, professionalism, know-how, kindness, and friendliness at Dr. Freidank's office. I have been a patient there for around 30 years.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Richie Safren, Culpeper Va — Richard S.

The entire office at Freidank & Freidank are just awesome and make you comfortable and DR. Freidank is the finest!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In these trying times, Dr Freidank takes every ... — William T.

In these trying times, Dr Freidank takes every step to make you safe and comfortable returning to the dentist. They call you in from your car when they are ready for you, they take your temperature at the door, all staff ware masks, and everything is clean and disinfected. Aside for their efforts to protect you from Covid-19, Dr. Freidank is a skilled and caring dentist. I have been going to him for over 15 year and he is the most skilled and competent dentists I have ever had.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The F&F Crew Misty & Patty — Roger S.

Between Misty & Patty, going to see the Dentist couldn't be more pleasant !!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff here are very polite and friendly. Gr... — Robert P.

All staff here are very polite and friendly. Great bunch of people.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DENTIS AND ALL PEOPLE IN THE OFFICE ARE VERY NI... — Josephine Q.

dentist AND ALL PEOPLE IN THE OFFICE ARE VERY NICE PLEASANT AND GOOD

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is the absolute best  — Deborah B.

Dr. Freidank is the best dentist and his staff are always friendly and courteous! Patty is the best hygienist too!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best if the best Dentist — Jerry C.

Dr. Freidank has serve me and my family members for nearly 20 years. The service has always been impeccable. Five star practice.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have found everyone very kind and accommodati... — Marlene G.

I have found everyone very kind and accommodating at the office. I appreciate the precautions taken for Covid.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome!!! Never a wait time, and the st... — Brian C.

Always awesome!!! Never a wait time, and the staff is amazing. Thanks guys!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always on time. — Durwin B.

Very professional and always on time.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Practice  — George F.

Everyone in the practice is the consummate professional. Dr. Freidank leads a solid team. No pressure, no up-selling just solid professional services.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine Y.

The staff makes you feel very comfortable, especially during the Covid-19 virus pandemic.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Friedank for over a decade and... — Raja R.

I have been with Friedank for over a decade and I have never had any issues with them. Clean, friendly and professional, just what you need and expect from a dentist.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don M.

Friendly, professional staff. Dental hygienist was particularly thorough and caring. Dr. Freidank was also thorough and caring. Excellent first impression of this dental practice.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really trust Dr Freidank’s decision with my o... — Joyce S.

I really trust Dr Freidank’s decision with my oral health(teeth) he’s a great dentist!!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kendall C.

As usual very professional and efficient.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Dr. Freidan... — David E.

I always have a great experience at Dr. Freidank's office. Patty is such a pleasant person and really takes her time with the care she provides. It's a nice feeling to know you're in good hands with Dr. Freidank and his entire staff!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidank was professional and quick. — Kilburn F.

Dr Freidank was professional and quick. He explained what he was doing and asked if I had any questions. I felt as though he was genuinely cared.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane R.

Me personally plus family have been completely dependent upon your dental services for over 25 years. THANK YOU

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment with you guys is always enter... — Carol F.

Every appointment with you guys is always entertaining! Glad you were recommended to us 12 years ago!

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt and Courteous Emergency Service — Allen M.

After one of my crowns broke loose, Dr, Freidank saw me the same afternoon and re-cemented the broken crown back onto my broken tooth. Unfortunately, this break cannot be repaired, and the re-cemented crown broke off again when I bit into my dinner less than three hours later.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly personnel. — Sharon S.

Efficient and friendly personnel.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leona D.

Was very concerned when a tooth broke off. Thanks to Dr Freidank he came up with a solution to my problem, and I was very pleased.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are professional and takes care of their ... — Michael W.

Staff are professional and takes care of their clients.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient is pleased — William L.

I have been going to this dentist practice for over 47 years now and continue to get excellent service.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR Freidank is the best and staff is too! — Richard S.

DR Freidank is the best and staff is too!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is awesome. Last time I went before this ... — Kathy M.

Patty is awesome. Last time I went before this time I had a terrible experience with the hygienist but she isn’t there anymore. The rest of the staff is amazing and my family has been going there since we moved to Virginia 15 years ago.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentist more than 20 ... — Patricia A.

I have been going to this dentist more than 20 years and highly recommend him and his practice.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff. — Sterling R.

Excellent dentist and staff.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon M.

Efficient, client-friendly and cost-effective.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Son like father simply Grea — Samuel C.

Son like father simply Great

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant. Great dental service... — Terry D.

Professional and pleasant. Great dental service, including filing the insurance claims - never a problem! :-) My family and I have been customers for many years.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for 30+ years and have alwa... — Kelly M.

I’ve been a patient for 30+ years and have always been happy with Dr. Freidank and his staff.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and Courteous Service... — Allen M.

I always receive professional and courteous service, and the dental facilities and clean and up to date.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar thanks to all for good care — Jean K.

It's always a pleasant experience seeing Patty for my teeth cleaning. She's always so friendly and positive and puts me at ease. Additionally, it was really very nice of Dr Christian to let me come back for the repair of my tooth. It was really sharp and having to negotiate around it was going to be uncomfortable. I surely appreciate his letting me come right back for the fix. He and Misty could have had an early day but very thoughtfully took care of my problem instead. Special thanks to them both.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can be fun. — Ralph S.

Dr. Freidank and his entire office staff make me feel far more comfortable than I probably deserve! Needless to say, the dental work is excellent and has allowed me to continue enjoying corn-on-the-cob.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea M.

Friendly and caring team.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is great. — Patricia M.

Dr. Freidank is great. He really makes you feel comfortable. I was recommended to him by a good friend. Glad she did.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice that I have been goin... — Deborah T.

Wonderful dental practice that I have been going to for many years. First was cared for by Freidank the father and now the son. Very caring and gentle hygienists. Friendly and respectful front office staff. Very nice and clean and pleasant office.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Friedank was very gracious and thorough in ... — William L.

Dr. Friedank was very gracious and thorough in his examination of my tooth root issue. He diagnosed the problem and went about doing what was needed to stop my pain. I was very happy he was able to work me in so quickly.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and practice — Catherine M.

Excellent dentist. You don’t have to worry about being constantly pressured to buy expensive elective treatment. However you can completely trust that your teeth will be taken care of to the best that modern dental practice has to offer. Low key, up to date and caring suits me well.

Apr 13, 2020