StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley B.

Dr. Freidank and staff are very personable.If you need specialized services, Dr. Freidank will collaborate with that specialists for best results

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank P.

The F&F, D.D.S. staff has always been very courteous and professional and can be counted on to clearly explain what procedure is going to be done and why. I enjoy the confidence of knowing they have my best interest in mind.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Comment: I don't know whether this was good or... — Allen M.

Comment: I don't know whether this was good or bad, but the cleaning I received by the dental hygienist did not seem as vigorous or thorough as most of the cleanings I've received in the past. Also, although I did not ask, I did not receive any unsolicited feedback about the state of my dental hygiene. In addition, the hygienist had obvious head cold symptoms while she was working on patients. The office seems to be continually undergoing renovations although, from what I could see, it was in very good condition to start with.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional at the sa... — Ellie S.

Everyone is friendly and professional at the same time. They make you feel like family and that always relieves a lot of stress if going to the dentist makes you stressful.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Availability of appointment was perfect. Exam... — Edward H.

Availability of appointment was perfect. Exam and cleaning was painless. Follow up appointment is timely.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly personnel — Pamela F.

Great service and friendly personnel

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, pleasant and helpful. — Derre F.

Everyone is so nice, pleasant and helpful.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars Excellent Service and attention — Mark R.

Five Stars Excellent Service and attention

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and the entire staff are all wonde... — Dianne B.

Dr. Freidank and the entire staff are all wonderful!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Diane R.

Greatly appreciate your professional yet personal dental care.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would gladly refer someone — Scott H.

I would gladly refer someone

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family  — Michelle P.

We have had all our dental care done with Dr. Freidank over the past 20 years. We are glad to be part of the “family”.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, personable, and timely service! — Brian S.

Excellent, personable, and timely service!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Content — Shelia C.

I have bee coming to Freidanks since 1988 (. Father now son. Most satisfied

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Dentist and the Best Staff  — Alex S.

Dr. Chris Freidank is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He is skilled and an expert at identifying dental problems and addressing them with the latest state of the art techniques. His fillings and crowns are the best quality. His dental professional Misty is also the best of the best — friendly and knowledgeable and highly skilled. His front desk staff is also professional, efficient and friendly. One small criticism is that they used to have a very nice middle-aged front desk lady who was a credit to their practice and who was the consummate professional — always friendly and represented the office in a dignified way. Now there is a younger Latina woman at the front desk who was unprofessional during my last visit. She openly showed her disapproval of me with her unpleasant facial expressions and by the disapproving tone of her voice. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Freidank for several years and this was the first time anything like this happened. It’s a shame because the rest of the front desk staff is at the highest standard, and the front desk is the face of the practice, so it’s not a good reflection of the other outstanding staff when one bad apple spoils the experience.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personnel and professionalism. — Jeffrey S.

Small practice but excellent personnel and professionalism.... newly remodeled facilities

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for ov... — Ellie S.

I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for over 25 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else unless I didn't have a choice.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental staff, Dr. Chris and his team are... — Elizabeth G.

Great Dental staff, Dr. Chris and his team are very compassionate to their patients and very in tuned to trying to put their patients are ease. I would highly recommend this Dental Office.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in Manassas — Deborah B.

Warm wonderful folks at the front desk, Patty who is a superior hygienist and Dr. Freidank who is knowledgeable, kind, caring and professional.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Friedank for the last fe... — Lori A.

I have been seeing Dr. Friedank for the last few years and I have had the best experience with his office than any other dental practice. I’ve had some difficulty with my dental health and Dr. Friedank has been very helpful in assisting me to get the proper treatment.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Cynthia S.

This was my first visit to Dr. Freidank's office after being with my former dentist for over 20 years. I did quite a bit of research when looking to find a dentist in this area and was not disappointed. Hygienist Patty did a very good job of cleaning my sensitive teeth, causing no pain. Dr. Freidank was easy to talk to and gave informative comments on the health and condition of my teeth, answering all questions I had. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a dentist.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office is thoughtful and clear... — Earl O.

Everyone at your office is thoughtful and clearly explains things.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Opinion — Judith C.

Dr Friedanks office is always very courteous and helpful

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary L.

All were so nice and kind and a great job was done on cleaning my teeth.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is amazing. — Kimberly B.

Going to the dentist is never something I look forward to. But when the team is full of amazing people, it definitely helps your experience be a good one. Everyone from the receptionists to the dentist are all very nice and friendly. I highly recommend Mr. Freidank and his team.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and support staff. — Rachel M.

Great dentist and support staff.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for calling my daughter, Brenda, rega... — Audrey M.

Thank you for calling my daughter, Brenda, regarding some concerns she had expressed to me regarding her visit. Your call was well received, but came as a complete surprise since I had not informed her that I had spoken with your office regarding these concerns. Basically, she repeated very positive comments about your staff, but it appears that she was expecting a "more warm and fuzzy" mannerism in your comments about the dental work needed. Brenda recently made a career change and "costs" are now a high priority for her. I reassured her of the quality of your dental service. She also knows, if needed, financial assistance from me is also available. However, your phone call gave us another opportunity to revisit her concerns and I believe this helped to relieve her concerns.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good , efficient service  — Tim L.

Good , efficient service

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the state, hands down. ... — Suzann S.

Best dental practice in the state, hands down. Very patient and good with patients with dental anxiety.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Steven W.

Dr. Freidank is one of the best dentist I have ever been to. He is knowledgeable and does an outstanding job. His staff is always very friendly and polite. I hightly recommend him

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Freidank & Freidank is by far one of the best d... — Sharon M.

Freidank & Freidank is by far one of the best dental practices that I've utilized. Unlike the chain dental centers Freidank & Freidank maintains that personable, client-oriented atmosphere of yesteryear. You know that you're not just one of a number with this dental practice!! The staff at F&F are friendly, and they go out of their way to try and make the dental experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend that you give Freidank & Freidank a try when seeking dental care.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. Very comfortable. No... — Joseph M.

Great dentist and staff. Very comfortable. Not pushy.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional and courteous. — Michael W.

Staff are very professional and courteous.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Patty and Dr. Freidank for my 6 month che... — Keith I.

I saw Patty and Dr. Freidank for my 6 month check up...wonderful as always!!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is very knowledgeable and professi... — Jacob R.

Dr. Freidank is very knowledgeable and professional. I always know I am in good hands with him. I trust in his judgement and recommended work to be done.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Dr. Freidank. — Patricia M.

Always great to see Dr. Freidank.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience. Short await time. F... — Peggy L.

Another great experience. Short await time. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Excellent services.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Freidank has been my Dentist for over 15 years ... — Cameron D.

Freidank has been my Dentist for over 15 years and I've always been very satisfied with them

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda S.

Dr. Freidank is very knowledgeable honest and patient.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist  — Rachel M.

Friendly staff members and awesome dentist and hygienist.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring knowledgeable dentist and kind gentle hy... — Janet G.

Caring knowledgeable dentist and kind gentle hygienists!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and Dr. Freidank took me in ... — Durwin B.

I had an emergency and Dr. Freidank took me in right away. The hold staff is very professional and make you feel comfortable. I high recommend this group to anyone

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Freidank — Deborah P.

I like Dr.Freidank and everyone is very nice.He’s very gentle and that means a lot since I’m always nervous.I also have family that go there.I saw his dad many years ago when my kids were small and he was the best.Like father,like son!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Marciano W.

First appointment and they eased my nerves quickly. They are friendly and professional.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chris has my full confidence as his Dad did.He... — Samuel C.

Chris has my full confidence as his Dad did. He didn’t even hurt me Great Job Sam Cahoon

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for ov... — Ellie S.

I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for over 20 years. I have always been more than satisfied with everything about the practice. You could not ask for anything better and everyone has been wonderful. There would be absolutely nothing I would change.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was really great... — Robert S.

Everyone there was really great. It was my first visit, so I just had a cleaning and x-rays, but the overall treatment I had there made me very enthusiastic about going back. So far, all the good things I read about this practice couldn't be more true.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and great staff. — Terry M.

Great cleaning and great staff.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for going on 9 years. Patty... — Carol F.

Have been a patient for going on 9 years. Patty is a very good hygienist with a sweet personality. Dr. Chris is an excellent person and always great to see him.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We appreciate the nice office staff overall and... — Esther M.

We appreciate the nice office staff overall and helpfulness of everyone.

Sep 21, 2018