StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Chris and his team is the greatest! — Elizabeth-Ann G.

Dr.Chris and his team is the greatest! He is very sensitive to his patients during their treatment when restoring their teeth, or just in general of their care. His assistant and other staff are very professional and it's just a great place to go with any of your dental care.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional work and explaining in details wor... — Nabila F.

Professional work and explaining in details work needed and what is done

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank takes the time to explain. — Sterling R.

Dr. Freidank takes the time to explain procedures and answer questions. He is easy to discuss options and processes when I have questions. Like his father, he is gentle while doing his job.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really great service and friendly staff. Great... — Russell S.

Really great service and friendly staff. Great hygienist!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt & professional: — Roy B.

Always prompt & professional:

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior appointmentHelpful staff  — Betty B.

Superior appointment Helpful staff

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and excellent staff. M. Miler — Lee M.

Great Service and excellent staff. M. Miler

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. Good service and answers question... — James S.

Always great. Good service and answers questions.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jargon — Nancy O.

Your dental jargon is not always clear in a layman's view.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely professional.and ... — Durwin B.

The entire staff is extremely professional.and knowledgeable. They talk you through all procedures giving you a sense of comfort and confidence..

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Stacy P.

Friendly and efficient, professional staff. Dr. Freidank is precise and skilled. He and his staff do an excellent job on my and my family's teeth.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Great staff! — Margaret S.

Great Dentist, Great staff!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent practice: professional, efficient, cl... — Allen M.

Excellent practice: professional, efficient, clean, and comfortable

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, always surpasses my expectat... — Brian S.

Excellent service, always surpasses my expectations!

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient service — Leona D.

Prompt and efficient service

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Freidank goes the extra mile to be sure our... — Maluhia E.

Dr. Freidank goes the extra mile to be sure our dental health is the best

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental service. — Gary C.

Dr Freidank has provided much better dental service than my previous dentist.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce S.

This is a wonderful and pleasant office to be a patient!!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Susan M.

I have and will continue to give Dr. Freidank and his office the highest praise and recommendation to others. I have been a patient for many years and I have no doubt I am receiving the best dental care available.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidbank and his staff are friendly and do... — Nicholas C.

Dr. Freidbank and his staff are friendly and do an excellent job of taking care of my teeth.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia R.

Have been a client for many years and happy with Dr. Chris and his staff.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar professional, very competent, friendly  — Jeffrey S.

professional, very competent, friendly

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly and took very... — Rosemary L.

Everyone was so nice and friendly and took very good care of me.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is tops! — Elizabeth-Ann G.

This dental office is tops! Dr. Chris is very caring when it comes to the comfort of his patients, Patty my hygienist is great and very caring also. The whole staff is very good at what the do, wouldn't trade this dentist and his staff for any in the Manassas area, and I can say, I have been to a few.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Freidank  — Deborah P.

Dr.Freidank is a very good dentist and definitely recommend him.He’s very gentle and makes sure you have no pain while he’s doing a procedure.All of the staff are very nice and friendly.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Courteous staff and the highest profession... — Joseph K.

Very Courteous staff and the highest professionalism from all.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris is very friendly, answers any questio... — William L.

Dr. Chris is very friendly, answers any questions I have, and does good work.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service , excellent employees , friendly ... — Tim L.

Great service , excellent employees , friendly atmosphere

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Freidank & Freidank, D.D.S. is a wonderful "No ... — Roger S.

Freidank & Freidank, D.D.S. is a wonderful "No Pain" Dental Office, the Staff & Doctors are Outstanding !! I'd recommend them to ALL !!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Janet Gillman — Janet G.

TOTALLY EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!!!!!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greatly surprised with the new person tha... — Keather G.

I was greatly surprised with the new person that performed my dental cleaning. She was great and listened to my requests to cover all of the questions and requests as I found them with my tongue. Much better than the previous person. I would recommend her to anyone that comes in for a teeth cleaning. Excellent professional.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very polite and professional.  — Michael W.

Staff very polite and professional.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Freidank — Deborah P.

Dr.Freidank is a great dentist and very gentle.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NIce office. Nice people.Honest. Quality work. — Terry D.

NIce office. Nice people.Honest. Quality work.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dental team. Great job timely and ... — Lee M.

What a great dental team. Great job timely and appreciate the direction for future assistance in dental direction.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care.  — Rachel M.

Best Dental care I have found. From front desk to dentist, I could not ask for better care.I actually hated going to dentist before I found this great office.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia S.

I experienced dental pain on Sunday and Dr. Friedank's staff was able to get me into the office Monday morning. Dr. Friedank carefully tried to find out the cause of the tooth's discomfort without creating more pain. After looking at previous x-rays and additional film taken in his office, he thought the pain may be due to nerve damage. He called a trusted endodontist and made an appointment for me. Dr. Friedank was on the right track, as I found out today (after a root canal). Thanks to Dr. Friedank, I am on the road to recovery...

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get your dental health care  — Lucia M.

It is a pleasant environment and no rush to get one out the door. The staff is always welcoming.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and nice  — Sarah L.

Everyone was very friendly and nice

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice. — Mary G.

The hygienist Romina was very friendly. She listened to my concerns and helped me with things I could try. She did a fantastic job on the cleaning and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. Dr. Friedank was very professional and made me feel comfortable with where I was with my overall dental health.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Freidank’s office since ... — Emma G.

I’ve been going to Dr. Freidank’s office since I was 6 years old. I love this office and all the staff. I now take my own children there, 7 and 9. I just recently had to take my daughter there to have a cavity filled and it was a great experience. She was nervous, of course as a 7 year old would be. She cried a little and was anxious for it to be over, but Dr. Freidank and his assistant Misti were awesome to her. They were very sweet and gentle with her. Misti couldn’t have been nicer to her. She was so sweet to her and kept reassuring her that she would be ok. I will never go to any other dentist office and I highly recommend this office to anyone!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and on schedule — Sharon S.

Efficient and on schedule

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph S.

Service: Excellent Office Decor: Bland (need some wall treatment)

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am hearing impaired and the staff treated me ... — Virginia C.

I am hearing impaired and the staff treated me with courtesy and kindness for the times I was unable to understand what they were saying. They stopped many times during the process to see if I was o'k. Very gentle people.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE — Carol F.

All staff from dentist to hygienist to receptionist are all great people.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the service, but the distance is a — James H.

I am happy with the service, but the distance is a bit much.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Suzi — Suzann S.

I must be the worst patient in the practice due to my dental anxiety, but Patty is so patient with me, and Dr. Freidank is gentle and understands. I have been a patient for 20 plus years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How to reduce the stress of dental care — Joanne M.

I appreciate the quiet low key atmosphere of this office and staff. Stress is minimized and the patient is the focus of this practice.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clean office, friendly staff no waiti... — Josephine Q.

Very nice clean office, friendly staff no waiting, very good dental work done in a timely manner,

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The practice offers competent, caring, and effi... — Allen M.

The practice offers competent, caring, and efficient dental care.

Aug 30, 2019