StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Patty and Christian are very p... — Robert M.

Great experience Patty and Christian are very professional and engaging

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is very detail and thorough. He's... — Shirley B.

Dr. Freidank is very detail and thorough. He's concerned about patient comfort during procedures.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in the door everyone i... — Teresa G.

From the minute you walk in the door everyone is very friendly and professional and makes you feel welcome and at ease.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been pleased with service for decades — Steven S.

I've been pleased with service for decades

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You always make it so I like coming to the dentist — Stephen K.

Always like coming to the dentist knowing you will help me and my teeth move forward TOGETHER. Thank you.

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and knowledgeable.  — Michael W.

Staff very professional and knowledgeable.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody loves going to the dentist, even if it's... — Peggy L.

Nobody loves going to the dentist, even if it's just for a routine cleaning. Whether it's my six-month checkup or I'm having a problem, Dr. Freidank and his assistants always do everything they can to put my mind at ease and make my appointments as quick and as painless as possible. Everyone is so friendly and really seem to care about their patients.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional! The staff are always frie... — Thelma C.

Always professional! The staff are always friendly and polite!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this office for over 30 years ... — Ted Z.

I have been with this office for over 30 years and they’ve always been excellent.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with my appointments  — Patricia A.

Always pleased with my appointments

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patti is an Outstanding Hygienist !! — Roger S.

Patti is an Outstanding Hygienist, she is friendly, knowledgeable, and very calming ... thx Patti !!

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind professional and patient with someone... — Deborah S.

Very kind professional and patient with someone like me who is claustrophobic. It was tough with so much work for them to do but they gave me a break and frequently asked me if I was ok which I really appreciated!

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received wonderful care by the st... — Jennifer G.

I have always received wonderful care by the staff members.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Richie SAFREN  — Richard S.

Best group, professional and friendly

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Karen G.

Very pleased with this practice on my first visit including all the staff, the hygienist and the dentist.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is the best! — Deborah B.

Patty is the only person I have ever had clean my teeth without making them so sore the next day. She understands how to work with sensitive teeth and gets them super clean without having to cause pain! I would highly recommend her to anyone who likes a gentle but thorough cleaning!

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Marilyn W.

I have been a patient in this dental practice since I moved to this area many years ago. I have been very satisfied with the services that I have received and I have no intention of leaving the practice.unless I find myself unable to get to Manassas. The distance from my home in Sterling VA, is problematic since I am no longer able to drive.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team, always takes great care of my nee... — David G.

Awesome team, always takes great care of my needs.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied... — Gary C.

Dr. Freidank is a huge improvement over the dentist I went to previously. He also keeps me informed much better and is gentle.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Robert  — Robert P.

Polite, professional and nice staff.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Freidank & Freidank DD... — Gail C.

I have been a patient of Freidank & Freidank DDS for 53 years. I would not dream of going anywhere else.

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind and understanding with ... — Deborah S.

Very professional, kind and understanding with exceptional patient/ doctor rapport.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly professional service — Gus N.

Excellent friendly professional service

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and patient  — Peter O.

Dr. Freidank and staff are always great when I come for a checkup or dental work. They explain everything that will be done and there are never any surprises.

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, love all my visits — David G.

Great team, love all my visits

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and courteous. — Carol G.

Very professional, friendly, and courteous.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team.... from receptionist to the exi... — Roger S.

Wonderful team.... from receptionist to the exit with the doctor, excellent.... Patty is the best!!!!

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Jessica B.

I have been seeing Dr. Freidank since I was young and his office has always been clean, processional, and excellent.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty B.

why do you think I keep coming back Good service friendly people to deal with Smile on all of the faces

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Likely and have many times. — Elmer J.

Likely and have many times.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest pack of dental personnel in Manassa... — Carol F.

The nicest pack of dental personnel in Manassas VA

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great Doctor. — Ted Z.

Great people and great Doctor. Been with them for over 45 years.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer since 1996. Excellent de... — Ruth T.

I have been a customer since 1996. Excellent dental care.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone great and very efficient.  — Elaine F.

Everyone great and very efficient.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with my appointments. — Patricia A.

I'm always pleased with my appointments.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Request Patty! — William B.

I've been a patient here for years. My first visit was the first visit I made to any dentist's office in many many years. The staff there all treated me with respect and kindness instead of the stern chiding I was nervously expecting. My hygienist is quite simply the best and though conversations are, for obvious reasons, one sided she does turn the chore of a visit for cleaning into something a little more enjoyable.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and the staff are great!  — Kathleen L.

Dr. Freidank and the staff are great! You can tell the really care about their patients and their dental health.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist is Great  — Patricia M.

I didn't wait long. My teeth were cleaned and polished. Dentist did exam and asked if I had questions. Dentist is great.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Service — Peter O.

I have a very professional experience every time I go for a checkup. The service has been great.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend this practice. — Deborah T.

Very good care. Recommend this practice. Been a long time patient.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank got me in as a new patient on very... — Robert H.

Dr. Freidank got me in as a new patient on very short notice when I broke a tooth.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — James S.

Always a good experience. Dr Freidank explains what is needed and keeps me informed as the work is being done. His staff is courteous and helpful.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry D.

Very Awesome goes above and beyond

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Great dentist! Very compassionate... — Angela L.

Great office! Great dentist! Very compassionate and patient.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is caring and helpful. — Kathleen P.

The entire staff is caring and helpful.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is a great dentist. — Virginia C.

I think that Dr. Freidank is a very efficient, honest dentist and does a great job. He is very friendly and because I am hearing impaired takes his time explaining things to me. He showed me in advance what things would cost so I could decide if it would be o'k to go ahead with what he was going to do. Also is staff is the greatest and very friendly. Thank you so much.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice with likable and compe... — Catherine M.

This is a great practice with likable and competent staff. I trust Dr. Freidank and appreciate the way he takes care of my teeth proactively.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  — Stacie G.

Everyone in Dr. Freidank’s office is very friendly and nice. Patty is kind and gentle. I’ve had a traumatic experience in the past that makes going to the dentist a challenge for me. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Freidank and Patty! Thank you so much!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Marilyn W.

I am entirely satisfied with Dr. Freidank and his staff for my dental needs. I am always treated with respect and I feel that I receive excellent treatment for my dental needs.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are professional, friendly and take pride... — Deborah R.

Staff are professional, friendly and take pride in their work. Dr. Freidank is great, he takes time to help you understand what the plan is and why it is needed.

Apr 29, 2022