StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and accurate. demonstrates conc... — Kilburn F.

Fast, efficient and accurate. demonstrates concern for his patients and works with you to solve challenges

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to this dentist for many yea... — Millie H.

We have been going to this dentist for many years, very happy with their expertise. Always on time, and diligent in the best professional practices.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tech did a great job and knows how to do it rig... — Lee M.

Tech did a great job and knew how to do it right. Dr. Friedank is a great dentist and my helper for 20 years. Lee Miller

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff.  — Terry M.

Great dentist and staff. Very excellent cleaning and detailed work.

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris is just as good as his dad. He had b... — Lisa H.

Dr. Chris is just as good as his dad. He had big, big shoes to fill but he did it. I would never go anywhere else so he better not sell the practice,pleeeeeze. And I did recommend two of my friend to him and they like him a lot.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Freidank.... — Paul B.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Freidank. Everything was great from start to finish and I would highly recommend Dr Freidankfor any specialized service.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Patty, is great - very gen... — Scott L.

My dental hygienist, Patty, is great - very gentle and thorough!

Dec 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I broke part of my crown and needed to be seen ... — Tamara B.

I broke part of my crown and needed to be seen immediately. There were no available appointments but they fit me in. Always nice to know that your dentist has your back!

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and his staff always provide profe... — Jerry P.

Dr. Freidank and his staff always provide professional and friendly service.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around! Great staff too! — Richard S.

Best Dentist around! Great staff too!

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar JMJ Very professional and considerate dental ex... — Barbara D.

JMJ Very professional and considerate dental experience. Highly recommend Dr. Freidank.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Highly Recommended  — John C.

Patty is the best. Focused and great attention to detail. Friendly and easily puts patients at ease.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am Happy with the service I obtained from Fri... — Keather G.

I am Happy with the service I obtained from Friedank.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Janet Gillman — Janet G.

Patti is and has been the BEST Hygenist I’ve ever had work on my teeth (& I’m in my middle 70,s)! She’s very thorough and detail oriented, she’s pleasant and understands my extreme teeth sensitivity. She’s gentle too and because I feel so confident in her work, I’m calm during my visit.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great staff. Dr. Freidank is ... — Patricia M.

Great dentist and great staff. Dr. Freidank is very thorough and always answers my questions.

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Practice — Deborah T.

Very nice practice. Pleasant surroundings, clean and cordial and happy staff. Dr. Freidank is professional and caring and friendly. Great practice. Highly recommend.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with up to date equipment Dr. F... — Sandra L.

I was impressed with up to date equipment Dr. Freidank used during my last appointment.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Marilyn W.

I have been a patient in this dentistry practice for many years and I am completely satisfied with the care I have received. I have and I would again recommend the practice to friends.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, would highly re — Terry D.

Everything was great, would highly recommend

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is very thorough and dedicated to ... — Shirley B.

Dr. Freidank is very thorough and dedicated to his work. He's always improving techniques and services to enhance practice.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental experience. Have been going for... — Lynn F.

Awesome dental experience. Have been going for years. Highly recommend.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for ma... — Lydia R.

I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for many years.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy going to the office! Atmosphere is... — Tamara B.

Always enjoy going to the office! Atmosphere is friendly, clean and professional! 😍

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist replaced a chip in my front tooth. ... — Leona D.

The dentist replaced a chip in my front tooth. He did an excellent job and you can't tell it was replaced.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is an excellent dentist and his st... — Jerry P.

Dr. Freidank is an excellent dentist and his staff is great, too.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience since I se... — Sheila G.

I have always had a great experience since I see freidank sine I was 3

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar CAN'T MISS DENTIST ! I left my previous place.... — Bill S.

CAN'T MISS DENTIST ! I left my previous place. At times, the other dentist would want to do "extra" items. This dentist just gives me the truth, no pressure for services. Patty is great for cleanings. Dr. Friedank is very easy to work with. He is short on talk but gets to the point on what is or is not necessary. The biggest thing - I TRUST HIM and his staff. He is not a commercialized dentist, just family owned from his father.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience coming in! Everyone i... — Paul B.

Always a great experience coming in! Everyone in the office is great and the office is spotless Dr Freidank is very compassionate and professional and I would recommend him to family and friends if asked!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest and friendly, patient and kind peop... — Teresa G.

The nicest and friendly, patient and kind people. Very professional in the care and explaining all procedures.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah P.

Dr.Freidank is very gentle and that’s what I like about him.The staff is very friendly.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia S.

My teeth always feel so clean when I leave Dr. Freidank's office. I have sensitive teeth, yet Dawn is able to get all the hard tartar off without the pain I have experienced with other hygienists. I have sent several friends to this office for dental care.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, modern office & up to date tech... — Shirley B.

Friendly staff, modern office & up to date technology used.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service , atmosphere  — Tim L.

Great Service , atmosphere

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I never have any problems and always happy when... — Patricia A.

I never have any problems and always happy when I come

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice hygienist and dentist. They are very ... — Rosana P.

Very nice hygienist and dentist. They are very professional.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Started on time and with technician and doctor ... — James F.

Started on time and with technician and doctor was done in an hour.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dentist — Jerry C.

Visits are not just about dentistry, it's like visiting family. Outstanding service and outstanding staff!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Very friendly and professional. — Dianna H.

Great office. Very friendly and professional.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are extremely good, no pain, very co... — Samuel C.

These guys are extremely good, no pain, very competent in fact i took a power nap while being treated. Keep up the Great work

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patty your Dental Hygienist, is a wonderful Den... — Roger S.

Patty your Dental Hygienist, is a wonderful Dental Representative, she's friendly, thorough, and very professional !! Thx F & F, D.D.S.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at a very reasonable price  — Peter O.

Always great service. Price is very reasonable and they accept the price guidelines of my insurance.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great here. — Stephen K.

My hygienist Dawn was great. Dana at the front answered all my questions and was super pleasant.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is the best hygienist I've ever even HEAR... — Sandra A.

Patty is the best hygienist I've ever even HEARD about. Sweet, funny, gentle, and thorough. I know this because my father was dentist. Dr. Freidank cares a lot about his patients, and puts a lot of thought into his treatment plans. And he discusses them with me! Win-win.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for over 20 years simply b... — Frank P.

I’ve been going here for over 20 years simply because the people are professionals and more than that - they’re very caring. Yes, I certainly will recommend those I know to go here.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Joe Dolansky Jr. — Joseph D.

It is always a great experience when visiting your practice. It is like a family actually. I have been using your services since your office was located in Old Town Manassas. It is great to make so many connections with all parties in your practice! Our conversations flow freely while there, which passes the time and drowns out the sounds of a dentist office you don't want to hear!!! Thanks for always being there for myself and my family!

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah B.

Thanks for great dentistry in a clean, friendly environment.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. Best I have ever had — Martha C.

Great cleaning. Best I have ever had

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel very competent and caring. — Sharon S.

Personnel very competent and caring.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional response to unscheduled event — William B.

Old cap and post came off while flossing. In spite of a jam packed schedule, Dr. Freidank booked me at the end of the following day. In spite of this being an "after hours" visit, Dr. Freidank and staff were pleasant, methodical and I never felt rushed.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful. They showed ... — Rosemary L.

Everyone was so nice and helpful. They showed an interest in what they were doing.

Jul 23, 2021