StarStarStarStarStar Freidank & Freidank, D.D.S. is a wonderful "No ... — Roger S.

Freidank & Freidank, D.D.S. is a wonderful "No Pain" Dental Office, the Staff & Doctors are Outstanding !! I'd recommend them to ALL !!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Janet Gillman — Janet G.

TOTALLY EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!!!!!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greatly surprised with the new person tha... — Keather G.

I was greatly surprised with the new person that performed my dental cleaning. She was great and listened to my requests to cover all of the questions and requests as I found them with my tongue. Much better than the previous person. I would recommend her to anyone that comes in for a teeth cleaning. Excellent professional.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very polite and professional.  — Michael W.

Staff very polite and professional.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Freidank — Deborah P.

Dr.Freidank is a great dentist and very gentle.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NIce office. Nice people.Honest. Quality work. — Terry D.

NIce office. Nice people.Honest. Quality work.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dental team. Great job timely and ... — Lee M.

What a great dental team. Great job timely and appreciate the direction for future assistance in dental direction.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care.  — Rachel M.

Best Dental care I have found. From front desk to dentist, I could not ask for better care.I actually hated going to dentist before I found this great office.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia S.

I experienced dental pain on Sunday and Dr. Friedank's staff was able to get me into the office Monday morning. Dr. Friedank carefully tried to find out the cause of the tooth's discomfort without creating more pain. After looking at previous x-rays and additional film taken in his office, he thought the pain may be due to nerve damage. He called a trusted endodontist and made an appointment for me. Dr. Friedank was on the right track, as I found out today (after a root canal). Thanks to Dr. Friedank, I am on the road to recovery...

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get your dental health care  — Lucia M.

It is a pleasant environment and no rush to get one out the door. The staff is always welcoming.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and nice  — Sarah L.

Everyone was very friendly and nice

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice. — Mary G.

The hygienist Romina was very friendly. She listened to my concerns and helped me with things I could try. She did a fantastic job on the cleaning and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. Dr. Friedank was very professional and made me feel comfortable with where I was with my overall dental health.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Freidank’s office since ... — Emma G.

I’ve been going to Dr. Freidank’s office since I was 6 years old. I love this office and all the staff. I now take my own children there, 7 and 9. I just recently had to take my daughter there to have a cavity filled and it was a great experience. She was nervous, of course as a 7 year old would be. She cried a little and was anxious for it to be over, but Dr. Freidank and his assistant Misti were awesome to her. They were very sweet and gentle with her. Misti couldn’t have been nicer to her. She was so sweet to her and kept reassuring her that she would be ok. I will never go to any other dentist office and I highly recommend this office to anyone!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and on schedule — Sharon S.

Efficient and on schedule

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph S.

Service: Excellent Office Decor: Bland (need some wall treatment)

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am hearing impaired and the staff treated me ... — Virginia C.

I am hearing impaired and the staff treated me with courtesy and kindness for the times I was unable to understand what they were saying. They stopped many times during the process to see if I was o'k. Very gentle people.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE — Carol F.

All staff from dentist to hygienist to receptionist are all great people.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the service, but the distance is a — James H.

I am happy with the service, but the distance is a bit much.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Suzi — Suzann S.

I must be the worst patient in the practice due to my dental anxiety, but Patty is so patient with me, and Dr. Freidank is gentle and understands. I have been a patient for 20 plus years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How to reduce the stress of dental care — Joanne M.

I appreciate the quiet low key atmosphere of this office and staff. Stress is minimized and the patient is the focus of this practice.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clean office, friendly staff no waiti... — Josephine Q.

Very nice clean office, friendly staff no waiting, very good dental work done in a timely manner,

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The practice offers competent, caring, and effi... — Allen M.

The practice offers competent, caring, and efficient dental care.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

Dr Freidank and his staff are the best and what you want out of a dental practice!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist. Awesome staff.  — Matthew W.

Dr. Freidank has been an amazing dentist. He definitely cares about his patients and always takes his time with everything he does. All of his assistants and staff are always helpful and extremely nice too.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Freidank & Freidank D.D.S. has become one of th... — Roger S.

Freidank & Freidank D.D.S. has become one of the paramount Dental Practices in the No. VA area. Their online systems of reminding patients of the upcoming appointments, along with post-treatment feedback, has matures their online system to a science. extremely easy & practical to use. I highly recommend Freidank & Freidank D.D.S. for your Dental Needs !!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, been goi... — Samora B.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, been going here for years.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing is Great,however the Office is too ... — Glenn K.

Every thing is Great,however the Office is too cold.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and friendly staff — Gus N.

Great professional and friendly staff

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — James S.

Always a good experience.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are fantastic — Chris M.

I've been going here for years and I've never had a problem. They are fantastic.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit and professional service. — Glenn R.

Always a great visit and professional service.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional service. The best in Nor... — Lee M.

Excellent Professional service. The best in Northern Virginia!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience. — Dexter F.

Always a positive experience.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is awesome! Almost my en... — Dianne B.

Everyone in the office is awesome! Almost my entire life I have had "Dentist Fear" due to horrible childhood experiences. I can tell you this practice is the best I have experienced and trust with my kids dental care. We have a really bad experience with the last dentist after the lead principal sold the practice and didn't tell the patients. Freidank was referred to us by the oral surgeon practice Surgical Arts several years ago and everyone has exceeded our expectations. THANK

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for over 30 ... — Patricia A.

I have been going to this practice for over 30 years and highly recommend this practice.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First filling was a great experience.  — Matthew W.

First filling was a great experience.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is absolutely amazing! Great rappport ... — Brian S.

The team is absolutely amazing! Great rappport with the everyone there! Really feel like they take care of me.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for ov... — Ellie S.

I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for over 35 years because of the professional and courteous service I have always received. They are not only a wonderful family, they make everyone else feel that they are a part of their family.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Bobbie R.

Very professional but also very personable.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experiences each and every time and... — Lydia R.

Outstanding experiences each and every time and I am a long time patient....over too many years to count. From my Dentist, the Hygienist, the Receptionist at the front desk...all are not only professional, but welcoming and make you feel like family.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and his associated were very kind ... — Keather G.

Dr. Freidank and his associated were very kind and helpful in the filling of my tooth and there was no pain other a pricking of the numbing needle.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is the absolute best  — Deborah B.

Dr. Freidank is the absolute best and his office staff are wonderful! I love Patty the hygienist too, she is thorough but gentle with my teeth.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal care and consideration top notch — Sharlene H.

Patty is such a doll. Treats and cares for you like a person. Very respectful and attentive. Ty!!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is the best dentist in Manassas. I... — Steven W.

Dr. Freidank is the best dentist in Manassas. I am very fortunate to have found auch an outstanding dentist

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your office to many of my Co... — Renee L.

I have recommended your office to many of my Co-workers

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have for a numerous amount of years enjoyed c... — Elizabeth-Ann G.

I have for a numerous amount of years enjoyed coming to this dental office, the staff is really friendly as well as Dr. Chris, he is very passionate in assuring that is patients are comfortable during their procedures in occurring very little pain if at all possible. For those who are afraid of the dentist and the procedures, I would recommend trying this Dental Office.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice — Robert P.

They are an excellent Dental Practice. Dr. Freidank is an outstanding dentist and if you need to be seen no ensures that it happens. Outstand group.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.First class treatment — William C.

Great service . First class treatment

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and they know what they are doin... — Michael C.

Friendly staff and they know what they are doing

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Freidank has been my dentist for a few years... — Patricia D.

Dr Freidank has been my dentist for a few years. He is good at what he does. The office personnel is also very nice

May 23, 2019