StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional service. The best in Nor... — Lee M.

Excellent Professional service. The best in Northern Virginia!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience. — Dexter F.

Always a positive experience.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is awesome! Almost my en... — Dianne B.

Everyone in the office is awesome! Almost my entire life I have had "Dentist Fear" due to horrible childhood experiences. I can tell you this practice is the best I have experienced and trust with my kids dental care. We have a really bad experience with the last dentist after the lead principal sold the practice and didn't tell the patients. Freidank was referred to us by the oral surgeon practice Surgical Arts several years ago and everyone has exceeded our expectations. THANK

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for over 30 ... — Patricia A.

I have been going to this practice for over 30 years and highly recommend this practice.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First filling was a great experience.  — Matthew W.

First filling was a great experience.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is absolutely amazing! Great rappport ... — Brian S.

The team is absolutely amazing! Great rappport with the everyone there! Really feel like they take care of me.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for ov... — Ellie S.

I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for over 35 years because of the professional and courteous service I have always received. They are not only a wonderful family, they make everyone else feel that they are a part of their family.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Bobbie R.

Very professional but also very personable.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experiences each and every time and... — Lydia R.

Outstanding experiences each and every time and I am a long time patient....over too many years to count. From my Dentist, the Hygienist, the Receptionist at the front desk...all are not only professional, but welcoming and make you feel like family.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and his associated were very kind ... — Keather G.

Dr. Freidank and his associated were very kind and helpful in the filling of my tooth and there was no pain other a pricking of the numbing needle.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is the absolute best  — Deborah B.

Dr. Freidank is the absolute best and his office staff are wonderful! I love Patty the hygienist too, she is thorough but gentle with my teeth.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal care and consideration top notch — Sharlene H.

Patty is such a doll. Treats and cares for you like a person. Very respectful and attentive. Ty!!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is the best dentist in Manassas. I... — Steven W.

Dr. Freidank is the best dentist in Manassas. I am very fortunate to have found auch an outstanding dentist

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your office to many of my Co... — Renee L.

I have recommended your office to many of my Co-workers

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have for a numerous amount of years enjoyed c... — Elizabeth-Ann G.

I have for a numerous amount of years enjoyed coming to this dental office, the staff is really friendly as well as Dr. Chris, he is very passionate in assuring that is patients are comfortable during their procedures in occurring very little pain if at all possible. For those who are afraid of the dentist and the procedures, I would recommend trying this Dental Office.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice — Robert P.

They are an excellent Dental Practice. Dr. Freidank is an outstanding dentist and if you need to be seen no ensures that it happens. Outstand group.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.First class treatment — William C.

Great service . First class treatment

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and they know what they are doin... — Michael C.

Friendly staff and they know what they are doing

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Freidank has been my dentist for a few years... — Patricia D.

Dr Freidank has been my dentist for a few years. He is good at what he does. The office personnel is also very nice

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received an excellent cleaning, including my ... — Susan C.

I received an excellent cleaning, including my first time untrasonic plaque remover. It decreased the amount of scaling which was a definite plus for me. Dr. Freidank did his homework the day before he saw me by reviewing my chart. He's thorough and conservative. I've been a patient since 1975 and I continue to feel cared about.. The front desk staff is friendly, too..

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office people great dentist — Frank B.

Great office people great dentist

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The person that cleaned my teeth was exceptiona... — Keather G.

The person that cleaned my teeth was exceptional and probably the best I have every had. Kudos to her.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Janet Gillman — Janet G.

Dedicated professionals, efficient and friendly! We’ve been going there for about 15 years!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and dental hygienists. Offic... — Bernis C.

Fantastic dentist and dental hygienists. Office staff is friendly and welcoming.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and owner are very friendly and h... — Roy S.

All the staff and owner are very friendly and helpful.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing experience! Friendly, careful... — Brian C.

Always an amazing experience! Friendly, careful, and informative!!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and they have always been courteous ... — Judy J.

Nice staff and they have always been courteous and attentive to my needs. I mostly just have needed routine cleaning.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! — Rachel M.

Best dental care! This office is by far the most personable and caring I have ever been to.Happy to have found this office.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Attentive and competent dental care for reasona... — Allen M.

Attentive and competent dental care for reasonable fees. (I don't offer unsolicited recommendations for professional services; otherwise, I would give a higher rating above).

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Kilburn F.

Dr Freidank is an excellent dentist and has been taking care of my family for over ten years

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally treated and experienced good res... — William L.

Professionally treated and experienced good results - if you really like dental work done with Novocaine.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Deborah T.

This is a great practice. Have been going to Them for many years. Very nice offices too and friendly and caring staff. Highly recommend this practice.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist — Jerry C.

Dr. Freidank has served me and my family for 20 years. The quality of service remains top notch!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Excellent cleaning by Patty... — Terry M.

Very professional. Excellent cleaning by Patty and care by Dr. Freidank.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service. — Philip S.

Very happy with the service.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The women working at the office are friendly an... — Sharon S.

The women working at the office are friendly and accommodating to our needs.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Fear All Gone — Lynn F.

If you are one of those people who fear getting your teeth cleaned or getting numbed for dental work, fear no more. I am a new patient to this practice and found that Dr. Freidank and his staff are amazing at what they do! They have a very calm, family-oriented approach--everyone there is very friendly and caring. This week I had to have a filling on each side of my mouth and NEVER felt the needle, yet both procedures were painless and quick. I have the greatest confidence in him to keep my teeth and gums healthy and am actually looking forward to going back for regular check ups.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and his staff are outstanding. the... — Robert P.

Dr. Freidank and his staff are outstanding. they were able to get me in and take care of my dental issue at the very last minute. That why I recommend his office to friends and family.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to this practic... — Frank P.

My family and I have been going to this practice for nearly 20 years the reason being that we have been very satisfied with the care and professionalism we have received.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am humbled to be their patient - an Awesome t... — Millie R.

I am humbled to be their patient - an Awesome team they All are!!! Thanks Dr. Freidank, my tooth feels great!!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is my most favorite hygienist! Always hap... — Carol F.

Patty is my most favorite hygienist! Always happy and able to converse at ease. Dr Christian is gentle and most efficient in his examinations. The receptionist is capable and willing to work out a conflict of appointments. Happy to go to the dentist as an adult!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly from appointment to of... — Barbara F.

Everything went smoothly from appointment to office visit. The office staff was professional and friendly. Dr Chris gave me options for my dental work. I value his opinion and trust his judgment.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is incredible! Very patient and gentle — Suzann S.

Patty is incredible! Very patient and gentle

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and his staff are fantastic.  — Michael B.

The Dr and his staff are fantastic. Not only are they highly skilled but also very kind.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean facility, always on time.... — Melissa M.

Friendly staff, clean facility, always on time.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Been going to it for years. — Deborah T.

Great practice. Been going to it for years.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and welcomin... — Rebecca K.

Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. And, the quality of service is extremely high from the cleaning to the check-up. It’s a great place!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for ov... — Ellie S.

I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for over 40 years and would not think of going anywhere else.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist of over 25 years retired and I was l... — Joni J.

My Dentist of over 25 years retired and I was left searching to find another. After suffering through many bad experiences I went to Dr Friedank. Hallelujah! I have been with this practice for years and highly recommend them to everyone who asks.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Freidank and assistant  — Sarah B.

Dr.Freidank and assistant helped me adjust to a comfortable position and a pain free repair that was complicated. They were very helpful, considerate and skilled in their work.

Mar 3, 2019