StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah B.

Thanks for great dentistry in a clean, friendly environment.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. Best I have ever had — Martha C.

Great cleaning. Best I have ever had

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel very competent and caring. — Sharon S.

Personnel very competent and caring.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional response to unscheduled event — William B.

Old cap and post came off while flossing. In spite of a jam packed schedule, Dr. Freidank booked me at the end of the following day. In spite of this being an "after hours" visit, Dr. Freidank and staff were pleasant, methodical and I never felt rushed.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful. They showed ... — Rosemary L.

Everyone was so nice and helpful. They showed an interest in what they were doing.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional friendly service and staff — Gus N.

Great professional friendly service and staff

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! — Brian C.

Always amazing!! Great staff, informative and pleasant.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...would recommend! — William C.

Great staff...would recommend!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidank and Patty are super professional wh... — Carol F.

Dr Freidank and Patty are super professional while being friends to my family in Manassas.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office - Patty makes the visit pl... — Deborah R.

Great Dentist office - Patty makes the visit pleasant.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Chris and his staff is the best I have run ... — Elizabeth-Ann G.

Dr, Chris and his staff is the best I have run across in all my years of trying different dentist, and with that said, I get my teeth checked and worked on if necessary on schedule with dreading going to the dentist.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Edward B.

As painful as some people may think the dentist may be, it’s always a positive experience and as painless as possible. Dr. Chris and all of his staff are awesome.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and have ... — Kelly M.

I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and have always been happy with the service provided! I love seeing Patty twice a year!

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient! — Glenda L.

I have had the good fortune of having Dr. Freidank as my dentist for a long time. He has taken care of my entire family. We trust his work completely. I have also been seeing the same hygienist Patty for years and am very happy with her as well.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly. — Kathleen P.

Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Over many years, this practice has provided app... — Joanne M.

Over many years, this practice has provided appropriate care and maintained a strong, capable, friendly, and non-threatening staff.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Same day appointment for hurting tooth. Treated... — Barry S.

Same day appointment for hurting tooth. Treated and long-term plan to address core issue discussed. Appreciate the rapid response and excellent care

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Janet A. Gillman — Janet G.

Excellent Hygenist work cleaning my teeth, Patti is pleasant and gentle with my very sensitive teeth. Dr. Freidank is the best! Thanks to him, I know why I get pain from cold water or foods and he prescribed Prevadent toothpaste that helps.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar JMJ Great Dental experience. — Barbara D.

JMJ Had a wonderful and professional experience with Dr Freidank and staff. Extra thanks to the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth, she did a grand job. I would highly recommend Dr Freidank and staff.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth T.

It’s always a positive experience.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank operates a first-rate dental pract... — Allen M.

Dr. Freidank operates a first-rate dental practice.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is wonderful! She is patient and informa... — Sharlene H.

Patty is wonderful! She is patient and informative, but most of all, very attentive to her clients. I LOVE the calming "sky/tree" lights in her room which, if no where else, belong in all dentist examination rooms. Love that is takes your mind off what is actually going on. :) Keep up the great work!!!

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere. Dependable dentistry. — Sherri M.

Friendly atmosphere. Dependable dentistry.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. They make you feel at ease. ... — Patricia M.

Very professional. They make you feel at ease.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great accommodations extremely compe — Samuel C.

Great accommodations extremely competent

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and highly recommended! Everyo... — Paul B.

Great experience and highly recommended! Everyone was very professional and explained everything to me with total clarity. I had a lot of anxiety going in for my first appointment (I have always had fear of regular dental care), but they were able to assuage any fears I may have.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie C.

I cracked my tooth 1st thing in the morning and the office staff was very helpful in finding an afternoon appt for me. Dr. Freidank temporarily fixed it until i was able to get an appt for a crown.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU — James H.

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Maureen C.

Very friendly and very good job cleaning my teeth

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the Freidank team! — Elizabeth-Ann G.

I just love the Freidank team, I have tried many of different dentist offices and I was not happy with the service they provided, completely different with Dr. Freidank! As long as I need dentistry, Freidank will be my go to!!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patty the hygienist is wonderful. — Lynn F.

Patty the hygienist is wonderful.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I generally don't make recommendations ... — Dexter F.

I generally don't make recommendations of this type. I would share that I have been a satisfied customer and Freidank & Freidank is convenient and certainly worth a look.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. — Jerry P.

Friendly, professional service.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.Mark Reimers.. — Diane R.

From father to son our family has received excellent care over the years. Now they are being attentive to our 80 plus year-old-mouth. Very prompt appointments, clean office.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. — Kathleen P.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff. Love it ! My whole ... — Aida F.

The best dentist and staff. Love it ! My whole family is going using his services for 12 years now and we are very happy with all what they provide.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very competent and professional office. Highl... — Gary O.

A very competent and professional office. Highly recommended!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

Friendly and professional staff. Immaculate office and a significant attention to detail with respect to dental services

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very happy with all my appointments... — Patricia A.

I am always very happy with all my appointments.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don M.

The staff, as well as Dr. Freidank, was courteous, friendly, and very competent. They frequently expressed concern about my comfort and well-being.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Freidank & Freidank is always frien... — Joanie B.

Everyone at Freidank & Freidank is always friendly, kind, and professional. They go out of their way to make the patient feel comfortable. Dr. Freidank and his staff are knowledgeable and skilled at their professions.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and his great staff... — Nancy O.

Dr. Freidank and his staff are so nice and competent in all that they do. I think Dr. Freidank does a remarkable job in selecting a wonderful support staff.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanings with Patty are a Breeze, painless, fr... — Roger S.

Cleanings with Patty are a Breeze, painless, friendly & my teeth feel Great !!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and helpful by all I met during ... — James F.

Very organized and helpful by all I met during my appointment.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and personable staff, and I was well t... — Rachel F.

Friendly and personable staff, and I was well taken care of.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent friendly reasonable c — Samuel C.

Competent friendly reasonable cost

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent friendly reasonable c — Samuel C.

Competent friendly reasonable cost

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar INCREDIBLE! — Peggy L.

Dr. Chris did an INCREDIBLE job repairing my broken tooth. He and his assistant worked together like a well-oiled machine, and in no time I was like new again. I can't thank them both enough!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed and appreciated the professional... — William G.

I have enjoyed and appreciated the professional service by your practice.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful for this dental office.  — Dorothy O.

So grateful for this dental office. Very compassionate as they manage your dental needs. Would highly recommend Dr. Freidank's.

Jan 31, 2021