StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris has been my dentist for 25+ years. I... — Jay F.

Dr. Chris has been my dentist for 25+ years. In that time I've never had any problems there and I have always gotten compliments on my teeth.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Christian Freidank  — Deborah T.

I have been going to this practice for over 20 years. Always professional and friendly and keep up with latest technology or refers you it. A nice homey atmosphere. Highly recommend this practice.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Sarah M.

Welcoming entrance, great customer service and professional staff. I am pleased to have found this dental office, where I feel comfortable while they’re working on my teeth.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience! — Rebecca K.

I always feel very confident that if I have a problem it will be taken care of in a professional way. I’ve gone to Freidank and Freidank for many years and wouldn’t even consider anyone else! From the front desk on entry thru the cleaning, until I leave, my experience is a very positive thing!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dentist — Jerry C.

After over 15 years with Dr Friedank the service and professionalism is still impeccable! I can't imagine having another dentist.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It has been over 30 years with this practice st... — Patricia A.

It has been over 30 years with this practice starting see the father who had his office in old town Manassas

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidank and Patty are a great team! — Anna C.

Dr Freidank and Patty are a great team!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! Dr. Freidank is very caring to... — Cheryl H.

Awesome dentist! Dr. Freidank is very caring toward his patients.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional care. Wouldn't go anywhere e... — Brian H.

Great professional care. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles V.

Always a good experience for many years

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. Never try to sell you unneces... — Donna D.

Friendly service. Never try to sell you unnecessary services.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Day F & F !! It's such a pleasure to see D... — Roger S.

Good Day F & F !! It's such a pleasure to see Dr. Chris, Patty and the whole staff, that I actually look forward to my periodic Dental Appointments !! Mom will be in Wednesday !!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Freidank for 46 years.... — Lisa H.

I have been going to Dr. Freidank for 46 years. I will never change.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidank was absolutely wonderful. This was ... — Veronica P.

Dr Freidank was absolutely wonderful. This was my best experience with a dentist in my entire life. I’ve had two crowns and over 30 fillings (genetically rotten teeth) and have never had a better experience with fillings. He is incredibly kind and dedicated to making the entire experience as smooth as possible. The scheduling was a bit tight (as with all doctors trying to make ends meet) but he made the time to make sure I was taken care of. I highly recommend Dr Friedank.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long story short, my long life dentist went awo... — James R.

Long story short, my long life dentist went awol and needed to find a new one, I tried one in Vienna va whos practice is a joke, only trying to extort as much money out of you as they can, then after a few days of researching health grades, I decided to give freidank a try and what a great choice that was! He is my new life long dentist,,, everybody in this practice is very welcoming, the assistant that I had and the dr have very good bedside manners. Fully recommend this practice to anybody.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and beautiful offices — Michael H.

Very professional and beautiful offices

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank and his staff are very courteous a... — Angela R.

Dr. Freidank and his staff are very courteous and friendly.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last cleaning experience was PERFECT! — Sterling R.

My last cleaning experience was PERFECT!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the efficiency of the appo... — Brian S.

I was impressed with the efficiency of the appointment and found everyone to be very friendly!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star State-of-the-art and affordable general dentist... — Allen M.

State-of-the-art and affordable general dentistry with excellent customer service.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring dental hygienist. Firs... — Edward H.

Professional and caring dental hygienist. First good fluoride treatment I have had.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack M.

Dr. Chris does not rush, he takes his time and makes sure it is done perfectly.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I had to be at a dentist this is the place I... — Charles G.

If I had to be at a dentist this is the place I would want to be. All around a very good experience.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry — Lawrence C.

I feel very satisfied with the quality of dentistry at Freidank & Freidank. My previous dentist that I use to go to before Freidank was very pushy and like to recommend unneeded services. I never feel that way at Freidank. I always get quality care. Thank you, Larry Cook

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmen P.

I am very satisfied with Dr. Freidank and his very efficient staff. They are always cheerful and answer all questions. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a qualified dental group.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist compared to others that I use... — Gary C.

Excellent dentist compared to others that I used previously.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and friendly. Our family has be... — David G.

Always pleasant and friendly. Our family has been going to Dr Chris for years and will not go to another.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great competent and thorough team of dental pro... — Frank P.

Great competent and thorough team of dental professionals. I’m very appreciative of the dental care provided throughout the years.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TEETH FILLING — Katheryn H.

Dr. Christian Freidank and staff very friendly. My daughter had tooth filling done by Dr. Freidank and a job well done.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and his staff. Dr.  — Elizabeth G.

Love this dentist and his staff. Dr. Chris and his staff displays great concern over the comfort of their patient during their visits, I never have felt overwhelmed or really nervous in Dr. Chris's office. The Hygienist (Patty) is one of the best I have in cleaning my teeth. All the staff at Dr. Freidank's office are great and after all these years, I look forward to going to the dentist. It took me a long time to find a dentist that I really liked and showed great consideration and concern for his patients! You guys Rock, don't change a thing!!!!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in Manassas — Deborah B.

Everyone is always so friendly, never have to wait long before being seen. Patty is the best hygienist ever and Dr, Freidank is knowledgeable, caring and makes sure that every procedure is explained and done without pain.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr,. Friedank and his staff! The family... — Dakota S.

We love Dr,. Friedank and his staff! The family feeling is present at every visit and every interaction!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and the work provided on cl... — Rosemary L.

Everyone is so nice and the work provided on cleaning my teeth was great.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional staff — James E.

Pleasant, professional staff

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service , served with a smile  — Tim L.

Great service , served with a smile

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly efficient service and nice office... — Karl Y.

Very friendly efficient service and nice office too

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for 40... — Ellie S.

I have been going to Freidank & Freidank for 40 years. I have never been treated better. Everyone is so caring and you immediately, when walking in the door, feel welcome and in good hands. The personal touch goes a long way.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist (Susan) was excellent. I was anticipa... — Nathan K.

Hygienist (Susan) was excellent. I was anticipating a great deal more pain/discomfort during my cleaning; because of my lengthy absence from a dentist chair... but it was one of the most "pleasant" cleanings I think I've ever experienced. ( and I know she had her work cut out for her )

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen Dr. Freidank for several years now an... — Patricia M.

I've seen Dr. Freidank for several years now and I would recommend him.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The last visit was one of the best, the cleanin... — Betsy M.

The last visit was one of the best, the cleaning was done efficiently, and in a very timely manner.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good location; easy to schedule an appointment,... — Peggy L.

Good location; easy to schedule an appointment, even in an emergency; pleasant office staff.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly when I come in. ... — Elana R.

Everyone is always so friendly when I come in. Patty is so good at cleaning my teeth, Thank you to everyone!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Freidank dental practi... — Nancy R.

I have been going to the Freidank dental practice for quite a few years and am very satisfied with the treatment received there from everyone. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking great dental care.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward J.

I always had certainty that Freidank gave exceptional dental care.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Diane Reimers — Diane R.

Our family has had the Friedanks caring for our teeth for over 30 years. Always very professional, prompt and excellent care.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a cleaning, but I was also having... — Keather G.

I went in for a cleaning, but I was also having issues with my bottom partial as it was loose. Dr. Friedank fixed the issue and I am very happy with the results.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Patty!! She's very gentle and has such an ... — Jenny I.

Love Patty!! She's very gentle and has such an upbeat personality :)

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Janet Gillman & Mr. Keather Darrell Gillman) — Janet G.

Your dental staff members are the BEST! Pleasant, very helpful, kind, and a welcome to see when we come in. After an appt on Friday at Kaiser Permanente (our Medical Provider), my nurse told me how highly Dr. Freidank and Staff are with some of the Kaiser Employees who go there. I told her I wasn't surprised at all---we hear these positive comments from anyone we know who goes to Freidank Dental.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Last Visit — Jean K.

At my last visit I had a rather involved procedure. I was a bit nervous. Both Dr Freidank and his assistant did what they could to put me at ease. It was truly a painless operation that just took some time to complete. Both dental personnel were very patient , pleasant and professional in their interaction with me.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety Free Dentistry. — Fred B.

My hygienist, Patty, is the best! She has the surest and gentlest touch I have ever experienced at the hands of a Dental Hygienist! Dr. Chris is calm and professional and administers the least painful oral injections I've ever had!

Apr 7, 2018