StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy going to the office! Atmosphere is... — Tamara B.

Always enjoy going to the office! Atmosphere is friendly, clean and professional! 😍

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist replaced a chip in my front tooth. ... — Leona D.

The dentist replaced a chip in my front tooth. He did an excellent job and you can't tell it was replaced.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank is an excellent dentist and his st... — Jerry P.

Dr. Freidank is an excellent dentist and his staff is great, too.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience since I se... — Sheila G.

I have always had a great experience since I see freidank sine I was 3

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar CAN'T MISS DENTIST ! I left my previous place.... — Bill S.

CAN'T MISS DENTIST ! I left my previous place. At times, the other dentist would want to do "extra" items. This dentist just gives me the truth, no pressure for services. Patty is great for cleanings. Dr. Friedank is very easy to work with. He is short on talk but gets to the point on what is or is not necessary. The biggest thing - I TRUST HIM and his staff. He is not a commercialized dentist, just family owned from his father.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience coming in! Everyone i... — Paul B.

Always a great experience coming in! Everyone in the office is great and the office is spotless Dr Freidank is very compassionate and professional and I would recommend him to family and friends if asked!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest and friendly, patient and kind peop... — Teresa G.

The nicest and friendly, patient and kind people. Very professional in the care and explaining all procedures.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah P.

Dr.Freidank is very gentle and that’s what I like about him.The staff is very friendly.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia S.

My teeth always feel so clean when I leave Dr. Freidank's office. I have sensitive teeth, yet Dawn is able to get all the hard tartar off without the pain I have experienced with other hygienists. I have sent several friends to this office for dental care.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, modern office & up to date tech... — Shirley B.

Friendly staff, modern office & up to date technology used.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service , atmosphere  — Tim L.

Great Service , atmosphere

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I never have any problems and always happy when... — Patricia A.

I never have any problems and always happy when I come

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice hygienist and dentist. They are very ... — Rosana P.

Very nice hygienist and dentist. They are very professional.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Started on time and with technician and doctor ... — James F.

Started on time and with technician and doctor was done in an hour.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dentist — Jerry C.

Visits are not just about dentistry, it's like visiting family. Outstanding service and outstanding staff!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Very friendly and professional. — Dianna H.

Great office. Very friendly and professional.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are extremely good, no pain, very co... — Samuel C.

These guys are extremely good, no pain, very competent in fact i took a power nap while being treated. Keep up the Great work

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patty your Dental Hygienist, is a wonderful Den... — Roger S.

Patty your Dental Hygienist, is a wonderful Dental Representative, she's friendly, thorough, and very professional !! Thx F & F, D.D.S.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at a very reasonable price  — Peter O.

Always great service. Price is very reasonable and they accept the price guidelines of my insurance.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great here. — Stephen K.

My hygienist Dawn was great. Dana at the front answered all my questions and was super pleasant.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is the best hygienist I've ever even HEAR... — Sandra A.

Patty is the best hygienist I've ever even HEARD about. Sweet, funny, gentle, and thorough. I know this because my father was dentist. Dr. Freidank cares a lot about his patients, and puts a lot of thought into his treatment plans. And he discusses them with me! Win-win.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for over 20 years simply b... — Frank P.

I’ve been going here for over 20 years simply because the people are professionals and more than that - they’re very caring. Yes, I certainly will recommend those I know to go here.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Joe Dolansky Jr. — Joseph D.

It is always a great experience when visiting your practice. It is like a family actually. I have been using your services since your office was located in Old Town Manassas. It is great to make so many connections with all parties in your practice! Our conversations flow freely while there, which passes the time and drowns out the sounds of a dentist office you don't want to hear!!! Thanks for always being there for myself and my family!

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah B.

Thanks for great dentistry in a clean, friendly environment.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. Best I have ever had — Martha C.

Great cleaning. Best I have ever had

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel very competent and caring. — Sharon S.

Personnel very competent and caring.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional response to unscheduled event — William B.

Old cap and post came off while flossing. In spite of a jam packed schedule, Dr. Freidank booked me at the end of the following day. In spite of this being an "after hours" visit, Dr. Freidank and staff were pleasant, methodical and I never felt rushed.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful. They showed ... — Rosemary L.

Everyone was so nice and helpful. They showed an interest in what they were doing.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional friendly service and staff — Gus N.

Great professional friendly service and staff

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! — Brian C.

Always amazing!! Great staff, informative and pleasant.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...would recommend! — William C.

Great staff...would recommend!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Freidank and Patty are super professional wh... — Carol F.

Dr Freidank and Patty are super professional while being friends to my family in Manassas.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office - Patty makes the visit pl... — Deborah R.

Great Dentist office - Patty makes the visit pleasant.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Chris and his staff is the best I have run ... — Elizabeth-Ann G.

Dr, Chris and his staff is the best I have run across in all my years of trying different dentist, and with that said, I get my teeth checked and worked on if necessary on schedule with dreading going to the dentist.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Edward B.

As painful as some people may think the dentist may be, it’s always a positive experience and as painless as possible. Dr. Chris and all of his staff are awesome.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and have ... — Kelly M.

I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and have always been happy with the service provided! I love seeing Patty twice a year!

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient! — Glenda L.

I have had the good fortune of having Dr. Freidank as my dentist for a long time. He has taken care of my entire family. We trust his work completely. I have also been seeing the same hygienist Patty for years and am very happy with her as well.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly. — Kathleen P.

Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Over many years, this practice has provided app... — Joanne M.

Over many years, this practice has provided appropriate care and maintained a strong, capable, friendly, and non-threatening staff.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Same day appointment for hurting tooth. Treated... — Barry S.

Same day appointment for hurting tooth. Treated and long-term plan to address core issue discussed. Appreciate the rapid response and excellent care

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Janet A. Gillman — Janet G.

Excellent Hygenist work cleaning my teeth, Patti is pleasant and gentle with my very sensitive teeth. Dr. Freidank is the best! Thanks to him, I know why I get pain from cold water or foods and he prescribed Prevadent toothpaste that helps.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar JMJ Great Dental experience. — Barbara D.

JMJ Had a wonderful and professional experience with Dr Freidank and staff. Extra thanks to the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth, she did a grand job. I would highly recommend Dr Freidank and staff.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth T.

It’s always a positive experience.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freidank operates a first-rate dental pract... — Allen M.

Dr. Freidank operates a first-rate dental practice.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is wonderful! She is patient and informa... — Sharlene H.

Patty is wonderful! She is patient and informative, but most of all, very attentive to her clients. I LOVE the calming "sky/tree" lights in her room which, if no where else, belong in all dentist examination rooms. Love that is takes your mind off what is actually going on. :) Keep up the great work!!!

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere. Dependable dentistry. — Sherri M.

Friendly atmosphere. Dependable dentistry.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. They make you feel at ease. ... — Patricia M.

Very professional. They make you feel at ease.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great accommodations extremely compe — Samuel C.

Great accommodations extremely competent

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and highly recommended! Everyo... — Paul B.

Great experience and highly recommended! Everyone was very professional and explained everything to me with total clarity. I had a lot of anxiety going in for my first appointment (I have always had fear of regular dental care), but they were able to assuage any fears I may have.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie C.

I cracked my tooth 1st thing in the morning and the office staff was very helpful in finding an afternoon appt for me. Dr. Freidank temporarily fixed it until i was able to get an appt for a crown.

Apr 28, 2021