StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha A.

I was impressed by the hygienist, Julie, on my visit. She was so professional and kind. A great addition to your practice.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is always clean and friendly, with staff... — Leonard B.

Office is always clean and friendly, with staff of the highest professionalism and modern equipment.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very friendly from be... — Elis M.

Everyone at the office is very friendly from beginning to end.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory S.

Cathy, I had a wonderful experience with your assistant, Julie. She was very thorough and explained everything as we went through the proceedures. I was very comfortable under her care!!!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star - Very good and personal service. — Robert{Bob} S.

5 Star - Very good and personal service.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DDS and assistant where very good at reassuring... — Judy S.

DDS and assistant where very good at reassuring me and keeping me informed though out the process.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your Customer Service & People skills are EXCEL... — Kenneth G.

Your Customer Service & People skills are EXCELLENT! Keep up the Great Work!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, friendly and knowledge... — Todd P.

Professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable service.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca P.

If you need to go to the Dentist this is the place! Dr Harrison and her staff are friendly, caring and always professional

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. — Sonja S.

All the workers in this practice are enthusiastic capable and dedicated to their jobs. It is a pleasure to be with them and their work is thorough and efficient.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, and Cathy is gentle and... — Rachel B.

Staff is very friendly, and Cathy is gentle and thorough.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Practice — Carl S.

I'm always greeted with kindness & smiles, also I learn something every time about my tooth care.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love this office! Very kid friendly. I can hone... — Asa P.

love this office! Very kid friendly. I can honestly say I have fun going to the dentist and my kids do too.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended several of my Friend... — Amy Z.

I have already recommended several of my Friends!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience. — Christine W.

It's always a good experience.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Staff — Jayden F.

Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. They made Jayden very comfortable with his cleaning.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always find you and your staff cheerful, atte... — Frances F.

I always find you and your staff cheerful, attentive and highly skilled and professional.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary N.

As always, I left your office with a smile (not to mention a much brighter one) on my face.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Always accommodating for sch... — Elijah M.

Wonderful service! Always accommodating for scheduling. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking great dental care. Our entire family goes here, and the staff is always so friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was flawless. Michelle is awesome! — Andrew F.

My cleaning was flawless. Michelle is awesome!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar (What does "online presence" mean?)-----------... — Dr Christopher H.

(What does "online presence" mean?) ------------------------------------------ A very well-run, friendly practice, which keeps up with new developments in dentistry.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

Cathy Harrison is an experienced and superb dentist who has a very good chair-side manner that makes her patients comfortable, relaxed, and confident that her dental services are of high quality and medically correct.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Definitely would recommend practice.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsay C.

Teeth are cleaned and feeling good! Quick, pleasant visit.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always, ALWAYS a great experience! — Marcia N.

Always, ALWAYS a great experience! What a pleasant atmosphere and personable team!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! — Shelley H.

I have always had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist, ever since I was a kid. Ever since I started seeing Dr Harrison I have never felt more comfortable! The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable, they make me feel so at ease about seeing them. I could not be happier to have Dr Harrison and her staff as my dentist! Thank you so much!!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Called in the morning and you found time for me... — David {Spike} C.

Called in the morning and you found time for me that afternoon. You guys are the best. Thanks

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit,very good interaction with your... — Edward M.

Very nice visit,very good interaction with your staff Ed

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy and staff are the best.. Thanks.... — Robert T.

Cathy and staff are the best.. Thanks.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to the Harrison Dental Team!! — Randy H.

As always, Dr. Harrison and Associates take good care of me!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful! Always taken care of promptly... — Joanne G.

Staff is wonderful! Always taken care of promptly and efficiently.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to going to the dentist! — Catherine C.

Always so friendly and knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered and every procedure was thoroughly explained! This practice is always looking for better ways to serve its patrons with the best and most affordable technology. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care & support ... — Carl S.

I have received nothing but great care & support from Dr. M.C. Harrison & her staff!!!

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always my cleaning was thorough and painless. Sue always does a great job — Theresa{Terri} P.

As always my cleaning was thorough and painless. Sue always does a great job. The office staff was great and Dr. Harrisonwas too.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to this office; everyone is so nice. Care is professional — Lorna D.

I enjoy coming to this office; everyone is so nice. Care is professional. I am a bit taken aback, however, by the $35 add-on charge after a $70 cleaning for a brief check of my mouth. This courtesy has been included at every other dentist I've seen.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As ALWAYS, Dr. Harrison and her team provided another professional and relaxing experience! — Marcia N.

As ALWAYS, Dr. Harrison and her team provided another professional and relaxing experience!

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Got great service, quick,business-like and friendly — Richard{Dick} J.

Got great service, quick,business-like and friendly

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist has never been a more pleasant experience! Dr — Alice I.

Going to the dentist has never been a more pleasant experience! Dr. Harrison and her staff are all top-notch: highly skilled, friendly, and work together extremely well. They do a great job of taking the fear out of a trip to the dentist. I can't recommend this office highly enough!

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, very friendly, professional atmosphere — Barbara C.

Excellent care, very friendly, professional atmosphere. I always dreaded my dental appointments until I switched to Dr Harrison. She and her staff make you feel like family. Barbara Curran

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of chatter. Easy (loud enough) to hear. Maybe too much repetition. Cleaning very gentle. — Kevin F.

Lots of chatter. Easy (loud enough) to hear. Maybe too much repetition. Cleaning very gentle.

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional care. — Todd P.

Friendly professional care.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTAL OFFICE IT'S JUST LIKE A FAMILY THERE — Bodo K.

GREAT DENTAL OFFICE IT'S JUST LIKE A FAMILY THERE

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star 10/19/15 — Peter K. S.

Very pleased. Sue did a thorough cleaning and said my dental situation looked good. Will return in February.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was all very good. Maggie is super.... — Beverly D.

It was all very good. Maggie is super....

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff..love my Maggie!! — Gloria T.

Excellent staff..love my Maggie!!

Oct 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional analysis of my problem. Excellent instructions with regard tofuture treatment. — Rudy F.

Very professional analysis of my problem. Excellent instructions with regard to future treatment.

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. Love having Maggie as my Hygenist! — George H.

Everything went great. Love having Maggie as my Hygenist!

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit all in all. Always professional, friendly and clean. — James S.

Excellent visit all in all. Always professional, friendly and clean.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care I receive at your office. — Ronald W.

I am very happy with the care I receive at your office.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine....All was very good... — Peter D.

Everything was fine....All was very good...

Sep 16, 2015