StarStarStarStarStar I cannot imagine a better dentist ... — Mariah P.

I cannot imagine a better dentist for the tricky work than Dr. Harrison. She is efficient, fully professional, friendly, and does a beautiful job the first time, in my experience of many years.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SATISFIED — Nancy C.

i AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE ATTENTION,KINDNESS, SKILL , AND THOROUGHNESS THAT DR.HARRISON AND HER STAFF TREAT ME AND MY FAMILY.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and friendly .great... — MarcellineMarcy L.

Everyone was very courteous and friendly .great in getting another appointment. Maybe there is something the office can do to help seniors on fix income

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic practice — James{Jay} H.

Dr. Harrison and her staff always do a fantastic job. I know I can count on a thorough cleaning and examination, as well as an in-depth explanation of any proposed procedures and follow-up appointments. I would gladly recommend Dr. Harrison to my friends and family.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Randy H. — Randy H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Harrison's for a number of years and feel that I've always gotten great service and advice from her and her staff! My mouth and teeth are happier and in better shape today than they were before I came there!!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Harrison and her whole crew! — Patricia R.

Love Dr. Harrison and her whole crew!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my experience excellent. — Beverly{Bev} P.

I would rate my experience excellent...... high praise considering I am comparing this to my father, a former dentist, now deceased.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. went so smoothly - I always tell my fr... — Carol S.

My appt. went so smoothly - I always tell my friends what a great practice you have. Comfort is a priority as well as being given expert care, and is greatly appreciated!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great people. The kids lo... — Lyric A.

Excellent service and great people. The kids look forward to going every time.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harrison was very professional, knowledgeabl... — Patricia A.

Dr Harrison was very professional, knowledgeable and understanding. Her staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. As I have a real fear of dentists, I was made to feel very safe. The doctor explained all that she did and why. The treatment plan was agreed and I am looking forward to completing it.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up for Dr. Harrison — Marie V.

Dr. Harrison and her staff are genuinely caring professionals. I have been seeing them for many years and feel I've been given the best possible care. Everyone takes a genuine interest in you as a person, and that is reflected in the way you are treated as a patient.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks, great environment — Brad S.

Dr. Harrison and her team are professional, friendly and relaxed. It's obvious that they love what they do and care deeply for their patients.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn I.

Sue is very good at cleaning my teeth and provides good advice but I had to wait over 30 minutes in waiting room and sue likes to talk and stops working when she talks. I need to plan my time with my coworkers as I am training a new hire and being away an extra unplanned hour was most inconvenient.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your new hygienist was very thorough. — Sarah W.

Your new hygienist was very thorough.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emeritus academic.. — William M.

Your dental service is excellent.. The staff is welcoming, efficient, and empathetic. I am always pleased with the results. I enjoy going to my dentist.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harrison and her entire staff are wonderful... — Bruce D.

Dr. Harrison and her entire staff are wonderful. The dental services are done in a top-notch manner and everyone is friendly and welcoming. This is a great place to have your dental work taken care of.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Linnea M.

Everyone here is so kind, and even make you laugh. The visit was super easy going and I would recommend this place to anyone!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and friendly staff! I've been com... — George H.

Great dentist and friendly staff! I've been coming here for years!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Congenial staff and efficient service. — Rudy F.

Very Congenial staff and efficient service.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa{Terri} P.

Just got a cleaning and am always treated great. Everyone makes an uncomfortable Necessity very bearable.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top-shelf dental care; highest recommendation  — Alice I.

Dr. Harrison's practice is absolutely "first-class." Everyone is extremely skilled and truly seem to enjoy their jobs and being part of the team there. I have complete confidence in Dr. Harrison and her staff and would highly recommend them, especially if you are a "dental-phobic" person. I would like to add that Julie is a wonderful addition to the team. She did a super job cleaning my teeth, extremely thorough and has a very gentle touch. Lovely, very competent, friendly woman; thank you for bringing her in...she is a great asset to the practice.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha A.

I was impressed by the hygienist, Julie, on my visit. She was so professional and kind. A great addition to your practice.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is always clean and friendly, with staff... — Leonard B.

Office is always clean and friendly, with staff of the highest professionalism and modern equipment.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very friendly from be... — Elis M.

Everyone at the office is very friendly from beginning to end.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory S.

Cathy, I had a wonderful experience with your assistant, Julie. She was very thorough and explained everything as we went through the proceedures. I was very comfortable under her care!!!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star - Very good and personal service. — Robert{Bob} S.

5 Star - Very good and personal service.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DDS and assistant where very good at reassuring... — Judy S.

DDS and assistant where very good at reassuring me and keeping me informed though out the process.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your Customer Service & People skills are EXCEL... — Kenneth G.

Your Customer Service & People skills are EXCELLENT! Keep up the Great Work!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, friendly and knowledge... — Todd P.

Professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable service.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca P.

If you need to go to the Dentist this is the place! Dr Harrison and her staff are friendly, caring and always professional

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. — Sonja S.

All the workers in this practice are enthusiastic capable and dedicated to their jobs. It is a pleasure to be with them and their work is thorough and efficient.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, and Cathy is gentle and... — Rachel B.

Staff is very friendly, and Cathy is gentle and thorough.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Practice — Carl S.

I'm always greeted with kindness & smiles, also I learn something every time about my tooth care.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love this office! Very kid friendly. I can hone... — Asa P.

love this office! Very kid friendly. I can honestly say I have fun going to the dentist and my kids do too.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended several of my Friend... — Amy Z.

I have already recommended several of my Friends!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience. — Christine W.

It's always a good experience.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Staff — Jayden F.

Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. They made Jayden very comfortable with his cleaning.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always find you and your staff cheerful, atte... — Frances F.

I always find you and your staff cheerful, attentive and highly skilled and professional.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary N.

As always, I left your office with a smile (not to mention a much brighter one) on my face.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Always accommodating for sch... — Elijah M.

Wonderful service! Always accommodating for scheduling. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking great dental care. Our entire family goes here, and the staff is always so friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was flawless. Michelle is awesome! — Andrew F.

My cleaning was flawless. Michelle is awesome!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar (What does "online presence" mean?)-----------... — Dr Christopher H.

(What does "online presence" mean?) ------------------------------------------ A very well-run, friendly practice, which keeps up with new developments in dentistry.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

Cathy Harrison is an experienced and superb dentist who has a very good chair-side manner that makes her patients comfortable, relaxed, and confident that her dental services are of high quality and medically correct.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Definitely would recommend practice.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsay C.

Teeth are cleaned and feeling good! Quick, pleasant visit.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always, ALWAYS a great experience! — Marcia N.

Always, ALWAYS a great experience! What a pleasant atmosphere and personable team!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! — Shelley H.

I have always had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist, ever since I was a kid. Ever since I started seeing Dr Harrison I have never felt more comfortable! The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable, they make me feel so at ease about seeing them. I could not be happier to have Dr Harrison and her staff as my dentist! Thank you so much!!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Called in the morning and you found time for me... — David {Spike} C.

Called in the morning and you found time for me that afternoon. You guys are the best. Thanks

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit,very good interaction with your... — Edward M.

Very nice visit,very good interaction with your staff Ed

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy and staff are the best.. Thanks.... — Robert T.

Cathy and staff are the best.. Thanks.

Oct 18, 2016