StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting Dr. Karwoski! She was awes... — Sheree H.

First time visiting Dr. Karwoski! She was awesome! We received excellent care. She and her staff are very warm, friendly, and do a great job! Thank you, we truly enjoyed our visit!!

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! State of the art eye equipment!!! ... — Paul D.

Excellent! State of the art eye equipment!!! Great communication!!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karwoski as always did a very thorough and ... — Thomas J. R.

Dr. Karwoski as always did a very thorough and professional exam and evaluation. She is personable and easy to understand. Her opticians and other personnel are also very thorough and personable.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I make the drive from Indiana just to see Dr. K... — Heather B.

I make the drive from Indiana just to see Dr. Karwoski! She's the only one I'll trust with my eyes :)

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist!  — Scott G.

5 stars!! This is by far the best eye dr I’ve ever been to. I’ve been a patient for a number of years now and Dr. Karwoski treats you like a friend and is extremely knowledgeable. Her exams are very through but she also respects your time. Great selection of frames and they are always there to help you with anything, just stop on by. Always had a terrific experience and I am very great full for her treatment of her patients.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was thorough and straightforward. Dr. ... — Christopher K.

Eye exam was thorough and straightforward. Dr. Karwoski is very knowledgeable and made the experience enjoyable!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Karwoski Family Visi... — Deborah J.

This was my first visit to Karwoski Family Vision. I felt welcomed immediately. Shawna initially greeted me and helped with paperwork questions I had. Jacob completed preliminary tests ahead of my exam with Dr. Karwoski. He explained differences (improvements) in the preliminary testing I completed. No more rapid-fire bursts of air shot into my eyes. (Thank you!!!) :-). My exam with Dr. Karwoski was thorough -- she took her time and explained as we went along and answered any questions that I had. I appreciated the different options she gave me and felt informed when I left. My visit concluded by working with Jacob to select a new pair of glasses. Shawna assisted in providing feedback as I began my lengthy search (decision on my part, while Jacob very kindly and patiently assisted). I found a lovely pair of glasses that fit my personality and budget. My thanks to everyone at Karwoski Famiy Vision!!. I would not hesitate in recommending their services to others.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased at my appointment with Dr. K... — Linda C.

I was very pleased at my appointment with Dr. Karwoski and her professional caring staff during my eye exam yesterday!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have had a great experience at Karsoski Fami... — Torsten K.

We have had a great experience at Karsoski Family Vision! They were able to see my kids quickly and are very friendly! They helped me children feel very comfortable.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Jorge R.

Dr. Karwoski and her team were great from the moment I entered the office. Everyone was friendly, helpful answering questions and with ordering my contacts after my eye exam. I was surprised my contacts were available for pick up the following day. I will definitely go back for glasses based on my first experience. Thank you

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet Specs! — Sarah R.

I love the selection of glasses to choose from. Making my appointment was very easy. Dr. K and staff are very helpful and welcoming!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Karwoski's office was very hel... — Amalia T.

The staff at Dr. Karwoski's office was very helpful and made me feel welcome .

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karwoski is great — Elizabeth S.

Dr. Karwoski is very professional and personable. She always takes the time to explain what she is doing, the results and what they mean. Her staff is friendly & helpful.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karwoski and her staff rock! So kind and h... — Pam D.

Dr. Karwoski and her staff rock! So kind and helpful and knowledgeable! Perfect mix.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SO SO happy to have Dr. Karwoski in our town of... — Michele M.

SO SO happy to have Dr. Karwoski in our town of Winfield and serving the surrounding communities with top notch eye care! God Bless! Michele

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Karowski for about 6 ye... — Marietta F.

I have been going to Dr Karowski for about 6 years now and she is always professional and very knowledgeable in determining the correct contacts I need. I have also found the office staff to be polite and helpful.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Efficient and Friendly — Vanessa T.

Quick, Efficient and Friendly

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karwoski (aka “Child Whisperer”)  — Nello R.

Dr. Karwoski ensures the health, safety, and comfort of her patients are top priority! My 4 year old son, Nello, was just seen by her and she is truly a child whisperer! She made his experience enjoyable and fun! I appreciate her honest feedback, articulate diagnosis, and passion for health of not only eyes but the overall person too!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed that prior to my first time ... — Cara N.

I was disappointed that prior to my first time visit I was not able to see Dr Karwoski. But the staff was great I can’t rate my experience since I haven’t met the Dr yet. Looking forward to it when my prescription is in !

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent first visit. The exam was th... — Carol R.

I had an excellent first visit. The exam was thorough and the staff helped me pick out glasses.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Lauren S.

Had a great new patient visit!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Melora M.

Brought my daughter in for her annual check-up, everything went well. Friendly staff, the doctor was great and did a thorough exam.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appt for me, I like the down to ... — Sean C.

It was a great appt for me, I like the down to earth approach and the offices etc are perfect.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate my experience at this compa... — Marie D.

I really appreciate my experience at this company Everyone was very kind it was wonderful

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall service as a first-time patient. ... — Michael W.

Great overall service as a first-time patient. All steps of the eye exam were well explained and time was given to show me and explain to me the results.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karwoski is fantastic! — Francisco G.

Dr. Karwoski is fantastic!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinical team and excellent service! — Jennifer K.

Great clinical team and excellent service!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! They took me in very fast an... — Ashley P.

Excellent service! They took me in very fast and explained everything I needed to know. Very kind ladies working there and would highley recommend.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great service when I visit Dr ... — Andrea S.

I always receive great service when I visit Dr Karwoski and staff! They are always very friendly and helpful!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I am extremely pleased with Dr Karwo... — Jeanine G.

As always, I am extremely pleased with Dr Karwoski and her staff. I usually only see them once or twice a year but this visit was for an eye injury. Dr Karwoski could not have been more helpful and accommodating.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant. The staff was cour... — Maria P.

My visit was very pleasant. The staff was courteous and very knowledgeable. It took me a while to decide on the right frame. They were very patient with me and didn’t rush me. The receptionist and doctor are both bilingual. I’m very happy with my visit and would recommend to family and friends.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and office staff are very profession... — Kenneth S.

The doctor and office staff are very professional in this vision center. Every aspect of my visit was comfortable and everything was explained throughout my appointment. I was also pleased with the selection of eyewear to choose from.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karwoski and staff are great! I trust their... — Cal D.

Dr. Karwoski and staff are great! I trust their expertise and appreciate their honesty and advice when caring for our family’s vision health.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karowski was probably the most patient & tho... — Marcia K.

Dr Karowski was probably the most patient & thorough eye doctor I’ve seen! She took the time to explain likely causes & other factors contributing to ny dry eyes as well as show me what she is seeing in my exam. I’d highly recommend her!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional but take time to do the sim... — Linda K.

Always professional but take time to do the simple things like how glasses look on me - because the frames do not have corrective lenses and I can’t tell until they come in whether it is a good or bad look

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! — Claudia H.

We were in search of a new eye doctor for our children. We decided to try Dr. Karwoski because she was covered by our insurance and her close proximity to our home. After perusing her incredibly informative and easy to navigate website, we decided to schedule our appointments. Our visit with Dr. Karwoski went great for our whole family: teen on down to age 4. She made each of our children feel comfortable and relaxed. She is professional and knowledgeable, yet warm and friendly in her demeanor. Her office staff is professional and welcoming. We will definitely be back!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your help I feel well about coming... — Beverly F.

I appreciate your help I feel well about coming to see you about my eyes my vision is important to me. I really appreciate a very good eye doctor i look forward to the best help for me and my son. Thank you so much

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy I am planning to come back to ge... — Darcy A.

I'm very happy I am planning to come back to get my glasses, I have talked to my people. Don't know when I will be in contact this week. Thank you very much.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Highly recommend! — Margaret F.

Wonderful experience. Highly recommend!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough examination and many quest... — Lynn K.

Always very thorough examination and many questions regarding any sight or health problems. I always feel confident after my exam.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast appointment setup and great service as far... — Ivan E.

Fast appointment setup and great service as far as your vision needs and personal

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Eye Exam Experience  — Caleb S.

Dr. Karwoski and her staff were so friendly! My son was nervous for his first eye exam, but once we settled in he did great. And, we were able to schedule a next day appointment. Efficient, friendly, and knowledgable.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beth Sieks — Elizabeth S.

Dr. Karwoski and her staff are great. They are all very friendly and helpful. All of my questions were answered and it was a nice experience.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jeannie Prombo — JEANNE P.

everything was excellent. A very caring and knowledgeable staff. A great experience

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was very pleasant. Friendly staff w... — Robert D.

First visit was very pleasant. Friendly staff with a thorough eye exam.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor! Wonderful staff!  — Andrea S.

Dr Karwoski and staff are always very friendly and helpful! Dr Karwoski puts her patients first and really cares about each and every person who comes to see her. She does a very thorough exam and knows what is best for each and every patient she helps! I highly recommend her to anyone!!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, informative, warm and friendly. M... — MaryAnn W.

Professional, informative, warm and friendly. Modern and up to date equipment and products.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Exam I have ever had and will recommen... — Steven Z.

Best Eye Exam I have ever had and will recommend to Friends and fellow co workers. Thanks Again!!!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. — Richard S.

This was my first visit ti this office. I found Dr. Karwoski and her entire staff to be extremely helpful, and competent. I'm looking forward to many years working with them.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was incredibly impressed with Karwoski Family... — Kathryn L.

I was incredibly impressed with Karwoski Family Vision. Very helpful and thorough!

Jan 30, 2017