StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — AMY H.

I have been going to Dr. Carl Vincent for my eyes for years. He is very knowledgeable and I trust him with my sight. He is a true professional in all aspects of the business. I would definitely recommend him and have to family and friends.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, timely and thorough. Also state ... — VICCI D.

Very friendly, timely and thorough. Also state of the art techniques available in a smaller setting. Very safe as far as Covid-19.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The music playing is comfor... — SCOTT K.

I love this office! The music playing is comforting and the customer service is terrific. Dr. Vinson is very funny too!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional  — KATHY W.

Dr. Vinson is very professional, caring and thorough with his patients. He is a good listener and answers all my questions on a level that I can understand.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Competent, caring pro — BILL S.

Great service Competent, caring professional

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Considering I hadn’t had an eye exam of any kin... — CRYSTAL B.

Considering I hadn’t had an eye exam of any kind in years, I had no idea where to go until a friend and coworker referred me here! I’m so glad she did! I love this office. They treat you professionally but also like family. You know you can trust that they have your best health interest in mind with their exams and treatment recommendations. That is great peace of mind!

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson Is awesome very caring and makes you ... — RUBY B.

Dr Vinson Is awesome very caring and makes you feel at ease I wouldn’t think about going anyplace else! Phillis is so sweet and welcoming

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Knowledgeable Kind — SANDRA B.

I found Dr. Vinson on line and what a great find! He was so thorough and introduced to me to a new technology called Neurovision that I will leave it up to him to explain - but I cant wait to get my new glasses with these lenses in hopes of eliminating or lessoning the amount of migraines I have.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is the most attentive and thorough e... — LINDSAY R.

Dr. Vinson is the most attentive and thorough eye doctor I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. I would recommend him and his office to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative.  — BRIAN G.

Friendly and informative.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Blessing  — SELINA H.

We are so thankful to find an office that puts safety as a priority during this pandemic. Absolutely wonderful atmosphere and a 100% blessing.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is always very thorough and careful.... — RICHARD M.

Dr. Vinson is always very thorough and careful. Always cheerful and happy. My wife and I have been going to him for over 20 years. He is using new technology as it becomes available.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson was great. He was very knowledgeable... — JERRY T.

Dr. Vinson was great. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel better after he explained what was going on with my eye. I was lucky to find him, and even more so to see him on short notice.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my almost 90 year old mother — PAM S.

I called Dr. Vinson a few years ago on a recommendation from a friend and have never been dissatisfied with that decision. My almost 90 year old mother was having an allergic reaction to a medication another doctor had given her and Dr. Vinson recognized this in just a phone call. This was after her "current at the time" eye doctor had completely dismissed my concerns (a decision that could have gone REALLY BAD if we had accepted it.) We changed eye doctors ....... even though, at her age, she wasn't wild about this idea. LOL She fell in love with him and he has taken care of her ever since. He is now my doctor also. He and Phyllis make a great team. You are normally in & out with very little waiting -- he has no problem taking extra time with you if necessary though. Some times 90+ needs extra time. Phyllis usually has it handled in her scheduling already. GREAT, GREAT people.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson & Ms. Phyllis are both so nice & pro... — ZACHARY M.

Dr. Vinson & Ms. Phyllis are both so nice & professional. Dr. Vinson is very thorough with the exams & explaining everything in a way where it’s easy to understand.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working with me on my insurance ... — SUSAN M.

Thank you for working with me on my insurance dilemma. Much appreciated! Plan to continue as a patient. Also, the new diagnostic machine is such an improvement in technology. Really liked that!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very thorough exam. All of my question... — DONNA C.

It was a very thorough exam. All of my questions were answered, and I didn't feel rushed.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with Dr. Vinson's true me... — DEBORAH W.

I am always impressed with Dr. Vinson's true medical knowledge and understanding of our eyes. I trust him completely with vision needs, and with any medical concerns.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson  — V. ANNETTE O.

Dr. Vinson is a very good Dr. He takes time to listen and does not seem to rush you through .

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is top rated — DIANE R.

I always receive excellent service and very friendly staff. Dr. Vinson is very thorough and never rushes through the exam processes. Looking forward to the new machine where you do not have to dilate the eyes. The after effects of having my eyes dilated are the only slightly negative that I have.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place for eye care — LYNN R.

I've been coming to Dr. Vinson's office for many years. He is honest and never recommends anything not necessary. Phyllis is always a joy to talk to. I recommend this office to everyone I meet.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is the best! He always takes his ti... — SUSAN M.

Dr. Vinson is the best! He always takes his time and explains everything. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care through these Covid trying times.... — KIM S.

Love the care through these Covid trying times. I was the only patient in the building at the time.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good News.  — BESSIE S.

I liked everything about my visit wth you and will be back in a year for a checkup. I have already referred you to a friend and she asked me for your number.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good examPersonal serviceAnswers all question... — PATRICIA S.

Good exam Personal service Answers all questions

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is a master at his craft.  — ANGELA L.

Dr. Vinson is a master at his craft. Very knowledgeable and sincere in providing you the best vision care to be had. Hope he doesn't have any plans to retire any time soon!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Years of knowledge and Experience combined with... — PHILIP B.

Years of knowledge and Experience combined with a small town relaxing atmosphere. I like it.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson and Ms. Phyllis are always professio... — DIANN R.

Dr. Vinson and Ms. Phyllis are always professional and courteous. I’ve been a patient of theirs for years and expect that to continue.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and friendly service.  — ALICIA R.

Thorough and friendly service.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always prompt professional servive — BILL A.

As always prompt professional servive

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson & Phyllis are the best! — DAWN C.

Dr Vinson & Phyllis are the best!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! Makes his patients feel rela... — EVELYN S.

Great eye doctor! Makes his patients feel relaxed and comfortable!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson is great! He takes time and really ex... — ROSE MARIE S.

Dr Vinson is great! He takes time and really explained everything to me. I needed an appointment the same day I called and he worked me in!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service everyone is friendly The offic... — DANNY M.

Great service everyone is friendly The office and exam rooms very clean

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor  — STEPHANIE M.

Great eye doctor & the receptionist was awesome as well. Best eye doctor I’ve been to in a long time!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar honest and very professional always trust Dr V... — ED D.

honest and very professional always trust Dr Vinson diagnosis

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always on time and both the do... — DANNY J.

Appointments are always on time and both the doctor and receptionist are so friendly and accommodating. I have been a patient of his for more than two decades; I would highly recommend him to others.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson and Phillis were very courteous. They... — BETTY H.

Dr Vinson and Phillis were very courteous. They both got me in and out with my exam and checkout so efficiently. Been going to Dr Vinson a long time.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is so personable. You feel like fam... — JOSEPH W.

Dr. Vinson is so personable. You feel like family every time you go for a visit. He really takes his time and goes above and beyond.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business! I always feel like famil... — CODIE E.

Best in the business! I always feel like family and the service is so good. Dr. Carl is so helpful and I look forward to my annual visits!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Saved my vision — ED C.

Dr Vinson is personable, thorough, and extremely competent. He diagnosed a problem and made a quick referral to a retinal specialist.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson is a great eye doctor. Super friendly... — JOSEPH T.

Dr Vinson is a great eye doctor. Super friendly, professional and all around great guy!! We recommend him to anyone. And we love Phyllis!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — BETH R.

Love Dr. Vinson & Phyllis ❤️

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and easy to work with . Alwa... — RENEE C.

Very accommodating and easy to work with . Always takes his time and is very through.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a pleasant and welcoming atmosphere  — JOHN P.

Always a pleasant and welcoming atmosphere

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist!!! — AVA S.

Dr. Vinson has been taking care of our whole family for many years. He is very thorough, friendly, and I completely trust him with all of our eye care needs!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is an excellent optometrist with str... — JAMI P.

Dr. Vinson is an excellent optometrist with strong Christian values!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson is very thorough and so knowledgeable... — CAROLE W.

Dr Vinson is very thorough and so knowledgeable of is field. He explains the treatments that he suggests and gives me a thorough confidence that I trust.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice folks! Very competent, professional a... — JOHN H.

Very nice folks! Very competent, professional and friendly! One of the most thorough eye examinations ever - very thorough and each test was fully explained!! I didn’t feel rushed at all.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great! I loved the visit! — THOMAS M.

The staff was great! I loved the visit!

Jun 12, 2020