StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, both from Carl and Phylli... — BARBARA B.

Always great service, both from Carl and Phyllis. I doubt my personal relationship with Carl related to music and religion affects the quality of the service i get from them. They are both very caring people and don't hesitate to show it!

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar David Butler — DAVID B.

Grateful he was able to see me with short notice. Dr. Vinson explained the problem with my eye. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, easy to make appointment. ... — DEBORAH T.

Very friendly staff, easy to make appointment. Dr. Vinson was delightful, answered all of my questions. The examination was not rushed but he took time to explain what each test was and what it revealed.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson was extremely thorough in his examina... — EDWARD M.

Dr Vinson was extremely thorough in his examination.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Accommodating and Thorough — JOHN H.

Phyllis and Dr. Vinson are very accommodating. The exam process is thoroughly explained and all my questions were answered. Dr. Vinson takes his time and provides a comprehensive and thorough examination. The eyeglasses and contacts I received from Dr. Vinson fit properly and I can see very clearly through both. I highly recommend Dr. Vinson!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson and PhyllisAre the best. — TIM W.

Dr. Vinson and Phyllis Are the best.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Vinson and PhyllisAre the best. — RUTH W.

Dr.Vinson and Phyllis Are the best.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff and Dr V was great too. Quick a... — BROOKE W.

Very kind staff and Dr V was great too. Quick and knowledgeable.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Carl Vinson — DIANE R.

It is always a pleasure to go to my appointment at Dr. Vinson’s office. Phyllis welcomes you and instantly makes you feel so comfortable. Dr. Vinson takes his time, never rushes through the exam and makes you feel as if you are old friends. I would highly recommend Dr. Vinson if you are looking for a thorough and friendly optometrist!!

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and easy to talk with concern... — STEVE M.

very professional and easy to talk with concerning my vision

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended you to 2 people! — SUSAN A.

I've already recommended you to 2 people!

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, caring and vey punctual — LAURA M.

Thorough, caring and vey punctual

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. I never feel li... — LYNN K.

Friendly, professional service. I never feel like you are trying to sell me something I don’t need.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very knowledgeable. — ROBERT W.

Great service. Very knowledgeable.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRENDA F.

I had a very good experience with my visit. Dr Vinson was thorough and personable.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is an extremely talented professiona... — AVA J.

Dr. Vinson is an extremely talented professional who cares for his patients on an individual level and genuinely desires to help them on their eyesore journey.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy appointment with everything you need ... — CYNTHIA J.

Very easy appointment with everything you need for a great eye exam and affordable.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, very nice and efficient. ... — DEBORAH W.

Friendly atmosphere, very nice and efficient. Phyllis is on top of game and Dr. Vinson takes time to answer my questions.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, peaceful Christian office.  — CARRIE G.

Very friendly, peaceful Christ

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. — BOBBY B.

First time visit from out of town. Everyone was great. Service and exam were through.

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Neurolens are the best glasses I have ever had.... — JOYCE P.

Neurolens are the best glasses I have ever had.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — DINAH M.

My family has been going to Dr. Vinson for 20+ years and always been very happy with him! He conducts a thorough exam and explains the process and findings as he goes. Thank you Dr. Vinson!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson takes time each appointment that I ha... — NANCY G.

Dr Vinson takes time to answer any questions that I may have for each appointment that I have with him. I feel he does a very thorough job. He is very personable and knowledgeable.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The wife and I have been going to Dr. Vinson f... — JIMMY C.

The wife and I have been going to Dr. Vinson for a long time, he is so professional and down to earth.. definitely a good doctor to go to ..

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Vinson for years and won... — RICKEY G.

I have been seeing Dr. Vinson for years and won't go anywhere else for my eye care. He is the best in the business.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional review and treatment of my ey... — TIMOTHY W.

Very professional review and treatment of my eyes. A pleasure to talk with and the glasses fit perfectly. I hope Dr Vinson can treat my vision needs for a long time.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place.. staff is professional and fri... — CAROLYN L.

Very good place.. staff is professional and friendly! Dr Vinson is wonderful,been my dr for many years! Highly recommend

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson is a wonderful and caring doctor . He... — CLAIRE M.

Dr Vinson is a wonderful and caring doctor . He is the best optometrist I have ever seen .

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson has been my optometrist for many year... — BETTY H.

Dr Vinson has been my optometrist for many years. Very thorough in your exam. Always answers my questions.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson‘s office was a very calm and invitin... — CHANDRA P.

Dr. Vinson‘s office was a very calm and inviting atmosphere. He was easy to talk to and listened and explained things very well. I highly recommend him as an eye doctor.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — ASHLEY B.

Best in town best I've ever seen

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I know Dr. Vinson has my best interest in mind — JENNIFER L.

I know Dr. Vinson has my best interest in mind and not just how much money his office can get from me like other eye doctors in town

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carl Vinson  — GALE B.

Dr. Vinson is very thorough in his various eye examinations. He is professional, knowledgeable and an experienced eye doctor. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would Highly Recommend  — DONNA C.

Very thorough eye doctor!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service — GAIL H.

A long-time patient and my experience has been always fast, friendly and helpful service.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal care I receive from Dr. Vin... — MICHELLE R.

I love the personal care I receive from Dr. Vinson and Phyllis every time I go to the office. It’s like visiting friends. They are so caring and compassionate.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is great! Always on time and very th... — TINA E.

Dr. Vinson is great! Always on time and very thorough.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Vinson after my doctor of over 20 y... — KARIN W.

I found Dr. Vinson after my doctor of over 20 years retired. He and his staff are very professional, polite and prompt. My new patient visit and exam were a breeze. All of my needs were met in a very timely manner.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was a pleasure and thoroughly eff... — SUSAN M.

My experience was a pleasure and thoroughly efficient. I enjoyed my visit and feel well taken care of.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for the long-term relationship with Dr... — DORON C.

Grateful for the long-term relationship with Dr Vinson for the last 15 years. I always confident that he is taking good care of my eyes.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and passionate about what he ... — DOROTHY M.

Very professional and passionate about what he does. I will definitely be back.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson and his staff are very friendly and ... — MARY W.

Dr. Vinson and his staff are very friendly and professional when dealing with their patients. Their office is very up to date with the latest vision and eye exam procedures.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — ANGELA J.

I had my first appointment yesterday with Dr Vinson and it was so very pleasant. He takes his time and listens to the patient. He is thorough and kind. The office staff was incredibly accommodating and I would highly recommend if you are in need of an optometrist.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The professional atmosphere is impressive, and ... — ROBERT P.

The professional atmosphere is impressive, and so is the personal interest in the patient.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, look forward to the next appointme... — GARY M.

Great visit, look forward to the next appointment!!

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson and staff are very caring and persona... — DIANE M.

Dr Vinson and staff are very caring and personable. I have been wearing glasses for over 50 years and am very impressed with their service and accuracy. Would highly recommend them.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, knowledgeable and great service!!... — DAVID L.

Great people, knowledgeable and great service!!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — ROSE R.

Very professional and thorough

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice receptionist and the Dr was super nic... — RESPY R.

Very nice receptionist and the Dr was super nice.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is very through and has the most imp... — WILLIAM O.

Dr. Vinson is very through and has the most impressive equipment.

Apr 9, 2022