StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Vinson & Phyllis are wonderful people and ar... — MIKE C.

Dr.Vinson & Phyllis are wonderful people and are always very pleasant! I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs their services!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Accurate and professional — MICHAEL P.

Accurate and professional

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson was a pleasure to see for our eye ca... — KARLEEN W.

Dr. Vinson was a pleasure to see for our eye care needs. He is patient, kind and professional. I feel confident our eyes are in good hands with Dr. Vinson.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson and Phyllis ARE THE BEST — JANIE L.

Dr Vinson and Phyllis ARE THE BEST

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and thorough. — JOHN S.

Professional, courteous and thorough.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and courteous service! — JAMES S.

Excellent professional and courteous service!

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is very thorough & efficient. He & M... — KAREN M.

Dr. Vinson is very thorough & efficient. He & Ms. Phyllis are both very courteous & make you feel like your well being is important.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson is kind and very understanding with e... — BARRY S.

Dr Vinson is kind and very understanding with eye care. He is an outstanding eye care physician. Highly recommended for anyone who needs a very good eye care physician

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson  — GALE B.

Dr. Vinson is an awesome Optometrist and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and great Dr. And receptionist..l... — CONNIE G.

Very thorough and great Dr. And receptionist..learned things I didn't know about the eyes..very informative..Thank you Dr. Vincon

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Vinson and Ms. Phillis are the best the ... — JIMMY C.

Doctor Vinson and Ms. Phillis are the best the wife and I have been going to Dr. Vinson for many years now..

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAMELA A.

Dr Vinson is knowledgeable and caring. I have the upmost confidence in him caring for my aging eyes! He has the best diagnostic technology

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staf... — MARY W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family have ask been with Dr Carl for some 20 y — DAVID F.

My family have ask been with Dr Carl for some 20 years and if you want personal service with a hometown DR, then this is where you want to be.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson was polite and professional.  — RUSSELL F.

Dr Vinson was polite and professional. He explained thing well and made me feel perfectly comfortable. I would reccomend him to anyone that is looking for an optometrist.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine going any place else. . — SANDRA D.

I can't imagine going any place else. Phyllis always greets you with a smile she's very personable and efficient. Doctor Vinson is kind, professional, and he explains what is happening with your eyes ,so you understand.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t have been happier with my first visit.... — LAURA M.

Couldn’t have been happier with my first visit.......Dr. Vinson spent a long time with the exam and explained everything that was being done very thoroughly.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your concern about COVID security is impressive... — ROBERT P.

Your concern about COVID security is impressive.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such excellent service and care. — AMY B.

Thank you for such excellent

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANDREW L.

Very thorough and friendly staff.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctor! — JAMES G.

Excellent eye doctor. Office is convenient and well equipped with latest in eye care. Very approachable and caring physician.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — COLE V.

Friendly experience with people who not only wanted to be there but knew what they were doing!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant experience.. — PATRICIA H.

Most pleasant experience..

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean environment, staff is ... — TARA A.

Very professional, clean environment, staff is very professional also!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean environment, personne... — HAILEY B.

Very professional, clean environment, personnel is very professional also!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson provides professional eye care in an ... — GAIL L.

Dr Vinson provides professional eye care in an office which is clean and Phyllis greets you by phone and in the office with a friendly voice. I look forward to my yearly visit to have my eyes checked and enjoy his comforting Christian music.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Vinson for years a... — EMILY M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Vinson for years and would never think about going anywhere else. I enjoy visiting his office every year and both Dr. Vinson and Phyllis make you feel right at home.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson made me comfortable. He took his tim... — LASHANTA H.

Dr. Vinson made me comfortable. He took his time and explained everything thoroughly and made sure I understood. I was recommended to see him and I will definitely recommend him. Thanks for helping me Dr. Vinson

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine, quality care!!! — TACI E.

Dr. Vinson and Phyllys are very genuine! You are greeted with a smile by both. Dr. Vinson takes his time to listen to your symptoms and concerns and is very thorough with his exam. He takes his time to provide you with the best quality care anyone could ask for. After seeing him for the first time and having a very thorough eye exam, I now have a lot of knowledge about the problems I was having and I feel like a huge burden has been lifted knowing I have answers and relief. I will definitely continue to see Dr. Vinson and have already referred two people to his practice.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly — TOMMY C.

very professional and friendly

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr Vinson kindness over th... — IVONA G.

I love the staff and Dr Vinson kindness over the 30 years we’ve been here in Murfreesboro, Ms Phylis is such a wonderful person to be around, they both are in sync with the patients needs

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson diagnosed an issue I’ve had for a lo... — TONYA M.

Dr. Vinson diagnosed an issue I’ve had for a long time and didn’t know what was wrong. I’m so incredibly grateful for his diligence! He is thorough with the regular examination but followed his concerns and found the real problem! Could not recommend him more.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was professional, facility was spotless, fro... — BOB D.

Dr was professional, facility was spotless, front desk person was very nice as was the doctor. Overall great experience

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very informative and professionsl — MARSHA S.

very informative and professionsl

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is an excellent doctor that takes hi... — PATRICIA W.

Dr. Vinson is an excellent doctor that takes his time to do a complete round of testing, and was very helpful when i was picking out my glasses.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Vinson for many ye... — JAMIE A.

I have been a patient of Dr. Vinson for many years. Staff and physician are very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! Wonderful to have such trustworthy medical care in our town!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is very thorough and friendly. He t... — DOUG D.

Dr. Vinson is very thorough and friendly. He takes the time to listen and is a very Christian man.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care. Dr Vinson is very good ... — TOM W.

Always excellent care. Dr Vinson is very good about explaining anything related to your eye care

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — AMY H.

I have been going to Dr. Carl Vincent for my eyes for years. He is very knowledgeable and I trust him with my sight. He is a true professional in all aspects of the business. I would definitely recommend him and have to family and friends.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, timely and thorough. Also state ... — VICCI D.

Very friendly, timely and thorough. Also state of the art techniques available in a smaller setting. Very safe as far as Covid-19.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The music playing is comfor... — SCOTT K.

I love this office! The music playing is comforting and the customer service is terrific. Dr. Vinson is very funny too!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional  — KATHY W.

Dr. Vinson is very professional, caring and thorough with his patients. He is a good listener and answers all my questions on a level that I can understand.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Competent, caring pro — BILL S.

Great service Competent, caring professional

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Considering I hadn’t had an eye exam of any kin... — CRYSTAL B.

Considering I hadn’t had an eye exam of any kind in years, I had no idea where to go until a friend and coworker referred me here! I’m so glad she did! I love this office. They treat you professionally but also like family. You know you can trust that they have your best health interest in mind with their exams and treatment recommendations. That is great peace of mind!

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson Is awesome very caring and makes you ... — RUBY B.

Dr Vinson Is awesome very caring and makes you feel at ease I wouldn’t think about going anyplace else! Phillis is so sweet and welcoming

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Knowledgeable Kind — SANDRA B.

I found Dr. Vinson on line and what a great find! He was so thorough and introduced to me to a new technology called Neurovision that I will leave it up to him to explain - but I cant wait to get my new glasses with these lenses in hopes of eliminating or lessoning the amount of migraines I have.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is the most attentive and thorough e... — LINDSAY R.

Dr. Vinson is the most attentive and thorough eye doctor I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. I would recommend him and his office to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative.  — BRIAN G.

Friendly and informative.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Blessing  — SELINA H.

We are so thankful to find an office that puts safety as a priority during this pandemic. Absolutely wonderful atmosphere and a 100% blessing.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is always very thorough and careful.... — RICHARD M.

Dr. Vinson is always very thorough and careful. Always cheerful and happy. My wife and I have been going to him for over 20 years. He is using new technology as it becomes available.

Oct 16, 2020