StarStarStarStarStar Very peaceful atmosphere. Loved Dr Vinson. I fe... — JULIE L.

Very peaceful atmosphere. Loved Dr Vinson. I felt very at ease and trusting of him. Would definitely recommend.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been see Dr. Vinson for a number... — VIVIAN W.

Our family has been see Dr. Vinson for a number of years, we have always valued his expertise.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever. Thank you so much — ANNE B.

Best ever. Thank you so much

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!! Very friendly and profess... — JOHN H.

Outstanding service!! Very friendly and professional!!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are very satisfied with Dr Vinson — RICHARD C.

We are very satisfied with Dr Vinson and his staff. They are caring folks that you can trust your eyes to. Whether it's an eye injury or just a check up for glasses.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson listens!! — TAMMY T.

Dr Vinson listens!! And hears what your concerns are! Not just in and out!

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend Dr Vinson — NANCY G.

I love how thorough Dr Vinson is. He is not rushing you in and out to get his next patient. Nor are you waiting with a room full of people. I would highly recommend him!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson's expertise with standard eye exams ... — DEBBIE E.

Dr. Vinson's expertise with standard eye exams as well as the Neuro testing, is superior. I've been to several Optometrists and Ophthalmologists, with very disappointing results. I have every confidence and trust in Dr. Vinson. He and his office assistant, Phyliss are such kind, thoughtful, and caring individuals! I have already recommended him to several friends. I am thrilled I've found Dr. Vinson!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Phyllis always h... — JULIE Y.

Always a pleasant experience. Phyllis always handles greeting to Insurance. Never have to guess what cost will be already verified with Insurance. Dr. Carl Vinson very knowledgeable and explains finds of visit. For sure would recommend.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We learned so much from our visit and I was sur... — JOYCE P.

We learned so much from our visit and I was surprised you spent almost two hours with us. I am excited to try on my new Neurolens glasses.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very proficient and professional service. I com... — TIMOTHY W.

Very proficient and professional service. I completely trust Dr Vinson with my eyesore.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable and that I’m getting a ... — LINDA W.

Always feel comfortable and that I’m getting a thorough exam.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is very knowledgeable and very thoro... — JAMI P.

Dr. Vinson is very knowledgeable and very thorough!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson is the best in town hands down. From ... — ASHLEY B.

Dr Vinson is the best in town hands down. From regular visits to emergencies he has always taken great care of me.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson and Phyllis treat every person with k... — TONI M.

Dr Vinson and Phyllis treat every person with kindness and compassion and consistently provide stellar quality service. I have been their patient for many years and hope to be for many more.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson has always been very personable and ... — DAVID Y.

Dr. Vinson has always been very personable and thorough. I am very please with him.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Vinson & Phyllis are wonderful people and ar... — MIKE C.

Dr.Vinson & Phyllis are wonderful people and are always very pleasant! I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs their services!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Accurate and professional — MICHAEL P.

Accurate and professional

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson was a pleasure to see for our eye ca... — KARLEEN W.

Dr. Vinson was a pleasure to see for our eye care needs. He is patient, kind and professional. I feel confident our eyes are in good hands with Dr. Vinson.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson and Phyllis ARE THE BEST — JANIE L.

Dr Vinson and Phyllis ARE THE BEST

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and thorough. — JOHN S.

Professional, courteous and thorough.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and courteous service! — JAMES S.

Excellent professional and courteous service!

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is very thorough & efficient. He & M... — KAREN M.

Dr. Vinson is very thorough & efficient. He & Ms. Phyllis are both very courteous & make you feel like your well being is important.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson is kind and very understanding with e... — BARRY S.

Dr Vinson is kind and very understanding with eye care. He is an outstanding eye care physician. Highly recommended for anyone who needs a very good eye care physician

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson  — GALE B.

Dr. Vinson is an awesome Optometrist and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and great Dr. And receptionist..l... — CONNIE G.

Very thorough and great Dr. And receptionist..learned things I didn't know about the eyes..very informative..Thank you Dr. Vincon

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Vinson and Ms. Phillis are the best the ... — JIMMY C.

Doctor Vinson and Ms. Phillis are the best the wife and I have been going to Dr. Vinson for many years now..

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAMELA A.

Dr Vinson is knowledgeable and caring. I have the upmost confidence in him caring for my aging eyes! He has the best diagnostic technology

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staf... — MARY W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family have ask been with Dr Carl for some 20 y — DAVID F.

My family have ask been with Dr Carl for some 20 years and if you want personal service with a hometown DR, then this is where you want to be.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson was polite and professional.  — RUSSELL F.

Dr Vinson was polite and professional. He explained thing well and made me feel perfectly comfortable. I would reccomend him to anyone that is looking for an optometrist.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine going any place else. . — SANDRA D.

I can't imagine going any place else. Phyllis always greets you with a smile she's very personable and efficient. Doctor Vinson is kind, professional, and he explains what is happening with your eyes ,so you understand.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t have been happier with my first visit.... — LAURA M.

Couldn’t have been happier with my first visit.......Dr. Vinson spent a long time with the exam and explained everything that was being done very thoroughly.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your concern about COVID security is impressive... — ROBERT P.

Your concern about COVID security is impressive.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such excellent service and care. — AMY B.

Thank you for such excellent

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANDREW L.

Very thorough and friendly staff.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctor! — JAMES G.

Excellent eye doctor. Office is convenient and well equipped with latest in eye care. Very approachable and caring physician.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — COLE V.

Friendly experience with people who not only wanted to be there but knew what they were doing!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant experience.. — PATRICIA H.

Most pleasant experience..

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean environment, staff is ... — TARA A.

Very professional, clean environment, staff is very professional also!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean environment, personne... — HAILEY B.

Very professional, clean environment, personnel is very professional also!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson provides professional eye care in an ... — GAIL L.

Dr Vinson provides professional eye care in an office which is clean and Phyllis greets you by phone and in the office with a friendly voice. I look forward to my yearly visit to have my eyes checked and enjoy his comforting Christian music.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Vinson for years a... — EMILY M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Vinson for years and would never think about going anywhere else. I enjoy visiting his office every year and both Dr. Vinson and Phyllis make you feel right at home.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson made me comfortable. He took his tim... — LASHANTA H.

Dr. Vinson made me comfortable. He took his time and explained everything thoroughly and made sure I understood. I was recommended to see him and I will definitely recommend him. Thanks for helping me Dr. Vinson

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine, quality care!!! — TACI E.

Dr. Vinson and Phyllys are very genuine! You are greeted with a smile by both. Dr. Vinson takes his time to listen to your symptoms and concerns and is very thorough with his exam. He takes his time to provide you with the best quality care anyone could ask for. After seeing him for the first time and having a very thorough eye exam, I now have a lot of knowledge about the problems I was having and I feel like a huge burden has been lifted knowing I have answers and relief. I will definitely continue to see Dr. Vinson and have already referred two people to his practice.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly — TOMMY C.

very professional and friendly

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr Vinson kindness over th... — IVONA G.

I love the staff and Dr Vinson kindness over the 30 years we’ve been here in Murfreesboro, Ms Phylis is such a wonderful person to be around, they both are in sync with the patients needs

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson diagnosed an issue I’ve had for a lo... — TONYA M.

Dr. Vinson diagnosed an issue I’ve had for a long time and didn’t know what was wrong. I’m so incredibly grateful for his diligence! He is thorough with the regular examination but followed his concerns and found the real problem! Could not recommend him more.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was professional, facility was spotless, fro... — BOB D.

Dr was professional, facility was spotless, front desk person was very nice as was the doctor. Overall great experience

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very informative and professionsl — MARSHA S.

very informative and professionsl

Dec 15, 2020