StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, peaceful Christian office.  — CARRIE G.

Very friendly, peaceful Christ

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. — BOBBY B.

First time visit from out of town. Everyone was great. Service and exam were through.

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Neurolens are the best glasses I have ever had.... — JOYCE P.

Neurolens are the best glasses I have ever had.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — DINAH M.

My family has been going to Dr. Vinson for 20+ years and always been very happy with him! He conducts a thorough exam and explains the process and findings as he goes. Thank you Dr. Vinson!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson takes time each appointment that I ha... — NANCY G.

Dr Vinson takes time to answer any questions that I may have for each appointment that I have with him. I feel he does a very thorough job. He is very personable and knowledgeable.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The wife and I have been going to Dr. Vinson f... — JIMMY C.

The wife and I have been going to Dr. Vinson for a long time, he is so professional and down to earth.. definitely a good doctor to go to ..

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Vinson for years and won... — RICKEY G.

I have been seeing Dr. Vinson for years and won't go anywhere else for my eye care. He is the best in the business.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional review and treatment of my ey... — TIMOTHY W.

Very professional review and treatment of my eyes. A pleasure to talk with and the glasses fit perfectly. I hope Dr Vinson can treat my vision needs for a long time.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place.. staff is professional and fri... — CAROLYN L.

Very good place.. staff is professional and friendly! Dr Vinson is wonderful,been my dr for many years! Highly recommend

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson is a wonderful and caring doctor . He... — CLAIRE M.

Dr Vinson is a wonderful and caring doctor . He is the best optometrist I have ever seen .

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson has been my optometrist for many year... — BETTY H.

Dr Vinson has been my optometrist for many years. Very thorough in your exam. Always answers my questions.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson‘s office was a very calm and invitin... — CHANDRA P.

Dr. Vinson‘s office was a very calm and inviting atmosphere. He was easy to talk to and listened and explained things very well. I highly recommend him as an eye doctor.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — ASHLEY B.

Best in town best I've ever seen

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I know Dr. Vinson has my best interest in mind — JENNIFER L.

I know Dr. Vinson has my best interest in mind and not just how much money his office can get from me like other eye doctors in town

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carl Vinson  — GALE B.

Dr. Vinson is very thorough in his various eye examinations. He is professional, knowledgeable and an experienced eye doctor. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would Highly Recommend  — DONNA C.

Very thorough eye doctor!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service — GAIL H.

A long-time patient and my experience has been always fast, friendly and helpful service.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal care I receive from Dr. Vin... — MICHELLE R.

I love the personal care I receive from Dr. Vinson and Phyllis every time I go to the office. It’s like visiting friends. They are so caring and compassionate.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is great! Always on time and very th... — TINA E.

Dr. Vinson is great! Always on time and very thorough.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Vinson after my doctor of over 20 y... — KARIN W.

I found Dr. Vinson after my doctor of over 20 years retired. He and his staff are very professional, polite and prompt. My new patient visit and exam were a breeze. All of my needs were met in a very timely manner.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was a pleasure and thoroughly eff... — SUSAN M.

My experience was a pleasure and thoroughly efficient. I enjoyed my visit and feel well taken care of.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for the long-term relationship with Dr... — DORON C.

Grateful for the long-term relationship with Dr Vinson for the last 15 years. I always confident that he is taking good care of my eyes.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and passionate about what he ... — DOROTHY M.

Very professional and passionate about what he does. I will definitely be back.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson and his staff are very friendly and ... — MARY W.

Dr. Vinson and his staff are very friendly and professional when dealing with their patients. Their office is very up to date with the latest vision and eye exam procedures.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — ANGELA J.

I had my first appointment yesterday with Dr Vinson and it was so very pleasant. He takes his time and listens to the patient. He is thorough and kind. The office staff was incredibly accommodating and I would highly recommend if you are in need of an optometrist.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The professional atmosphere is impressive, and ... — ROBERT P.

The professional atmosphere is impressive, and so is the personal interest in the patient.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, look forward to the next appointme... — GARY M.

Great visit, look forward to the next appointment!!

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson and staff are very caring and persona... — DIANE M.

Dr Vinson and staff are very caring and personable. I have been wearing glasses for over 50 years and am very impressed with their service and accuracy. Would highly recommend them.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, knowledgeable and great service!!... — DAVID L.

Great people, knowledgeable and great service!!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — ROSE R.

Very professional and thorough

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice receptionist and the Dr was super nic... — RESPY R.

Very nice receptionist and the Dr was super nice.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is very through and has the most imp... — WILLIAM O.

Dr. Vinson is very through and has the most impressive equipment.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carl is friendly and very thorough. — JAMES M.

Dr Carl is friendly and very thorough. His staff is welcoming and I highly recommend their services.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson took the time to see me in almost em... — ANDREA A.

Dr. Vinson took the time to see me in almost emergency situation. I doubt many other doctors would do that. He made some suggestions that saved me money. I will go back to him even though I have moved out of the area.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve known Dr. Vinson for many years. He’s alwa... — LORY B.

I’ve known Dr. Vinson for many years. He’s always professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. I recommend him to all my friends and family.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful my friend recommended me to th... — CRYSTAL B.

I am so thankful my friend recommended me to this office! Dr. Vinson and Mrs. Phyllis are wonderful; knowledgeable and very caring. I never feel like their time with me is rushed.

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — DONNIE L.

Dr Vinson provides excellent care. He is thorough and explains everything to you. He keeps updated with newest equipment. He always does extra tests since i have diabetes.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson is great. — GAIL L.

Dr Vinson is the kindest, most thorough eye doctor we have ever used. We trust his care explicitly. Phyllis is also wonderful to our family.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and very friendly. — DAVIS P.

Great people and very friendly.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. No problems noted. — WANDA D.

Great job. No problems noted.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience...excellent place for all your... — DIANA H.

Great experience...excellent place for all your vision needs

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Dr! — TERESSA S.

Dr. Vinson is very knowledgeable and helpful. Staff is friendly. Always pleased with results!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBORAH O.

Dr. Vinson’s office was very friendly and professional. I was seen on time at my appointment and all test results were fully explained. I have been going there for many years and it has always been a pleasant experience.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vinson is very thorough and has helped me wi... — VICTOR E.

Dr Vinson is very thorough and has helped me with my vision.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cares about patients  — ROBIN J.

Always polite and very helpful. Cares about patients.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is such a great eye Dr. He is so hel... — RACHEL A.

Dr. Vinson is such a great eye Dr. He is so helpful and easy to communicate with. He genuinely cares for his patients and answers all questions easily. My husband and I know that we are getting the best care when we come here and have decided to stay here even after losing insurance. He’s worth it for sure! And Phyllis (his front desk secretary) is so sweet and helpful as well. This is the best place by far to come for yearly eye exams or any other concerns about your vision!

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRENDA C.

Dr. Vinson did a very complete eye examine on my eyes before telling the problem with my eyes.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vinson is patient and unhurried. Answers q... — KAREN B.

Dr. Vinson is patient and unhurried. Answers questions to my satisfaction. He takes the time to get my contacts tweaked, which seems to get more difficult as the years go by and I appreciate it

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — KAREN M.

Dr. Vinson and Phyllis are always helpful and professional and both have a great personality. I’ve been going there for over 20 years. I highly recommend their office!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Trustworthy and Thorough — KATHY W.

Dr. Vinson and staff are thorough and trustworthy. They take time with you to explain and answer any concerns you have. I appreciate their patience and time.

Feb 17, 2022