StarStarStarStarStar Great to be part of Dr. Williams' "dental famil... — Angela G.

I moved here from Atlanta and had the same dentist since 1987, so did not take finding a new dentist lightly.Great to be part of Dr. Williams' "dental family".

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office, great experience! — Sandra K.

Awesome office, great experience!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable and efficient!!! — Elaine M.

Extremely knowledgeable and efficient!!!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruby L.

We have been going to Dr. Williams for the past 16 years and it has always been great. The dentist is great along with all of the staff

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is caring and professional  — Mary Ellen V.

Entire staff is caring and professional

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly staff and highly professional:) — Ralph B.

Warm friendly staff and highly professional:)

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff, helpful, encouraging and k... — Thomas C.

Very pleasant staff, helpful, encouraging and knowledgeable as well.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best office everDr Williams and Ashley — Roger D.

The best office ever Dr Williams and Ashley

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad there was an Anesthesiologist to come in f... — Nancy M.

Glad there was an Anesthesiologist to come in for me, as it was very necessary to my well being.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great skill, excellent personal, great time man... — Mark W.

Great skill, excellent personal, great time management

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see Dr. Williams and his staff. ... — Don H.

Always good to see Dr. Williams and his staff. Nice people, and great care.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, warm and caring office. Also, the... — April K.

A friendly, warm and caring office. Also, the office is extremely professional and well run. As a retired dental hygienist I was searching for a new dentist as mine had also retired. I told the girls, as I left, that I loved the atmosphere of the office and that I was “home.”

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams is the best! — Anne M.

Dr. Williams is a very detailed, compassionate dentist. He has always wanted the best results for his patients. I will continue to recommend him!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley always does a fabulous cleaning very th... — Joseph D.

Ashley always does a fabulous cleaning very thorough.She is an asset to the practice.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to Dr. Williams office, hi... — Calvin P.

I always enjoy going to Dr. Williams office, him an his staff know exactly what you need. Thanks

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Dentist a — Benjamin R.

I have had good experiences with Dr Williams. We went to him years ago when my children were young. I still have one of the fillings he gave me 30 years ago. My friend recommended him to me and said he did Excellent dental work, and that there is quite a difference between the quality of dental work. She was a dental assistant, and knew what she was talking about. I recently found him again to help with our Grandchildren dental needs. We have again been given excellent dental treatment. Thanks Dr Williams and staff.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Phoenix!! — Kassandra H.

I recently switched to dr. Williams office due to a bad experience with my last dentist and my family recommended him to me. he is the most wonderful and professional dentist, During my procedure he explained in depth of everything that was being done and I couldn’t ask for anybody better suited for my teeth! The staff there are so sweet and accommodating that for the first time in years I don’t mind making dentist appointments! So thank you guys!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. WILLIAMS and his staff are friendly, effici... — Linda R.

Dr. WILLIAMS and his staff are friendly, efficient and thorough.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me into the queue ...See yo... — Curtis K.

Thanks for getting me into the queue ...See you on the 12th for the crown.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams is the #1 Dentist in Phoenix. He ... — Mary C.

Dr. Williams is the #1 Dentist in Phoenix. He does excellent dentist work! In addition, he is a great listener, very polite and treats you with the highest respect; including his assistant, dentist hygienist, and receptionist. Thank you all!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the best!! — Carol B.

You and your staff are the best!!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams, Ashley, Chris & Stacy are simply ... — Gail E.

Dr. Williams, Ashley, Chris & Stacy are simply the best dental office around. They are the greatest!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience love the people. — Judy H.

Great experience love the people.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brian is simply the best dentist in the area — William M.

Brian is simply the best dentist in the area

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient. On time. Dental technician was fri... — Matthew F.

Efficient. On time. Dental technician was friendly and very good at her job. Never felt pain and every time I show up they remember things about me, my family and previous conversations and visits. It feels different than some dental practices where they aren't as talented and personable.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very friendly and made me feld c... — Marion C.

Your staff was very friendly and made me feld comfortable. The office is very clean and neat. I was taken an time for my appointment .M

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience and everyone was friendly. — Daniel J.

Good experience and everyone was friendly.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever — Jennifer D.

I love the office staff and Dr. Williams. They are professional, caring, honest, educated and fair. I would recommend them to everyone I know, and I do.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I’ve had with a dental team... — Ronald V.

The best experience I’ve had with a dental team in years!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and good job with explanations and a... — Mary Ellen V.

Great care and good job with explanations and answers to my questions.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very professional and fast atten... — Julio N.

Great service, very professional and fast attention

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment with Dr. Williams — Steven B.

This was my first appointment with a Dentist in over 2 years. I was treated exceptionally well. The office runs like a clock- After filling out paper work- I was seen immediately. An initial consult with Dr. Williams followed by x-rays and a topical cleaning by Ashley. Scheduled 2 deep cleaning sessions that will be followed by a simple procedure to cure a slight infection at the base of an old root canal. As ridiculous as it seems , I look forward to returning to the office

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service, great cleaning and friendly a... — Glenn B.

Terrific service, great cleaning and friendly atmosphere

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ian M.

Very professional treatment options well explained

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and informative experience.  — Elaine M.

Very comfortable and informative experience.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hate it when I love my dentist’s office!  — Rebecca H.

From scheduling to office atmosphere to time with the Dentist to treatment and cleaning procedures - hands on fanTAStic experience. No one loves their dentist - except us!

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring & Competent! — Dennis E.

I've been a patient of Dr Williams' practice for many years. He has gone above and beyond in helping me cope and adjust to radical jaw revision and tooth loss due to head and neck cancer. I function as I do today because of his skill. Warm, engaged and funny... a great guy. His team is outstanding and just as caring and competent as Dr. W. I HIGHLY recommend this practice to anyone with significant dental issues due to cancer.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams and his staff are always amazing. ... — Jessica B.

Dr. Williams and his staff are always amazing. They are always able to see me promptly if I am having a problem. His receptionist is very knowledgeable and helpful. His hygienists are the most caring I’ve ever been to. The doctor is also very concerned with patient comfort and provides top notch care. If you give this office a try you will not be disappointed.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams was extremely thorough and explain... — Linda R.

Dr. Williams was extremely thorough and explained everything in detail. His staff was polite and made me feel at ease.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over all excellent service, however my experien... — Barbara C.

Over all excellent service, however my experience with Cody (temporary dental hygienist) on November 7th was not good at all. Very unprofessional, incomplete and uncomfortable.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. You are... — Jennifer D.

The staff is friendly and professional. You are in excellent care when you get your dental care at Dr. Brian Williams, DDS. I can't say enough about all of them. They are wonderful.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams is a consummate professional! He ... — Laurie H.

Dr. Williams is a consummate professional! He has taken his love for dentistry and people and created a practice that serves many different communities and many different aspects of dentistry. As a family we are very grateful for his service and the gifts he shares..

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams has been my dentist for 30+ years.... — Janice M.

Dr. Williams has been my dentist for 30+ years. He is the best! I highly recommend him and his staff, who are all friendly and professional. He continually updates technology and makes every procedure virtually painless. I have referred colleagues who were also very satisfied.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and up to date eq — Barbara E.

Friendly staff and up to date equipment

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams, Chris, & Ashley are the absolute ... — Gail E.

Dr. Williams, Chris, & Ashley are the absolute best at what they do!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra H.

I would highly recommend Dr Williams and his staff. He is a great dentist and is very caring and compassionate! I worked as a dental assistant for 6 years and I think he is the best!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .comment — Calvin P.

Whenever, I come for an appointment, I am treated like family, always. I go a ways back with Brian.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Kenneth H.

Dr. Williams and his entire staff are first rate. They all make you feel welcomed and the service is great!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams and his staff have made me comfort... — Anthony P.

Dr. Williams and his staff have made me comfortable every single time I come in for an appointment. They are personable, professional, supportive, and most of all compassionate. I would and do recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist. He is the best!!!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. William and his staff are outstanding in ev... — Janice B.

Dr. William and his staff are outstanding in everything I'm looking for in a health care professional group. As a new resident to the area, I feel so comfortable, confident and happy to know that I'm in such qualified hands. Thank you!

Sep 6, 2018