StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dental Care — Glenn B.

I very much appreciate the quality of friendly and attentive service to help maintain my smile.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams communicates very clearly. . — Steven B.

Dr. Williams communicates very clearly. He only does what is necessary or in his words what he would do for himself. His staff is competent and helpful.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in that office is absolutely amazing! ... — Ann T.

Everyone in that office is absolutely amazing! I have an 8 year old and an 11 year old and they never complain or get nervous when it is time for a cleaning or any dental work! Thank you!

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kindest staff very friendly ver — Robert B.

Kindest staff very friendly very professional

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time with staff and Dr. Williams. They w... — Jeff M.

First time with staff and Dr. Williams. They were all great, and will be back!!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dentist and staff. Prompt, c... — Ronald V.

Very professional dentist and staff. Prompt, courteous and “no-nonsense” approach to dental care.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dentist. — Tony Z.

Front desk is very friendly and warm and efficient, Dr Brian is attentive and while doing a procedure tells you every step before he does it. Very meticulous and careful. He's WAY better than my previous dentist. The place is spotless clean and modern. I can find NO nit to pick here folks! NO waiting time, ever, so far.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brian Williams & his staff offer simply THE BES... — Gail E.

Brian Williams & his staff offer simply THE BEST dental care around! I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Practice In Town! — Celine E.

Dr. Williams and his staff are very friendly and professional. We love coming to his practice. We would recommend his practice to anyone in a heartbeat!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the office staff fit me in quickly. Everyone ... — Anne S.

the office staff fit me in quickly. Everyone was friendly and professional

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr William's and his staff provide state of the... — Steve N.

Dr William's and his staff provide state of the art dental health services in a beautiful, sunny office. I am fully confident that my dental health is in great hands!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had the greatest experience with Dr. Williams... — Brandi C.

I had the greatest experience with Dr. Williams and his staff. They are kind, professional and explain everything as you go. I felt extremely comfortable from start to finish which is rare for me in a dentists chair. I highly recommend this office.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Finally, and approachable dentist! — Rhea J.

Dr. Williams was recommended to me by a co-worker, and I am so glad that she did. After years of awful dental experiences, I finally received a positive experience, and hope to shed my fear of the dentist as Dr. Williams and his staff were very accommodating, friendly and thorough.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exam! — Diane B.

This was the most thorough dental exam I have ever gotten. Dr. Williams took the time to explain everything. His staff was also very knowledgeable and kind.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME Dental practice. I had been with my pr... — Dean G.

AWESOME Dental practice. I had been with my previous dentist for over 30 years until she retired. Didnt think i could find a better practice, but I did! Everyone at Dr. Williams office was great, awesome hygienist and Dr. Williams was great. All the cutting edge technologies were in use which i loved.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki P.

Whole staff is very professional & friendly. Accommodating when I made a mistake with my scheduling! Dr. Williams is a walking encyclopedia!’ Would highly recommend!!!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great to be part of Dr. Williams' "dental famil... — Angela G.

I moved here from Atlanta and had the same dentist since 1987, so did not take finding a new dentist lightly.Great to be part of Dr. Williams' "dental family".

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office, great experience! — Sandra K.

Awesome office, great experience!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable and efficient!!! — Elaine M.

Extremely knowledgeable and efficient!!!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruby L.

We have been going to Dr. Williams for the past 16 years and it has always been great. The dentist is great along with all of the staff

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is caring and professional  — Mary Ellen V.

Entire staff is caring and professional

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly staff and highly professional:) — Ralph B.

Warm friendly staff and highly professional:)

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff, helpful, encouraging and k... — Thomas C.

Very pleasant staff, helpful, encouraging and knowledgeable as well.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best office everDr Williams and Ashley — Roger D.

The best office ever Dr Williams and Ashley

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad there was an Anesthesiologist to come in f... — Nancy M.

Glad there was an Anesthesiologist to come in for me, as it was very necessary to my well being.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great skill, excellent personal, great time man... — Mark W.

Great skill, excellent personal, great time management

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see Dr. Williams and his staff. ... — Don H.

Always good to see Dr. Williams and his staff. Nice people, and great care.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, warm and caring office. Also, the... — April K.

A friendly, warm and caring office. Also, the office is extremely professional and well run. As a retired dental hygienist I was searching for a new dentist as mine had also retired. I told the girls, as I left, that I loved the atmosphere of the office and that I was “home.”

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams is the best! — Anne M.

Dr. Williams is a very detailed, compassionate dentist. He has always wanted the best results for his patients. I will continue to recommend him!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley always does a fabulous cleaning very th... — Joseph D.

Ashley always does a fabulous cleaning very thorough.She is an asset to the practice.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to Dr. Williams office, hi... — Calvin P.

I always enjoy going to Dr. Williams office, him an his staff know exactly what you need. Thanks

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Dentist a — Benjamin R.

I have had good experiences with Dr Williams. We went to him years ago when my children were young. I still have one of the fillings he gave me 30 years ago. My friend recommended him to me and said he did Excellent dental work, and that there is quite a difference between the quality of dental work. She was a dental assistant, and knew what she was talking about. I recently found him again to help with our Grandchildren dental needs. We have again been given excellent dental treatment. Thanks Dr Williams and staff.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Phoenix!! — Kassandra H.

I recently switched to dr. Williams office due to a bad experience with my last dentist and my family recommended him to me. he is the most wonderful and professional dentist, During my procedure he explained in depth of everything that was being done and I couldn’t ask for anybody better suited for my teeth! The staff there are so sweet and accommodating that for the first time in years I don’t mind making dentist appointments! So thank you guys!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. WILLIAMS and his staff are friendly, effici... — Linda R.

Dr. WILLIAMS and his staff are friendly, efficient and thorough.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me into the queue ...See yo... — Curtis K.

Thanks for getting me into the queue ...See you on the 12th for the crown.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams is the #1 Dentist in Phoenix. He ... — Mary C.

Dr. Williams is the #1 Dentist in Phoenix. He does excellent dentist work! In addition, he is a great listener, very polite and treats you with the highest respect; including his assistant, dentist hygienist, and receptionist. Thank you all!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the best!! — Carol B.

You and your staff are the best!!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams, Ashley, Chris & Stacy are simply ... — Gail E.

Dr. Williams, Ashley, Chris & Stacy are simply the best dental office around. They are the greatest!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience love the people. — Judy H.

Great experience love the people.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brian is simply the best dentist in the area — William M.

Brian is simply the best dentist in the area

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient. On time. Dental technician was fri... — Matthew F.

Efficient. On time. Dental technician was friendly and very good at her job. Never felt pain and every time I show up they remember things about me, my family and previous conversations and visits. It feels different than some dental practices where they aren't as talented and personable.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very friendly and made me feld c... — Marion C.

Your staff was very friendly and made me feld comfortable. The office is very clean and neat. I was taken an time for my appointment .M

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience and everyone was friendly. — Daniel J.

Good experience and everyone was friendly.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever — Jennifer D.

I love the office staff and Dr. Williams. They are professional, caring, honest, educated and fair. I would recommend them to everyone I know, and I do.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I’ve had with a dental team... — Ronald V.

The best experience I’ve had with a dental team in years!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and good job with explanations and a... — Mary Ellen V.

Great care and good job with explanations and answers to my questions.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very professional and fast atten... — Julio N.

Great service, very professional and fast attention

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment with Dr. Williams — Steven B.

This was my first appointment with a Dentist in over 2 years. I was treated exceptionally well. The office runs like a clock- After filling out paper work- I was seen immediately. An initial consult with Dr. Williams followed by x-rays and a topical cleaning by Ashley. Scheduled 2 deep cleaning sessions that will be followed by a simple procedure to cure a slight infection at the base of an old root canal. As ridiculous as it seems , I look forward to returning to the office

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service, great cleaning and friendly a... — Glenn B.

Terrific service, great cleaning and friendly atmosphere

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ian M.

Very professional treatment options well explained

Jan 18, 2019