StarStarStarStarStar Hate it when I love my dentist’s office!  — Rebecca H.

From scheduling to office atmosphere to time with the Dentist to treatment and cleaning procedures - hands on fanTAStic experience. No one loves their dentist - except us!

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring & Competent! — Dennis E.

I've been a patient of Dr Williams' practice for many years. He has gone above and beyond in helping me cope and adjust to radical jaw revision and tooth loss due to head and neck cancer. I function as I do today because of his skill. Warm, engaged and funny... a great guy. His team is outstanding and just as caring and competent as Dr. W. I HIGHLY recommend this practice to anyone with significant dental issues due to cancer.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams and his staff are always amazing. ... — Jessica B.

Dr. Williams and his staff are always amazing. They are always able to see me promptly if I am having a problem. His receptionist is very knowledgeable and helpful. His hygienists are the most caring I’ve ever been to. The doctor is also very concerned with patient comfort and provides top notch care. If you give this office a try you will not be disappointed.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams was extremely thorough and explain... — Linda R.

Dr. Williams was extremely thorough and explained everything in detail. His staff was polite and made me feel at ease.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over all excellent service, however my experien... — Barbara C.

Over all excellent service, however my experience with Cody (temporary dental hygienist) on November 7th was not good at all. Very unprofessional, incomplete and uncomfortable.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. You are... — Jennifer D.

The staff is friendly and professional. You are in excellent care when you get your dental care at Dr. Brian Williams, DDS. I can't say enough about all of them. They are wonderful.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams is a consummate professional! He ... — Laurie H.

Dr. Williams is a consummate professional! He has taken his love for dentistry and people and created a practice that serves many different communities and many different aspects of dentistry. As a family we are very grateful for his service and the gifts he shares..

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams has been my dentist for 30+ years.... — Janice M.

Dr. Williams has been my dentist for 30+ years. He is the best! I highly recommend him and his staff, who are all friendly and professional. He continually updates technology and makes every procedure virtually painless. I have referred colleagues who were also very satisfied.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and up to date eq — Barbara E.

Friendly staff and up to date equipment

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams, Chris, & Ashley are the absolute ... — Gail E.

Dr. Williams, Chris, & Ashley are the absolute best at what they do!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra B.

I would highly recommend Dr Williams and his staff. He is a great dentist and is very caring and compassionate! I worked as a dental assistant for 6 years and I think he is the best!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .comment — Calvin P.

Whenever, I come for an appointment, I am treated like family, always. I go a ways back with Brian.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Kenneth H.

Dr. Williams and his entire staff are first rate. They all make you feel welcomed and the service is great!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams and his staff have made me comfort... — Anthony P.

Dr. Williams and his staff have made me comfortable every single time I come in for an appointment. They are personable, professional, supportive, and most of all compassionate. I would and do recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist. He is the best!!!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. William and his staff are outstanding in ev... — Janice B.

Dr. William and his staff are outstanding in everything I'm looking for in a health care professional group. As a new resident to the area, I feel so comfortable, confident and happy to know that I'm in such qualified hands. Thank you!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David G.

I really learn from you and feel you are a doctor who cares for his patients. Telling them what really needs to be done. Thank you for the visit. You will be hearing from me and I hope Dr Brittany Howard . I will give her your card. David Grob

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Williams for over 30 year... — Linda E.

I have been seeing Dr Williams for over 30 years and as long as he is there I would not see anyone else!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist! — Elizabeth M.

Dr Williams and his staff are very professional while at the same time being friendly and welcoming! Dr. Williams is a great dentist, always taking the time to explain everything and to make sure you are doing fine throughout your procedure! The staff is awesome and great to work with.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We would never trust anyone else to take care o... — Ann T.

We would never trust anyone else to take care of our whole families teeth!:)

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Grant H.

Dr. Brian Williams and all of the staff are always friendly, helpful and inviting. I appreciate the great service every time I come visit.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Williams is amazing and the staff so friendl... — Robin R.

Dr Williams is amazing and the staff so friendly and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone needing dental services,

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience — Dwayne L.

Dr. William's Office visit was an excellent dental experience. Extremely knowledgeable and very easy to talk to about issues. The Hygienist was excellent and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. William's office is my secondary location as I am in from out of town, and this was my first visit.....but when I am in AZ, this will be my dentist!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for outstanding response, service and... — Emil R.

thank you for outstanding response, service and care.

Aug 24, 2018