StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and friendly. — Marshall D.

Knowledgable and friendly.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and super friendly dentist and sta... — James W.

Professional and super friendly dentist and staff! Best dentist in the IE IMO...

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Need a Dentist! Come here!  — Ashley A.

Love coming here! All the staff is extremely pleasant and personable! Dr Bradle is the best and always make sure I am comfortable and understand what’s going on and gives preventative recommendations for a healthy mouth! 😬

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juanita R.

We love Dr Bradle Our whole family are now going to her office.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure going to the dentist at ... — Angela V.

It’s always a pleasure going to the dentist at your office even for my 8 year old granddaughter. Everyone is always so kind and attentive that we feel comfortable and at ease. Thanks for your caring ways!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradle. — Lydia C.

Dr. Bradle and staff are very friendly. When you have a emergency they get you in wright away.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, and I don’t love the dent... — Kathee H.

Excellent experience, and I don’t love the dentist!! All the staff were so friendly and helpful! Dr. Bradle was very patient and took time to explain.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bradle and her staff are very professional a... — John H.

Dr Bradle and her staff are very professional and make you feel welcome. Dr Bradle and Mellisa the hygienist are very gentle and explain everything.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dentist around! — Mark C.

Simply the best dentist around!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradle is the best. The entire office staff... — Beverly R.

Dr. Bradle is the best. The entire office staff are excellent. They always make you feel very comfortable and help you out with anything you need. I'm so happy that I found you Dr. Bradle!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradle's office is very professional, yet f... — Jacqui P.

Dr. Bradle's office is very professional, yet friendly. I felt comfortable the entire time I was there. I had work done with excellent results. I am satisfied with my care :) Highly recommend!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence C.

just continue doing good work.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Off the Beaten Path — Christopher M.

This dental practice is off the beaten path, and as such is refreshing find! The office staff are personable and professional. The office is clean and they manage the flow of patients and paperwork well. The doctor is engaging by asking questions so as to provide a proper assessment and treatment. An awesome find for sure!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, kind an... — Marcia W.

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, kind and compassionate dentist, hygienist and dental techs. Front desk is always smiling and offers assistance.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Waited twenty minutes to be seen. Overall best ... — Daemian O.

Waited twenty minutes to be seen. Overall best dentist office.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Dr Bradle are very profession... — Michelle R.

The staff and the Dr Bradle are very professional and welcoming. All my experiences with the office have been great, timely, and efficient. I would recommend Dr Bradle to anyone looking for an excellent dentist.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You’re doing great. Always a pleasure to come i... — Heather L.

You’re doing great. Always a pleasure to come in.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Jaclyn Bradle DDS are outstanding!... — Marsha S.

The staff at Jaclyn Bradle DDS are outstanding!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! — Lamia G.

My friend recommended me two years ago and I’ve never had a bad experience. Generally, I have bad anxiety when it comes to doctors and dentists, but Jaclyn and her staff are very kind and welcoming. My name is pronounce differently than it is spelled and everyone pronounces my name correctly. I really appreciate them asking how it is pronounced and for remembering.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and I appreciate the extra... — Yvonne O.

Always great service and I appreciate the extra measures they took to protect patients during the pandemic. It is stressful enough going to the dentist without worrying about contagion.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradle and her staff are great!  — Anthony N.

Dr. Bradle and her staff are great! The Doctor is very sensitive to my pain threshold and pays close attention to any concerns i have regarding my treatment. Dr. Bradle and her staff also ensure that the office remains sanitized at all times which makes a germafobe like me very comfortable. I strongly recommend Dr. Bradle and her team

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic care. Pleasant and effective staff. I... — Daniel B.

fantastic care. Pleasant and effective staff. I would recommend this staff to anyone.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office and staff around. They real... — Llana H.

Best dental office and staff around. They really make you feel welcome and comfortable, while providing excellent service.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Bradle and her team! — Lisa K.

I love Dr Bradle and her team! Caring, thorough, honest and gentle, everything you want in a dentist.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a small suggestion, not a big deal at a... — Barbara D.

This is a small suggestion, not a big deal at all. I had my annual checkup earlier this week and iI I was surprised at the amount of X-rays that were taken. I learned afterwards that it was a once in five years protocol. I would have appreciated being told that beforehand so I’d had an idea of what was going on. Thank you.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

As always you and your staff were awesome. Professional and very efficient. Very thankful I found you.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super compassionate! Very understanding of my d... — David C.

Super compassionate! Very understanding of my dental and economic situation, respectful, definitely will be bringing my family back.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Spelt out options well — David C.

Friendly staff. Spelt out options well

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, everyone is so caring, concerned, an... — Jeri S.

Wonderful, everyone is so caring, concerned, and makes going to the dentist a great experience.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental services, friendly and professio... — R. Silke H.

Quality dental services, friendly and professional staff!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr Bradles office was fantast... — John H.

My first visit to Dr Bradles office was fantastic. Dr Bradle is attentive and professional, she listened to my concerns and explained everything very clearly. Mellisa the hygienist is wonderful, as was the entire staff.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Having your teeth clean is never fun. However h... — Ronald D.

Having your teeth clean is never fun. However having your teeth clean at Dr. Bradle's office has always been easy to bear. The staff are always professional, kind, and do an outstanding job. They can work on my teeth forever. Thank you for dental professionals like Doctor Bradle and her staff.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place for kids! My son is extremely d... — Louis S.

Fantastic place for kids! My son is extremely difficult when it comes to cooperating and he is scared of doctors. The staff was extremely patient and kind to him. He was a little apprehensive, but they talked to him and made the trip fun! We were able to get his teeth cleaned and everything went perfectly!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly and welcomi... — Susan S.

Everyone was very nice and friendly and welcoming

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dentist! Everyone there... — Peggy N.

I absolutely love this dentist! Everyone there is amazingly nice. The reminders really help my family with our busy schedule and the care you get from all employees definitely makes you want to go to the dentist...

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All my experiences have been great. The staff i... — Michelle R.

All my experiences have been great. The staff is very professional and friendly and you are always greeted with a smile. Dr Bradle is awesome and I would recommend her to all my family and friends.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Cheryl C.

So happy to have found Dr. Bradle. She and her staff are very gentle and caring. Dr. Bradle is honest, very thorough and conservative. She will not do unnecessary dental work and only does what is necessary. Very stress-free office environment. Highly recommend Dr. Bradle.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, kind and compassionate... — Marcia W.

Courteous, professional, kind and compassionate, CLEAN! I felt comfortable which is a lot for me to say about is dentist. Definitely recommend.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradle is very responsive to chickens like ... — Anthony N.

Dr. Bradle is very responsive to chickens like me when it comes to any possible pain from dental work. I am very comfortable under her care.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. They make you feel so welcom... — Johnny D.

Best dentist ever. They make you feel so welcomed, greet you by name and take good care of you!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Lori T.

This office is so friendly and efficient. With their help I no longer fear going to the dentist

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!!! Doc the best — Michael M.

Awesome staff!!! Doc the best

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. Always friendly and di... — Robert H.

Great dentist and staff. Always friendly and do great work.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and Dr Bradle.  — Joanne S.

Great office staff and Dr Bradle.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most pleasant visit to the dentist... — Erika R.

This was the most pleasant visit to the dentist I’ve ever had...everyone was very nice, Dr. Bradle was very thorough and very detailed in her explanations...very genuine and I’m so relieved to have found a dentist after so many years of searching!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service provided by Dr. Bradle... — Jeff L.

Excellent dental service provided by Dr. Bradle. She is gentle and VERY thorough to ensure her high standards and excellent care are provided!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dentist  — Bill L.

Painless Dentist with a smile. I drive over 30 minutes just because I feel there staff is the best.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt appointment, and quality work and c... — Bassanio P.

Very prompt appointment, and quality work and care.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and friendly staff  — Steven D.

Good service and friendly staff

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bradle and her team are excellent! Very frie... — Vanessa P.

Dr Bradle and her team are excellent! Very friendly and caring. My cleaning was very gentle and thorough. Thank you!

Aug 29, 2019