StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Very fast and convenient. — Aja G.

Amazing service! Very fast and convenient.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen was very informative and pleasant. — Dan N.

Dr. Nguyen was very informative and pleasant.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors. Everyone is so nice and profess... — Deborah L.

Great doctors. Everyone is so nice and professional. Good glasses frame selection. I feel like I get a thorough exam and high quality glasses. This has been my preferred eye doctor for 20 years.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar YOU GIVE CARE WITH A SMILE! — Samuel H.

YOU GIVE CARE WITH A SMILE!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is awesome — Debra H.

I have seen Dr Nguyen the last two times I've been and have been very happy with her. She is thorough and takes the time to explain things.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doc in Dallas — Julie M.

You can’t beat the professionalism and southern hospitality offered by the doctors and staff here. I love the convenience of the late office hours, and staff here are really friendly and explain things well.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with exceptional and professi... — Nicholas G.

Excellent service with exceptional and professional staff

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and wonderful professionals — Richard H.

Great job and wonderful professionals

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice!  — Christina P.

Dr. Nguyen is the best new asset to the office! I’ve loved the opportunity to meet with her since joining the practice. However, everyone in the office is extremely helpful, thorough, personable & efficient!

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye dr I've ever been to. Good selection o... — Andrew M.

Best eye dr I've ever been to. Good selection of glasses, very friendly/helpful staff and clean updated establishment. Definitely will be back next year!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Klein's Appointment, 22 May 2018 — Robert K.

Bob has been my doctor for more than 20 years. And every visit is a 10. Yesterday, I was fortunate to meet Dr. Nguyen. Met with her as a result of my cataract surgery, and a problem I was having with my left eye, She provided me with thorough information, with clarity, and solved my problem. This morning all is well. I know why Bob has such great respect for her. Thank you Dr. Nguyen

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the moment you walk in t... — Cheryl H.

Excellent service from the moment you walk in the door! Both Dr. Consor and Dr. Nguyen do a wonderful job explaining each aspect of their examination and the oculists were informative and not pushy in helping me settle on a pair of glasses that both fit my face and my particular needs at work on a computer and elsewhere, and were stylish as well. The gallery is newly remodeled, and the exam waiting area after dilation drops were administered included a massage chair, drinks and chocolate! I appreciated the optional in depth imaging available to screen for glaucoma and macular degeneration. Worth the extra charge to have these baselines to refer to in future years.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is a great addition to the doctor team... — Randall O.

Jennifer is a great addition to the doctor team and Nanette is terrific in the glasses fitting area

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors in Dallas — Jennie M.

This is the only eye doctor's office I would ever consider entrusting my eye health. I have been a client of Dr. Bob Consor for over 30 years and I am proud to say that I have always received the best of care and I have always been treated as a valued client. The staff is friendly and efficient and I am proud to refer all my client's and family.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Values his patients — Jacque K.

Dr Consor truly values his patient's comfort and opinions. Too many medical professionals today feel like they are doing you a favor by allowing you to book an appt. Dr. Consor knows it all starts with making the patient comfortable and taking care of their needs. I also appreciate that nobody in his office tries to hard sell you. Although he stays up to date with current medical procedures and equipment, you are asked if you want the newer procedures and the procedure/cost is clearly explained if you want additional information. I've had the opposite experience in way too many offices, where the dr either is complacent and doesn't stay up to date or purchases new equipment and pretty much demands that you help pay it off. I appreciate the customer service at Eye Doctor's Office & Eye Gallery.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class service, very professional.  — Mark W.

First class service, very professional.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good doctors. Efficient exam process. Very tho... — Leighton W.

Good doctors. Efficient exam process. Very thorough.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having something wrong with your eyes is very s... — Arlene F.

Having something wrong with your eyes is very scary. I found The Eye Doctor's Office online. I made an appointment and I am so glad that I did. Dr Bob and the entire staff were so warm and professional. I trust Dr. Bob because he explained everything to me which allowed me to make the best decision for my eyesight.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Consor for over 20 yea... — Elizabeth Z.

I have been going to Dr. Consor for over 20 years. He is knowledgeable, able to articulate issues in layman's terms, efficient and remains current in technology. When I want to skip tests (dilating my eyes) - he gently pushes me to allow so he can ensure my vision health. He is a true advocate for my health.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first experience! — Diego M.

Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. Starting from the lady upfront, to the assistant, to Dr. Nguyen. All the ladies were really sweet and David was a huge help helping me pick up my glasses. Would definitely recommend!

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stepped on my contact! — Isabella D.

I stepped on one of my contact lens on a Saturday and got in the following Wednesday for an exam. My new contacts and glasses will be ready in about a week. Dr. Consor's staff was very professional from the appointment to my picking up my new contacts and glasses. Dr. Consor showed me pictures of my eyes. He explained the health and condition of my eyes, answered all my questions and addressed all of my concerns. This is not my first visit and it will not be the last.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Doctor in Dallas  — Annette T.

This best Eye Doctor's Office in Dallas. Period. If you have eye challenges of any kind, this is the provider to visit. Dr. Bob Consor and his associates are comprehensive and uncompromising in their examinations and if they cannot provide the best solution will provide the best referral to handle it.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are friendly and knowledg... — Angela M.

The doctor and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Office is nice, clean and a convenient location. I highly recommend them for all of your vision needs.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Joann G.

I loved the office, the staff and the doctor. they are all very knowledgeable and very friendly. I am going to recommend everyone and bring my family.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team here is phenomenal! The moment I walk... — Steve R.

The team here is phenomenal! The moment I walk in I was greeted. The doctor was fast and made sure I understood everything. There was a nice gentleman who assisted me with picking out a nice pair of glasses. It's been three weeks since I been there, and to be honest I love my glasses so much I don't even wear my contacts anymore.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING visit !  — Lawrence B.

I was a new patient, and EVERYONE in the office was so welcoming and sweet! I feel so bad I forgot her name, but I think it was Tonya or Trina, but it started with a T; was SOOOO knowledgeable, informative, and really loves what she does! I could feel the passion in her voice as she was speaking to me throughout my visit. The facility was clean and very well kept. I felt so comfortable, from the walk in, into the exams, to meeting the Dr. I had such a great experience! I WILL be coming back! All for a fair price. You will not regret your visit! Thank you!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent friendly office staff! — Claudine W.

excellent friendly office staff!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the professionalism and kind... — Alice B.

I was impressed by the professionalism and kindness of the doctors who conducted my eye exam and their willingness to answer questions .

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eye doctor was very thorough and informative... — Allyson W.

My eye doctor was very thorough and informative. I felt like she addressed all of my issues and gave great solutions to steer me in the right direction. Thanks!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EYE-TASTIC — Alexia F.

This was THE BEST (eye) experience I have EVER had. Best customer service, doctor, and eyewear selection.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Total service experience — Thomas F.

Excellent and friendly service from pre-exam, thru exam, and fitting of new glasses.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention to detail! All the ... — Omar A.

Great service and attention to detail! All the staff was friendly and courteous.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so nice and helpful!  — Margaret C.

Everyone so nice and helpful!

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can see clearly now..... — Daniel H.

Dr. Bob is the best in the Metroplex. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time to make sure you understand everything about your eye exam and how your eyes are doing. He truly cares about his patients and their eyes. If you care about your eye care, then he is the Dr. to see.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Consor is a wonderful doctor. He is very kn... — Steven B.

Dr. Consor is a wonderful doctor. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He is also very thorough and leaves you with great confidence that your eye health is in good hands. The newly remodeled office is a big plus.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service., everything went well.  — Clarice H.

Excellent service., everything went well.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the initial phone that I made to your offi... — Jana D.

From the initial phone that I made to your office I felt like I mattered. I felt spoiled and I felt like there was no way y'all were going to let me leave my appointment unless I was happy. During my appointment y'all even reassured me that if anything comes up to call y'all and to get back into the office so y'all could take care of me. I felt like I won the lottery. I already want to come back for my next appointment. Lol

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy staff makes for happy patients — Meghan H.

The chocolate is nice, the massage chair is nice, the scheduling through Zocdoc is nice. But the reason I will go ONLY to Dr. Consor's office is the amazing staff. They are upbeat, intelligent, personable, concerned, expert, invested, and obviously happy in their work. I don't think you can fake that, and there's no replacement for staff that feels empowered and valued. I don't know what "Doc" does for them, but it's attracted the best people I can imagine for the work they do.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can see so much better and the doctor explain... — Silvia C.

I can see so much better and the doctor explained every step she did very thoroughly. I left feeling my eyes were very well taken care of. Will definitely be back every year!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly reception- quick to exam room - very g... — Arthur H.

Friendly reception- quick to exam room - very good examination with lots of communication on activity performed.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriel T.

Very professional doing their job make me feel comfortable first time I have been there thank you so much

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff are very good and professional. — George Joe M.

Dr. and staff are very good and professional.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Bob — John B.

I would highly recommend Dr. Bob

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar **AWESOME OFFICE** — Shari H.

AMAZING staff!!! I'm not sure HOW you have fun and lots of laughs at an eye exam appointment....buuuut it happened! My exam was very thorough. Would DEFINITELY recommend this office and Doctor to anyone I know! GREAT EXPERIENCE: D

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great people! — Howard S.

I visited your office for the first time a couple weeks ago. I was very impressed with the level of service from the entire crew. Drs Bob and Crystal were both very thorough in the exam and also in explaining my status and their observations. They also explained their thinking and their recommendations. My only concern was the eye glass gallery staff. They were very helpful in getting me set up with a new pair of glasses, but I sensed they were slightly pushy when trying to close the sale. I'm not overly excited to spend $500 at once for a new pair of glasses and I'd think other patients have similar thoughts. All in all however I had a great experience and will gladly (already have started) recommend your office to friends and family. Thank you for a great job and I look forward to seeing you next year!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All associates were friendly, thoughtful and pr... — Lee V.

All associates were friendly, thoughtful and professional. Explanations of what they were doing, tests, etc. were much appreciated

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate expedited service! Appointments a... — Ronald C.

I appreciate expedited service! Appointments are taking much

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience for 10 years + — Stephen H.

Ive been a client for some 10 years now and have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and professional. Would and have gladly recommended them.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Each level of care was excellent. From the opt... — Ashley M.

Each level of care was excellent. From the optometrist to the reception, each person performed their job well. Personable and well versed in their specific area, Eye Doctor's Office & Gallery is outstanding.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Frank C.

I would really like to compliment Dr. Leche. Her aptitude, communication skills and patience were outstanding. The new technology that you have installed is extremely beneficial to me, as I have a problem that I did"t fully understand. I do now. Even though I will be unable to take any corrective actions, the fact that I clearly understand what is going on is of great benefit to me. Well done Dr. Bob, well done!

Dec 1, 2016