StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Sonia C.

Always a great experience.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the nicest staffs I have to visit. Frie... — Joellen R.

One of the nicest staffs I have to visit. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Binae Karpo and team.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great people you are great know everythi... — Awilda S.

Always great people you are great know everything and make us feel ❤ special Dr. Karpo you one wonderful person so kind and caring thank you 😊

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SEEING YOU GUYS AGAIN! ... — William M.

GREAT SEEING YOU GUYS AGAIN! LIST OF MEDS BIOTIN CALCIUM CITRATE, METOPROLOL,ROSUVASTATIN.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karpo and staff are professional, personabl... — Deborah G.

Dr. Karpo and staff are professional, personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend the office.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Even during this difficult time, Dr. Karpo and ... — Geri G.

Even during this difficult time, Dr. Karpo and staff make your visit a good one.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the safety precaution... — Kim B.

I was very impressed with the safety precautions made to make the office COVID safe. It's very much appreciated.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Karpo and the girls. Always a very happ... — Barbara Y.

Love Dr Karpo and the girls. Always a very happy office! Dr Karpo is the only Dr. that found contacts that work for me with great vision. She never rushes you. GREAT PLACE

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and friendly they make you fee... — Linda M.

Always welcoming and friendly they make you feel comfortable. My kids love going there.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karpo and her staff are wonderful. — Linda M.

Dr. Karpo and her staff are wonderful. So very thorough with the exam and explaining the condition of your eyes. The staff work with you to fit you with frames that are best and fit your face shape properly. My husband and I started coming here in 2012. They are the best and very knowledgeable. They adhere to strict Covid 19 protocol. There were no other patients there while we were there.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment - even in the midst o... — Walter C.

Another great appointment - even in the midst of a pandemic. The friendly doctor and staff all keep you at ease and take great care of you to give the quality care that I have known from this office for years. Highly recommend this practice.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always very friendly and professional.  — Brad S.

As always very friendly and professional.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and Dr Karpo is kind and very th... — Debbie G.

Staff is great and Dr Karpo is kind and very thorough!!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Dr. Karpo is wonderful.  — Amanda C.

Love this office. Dr. Karpo is wonderful.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — David M.

Dr Karpo and her staff are excellent. They’re very professional , answered all my questions and spent plenty of time with me. I would have no hesitations recommending her to friends.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff is friendly and caring... — Lori S.

Great experience. Staff is friendly and caring, Dr. Karpo is wonderful and so easy to talk to!!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EYE SERVICES. — John B.

BEST EYE SERVICES IN ALL OF ALLENTOWN AND BEYOND.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great people. Definitely ... — Anthony B.

Excellent service and great people. Definitely recommend

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to visit your office. Your staff ... — Paul P.

It was great to visit your office. Your staff treated us professionally. I felt comfortable throughout the exam process. Dr Karpo was thorough and treated me courteously and professional.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and professional as always! — Shirley N.

Attentive and professional as always!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is so well organized it is a pleasu... — Noreen R.

This office is so well organized it is a pleasure to come there. Dr. Karpo is very personable aND through. The staff go above and beyond to accommodate us.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Karpo and Patricia give outstanding service.... — Yasmin T.

Dr Karpo and Patricia give outstanding service. They make our life so much easier.!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my experience was excellent. — Robert M.

my experience was excellent.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think your office and co-workers do a fantast... — Carol W.

I think your office and co-workers do a fantastic job.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff  — Amy P.

I called and got in the same day for an eye issue I was having. I was allergic to the drops I was put on and Binae called in a new script ASAP. She is a great at what she does, very personable and has a nice staff!!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Relaxatmosphere. Thorough exam ... — Beverly B.

Always on time. Relaxed atmosphere. Thorough exam and explanations of results

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every trip is a delight — Shilpa C.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Karpo and team especially Patricia. Love the warmth of togetherness and team work. Thank you

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new glasses! Dr. Karpo and her team ... — Marc A.

I love my new glasses! Dr. Karpo and her team are the best.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr Karpo and would recommend he... — Nichole M.

Absolutely love Dr Karpo and would recommend her to everyone!!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Karpo and Patricia. — Shilpa C.

I love Dr. Karpo and Patricia.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Feng L.

Excellent service as always. Have been a customer for more than 10 years.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctor and staff — Linda M.

Excellent eye doctor and staff

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karpo and her team is awesome. Right from g... — Divya C.

Dr. Karpo and her team is awesome. Right from getting appointment, to office visit and finally to pick our glasses. Me and my girls have a wonderful experience always. The warmth we feel is like family. Love this place and ofcourse Dr. Karpo is the best. Love you Patricia

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Claudia P.

Always a great experience

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dylan H.

Dr. Binae Karpo & crew always provide phenomenal service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an optometrist!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great office with a great staff.  — Dale W.

A great office with a great staff. They are extremely helpful and always put the customer first. I have been going to Dr. Karpo for many years and will continue to do so.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karpo's office rocks! — Susan O.

Best eye exam ever, and I have been wearing glasses for 60 years....yikes! The office staff is wonderful and very knowledgeable and patient in helping you find the perfect frames. Highly recommend,

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Karpo for many years... — David M.

I've been a patient of Dr. Karpo for many years and have continued to be pleased with her services.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr karpo is a great doctor been going here for ... — Nadia G.

Dr karpo is a great doctor been going here for many many years..would high recommend ...her staff is friendly as well. They really care about the patients

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job Dr. Karpo and Patricia.  — Shilpa C.

Awesome job Dr. Karpo and Patricia.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Karpo for over 15years... — Gerad R.

I have been going to Dr. Karpo for over 15years and it has always been an easy, thorough, and complete experience. They have a great selection, excellent customer service, and Dr. Karpo has always been friendly and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone of every age for any optical need.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to Dr. Karpo’s office- her offic... — Alan J.

I enjoy coming to Dr. Karpo’s office- her office staff is always so welcoming and Dr. Karpo is such a pleasure and she’s so thorough with my examination and even helps me decide on the right glasses for me.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Binae Karpo and her staff are lovely. They... — Elsa C.

Dr. Binae Karpo and her staff are lovely. They treat you with respect and are so very friendly. I recommend everyone I can to go there for their eye care needs.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in the area! — Geri G.

Best Eye Doctor in the area!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very person — Joseph L.

Excellent service and very personable

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Pamela G.

I love the staff at Dr. Binae Karpo's office. Friendly staff and very informative. Always helpful. Thanks Binae!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brad S.

Always like going to Dr. Karpo's office everyone is friendly and makes the vusit enjoyable.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are very satisfied with eye examine and also... — Deanna D.

We are very satisfied with eye examine and also the office girls.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always their care is top notch and they go a... — Angela W.

As always their care is top notch and they go above and beyond for me. I was in a time crunch, they got me in and contacts ordered so they'll be here in time. Going to see Dr. Karpo is a doctor visit I always enjoy.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant appointment- staff is pleasa... — Amy N.

Extremely pleasant appointment- staff is pleasant, courteous and friendly! Dr. Karpo is professional and thorough- makes you feel comfortable.

Apr 24, 2019