StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and very professional ... — Ki'shary E.

Always excellent service and very professional

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite place — Linda M.

I’ve felt very good coming to Dr. Karpo . She is very nice and makes you feel comfortable. Very good with my girls who also go to her. So very awesome. Ladies in the front also very polite and caring.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!! Love my new contacts!!! Be... — Samantha C.

Love this office!!! Love my new contacts!!! Best optometrist in the whole wide world.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love coming here always treated like ... — Ronald H.

Love Love Love coming here always treated like family ....great Eye care

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a GREAT Team Dr. Karpo has put together! ... — Earl O.

What a GREAT Team Dr. Karpo has put together! These folks know their business, and know how to take care of a patient. I always feel like family, and ALWAYs walk out better then when I walked in!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great always a positive experience... — Melissa R.

The staff is great always a positive experience. Long time patient couldn't imagine going anywhere else

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Susan O.

Dr. Karpo gives me the most thorough eye exam possible. She listens to my concerns and explains everything. Patty and Bobbi Jo in the office are wonderful. They help me choose the best frames for my face from a great selection. Even Dr Karpo weighs in with her opinion on frames. I have been wearing glasses for many years and this is the best, most thorough, caring office ever.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and courteous service in a professional at... — Dale W.

Kind and courteous service in a professional atmosphere. Very helpful and well qualified.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional — Barbara B.

Always caring and professional attention by Dr. Binae and her staff. They make you feel like family. Dr. Karpo performs all eye tests herself and is always looking for new and improved lenses and nutritional care for eyes.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional eye care! — Hilda S.

Dr. Karpo is wonderful and I wouldn't trust my eyesight to anyone else!. She's taken care of my family's eye care now for years. Very professional and very caring.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit to Dr Karpo's office was am... — Amanda V.

As always, my visit to Dr Karpo's office was amazing. The staff is always so courteous and great at picking out new frames!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and pleasant  — Jean D.

Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and pleasant

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  — Rebecca W.

I always have a top notch experience at this practice - everyone goes above and beyond to create a positive patient experience. Dr. Karpo is fantastic with contact lense fitting - very talented and patient, my vision is great because of her!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Dr. Karpo — Stephanie E.

I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Karpo. She is professional and yet friendly. Her staff is also helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great experience as always!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff — Debrosha M.

Dr. Karpo is an excellent doctor and she and her staff are friendly, attentive and flexible toward their patients.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karpo  — Suelynn S.

Dr. Karpo is second to none and has played a key role in my eye health for years. She is thorough, kind, patient and will exceed all your expectations.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. KARPOV IS A VERY EXCELLENT OPTOMETRIST. V... — Noreen R.

Dr. KARPOV IS A VERY EXCELLENT OPTOMETRIST. VERY PERSONABLE,SHE GIVES YOU A THOROUGH EXAM.AND HER STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL AND DOES THEIR JOB WITH A SMILE ALWAYS.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is very professional, effi... — Joseph H.

As always, the staff is very professional, efficent and yet friendly. Dr. Karpo is the best, answers and concerns I might have.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a stickler for having my appointment kept ... — Steven H.

I am a stickler for having my appointment kept on time. I do understand that things come up which might delay the appointment, but in this case, when I came in for my appointment, I could tell things were already running late. To make matters worse, Dr. Karpo seemed more interested in speaking to a lady who was knitting a shawl, or something like that. Dr. Karpo even said to me, "I hope you don't mind?" I believe every attempt to keep appointments on time should be made before dealing with private matters.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Dr. Karpo! I don't have easy eyes t... — Angela W.

Love seeing Dr. Karpo! I don't have easy eyes to work with and she always takes the time I need and as many appointments as necessary.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder woman's. — Reynaldo N.

Super fantastic personal working in this office.thank you lady's you always make my visit especial.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure...everyone so friendly, yet p... — Nicholas W.

Always a pleasure...everyone so friendly, yet professional.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional eye care provider and her sta... — Ernest O.

Very professional eye care provider and her staff.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great appointment with a great team — Walter C.

This office has a top notch doctor and a wonderful staff. You always feel at home when you go there and the best care is taken with each of their patients.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go into the office I am greeted li... — Johanna T.

Every time I go into the office I am greeted like they have known me for ever. Dr.Karpo is great, she is very compassionate and listens to what I had to say. I really wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job from the Chichra Family. — Shilpa C.

Awesome job from the entire ream right from the appointment to the confirmation email. The staff and Dr. Karpo are so warm and welcoming. I have been here with my kids for the last 3 years and will continue to patronize for as long as I can. They are the best and professional group of people to work with. Keep up the awesome job. Thanks Dr. Karpo.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great visit dr. took good care of me. thanks ni... — Robert N.

great visit dr. took good care of me. thanks nick

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist. Dr. Karpov and her staff are... — Linda M.

Best optometrist. Dr. Karpov and her staff are wonderful.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. — Doris G.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Karpo does a very compete exam. Nice selection of frames.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, caring and thoroughly professional vision ... — Barbara B.

Warm, caring and always thoroughly professional vision care from end to end. Always a pleasure to visit and always reliable for an honest opinion and aesthetic input when I'm in the market for new frames. Five stars to Dr. Karpo and her team!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Susan O.

As always, Dr. Karpo's office is the best. The doctor gives a very thorough exam. She explains everything and addresses all your concerns. The frame selection is awesome and the staff try really hard to help you get the right frame. They are super friendly and the entire office gets involved in making your experience a positive one.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr karpo office staff along with her as well..there very outstanding. .I've been going there for y... — Nadia G.

Dr karpo office staff along with her as well..there very outstanding. .I've been going there for years..I wouldn't go anywhere else. .I recommend this dr to everyone young and old..

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edwin S.

Dr Karpo and staff has been my family's Optometrist for many years and has remained consistent in the level of services provided. She stays current on all the changes that occurs in the industry Without hesitation, Dr Karpo comes with 5 STARS.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Luv the email reminders .it's very convenient. ... — Zandra H.

Luv the email reminders .it's very convenient.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael L.

Everyone at doctor Karpo's office is friendly, and pleasurable to deal with.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A hidden gem.... — Amanda V.

As always, customer service was amazing!! The staff makes you feel like family and Dr Karpo is amazing. She's pacient, takes her time in explaining your situation and recommendations. Bobbi and Patricia are truly the best at picking out frames that suit your face and style. My whole family goes to Dr Karpo's office for all their eyewear needs.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love going! Everyone is so nice and funny! ... — Liza M.

I love going! Everyone is so nice and funny!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Joselyn C.

I always have a great experience when visiting Dr. Karpo. The staff is wonderful, knowledgeable, and professional. I've been a patient with Dr. Karpo for a decade and never once had a complaint. I always recommend her to my family and friends.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Constance H.

It's always a great experience at Dr. Karpo's office. Her staff are pleasant, courteous, professional and informative. I've recommended her office to my friends and family.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment hours are so convenient. Dr. Karpo-Eye is dedicated to her patients and their entire ... — Loreen W.

Appointment hours are so convenient. Dr. Karpo-Eye is dedicated to her patients and their entire office experience. It's quite obvious because of how well her practice is run. Been a patient for more than 15 years.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Binae Karpo is a God Sent. I am highly claustrophobic and she is so patient and understanding ... — Catherine D.

Dr. Binae Karpo is a God Sent. I am highly claustrophobic and she is so patient and understanding of my situation. Couldn't ask for anyone better. Also her staff is great. They are on top of everything and that office runs like a well-oiled-machine. Three women I am happy to call friends.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar U ladies r the best!! Everyone should know!!! Warmly, Brenda... — Brenda R.

U ladies r the best!! Everyone should know!!! Warmly, Brenda

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb! — Jonna B.

We have had our eye exams and ordered our glasses here since opening of practice. Never have ad any complaints and have always been treated professionally and compassionately. Thank you to Dr. Karpo and staff.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and yet makes you feel comfortable when you are there.  — Hilda S.

Dr Karpo and her staff are wonderful.

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We always have such a positive experience! Wonderful staff and such a friendly enviornment!!... — Gavin L.

We always have such a positive experience! Wonderful staff and such a friendly enviornment!!

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great — Michelle M.

Great service and lots of selections for eyewear.

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would not change anything.  — Geri G.

Would not change anything.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best~ — Diane A.

Dr. Binae is excellent and her staff is just as great!

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very, very pleased with everything — Sonia C.

I was very, very pleased with everything. The doctor is absolutely wonderful and a caring professional. I value her input and completely trust her. One of her receptionist helped me pick out a frame that complimented me. I would be frumpy looking if it wasn't for her. I have to give her a kiss next time I see her. Thank you.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with everything — Stephanie E.

I was happy with everything

Jan 9, 2016