StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Magleby and staff are the best! — Yalixia M.

Dr. Magleby and staff are the best!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Sandra C.

You will not find a friendlier staff than Dr. Ben’s.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! I’m greeted by friendly st... — Elaine F.

I love this office! I’m greeted by friendly staff, the office is bright and high tech, and best of all, I recieved wonderful dental care. I couldn’t ask for more! Thank you Dr Ben and staff!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben and his staff have got to be the best d... — Norma G.

Dr. Ben and his staff have got to be the best dentists in the Clovis/Fresno area From my very first visit to my emergency care, they have been very supportive and never made me feel uneasy or scared to visit Best operation in town!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am amazed by this dentist and his staff! They... — Colette M.

I am amazed by this dentist and his staff! They make me feel like family I couldn’t have made a better choice for a new dentist very happy.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ben and his staff are AMAZING. Prior to g... — Brandi A.

Dr Ben and his staff are AMAZING. Prior to going to Dr. Ben I had been with the same dentist since I was a young girl. I was extremely nervous to have someone else working on me. After meeting Dr. Ben for the first time all my worries went away. He is so kind and genuine and not in a fake let me just be nice to you while you’re here kind of way. He was extremely patience with me and asked me multiple times if I was OK and at one point when I did need to take a break he didn’t make me feel bad about doing it. He even went as far as calling me the next day to make sure that I was OK and feeling good after my root canal. His office is extremely clean and very thorough. The front desk staff greets you right away by your first name and I have never had to wait more than a minute or two once I’m there. I cannot say enough about Dr. Ben and his staff, I recommend them to everyone I know. 5 stars just isn’t enough!!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nice online website very happy to just come int... — Samara D.

nice online website very happy to just come into office and sign no paperwork needed

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Ariana M.

I was looking for a new dentist and decided to go with Dr. Ben and I can definitely say I was not disappointed. Everyone who helped me was very nice and thorough when explaining paperwork and when I had my cleaning. The office is also very clean and comfortable which is great. I can’t wait for my next appointment!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ben and entire staff. Always professi... — Joan W.

Love Dr. Ben and entire staff. Always professional and courteous to patients. Your comfort in the dental chair is always a concern. Appreciate their friendliness and kindness.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Lisa M.

It was my first visit to Dr Magleby’s and I was very impressed. Very friendly staff. I was in the chair and out pretty quickly. Thank you Dr Magleby and staff.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient,professional,friendly,thorough Dentist — Monique J.

If you live in Clovis, if you live in Fresno, if you live anywhere near those cities you don't want to miss out on having one of the best dentists in the Valley, and quite possibly in California! This place will calm your fears about dental appointments and the staff will treat you like family! Dr. Ben is a great example of dentistry done right!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben's office, welcoming staff, and excelle... — Alicia M.

Dr. Ben's office, welcoming staff, and excellent service is wonderful. My husband told me to change dentists quite awhile ago, and I'm so glad I finally did. I have referred two colleagues to this office and they loved it as well. Thank you for following up with an on call appointment. I was able to be seen within a couple of days.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, friendly staff, clean environment.... — Kelsey R.

Nice office, friendly staff, clean environment.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and positive experience from start to ... — Stephanie P.

Friendly and positive experience from start to finish... not something I usually hear/say about a dentist's office! Dr. Ben, Katie, and the front desk staff were all wonderfully welcoming and made an often painful process very pleasant.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa M.

Excellent! Vanessa welcomed me and helped me with my documents. I had written my time down wrong, but she worked me in to an earlier appointment so I didn't have to come back. Lindsey did a great job cleaning my teeth and making sure I was comfortable. Dr Magleby was efficient and gave great patient education to help me better take care of my teeth and gums. Overall a wonderful experience at the dentist.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to our dentist appointments! The... — Grace P.

We love coming to our dentist appointments! The staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is better than any doctor's office I've ever been to. They go out of their way to make my kids feel welcome and any dental issues we are having are always thoroughly addressed. I feel so lucky to be a patient there! Thank you to all the staff!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good, Honest, Family Dentistry. — Louis B.

The entire staff at Dr. Ben Family Dentist, from Receptionists, to Hygienist, to Dr. Magleby himself, exemplify, to an extraordinary degree, the noble qualities of good, honest, professionalism. They clearly exceeded my high expectations.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. I have found my home with dental w... — Jennifer B.

Outstanding. I have found my home with dental work. No joke my fears are going away. He's amazing n his team

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, always courteous, always promp... — Chris S.

Always pleasant, always courteous, always prompt. Thank you!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is excellent! I recommend every... — Christopher R.

The whole staff is excellent! I recommend everyone to your office when asked if I know a good dentist.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff !!! — Joseph R.

My chidren (ages 6 and 3) LOVE going to Dr. Magleby! The dental assistants are also super sweet and answer all their 100 questions with a smile. Dr. Magleby helps me as a mom by showing them the importance of flossing and brushing. He makes them balloon animals which they think are the coolest and my daughter has had me read his book: Sugar Bug Doug, at least 50 times! I never thought going to the dentist would be such a fun time!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. Listened to my concerns and ma... — Kristen R.

Amazing service. Listened to my concerns and made the process as smooth as possible.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben Magleby and his staff were all very friend — Alicia G.

Dr. Ben Magleby and his staff were all very friendly, helpful and did a great job cleaning/examining my teeth. I had my 5 month old son with me and when he started fussing one of the dental hygienists eagerly and happily offered to walk him around the office to entertain him while I got my exam. That was so kind and helpful. I highly recommend this dentist office!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service I will definitely r... — Ana F.

Very happy with the service I will definitely recommend the office to family and friends. Thank you for making me feel better.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not a fan of the dentist....but my recent visit... — Timothy D.

Not a fan of the dentist....but my recent visit to Dr. Magleby was as pleasant as it could be. I appreciate the professionalism, attention to detail and the overall atmosphere.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mag gets 2 thumbs up!! — Brandon C.

Always a pleasure leaving Dr B’s office, the whole staff is amazing and friendly!! Dr. B tells you how it is and is never trying push unnecessary procedures needed!!! Always a great feeling as you walk in and until you leave!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience — Patrick N.

Dr. Magleby and Staff are fantastic! Since moving to the Clovis area, I visited one other dental office, and Dr. Magleby provided the best experience. I highly, highly (yes I put highly twice) recommend.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr Ben's practice for over ... — Michael R.

I've been coming to Dr Ben's practice for over a year now and can genuinely say it is the cleanest and most professional, prompt, thorough, and courteous practice I've been attended by. The office support staff is attentive and well coordinated, the hygienists friendly and skilled, and Dr Ben himself is friendly and exceptionally skilled at his work. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new or replacement dental practice.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first appointment experience — Brittany P.

I had to change dentists due to a change in my insurance. I have had horrible experiences in the past and was very anxious but Ben Magleby was highly recommended on yelp. Staff was fast, friendly, gentle and knowledgeable. I could not ask for anything more. Thank you!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful staff. He is an amazing dentist.... — Carol F.

Very wonderful staff. He is an amazing dentist. Appointments are on time.❤️

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got to the root of the problem!! — Tamarra B.

Got to the root of the problem!!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for attention to my teeth 😁 — Margaret C.

Thank you for attention to my teeth 😁

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Luke’s 1st dentist appointment went as planned.... — Luke Z.

Luke’s 1st dentist appointment went as planned. He had his tantrum but Dr Ben and the assistant were so understanding!! Great experience

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental visit EVER !! I felt nervous go... — Michelle Z.

The BEST dental visit EVER !! I felt nervous going in, however all the staff is so welcoming and friendly!!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around  — Andrea O.

This is the best dental office I have ever been too! I have a huge issue with going to the dentist and I love how Dr Ben takes the time to just sit with me before any care. That simple gesture and time means so much.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela H.

Wonderful office. Everyone is always friendly and helpfull.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth Samuel Fuentes — Samuel F.

Wisdom teeth can be painfull. But the dentist and assistant were patient and understanding with me. THANKS

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed and pleased with the experience.... — Caitlin R.

Very impressed and pleased with the experience. Happy to continue seeing Dr. Magleby.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist of all time! All the support s... — Terry T.

Favorite dentist of all time! All the support staff is so nice.. Great job!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are relatively new to the Clovis area and ne... — Lynn P.

We are relatively new to the Clovis area and needed a new dentist...we found Dr Ben Magley on Yelp. His reviews were excellent, so we decided to try him. We love the office staff and Dr Ben. They are all professional and caring...they do a great job and offer all the latest up-to-date services. Try them, I think you will like them too!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit, staff were very friendly and pr... — Daniel M.

Pleasant visit, staff were very friendly and professional.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly atmosphere Excellent staff than... — James A.

A very friendly atmosphere Excellent staff thank you for your service

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always! — Emily M.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I never have to wait, the hygienist is always gentle and friendly, my teeth are sparkling. I especially appreciate the technology that makes everything so efficient.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Fresno! — Megan Z.

My whole family loves Dr. Ben and his staff, and I've recommended the office to so many people. I never thought I'd say it, but going to the dentist it a totally enjoyable experience!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am amazed at the professionalism, friendlines... — Diane R.

I am amazed at the professionalism, friendliness and overall kindness of Dr. Ben and his staff. I am truly grateful to have found this dental office. Highligh recommended for those who are not fans of dentist.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this dentist office. Everything. — Tamera T.

I really like this dentist office. Everything.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and veryone was very friendly!  — Julianne R.

My first visit and veryone was very friendly!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen right away. Staff was amazing! They were c... — Veronica C.

Seen right away. Staff was amazing! They were courteous of making sure I was comfortable. Was in and out less than an hour!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for seeing me on such short n... — Josie G.

Thank you so much for seeing me on such short notice. I am so happy that I finally came in and decided to choose your office for mine and my family's dental needs. Everyone is so pleasant and cheerful. This is exactly what I have been looking for during my search for a new office.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint: forms, forms, forms. If not... — Richard R.

My only complaint: forms, forms, forms. If nothing has changed from the previous year, why is it necessary to fill out the forms again?

May 3, 2018