StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Gerald E.

I have a very high trust that the work done is top shelf.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruntjen and his staff are the best. I tra... — Joseph B.

Dr. Bruntjen and his staff are the best. I travel over 50 miles to get to their office and I do so because I like the people and the work they do. I have been going to them for over 25 years. Nobody ever likes to go to the dentist but Dr. Bart and his team make it a great experience every time.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality this high is worth the drive — Lynda S.

I've been a patient with Dr. Bruntjen's practice for over 14 years; and, for the past 10 years, my drive time is nearly an hour each way. Quality this high is worth the drive time.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome at the office by all staff ... — Kathy F.

Always feel welcome at the office by all staff and know Dr. B is the best as he has been my dentist since he started his practice in wiinfield!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love this practice !  — Krisann W.

Dr and his staff are not only compassionate with their patients but they also take the time to know you not just your teeth ! I would highly recommend family , friends , colleagues and even strangers to meet with dr and his staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office most important your staff. D... — Dan H.

I love your office most important your staff. Dr Bruntjen is patient well experienced with the newest procedures.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is exceptional. Best experience ... — Richard T.

Everyone there is exceptional. Best experience I've ever had going to the dentist. I've been going there for a few years now, and couldn't even think of going anywhere else!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The waiting area is clean and comfortable; rece... — Carol S.

The waiting area is clean and comfortable; reception always warm and friendly. Professional, efficient dental care, both by hygienist and dentist. Dr. Bruntjen is always concerned that whatever repairs done are pain-free. They make every effort to get you in and out in a timely manner.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Guido G.

Despite being very overdue for a cleaning and checkup, Dr. Bruntjen and his team were efficient, timely, and wonderful to work with.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been... — Daniel G.

This is the best dental office I have ever been too. Very professional. Dr. Bart is amazing!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with your service.  — Robert O.

Always happy with your service.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are wonderful. From reception to... — Diana S.

The staff here are wonderful. From reception to dental assistant. All very friendly. De Bruntjen takes his time explaining things in layman’s terms and doesn’t make you feel rushed through the appointment. Very comfortable atmosphere.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had very little wait for the cleaning but the... — David M.

I had very little wait for the cleaning but then waited about 25 minutes to see Dr. Bruntjen. That has not happened before. I had another appointment that I could not make due to the delay.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please and Laura is and exceptional H... — Patrick L.

I am very please and Laura is and exceptional Hygienist

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Yet Personal — Brent P.

Dr. Bruntjen and his staff are professional and do their job well. All the while they treat each person with kindness and dignity. The atmosphere of the office and waiting room is pleasant and calming. Our family (all six of us) won't go elsewhere for our dental care.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and punctual staff — Susan B.

Simply the best in every way Sensitive to patients needs Impeccable quality of work I’m always getting compliments on my smile

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruntjen and his staff are all top notch. ... — Brent E.

Dr. Bruntjen and his staff are all top notch. My family is all very pleased and thankful!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Bruntjen’s office are all very... — Deborah E.

The staff at Dr. Bruntjen’s office are all very professional and caring. I never feel rushed and it doesn’t go unnoticed how Dr. Bruntjen always walks each patient out to the desk. His sincere and genuine concern for each patient is outstanding. Our family has been coming to this practice for 38 plus years..

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have had in my 59 years! — Nancy S.

My fear of going to the dentist changed 100% yesterday after seeing Dr. Bruntjen! He's gentle and takes his time and explains everything. I will recommend him to anybody! And Trudy is the most awesome person to deal with when making your appointments and getting checked in, THANK YOU!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice ever — Gretchen F.

This is the best dental practice ever

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thee best clinic ,Doctor and staff  — Rachid A.

Thee best clinic ,Doctor and staff

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bart is the world's best dentist. His staff... — Rhonda P.

Dr. Bart is the world's best dentist. His staff is totally wonderful, too!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice! — Thomas M.

Bart Bruntjen's office is modern, spacious, comfortable, and clean. Bart, Trudy, and the rest of the staff are very professional and helpful, while still being friendly and courteous, always calling you by name. Appointments are easily available and I know from experience that emergency visits are scheduled very quickly after the request and always for an appointment within just a day or two. Bart and staff always seem up on the latest dental care products and are quite forthcoming with specific recommendations as to which products they think will work best for you. I've come to trust their recommendations since they have always worked out well for me. They also provide excellent explanations of dental conditions and tests and procedures they perform. I never get the impression that Bart of his staff are in a rush to get you in and out, but everything moves efficiently and I never feel that I've either been shortchanged in terms of the time the professionals spent with me, or that the appointment has taken too long. I first started coming to Bart Bruntjen when his office was in Winfield and I lived in the same town. That was back around 1990, I believe. I stayed with him when he moved to his current location in Wheaton and I was in West Chicago. In 2015 I moved to Park Ridge, some 30 miles away from his office. But I'm quite happy to now drive the 30 miles/45-or-more minutes to appointments. I wouldn't dream of willingly changing dentists!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas F.

My visit was very pleasant as always. Devin was very efficient and caring.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist  — Tami K.

Dr. Bruntjen is an exceptional dentist who cares about his patients. My family and I have been going to him for almost 20 years and we trust him explicitly. His staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I highly recommend him

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruntjen is a great dentist and has been car... — Elizabeth B.

Dr Bruntjen is a great dentist and has been caring for our family as long as he has practiced in Winfield and Wheaton.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruntjen and his staff are 100% wonderful! ... — Valaree W.

Dr. Bruntjen and his staff are 100% wonderful! I have struggled with terrible dental anxiety for 40+ years. Dr. Bruntjen and his staff made me feel completely at ease and every step was painless.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever — John S.

Dr. Bruntjen is so friendly and personable it is easy to forget that he is a highly skilled and talented professional. He and his staff have taken care of my family and I for years. They keep us healthy, happy, and looking great.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruntjen was recommended to us more than 15... — Sarah V.

Dr. Bruntjen was recommended to us more than 15 years ago by a church colleague. We have felt like members of the family ever sense! They have watched my children grow and always remember their names and what they like to do. We have never felt like we've gotten anything less than the best quality care ! I would strongly recommend Dr. Bruntjen as your family's dentist!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Judith T.

I have gone to Dr Bruntjen ever since he came out to the suburbs....I have had excellent care and concern for keeping my teeth and gums in great shape!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place and staff — Darren B.

First time going to a dentist in 6 years due to some bad experiences in the past, this place was extremely welcoming and accommodating. The staff is amazing and very knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable the entire time and made sure it was pain free.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is wonderful. I feel like I am tre.. — Patricia P.

This practice is wonderful. I feel like I am treated like family. I really appreciate Dr. Bruntjen's careful explanations of of the best plan for my teeth. He is affiliated with the best specialists and helps me get in quickly with them. Thanks to Trudy, too, she's the office manager. Great practice, great work atmosphere for all the employees and it shows in how caring they all are.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar clesning. not sure what you want here. — Donna M.

TRUDY MY first visit with new gal was a little hard. All new positions while she was working It will be fine when I get used to her. The working over my head bothered me I couldn't lie back as she positioned me at first, so that was a problem. I was exhausted when finished. First time is always bad for me. Besides my teeth hurting my mouth is sore and that is no fault of the person cleaning. I'm concerned in a couple months I'll have another new technician as she will be home with her bsby. I'm a difficult patient. It took several times before I felt like Kathy wasn't tearing my mouth by pulling it so far open. I blame my own condition for some of the problem. And I'm not a kid anymore even though I may act like one!! Donna PS. Don't be hard on her.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people working to provide the best dental... — Jeffrey S.

Great people working to provide the best dental care possible.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided.  — Elena N.

Excellent service provided.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch!!! — Ida K.

Absolutelly the best in every area: efficient, reliable, professional. Make it a pleasure to come to my dental appointments.. Cannot praise highly enough!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are like family... — Brenda L M.

Dr. Bruntjen and his staff are like an extension of our family. My parents still see him, my husband became his patient as soon as we got married, our two children have never seen anyone else. (They are 18 and 20 years old now) My sister and her family also see him. We happily travel from Geneva to Wheaton since we moved to remain with Dr. Bruntjen. This is so much more than just a dentist office!!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience! — Ashley B.

My husband and I love Dr. Bruntjen and his staff! Dr. Bruntjen & staff are knowledgeable, thorough and express a genuine interest in our dental care. Would highly recommend the office and will continue long term relationship.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is friendly-but the wait time for the den... — Jeremy P.

Staff is friendly-but the wait time for the dentist is too long!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. You have a patien... — Judith D.

I had a wonderful experience. You have a patient for life. The friendliness and expertise couldn’t have been better. Thank you! I’ve already made a recommendation.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the best!! — Kristin R.

I have been a patient for 12 years. Now I travel 90minutes just to see him. His quality of work is excellent. I’m never there for a long time. The office staff are so friendly and nice. It’s nice being remembered even after a 4 year absence. I wouldn’t see another dentist!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brunjen is truly a wonderful dentist! He... — Susan R.

Dr. Brunjen is truly a wonderful dentist! He is very thorough and answers all questions .... very important for all his patients. Also up to date on procedures.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle dentist  — Debra V.

Dr Bruntjen is a VERY gentle dentist. And always thorough. He has kept my mouth healthy for years.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "Cleaning" and "bridge work" — George H.

The service I received was "professional" and performed "efficiently".

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Caring, Compassionate & an Excellent Dentist — Suzanne M.

Whenever asked if I like my dentist, no lie, I adamantly answer that I think I have the best dentist on God’s green earth, and I mean it.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruntjen is a great dentist ! He is not onl... — Joan B.

Dr. Bruntjen is a great dentist ! He is not only a dentist but also and artist !! He makes your teeth beautiful.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always profession, courteous, and frie... — Kelly S.

Staff is always profession, courteous, and friendly

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brunt men and his staff are skilled and pro... — Stephen L.

Dr. Brunt men and his staff are skilled and professional, and they never make me wait an unreasonable amount of time.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist  — Paul S.

We have been working with Dr Bruntjen since he first came to this office. He is a painless, perfectionist. And it works! His chair side manner is that of comfort, supportive, kindness yet accomplishing the goal. We won’t go to any other!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygienist was as personable any any person I... — Dean R.

My Hygienist was as personable any any person I have ever had. Always communicating on what she was doing and walked me through all the X-Rays.

Mar 6, 2018