StarStarStarStarStar What a great office - and,Dr Barrett is the bes... — ESTHER G.

What a great office - and,Dr Barrett is the best !!!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else... — Trisha A.

Wonderful staff. Always ready for me. Never have to wait. Efficient, kind. Make sure I know post TX instructions. Do wish there were name tags.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Renu. You won't be disappointed with any o... — LYNN P.

Love Renu. You won't be disappointed with any of their services.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was done quickly with very good exp... — tony t.

The service was done quickly with very good explanation of what was going g on.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I simply love this place. Dr Val is wonderful ... — PAT C.

I simply love this place. Dr Val is wonderful and her PA Tamra is just lovely. They take the time to go over things with you. The office is very clean and staff wear their masks to assure your comfort in safety.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with my appointment, t... — LISA J.

I had a great experience with my appointment, the nurse practioner was thorough and was a genuine person, very nice. I will be going back again for all my needs.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, definitely recommend !!! — CRAIG N.

Great place, definitely recommend !!!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Trisha A.

Fit me in for a procedure so I didn’t have to come back another time. Dr Barrett took time to really evaluate a problem I had and suggested the best treatment to fix it. All great.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar RENU provides Facebook videos of numerous produ... — CHERYL B.

RENU provides Facebook videos of numerous products and procedures which is helpful in learning about total face care. Grow old gracefully, hell no!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar HiI am so pleased with my experience at renu.... — sandrine s.

Hi I am so pleased with my experience at renu. Staff so kind...and knowledge able. See u in 2 months.thank u

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and they are so kind and comf... — paul f.

Exceptional staff and they are so kind and comforting. I was guided along the way and helped with concerns. Thank you!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Barrett and her st... — SHARON B.

I would highly recommend Dr. Barrett and her staff to anyone who wants personalized service. I look years younger without a facelift. The staff is fun and informative.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like Ím in good hands with Dr. Barr... — LETY A.

Always feel like Ím in good hands with Dr. Barrette

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job of keeping me safe and following good... — Trisha A.

Great job of keeping me safe and following good protocol at my visit. Good treatment.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my procedur — Maria H.

Always happy with my procedur

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring.  — LORI D.

Professional and caring.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best professional, personable c... — BARBARA K.

If you want the best professional, personable care this is where you will find it. I have been seeing Dr Barrett for probably 20+ years and am confident that this practice is unprecedented as I’ve followed and visited others. If you want to look your best, naturally this is the place.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Cosmetic services by Renu Aesthetics — DARIENE B.

I am very pleased with Dr. Barrett and her staff. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and helpful. Renu Aesthetics provides a wide range of services and the results are amazing. You won't be disappointed.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Cartales — Linda C.

I love Dr. Barrett! She and her staff are the best what they do! I also think it is awesome that Renu is always looking for ways to save the patient money!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care for a great outcome.... — Teresa H.

Excellent service and care for a great outcome.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure dealing with Dr Barrett and her staf... — MARY ELLEN O.

A pleasure dealing with Dr Barrett and her staff

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just love everything about this wonderful pract... — MARLA M.

Just love everything about this wonderful practice!! Thank you for helping me look my best!!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr.Barrett and staff was great. ... — laura p.

My visit with Dr.Barrett and staff was great. Very friendly, Professional and highly knowledgeable. I felt like Dr. Barrett truly cared about my concerns and the goals I went there to achieve. The skin care regimen she put me on is already helping my complexion and acne problems. After seeing two different dermatologists, I am so thankful to have found Dr. Barrett. I can't wait for my laser treatment.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My face looks and feels amazing!!.... — jenna c.

My facial was amazing ! Brittany was thorough and explained each step and really customized the facial to my exact needs! Thank you so much!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so very competent and caring ... — Melanie F.

Everyone here is so very competent and caring in all the follow through. I could not imagine any other provider being this competent and caring

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. Enjoyed..being there Thank You  — DEBRA C.

Perfect. Enjoyed..being there Thank You

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else  — Trisha A.

Wonderful staff and office procedures. Appts made easily. Staff all welcome me each time. Dr Barrett is a perfectionist and makes sure whatever procedure is done right. Amber her PA is kind, thorough and very knowledgeable.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, love Dr Barrett! Awesome From th... — Ruthie S.

Amazing staff, love Dr Barrett! Awesome From the moment you walk in to moment you leave.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal beautiful Dr Barrett- -  — ESTHER G.

Phenomenal beautiful Dr Barrett- -

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an educated & comfortable visit!  — CHRIS B.

Always awesome service. Everyone is very friendly and they want you to feel as comfortable as possible. I had the new practitioner and at first was nervous and felt as if I was betraying Dr. Barrett however I can say she definitely knows what she is doing and answered all my questions. Awesome job!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as usual:) — Mitchell D.

As always, a pleasant environment. Dr. Barrett and her staff are very friendly and helpful. Love that Dr. Barrett takes time to listen to what my concerns are and to inform me of what she is doing at the time. Good experience as usual.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for personal care!  — GARY L.

Great place for personal care! Many proven options and techniques to choose from. Friendly staff will make comfortable from the time you arrive until you leave and beyond.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have found Renu Medical Aesthetics ... — DAWN S.

So happy to have found Renu Medical Aesthetics .. I am always so please with my treatments and absolutely love Dr. Barrett and her staff..

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Group — Trisha A.

Continue to be the best. Wish I could find something for you to improve. Everyone caring, make you feel comfortable, know their stuff, answer all questions.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Barrett a... — Melanie F.

I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Barrett and her entire staff. Everyone is organized, competent and friendly.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barrett and staff are absolutely wonderful!... — Linda C.

Dr. Barrett and staff are absolutely wonderful!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to RENU for a while. Dr. Valer... — KIMBERLY R.

I've been going to RENU for a while. Dr. Valerie Barrett and her highly trained staff have always provided the best of service. Whether it be just BOTOX , Ultheraphy , or various fillers, I've always walked out feeling beautiful. I can't imagine going to another doctor.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice !!! Will be back — Tracy S.

Everyone was super nice !!! Will be back

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service and competent staff. I have b... — ROXANE S.

Excellent service and competent staff. I have been with Renu for over 10 years and my outcomes have always been good. Because of Renu I look 15 yrs younger than I am according to many. What else can I say its all positive

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group. Staff kind, warm, helpful.  — Trisha A.

Great group. Staff kind, warm, helpful.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Renu team is the best! — CARRA C.

The Renu team is the best! You feel so relaxed and comfortable with each and every person from the Doctor to the front desk.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barrett is a wonderful physician. She is war... — PATRICIA G.

Dr Barrett is a wonderful physician. She is warm and friendly and puts you at ease. I trust her judgement as she is conservative in her approach. Her team works well together making the entire experience feel as if you are interacting with friends.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I "enjoy" being "tortured"!!!! — LOUISE D.

Only place I "enjoy" being "tortured"!!!! No not really, everyone is very gentle and considerate and today I met Diana. Very knowledgeable and kind.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PEACHES S.

Britney gives an awesome facial! The best :-)

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruthann R.

My appointment was on time. Diana was very professional also gave good ideas on skin care.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barrett - second to none!  — VICTORIA L.

I have been going to Dr. Barrett now for about 13 years. I get fillers, botox, peels, and I have done the DOT laser, never once have I questioned Dr. Barrett's recommendations - she has an amazing eye and I have never left looking wind blown or duck lipped! I absolutely love her and her staff. The kindest, most helpful, conservative in suggestions with procedures, I've never felt "sold" on procedures, I truly cannot say enough about Renu Medical as a whole. Once I stepped outside of Renu because I saw a great deal on fillers and it was board certified plastic surgeon etc, biggest mistake I ever made! I went to Dr. Barrett to correct what he had done and after that I dont branch out. Im thankful to have been referred to her!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The smile is back on my face! No pain and much ... — TESS M.

The smile is back on my face! No pain and much to gain! Dr. Valerie is a gentle giant and her assistants are caring and attentive. They make you feel like family. They deserve more than five stars. Tess Mc

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to Renu. Everyone was so nice and p... — Mitchell D.

Great visit to Renu. Everyone was so nice and professional. I never felt rushed and the staff provided all the information I need to make decisions about future treatments. I will be back😀

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Super fast process and consultation. N... — Chelsea P.

Amazing! Super fast process and consultation. Not too many new patient forms. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I can't wait to come back!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barrett and her staff are professional, fri... — JAIME S.

Dr. Barrett and her staff are professional, friendly, and most of all, perfectionists. I know I am great hands. Every aspect of the procedure is thoroughly explained and executed. I am extremely happy with my results.

Jun 14, 2019