StarStarStarStarStar Covid Teeth Problems — Michael F.

I had several problems during Covid. Dr. Firouzi advised me through several procedures that involved extraction, implants, and root canals. I am glad I had a dependable and experienced dentist to call each time.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Errbody is great! They put up with me which is ... — Jeffrey P.

Errbody is great! They put up with me which is a lot:-)

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always get the best of care. — Lynn L.

Always get the best of care.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with the practice, they are... — Edward L.

We are very pleased with the practice, they are very caring people.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Dr Firouzi and stafff. — Elizabeth K.

Excellent care from Dr Firouzi and stafff.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor, awesome staff! — Katherine K.

The care from the entire staff is exceptional, friendly, and professional. Dr. Firouzi made sure that no pain was experienced during the entire procedure. I had switched to him after 20 years at my other dentist and I wonder why I didn't do it sooner!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never received better dental care than I... — Robert G.

I have never received better dental care than I have received from Dr. Firouzi and his staff. The Center for Exceptional Dentistry is appropriately named.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — RubyAnn F.

Love going here. The staff are very nice and friendly.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional. Everyone is gr... — Mark Q.

Very pleasant and professional. Everyone is great.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney's rating... — Mary R.

Courtney does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Thank you.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely clean. Everyone... — Leann A.

Very professional and extremely clean. Everyone had masks & gloves, plus there was an air cleaner / sanitizer in the room.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have actually recommended you to co workers a... — Shermane D.

I have actually recommended you to co workers and to others on NextDoor.com. I never worry about how my appointments will go; they are always pain free. Everyone there are top professionals and yet, very personable.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Practice — Allison C.

Dr Firouzi is very friendly and attentive. He did an amazing job on my veneers and I always have a great experience at cleanings. Hygienists are always so nice and personable.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office — Ivy B.

Very nice office. Everyone is very caring. Would give more stars if I could.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony H.

Very friendly and professional

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney did a great job as usual!  — David S.

Courtney did a great job as usual!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are always very friendly! — Lois F.

Doctor and staff are always very friendly!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was amazing with our five year old fir... — Cameran H.

Courtney was amazing with our five year old first cleaning! He has been so proud at showing everyone how sparkly his teeth now are. The care and kindness from everyone is exceptional

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always so friendly  — Eileen G.

The office staff is always so friendly

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's was a safe, friendly and punctual appointm... — Joan B.

It's was a safe, friendly and punctual appointment.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment.. — Jacqueline D.

Thank you for giving me excellent care at my appointment January 7. I appreciate having the office clean and safe in these trying times.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, exceptional and caring Doctor and staff! — Karen K.

I was from out of town and had broke a tooth. I called various offices to have it pulled as I was in pain but could not get an appointment for at least a week. This office was very compassionate and fit me in the following day. The staff was warm and welcoming, and Dr. Firouzi was exceptional. I would definitely have him as my dentist if I lived in Pgh. I highly recommend him to all!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist were very professional — Robert G.

Staff and dentist were very professional and courteous. They made the experience pleasant and stress-free.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. F is excellent. I look forward to speaking ... — Douglas D.

Dr. F is excellent. I look forward to speaking with Courtney.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, professional consult. Very thorough an... — Crystal G.

Amazing, professional consult. Very thorough and took the time to explain all the options.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going here for years. Alwa... — Lois F.

Our family has been going here for years. Always a pleasant experience and great care!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff.... — Debra H.

Professional and caring staff. Dr. Firouzi is an exceptional TMJ dentist. Thankful to find someone who can provide the necessary level of care.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service and care — Joyce D.

As always excellent service

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went smooth as silk — Robert E.

Appointment went smooth as silk

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The key word is "Exceptional." Everyone in the ... — Sam S.

The key word is "Exceptional." Everyone in the office is very kind, courteous, thorough and professional. It is a very clean, safe and comfortable environment. This is a place where you can actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a huge fan of Dr. Firouzi  — Bill W.

I am a huge fan of Dr. Firouzi who is personable, does a fabulous job, and charges very, very fairly, IMO.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid 19 clean. Always friendly atmosphere. — Joan B.

Covid 19 clean. Always friendly atmosphere.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get an appointment for same day an ... — Janis B.

Was able to get an appointment for same day an emergency.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great. Very welcoming and friendl... — Ann M.

The staff was great. Very welcoming and friendly. The dentist was very nice and informative. I had my teeth cleaned and Courtney was very supportive to my teeth being very sensitive and I didn’t feel any discomfort! They provided excellent service and I will be coming here for all my future dental needs!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional! Staff always friendly, atte... — Lori D.

Always exceptional! Staff always friendly, attentive and courteous. Dr. Fiourzi is so kind, caring and goes above and beyond to explain things that any dentist I’ve gone to in the past, just has not done. I highly recommend this practice!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bob and his staff  — Lynn L.

Dr Bob and his staff are very professional.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy B — Cindy B.

Very friendly. Always able to get you in when having a problem.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to this dental practice is an excep... — Earl B.

Every visit to this dental practice is an exceptional experience. Courtney is so very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr Farouzi has all those qualities, and more. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great experience.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and everyone in it! — Shirley S.

Love this place and everyone in it!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional and always pleasant. — Jane A.

Prompt, professional and always pleasant.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff, very clean would recom... — Oscar M.

Great Dentist and staff, very clean would recommend to all.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the courteous and professiona... — Joseph T.

I am pleased with the courteous and professional service I received. All my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tina L — Tina L.

Glad I came back! On my way to a beautiful smile again!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist listens and understands my problem... — Elizabeth C.

This dentist listens and understands my problems. I would recommend him and his staff to my family members and friends.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great care. — Lynn L.

Always receive great care.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST — Michael F.

Dr. Firouzi and staff are always nice and are very detailed.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline D.

I was very pleased with my first visit and thank you for making me comfortable; professionally attended to, and leaving with clean teeth.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose Marie S.

This gives the patient an avenue to use a convenient method of contact with the office for various reasons. It's is very use full to respond to questions on medication and other dental matters.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. :) Always on ... — Meredith T.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. :) Always on time and I never have to wait to be seen once arriving at the office for my appointment!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Firouzi and staff are great!! — Lois F.

Doctor Firouzi and staff are great!!

Nov 23, 2019