StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and everyone in it! — Shirley S.

Love this place and everyone in it!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional and always pleasant. — Jane A.

Prompt, professional and always pleasant.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff, very clean would recom... — Oscar M.

Great Dentist and staff, very clean would recommend to all.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the courteous and professiona... — Joseph T.

I am pleased with the courteous and professional service I received. All my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tina L — Tina L.

Glad I came back! On my way to a beautiful smile again!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist listens and understands my problem... — Elizabeth C.

This dentist listens and understands my problems. I would recommend him and his staff to my family members and friends.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great care. — Lynn L.

Always receive great care.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST — Michael F.

Dr. Firouzi and staff are always nice and are very detailed.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline D.

I was very pleased with my first visit and thank you for making me comfortable; professionally attended to, and leaving with clean teeth.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose Marie S.

This gives the patient an avenue to use a convenient method of contact with the office for various reasons. It's is very use full to respond to questions on medication and other dental matters.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. :) Always on ... — Meredith T.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. :) Always on time and I never have to wait to be seen once arriving at the office for my appointment!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Firouzi and staff are great!! — Lois F.

Doctor Firouzi and staff are great!!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around the staff were very friendl... — Vic C.

Best Dentist around the staff were very friendly and Dr. Firouzi provided me with great dental work. Him and his staff checked on me throughout the day to make sure I was doing well after having a tooth extracted. Should have switched to his office years ago.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years! — Camille H.

I’ve been coming here for years and love the practice. The staff is friendly, engaging, and knowledgeable. Dr Firouzi is great, too. I’ve been very pleased over the years.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Dentist — Philip H.

Dr. Firouzi and his team are incredibly thorough and competent. You can rest easy knowing you are in good hands here.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly. Office is clean. Staff listens  — Janis B.

Staff is friendly. Office is clean. Staff listens to what I have to say.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Bob!! One of the best dentists in pit... — Jason P.

Love Dr Bob!! One of the best dentists in pittsburgh.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Firouzi and his staff were absolutely wonde... — Antonia E.

Dr. Firouzi and his staff were absolutely wonderful and made me feel comfortable from start to finish. Their office environment is top-notch and well maintained. Highly recommend!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Friendly, Welcoming Dental Practice. — April D.

Dr. Firouzi and his staff are very friendly, kind and welcoming to me as a first time patient. The office is beautiful, clean and extremely up-to-date. They have very sophisticated equipment so that they are able to make an exact diagnosis immediately. Even as a first-time patient, I felt at ease right away, as if I'd been going there for a long time. Dr. Firouzi has a great "bedside manner" and helped me to understand the nature of my problem. Then he explained, in layman's terms but without talking down to me, what he could do to correct my problem. He was open about explaining the cost of the process, how long it would take and what I could expect long-term. I'm so glad I made the decision to see Dr. Firouzi.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff! Fantastic Dentist! — Anita D.

Fantastic staff! Fantastic Dentist!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist and Staff — Margaret D.

Courtney is fabulous with cleaning my teeth and is always so friendly! Also, Dr. Firouzi is an awesome dentist! My entire family switched to this group, and we love how the office is so accommodating with our busy schedules. GREAT dentist and staff!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time in my life that I don’t absolutely d... — Laura R.

First time in my life that I don’t absolutely dread going to the dentist! Staff is always super friendly and professional. Highly recommend to anyone!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Michael F.

Dr. Farozi & Staff are always great!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff who truly care about thei... — Meredith T.

Friendly office staff who truly care about their patients!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always get the best of dental care from Dr B... — Lynn L.

We always get the best of dental care from Dr Babak and his staff.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done professionly. — Rose Marie S.

Everything was done professionly.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois F.

Dr Firouzi and staff are great! Always in time and very friendly!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is TOPS----great hygienist and great t... — Albert G.

Courtney is TOPS----great hygienist and great to talk with--Dr Firouzi is excellent

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly staff.  — Cathy D.

Warm and friendly staff.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all friendly and make you feel comfor... — Janis B.

Staff are all friendly and make you feel comfortable.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Peter S.

Dr Firouzi is efficient and professional, no-nonsense, gets down to business and doesn't try to sell unnecessary services. I trust him completely. The staff is great. The only negative is he is only open 3 days a week at the Mt Lebanon location.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney does an excellent job cleaning my teet... — John D.

Courtney does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. And, the entire office staff, including "Bob", makes me feel welcome and comfortable.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can always count on a happy, professional exp... — Erika B.

I can always count on a happy, professional experience. The staff is knowledge and kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Deputy chief  — Roxanne L.

Awesome team that provided excellent customer service. Knowledgeable and friendly...highly recommended...

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentist I’ve seen. I would high... — Janet W.

One of the best dentist I’ve seen. I would highly recommend dr bob. Does an amazing job. There’s not a day that goes by I don’t get a compliment on my teeth.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff is extremely friend... — Margaret D.

Excellent dentist and staff is extremely friendly!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My checkups are great! — Sean M.

My checkups are great! Everything from the scheduling to the cleaning, xrays, taking time to answer my questions so I can keep my chompers in good health. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very efficient. — Rose Marie S.

Service was very efficient.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and wonderful staff!! — Lois F.

Great doctor and wonderful staff!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best Dental Facility, Dentist an... — Rosemary L.

Absolutely the best Dental Facility, Dentist and associates around.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff  — Eric M.

Staff Is phenomenal and friendly

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Allways warm and welcoming!  — Hannah F.

Allways warm and welcoming!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professionals in every way. Dr. Fiouri listens ... — Lori D.

professionals in every way. Dr. Fiouri listens to his patients and takes into consideration past dental experiences; he moves forward by constantly discussing the process throughout. He can be reached at any time and his staff are wonderfully caring and kind people. I consider myself very blessed to have found them!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff! — Cathy D.

Wonderful dentist and staff!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience...very friendly ... — Earl B.

Always an excellent experience...very friendly and very professional

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — Elizabeth C.

My visit was an emergency visit. I'm so glad the doctor could see me on very, very short notice.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  — Allison C.

Very friendly staff and doctor. Took the time to chat with me about options and plans. I felt like I could ask questions and like my concerns were heard. Very nice!!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't recommend him strongly enough.  — James W.

I have had many issues with my teeth, and several dentists in my life. This one is great, and reasonable in his care. He does not push cosmetic dentistry on me, because I told him I could not afford it. He has almost worked himself out of a job. I go in now for cleanings.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best donut 🍩 eaters I’ve ever seen. And it tak... — Jeffrey P.

Best donut 🍩 eaters I’ve ever seen. And it takes great teeth to eat donuts that well.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Firouzi is patient, friendly and profession... — Emily H.

Dr. Firouzi is patient, friendly and professional. At my initial consultation, he took the time to listen to my concerns and questions and not once made me feel rushed. The office staff made me feel welcome. I look forward to working with this office as we address some TMJ issues.

May 4, 2018