StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yeh & Staff Are Outstanding — BETH C. R.

Dr Yeh & Staff Are Outstanding Dr. Post has left us in very good hands with Dr. Yeh. Every aspect of this practice is outstanding - clean, professional, efficient, friendly, personal and highly skilled.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please see YELP review posted 2/13 MSinMontclair — MERRILL S.

Please see YELP review posted 2/1

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yeh is an amazing Dentist. He's through and ... — DAVID B.

Dr Yeh is an amazing Dentist. He's through and take time to explain everything to you. I love my Hygienist Michelle Baird she's super gentle and through as well.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh and his staff are awesome!! They are fr... — JILL S.

Dr. Yeh and his staff are awesome!! They are friendly, knowledgeable, patient, fun and very caring. I am treated so kindly- neck warmer, water or tea, - it’s almost later or going to a spa. But it is the dentist!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care  — JUSSI M.

Great care Dr Yeh works efficiently and is very clear and explains things well. And the dental hygienists are super as always & the office is great!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here since I was 5 years old and tha... — REBECCA U.

Been going here since I was 5 years old and that was 27 years ago!! Awesome staff :)

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh and his staff are awesome! — YAEL A.

Dr. Yeh and his staff are THE BEST! They're friendly and make it easy and enjoyable to go to the dentist, but also very straightforward and proficient when it comes to the work they do.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh's office is efficient and professional.... — LORI B.

Dr. Yeh's office is efficient and professional. He explains his procedures with clarity, kindness, and works with a gently touch. His support staff is simply the best.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, efficient and professional. — KATHY D.

Always pleasant, efficient and professional.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit was great. Everyone is friend... — JUDY W.

The office visit was great. Everyone is friendly, kind and competent. They are professional and treat the patient with respect and kindness. And there is an upbeat, friendly feeling just coming into the office. I highly recommend Dr. Yeh and his staff. Judith Wildman

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arthur J. Yeh — BRIGITTE W.

I highly recommend Dr. Arthur Yeh and his associates . Professional excellence of Dr. Yeh is combined with an outstanding supportive team.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeh is great. Very accommodating and very c... — STEVEN D.

Dr. Yeh is great. Very accommodating and very conscientious.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient of Dr. Post for many years, I had ... — DEANA C.

As a patient of Dr. Post for many years, I had no doubt that she would be extremely careful in selecting a dentist to take over her practice. She was and I am pleased with my new dentist

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience out there! — GAIL M.

Dr. Post created a dental environment I never expected to find and Dr Yeh is continuing the experience of great dental care, awesome staff and friendly, comfortable environment.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yeh is a wonderful dentist. He was patient ... — JOHN O.

Dr Yeh is a wonderful dentist. He was patient and very informative. My hygienist Michelle Baird was gentle, through, and very knowledgeable. I have never had such an amazing cleaning like I did with her. I highly recommend this office and look forward to my next visit.

Jan 18, 2019