StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr Lordo — Richard S.

I visited Dr Lordo's dental clinic yesterday to have my teeth cleaned. It was a very good experience. The staff and Dr Lordo were pleasant and professional. They handled my insurance payment efficiently.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience! — Migdalia C.

The staff is always great. Jen is awesome and Dr. Lordo is a really nice guy. I appreciate all their kindness when I come in. Last year I was unsure if the office would continue to take my insurance. I am not sure what was done or if Dr. Lordo was involved but they were able to continue services through my insurance!!!! :):) I have been with Jen and Dr. Lordo for 9 years. I was petrified of the dentist all those years ago. I don't want to go to anyone else to have another bad experience. THANKS Jen, Dr. Lordo and team for serving me.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I’ve ever been to! The staff... — Jamie M.

Best dental office I’ve ever been to! The staff was efficient, friendly, and straight to the point with what I needed completed.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barb B.

The whole staff was professional and very friendly.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and his staff have provided outstandi... — Amy P.

Dr. Lordo and his staff have provided outstanding care and service to me for many years. If any issues arise, Dr. Lordo is always available and fits me in right away for an appointment. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous & Conscientious Professionals — Susan M.

Dr. Lordo and his staff are all very courteous, conscientious, and professional. They always do a quality job.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been better — John B.

Couldn't have been better

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment change due to broken partial — Donna F.

Everyone was very accommodating in changing my appointment so that I could get my partial fixed as quickly as possible. I am very appreciative of their care and concern, great team!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melva K.

Dr & staff were excellent! Very thorough in my examination, felt like I was in good hands!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and his team is OUTSTANDING — Antonio T.

Dr. Lordo and his team is our extended family. The quality of work is at the highest level.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sam M.

I was completely satisfied with the way my procedure was handled.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy K.

Dr.Lordo and staff are wonderful

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So very glad I was referred to Dr. Lordo and hi... — Kay C.

So very glad I was referred to Dr. Lordo and his staff. They go above and beyond in their practice to help in any way they can. Answer all of your questions and concerns.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The office is very clean, st... — Maria A.

Great experience. The office is very clean, staff is very friendly, no wait time, a very thorough cleaning and check up!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great Staff!  — Mark C.

Great office, great Staff! Everyone is so pleasant.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Son’s first treatment a great success! — Lane W.

You guys are the best! My son had his first dental procedure and you guys not only handled it awesome but I was able to get my teeth cleaned at the same time. This good experience for him means to much to me, having some anxiety from my own childhood experiences at the dentist. You guys have really turned things around for me and my family! Thank you!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal! Dr. Lordo and Nicki and the rest ... — Chevie O.

Phenomenal! Dr. Lordo and Nicki and the rest of the staff are all phenomenal! I am so happy that I went to Dr Lordo’s office for my dental work. I honestly couldn’t imagine going to another dentist. Dr. Lordo and staff are extremely informative and make sure you know what they are doing before they do it along with a step by step comentary so that you are never surprised by anything. They put your well-being and comfort first and foremost with every procedure that they do. For the first time ever I can actually say that I am excited to go back to the dentist so that I can see everyone again. To Dr. Lordo, Nicki and staff - Thank you got the great experience!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and his staff are very kind and perso... — Kahal A.

Dr. Lordo and his staff are very kind and personable.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Kaiser  — Cindy K.

Dr. Lordo is an amazing dentist who is there for you even in an emergency. He is a very caring and gentle dentist.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Erica is the best the building is always smoing... — Judy L.

Erica is the best the building is always smiling

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best! — Joan P.

Been going there for years! They're the best!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m like a lot of people, I don’t look forward ... — Hollie W.

I’m like a lot of people, I don’t look forward to the dentist. Dr. Lordo and his crew are helping me shift from that mindset. They are courteous, kind, patient and efficient. I truly feel feel blessed to have found this practice. And my smile has never looked better!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Dr Lorda is the kindest dentist. He makes certain the patient is completely informed as he does each procedure. The entire staff makes you feel as if you are the only client they are working with each day. They truly work for you

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr Lordo's office is the best decision... — Kay C.

Going to Dr Lordo's office is the best decision I have ever made.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is AMAZING! All of the staff are po... — Victoria H.

Your office is AMAZING! All of the staff are polite, and they are patient. Thank you!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo is an exceptional dentist! His calm, ... — Kimberly H.

Dr. Lordo is an exceptional dentist! His calm, gentle, and respectful nature is unparalleled. He is extremely thorough, meticulous, and efficient in his work and thus has provided me with optimal care and treatment at each visit. I will be bringing my daughter and mother who live in Texas to see him because I want them to have the same quality of care that I consistently experience with Dr. Lordo and his staff.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, which most people don't say ... — John B.

Always a pleasure, which most people don't say after a visit to the dentist

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and staff are always great...11 years... — Fana B.

Dr. Lordo and staff are always great...11 years I've been a patient and can't say enough about them!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and entire staff are well organized, ... — David D.

Dr. Lordo and entire staff are well organized, are skilled at articulating (explaining) the steps of treatment and emphasizing the positive results of the patient's own dental care. Professional and pleasant!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and Staff make you feel comfortable. ... — Diana H.

Dr. Lordo and Staff make you feel comfortable. They make you understand exactly what is going on at all times and they are so kind and friendly at every visit. There is never a surprise and they actually remember each person. I want to say a HUGE THANK YOU to Erica for remembering my Aloe allergy and for making sure that the Aloe is out of the way so I do not have a reaction. You are the BEST!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barb B.

I received a very friendly greeting when I entered the office. The procedure was handled with care and all involved were well informing throughout.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald P.

Jennifer is always very friendly, provide information on what she id doing and answer questions. Dr. Lordo is straight forward and positive in he approach to dental health.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience (even if it's the dentist ;)) — Migdalia C.

Love my hygienist, Jen and Dr. Lordo.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the professionalism an... — Nicole P.

I am very impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail the entire staff has. Everything has been amazing from booking my appointments to getting my actual work done. I highly recommend your office to all of my friends and co-workers. The bonding work done is perfect and exactly what I was hoping for.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring! Cleaning teeth has never been ... — Maria G.

Kind and caring! Cleaning teeth has never been so calm. Truly appreciate it!!!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and his staff provide excellent care.... — Tamara S.

Dr. Lordo and his staff provide excellent care.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always pleasant and profess... — Amy B.

The entire staff is always pleasant and professional!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Nita S.

Have been very happy with Dr. Lordo and his staff... always friendly, always willing to take the time to make sure things are done properly and to make sure that I understand all suggestions/recommendations.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect place for your dental needs — Antonio T.

Dr. Lordo and the entire team are always very eager to please and make everyone feel comfortable. The environment is very friendly, calm and professional. They have figured out a great model on how every dental and medical practice should be operated.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in the door, and every... — Sharon C.

From the minute you walk in the door, and every step in between, Dr. Lordo and his staff are friendly, interested in you as a person and only what is in your best interests. They are not high pressure to offer some expensive procedure. They simply communicate with you what is happening and whether they think any issue can wait for the future or needs to be done sooner. I trust them completely and have recommended so many family and friends to them. Shout out to Jen for being such a great hygienist and Dr. Lordo for really making me feel like they care.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barb B.

The appointment was very informative and professional. The office staff was friendly and professional as well.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lordo and his office are amazing!  — Stacy F.

Dr Lordo and his office are amazing! I called with a toothache and they got me in right away and Dr Lordo took the time to answer all questions. He is the most caring and best dentist I have ever been to! I have never once had a bad experience over the five or six years that I have been going there. I highly recommend him!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never had such a thorough dental exam...I ... — Olivia V.

I’ve never had such a thorough dental exam...I had no idea a dentist could be so helpful in areas other than just keeping teeth clean! The staff was all very friendly and welcoming and they provide exceptional customer service!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth on the right side has come completely ... — Aleah B.

My tooth on the right side has come completely out. When the dental assistant was having me put these things in my mouth to take pictures it was scrapping the bottom of my mouth and now it’s sore and has a huge bump on it. I came there to get something done and you guys did nothing besides make everything worse. I’m literally in tear writing this. I’m in so much pain. I’ll never come back to your place of business. You were very kind but now I’m suffering because of what you did. Thanks a lot

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and his staff are amazing! — Cindy K.

Dr. Lordo and his staff are amazing!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great As Always — Gabe T.

Great As Always. Staff is pleasant, well informed, take their time to explain the procedures.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always — Kristen N.

I've been a patient of Dr. Lordo for over a decade and he and his staff have been nothing but professional, thoughtful, careful, and genuinely invested in my oral health and general well-being. I've had many of the hygienists over the years and they all do a good job. When I get my teeth cleaned they are thorough but gentle. Dr. Lordo is very knowledgable and thorough in his examiniations, and a great guy. Can't recommend his practice enough.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. The staff, hygienist and D... — Maria A.

I love coming here. The staff, hygienist and Dr. Lordo are just wonderful. They are extremely professional and do an amazing job cleaning my teeth and providing a great over evaluation of my dental health.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good place nice dentist and staff keep up the g... — Jason R.

Good place nice dentist and staff keep up the good work

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer was awesome. I have sensitive teeth a... — Constance R.

Jennifer was awesome. I have sensitive teeth and had absolutely no issues during my cleaning today.

Jan 11, 2018