StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care! — Elizabeth B.

I always appreciate the work Dr. Lordo and his staff do, they work so hard to make sure I'm comfortable and not scared. Dr. Lordo explains everything before he does it and genuinely cares about my well being

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and thorough. — Carl L.

Professional, courteous and thorough.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacy F.

Dr Lordo and his staff are great!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Eileen M.

Very professional, friendly and courteous office. Dr. Lordo is patient, kind and honest.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit for dental cleaning, x-rays, and exam — Elsa B.

Being able to review online all of one's dental experiences is a valuable tool and evidences the dental practice's confidence in its integrity and expertise.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and team were very welcoming and frie... — Phillip L.

Dr. Lordo and team were very welcoming and friendly. It is obvious that they care about their patients and they went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable as a new patient.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad my family selected Dr. Lordo and hi... — Constance R.

I'm so glad my family selected Dr. Lordo and his staff! They are great with my timid children and excellent with accommodating my husband and me. Highly recommend.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist and great staff  — Elizabeth B.

I'm terrified of the dentist but Dr. Lordo and his staff work hard to make sure my visit is pleasant and not stressful. They are truly a step above the rest!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super as always. So professional and excellent ... — Terry M.

Super as always. So professional and excellent interpersonal skills . Love coming to my appointment.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional quality friendl... — John P.

Your office offers professional quality friendly service. Thank you for keeping a prompt scheduling system. Look forward to my next appointment.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and quick service. My teeth alwa... — Sandy C.

Pleasant staff and quick service. My teeth always feel good after having them cleaned.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE everyone in this office. They have all t... — Diana H.

I LOVE everyone in this office. They have all touched my life in a positive way and I am forever grateful that we found Dr. Lordo and his staff.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Dr.Lordo's office. ... — Marian C.

Always a good experience at Dr.Lordo's office. The staff is friendly and puts you at ease.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin M.

I will refer all my friends and co-workers to Dr.Lordo's facility! Efficient, excellent service, professional staff! Always a positive experience!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist used to make me nervous, but Dr. Lo... — Amber F.

The Dentist used to make me nervous, but Dr. Lordo and His staff are amazing! I feel comfortable. They provide the best service!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cavity  — Migdalia C.

Had a cavity. :( I was a little anxious during the procedure but Dr. Lordo just kept talking to me and letting me know everything that was going on. That really helped my nerves. I also received enough numbing...which was a concern. Thanks Dr. Lordo!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo, DDS is a real winner. — Harvey R.

Dr. Lordo, DDS is a real winner. I had not seen a dentist for 20 years. Being treated by Dr. Lordo was a pleasant experience. He is very kind and concerned and has a very gentle touch and explains everythng he's doing while he treat you. There was no pain and very little discomfort. As I said, Dr.Lordo is a real winner.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr. Lordo & his complete staff an A+  — Ken J.

I give Dr. Lordo & his complete staff an A+ in all categories!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Lordo and all the folks working with... — Joan P.

I LOVE Dr. Lordo and all the folks working with him!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always recommend Dr Lordo and his team — Suzanne M.

Excellent ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was awesome ! Highly recommended to thos... — Jerry S.

Staff was awesome ! Highly recommended to those looking for professional dental care!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always please with the care that your asso... — Perry R.

I am always please with the care that your associate gives me with each appointment and the clear observation of my oral examine and work to be done. Great work and I'll be back!!!!!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome care.  — Tamara S.

Great staff and awesome care.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to feel valued at Dr. Lordo's practi... — Nancy P.

I continue to feel valued at Dr. Lordo's practice by everyone in his practice. They have helped me maintain a healthy mouth, which is the entry point for healthy living in all we eat to nourish our bodies. When there is something that needs attention, I always feel it is my option to act without pressure of the "shoulds" from Dr. Lordo and his staff.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Geri L.

The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I loved the girl that cleaned my teeth. I have such anxiety over the dentist and she was so patient and gentle.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I've ever been to — Stacy F.

Best dentist office I've ever been to

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 star. If there were a 6th I'd give it ... — Kathleen H.

Always 5 star. If there were a 6th I'd give it gladly. The office is professional but not stuffy. Staff is great. Dr Lordo is the best. Always gives options and leaves the final decision up to me.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great awesome dentist that I have been with for... — Krista K.

Great awesome dentist that I have been with for 15 yrs great staff as well. I would recommend :)

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been able to find a Dentist that I l... — Diana H.

I have not been able to find a Dentist that I liked or an office that was pleasant to visit. The rooms are always clean and the staff is very polite. I LOVE going to the dentist and my middle son enjoys it too! My daughter has been with this office the longest and never complains about going to the dentist at all!!!!

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist...is the BEST EVER....such a great... — Veronica G.

My hygienist...is the BEST EVER....such a great job! Thank you. Veronica Garrity

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED! — Amber F.

The Staff at Dr. Lordo's office were amazing. They were patient and made sure to address every concern I had. I am very pleased with my plan we have established and excited to get started.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Migdalia C.

Very friendly and accommodating.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good shorter visit — Abby R.

Even though you were down a person my visit went very smoothly and about 15 minutes shorter than normal, which was great.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great checkup and cleaning from Dr. Lor... — Mark K.

Another great checkup and cleaning from Dr. Lordo and Jen. You consistently provide the best dental experience. Thank you!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and his staff are great, professional... — Elaine D.

Dr. Lordo and his staff are great, professional, friendly, and gentle. I have some ongoing dental issues and they've been very supportive. I highly recommend them.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Lordo and team! — Maureen P.

I have been going to Dr. Lordo's office since he bought it (and went to previous owner as well). This office is efficient, friendly and provides high quality service. They go out of their way to support you and ensure your needs. I can't say enough about their service and friendly/warm atmosphere.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VISIT WAS GREAT ORDERED A ELEC TOOTHBRUSH AND P... — Jennie M.

VISIT WAS GREAT ORDERED A ELEC TOOTHBRUSH AND PREPAID WAS SUPPOSED TO BE IN FRIDAY DID NOT ARRIVE HOPE IT COMES IN MONDAY OR I MAY HAVE TO CANCELL AND PURCHASE SOMEWHERE ELSE. PLEASE CALL 6143143784

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints! Wonderful dental office! — Nita S.

No complaints! Appointment on time... services were provided by friendly, courteous, professional staff in a timely manner (as my appointment was before work) without feeling rushed. Dr. Lordo and his staff are just wonderful!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, dental assistant and staff. ... — Maria A.

Excellent dentist, dental assistant and staff. They are so caring and professional. They truly care about my dental needs and show it.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and caring staff.  — Lori C.

Great and caring staff. Didn't know how i would transition after Dr Schindler retired. Dr. Lordos happily is a great doc too

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. lordo's are all amazing. Make... — Cindy K.

The staff and Dr. lordo's are all amazing. Makes my visit very pleasant!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Initial visit was very compl... — James D.

Great experience. Initial visit was very complete and professional. Explained everything and recommended various treatment options.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jenn did an awesome job with my cleaning! Left ... — Rita C.

Jenn did an awesome job with my cleaning! Left with a great smile for the holidays😁. Thank you!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! — Colleen C.

I've been a patient for several years and can honestly say that I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Before becoming a patient of Dr. Lordo, I dreaded it...but the friendly professionalism of Dr. Lordo and his staff, paired with genuine caring for me, my family and our mouths, has completely won me over. This is the best dental practice around!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo saw me late on a Saturday night for a... — Sheryl P.

Dr. Lordo saw me late on a Saturday night for an emergency. He was patient and kind and did not make me feel like I had imposed.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with the service and everything... — Scott W.

Extremely happy with the service and everything explained and the procedure went very well. See you at my next appointment! Scott Watkins

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Raymond M.

Impressed with all the employees and the compassion. I never thought it possible to go to a dentist with no fear. Thank you to everyone!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest people ever!! We tell everyone... — Suzanne M.

Nicest people ever!! We tell everyone...

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank K.

Usual first rate service. Great attention to detail. You want good results, get a good dentist.- my choice is Dr. Lordo.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! I had to have a couple of filling... — Janice M.

Great Visit! I had to have a couple of fillings done and was very nervous about it. Dr Lordo and staff made me feel very comfortable and was very understanding of my concerns.

Nov 1, 2016