StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Kaiser  — Cindy K.

Dr. Lordo is an amazing dentist who is there for you even in an emergency. He is a very caring and gentle dentist.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Erica is the best the building is always smoing... — Judy L.

Erica is the best the building is always smiling

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best! — Joan P.

Been going there for years! They're the best!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m like a lot of people, I don’t look forward ... — Hollie W.

I’m like a lot of people, I don’t look forward to the dentist. Dr. Lordo and his crew are helping me shift from that mindset. They are courteous, kind, patient and efficient. I truly feel feel blessed to have found this practice. And my smile has never looked better!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Dr Lorda is the kindest dentist. He makes certain the patient is completely informed as he does each procedure. The entire staff makes you feel as if you are the only client they are working with each day. They truly work for you

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr Lordo's office is the best decision... — Kay C.

Going to Dr Lordo's office is the best decision I have ever made.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is AMAZING! All of the staff are po... — Victoria H.

Your office is AMAZING! All of the staff are polite, and they are patient. Thank you!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo is an exceptional dentist! His calm, ... — Kimberly H.

Dr. Lordo is an exceptional dentist! His calm, gentle, and respectful nature is unparalleled. He is extremely thorough, meticulous, and efficient in his work and thus has provided me with optimal care and treatment at each visit. I will be bringing my daughter and mother who live in Texas to see him because I want them to have the same quality of care that I consistently experience with Dr. Lordo and his staff.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, which most people don't say ... — John B.

Always a pleasure, which most people don't say after a visit to the dentist

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and staff are always great...11 years... — Fana B.

Dr. Lordo and staff are always great...11 years I've been a patient and can't say enough about them!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and entire staff are well organized, ... — David D.

Dr. Lordo and entire staff are well organized, are skilled at articulating (explaining) the steps of treatment and emphasizing the positive results of the patient's own dental care. Professional and pleasant!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and Staff make you feel comfortable. ... — Diana H.

Dr. Lordo and Staff make you feel comfortable. They make you understand exactly what is going on at all times and they are so kind and friendly at every visit. There is never a surprise and they actually remember each person. I want to say a HUGE THANK YOU to Erica for remembering my Aloe allergy and for making sure that the Aloe is out of the way so I do not have a reaction. You are the BEST!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barb B.

I received a very friendly greeting when I entered the office. The procedure was handled with care and all involved were well informing throughout.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald P.

Jennifer is always very friendly, provide information on what she id doing and answer questions. Dr. Lordo is straight forward and positive in he approach to dental health.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience (even if it's the dentist ;)) — Migdalia C.

Love my hygienist, Jen and Dr. Lordo.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the professionalism an... — Nicole P.

I am very impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail the entire staff has. Everything has been amazing from booking my appointments to getting my actual work done. I highly recommend your office to all of my friends and co-workers. The bonding work done is perfect and exactly what I was hoping for.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring! Cleaning teeth has never been ... — Maria G.

Kind and caring! Cleaning teeth has never been so calm. Truly appreciate it!!!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and his staff provide excellent care.... — Tamara S.

Dr. Lordo and his staff provide excellent care.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always pleasant and profess... — Amy B.

The entire staff is always pleasant and professional!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Nita S.

Have been very happy with Dr. Lordo and his staff... always friendly, always willing to take the time to make sure things are done properly and to make sure that I understand all suggestions/recommendations.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect place for your dental needs — Antonio T.

Dr. Lordo and the entire team are always very eager to please and make everyone feel comfortable. The environment is very friendly, calm and professional. They have figured out a great model on how every dental and medical practice should be operated.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in the door, and every... — Sharon C.

From the minute you walk in the door, and every step in between, Dr. Lordo and his staff are friendly, interested in you as a person and only what is in your best interests. They are not high pressure to offer some expensive procedure. They simply communicate with you what is happening and whether they think any issue can wait for the future or needs to be done sooner. I trust them completely and have recommended so many family and friends to them. Shout out to Jen for being such a great hygienist and Dr. Lordo for really making me feel like they care.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barb B.

The appointment was very informative and professional. The office staff was friendly and professional as well.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lordo and his office are amazing!  — Stacy F.

Dr Lordo and his office are amazing! I called with a toothache and they got me in right away and Dr Lordo took the time to answer all questions. He is the most caring and best dentist I have ever been to! I have never once had a bad experience over the five or six years that I have been going there. I highly recommend him!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never had such a thorough dental exam...I ... — Olivia V.

I’ve never had such a thorough dental exam...I had no idea a dentist could be so helpful in areas other than just keeping teeth clean! The staff was all very friendly and welcoming and they provide exceptional customer service!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth on the right side has come completely ... — Aleah B.

My tooth on the right side has come completely out. When the dental assistant was having me put these things in my mouth to take pictures it was scrapping the bottom of my mouth and now it’s sore and has a huge bump on it. I came there to get something done and you guys did nothing besides make everything worse. I’m literally in tear writing this. I’m in so much pain. I’ll never come back to your place of business. You were very kind but now I’m suffering because of what you did. Thanks a lot

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and his staff are amazing! — Cindy K.

Dr. Lordo and his staff are amazing!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great As Always — Gabe T.

Great As Always. Staff is pleasant, well informed, take their time to explain the procedures.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always — Kristen N.

I've been a patient of Dr. Lordo for over a decade and he and his staff have been nothing but professional, thoughtful, careful, and genuinely invested in my oral health and general well-being. I've had many of the hygienists over the years and they all do a good job. When I get my teeth cleaned they are thorough but gentle. Dr. Lordo is very knowledgable and thorough in his examiniations, and a great guy. Can't recommend his practice enough.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. The staff, hygienist and D... — Maria A.

I love coming here. The staff, hygienist and Dr. Lordo are just wonderful. They are extremely professional and do an amazing job cleaning my teeth and providing a great over evaluation of my dental health.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good place nice dentist and staff keep up the g... — Jason R.

Good place nice dentist and staff keep up the good work

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer was awesome. I have sensitive teeth a... — Constance R.

Jennifer was awesome. I have sensitive teeth and had absolutely no issues during my cleaning today.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly, Professional, Pain Free, Denistry  — John P.

I had my crown installed today. What a pleasure to see professionals at work, especially when it is on me!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very comfortable experience. Very reas... — Jack B.

Always a very comfortable experience. Very reassuring to know that DR. Lordo, Tammy, and all the staff are concerned and make my visit pleasant!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lordo and his staff! I always feel t... — Patricia F.

I love Dr. Lordo and his staff! I always feel that I am a priority whenever an appointment is scheduled. While a dental visit causes me anxiety, I have found a solid trust in Dr. Lordo and his staff. They always put me at ease!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Go. — Syrena H.

Incredible people. After 32 years of hospitals and doctors, these are the nicest medical professionals and office staff I've ever encountered at any doctor's office anywhere. And if you're the kind of person who is skittish about visiting a dentist, these are the people for you. They will handle your personal brand of "crazy" and odontophobia with infinite amounts of patience and compassion. The work they do is impeccable. They give you treatment options and walk you through every step. All I can say is: Go. A review doesn't do them justice. They will exceed all expectations and you certainly won't be disappointed.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change one thing!!! I think your operati... — Ken J.

Don't change one thing!!! I think your operation is 6*s but I can only give 5*s. Jennifer is "off the charts" in professionalism and personality. The front office staff is ALWAYS full of smiles and making you feel comfortable. And yes, even Dr Lordo does his best to keep up with the rest! LOL I travel a 40 mile round trip to see you and would do DOUBLE that because you redefine how a professional office should operate. THANK YOU!!! Ken

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy is the best!! Appreciate how she cares ab... — Lisa C.

Tammy is the best!! Appreciate how she cares about my teeth and smile. I always feel great when I leave her chair!!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional meticulous cleaning, of which I de... — John B.

professional meticulous cleaning, of which I depend on four times per year.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly wonderful staff! Great care, gentle c... — Carol J.

Friendly wonderful staff! Great care, gentle care (and that’s important). Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office. Everyone is so wonderf... — Bonnie B.

This is a great office. Everyone is so wonderful, nice and respectful of your time as well as theirs. They are always prompt and courteous.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent care and service! ... — Cathy A.

Thank you for your excellent care and service!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist ever.... — Nancy M.

Melonie is my favorite tooth picker! She always makes me feel comfortable and confident.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT — Linda K.

I am so happy that my other dentist retired or I would not have found Dr. Lordo.and all the new technical equipment he uses.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clear and understandable explanations of all pr... — David D.

Clear and understandable explanations of all procedures, very professional.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lordo is the kindest and most caring dentist... — Stacy F.

Dr Lordo is the kindest and most caring dentist that I have ever been too! His staff are all amazing as well. I had horrible pain from TMJ recently and after seeing him a couple times, he helped me and now I have no more pain at all. I've been seeing him for a few years now and he has done a lot of dental work on me and every experience has been great.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 6 month cleaning and exam went just as I exp... — Mark K.

My 6 month cleaning and exam went just as I expected and I am very pleased with the results

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Scott R.

I could not have been more pleased. Dr. Lordo took time to explain everything to me. Much more so than other dentists have in the past.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased I made the change to there  — Lora M.

The staff was outstanding, the care is fabulous. I had zero concerns about sterility and safety. I am absolutely happy.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lordo and staff are wonderful. My family an... — David J.

Dr Lordo and staff are wonderful. My family and I have been going to him for the last five years or so. He and his staff are very conscious and proactive - Thanks!

Sep 2, 2017