StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lordo and his staff! I always feel t... — Patricia F.

I love Dr. Lordo and his staff! I always feel that I am a priority whenever an appointment is scheduled. While a dental visit causes me anxiety, I have found a solid trust in Dr. Lordo and his staff. They always put me at ease!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Go. — Syrena H.

Incredible people. After 32 years of hospitals and doctors, these are the nicest medical professionals and office staff I've ever encountered at any doctor's office anywhere. And if you're the kind of person who is skittish about visiting a dentist, these are the people for you. They will handle your personal brand of "crazy" and odontophobia with infinite amounts of patience and compassion. The work they do is impeccable. They give you treatment options and walk you through every step. All I can say is: Go. A review doesn't do them justice. They will exceed all expectations and you certainly won't be disappointed.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change one thing!!! I think your operati... — Ken J.

Don't change one thing!!! I think your operation is 6*s but I can only give 5*s. Jennifer is "off the charts" in professionalism and personality. The front office staff is ALWAYS full of smiles and making you feel comfortable. And yes, even Dr Lordo does his best to keep up with the rest! LOL I travel a 40 mile round trip to see you and would do DOUBLE that because you redefine how a professional office should operate. THANK YOU!!! Ken

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy is the best!! Appreciate how she cares ab... — Lisa C.

Tammy is the best!! Appreciate how she cares about my teeth and smile. I always feel great when I leave her chair!!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional meticulous cleaning, of which I de... — John B.

professional meticulous cleaning, of which I depend on four times per year.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly wonderful staff! Great care, gentle c... — Carol J.

Friendly wonderful staff! Great care, gentle care (and that’s important). Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office. Everyone is so wonderf... — Bonnie B.

This is a great office. Everyone is so wonderful, nice and respectful of your time as well as theirs. They are always prompt and courteous.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent care and service! ... — Cathy A.

Thank you for your excellent care and service!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist ever.... — Nancy M.

Melonie is my favorite tooth picker! She always makes me feel comfortable and confident.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT — Linda K.

I am so happy that my other dentist retired or I would not have found Dr. Lordo.and all the new technical equipment he uses.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clear and understandable explanations of all pr... — David D.

Clear and understandable explanations of all procedures, very professional.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lordo is the kindest and most caring dentist... — Stacy F.

Dr Lordo is the kindest and most caring dentist that I have ever been too! His staff are all amazing as well. I had horrible pain from TMJ recently and after seeing him a couple times, he helped me and now I have no more pain at all. I've been seeing him for a few years now and he has done a lot of dental work on me and every experience has been great.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 6 month cleaning and exam went just as I exp... — Mark K.

My 6 month cleaning and exam went just as I expected and I am very pleased with the results

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Scott R.

I could not have been more pleased. Dr. Lordo took time to explain everything to me. Much more so than other dentists have in the past.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased I made the change to there  — Lora M.

The staff was outstanding, the care is fabulous. I had zero concerns about sterility and safety. I am absolutely happy.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lordo and staff are wonderful. My family an... — David J.

Dr Lordo and staff are wonderful. My family and I have been going to him for the last five years or so. He and his staff are very conscious and proactive - Thanks!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda K.

The dentist I was going to since the 70's retired last year and I've gone to the dentist that bought his practice until I found your office. If my dentist hadn't retired I would still be going to him not realizing how out of date he was with all the new technology. Best decision ever in choosing Dr. Lordo and his staff. Melanie is extremely great in doing the teeth cleaning. My former hygienist was never that efficient.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care! — Elizabeth B.

I always appreciate the work Dr. Lordo and his staff do, they work so hard to make sure I'm comfortable and not scared. Dr. Lordo explains everything before he does it and genuinely cares about my well being

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and thorough. — Carl L.

Professional, courteous and thorough.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacy F.

Dr Lordo and his staff are great!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Eileen M.

Very professional, friendly and courteous office. Dr. Lordo is patient, kind and honest.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit for dental cleaning, x-rays, and exam — Elsa B.

Being able to review online all of one's dental experiences is a valuable tool and evidences the dental practice's confidence in its integrity and expertise.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and team were very welcoming and frie... — Phillip L.

Dr. Lordo and team were very welcoming and friendly. It is obvious that they care about their patients and they went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable as a new patient.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad my family selected Dr. Lordo and hi... — Constance R.

I'm so glad my family selected Dr. Lordo and his staff! They are great with my timid children and excellent with accommodating my husband and me. Highly recommend.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist and great staff  — Elizabeth B.

I'm terrified of the dentist but Dr. Lordo and his staff work hard to make sure my visit is pleasant and not stressful. They are truly a step above the rest!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super as always. So professional and excellent ... — Terry M.

Super as always. So professional and excellent interpersonal skills . Love coming to my appointment.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional quality friendl... — John P.

Your office offers professional quality friendly service. Thank you for keeping a prompt scheduling system. Look forward to my next appointment.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and quick service. My teeth alwa... — Sandy C.

Pleasant staff and quick service. My teeth always feel good after having them cleaned.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE everyone in this office. They have all t... — Diana H.

I LOVE everyone in this office. They have all touched my life in a positive way and I am forever grateful that we found Dr. Lordo and his staff.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Dr.Lordo's office. ... — Marian C.

Always a good experience at Dr.Lordo's office. The staff is friendly and puts you at ease.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin M.

I will refer all my friends and co-workers to Dr.Lordo's facility! Efficient, excellent service, professional staff! Always a positive experience!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist used to make me nervous, but Dr. Lo... — Amber F.

The Dentist used to make me nervous, but Dr. Lordo and His staff are amazing! I feel comfortable. They provide the best service!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cavity  — Migdalia C.

Had a cavity. :( I was a little anxious during the procedure but Dr. Lordo just kept talking to me and letting me know everything that was going on. That really helped my nerves. I also received enough numbing...which was a concern. Thanks Dr. Lordo!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo, DDS is a real winner. — Harvey R.

Dr. Lordo, DDS is a real winner. I had not seen a dentist for 20 years. Being treated by Dr. Lordo was a pleasant experience. He is very kind and concerned and has a very gentle touch and explains everythng he's doing while he treat you. There was no pain and very little discomfort. As I said, Dr.Lordo is a real winner.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr. Lordo & his complete staff an A+  — Ken J.

I give Dr. Lordo & his complete staff an A+ in all categories!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Lordo and all the folks working with... — Joan P.

I LOVE Dr. Lordo and all the folks working with him!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always recommend Dr Lordo and his team — Suzanne M.

Excellent ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was awesome ! Highly recommended to thos... — Jerry S.

Staff was awesome ! Highly recommended to those looking for professional dental care!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always please with the care that your asso... — Perry R.

I am always please with the care that your associate gives me with each appointment and the clear observation of my oral examine and work to be done. Great work and I'll be back!!!!!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome care.  — Tamara S.

Great staff and awesome care.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to feel valued at Dr. Lordo's practi... — Nancy P.

I continue to feel valued at Dr. Lordo's practice by everyone in his practice. They have helped me maintain a healthy mouth, which is the entry point for healthy living in all we eat to nourish our bodies. When there is something that needs attention, I always feel it is my option to act without pressure of the "shoulds" from Dr. Lordo and his staff.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Geri L.

The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I loved the girl that cleaned my teeth. I have such anxiety over the dentist and she was so patient and gentle.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I've ever been to — Stacy F.

Best dentist office I've ever been to

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 star. If there were a 6th I'd give it ... — Kathleen H.

Always 5 star. If there were a 6th I'd give it gladly. The office is professional but not stuffy. Staff is great. Dr Lordo is the best. Always gives options and leaves the final decision up to me.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great awesome dentist that I have been with for... — Krista K.

Great awesome dentist that I have been with for 15 yrs great staff as well. I would recommend :)

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been able to find a Dentist that I l... — Diana H.

I have not been able to find a Dentist that I liked or an office that was pleasant to visit. The rooms are always clean and the staff is very polite. I LOVE going to the dentist and my middle son enjoys it too! My daughter has been with this office the longest and never complains about going to the dentist at all!!!!

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist...is the BEST EVER....such a great... — Veronica G.

My hygienist...is the BEST EVER....such a great job! Thank you. Veronica Garrity

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED! — Amber F.

The Staff at Dr. Lordo's office were amazing. They were patient and made sure to address every concern I had. I am very pleased with my plan we have established and excited to get started.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Migdalia C.

Very friendly and accommodating.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good shorter visit — Abby R.

Even though you were down a person my visit went very smoothly and about 15 minutes shorter than normal, which was great.

Mar 8, 2017