StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE everyone in this office. They have all t... — Diana H.

I LOVE everyone in this office. They have all touched my life in a positive way and I am forever grateful that we found Dr. Lordo and his staff.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Dr.Lordo's office. ... — Marian C.

Always a good experience at Dr.Lordo's office. The staff is friendly and puts you at ease.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin M.

I will refer all my friends and co-workers to Dr.Lordo's facility! Efficient, excellent service, professional staff! Always a positive experience!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist used to make me nervous, but Dr. Lo... — Amber F.

The Dentist used to make me nervous, but Dr. Lordo and His staff are amazing! I feel comfortable. They provide the best service!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cavity  — Migdalia C.

Had a cavity. :( I was a little anxious during the procedure but Dr. Lordo just kept talking to me and letting me know everything that was going on. That really helped my nerves. I also received enough numbing...which was a concern. Thanks Dr. Lordo!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo, DDS is a real winner. — Harvey R.

Dr. Lordo, DDS is a real winner. I had not seen a dentist for 20 years. Being treated by Dr. Lordo was a pleasant experience. He is very kind and concerned and has a very gentle touch and explains everythng he's doing while he treat you. There was no pain and very little discomfort. As I said, Dr.Lordo is a real winner.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr. Lordo & his complete staff an A+  — Ken J.

I give Dr. Lordo & his complete staff an A+ in all categories!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Lordo and all the folks working with... — Joan P.

I LOVE Dr. Lordo and all the folks working with him!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always recommend Dr Lordo and his team — Suzanne M.

Excellent ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was awesome ! Highly recommended to thos... — Jerry S.

Staff was awesome ! Highly recommended to those looking for professional dental care!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always please with the care that your asso... — Perry R.

I am always please with the care that your associate gives me with each appointment and the clear observation of my oral examine and work to be done. Great work and I'll be back!!!!!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome care.  — Tamara S.

Great staff and awesome care.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to feel valued at Dr. Lordo's practi... — Nancy P.

I continue to feel valued at Dr. Lordo's practice by everyone in his practice. They have helped me maintain a healthy mouth, which is the entry point for healthy living in all we eat to nourish our bodies. When there is something that needs attention, I always feel it is my option to act without pressure of the "shoulds" from Dr. Lordo and his staff.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Geri L.

The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I loved the girl that cleaned my teeth. I have such anxiety over the dentist and she was so patient and gentle.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I've ever been to — Stacy F.

Best dentist office I've ever been to

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 star. If there were a 6th I'd give it ... — Kathleen H.

Always 5 star. If there were a 6th I'd give it gladly. The office is professional but not stuffy. Staff is great. Dr Lordo is the best. Always gives options and leaves the final decision up to me.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great awesome dentist that I have been with for... — Krista K.

Great awesome dentist that I have been with for 15 yrs great staff as well. I would recommend :)

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been able to find a Dentist that I l... — Diana H.

I have not been able to find a Dentist that I liked or an office that was pleasant to visit. The rooms are always clean and the staff is very polite. I LOVE going to the dentist and my middle son enjoys it too! My daughter has been with this office the longest and never complains about going to the dentist at all!!!!

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist...is the BEST EVER....such a great... — Veronica G.

My hygienist...is the BEST EVER....such a great job! Thank you. Veronica Garrity

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED! — Amber F.

The Staff at Dr. Lordo's office were amazing. They were patient and made sure to address every concern I had. I am very pleased with my plan we have established and excited to get started.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Migdalia C.

Very friendly and accommodating.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good shorter visit — Abby R.

Even though you were down a person my visit went very smoothly and about 15 minutes shorter than normal, which was great.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great checkup and cleaning from Dr. Lor... — Mark K.

Another great checkup and cleaning from Dr. Lordo and Jen. You consistently provide the best dental experience. Thank you!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and his staff are great, professional... — Elaine D.

Dr. Lordo and his staff are great, professional, friendly, and gentle. I have some ongoing dental issues and they've been very supportive. I highly recommend them.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Lordo and team! — Maureen P.

I have been going to Dr. Lordo's office since he bought it (and went to previous owner as well). This office is efficient, friendly and provides high quality service. They go out of their way to support you and ensure your needs. I can't say enough about their service and friendly/warm atmosphere.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VISIT WAS GREAT ORDERED A ELEC TOOTHBRUSH AND P... — Jennie M.

VISIT WAS GREAT ORDERED A ELEC TOOTHBRUSH AND PREPAID WAS SUPPOSED TO BE IN FRIDAY DID NOT ARRIVE HOPE IT COMES IN MONDAY OR I MAY HAVE TO CANCELL AND PURCHASE SOMEWHERE ELSE. PLEASE CALL 6143143784

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints! Wonderful dental office! — Nita S.

No complaints! Appointment on time... services were provided by friendly, courteous, professional staff in a timely manner (as my appointment was before work) without feeling rushed. Dr. Lordo and his staff are just wonderful!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, dental assistant and staff. ... — Maria A.

Excellent dentist, dental assistant and staff. They are so caring and professional. They truly care about my dental needs and show it.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and caring staff.  — Lori C.

Great and caring staff. Didn't know how i would transition after Dr Schindler retired. Dr. Lordos happily is a great doc too

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. lordo's are all amazing. Make... — Cindy K.

The staff and Dr. lordo's are all amazing. Makes my visit very pleasant!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Initial visit was very compl... — James D.

Great experience. Initial visit was very complete and professional. Explained everything and recommended various treatment options.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jenn did an awesome job with my cleaning! Left ... — Rita C.

Jenn did an awesome job with my cleaning! Left with a great smile for the holidays😁. Thank you!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! — Colleen C.

I've been a patient for several years and can honestly say that I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Before becoming a patient of Dr. Lordo, I dreaded it...but the friendly professionalism of Dr. Lordo and his staff, paired with genuine caring for me, my family and our mouths, has completely won me over. This is the best dental practice around!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo saw me late on a Saturday night for a... — Sheryl P.

Dr. Lordo saw me late on a Saturday night for an emergency. He was patient and kind and did not make me feel like I had imposed.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with the service and everything... — Scott W.

Extremely happy with the service and everything explained and the procedure went very well. See you at my next appointment! Scott Watkins

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Raymond M.

Impressed with all the employees and the compassion. I never thought it possible to go to a dentist with no fear. Thank you to everyone!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest people ever!! We tell everyone... — Suzanne M.

Nicest people ever!! We tell everyone...

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank K.

Usual first rate service. Great attention to detail. You want good results, get a good dentist.- my choice is Dr. Lordo.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! I had to have a couple of filling... — Janice M.

Great Visit! I had to have a couple of fillings done and was very nervous about it. Dr Lordo and staff made me feel very comfortable and was very understanding of my concerns.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Lordo's office  — Cierra W.

Love the staff and Dr.Lordo. They are so patient, so kind and very welcoming. If you are one that has not had very good luck with your previous dental experience, I would highly recommend Dr. Lordo and his staff. I love how detailed they are when it comes to explaining procedures and the treatment plan. Having the pictures of my teeth and explaining every detail to me while also showing me on a screen helps understand everything much better! They are 100% about making the patient comfortable during the entire process!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the online communications. Really hel... — Jack B.

Appreciate the online communications. Really helps planing and possibility of missed appointments.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Katie W.

Everyone at Dr. Lordo's office is always so nice and friendly! They always make me feel right at home and talk to me about anything new in my life and seem sincerely interested. They explain everything they are going to be doing in a way that I'll understand and I never have to worry about being nervous about going to the dentist because everyone's just so great! I also love how they send appointment reminders via text and email!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional professional care by all staff member... — Julie F.

Exceptional professional care given, by all staff members, during every visit. I enjoy going to the dentist now. Dr. Lordo D.D.S. is absolutely fabulous!

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula S.

While most of my interaction is with Jen and Dr. Lordo, the entire staff is wonderful! I am always well taken care of. I have referred family and friends and will continue to do so!

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and his staff are the most gentle, caru... — Danielle Y.

Dr. Lordo and his staff are the most gentle, caring, and calming I've ever experienced. I had to have two wisdom teeth extracted and was extremely nervous. Dr. Lordo and his assistant Jennifer were so caring and sincere in trying to ease my fears it was almost therapeutic. I felt zero pain, Dr. Lordo was very quick, and Jennifer held my hand the entire time. I was very pleased and so relieved that I had Dr. Lordo as my dentist to perform this procedure on me. I wouldn't choose anyone else and I highly recommend him to others looking for a dentist.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very pleasant. I no longer mi... — Marian C.

The staff is always very pleasant. I no longer mind going to the dentist and I would recommend Dr. Lordo and staff to anyone.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar nice dentist and friendly staff and understanding... — Jason R.

nice dentist and friendly staff and understanding.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long term dental solutions and help in a pinch. — Michele M.

Dr. Anthony Lordo and his team of professionals are committed to my dental health and dental beauty. My daughter is marrying soon and there was not time to do much needed cosmetic dental work. Dr. Lordo helped with a short term solution that helped me to have a beautiful smile for her blessed day. We have a long term solution which will correct the problem. I feel I am in great hands with This dental team. Many Thanks.

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and professional. ... — Jeffrey S.

Prompt, friendly and professional.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Made sure my bite perfect after my filling — Jill T.

Dr. Lordo and staff always provide excellent service! This past visit was no exception. They did a great job with making sure that my bite felt perfect after my filling. I was very very pleased with the visit. :)

Sep 9, 2016