StarStarStarStarStar Care about your teeth? Go to Dr. Lordo’s office! — Rita C.

Dr. Lordo and his staff are professional, friendly, caring group of outstanding dental 🦷 experts. I love ❤️ going to his office and being treated and taken care of the minute I walk through his door.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Comprehensive Eval (9 Jan 19) — Mark M.

This was a new patient comprehensive evaluation which lasted almost two hours: panograph, bite wings, still photos, digital photo scan, Q & A with the tech, and culminating in personal interview & exam with the doctor. This comprehensive exam will lead to an evaluation for a treatment plan for any issues that are discovered. This was a very thorough & professional exam.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and Jennifer made a great effort to e... — Michele M.

Dr. Lordo and Jennifer made a great effort to ensure that I knew what they were doing every step of the way. I was in the chair for nearly two hours to remove old filling and to prep the tooth foe a new crown. I was relaxed and comfortable that I was in great hands!! Kudos to them!!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie K.

Dr. Lordo and the staff are always most professional and engaging to contribute to a PLEASANT dental appointment experience. I come away feeling well informed and confident in my "dental health". Thank you!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Longer Afraid — Geri L.

I love the entire team at Dr. Lordo's office. They are so friendly and helpful and if you were or are afraid of going to the dentist, please try this office. I am finally having work done that I have put off for years!!!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience! — Kelly Y.

Dr. Lordo and the entire staff were so friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my visit!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lordo and his team are awesome! — Juna C.

Dr Lordo and his team are awesome!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lordo and staff are ALWAYS friendly and prof... — Amy B.

Dr Lordo and staff are ALWAYS friendly and professional.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professional’s doing great work. ... — Jerry S.

Great team of professional’s doing great work. Friendly and fun!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. Not many people report looki... — Lori C.

Great Experience. Not many people report looking forward to going to the dentist - but I do!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when visiting Dr. Lor... — Joseph B.

Always a great experience when visiting Dr. Lordo and his staff.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Hanson P.

I had a bridge come loose and I called immediately. Dr. Lordo's office was able to get me in within a few hours after I called which was great. I was in and out relatively quickly and all my options for future dental work were explained to me. Dr. Lordo as usual was very thorough and Nicki who assisted was wonderful! Going to the dentist isn't always fun, but Dr. Lordo and his staff do everything they can to make the experience as stress free as possible.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always welcoming and friendly. Ma... — Karen P.

The staff is always welcoming and friendly. Makes the dental experience a breeze.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lordo and his staff are top notch in their f... — Matthew W.

Dr Lordo and his staff are top notch in their field of Dentistry. I am always seen at the exact time of my appointment, the staff from front desk, all the way to Dr Lordo himself are kind and friendly. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a personal dental experience to give Dr Lordo's office a call.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr Lordo — Richard S.

I visited Dr Lordo's dental clinic yesterday to have my teeth cleaned. It was a very good experience. The staff and Dr Lordo were pleasant and professional. They handled my insurance payment efficiently.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience! — Migdalia C.

The staff is always great. Jen is awesome and Dr. Lordo is a really nice guy. I appreciate all their kindness when I come in. Last year I was unsure if the office would continue to take my insurance. I am not sure what was done or if Dr. Lordo was involved but they were able to continue services through my insurance!!!! :):) I have been with Jen and Dr. Lordo for 9 years. I was petrified of the dentist all those years ago. I don't want to go to anyone else to have another bad experience. THANKS Jen, Dr. Lordo and team for serving me.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I’ve ever been to! The staff... — Jamie M.

Best dental office I’ve ever been to! The staff was efficient, friendly, and straight to the point with what I needed completed.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barb B.

The whole staff was professional and very friendly.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and his staff have provided outstandi... — Amy P.

Dr. Lordo and his staff have provided outstanding care and service to me for many years. If any issues arise, Dr. Lordo is always available and fits me in right away for an appointment. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous & Conscientious Professionals — Susan M.

Dr. Lordo and his staff are all very courteous, conscientious, and professional. They always do a quality job.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been better — John B.

Couldn't have been better

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment change due to broken partial — Donna F.

Everyone was very accommodating in changing my appointment so that I could get my partial fixed as quickly as possible. I am very appreciative of their care and concern, great team!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melva K.

Dr & staff were excellent! Very thorough in my examination, felt like I was in good hands!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and his team is OUTSTANDING — Antonio T.

Dr. Lordo and his team is our extended family. The quality of work is at the highest level.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sam M.

I was completely satisfied with the way my procedure was handled.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy K.

Dr.Lordo and staff are wonderful

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So very glad I was referred to Dr. Lordo and hi... — Kay C.

So very glad I was referred to Dr. Lordo and his staff. They go above and beyond in their practice to help in any way they can. Answer all of your questions and concerns.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The office is very clean, st... — Maria A.

Great experience. The office is very clean, staff is very friendly, no wait time, a very thorough cleaning and check up!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great Staff!  — Mark C.

Great office, great Staff! Everyone is so pleasant.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Son’s first treatment a great success! — Lane W.

You guys are the best! My son had his first dental procedure and you guys not only handled it awesome but I was able to get my teeth cleaned at the same time. This good experience for him means to much to me, having some anxiety from my own childhood experiences at the dentist. You guys have really turned things around for me and my family! Thank you!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal! Dr. Lordo and Nicki and the rest ... — Chevie O.

Phenomenal! Dr. Lordo and Nicki and the rest of the staff are all phenomenal! I am so happy that I went to Dr Lordo’s office for my dental work. I honestly couldn’t imagine going to another dentist. Dr. Lordo and staff are extremely informative and make sure you know what they are doing before they do it along with a step by step comentary so that you are never surprised by anything. They put your well-being and comfort first and foremost with every procedure that they do. For the first time ever I can actually say that I am excited to go back to the dentist so that I can see everyone again. To Dr. Lordo, Nicki and staff - Thank you got the great experience!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and his staff are very kind and perso... — Kahal A.

Dr. Lordo and his staff are very kind and personable.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Kaiser  — Cindy K.

Dr. Lordo is an amazing dentist who is there for you even in an emergency. He is a very caring and gentle dentist.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Erica is the best the building is always smoing... — Judy L.

Erica is the best the building is always smiling

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best! — Joan P.

Been going there for years! They're the best!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m like a lot of people, I don’t look forward ... — Hollie W.

I’m like a lot of people, I don’t look forward to the dentist. Dr. Lordo and his crew are helping me shift from that mindset. They are courteous, kind, patient and efficient. I truly feel feel blessed to have found this practice. And my smile has never looked better!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Dr Lorda is the kindest dentist. He makes certain the patient is completely informed as he does each procedure. The entire staff makes you feel as if you are the only client they are working with each day. They truly work for you

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr Lordo's office is the best decision... — Kay C.

Going to Dr Lordo's office is the best decision I have ever made.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is AMAZING! All of the staff are po... — Victoria H.

Your office is AMAZING! All of the staff are polite, and they are patient. Thank you!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo is an exceptional dentist! His calm, ... — Kimberly H.

Dr. Lordo is an exceptional dentist! His calm, gentle, and respectful nature is unparalleled. He is extremely thorough, meticulous, and efficient in his work and thus has provided me with optimal care and treatment at each visit. I will be bringing my daughter and mother who live in Texas to see him because I want them to have the same quality of care that I consistently experience with Dr. Lordo and his staff.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, which most people don't say ... — John B.

Always a pleasure, which most people don't say after a visit to the dentist

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and staff are always great...11 years... — Fana B.

Dr. Lordo and staff are always great...11 years I've been a patient and can't say enough about them!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and entire staff are well organized, ... — David D.

Dr. Lordo and entire staff are well organized, are skilled at articulating (explaining) the steps of treatment and emphasizing the positive results of the patient's own dental care. Professional and pleasant!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and Staff make you feel comfortable. ... — Diana H.

Dr. Lordo and Staff make you feel comfortable. They make you understand exactly what is going on at all times and they are so kind and friendly at every visit. There is never a surprise and they actually remember each person. I want to say a HUGE THANK YOU to Erica for remembering my Aloe allergy and for making sure that the Aloe is out of the way so I do not have a reaction. You are the BEST!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barb B.

I received a very friendly greeting when I entered the office. The procedure was handled with care and all involved were well informing throughout.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald P.

Jennifer is always very friendly, provide information on what she id doing and answer questions. Dr. Lordo is straight forward and positive in he approach to dental health.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience (even if it's the dentist ;)) — Migdalia C.

Love my hygienist, Jen and Dr. Lordo.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the professionalism an... — Nicole P.

I am very impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail the entire staff has. Everything has been amazing from booking my appointments to getting my actual work done. I highly recommend your office to all of my friends and co-workers. The bonding work done is perfect and exactly what I was hoping for.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring! Cleaning teeth has never been ... — Maria G.

Kind and caring! Cleaning teeth has never been so calm. Truly appreciate it!!!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lordo and his staff provide excellent care.... — Tamara S.

Dr. Lordo and his staff provide excellent care.

Mar 20, 2018