StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience the staff is unbelievably... — Phillip G.

Very great experience the staff is unbelievably awesome and the doctor Alexis was the best she makes you feel very comfortable and explains how she dose everything a 12 out of a10 thank you all very much !

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Charismatic Staff — Marla C.

Dr. Alexis and her staff are incredible. Right when I walked in, I was greeted with a smile. They told me that the initial intake would take at least 2 hours to properly examine everything. Throughout the whole process, everything was explained to me by my hygienist and I learned a lot about my mouth's past. Despite not going to the dentist in almost 2 years, they made sure that I was properly informed, not only about my mouth, but about my financial options, which I thought was extremely reasonable for the work that I had done. All of the staff was friendly and made sure that I was always comfortable. My wife has been going to Dr. Alexis for 6 years and believes that she is the best in the business and I would agree. We will continue to go here for as long as we are here and I would definitely recommend them, if I were to be asked about their services.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Dr. Alexis! They are all highl... — Zona Gail C.

Love everyone at Dr. Alexis! They are all highly skilled, professional yet so personable. My family always feels special after receiving the "Royal Treatment" everyone gets when they sit in Dr. Alexis' chair. Would recommend to everyone, they make it fun!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best dentist office in South Florida — Felix D.

you guys are the best dentist office in south Florida

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring office. — Robert S.

Very professional and caring office.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice group of professionals who work toget... — Dorothy P.

Very nice group of professionals who work together and care about each patient who comes into the practice.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal care — Janette D.

Do you ever feel like you are rushed in and out of your appointments? This office has a caring staff that dedicates time to the patients needs and concerns. I recommend this office. I had a number of issues that prior dentist did not discuss with me because of time. Dr. Alexis and the staff took the time to evaluate and educate me so that I could make decisions for my dental care.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are in a top league with their custom... — Karlene S.

The staff are in a top league with their customer service skills they are genuinely kind and thoughtful. They think of your well being and also your pocket. I love that they work with you in order to promote their patient good health. Thank you guys for all the love and my teeth are in the best health ever.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELENT SERVICE — Corydon C.

ALWAYS THE BEST SERVICE FROM EXCELLENT STAFF.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most amazing group of people EVER! — Dylan W.

I have NEVER liked going to the dentist, EVER!!! That is until I went to Dr. Alexis, the whole entire office is just like going over to one of the families house for a get together. They are all so warm and inviting. I have since brought my wife, son and referred friends and family. We talk when we’re there not just about dental work, but about family and life. The crazy part is they actually remember and care about you as a person and not just a client. They remember what you talked about on a previous visit and ask about it, it’s mind blowing. Now I actually look forward to dental visits, which kind of seems strange 😃

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Alexis and her staff. There are not ... — Javier A.

I love Dr. Alexis and her staff. There are not only amazing at and knowledgeable about dentistry but they are very compassionate with their patients. I feel like they’re family.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have really enjoyed going to Dr. Alexis over ... — Cecile F.

I have really enjoyed going to Dr. Alexis over the years she and her staff are very professional and they all make you feel very comfortable a great team.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual extremely satisfied with my favorite d... — Cristina R.

As usual extremely satisfied with my favorite dentist and all of her staff

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team very professional! — Sammy D.

Great team very professional!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased and Satisfied  — Dorothy P.

This is a very nice friendly and professional place of Dentistry. All of the employees are welcoming and attentive. I appericate Dr. Alexis who has been a great Dentist for me and I thank her for replacing my “front Tooth”. Thank you Dr. Alexis.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see you all yersterday also.  — Felix D.

It was great to see you all yesterday also.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. Alexis DMD and her staff!!!!! I know i... — Andre G.

LOVE Dr. Alexis DMD and her staff!!!!! I know it may sound crazy to travel 225 miles for a dentist one way … But the staff and Dr. Alexis are more than just a my dentist staff they are family to me. I have been going to Dr. Alexis for 6 + years and I just can't find a staff whose more loving, caring and honest than here! This is coming form someone who in the past 6 years has lived in Maryland, Tennessee and now back in Florida. I can honestly say Dr. Alexis and her staff are one of a kind, and happy to stay I'll be here for a very long long time!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly yet Professional Staff — Luis S.

The entire staff was one of the friendliest and accommodating group of people I have ever encountered in a Dr's office. They made me feel like I had known them all my life.I highly recommend to anyone, this is the place to come to for your dental needs.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love all the ladies in the office.... — Michelle S.

I absolutely love all the ladies in the office. They treat you like family. Always kind, office is always clean and an overall great place.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been Dr. Alexis patient since 2012, she's ... — Marlenny F.

I've been Dr. Alexis patient since 2012, she's the sweetest doctor I've know. Staff very professional and friendly. My hygienist Janet is the bomb! I LOVE THEM, because its not just coming to have a something done, but Dr. Alexis and team will explain any procedure that need to be done.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Justin H.

I felt very welcomed and was taken very good care of. The staff was extremely friendly and professional and made me feel very relaxed. All my dental issues were explained to me and they did a wonderful job on my teeth. I would highly recommend Alexis DmD!!!!!!!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience to go to the Dentist from t... — Teresa B.

The best experience to go to the Dentist from the moment you call for an appointment or ask any question the Staff work as a Team. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve T.

When I finish with my appointment I know that I'm always satisfied. If I'm not my concerns will be addressed. It always worth the drive. Dr. Alexis and her staff are the best there is.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, it was a pleasure to see Dr. Alexis a... — Juanita R.

As usual, it was a pleasure to see Dr. Alexis and her great staff! Janet thoroughly cleaned my teeth and provided updates on the future procedure and progress of wearing my invisaligns.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist experience I have ever had!  — Jamila R.

This was by far the best dentist experience I have ever had. Dr. Alexis and her team are caring and knowledgeable. I never once felt like a number and I knew they were looking out for my best interest and wanted me to have healthy mouth and body. I recommend this them everyone!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexis and staff,I was a little disappoint... — Juanita R.

Dr. Alexis and staff, I was a little disappointed in my visit yesterday, I understand Dr. Barbara was there with an emergency and you had Emil help me with my invisalines. That was no problem, she is more than capable. What I was disappointed in was that you did not check my teeth after Christina cleaned them. I was also surprised that my bill was $157.00. I'm having a hard enough time paying the $5,000.00 left in what I owe. I'm sorry Alexis, I don't usually complain about anything. It's just a really tough time for me right now. I still love you and your staff.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was a pleasure, they all mak... — Cristina R.

As usual my visit was a pleasure, they all make me feel like family besides being excellent at their tasks. Janet gave me an awesome SD one cleaning. They keep my teeth healthy

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's all about the details and attitude. — Cynthia A.

I feel at home every time I go, it is beautiful to see the smiles of the whole team working, positive attitude, pleasant atmosphere, comfortable and professional. Details that make the difference. God bless you and make your face shine on each one. Thank you for being so special and unique ... xoxo Cynthia

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The workers are always nice friendly and profes... — Dorothy P.

The workers are always nice friendly and professional all the time. Great atmosphere. Great service.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Alexis is the sweetest denti... — Marlenny F.

Great staff and Dr Alexis is the sweetest dentist. They make the process easy and painless

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere. Very clean business and fr... — Alfredo I.

Love the atmosphere. Very clean business and friendly staff. Whole family goes there. You leave the place with a SMILE. Have been going there since a bunch :)

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff. Will definite... — Eric B.

Very nice and professional staff. Will definitely be visiting in the future for all my dental needs.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist — Sandra A.

Exceptiional care from all staff Best dentist .

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, amazing experience on every visi... — Aliana M.

Amazing staff, amazing experience on every visit. Your not treated as just "another patient" they really make you feel like family.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glaser and her staff is amazing. They're ver... — Brenda W.

Dr Glaser and her staff is amazing. They're very personable. You'll leave this office knowing you had the best care.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PAINLESS :-) — Dedra S.

AMAZING!!! Dr. Glaser and everyone in the office are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! I am the biggest chicken when it comes to visiting the dentist...not with this office. So happy all the time. Never disappointed!!!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Informative  — Ryan M.

Nice staff, and Dr Alexis is awesome! Also very updated technology. I got to see colored pictures of each tooth from every angle.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist! — Glenda M.

It is always a pleasure to visit with the ladies in Dr. Glaser's office. From the front desk to the back office, everyone is extremely professional, personable, and knowledgeable. Kudos to the Team!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar they take the pain outta going to the dentist — Vance S.

they take the pain outta going to the dentist

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in its true nature. — Lucia D.

Excellence in its true nature.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office a pleasure to be there . Ver... — Frank L.

Very nice office a pleasure to be there . Very nice staff . I was very comfortable and happy with my service .

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Everything was great  — Karlene S.

Awesome Everything was great

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The way it SHOULD BE. — Thomas M.

Cheerful greeting, professional manner.... and that was just the front desk. Polite , component hygienist who kept me informed with her procedures....Dr Alexis, down to earth real caring lady who explained the options and encouraged ME to make the choices...

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist's office really cares about you! — Dianna H.

This dentist's office really cares about you!

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar LVI dentist Dr. Glaser is the best! She also h... — Tonia S.

LVI dentist Dr. Glaser is the best! She also has hired some of the friendliest and most competent staff I have ever dealt with! A+++!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean S.

Great service & staff. All financial obligations and procedures are explained in detail and they work with U to make it affordable...I ❤ my Dentist & staff.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent crew, great service and very knowledgea... — Robert B.

Excellent crew, great service and very knowledgeable .

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always taking the time to explain ... — Janette D.

Thank you for always taking the time to explain the processes. Most importantly, thank you for making sure that I am doing well.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Alexis and her staff are the best. For... — Juanita R.

I think Dr Alexis and her staff are the best. For over 5 years I've been suffering with a problem with my mouth. I've been to several doctors and dentists that have not been able to help. After 2 visits at her office, I no longer have the problem or pain. Thank you Dr Alexis and your staff.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, it`s where " going to the dentist" is a pleasure, almost!!... — Steven K.

As usual, it`s where " going to the dentist" is a pleasure, almost!!

Aug 11, 2016