StarStarStarStarStar Megan is the finest dental hygienist I have eve... — David M.

Megan is the finest dental hygienist I have ever known. She is always thorough and has a pleasant demeanor. The practice, overall, deserves my highest rating.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz — John B.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice....  — Russell B.

Excellent dental practice.... Friendly, courteous and proficient receptionist... Clean, modern facility.... Extremely professional hygienist and dentist.... Just the best...

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was not happy with my visit. There was no pr... — Joanne S.

I was not happy with my visit. There was no problem with the procedure and the dental technician was very nice. However when he was finished the doctor said I shouldn’t have any problems and to take Aleve etc. when I got home and the injections wore a ff I was in a lot of pain. The next day. Waited for someone to call and check up on me and no one did. Y

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Continuing excellence — Sarah Y.

The professionals and support staff in this practice continue to provide excellent service. They have been caring for me around fifteen years now, and I have never encountered a single problem. Indeed, on my very first visit, Dr. White explained more to me about my mouth size and teeth than any prior dentist had ever done And Megan is a true treasure.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. I was in and out in no ti... — Russell H.

Everything went well. I was in and out in no time. Everyone was pleasant.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

Dr White and his staff are ALWAYS kind whether it's on the phone or in the office for an appointment. Over the years I have had extreme anxiety regarding dental appointments, however I can say there is no anxiousness when I go to Dr. White. I appreciate him and his professional staff.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always ... highly professional. — Michael R.

As always ... highly professional.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and professional atmosphere — Sandra B.

Warm and professional atmosphere

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his staff always do a phenomenal ... — Allison F.

Dr. White and his staff always do a phenomenal job! I always feel comfortable and well cared for during my visits. The office is very professional and modern, the staff is well trained and very friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great.  — Randall K.

The service was great. I turned in my teeth and less then 24 hours they were repaired. Thanks Mr White and staff for the best service.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, gentle care with latest technology! — Robin K.

Gracious, friendly, gentle care delivered with state-of-the-art dental technology. They are an amazing team!!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our hygienist does a wonderful job. She is tho... — Carol H.

Our hygienist does a wonderful job. She is thorough, very skilled and pleasant. The front desk receptionist was kind. I was impressed by the careful implementation of Covid precautions.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice  — Russell B.

Impressive attention to providing a safe yet comfortable environment.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russell H.

I had a good visit. All went well. Everyone was nice just like always.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lois M.

The visit was more than i hoped for. Safety first. Staff were so kind and helpful. I am a nervous patient but this time I had a great visit. I look forward to future appointments.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dealing with the covid 19 changes in a very pro... — Sarah F.

Dealing with the covid 19 changes in a very professional and reassuring manner with patients. I felt safe, I felt the office was super clean and staff was friendly as always.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the repair was qick and perfect! — David M.

the repair was qick and perfect!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They treat their patients very well and are ver... — Lauren M.

They treat their patients very well and are very nice to everyone. I felt comfortable and they followed the CDC guidelines throughout my visit without making me feel overwhelmed.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and pleasant envi — James M.

Great service and pleasant environment

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional staff, warm and... — Sandra B.

Excellent service, professional staff, warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service — Allison F.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. White and his staff. The staff are friendly and professional, the facility is high quality and well maintained. I always feel welcome and that I am receiving the best service possible. For me, an extra bonus is the in-house crown service. Thank you Dr. White and team for making my dental visits top notch!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for appointment!!!. — E.Paulette F.

I was appreciative that my call was returned and to get an appointment as we go through this quarantine.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Emergency Response — Otis D.

Always the best and even when dealing with a dental emergency during COVID-19 Dr. White, Wendy the team shines with prompt, professional care that's above and beyond expectations. Thanks to you all for being there! Stay safe, be well!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his staff are always so friendly.... — Amber T.

Dr. White and his staff are always so friendly. They go out of their way to make me feel welcome and put my mind at ease. Going to the dentist can be a scary experience, but I always feel informed and comfortable here.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental health care practice.  — Russell B.

Excellent dental health care practice. Professional staff, modern, clean, welcoming and conveniently located office complex with safe and secure parking. Timely notices of upcoming appointments. Best of all - fast scheduling when immediate care is necessary.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All went smoothly and professionally. No compl... — Gerald P.

All went smoothly and professionally. No complaints whatsoever.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional in every way! — Nathaniel G.

Always professional in every way!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kelly S.

Always a great experience!

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely, always professional and always v... — Laura B.

Always timely, always professional and always very friendly! I feel very confident when I leave that my teeth and gums have been well taken care of.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist!! The staff are outstanding too... — Daniel S.

Awesome dentist!! The staff are outstanding too!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meagan is by far the most thorough and complete... — David M.

Meagan is by far the most thorough and complete dental hygienetech I have known. She is very careful to find every little thing that may be a problem. She takes all the time that is necessary to complete her task and doesn't hurry things along to get to the next appointment. Dr. White swoops in and out very quickly but will always take time to fix any problem or concern I have had. He has a lot of patients but will drop everything to take care of my problem without my having to wait. I wish I had found this dental practice many years ago. Five stars, without a doubt.....

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment on 09/10/2019 — Sharon B.

Dental Appointment on 09/10/2019

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent . . . and on time! — David M.

Excellent . . . and on time!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit this week. Everyone was ver... — Sue B.

I had a good visit this week. Everyone was very friendly.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. White's for over 15 ... — Karen S.

I've been a patient of Dr. White's for over 15 years. I've never been disappointed.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Laura B.

Dr. White, his staff, and office are all awesome. Absolutely no complaints and not only would but have suggested them to others.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service in a warm and c... — Sandra B.

Excellent, professional service in a warm and caring atmosphere.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional, and friendly. Always a pl... — Laura B.

Timely, professional, and friendly. Always a pleasant experience.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!! — Daniel S.

Great experience as always!!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals to work on me. Ve... — Veronica E.

Great group of professionals to work on me. Very glad I chose your practice years ago.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with timely service and nice compe... — Randolph B.

Very pleased with timely service and nice competent staff! Thank you!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Russell B.

Finally - Staunton has a "first class" dental practice.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Jennifer B.

Great visit. I have never had a dentist who didn't make me feel horrible about my teeth, until I went to Dr White. He didnt make me feel like I'm a horrible person because of the shape my teeth are in.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at Dr Whites office was am... — LeAnn H.

My first appointment at Dr Whites office was amazing. I went for an emergency exam for a dental issue that I’d been dealing with for some time. I didn’t wait long at all but the time I did wait I was able to admire how beautiful and professional looking the office is. Allison at the front desk is a sweetheart and was extremely helpful with getting my insurance straightened out and calling to make my referral appointment. Will definitely return for routine visits and recommend to family and friends in need of Dr White and staffs services. Thank you all!! 👍

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month dental cleaning — Mary H.

It is always nice to see the Smiling faces and warm feelings you get at Dr White's Office.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. White's Office is a joy to know... — Sharon B.

Everyone in Dr. White's Office is a joy to know! The professionalism and courtesies extended are above what one would normally expect when going to the dentist. Many folks are very anxious when they go, but I never am...I am relaxed and feel right at home...because I feel as though I am with family when I go there! :) Thank you all for ALL you do!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Blessed in spite of extreme pain.. — Sandra W.

I was extremely blessed to be referred to Dr White and his office staff. It was an emergency situation and God was looking out for me.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar t dental care by Dr White and his staff. I ... — Sheila P.

Great dental care by Dr White and his staff. I have been a patient for 20 plus years.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and staff are always a pleasure to se... — Kelly S.

Dr. White and staff are always a pleasure to see.

Feb 19, 2019