StarStarStarStarStar Efficient quality — Duane C.

I am super impressed with their efficiency. I was in and out in 20 minutes, but didn't at all feel like they rushed or skimped on level of service.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient administration up front, excellent pr... — Michael H.

Efficient administration up front, excellent professional eye care.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was awesome! Answered all my q... — Elizabeth W.

The entire staff was awesome! Answered all my questions and made me feel like I had the best care.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher H.

Julie Holmes is a very knowledgeable and caring optometrist. She will spend extra time with her patients to make sure they receive the treatment needed and questions answered. Her staff is always friendly and professional.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, trustworthy care — Thomas C.

Wanted a post-cataract surgery second opinion for new glasses since Harrel Eye Care went away. We found where Tiffany is now practicing. They got me in quickly for evaluation. Multiple staffers asked if I needed parking validated. All friendly and professional!

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr. In Tulsa!  — Mary M.

Tremendously efficient, thorough, professional, communicative, friendly, and beautiful setting! Every inaction I had with each staff was very pleasant! Highly recommend!

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes provides the best eye care service. — Janet W.

Dr. Holmes provides the best eye care service.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. Excellent doctor! All in all... — Kathryn S.

Excellent office. Excellent doctor! All in all … very professional!

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jami W.

I love this office! Dr. Holmes is both friendly and professional. She takes time to talk about how you are doing and explain the results of your eye exam. She also takes time to address any questions you have. The office staff are also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing. You just get the feeling they... — Jay R.

Staff is amazing. You just get the feeling they love working together. They are always on time. They have all the current tech. And you aren’t getting processed, you’re getting cared for. We live in south Tulsa and are happy to drive downtown and pass tons of opticians along the way!

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. They explain... — Alisa A.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. They explain everything to you that they are doing. They are just wonderful.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, Dr. Holmes is amazing and ge... — Sheila Y.

Staff is friendly, Dr. Holmes is amazing and gets you in and out. She is patient and thoroughly goes over all the areas of your eyes.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Daniel F.

From the moment I called the staff was beyond helpful and professional. I wasn't just another appointment they made sure I was taken care of by double checking on my insurances to see what if any things my primary would cover to my specific eye insurance. Never had any other place do that. Friendly from when I walked through the door. Just wonderful experience from the moment I called until I walked out the door.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience start to finish.  — Bruce G.

Great experience start to finish.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye doctor. I would recommend — Joseph A.

Good eye doctor. I would recommend

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A welcoming atmosphere . — Adrienne M.

You are made welcome from the front desk to the eye exams. If you need eye care this is the place!

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and people.  — Eddie H.

Great experience and people was very thorough.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Review — Rudy P.

Everyone that i came in contact with during my appointment was GREAT.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and always great people that work t... — Cynthia S.

Great place and always great people that work there

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes and the staff are amazing — Stacy W.

Dr. Holmes and the staff are amazing. I know they were running behind and I thought I might be rushed when it came to my exam but I was wrong. It felt like they had all the time in the world. I've been going to the optometrist every year since starting kindergarten and Dr. Holmes is the first optometrist to fully explain everything to me. I would definitely recommend Downtown Tulsa Eyecare and actually already have.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Ty S.

The staff here are very friendly and I have had numerous urgent issues recently and they were been able to squeeze me in, usually the same day. I highly recommend Downtown Tulsa Eyecare!

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, pleasant, professional, friendly exp... — Nancy H.

As always, pleasant, professional, friendly experience! Love this group.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor & Staff very friendly and professional. ... — Jacqueline A.

Doctor & Staff very friendly and professional. Addressed the eye issued right away.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Downtown Tulsa Eyecare was so professional, fri... — Christopher B.

Downtown Tulsa Eyecare was so professional, friendly, caring, and thorough. I greatly enjoyed my appointment, I felt heard and cared for, and the entire staff is lovely. You won't regret going here for your Eye Dr / Optical needs! :)

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office & very friendly employees — Rebecca N.

Wonderful office, very friendly employees, helpful, listened to questions and comments.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Downtown Eye Care! The staff is... — Fiona S.

I love going to Downtown Eye Care! The staff is friendly and so helpful.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff! Dr. Holmes is ama... — Mark M.

Very nice and friendly staff! Dr. Holmes is amazing. Will for sure continue to use them and will recommend to others.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I received Exceptional Service — Debra J.

I received Exceptional Service

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and highly trained staff, ... — Stephen C.

Caring and highly trained staff, top of the line equipment, fast check in and check out, mobile text reminders, auto billing to my insurance, AND the best doctors in Tulsa. What else could you want? Stephen C.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the Dr , Kristy was very very friendly, She was... — Shirley S.

the Dr , Kristy was very very friendly, She was patience and kind and I like to see that in a doctor instead of rushing.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harrell was very personal & thorough. I ha... — Karla R.

Dr. Harrell was very personal & thorough. I had reservations since my Dr left. Was very pleased...I guess I'll stay 😊

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Sarah I.

Impressed by this groups ability to get me in quickly for an urgent issue. Staff from reception to Doctor were so kind, helpful, and efficient!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Tulsa! — Lauren C.

Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgable staff. Dr. Holmes is always so kind and explains things very well. We love her!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous and friendly ser... — Nancy P.

Always professional, courteous and friendly service. I’ve been going to Holmes for years and will continue for many more years

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here  — Caleb T.

This is a great team and I always enjoy time with Dr. Holmes. It’s always very comfortable.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Your location is c... — Kyle E.

Great experience as always. Your location is close to my office in Downtown and it is easy for me to walk over for my appointment. Dr. Holmes is great! She spent time with me during my contact fitting and talked through the different options and said that she would work with me to help me see better. Could not have had a better experience! Thank you, Kyle Ellig.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the personable service and genuine care we... — Sara B.

Love the personable service and genuine care we receive each time we come.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff  — Racheal F.

Everyone in the office is so kind and very helpful.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Lisa C.

Dr Harrel is very diligent to make sure that the correct prescription is made. I really appreciated the time she patiently took with me. This was my first time to this office, but my second time to see Dr. Harrel. Great service from all at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare!

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people everybody are so nice  — Kaitlyn P.

Amazing people everybody are so nice

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer Z.

Beautiful office, fantastic staff and most of all an amazing doctor!!!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention to detail and professional  — Terri W.

Great customer service, excellent attention to detail, professional and friendly.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional.  — Penny D.

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be better! Couldn't be better! — Christopher D.

Couldn't be better! Couldn't be better!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Barbara H.

Received a very complete examination, that I hadn't received in a long time. Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful place for eye checkup. — Kimia T.

Dr. Tiffany Harrel was more than my expectation. she is attentive, reassuring, knowledgeable, ethical and friendly. I definitely recommend her to my friend and family.She took time to listen to me meticulously. Although the optometrist carefully performed the initial tests, which was awesome, she rechecked every thing herself with patience and cheerful attitude.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome here. Everyone is ve... — Chloe P.

I always feel very welcome here. Everyone is very professional but also friendly. They always get me taken care of and answer all of my questions. My appointments are always super quick and they never leave me waiting. Plus they have a super cute selection of glasses in-house. My only complaint is that they are downtown and it’s kind of difficult to get a parking space but the service is worth it.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the professionalism — Johnny G.

Thanks for the professionalism

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr Holmes and he... — Dene B.

Always a great experience with Dr Holmes and her assistants

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Samantha W.

Dr. Holmes and her staff were so kind and efficient during eye exams for myself and two of my children. We always receive great care and enjoy our time at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare!

Jun 9, 2022