StarStarStarStarStar Tulsa’s Best — Jose C.

Professional. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Clean immaculate office. Best place in Tulsa.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient location for where I work.  — Jerry N.

Very convenient location for where I work. Was easy to get in and out of and back at work. I wish they had more styles that fit along my insurance budget.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Tulsa, hands down! — Daniel C.

The best in Tulsa, hands down!

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Downtown Tulsa Eyecare has been my favorite opt... — Amber T.

Downtown Tulsa Eyecare has been my favorite optometrist office ever. Not only is the office well-kept, it's beautiful, and with very friendly staff! They are very efficient as well and you'll be in and out of your appointment in no time. Highly recommend this office!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Downtown Tulsa Eyecare. Super convenie... — Erin D.

We love Downtown Tulsa Eyecare. Super convenient location, kind and professional staff, and great selection of beautiful frames. Highly recommend!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First timer, wonderful experience  — Kevin C.

Great, friendly staff and professional environment. Dr. Holmes was patient and took the time to explain all the aspects of the eye examination. This was my first visit and was impressed by the technology used and the results. I’ll be continuing to work with their office indefinitely.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Downtown Tulsa Eyecare is always very caring an... — Malissa S.

Downtown Tulsa Eyecare is always very caring and thorough. They go the extra mile for you, as we all need when dealing with our eyes! Thank you to all the staff and Dr. Holmes and Dr. Vandervoort for your continued excellent care!

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julie Holmes is beyond awesome! She listen... — Angela G.

Dr. Julie Holmes is beyond awesome! She listens and truly cares about her patients.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion and highly competent care — Vicki R.

Thank you for the concern and care I have received on every visit. Thank you falls so short of my gratitude. God bless you Vicki

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Ladies Here  — Taylir D.

They are very thorough and attentive with you and these ladies are also amazing at getting the best outcome possible with your insurance. Trust that you are taken care of at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare!

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love your patient care, professionalism, clea... — Danelle S.

I love your patient care, professionalism, cleanliness, atmosphere and eyeglass selection.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff!! — Paul V.

Amazing staff!! Always enjoy my appointments!

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service from all members of the staff... — Masaru I.

Fantastic service from all members of the staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend to others

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Jenniffer N.

I absolutely love coming here. They make eye care a breeze. They are so organized I'm usually in and out with everything I need.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every person exudes care and wisdom. I'm in my ... — Lissa S.

Every person exudes care and wisdom. I'm in my 50s and have had glasses since 3rd grade. After decades of excellent eye care, Downtown Eyecare exceeds them all! I am very grateful to have them in charge of my eyes (and my family's)!!!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care and Service — Gina J.

Love Downtown Tulsa Eyecare! Efficient appointment, respectful of time and great care! They listen to concerns/questions and readily educate patients on new care.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kim, Downtown Office Worker — Kimberly R.

Kim, Downtown Office Worker

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient service — Deborah M.

These ladies are always very kind. They operate in the spirit of Christ and it shows. When I was in nursing school and battling ocular hypertension, they realized I was also a single mother and was lenient on my copay long enough to get through school. It was something they never had to do but I will always be grateful for them doing so. You all are really a great establishment

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DTEC is wonderful!  — Sarah B.

DTEC is wonderful! They are always on time, professional and friendly. What a great combo for your eyecare needs!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly and great prices... — Mark K.

Very professional and friendly and great prices on frames.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so nice. I all ways enjoy my year... — Betty S.

Every one is so nice. I all ways enjoy my yearly visit with Julie.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such great customer service! — Kati H.

Such great customer service!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this office. It was the fastest — Duane C.

My first visit to this office. It was the fastest, most efficient, most professional eye appointment I've ever had.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding experience. In fact, I re... — Lucian F.

Always an outstanding experience. In fact, I recommended Downtown Tulsa Eyecare to a friend today.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very last minute need to get my eye ... — Randall T.

This was a very last minute need to get my eye evaluated and they got me in. I’m very thankful since I was just passing thru the area.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The customer care given is excellent. I appreci... — Trena T.

The customer care given is excellent. I appreciate the staff!!!!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Julie Holmes is a wonderful optometrist. Very ... — Christopher H.

Julie Holmes is a wonderful optometrist. Very knowledgeable and a professional staff to support her.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care! I actually look forward to my ... — Richard C.

Great eye care! I actually look forward to my annual check-ups. Dr. Holmes is very knowledgeable, friendly, and personable.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick service — Michael D.

The staff was very helpful, accommodating, friendly and professional

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes does a great job for me- and so does... — Mary Ann D.

Dr. Holmes does a great job for me- and so does your staff!

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff! — Miranda R.

Amazing staff! Dr Holmes is always so thorough and friendly. I would recommend her office to anyone!

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new glasses, they are so comfortable ... — Thomas D.

I love my new glasses, they are so comfortable and work so well!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Took the time and very patient with my mom  — Betty N.

Took the time and very patient with my mom

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes is wonderful! Professional, persona... — Amber D.

Dr. Holmes is wonderful! Professional, personable and vibrant. Greatly appreciate her care!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was an enjoyable appointment! Th... — Janice S.

As always, it was an enjoyable appointment! The office is always very efficient and you are in and out of the office quickly!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are so friendly and helpful! — Debra H.

The staff here are so friendly and helpful! For a 1st time patient, they made sure to fit me in for an emergency situation without any hesitation! The Dr. was great and explained everything in detail. Definitely recommend!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and the process went q... — Cindi R.

Everyone was so friendly and the process went quickly!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and optometrist were Amazing!I have refe... — Karen B.

Staff and optometrist were Amazing! I have referred a friend after 1 visit.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best clinic in town, prompt & professional, cou... — Chris G.

Best clinic in town, prompt & professional, couldn’t ask for a better experience. Recommend them to everyone.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes and her team do a great job! They go... — Glenn Z.

Dr. Holmes and her team do a great job! They go above and beyond to provide great eye care and customer service.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Helpful — Travis J.

My first visit and Dr. Holmes and the staff were thorough, kind and helpful. They have a nice selection of eyewear. I ordered two new pairs of glasses and they fixed my old glasses I had purchased elsewhere, which I thought were hopeless. I will be happy to recommend them to friends and family.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service! — Matthew H.

Been coming here for a few years and they are always super friendly and overall amazing! Had my appointment on my birthday and they even surprised me with a gift card to a local coffee shop!

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is wonderful and professional. I lo... — Allison C.

The service is wonderful and professional. I love Dr. Holmes!!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is always a pleasure to be around. Ve... — David C.

Your team is always a pleasure to be around. Very positive people. Appointments are easy.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my appointment!!! Had a great c... — Mark I.

Really enjoyed my appointment!!! Had a great conversation with the Doctor regarding my past eye surgeries and making eye health better in the future!!!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa D.

The office staff and doctors are so helpful and friendly. They take the time to listen and answer all questions no matter how small.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick ,efficient ,friendly and professional . ... — David M.

Quick ,efficient ,friendly and professional .

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was traveling to Tulsa for business when I ha... — Scott C.

I was traveling to Tulsa for business when I had a rather painful cut to my eye. It was early morning, just prior to business opening. A coworker took me to Tulsa Eyecare simply because it closest. Everyone was incredibly helpful. As a walk-in with no previous affiliation, they were more than willing to work me in immediately. They were incredibly professional, skilled and patient. They worked well with my eye doctor to facilitate treatment when I returned home - and the admin at my eye doctor gave unsolicited feedback this was the best cooperative interaction she’d seen in 20 years. Having relocated numerous times in my career, I’d honestly say this is one of the top eyecare groups I’ve seen across the country. I would be a permanent patient if I lived I the area and would recommend them without reservation to anyone needing eyecare.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant experience when I come t... — Lekia W.

It’s always a pleasant experience when I come to DTE! From the front desk, to the back, and upon leaving! Dr.Holmes and her staff are great!

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Tulsa! — Caleb C.

Highly recommend DTE for all your eye care needs. The doctors and staff go above and beyond for their customers!

Aug 25, 2021