StarStarStarStarStar Necessary Contacts + FUN Contacts! — Katelyn P.

Had a great appointment with Dr. V! In addition to a great check-up for my eyes and getting my normal contacts ordered, we took the time to look at some colored contacts for my cosplay/theatre hobby. It was great to have a professional's expertise on the healthiest way to use costume contacts!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it! Can't believe I haven't been here so... — Sherri C.

Loved it! Can't believe I haven't been here sooner.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Peggy S.

Billing lady was so helpful, PATIENT and compassionate. Following my care through was outstanding. The whole staff was kind and friendly.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. — Mark C.

All of the staff was very professional and my time with Dr. Vandervoort was great, I highly recommend.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice  — Racheal F.

Everyone was very nice and the facility was clean.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are kind, patient, and do... — Sara B.

The staff and doctors are kind, patient, and do a great job explaining everything.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Save time and make this place your eye doctor! — Hillary T.

Everyone is always so organized and personable! It’s very obvious that this place works like a well-oiled machine, and that patient satisfaction and comfort are top priorities!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in all your eye care needs. They hav... — Adrienne M.

Excellence in all your eye care needs. They have the latest in equipment and knowledge about maladies of the eye. The best in Tulsa!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful and excellent doctors and technician... — Nancy C.

Delightful and excellent doctors and technicians.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel very efficient with Optometrist that ... — William P.

Personnel very efficient with Optometrist that mix perception with intelligent and are able to articulate the best outcome to their patients.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This group was recommended in a Facebook group.... — Beverly C.

This group was recommended in a Facebook group. I was not the least bit disappointed. They absolutely exceeded my expectations.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For several years, I've been impressed with Dow... — Michael W.

For several years, I've been impressed with Downtown Tulsa Eyecare. Everyone there is courteous, flexible and pleasant. I tell all my friends and co-workers they should get their eyecare there.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant, cheerful and he... — Carol B.

Everyone is always so pleasant, cheerful and helpful. I love coming to my appointment and seeing all of you.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Stephen B.

great service! great staff!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just the right pace for my annual eye exam.  — Connie M.

Very nice visit. Prompt but not rushed. Julie and her staff are top notch. Very good eye care and excellent outcome of my exam.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are so friendly!  — Cassandra C.

Staff and doctors are so friendly!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — LeAnn E.

My first time here and the doctor and staff were so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I’ll definitely recommend!!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and thorough. Great s... — Joseph F.

Always very professional and thorough. Great service!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient and friendly staff.  — John D.

Very efficient and friendly staff.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt friendly service. I normally dread eye ... — George L.

Prompt friendly service. I normally dread eye exams but this was pleasant

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed and comfortable atmosphere. — Jeremy P.

Very detailed and comfortable atmosphere.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. I usually see Dr Vand... — Kyle E.

Great service as always. I usually see Dr Vandervoort but she was out of the office and I had an eye issue and I saw doctor Holmes this time and she was excellent. Don't tell Dr Vandervoort.... ha ha Thank you, Kyle Ellig

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superior care, cheerful and welcoming staff. — Charles F.

Superior care, cheerful and welcoming staff.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The support and help from the staff far exceede... — William D.

The support and help from the staff far exceeded any expectations and far exceeded our previous Eye doctors! Very relaxing atmosphere and all of our questions were completely answered.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank M.

From the time I went into the timer went out I was treated with respect and dignity I enjoy going over there

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. — Susan S.

The optician was very helpful; she fixed the fit on my current glasses and now they are like new again

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency service ... — Bennett W.

It was quick and easy to make a last emergency appointment. Our office visit was efficient - in and out quickly! Dr. Holmes was kind and patient with my 11 year old son.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa C.

Easy to schedule--very helpful staff ----Loved Dr Holmes

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Downtown Eyecare are hands down the best!! — Ross L.

Downtown Tulsa Eyecare has always been extremely professional while also being very easygoing and welcoming. I never feel pressured or hurried during my appointments, but they still manage to get me in and taken care of quickly and efficiently. The staff is always so helpful and nice. I would (and do!) recommend them to anyone looking for a good, reliable eye doctor.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and knowledgeable  — Belinda C.

Very kind and knowledgeable

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, efficient, and helpful.... — James L.

Staff is very friendly, efficient, and helpful.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Downtown Tulsa Eyecar... — Allison T.

This was my first time at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare and I was very impressed. Everyone was timely and polite. Dr. Vandervoort took extra care to address my eye issues.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Cortney D.

Staff is personable and professional and takes the time to really understand the health of your eyes!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly, location — Andrew M.

Super quick, friendly, convenient location. They weren't pushy about glasses and contacts sales the way other optometrists usually are.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very good parking is an issue t... — Barbara S.

The service was very good parking is an issue tho

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Gregory P.

Doctor Holmes and her staff are very friendly, professional, and follow COVID protocols to keep it very safe. I have complete confidence in her eye examinations and her recommendations for me.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare! ... — Katelyn B.

Loved my experience at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare! Highly recommend!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervoort is GREAT!  — Amy S.

I have been going to Dr. Vandervoort for years. She is friendly, dependable and easy to talk to. She always takes time to answer my questions and make sure I know what’s going on with my eye health. Love our visits and I always feel I’m getting top notch care.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Kelly C.

Great place , and the service is always great

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Polite professional friendl... — Penny S.

Awesome experience. Polite professional friendly staff.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how everything was explained to me and ... — Janie A.

I loved how everything was explained to me and the efficiency of everyone in the office!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experiance  — Ronald R.

It was a good experience

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy with Dr. Holmes! She found an is... — Jillian P.

I was so happy with Dr. Holmes! She found an issue that had probably been lurking for awhile, but no one had ever caught. I’m so excited to get my new glasses and actually be able to see to read! She was so thorough and listened to all of my concerns. I’m very satisfied!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything I felt welcome and car... — Crystal C.

Thank you for everything I felt welcome and cared for, everyone was very friendly, helpful and kind..

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare is always fr... — Bradley G.

Everyone at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare is always friendly and helpful as soon as you walk through the door.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Jaime P.

The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. The doctor was patient and kind, taking time to answer all of my questions.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Caring Staff — Mary N.

Great staff, polite staff who care about their patients. Always willing to spend a little extra time if needed to make sure all questions are answered.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes is absolutely the best! She is thoro... — Luz H.

Dr. Holmes is absolutely the best! She is thoroughly looking at everything. I love this place!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes and her team are very professional a... — Cathy G.

Dr. Holmes and her team are very professional and personable. They offer outstanding, friendly service.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes and everyone in the office are absol... — Jennifer F.

Dr. Holmes and everyone in the office are absolutely wonderful. Everyone is knowledgeable, professional, approachable, and provides everything you would want for eye care.

Mar 10, 2021