StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people everybody are so nice  — Kaitlyn P.

Amazing people everybody are so nice

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer Z.

Beautiful office, fantastic staff and most of all an amazing doctor!!!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention to detail and professional  — Terri W.

Great customer service, excellent attention to detail, professional and friendly.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional.  — Penny D.

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be better! Couldn't be better! — Christopher D.

Couldn't be better! Couldn't be better!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Barbara H.

Received a very complete examination, that I hadn't received in a long time. Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful place for eye checkup. — Kimia T.

Dr. Tiffany Harrel was more than my expectation. she is attentive, reassuring, knowledgeable, ethical and friendly. I definitely recommend her to my friend and family.She took time to listen to me meticulously. Although the optometrist carefully performed the initial tests, which was awesome, she rechecked every thing herself with patience and cheerful attitude.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome here. Everyone is ve... — Chloe P.

I always feel very welcome here. Everyone is very professional but also friendly. They always get me taken care of and answer all of my questions. My appointments are always super quick and they never leave me waiting. Plus they have a super cute selection of glasses in-house. My only complaint is that they are downtown and it’s kind of difficult to get a parking space but the service is worth it.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the professionalism — Johnny G.

Thanks for the professionalism

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Dr Holmes and he... — Dene B.

Always a great experience with Dr Holmes and her assistants

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Samantha W.

Dr. Holmes and her staff were so kind and efficient during eye exams for myself and two of my children. We always receive great care and enjoy our time at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is definitely the best place for your eye ... — Steve P.

This is definitely the best place for your eye care needs. All staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They seem to have all the equipment needed for whatever condition you may have. I will definitely never go anywhere else.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes is personable and professional! App... — Philippa L.

Dr. Holmes is personable and professional! Appreciate she is always on time for appointments.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Patient of Dr. Holmes for Life! — Julie S.

I love Dr. Holmes and her staff. Not only are they so kind and great listeners, Dr. Holmes is so informative about proactive treatment for short- and long-term goals. She’s helped me so much with my rapidly-changing vision, which had me a bit scared before my appointment. But Dr. Holmes eased my worry and fit me with an excellent contact prescription and I feel much more at ease now. Thank you all for your amazing service & expertise!

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miesha R.

It was an amazing experience! Dr. Holmes and her team are all kind and professional. Feels like family ❤️

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good times — Kelly M.

You all are great, everyone is genuinely nice and helpful and it shows. I feel comfortable and taken care of at every visit. The Doctors are truly top notch!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!  — Malinda W.

Absolutely loved my experience. I have struggled for years trying to find the right prescription. Finally I found a Dr that cares and took the time to make sure my prescription works. Highly recommend!!

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam, and also took the time... — Holly F.

Very thorough eye exam, and also took the time to answer my questions and concerns, thanks!

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are professional, friendly and knowle... — Heather S.

The staff are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Hands down the most in-depth eye exam I've ever had.

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! — Cortney D.

I love all the staff. They are professional and make me feel so comfortable! They truly care about the health of my eyes and you can feel it as soon as you walk in!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely, everyone was so pleasant.  — Victoria S.

Very likely, everyone was so pleasant.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Checks all the boxes — Stephen L.

Welcoming environment. Warm, professional staff. Efficient, modern process. Very near my home downtown.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders of appointments very helpful. Site i... — Susan S.

Reminders of appointments very helpful. Site is easily accessible.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig D.

Great staff, very friendly and welcoming… Dr. Holmes is great. Highly recommend Downtown Tulsa Eyecare.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colin S.

Took me in as a walk-in semi-emergency and took great care of my eye issue.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go somewhere else — Michael S.

Dr. Holmes and the staff are terrific. The staff is friendly, and there's very little time spent in the waiting room before an appointment. Recently, I had to schedule an appointment on short notice, and they worked with me to make that happen. They've always done a great job fitting me for glasses or making fast adjustments when I've needed them. Not long ago, my insurance changed to a vision plan that's not as widely accepted, and Dr. Holmes' office was no longer in the network. Instead of using insurance and going to another provider, I went back to Dr. Holmes. I trust her to take care of my vision, and after many years of great service, I didn't want to go somewhere else.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever! — Julie W.

Absolutely the best eye exam I’ve ever had and all of the staff are friendly, professional, and extremely helpful!

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Downtown Tulsa Eyecare  — Jack B.

Dr Julie Holmes and staff are great! They are always friendly, courteous, caring, and professional. My appointments are quick, easy and I leave knowing I have received the best eye care.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Amazing team! — Charley M.

Great place! Amazing team!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Contact information was easily accessible. Migh... — Justin S.

Contact information was easily accessible. Might help to add a note indicating that the front entry is actually located on Main Street.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Dr. Holmes is by far the best! — Shae G.

Amazing staff! Dr. Holmes is by far the best eye doctor I’ve been to in over 20 years of wearing glasses/contacts. She is very skilled and uses different techniques to analyze my prescription needs.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, personable and professional. — Tara P.

I really appreciate the kindness and personable nature of the doctor and the professional, down-to-earth nature of the staff. It was a great experience.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Thorough, Friendly staff and Doctor  — Dorothy H.

Everyone was so friendly and nice. Very convenient for me since I work downtown. They were quick so I didn’t spend any time waiting.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough — Bradley G.

The staff is always pleasant and wait times minimal. Thorough examination

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tulsa's Best! — Allison C.

This is the best place in Tulsa for eyecare. Customer service is excellent and everyone is very friendly and knowledgable.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I enjoyed meeting Dr. Harrel and ... — Mary N.

Great staff! I enjoyed meeting Dr. Harrel and her assistant.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was excellent and very caring and profess... — Johnetta E.

Staff was excellent and very caring and professional. Dr.Holmes and Adeline were excellent. Diffently recommend.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is extremely helpful. The staff ... — Stevie F.

Everyone here is extremely helpful. The staff connect and try to understand your eye needs based on your lifestyle.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated & Valued  — Jonathon M.

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Everyone is super personable, communicative, and truly try to go above and beyond. I popped in 2 weeks prior to my appointment to see their glasses selection and the pair I was interested and offered to order them for me without asking. Was in and out within an hour.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Jennifer F.

Dr. Holmes and the entire staff are all absolutely wonderful. Everyone is patient, helpful, knowledgeable, and approachable and the office is always pleasant and very clean. Highly recommend!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Completely impressed. — Anna S.

I was so totally impressed by the entire office - from front desk on. There were some issues with parking, but the office was quick to guide me to a new spot. Dr. Julie was professional but sweet and answered all my questions and concerns. I will definitely recommend.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Professional and excellent cu... — William S.

Highly recommend. Professional and excellent customer service.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I am impressed. All exams were perform... — Mark H.

Overall I am impressed. All exams were performed using state of the art equipment. All my questions were explained in language I could understand.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility and staff was friendly and helpfu... — Lori C.

Nice facility and staff was friendly and helpful.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Downtown Tulsa Eyecare is truly amazing. I was ... — Isabel A.

Downtown Tulsa Eyecare is truly amazing. I was very impressed by their professionalism and efficiency. I recommend it 100%.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive to my eye care — Christine J.

Very attentive to my eye care

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, staff and doctor — Keli B.

The staff at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare is always pleasant and professional. Dr. Holmes is excellent. Highly recommend!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. Take great ca... — Jody D.

Always professional and friendly. Take great care to meet my needs@

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super Pleased  — Andrea C.

I am so pleased with Downtown Tulsa Eyecare. They staff and doctors here are great. When I switched to Downtown Tulsa Eyecare the eye doctor immediately figured out why I was having headaches due to my prescription on my glasses being too strong. I have been going to Downtown Tulsa Eyecare since 2018 and it has been great. Now my husband goes here for his eye care as well. I would recommend to anyone looking for a place where people are kind and listen to you and help you pick out some cute frames.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience! Great group of bri... — Annie H.

What a wonderful experience! Great group of bright, funny, kind women. They also have good taste in glasses, and can help you select new frames, if desired. Zero pressure or sales pitch, just good advice if you’re asking. High-tech office; I felt well-diagnosed, and the doctor had bright ideas. I would definitely recommend this clinic..

Mar 11, 2022