StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Gregory P.

Doctor Holmes and her staff are very friendly, professional, and follow COVID protocols to keep it very safe. I have complete confidence in her eye examinations and her recommendations for me.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare! ... — Katelyn B.

Loved my experience at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare! Highly recommend!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervoort is GREAT!  — Amy S.

I have been going to Dr. Vandervoort for years. She is friendly, dependable and easy to talk to. She always takes time to answer my questions and make sure I know what’s going on with my eye health. Love our visits and I always feel I’m getting top notch care.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Kelly C.

Great place , and the service is always great

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Polite professional friendl... — Penny S.

Awesome experience. Polite professional friendly staff.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how everything was explained to me and ... — Janie A.

I loved how everything was explained to me and the efficiency of everyone in the office!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experiance  — Ronald R.

It was a good experience

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy with Dr. Holmes! She found an is... — Jillian P.

I was so happy with Dr. Holmes! She found an issue that had probably been lurking for awhile, but no one had ever caught. I’m so excited to get my new glasses and actually be able to see to read! She was so thorough and listened to all of my concerns. I’m very satisfied!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything I felt welcome and car... — Crystal C.

Thank you for everything I felt welcome and cared for, everyone was very friendly, helpful and kind..

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare is always fr... — Bradley G.

Everyone at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare is always friendly and helpful as soon as you walk through the door.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Jaime P.

The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. The doctor was patient and kind, taking time to answer all of my questions.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Caring Staff — Mary N.

Great staff, polite staff who care about their patients. Always willing to spend a little extra time if needed to make sure all questions are answered.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes is absolutely the best! She is thoro... — Luz H.

Dr. Holmes is absolutely the best! She is thoroughly looking at everything. I love this place!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes and her team are very professional a... — Cathy G.

Dr. Holmes and her team are very professional and personable. They offer outstanding, friendly service.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes and everyone in the office are absol... — Jennifer F.

Dr. Holmes and everyone in the office are absolutely wonderful. Everyone is knowledgeable, professional, approachable, and provides everything you would want for eye care.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love Downtown Eye Care. Prompt, professio... — Suzanne S.

Love, love Downtown Eye Care. Prompt, professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with service i received — Belinda B.

I was very pleased with service i received

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Second Opinion - New Patient  — Courtney B.

I visited Dr. Vandervoort to get a second opinion. I was very impressed with how efficient and thorough she and her staff are. I will be a patient going forward. Thank you!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Sheryl M.

Dr. Holmes and her staff were welcoming, very accommodating, and ensure I received exceptional care treating my eye infection. It's great to have a doctor and staff that follows up on your care. I will definitely return for my future routine eye exam.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in Tulsa for eyecare — Bradley W.

I had an emergency, I had gotten a piece of metal in my eye. The staff was very helpful at getting me in quickly. And once I saw the doctor she was amazing. They offer the best care you could possibly ask for.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for being so helpful  — Sharon A.

Thank you all for being so helpful

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies are super friendly, nice, and he... — Kelly W.

All the ladies are super friendly, nice, and helpful. I enjoyed my visit and had a very positive experience. Thank you

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron E.

Great staff. Very informative and a very fast visit. Highly recommended!!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vandervoort  — Mylene A.

a doubt Dr Vandervoort is patient, kind and extremely through. Never rushed and explained things with examples and options I could understand and relate to. Evident she is keeps up new practices/concepts and cares deeply about the health of her patients. Wonderful wide line of frames and keen eye for what best compliments the wearer. Highly recommend her for entire families eye care.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll love it. They’re were so sweet and listen ... — Desaray P.

I’ll love it. They’re were so sweet and listen to my question and everything I’ll give you 109 / 10.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and Dr. Vandervoort is t... — Spencer S.

Staff is very friendly and Dr. Vandervoort is the best.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye staff, not so great front desk staff  — Kip G.

My Experience with the eyecare professionals was great. They took the time to listen to me and my needs, got me rolling on a plan forward immediately. My experience with the front desk staff was less than desirable, in fact, I pondered walking out. She got short with me when I didn’t give her the answer she wanted to hear to a question and acted as if I had no choice in the matter. But after the eye exam I was glad I stuck around.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very efficient and professional ... — Mella N.

This office is very efficient and professional but also makes you feel welcome and well cared for

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctors and staff! Very efficient and... — Eva C.

Friendly doctors and staff! Very efficient and thorough appointments.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and follow up! — Michael M.

Fantastic service and follow up!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The level of service is unmatched and I recomme... — Sean B.

The level of service is unmatched and I recommend this office to everyone at my office!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient service and extremely hygieni... — Lara C.

Excellent patient service and extremely hygienic practices.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and efficient at every s... — William I.

Friendly, professional and efficient at every step.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Astoundingly rare excellence in complete eye care. — Stephen C.

They took every precaution during covid, and the level of care and consideration was nearly BEYOND excellent. I actually enjoyed my visit very much. The staff is so smart and quick, and the level of state of the art technology is second to none, from the eye exam to the billing and even text alert notifications and reminders of appointments. They are so far ordinary... it was truly an experience. I feel smarter for having been there. Stephen Clopp

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased when my appointment is... — Patricia G.

I am always very pleased when my appointment is completed. All charges are explained and options are always given to me. I couldn't be happier!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Obumneme U.

The staff at Downtown Tulsa Eye

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes is seriously one of the best doctors... — Elizabeth T.

Dr. Holmes is seriously one of the best doctors I have ever seen. From the front office staff, to the tech, to Dr. Holmes everyone is kind and you are treated with respect. Dr. Holmes takes interest in each of her patients. I leave feeling joyful because of how I was treated and cared for while in Dr. Holmes office. I'm honestly sad I only go once a year.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Make the Move and Switch to DTE — Ky N.

I have been a client-patient of Downtown Tulsa Eyecare for 5 years and they take such good care of me there I always look forward to seeing them. It's almost like going to see old friends!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyssa C.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Holmes and her team. She was incredibly thorough and spent time explaining to me the differences in prescriptions and other things that affect my vision and eye health.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervoort is wonderful! She is caring and... — Patricia N.

Dr. Vandervoort is wonderful! She is caring and takes the time to listen, not just rush in and out. The staff is always helpful and friendly. Love going to Downtown Tulsa Eyecare.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen G.

Dr. v was very caring and knowledgeable in caring for the shingles in my eye. I appreciate her help!!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan M.

Such a wonderful experience every time!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Dale R.

The team is prompt, sharp, and very helpful. Dr Vandervoort is excellent.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and doctors were extremely tho... — Martha H.

The office staff and doctors were extremely thorough, professional, and promopt!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever!! — Jennifer B.

Very friendly staff. First Eyecare place I’ve ever been to that makes you feel like they actually care about your health of your eyes. They also make you feel like a person and not like you are just a number. Very pleased with all of the staff especially Dr. Holmes she took the time to understand my situation and not just hurt me out the door. Definitely highly recommended!!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Aria I.

Staff is kind and courteous, and the optometrist is great with kids!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, helpful, and professional. — Keli B.

The doctors and staff at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare are friendly, courteous, helpful, professional and kind. I have received services here for approximately five years and my contact and eyeglass prescriptions are always correct. Additionally, the doctors work hard to ensure you receive solutions that work for YOU. Here's an example: I prefer monovision contacts versus multifocal contacts and the doctor ensured my prescription was right for my specific needs, specifically for my computer monitor position. I highly recommend this practice.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like family experience  — John R.

As always a wonderful experience and excellent customer service.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!  — Lauren P.

It was a great experience! I felt I got better tests then I have elsewhere. Thank you.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, always on time, communicate well ... — Adrienne T.

Professional, always on time, communicate well and very knowledgeable! I've been going here for 3 years and have no plans to ever switch.

Dec 23, 2020