StarStarStarStarStar Make the Move and Switch to DTE — Ky N.

I have been a client-patient of Downtown Tulsa Eyecare for 5 years and they take such good care of me there I always look forward to seeing them. It's almost like going to see old friends!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyssa C.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Holmes and her team. She was incredibly thorough and spent time explaining to me the differences in prescriptions and other things that affect my vision and eye health.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervoort is wonderful! She is caring and... — Patricia N.

Dr. Vandervoort is wonderful! She is caring and takes the time to listen, not just rush in and out. The staff is always helpful and friendly. Love going to Downtown Tulsa Eyecare.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen G.

Dr. v was very caring and knowledgeable in caring for the shingles in my eye. I appreciate her help!!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan M.

Such a wonderful experience every time!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Dale R.

The team is prompt, sharp, and very helpful. Dr Vandervoort is excellent.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and doctors were extremely tho... — Martha H.

The office staff and doctors were extremely thorough, professional, and promopt!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever!! — Jennifer B.

Very friendly staff. First Eyecare place I’ve ever been to that makes you feel like they actually care about your health of your eyes. They also make you feel like a person and not like you are just a number. Very pleased with all of the staff especially Dr. Holmes she took the time to understand my situation and not just hurt me out the door. Definitely highly recommended!!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Aria I.

Staff is kind and courteous, and the optometrist is great with kids!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, helpful, and professional. — Keli B.

The doctors and staff at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare are friendly, courteous, helpful, professional and kind. I have received services here for approximately five years and my contact and eyeglass prescriptions are always correct. Additionally, the doctors work hard to ensure you receive solutions that work for YOU. Here's an example: I prefer monovision contacts versus multifocal contacts and the doctor ensured my prescription was right for my specific needs, specifically for my computer monitor position. I highly recommend this practice.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like family experience  — John R.

As always a wonderful experience and excellent customer service.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!  — Lauren P.

It was a great experience! I felt I got better tests then I have elsewhere. Thank you.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, always on time, communicate well ... — Adrienne T.

Professional, always on time, communicate well and very knowledgeable! I've been going here for 3 years and have no plans to ever switch.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always on point and staff is very pr... — Rhonda Y.

Service is always on point and staff is very professional.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love you! Perfect experience! — Kathryn S.

We love you! Perfect experience!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly efficient. I was a little la... — Thomas H.

Extremely friendly efficient. I was a little late for the appt due to traffic and previous appt but staff was friendly saw me immediately. Can't beat this crew.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Downtown Tulsa Eyec... — Travis H.

This was my first visit to Downtown Tulsa Eyecare and I was very impressed. Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Holmes explained details about the exam and helped me understand the best RX lenses for my needs. I’m really glad I went to Downtown Tulsa Eyecare!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is where you need to be! — Jonathan S.

Everyone is kind and service minded. Thorough and quick check ups. Great selection on frames as well!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes is awesome! She's so personable and... — Trina D.

Dr. Holmes is awesome! She's so personable and down to earth, makes you feel comfortable and explains things so well. The entire staff was great from start to finish. Thank you ladies!!!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holmes and her crew are superb. They are pun... — Hipolito R.

Dr Holmes and her crew are superb. They are punctual, they are up to-date and very amiable and easy to talk to. Best of always answer your txt or online questions on a timely manner. And, We don’t mind driving from Bixby to Tulsa to attend the appointments. Thank you for the great service Dr Holmes and crew!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had the pleasure of getting my eyes ... — Bradley G.

I recently had the pleasure of getting my eyes checked for the first time in years . I had been referred by several friends and clients , so naturally I called the Downtown Tulsa Eye care and got an appointment , when I arrived I was screened for covid and allowed to look over the frames while I waited , and that was just for a moment and I was promptly taken back , and all the equipment was top of the line and all in all the whole experience was quick and pleasant .

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!!  — Denis S.

Exceptional!! I’m very pleased to have found Downtown Tulsa Eyecare.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and professional!  — Karen D.

Staff was friendly and professional!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lorance H.

Love my eye doc! It is always a great experience.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julie Holmes was fantastic. — Michael B.

Dr. Julie Holmes was fantastic. Took her time and corrected a prescription a previous eye doctor (at a different eye group) made. I have been using low powered contacts making it difficult to see at night. Now that I've gone to Downtown Tulsa Eyecare, I'm seeing much better!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes and her team were welcoming and were... — Emory S.

Dr. Holmes and her team were welcoming and were patient with my child during her first vision appointment. Very thankful for her time, attention, and care.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly and Professional. — Gary B.

Fast, Friendly and Professional.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eyecare in Tulsa and surrounding area! — Ashley W.

Dr. H, and Dr. V, are both phenomenal and compassionate doctors! You can't go wrong with either of them. I highly reccomend DTE for all your eye care needs.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with kids — Zachary M.

I see Dr. V and took my 8 year old son in as he was complaining of blurry vision. Dr. V was outstanding with him. Made the process really fun and was amazing at explaining the process and little exams for him. The staff during check in was prompt and kind and took precautions for covid-19 that made us feel comfortable with the high touch areas. Glasses fitting was quick and efficient and my son had several options to choose from. I cannot imagine a better place for eye care!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. Dr took time to explain... — Deirdre W.

Everyone is very nice. Dr took time to explain things. THANK you

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience, prof — Billie H.

I had a wonderful experience, professional

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful all around......from safety measures... — Sarah B.

Wonderful all around... ...from safety measures, friendly and thorough staff to one great optometrist with Dr. V!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good web presence, great staff and doctors! — Susan S.

It is great that you can leave a email with general available times and they can call you back to schedule. That works really well for me.

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Safe — Marvin G.

Professional and friendly staff. The staff takes extra care to ensure you are safe and your visit is a success. Quality exam with a quality professional who is genuinely concerned about your vision needs.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Timothy F.

Dr. Holmes is awesome! She is very attentive, asking questions to help get me into the right contacts and glasses. I am super satisfied now with them, whereas I wasn't before I switched to them.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors in Tulsa — Joanna W.

Love Downtown Tulsa Eyecare. Their office has the best staff - they are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Great selection of all types of glasses. Dr Vandervoort always takes the time to explain and answer all of my questions. Love the personal care and attention you receive at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Exceed My Expectations — Scott G.

Everyone is very friendly and very thorough, from the office staff to the doctors. I rarely wait at all and they move me through all the stations efficiently.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough check up and straight opinion, (... — William L.

Very thorough check up and straight opinion, (thanks)

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar T.S. — Tori M.

So convenient! Staff was friendly and competent. KV is the best and had many great suggestions for mono vision issues! Thank you!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care facility I have ever used. — Tamera S.

Best eye care facility I have ever used. I have recommended Downtown Eye Care to any one I hear is looking for an Eye Doctor. Several of my coworkers have gone over and had the same great experience.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome.  — Cory M.

Went out of their way to find my special order frames. Very nice and customer focused.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Judith G.

Doctors and support staff are friendly and professional. I feel confident that my vision and overall health are in good hands.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very professional and clean. Th... — Vicki B.

Your office is very professional and clean. The doctors are some of the very best. The staff seem very knowledgeable with products and insurance details. Thanks for being downtown.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Gina J.

I recommend your office to anyone looking for eye care. Great care and great service.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You will want to return.  — Lilly K.

The Doctors and staff here are friendly and courteous. They are making sure everyone stays healthy through these challenging times yet your visit will be pleasant and enjoyable. This is one of those offices that you look forward to visiting.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel I get the best Eyecare! — Leslie G.

Always feel I get the best Eyecare!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Downtown Tulsa Eyecare made me feel safe from e... — Sumner S.

Downtown Tulsa Eyecare made me feel safe from exposure the pandemic virus by their meticulous procedures to ensure safe distancing, masks and a spacious waiting room. An eye exam is an intimate procedure. Downtown Tulsa Eyecare found ways to perform the exam competently while ensuring every effort to miminize risk of unnecesary exposure to staff and other patients. I left the office relaxed, confident that I had a thorough exam without concen that I may have had a risky exposure to infection.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you all allowing me to keep my app... — Lacie T.

I appreciate you all allowing me to keep my appointment even though I was running more than the typical 10 minutes behind. Most offices I have dealt with will cancel my appointment and after a long drive that can be disappointing. I am incredibly happy with the customer service I receive in your office. I should also say I have a growth in my eye that has never been brought up as a possible concern until I came to this office. I am very comforted by the fact you looked into this even with a low chance of concern and I trust that if anything else happens that you will have my back.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctors! I enjoyed my experi... — Haley P.

Friendly staff and doctors! I enjoyed my experience from start to finish.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes practice is always prompt and her st... — Jack W.

Dr. Holmes practice is always prompt and her staff is pleasant, friendly, and helpful. Everyone goes the extra mile and then some!!

Oct 23, 2020