StarStarStarStarStar Really like both doctors and feel that they are... — Cheryl S.

Really like both doctors and feel that they are “present” during the examination and listening. I think the exam is thorough and all of my questions get answered with a clear understanding.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry for the being late:I was late and you st... — Nelson A.

Sorry for the being late: I was late and you still were able to accommodated me.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and listened to my n... — Stephen O.

The staff is very friendly and listened to my needs. Great atmosphere and care. It was my first visit and I will definitely be back again.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place.  — Cynthia S.

Love this place. Great service

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience from beginning to en... — Marianella B.

A very pleasant experience from beginning to end. Everyone is very kind and helpful.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office, staff and doctor. Quick b... — Terri N.

Very pleasant office, staff and doctor. Quick but very personal service, love the convenience of it being downtown by my office. Highly recommend for them for your eye care!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Across the Board — James W.

I appreciate having a great optometrist just a few blocks from my office. Dr. Holmes is both personable and professional, as is her staff. Every visit has been a positive experience.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy! — Terrie B.

In amongst the one-way streets and the tall buildings downtown is a treasure… Downtown Tulsa Eyecare has been my go to for the last two years. The level of care I receive is amazing as well as the customer service and frame selection. If you are in need of a new optometrist, please give this business a try.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Take care of your vision! Use these people. — Jeffrey A.

Take care of your vision! Use these people.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Lee Z.

Very friendly and helpful This has been my Professional eye care office for more than 10 years! I continue to recommend their services to my friends and family as I have been very happy with my experience here!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New School Eyecare  — DeSean J.

This is not your mom and dad’s old school eye doctor’s office. This is modern office that uses the latest technology in order to provide patients with an excellent experience! Dr. Julie Holmes and her team are amazing! Thanks!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye doctor! — Nicholas H.

Amazing office staff. Dr. Vandervoort is so attentive and thorough. Highly recommended!!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They do something that has been lost - Dr Holme... — Harold D.

They do something that has been lost - Dr Holmes listens to understand rather than listening to respond - that is their difference.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast friendly and courteous..  — Shane M.

Very fast friendly and courteous..

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, stylish office and family friendly! They... — Maeve L.

Clean, stylish office and family friendly! They were very helpful when I got lost and so sweet to my little boy. Masks are enforced and we were in and out quickly, which gave me peace of mind as a higher risk person. The doctor answered my questions succinctly and knowledgeably. Thank your!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere, friendly warm and knowled... — Betty J.

Wonderful atmosphere, friendly warm and knowledgeable group. Timely with appointments. What more could you ask for?

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marye W.

I am very pleased with Downtown Tulsa Eyecare! My visits have always been pleasant and comfortable. They are very efficient and professional.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming and helpful.  — Elizabeth C.

Everyone was so welcoming and helpful.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holmes is wonderful! Easy to talk to, liste... — Dana B.

Dr. Holmes is wonderful! Easy to talk to, listens to understand, even helps choose glasses with me! The staff is always courteous and helpful! Love this place!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with all of the staff... — Nancy H.

I was extremely impressed with all of the staff from the receptionist to the technician to the doctor. I had been told how great Downtown Tulsa Eyecare was. I am now a lifetime customer!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Michelle S.

Everyone was very courteous and professional. I felt very satisfied with the staff and the doctor. Would definitely recommend to others.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Professional, friendly, knowledgeabl... — Dana B.

The best! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable front desk with insurances!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression - staff and doctor are i... — Camille T.

Great first impression - staff and doctor are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. The store is gorgeous. Everything was a breeze and I love how I will get my contacts so fast.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel as if I am a friend not just a pa... — Allison I.

I always feel as if I am a friend not just a patient that comes for an eye exam.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal are all very polite, very easy to talk... — Darryl L.

Personal are all very polite, very easy to talk too and very comfortable office environment.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick, efficient and friendly staff. And ... — Cindi R.

Very quick, efficient and friendly staff. And although the process was quick, I wasn't rushed through the process as I have been at other optometrists I've been to. I highly recommend.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angie T.

Staff took the time to walk me through the process and helped me find frames that were suitable for my face.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional, and Dr. Vandervoort... — Dana B.

Staff is very professional, and Dr. Vandervoort is awesome. The COVID safety procedures were very appreciated and absolutely the best. Further, the timeliness of getting in for my appointment was great.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place the customer service was outsta... — Paula S.

Very nice place the customer service was outstanding. Will refer all my friends and family to them. The doctor was vet knowledgeable.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Outstanding — Douglas F.

I continue to be impressed with the outstanding service and care I receive at this practice. It is an A+ experience from beginning to end. I can’t recommend Downtown Tulsa Eyecare enough

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Bobby J.

The Best. This was my eye care center before I moved to Texas. But after 5 years in Tx. Downtown Tulsa Eye care is still my choice. Their entire service is 2nd to none. I actually feel that they know me and I’m not just another patient. I recently made an appointment for my wife along with mine. She was having trouble with her eye glasses prescription that was given by another Dr. here in TX. Downtown Tulsa Eye care discovered that the prescription was too strong and made the adjustments. My wife was totally impressed. She continued to say how nice everyone was and professional. Highly recommend this place.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Staff — Denesha J.

Excellent customer service. Tulsa Eyecare takes the time to listen to your issues and provide excellent care to help you see better!!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great in all aspects.  — Tracy W.

Very polite and courteous staff. Thorough visit, all concerns always addressed and great follow-up.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both doctors have my best sight as their goal. ... — Teresa R.

Both doctors have my best sight as their goal. They checked the vision, fit my contacts and made adjustments to the fit of one lens. The difference I believe is they always strive for best vision and best fit. I would recommend them to everyone.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people were very nice and helpful picking o... — Victoria S.

The people were very nice and helpful picking out the right frames

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Eyecare — Kimberly D.

Staff and Dr were professional and courteous. The only drawback was finding the office! Other than that, everything was great

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vandervoort & Dr Holmes are the most caring ... — Rebecca W.

Dr Vandervoort & Dr Holmes are the most caring eye doctors you will ever find. I had a severe eye infection that needed to be checked daily while healing. She also brought her littles to the office on Mothers Day weekend to make sure I was healing correctly. She has the cutest littles and the biggest heart for her patients. If you want the best, you want DR V & or Dr H.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Downtown Tulsa Eyecare — Lynn A.

The Doctors and Staff at Downtown Tulsa Eyecare take the extra time and care to treat each patient as if you are their only patient. There is almost a zero wait time and they take as long as necessary to help you with your vision. Highly recommended!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Downtown Tulsa E... — Stuart H.

Always a great experience with Downtown Tulsa Eyecare. Very professional staff and qualified Doctors. I have recommended them for years and still do.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in soon and got me to a retina specialis... — John H.

Got me in soon and got me to a retina specialist the same day... good job Dr. Holmes.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such great friendly service! — Stuart W.

The real measure of customer service is when things don't go perfectly. You tried to help me out with a rush on a pair of glasses after I broke my old pair. I've never had any office work so hard to get everything done in such a short timeline. Your office is so great and very Friendly.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Richard B.

Dr. Julie is fantastic. I trust her completely.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very knowledgeable.  — Kathryn R.

Excellent care, very knowledgeable, latest equipment, compassionate, friendly staff, best eye care I have ever gotten. Highly recommend downtown Tulsa eyecare. You won’t be disappointed

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Professional — Michael W.

Beyond professional is the description that I would love to state. My family and I always are very well taken care of. I have the utmost faith in the knowledge of Dr. Holmes and Dr. Vandervoort to diagnose and treat any concerns that may arise in our eye healthcare. 5 Stars!

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and the staff are all amazing!  — Stevie F.

The doctors and the staff are all amazing!

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar email was a good reminder for me — Lysbeth F.

email was a good reminder for me

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, funny, very attentive to you. — Caitlyn A.

Friendly, funny, very attentive to you.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michaela K.

The staff was very friendly! I hadn’t been to the eye doctor in several years and they went over everything step by step and made me feel comfortable! When I had to get glasses they took the time to help me pick a pair that best suited me! Would definitely recommend them!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Downtown Tulsa Eye Care  — Brenda C.

I've been using Downtown Tulsa Eye Care for several years now, and even now that I don't work downtown and have to hassle with the parking I still return. I love my eye doctor and the staff. There is no way I would consider going anywhere else.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found the new client stuff very easy to use. — Troy B.

I found the new client stuff very easy to use.

Mar 12, 2020