StarStarStarStarStar I am really happy to join this clinic. So, far ... — Farooq N.

I am really happy to join this clinic. So, far the best dental Clinic I attended in UK or Canada

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saadat is very caring and patient and she g... — Navid M.

Dr. Saadat is very caring and patient and she goes above and beyond to make sure every patient of hers leaves happy.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere friendly staff  — Anika R.

Great atmosphere friendly staff

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional-current- caring  — Laurie K.

I would highly recommend this Downtown dental clinic. I look after my oral care every 3 months and feel this clinic is professional, clean, very up to date with procedures and equipment. The staff are all very nice and caring .

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your clinic is the best around.I know because ... — Igor S.

Your clinic is the best around. I know because I have already seen a lot

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A nice quiet clean office, friendly secretary a... — Mandana H.

A nice quiet clean office, friendly secretary and unbelievably nice dentist, Doctor Saadat. The equipment are all the best. The hygienist was really nice and she did cleaned up my gums professionally and thoroughly. Then Dr. Saadat came and saw me. I really like to go back there and have another nice experience.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and easy. My concerns whe... — Teresa C.

My visit was pleasant and easy. My concerns where met to my satisfaction.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was just amazing service!! — Mai N.

It was an amazing time there for the whole time. I could feel very welcomed by each person who I met, they encourage me a lot to take care of my teeth in the comfort way. Furthermore, the service we’ve got were more than professional. So reliable and felt relief after leaving there.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed after 1st visit! — Maria Rosa B.

Great location, extended hours, very professional staff. I have already recommended Dr. Houra Sadaat to other family members.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Wade S.

Everyone is extremely nice and professional.

May 13, 2019