StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff & Team and they make sure i don'... — Marwan B.

Friendly Staff & Team and they make sure i don't feel pain which is really my biggest important

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The stuff are very friendly, kind and accommoda... — Florita V.

The stuff are very friendly, kind and accommodating.The Doctor is very nice, gentle and compassionate.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Andrew S.

I had a really good visit. The staff was friendly and informative. I felt a big pressured to do a procedure that is optional, but other than that I highly recommend.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice atmosphere with supported staff and... — Andrew R.

A very nice atmosphere with supported staff and treat their clients nice Very pleased with my first visit there .I do recommend to other people if their looking for a dentist /peridondist to see.

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, thorough evaluation up front on... — Jennifer M.

friendly staff, thorough evaluation up front on first visit

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the entire team. Incredibl... — Donald B.

Very impressed with the entire team. Incredibly friendly and professional. The clinic was very prompt in scheduling an urgent appointment.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best practice out there  — Ezgi C.

This is by far the best dental clinic, and quite frankly the best run practice out there! Dr. Houra is an incredible dentist and has built an amazing team. From the moment you walk in, you are welcomed so warmly and taken care of. Every single employee is so kind, caring, knowledgeable, genuine, and a true expert in their practice. They truly care of your well being and always go above and beyond to help. If you are looking for a new dentist, don’t even think twice. I never write reviews but I’ve always been so impressed with this team.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Antonia A.

Great service! I'm not a regular patient at Downtown Dental Clinic, but had an emergency with one of the wires from my braces, and was able to get a last minute appointment here. The staff were friendly and helpful, and my wire issue was solved very quickly. Highly recommend.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient two locations: downtown and north york — Sareen K.

Amazing service at every visit! Dr Houra's been my dentist since 2018.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar caring and friendly staff — Marli S.

Super caring and friendly staff- always a joy to come see them!

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and top quality work! — Robert I.

Excellent service and top quality work!

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Keep smiling engaged to all new comers. Be up f... — Marilyn D.

Keep smiling engaged to all new comers. Be up front honest for the cost

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff there are very respectful and extreme... — Margaret W.

The Staff there are very respectful and extremely polite the atmosphere is very Calming and Professional also there very accomading to patient Fnabcial issues which for Mme as a Senior is extremely important

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating  — Florita V.

Stuff and the dentist are very friendly and accommodating.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Consistency — Fatma P.

I love the consistently good care I receive from the clinic.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Bonnie T.

Downtown clinic is professional and friendly. The staff ensure all services are delivered at your satisfaction with a high level of care.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best service you could get  — Salmeen C.

I went for my wisdom tooth removal and I was extremely scared. But everyone there including the doctor was so patient and supportive that all my fears went away. The surgery was super smooth and I didn’t feel a thing. The doctor also patiently explained me everything. Loved this place.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for dental implant surgery... — Jianxin L.

Wonderful experience for dental implant surgery! Nancy was so helpful with my case from scheduling appointments to translating surgical plans. I felt so confident with sufficient information provided and all my questions answered.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, friendly staff, clean and pr... — Cameron O.

Fantastic service, friendly staff, clean and professional!

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Aquisha L.

I am VERY happy that I took a chance on going to a new dentist. You feel such a sense of welcome when you first walk in - all the staff are so pleasant and the decor is very nice. Actual examination, cleaning and planning for follow-up work only added to the great experience. They have the most up-to-date equipment -including 3D rendering of your mouth (no more polymers to bite into for creating a mold!) and the dental assistant and Dentist make sure to explain everything that is going on. I came away with a plan of action and timeline to follow around addressing various issues with my teeth and gums and can't believe I am actually saying this- but I am looking forward to visiting the dentist again!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Houra and all of her staff. Everyone... — Igor S.

I love Dr. Houra and all of her staff. Everyone there is so friendly and nice. I love the way Dr. Houra has that 'less is best' mindset. She is a straight shooter and I trust her completely. She truly cares about his patients and I am proud to be one of them. It is so worth it.

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people,very friendly,clean place — John T.

very nice people,very friendly,clean place

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and pleasant. — Korosh N.

Always professional and pleasant.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Very clean and... — David K.

Friendly and professional staff. Very clean and modern clinic.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend the Downtown Dental Clinic. ... — Brenda F.

I highly recommend the Downtown Dental Clinic. I had a dental emergency and I am from out of town. The staff and Dentist were amazing. My problem was dealt with in one day with excellent results. I can’t thank everyone at Downtown dental enough.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I took the BTCT, there was no neck coverin... — Hong Lin D.

When I took the BTCT, there was no neck covering to protect the thyroid.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Houra intentionally keeps her practice updat... — Eirene W.

Dr Houra intentionally keeps her practice updated in technique and technology; in addition to having a team that’s so well trained and client-oriented. That’s huge assurance in their skill and helpful attitude from every member - from the reception through hygienists and of course Dr Houra. impeccable!

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The professional kindly care of patients is ex... — Mandana H.

The professional kindly care of patients is exemplary.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, efficient and professional! — Cameron O.

Staff were extremely friendly, professional and welcomed me by name on subsequent visits, they were knowledgeable, answered all my questions in detail and were patient with my concerns.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my visit. However, I belie... — Seyed Soheil A.

I was satisfied with my visit. However, I believe I got over charged. Even though I had X-rays from a year before, still I got 4 x-rays for no specific reason. I only got to see how much I am going to be charged after I received the treatment. I end up paying a hefty amount but all I needed to do was to refill an old tooth.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team!  — Ekaterina O.

Dr. Saadat and her team are very professional and accommodating. I highly recommend their excellent service for any type of dental work!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar “I’ve been a patient at Downtawn Dental Clinic ... — Igor S.

“I’ve been a patient at Downtawn Dental Clinic over 2 years. They are thoughtful, knowledgeable and patient-focused. They’re extremely thorough with cleanings, and are very flexible with bookings (love that they’re open on saturdays). They don’t direct bill but they submit claims on my behalf, and they have called my insurance provider in the past in advance of my appointment to confirm level of coverage. Really happy with them!” –

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is GREAT — Allatunje C.

As it was my first at this location I felt like I have been visiting here since I began seeing my dentist. Staff is VERY pleasant, courteous, respectful.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, service, very clean and all up-to ... — Laurie K.

Great staff, service, very clean and all up-to -date

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, very friendly service!! — Lisa H.

Quick, very friendly service!!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional, kind peop... — Rosalva V.

Excellent service, very professional, kind people and good location.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the doctor is very pr... — Harisbe C.

The staff is friendly and the doctor is very professional and gives you priority all the time

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've been to, hands down!  — Zoe O.

The best dentist I've been to, hands down! I've never had work done that wasn't clearly and thoroughly explained to me, and I've never felt pressured. The work done has always been done to the best ability, and Dr Houra is honestly a saint given the amount of work I've had to get done in general!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Purely amazing. One of the best dentists I’ve b... — Hojung L.

Purely amazing. One of the best dentists I’ve been to in Toronto

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist, Dentist Assistant and both greeters at... — David K.

Dentist, Dentist Assistant and both greeters at the front desk were very professional and extremely pleasant to deal with from start to finish. Office looks updated and very clean.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and assistants are amazing!they are ver... — Florita V.

Doctors and assistants are amazing!they are very approachable and kind.You feel the concern, love and compassion in their job towards their patients with a gentle hands Front desk(2 Lady’s) are very friendly and approachable.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic has helped me overcome my anxiety! ... — Elisabeth S.

This clinic has helped me overcome my anxiety! Previous terrible experiences at dentists' offices left me with a lot of fear and trepidation around otherwise routine dental procedures. Downtown Dental Clinic's friendly, relaxed staff and atmosphere made me feel very comfortable right away. I definitely recommend this clinic to anyone with fear or anxiety around dental procedures, especially if you've had bad experiences in the past. Do talk to them about it, they will work with you to make you feel comfortable and secure.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr HI've ever met. She’s very warm, friendly, ... — Igor S.

Dr I've ever met. She’s very warm, friendly, patient and really has the best bedside manner I've ever seen in a doc. I wanted to take the time and write this because I truly believe she deserves this recognition. I've seen a lot of doctors over the course of my life due to serious health issues, I've never met anyone quite like Dr Houra had a horrible fear of dentists prior to meeting shes Dr H made me feel at peace, she’s gentle and so very kind. The staff is excellent, they work very hard to help make your experience positive from start to finish. You can't go wrong with them.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Clinic, Dr. Houra and her team are ver... — Alaa B.

Amazing Clinic, Dr. Houra and her team are very professional. You will never disappointed

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring, great technology!  — Eleonora C.

Friendly and caring, great technology!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend 100% — Laurie K.

Great clinic- Clean- friendly-professional- state of the art equipment-

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, patient and very kind. I was m... — Gaye R.

Clean, friendly, patient and very kind. I was made to feel comfortable from the moment I walked through the front door.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental cleaning!  — Liliana F.

Fantastic dental cleaning!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic! — Tamara L.

Very good service, and lovely staff!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental surgery (gum graft) at the Downtown ... — Kathleen K.

My dental surgery (gum graft) at the Downtown Dental Clinic went very well. The staff are all very friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions. Their rates are lower than many of the other options I considered. The surgery itself was far easier than I thought it would be. The next day I had very little pain or swelling. I would highly recommend this place for all your dental needs.

Aug 31, 2020