StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Very clean and... — David K.

Friendly and professional staff. Very clean and modern clinic.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend the Downtown Dental Clinic. ... — Brenda F.

I highly recommend the Downtown Dental Clinic. I had a dental emergency and I am from out of town. The staff and Dentist were amazing. My problem was dealt with in one day with excellent results. I can’t thank everyone at Downtown dental enough.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I took the BTCT, there was no neck coverin... — Hong Lin D.

When I took the BTCT, there was no neck covering to protect the thyroid.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Houra intentionally keeps her practice updat... — Eirene W.

Dr Houra intentionally keeps her practice updated in technique and technology; in addition to having a team that’s so well trained and client-oriented. That’s huge assurance in their skill and helpful attitude from every member - from the reception through hygienists and of course Dr Houra. impeccable!

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The professional kindly care of patients is ex... — Mandana H.

The professional kindly care of patients is exemplary.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, efficient and professional! — Cameron O.

Staff were extremely friendly, professional and welcomed me by name on subsequent visits, they were knowledgeable, answered all my questions in detail and were patient with my concerns.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my visit. However, I belie... — Seyed Soheil A.

I was satisfied with my visit. However, I believe I got over charged. Even though I had X-rays from a year before, still I got 4 x-rays for no specific reason. I only got to see how much I am going to be charged after I received the treatment. I end up paying a hefty amount but all I needed to do was to refill an old tooth.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team!  — Ekaterina O.

Dr. Saadat and her team are very professional and accommodating. I highly recommend their excellent service for any type of dental work!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar “I’ve been a patient at Downtawn Dental Clinic ... — Igor S.

“I’ve been a patient at Downtawn Dental Clinic over 2 years. They are thoughtful, knowledgeable and patient-focused. They’re extremely thorough with cleanings, and are very flexible with bookings (love that they’re open on saturdays). They don’t direct bill but they submit claims on my behalf, and they have called my insurance provider in the past in advance of my appointment to confirm level of coverage. Really happy with them!” –

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is GREAT — Allatunje C.

As it was my first at this location I felt like I have been visiting here since I began seeing my dentist. Staff is VERY pleasant, courteous, respectful.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, service, very clean and all up-to ... — Laurie K.

Great staff, service, very clean and all up-to -date

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, very friendly service!! — Lisa H.

Quick, very friendly service!!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional, kind peop... — Rosalva V.

Excellent service, very professional, kind people and good location.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the doctor is very pr... — Harisbe C.

The staff is friendly and the doctor is very professional and gives you priority all the time

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've been to, hands down!  — Zoe O.

The best dentist I've been to, hands down! I've never had work done that wasn't clearly and thoroughly explained to me, and I've never felt pressured. The work done has always been done to the best ability, and Dr Houra is honestly a saint given the amount of work I've had to get done in general!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Purely amazing. One of the best dentists I’ve b... — Hojung L.

Purely amazing. One of the best dentists I’ve been to in Toronto

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist, Dentist Assistant and both greeters at... — David K.

Dentist, Dentist Assistant and both greeters at the front desk were very professional and extremely pleasant to deal with from start to finish. Office looks updated and very clean.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and assistants are amazing!they are ver... — Florita V.

Doctors and assistants are amazing!they are very approachable and kind.You feel the concern, love and compassion in their job towards their patients with a gentle hands Front desk(2 Lady’s) are very friendly and approachable.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic has helped me overcome my anxiety! ... — Elisabeth S.

This clinic has helped me overcome my anxiety! Previous terrible experiences at dentists' offices left me with a lot of fear and trepidation around otherwise routine dental procedures. Downtown Dental Clinic's friendly, relaxed staff and atmosphere made me feel very comfortable right away. I definitely recommend this clinic to anyone with fear or anxiety around dental procedures, especially if you've had bad experiences in the past. Do talk to them about it, they will work with you to make you feel comfortable and secure.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr HI've ever met. She’s very warm, friendly, ... — Igor S.

Dr I've ever met. She’s very warm, friendly, patient and really has the best bedside manner I've ever seen in a doc. I wanted to take the time and write this because I truly believe she deserves this recognition. I've seen a lot of doctors over the course of my life due to serious health issues, I've never met anyone quite like Dr Houra had a horrible fear of dentists prior to meeting shes Dr H made me feel at peace, she’s gentle and so very kind. The staff is excellent, they work very hard to help make your experience positive from start to finish. You can't go wrong with them.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Clinic, Dr. Houra and her team are ver... — Alaa B.

Amazing Clinic, Dr. Houra and her team are very professional. You will never disappointed

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring, great technology!  — Eleonora C.

Friendly and caring, great technology!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend 100% — Laurie K.

Great clinic- Clean- friendly-professional- state of the art equipment-

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, patient and very kind. I was m... — Gaye R.

Clean, friendly, patient and very kind. I was made to feel comfortable from the moment I walked through the front door.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental cleaning!  — Liliana F.

Fantastic dental cleaning!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic! — Tamara L.

Very good service, and lovely staff!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental surgery (gum graft) at the Downtown ... — Kathleen K.

My dental surgery (gum graft) at the Downtown Dental Clinic went very well. The staff are all very friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions. Their rates are lower than many of the other options I considered. The surgery itself was far easier than I thought it would be. The next day I had very little pain or swelling. I would highly recommend this place for all your dental needs.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Very satisfied.  — Siroos J.

Thank you! Very satisfied.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Kathleen L.

Dr Saadat and her staff are so friendly and kind! Top notch service.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with the service, poeple in ... — Jeannette R.

I'm very satisfied with the service, poeple in the clinic are very nice.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from every one involved. Dr... — Misha G.

Excellent service from every one involved. Dr. Hura is amazing, the clinic was clean and my procedure went smoothly. Happy to have found them.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can say you are the best  — Yousof H.

I can say you are the best

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Professional and friendly.  — Wade S.

Great place! Professional and friendly.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Clinic in GTA!! — Noemi G.

I have been going to Dr.Houra’s practice for approximately 7 years and I can’t express how much I love this dentist. All my family goes to her and every time after an appointment we leave with a huge smile. They’re super gentle in your mouth and all the staff is very welcoming and caring. They always look for ways to help us out, specially when there’s an emergency! Will 100% recommend and reference to all my friends 🤩

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They took me serious and treated me very nicely... — Hugo V.

They took me serious and treated me very nicely. Skilled dentists who communicate well.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for years. I ... — Igor S.

I have been coming to this office for years. I know many have a great fear when they hear the word "dentist" or "dentist office" ... but Dr. Houra and his staff are super friendly, gentle and thorough. They really take care of their patients to ensure a pleasant professional visit. They make every effort to make sure you are comfortable and at ease

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very modern facility....very clean...and the th... — Sabin Gabriel M.

Very modern facility....very clean...and the the dental practitioners are very professional...I'll recomend to all my heart this dental facility....

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality of service and attention. — John W.

Excellent quality of service and attention.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and team care for the patient well being! — Marzieh S.

Dr and team care for the patient well being!

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Victoria C.

Thank you Dr. Houra Saadat for your expertice , warm and invaluable support for the well being of your patients. I am very grateful for your extraordinary skills and incomparable artistic work ...you are one miracle worker! Thank you support staff (dental hygienists, dental assistants and receptists) for your kind, warm reception and excellent service!!! Hats off!!!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Providing a relaxed, professional setting to ma... — Igor S.

Providing a relaxed, professional setting to make my visit as comfortable as possible. 'm writing this review because I truly had a great experience at this dental office. All the staff is generally very friendly and Dr. Houra is really great.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist is very friendly and explain the pr... — Rou Z.

The dentist is very friendly and explain the problem very clearly. I can see she sincerely wants to help not for money. I really appreciate her help.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, new, and clean place. Dr. Saadat is ... — Sara S.

Beautiful, new, and clean place. Dr. Saadat is a very professional doctor and she does an amazing job. Definitely recommend it.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and clean environment I rea... — Sharmaine S.

Very friendly staff and clean environment I really appreciate that they take the time to explain.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff, Dr Hora i... — Yousof H.

Very friendly and professional staff, Dr Hora is amazing.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Doctor Houra and her staff a... — Ali M.

Excellent service. Doctor Houra and her staff are fantastic

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am really happy to join this clinic. So, far ... — Farooq N.

I am really happy to join this clinic. So, far the best dental Clinic I attended in UK or Canada

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saadat is very caring and patient and she g... — Navid M.

Dr. Saadat is very caring and patient and she goes above and beyond to make sure every patient of hers leaves happy.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere friendly staff  — Anika R.

Great atmosphere friendly staff

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional-current- caring  — Laurie K.

I would highly recommend this Downtown dental clinic. I look after my oral care every 3 months and feel this clinic is professional, clean, very up to date with procedures and equipment. The staff are all very nice and caring .

Jun 11, 2019