StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant  — John C.

Professional and pleasant

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was above expectations — Beverly B.

The whole team was above expectations. Pleasant and professional. Dr Dow explained procedure to me. End result of my crown was great

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very attentive, helpful, and answered... — Shara S.

Staff was very attentive, helpful, and answered all my questions.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job as always. We are very pleased with a... — Christian V.

Great Job as always. We are very pleased with all the staff at Dr. Dows office.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Adrienne S.

Always amazing service and dental care!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas W.

Dr. Dow always fits me in when I'm experiencing tooth pain. Thank You!

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, efficient, friendly — Raymond C.

Thorough, efficient, friendly

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Leif Washer, retired Periodontist/ Dentist. — Leif W.

As always, I had an excellent experience at Dr Dows office. I was brought in promptly. The staff and Dr Dow are all very friendly, competent, deliver outstanding dental care and it is a stress free environment.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased and delighted with t... — Tarn G.

I have always been pleased and delighted with the levels of service and professionalism at Main Street Dental. Everyone at all levels is attentive and knows how to answer questions and deliver thoughtful answers.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure meeting Dr Dow & staff. I fee... — Gerald A.

It was a pleasure meeting Dr Dow & staff. I feel I am in very capable hands.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr. Dow; wonderful Shelia and wonderf... — Jean T.

Wonderful Dr. Dow; wonderful Shelia and wonderful staff! The best!

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Jean-Pierre B.

Dr. Dow's professionalism, expertise, and dental chair-side manner are the best I have ever seen or experienced. He truly cares about me as a patient/client and gives me all the information I need to make an informed decision regarding all my dental care. No pressure...just good info and an experienced recommendation. He is not prideful or condescending, and he listens to his patients' opinions and concerns. What's more, on the execution side, his skill and touch are beyond reproach, to the point of making every visit actually enjoyable! Even though I moved out of Wallingford years ago, I return to him and his fabulous staff for all my dental care needs.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning appointment  — Dana M.

My appointment was for a cleaning in which an excellent job was done by Megan. She was polite and attentive. Her skill set is excellent and she made me at ease with the procedure. Dr. Dow and company is always friendly and helpful. It is a great practice.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

My husband and I both go to Dr.Dow and are very impressed with his office. The staff is very friendly, the office is very clean and the doctors are very competent. My husband is a retired periodontist and has seen Dr. Dow’s work for several years and his impressed with his quality.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A visit I look forward to making — Steven L.

A visit I look forward to making

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Dow and His Staff are the BEST — Michael M.

Main Street Dental is the Best! Never have to wait and personable staff.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went very well. Dr Dow was great — Thomas B.

Visit went very well. Dr Dow was great

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dow and his staff are exceptionally prompt,... — Maryam T.

Dr. Dow and his staff are exceptionally prompt, attentive and pleasant. The gentle and understanding care is beyond what one would expect for a dental appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Dow.

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional.  — Darlene C.

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office! Clean , friendly,... — Katherine W.

Highly recommend this office! Clean , friendly, and professional! The exams and cleanings are thorough, along with any other service I have had done. My hygienist Todd, Dr Dow and the office staff are the best!

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dow was great explaining everything about t... — Laurie B.

Dr. Dow was great explaining everything about to happen. The staff is great, got taken in on time.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me on such short notice and s... — Aurangzeb A.

Thanks for seeing me on such short notice and solving my problem so quickly! Instant relief. Highly recommend this dental practice.

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice — Patricia T.

Office staff was friendly and helpful, hygienist, Sheila was fantastic and thorough, and Dr. Dow was personable, knowledgeable and thorough.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always  — Edward L.

Excellent service as always

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!  — Wendy V.

I got there on time. Went in on time. Had an amazing pain free cleaning. They're in house insurance is top notch. I trust no one else to clean my teeth. Very professional and personal. Remembers our conversations and they are so nice!!

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at understanding my anxiety. Caring.... — Laura P.

Very good at understanding my anxiety. Caring. Explained everything.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Todd and Sr Dow were fantast... — Thomas B.

Great experience. Todd and Sr Dow were fantastic. Glad I choose to go to this practice

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can smile again! Thank you! — Leona R.

The whole experience was welcoming, professional and satisfying. I felt like I was a part of the team.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lindamarie A.

Great experience. Everyone was wonderful and all procedures were explained very well. Highly recommend

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sparks is an Excellent Dentist. — Richard M.

I had a recent appointment with Dr. Sparks, my first time meeting him. It was a follow-up to a recent root canal. He went out of his way to take extra care that I was comfortable and reassured as I am disabled with physical limitations. He was very kind, patient and very honest with me as to what would be the best outcome for my situation, saving me time, stress and expense. He even called me later on at home to see how I was feeling and if everything was okay. The office staff also went out of their way to make me feel at home. I would recommend this practice highly to anyone in need of dental care.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Crown — Perry W.

I having a crown done. As always I never feel a thing. Always feel comfortable considering it’s the dentist. Thanks Dr. Dow🦷

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service and friendliness with you folks make a... — Judith C.

Service and friendliness with you folks make any dental process there so much more tolerable! Thanks again for making me comfortable for the cleaning process.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor D.

Best dentist I’ve ever had in my life and I’ve had quite a few

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine having a better dentist.  — Ian T.

I can't imagine having a better dentist.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. — Kathryn C.

Excellent dentist. Office staff very helpful, have patience and explain everything before doing procedure. Visits are on time and done quickly, correctly and results are fantastic. Highly recommend.

Sep 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Laurie R.

Wonderful office, wonderful staff, wonderful Dr. Dow.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience if there can be one at a den... — Joyce K.

A great experience if there can be one at a dentist. Dr. Dow is so gentle and caring and his staff is great. If your looking for a dentist orm wanting to change there is the one to go to.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dow and his entire staff makes my visit good — Sherry W.

I was recently in for my 6 month cleaning/check-up. It went well and I was told I'm doing a good job with my daily cleaning. I'm completely satisfied with my visit and will be back in for my next check-up. Thanks for asking!

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience — Patrick W.

Everyone from the front desk to the dentist was friendly and cheerful!

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff work extremely friendly and helpf... — Geraldine R.

All the staff work extremely friendly and helpful

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always Todd was excellent. Great experience.... — Laura P.

As always Todd was excellent. Great experience. Glad I made the change to this office last year. Very pleasant staff, love the office seasonal decor too.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful experience  — Vienna D.

Always wonderful experience

Aug 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was very good. — Nancy G.

My visit was very good. Dr. Sparks was very patient and kind. I had no pain at all. Would recommend this practice to anyone.

Aug 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all staff  — Georgian L.

Excellent service from all staff

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra S.

I’ve had 3 visits so far with your group and am very pleased with everything that was done on me. I originally came into your group with an emergency and was seen within 24 hours and was happy with that! My dentist had retired and I didnt want to go back to the new group. My sister comes to this group and highly recommended it. So I’m looking forward to being a patient for years to come. Dr.Sparks has been very kind and has done great work on my cap that I broke and lost. All of the staff have been so friendly and nice.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Maria L.

Always a pleasant experience.

Aug 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professional office. Gentle but thoro... — Todd M.

Top notch professional office. Gentle but thorough. Would highly recommend

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff…great experience as always!! — Maureen W.

Great staff…great experience as always!!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful cleaning! Professional, meticulous an... — Nancy C.

Wonderful cleaning! Professional, meticulous and caring. What more can anyone ask for in a dental hygienist. I have a lot going on with implants, a couple bridges, etc. Meghan is the best :)

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team, very friendly and most of all k... — Darlene C.

Excellent team, very friendly and most of all knowledgeable.

Jul 30, 2022