StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff at Lavenburg Medical Group! — DIANE B.

The staff at Lavenburg Medical Group are friendly and professional, especially Joanne and Dr. Bristow (who has been my family’s eye doctor for about 15 years!).

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I already sent a positive review yesterday. — DONNA G.

I already sent a positive review yesterday.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All testing was performed very professionally b... — BRUCE H.

All testing was performed very professionally by a very knowledgeable person.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Great experience with Dr. Lavenbu... — NANCY D.

First visit. Great experience with Dr. Lavenburg.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment card that said I had an ap... — RICHARD D.

I had an appointment card that said I had an appointment, but when I called I was told I didn't. Showed up anyway with appointment card indicating I was to be tested, and they fit me in.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire group is very professional and best ... — JOSEPH Z.

The entire group is very professional and best of breed in their field. I’ve been blessed to find them.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar office — LINDA C.

Although the office is slow, the care is excellent.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are wonderful very professional — LOIS S.

you guys are wonderful very professional

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lavenburg cares!  — DEBORAH L.

Dr Lavenburg and his team make you feel as though you're a valued customer and integral to their success

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and the exam was thorough. I... — GERALD S.

Staff was friendly and the exam was thorough. It was a great experience.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous and timely appoi... — MYRTLE D.

Always professional, courteous and timely appointments. I really like the personnel of this establishment.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a positive experience when I visit ... — DEBRA D.

Always have a positive experience when I visit Dr. Lavenberg. I feel I am in competent, capable and caring hands. Lucky to have found this talented doctor!!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Lavenburg and he and his Staff were  — BRENDA B.

I saw Dr Lavenburg and he and his Staff were excellent and everyone was very very nice the atmosphere in the office is very nice they made me feel welcome so I would recommend them

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah has been taking care of my skincare every... — MARYANNE L.

Sarah has been taking care of my skincare every month. I can’t be happier with the results. I always leave looking refreshed. I can’t wait for my next appointment.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Long Time Patient — VIRGINIA R.

As a long time patient I have always felt satisfied that my needs were addressed whether regular checkup or latest visit over flashes and floaters in my right eye. Fortunately it wasn't a torn retina.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and professional service. — BRIAN M.

Very organized and professional service.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great Doctors. I've been a p... — ROBERT J.

Great service and great Doctors. I've been a patient for many years, very happy with service and the medical care for my eyes. I highly recommend Dr. Cohen-Weinberger.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, Professional and wouldn't t... — THOMAS H.

Very knowledgeable, Professional and wouldn't trust me Vision with anyone else. Bin a client for better then 15 years.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best, from Doc Lavenburg on down. Re... — GLENN F.

Simply the best, from Doc Lavenburg on down. Really cares about your sight and makes sure you're getting the best.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star No waiting, very thorough and courteous. I have... — STUART L.

No waiting, very thorough and courteous. I have been going there for over 20 years.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything at the Drs office except the ne... — CAROL C.

Love everything at the Drs office except the new chairs in the waiting room in the Elkton office to narrow very uncomfortable and made of fabric .can't be cleaned.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY P.

Very thorough exam e Everyone seemed well qualified, and very patient.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional. — JENNIFER L.

The staff is very professional. I feel like they are looking out for my visual health with regular testing.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always experience a high level of professiona... — HARRY S.

I always experience a high level of professionalism during my appointments

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personnel. They made me very relax w... — JEFFREY R.

I love the personnel. They made me very relax while discussing what to expect for ghe operation.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and a pleasure... — MARYELLEN C.

The staff is always professional and a pleasure to deal with I do not wait long fir my appointments and my questions are always answered in a timely fashion

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The first tech that helped me was very friendly... — BROOKE K.

The first tech that helped me was very friendly and checked on my the entire step of the way

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lavenburg and his staff are all professional... — ANTHONY G.

Dr Lavenburg and his staff are all professionals, and I have always felt welcome from the time I entered his office to the time I left..This is a reflection of who Dr. Lavenburg is.kind, complaisant.and comminted to his patients.Thank you.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Rating w/o a doubt! Everyone is so kind ... — SALLY G.

5 Star Rating w/o a doubt! Everyone is so kind and helpful. I wish all of my doctors were this supportive. Very intelligent and caring people in this office. I just cannot say enough about how wonderful my partner and I have always been treated by everyone in the Lavenburg Medical Group. In all honesty, these folks go over and above with their humble mannerism. They are real, and from the heart! Difficult to find that in today's world... Mahalo Nui Loa, Sally Green

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PHILIP S.

Always great to have Dr. Lavenberg see you .and talk with you.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional, friendly & willin... — M SUSAN G.

Staff is always professional, friendly & willing to share a good laugh.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff and thorough exam. — DONNA-MARIE R.

Very efficient staff and thorough exam.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time getting a facial. Loved it.  — KATHY L.

First time getting a facial. Loved it.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — REBECCA G.

Staff very courteous, professional, and, takes time to answer my questions. I never feel rushed, and, am very comfortable talking with the office staff, technicians, and, certainly, Dr. Lavenburg.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lavenburg he is always so positive w... — MILDRED K.

I love Dr. Lavenburg he is always so positive with my care.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LORRAINE J.

This was my first visit with Dr. Lavenberg. I was amazed with the friendliness of the entire staff I’ve never had such a thorough eye exam in my lifetime! I’ve already referred people to him.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied with my visit. — JOYCE G.

Highly satisfied with my visit.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I have never been disappoin... — DONALD A.

Excellent service. I have never been disappointed with the service or staff.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar x — ANN S.

Everyone in the practice is very friendly. Lots of smiles and how are you - very pleasant. I always feel that I've been given a very thorough exam by a kind, considerate person. I like Dr. Lavenburg very much, he's always cheerful and friendly but also very thorough.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that fact that I was seen immedia... — ROBERT M.

I appreciated that fact that I was seen immediately (which is always the case). The technician and doctor were very professional and through with explaining what my results were and next steps.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sharp Object In Eye — CYNTHIA M.

I closed the large lid on my recyclable trash can and something sharp flew up into my right eye. Tried everything to flush out object causing me unbelievable pain. I could hardly hold my eye open! I called Lavenburg office and was given an immediate appointment. Within less than 25 minutes of this object being embedded in my eye, I was sitting in a doctor’s chair at Lavenburg Medical Group receiving emergency care for my eye injury. These folks are great! Could not believe the doctor’s and supporting staff stopped everything in their busy day to provide me with excellent and immediate emergency eye care the second I arrived there. It pays to be a regular patient at this practice! You couldn’t convince me to go anywhere else.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are professional, helpful and extreme... — RHONDA P.

The staff are professional, helpful and extremely friendly.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND THE DOCTOR IS GREAT — CURTIS S.

STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND THE DOCTOR IS GREAT

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff — MARIA H.

Friendly, professional staff

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so nice and patient as I always have chi... — LEILA C.

Always so nice and patient as I always have children with me.. They were very excited to help with the little baby.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is the best, what else can I say. — JOHN R.

Sarah is the best, what else can I say. The staff are the greatest and makes us feel like family...

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin is extremely competent and always a ple... — DARLENE S.

Dr. Lin is extremely competent and always a pleasure!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very pleasant, prompt and professional... — GERALDINE W.

Everyone very pleasant, prompt and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lavenburg and his staff.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently have had some eye issues and Dr Bris... — LEANORE G.

I recently have had some eye issues and Dr Bristow and staff have all been exceptiona!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful courteous staff! — ANNA MARIA B.

Wonderful courteous staff

Sep 13, 2019