StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. — STEPHEN S.

Very nice and professional.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pre-op visit with Christine was comprehensive. ... — SUSAN M.

Pre-op visit with Christine was comprehensive. Everything clearly explained. Left feeling confident about my choices.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jane Fitzsimmons — JANE F.

I am very pleased with your service! Your service was highly recommended by my brother. I am very happy that I saw Dr. Lavenburg to examine my eyes. The staff is terrific!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly.I f... — CORINTHIA C.

Everyone is very professional and friendly. I feel that I get a very thorough exam. I always get email and/or text message reminders of my appointments.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment  — DONNA G.

I was seen by Dr. Lavenburg at his Abbey office 2 days post op for a vision problem. Thank you for the prompt resolution for the problem . Donna G

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service provided.  — MARY B.

Very happy with the service provided.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doc & his staff — SARA K.

Great eye doc & his staff is knowledgeable & very efficient as well as friendly

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor you can trust — CAREY T.

My wife & I have been patients of Dr Lavenburg for many years. We trust him far beyond vision issues.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was... — SUSAN G.

I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was very professional, courteous and friendly. I haven't had much success here in Elkton and resorted to returning to see my NJ doctor. I did not want to do this again, and am happy that I scheduled an appointment here.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — SHARON M.

I'm slowly recovering from treatment for dry eye. Still experiencing vision issues with not a clear path forward for recovery. I've been unhappy with guidance that I received from the office about insurance benefits which resulted in an unexpected out-of-pocket expense for surgery. I feel that the practice should understand insurance obstacles related to routine procedures and I was told that coverage with Highmark would be challenging, the office would continue to appeal for coverage. I was misled to believe that insurance would eventually pay which Highmark as never paid for this procedure. I would have preferred to be told that Highmark typically do not pay for the procedure which has been response from the office after the procedure was completed.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — BRIAN T.

The ladies at Lavenburg's Elkton office are wonderful.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — CHRIS S.

Staff was very friendly. Appointment time was great.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIE M.

Great service. Glad we discussed changing meds initially to address pressure issue.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lavenburg is the best. Outstanding person al... — ALICE C.

Dr Lavenburg is the best. Outstanding person also.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — KARLA B.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super sweet! Super clean, and super professiona... — MICHAEL D.

Super sweet! Super clean, and super professional!! Made me feel right at home!!😎

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff — ROY I.

I find the staff to be professional and prompt. Many times, you wait what seems like a long time to get your examination. That wasn't the case here. They did a complete exam and asked pertinent questions about my vision. In addition, they used my medical records to check for any vision-related issues, which I found helpful. All in all, I had a good office visit.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin was very thorough in examining and expl... — WIN-CHUNG L.

Dr. Lin was very thorough in examining and explaining!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lavenburg and have been seeing him ... — SHAUN L.

I love Dr. Lavenburg and have been seeing him for years. I really like the Abby Med. Center office. One thing I did not like, was that being a customer for over30 years, that you were going to charge me $25 to get my glasses adjusted!! I had to get them from Zenni, because they are SO expensive that I can't afford them through you guys. So that really did upset me, and I don't think that's a fair charge.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great group of people! I love them! — SUSAN W.

This is a great group of people! I love them!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to your office last week was well rece... — CHRISTA P.

My visit to your office last week was well received. Everyone was friendly business like and the wait was minimal. All in all very pleasant.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lavenburg Medical Grup — ALFRED J.

I have been a patient with Dr. Lavenburg for some time, and was always satisfied with the service, I received. I have referred him to many friends. Thank You! Al Jordan

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Varkey — JANE B.

Everyone I came in contact with was polite, professional and made an annual not-so-pleasant experience comfortable and efficient. Special kudos to Joanne and Dr. Varkey! Thank you.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, well organized,  — DAVID N.

courteous, well organized,

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KRYSTYNA W.

excellent experience very professional

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bristow is fant — HARRY S.

Dr. Bristow is fantastic

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional  — BONNIE R.

Everyone is very friendly and professional

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always; not a long wait and very nice person... — WILLIAM A.

As always; not a long wait and very nice person to take me back and do my pressure checks on my eyes. Then Dr Lavenburg did his check up on me and explained where I stand with my problem and how he was working with me on it. Great job by all; as always.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional friendly treatment. Very kn... — RAYMOND P.

Always professional friendly treatment. Very knowledgable group.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fine caring knowledgeable staff! Great Doctor! ... — BENJAMIN M.

Fine caring knowledgeable staff! Great Doctor! On time, efficient wonderful people!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — BARBARA T.

Staff are consistently pleasant and professional

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Newark office are friendly and ... — WILLIAM C.

Everyone at the Newark office are friendly and very helpful. Always a pleasure walking into that office.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful, p... — TAMMI P.

Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful, professional and accommodating.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service. Dr Lavenburg is the best! Great... — RITA K.

5 star service. Dr Lavenburg is the best! Great man and docter

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — BRIAN C.

Dr. Lavenburg's staff is first-rate. There's not a whole lot of waiting for an appointment to start, and the procedure runs very smoothly. Last year, when I had an eye emergency (detached retina), Dr. Varkey was able to see me right away, and within an hour, I was seeing an eye surgeon. Thank you!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant from the front desk all... — ETHELYN R.

Staff was very pleasant from the front desk all the way to Dr Weinberger...

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and very friendly. — WILLIAM C.

Always very professional and very friendly.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Bristow are the best! — LINDA B.

Staff and Dr Bristow are the best!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good and Bad — CHANTEL G.

My exam experience was pleasant, however, the lady that came out for my daughter's exam was not so professional and my daughter said she was rude. She came out chewing and with food in her hand. She says to me with a mouthfull of food "can I do everything?" I had her clarify. She was asking permission to do exam stuff, like dialating her eyes. The tech also got yelled at by the boss about a separate incidant during my daughter's exam. My girl was wonderful!! I didn't catch any names, unfortunately.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Next day appointment for floater. Dr. Larkey an... — EDWARD J.

Next day appointment for floater. Dr. Larkey and staff were professional and did a great job

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exams provided — WESLEY H.

Thorough eye exams provided

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, professional staff. Clean of... — JULIETTE T.

Love this office, professional staff. Clean office.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff — JAN C.

Excellent doctor and staff

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extreme professionalism in a friendly atmospher... — KEVIN M.

Extreme professionalism in a friendly atmosphere.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service. — TEM S.

I was pleased with the service.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Operation and service — LARRY T.

Fantastic Operation and service

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very friendly  — JUDITH L.

Excellent service and very friendly

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the facility and the ... — JOYCE G.

I was very satisfied with the facility and the staff. They were very polite and knowledgeable.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love your office!  — KRISTA B.

I Love your office! In fact, when I was there I told the lady who first helped me (sorry, I forget her name) that I want a job! Everyone was so friendly, nice, courteous and professional.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I believe Dr L knows about a lot of health situ... — LOUIS P.

I believe Dr L knows about a lot of health situations other than just eyes. He is a real doctor.

Feb 2, 2019