StarStarStarStarStar Professional and exc — ERNEST B.

Professional and excellent

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, answered all my questions and m... — WALTER C.

Friendly staff, answered all my questions and made me feel like I was there number one concern.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place and great service. — RICHARD P.

Great people at Dr. Lavenburgs Office, from the receptionist to the Techs. They are very attentive to all your questions. I recommend them very much.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received great medical service . Everyone in ... — REBA B.

I received great medical service . Everyone in the office was very efficient and pleasant

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant & professional.  — ROY D.

Everyone was pleasant & professional.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care, from knowledgeable, compassio... — ALAN B.

Exceptional care, from knowledgeable, compassionate professionals!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Dr. Lavenburg to friends and... — CHERYL K.

I always recommend Dr. Lavenburg to friends and acquaintances. I just recommended a co-worker a few weeks ago.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by all involved during my rec... — WILLIAM C.

Excellent service by all involved during my recent cataract surgery. All express a need for my comfort during the entire process. The pre. op. appointment conducted by Pam. went extremely well.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA M.

I have been going to Dr. Lavenburg and his associates for many years. They all show care and concern with you. They listen and answer questions and take their time with you.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care the practice give is Top Notch! The S... — MARY E.

The care the practice give is top notch! The Staff is always pleasant and so are the Doctors.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and attentive care. . — BONNIE B.

Very kind and attentive care. It was so nice to feel that the Dr and her helping techs actually listened to my concerns and explained my results, etc. without making it feel like they were in a huge rush. Thank you for your care!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the skincare treatments! — MARYANNE L.

I try to schedule monthly as my skincare is important to me. Sarah does a fabulous job taking care of my face. I can't wait for my next appointment. 😍

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SALVATORICA B.

Always excellent service. Very professional. Appointment process and notification works very well.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, and, efficient. Waiting... — CHARLES C.

Staff is very friendly, and, efficient. Waiting time is very reasonable.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors. Lavenburg and Bristow — CONNOR C.

Great doctors. Lavenburg and Bristow

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On line info is very helpful and effective. — MILDRED K.

On line info is very helpful and effective.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — TERRY G.

Great practice..... very professional, caring & friendly. Dr Lavenburg and his staff are all fantastic.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like your online presence but it would really b... — PATRICIA M.

Like your online presence but it would really be great if you could establish an online patient portal where I could go in and look up my personal records.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bristow was great as usual. Crystal did eye... — SANDRA B.

Dr Bristow was great as usual. Crystal did eye exam and she was wonderful. She took her time,explained everything,and was courteous and friendly!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bristol was fantastic.  — MARYLOU P.

Dr. Bristol was fantastic. My husband had the appointment - not me. But when she saw how severe my dry eye she squeezed me in and her testing and treatment were the best. I agreed to the new eye drops, the night gel and the PRN. She was very professional and serious. Thank you Dr. Bristol.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sara does an excellent job. Always feel that I ... — BETTY S.

Sara does an excellent job. Always feel that I get my money's worth

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very cordial and patient with me. ... — TIMOTHY S.

Everyone was very cordial and patient with me.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facial — PAMELA T.

It is always a pleasure to visit Sarah! She gives an excellent facial and always accommodates to my individual needs.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and friendly. — SUSAN H.

Staff very professional and friendly.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved with my appointment was very ... — LINDA K.

Everyone involved with my appointment was very helpful and professional.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, easy to talk too, fast service... — JUNE K.

Friendly staff, easy to talk too, fast service.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good...thanks much ! :) — MAHESH P.

Everything was good...thanks much ! :)

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELSIE S.

Always accepted in a timely fashion with friendliness and professional attention.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine eye exam — MARGARET S.

While waiting in the wait area and Watching TV would be nice if the volume was a little higher

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service from the entry to the office t... — ESTHER T.

Friendly service from the entry to the office to check out. Answered all my questions.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DANA T.

Professional and Friendly

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination. Dr. Bristow is very... — CAMILLE W.

Very thorough examination. Dr. Bristow is very caring and explains everythingg in great detail.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always professional & frien... — M SUSAN G.

The office staff is always professional & friendly; the technicians are always professional, friendly & willing to answer any questions.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — KEITH E.

When I mentioned I was in a hurry for another appointment, they worked quickly and efficiently to get me out on time.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr. Lavenburg for almo... — CAROLYN N.

I have been going to see Dr. Lavenburg for almost 20 years. I am not planning going anywhere else.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lunenburg and his staff. Very profes... — KAREN G.

I love Dr. Lunenburg and his staff. Very professional but make you feel you are their only patient. They are courteous with smiles all around. Highly recommended this office to everyone. Doctor has been a life saver to my family and friends.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal wait, always friendly staff and Dr Bris... — JESSICA S.

Minimal wait, always friendly staff and Dr Bristow is excellent. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new eye doctor.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so polite and interested in helpi... — JAMES M.

Your staff is so polite and interested in helping you . i really appreciate that.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — LYNN K.

Easy check in for appointment. Everyone is always so nice and friendly. Don't have to wait too long to get called back for your appointment.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful and supportive... — REBECCA R.

The staff is always very helpful and supportive. Dr. Weinberger is the best.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very curtious, very knowledg... — THOMAS R.

Everyone is always very curtious, very knowledgeable and professional.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could't get better care if I were a relative! H... — BRUCE M.

Could't get better care if I were a relative! Highest quality medical competence and staff conduct. Office is one to be commended and recommended

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is beyond reproach!  — WILLIAM C.

Your service is beyond reproach! From the time I checked in I met with the person at the front desk, the person at the glasses desk, and Pamela, the Clinic Manager. All were very professional, courteous, and fun to be with. Next week I will meet with Dr. Lavenburg for cataract surgery. As in the past, I expect him to uphold your excellent reputation!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One receives the best eye care available at thi... — JOHN B.

One receives the best eye care available at this office.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Friendly — CONNOR C.

Great doctors and staff. Friendly

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased nice people doing much better now ... — DUANE F.

Very pleased nice people doing much better now thanks a lot.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional....yet pleasant — STEVENS R.

What great staff! Dr. Lavenburg is caring and patient.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Doctor is very good and smart  — KASHIMIRA P.

Great service Doctor is very good and smart

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, easy access and clean o... — SHARI T.

Friendly, professional, easy access and clean office. Always get great care - have been seen at this office for many years. thank you

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust them with my sight — JENNIFER L.

I consider all staff to be highly trained, professional, and efficient.

Aug 23, 2018