StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. — LEILA C.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, prompt and professional. — ELSIE S.

Very friendly, prompt and professional.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional experts. — ANDREW C.

Thorough, professional experts. Friendly, considerate staff at all levels. I won't consider any other provider for my eye exams and treatment.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good and the treatment was ... — ROBERT T.

Everything was very good and the treatment was very professional.. The staff was very friendly.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so for being the great working team t... — SAUNDRA S.

Thank you so for being the great working team that you all are at every visit that I come the staff is completely professional as well as caring and understanding . Please continue that excellent care that you keep doing every time I come♥️

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so very nice and pleasant.... — CONSTANCE C.

The staff are always so very nice and pleasant. This last time, I was running a little late and I did call while enroute. And, still, they were very kind. I would not consider going anywhere else!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I had contact with at this office if f... — DIANE J.

Everyone I had contact with at this office if friendly and helpful, very professional. My wait time was reasonable too.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit either office as I a... — LORRAINE L.

Always a pleasure to visit either office as I am a true follower of the Lavenburg troup! All the girls are friendly, personal. And my favorite is Dr. Lavenburg, of course. Second favorite is "Sarah"

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the thoroughness of my... — THERESA B.

I am very impressed with the thoroughness of my exam. Due to a medical condition and medication that can affect my eyesight, I had to have more testing. Everyone took the exam seriously but managed to put me at ease. I feel as though I understand the issue and now know what to be aware of in the future.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I only agree to invest time in surveys if I thi... — WHITNEY K.

I only agree to invest time in surveys if I think the service I received is extra good, as I do in this case.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Surgery — PAMELA T.

I had cataract surgery last week on my right eye. What a difference it has made in the clarity of my vision. I can't believe the difference between the two eyes - right eye clear and bright and the left eye tan and dull. I can't wait to have the left eye's cataract removed. Dr. Lavenburg and his staff couldn't have been more professional, focused, knowledgable, and most caring of my comfort. I highly recommend Lavenburg Medical Group for your total eye care!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr.. — PHILIP H.

Have consistently been satisfied with everyone associated with your practice.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is polite and professio... — MARGARET S.

Everyone in your office is polite and professional.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Friendly environment — MARIA C.

Excellent Service Friendly environment

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor was extremely friendly and very knowledg... — TAMMY W.

Doctor was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable and personable. Everything went well, however, I was upset at the process of how my appointment went. I was called the morning before to confirm my appointment which I had made 3 months prior. Then I was called back an hour later saying that they never received a referral from my primary care doctor. Well, I was never told I needed one and I told them that. Then they proceeded to tell me that they called my primary care doctor 1 day prior and requested it. Well, I have TriCare and it is very rare that you can get a referral approval back in 24 hours. I made this appointment 3 months prior, why were they just now calling to get the referral? I said, I didn't know I needed a referral or I would have requested one back when I made the appointment. She said, well, it's medical, so usually everyone knows they need a referral. Well, maybe so, but I don't work in insurance, so please don't assume that I know or that I should know that I need a referral, without even discussing it with me at all. Then I called back to discuss my disappointment on how this was handled and was told that they don't know if you need referral or not until they call two days prior to your appointment. Oh so, they didn't know if I needed one until 2 days prior, but then wanted to tell me that everyone knows, it's medical, you always need a referral. I think this was handled very poorly and very rudely, in this case. If I needed a referral, or there might be a chance that I needed a referral, I should have been told that at the time I made the appointment and that would have eliminated this problem. But don't put it on me, for me not having a referral in less that 24 hours of my appointment that has been scheduled for 3 months because someone dropped the ball, and it wasn't me.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable.  — ROBERT L.

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Willness to answer any qu... — NANCY T.

Very friendly staff. Willness to answer any questions you may have.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ususally my appointment is on time with Dr. Bri... — CHRISTINE C.

Ususally my appointment is on time with Dr. Bristow and for that I am very pleased. Staff always courteous and pleasant as well as porfessional.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANE C.

The office staff is very friendly and strive's to take care of any concerns or needs the patients may have.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are very kind from entering inside the doo... — JEAN C.

You are very kind from entering inside the door until I leave. ALL the staff is very helpful and kind.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — CHRISTINA V.

Beautiful office and very nice and professional assistance at the front desk. The Dr and her asstant were exceptional and very informative and truly caring.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better skin — JENNIFER L.

I have had three of four laser treatments on my face and neck to repair sun damage. I can see a difference and plan to repeat the procedures as needed. Everyone at the Elkton site is professional and friendly. I would recommend the Lavenburg group and laser treatment to family and friends.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, time efficient, quick to respond to ... — LANE G.

Very nice, time efficient, quick to respond to questions and concerns. If didn't know an answer they went out of there way to get the correct answer.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am sorry to say that I rarely view your onlin... — MARYANN K.

I am sorry to say that I rarely view your online ads. However, if I wanted some info about the services offered by your "Group," I would definitely view your services online in more detail.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and friendly staff !! — WILLIAM G.

Great place and staff is very friendly and know what they are doing !!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, very competent, very friendly. — SHAWN H.

Very efficient, very competent, very friendly.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GARY M.

Best office that I have ever been to. Staff is always professional but friendly and courteous. Your comfort is always a top priority. Dr. Bristow is more than excellent and Jessica is great. Best of all - Everyone is HAPPY, they smile, laugh and even sing - They make you want to come back ! ! ! I cannot say enough positive comments about the whole staff.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and particularly Dr. Kimberly ... — EVERETT S.

The office staff and particularly Dr. Kimberly Bristow has on every occasion exceeded my expectations with her skills, expertise, practice style and work ethics.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar While working in my shop and grinding a piece o... — BRADLEY L.

While working in my shop and grinding a piece of metal, Something flew into my eye and it felt like I lost my eye. My wife Johanna called Lavenburg Medical Office and was told to come in right away. I went in and Dr. Lavenburg took no time in rectifying the problem. Thank God the object that hit my eye ball only scratched it, and Dr. Lavenburg treated the scratch with an antibotic eye drops. Thank you Dr. Lavenburg for your genuine concern and quick treatment. - Brad Lee - Elkton Md

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CYNTHIA S.

Just love Dr. Bristow! She takes the time to explain everything that is going on with my eyes. She actively listens to my concerns no matter what they are and offers expert advise.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you and your staff handle everything very profe... — CHARLES H.

you and your staff handle everything very professionall

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lavenburg is the best ophthalmologist I hav... — JOANN D.

Dr. Lavenburg is the best ophthalmologist I have ever been too.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and welcoming. — LOUIS P.

Everyone is so polite and welcoming.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your Professional service every... — CASMIR L.

Very happy with your Professional service everyone was so kind and explaind everything easaly

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY GOOD FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND THEY EXPERTS, — GLADYS H.

VERY GOOD FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND THEY EXPERTS,

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everyone there. Everyone is ... — MARY B.

Very pleased with everyone there. Everyone is very pleasant.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was very imformative. I walked away fe... — PATRICIA D.

my visit was very imformative. I walked away feeling I was in good knowledgeable hands.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lavenburg and everyone else in both offices ... — CORNELIS M.

Dr Lavenburg and everyone else in both offices have always been great. They're a great example of how a business should work. Everyone is very friendly and personable. I have never had a problem scheduling an appointment which is a lot different from previous eye doctors. I can only recommend Dr Lavenburg and his crew.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lavenburg Medical Group is a very professional ... — DAVID H.

Lavenburg Medical Group is a very professional organization. I have no complaints after receiving many years of service.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eeveryone knows their job. — DONNA B.

My older eyes with issues bring more questions and concerns to the table. All the techs are happy to listen and give feedback that leaves me less discouraged. Dr. Bristow does the same thing and took a little extra time to get me on track before my next visit.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable.  — PEGGY E.

Very nice and knowledgeable. Explained my options very easy to understand!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After battling a severe problem with my eye, . — SHIRLEY L.

After battling a severe problem with my eye, I am starting to feel and see better already. I am so grateful to a friend for recommending This doctor and suggest this practice to me. I cannot say enough good things about the care and attention that I receive here. I would recommend this doctor and this location to anyone who is seeking professional eye care.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — YVETTE I.

Everyone is welcoming and pleasant

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar easy to get an appointment. Great Staff. — DANIESE M.

easy to get an appointment. Staff and Doctors are friendly and take good care.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never experienced a more dedicated group... — HOWARD C.

I have never experienced a more dedicated group of people as the staff at Lavenburg. They are all professionals and seem very upbeat. They are eager to help in any way and also are ready to listen to the patients and address any concerns or questions they might have.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to coming to this office. — CHARLES W.

I look forward to coming to this office because the entire staff is always very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr. Bristow does a best job of any doctor I've ever met (eye doctor or otherwise) of listening to me.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service  — LOUISE M.

Excellent care and service !!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent time spent with you — DELLA L.

I have found your service to be excellent in all areas. I was very pleased that you patiently answered all my questions throughout the entire cataract procedure. Everyone is very helpful, experienced in the areas questioned or gave me to the person with the answer. Your pre-op and post-op area were handled very efficiently. The nurses and technicians were well trained and made the time spent there very relaxed and even fun! Dr. Lavenburg is a very gifted surgeon who listens; and also imparts all the knowledge a patient would desire. I would recommend my surgeon, your staff, office, and surgical center to anyone!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar bestBrightest and  — REBECCA G.

Friendly and knowledgeable associates and technicians, assisting the top doctors of Opthamology in the region.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LOIS C.

Dr. Lavenburg was recommended to me when I moved to Delaware 14 years ago and I feel it was an excellent choice. There has never been any reason to consider another eye group. I have also been pleased with the very good quality eyeglasses. The staff is friendly and very competent.

Apr 4, 2018