StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Engle is always very professional yet very ... — Donna C.

Dr. Engle is always very professional yet very personable. He was able to get me in quickly and did the procedure necessary that very day.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Engle and his staff  — Cathy D.

Love Dr Engle and his staff

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly greeting, good experience with Reagan ... — Chris H.

Friendly greeting, good experience with Reagan who cleaned my teeth and only short time before Dr. Engle was in to check my teeth good visit very comfortable with everyone in the office! Thank you!Chris Houston

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience  — Kayla G.

One of the best dentist office I’ve been to. Doctor was super sweet, showed interest and provided great detail in different procedures. I didn’t feel rushed, he really took his time to take care of my questions and needs.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there are very friendly and answer al... — Keshia B.

The staff there are very friendly and answer all of your questions. Very clean environment and they get you in and out.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the cleaning that Ragai... — Ronnie C.

I was very pleased with the cleaning that Ragain did. Thanks again

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Their staff does a great job. Always nice to ta... — Clifford L.

Their staff does a great job. Always nice to talk to and very thorough.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Would highly recommend.  — Michael D.

Very good experience. Would highly recommend.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Engle's office always makes me... — Robert H.

The staff at Dr. Engle's office always makes me feel comfortable.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here since 2005! Great staff... — Jose H.

I have been going here since 2005! Great staff! And great caring Dentist! Highly recommended.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with Dr. Doug Engle — Ellen N.

Dr. Engle is great and so is his staff. They are so nice and make you feel like you matter. His dental hygienist, Reagan, is wonderful. She does a great job cleaning our teeth. Dr. Engle is awesome and we have never had any problems with any of the work he has done. We feel safe going there with all their health and covid protocol in place. Both my husband and myself highly recommend Dr. Doug Engle.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela B.

Dr. Engle is a professional & a kind man. Great dentist.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very satisfied with Dr. Engl... — Ursula B.

I have always been very satisfied with Dr. Engle he is very knowledgeable and informative very friendly staff as well . I highly recommend him

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Engle and his staff were phenomenal! Their ... — Buddy P.

Dr. Engle and his staff were phenomenal! Their high level of communication and skill made my visit excellent and I look forward to future visits!

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!  — Ernest C.

I've been going to Dr. Engle for perhaps thirty hears or there about. Best dentist and best staff ever.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service good; On schedule, professionally perform — Donald R.

Service good; On schedule, professionally rendered. My Dental insurance coverage is very weak and Michelle and I are working to clarify. It is with the We Hardly Ever Cover Anything Dental Group out of Florida. I will let you know what we discover. Don and Carole Rowe

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased when I leave Dr. Engle... — Jenna L.

I am always very pleased when I leave Dr. Engle's office. He and his staff are amazing, make you feel completely comfortable, and explain everything before anything is done. Dr. Engle even took care of an emergency my daughter was having with her braces once when her orthodontist could not get her in. I would give 10 stars if I could.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred many teacher friends to Dr Engl... — Linda R.

I have referred many teacher friends to Dr Engle in the past, and would do so again.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Relax — Glenn G.

I realize that going to the Dentist isn’t very high on most people’s list of things to do, however the environment at your office is very welcoming. You hear laughter and conversations. The staff are very nice. They’re more like friends than people who work on my teeth👍

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly M.

Trusted, Informative, Caring

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful  — Vicki K.

This was my first visit to Dr. Engle’s office. They helped alleviate pain from a cracked molar. Very calm atmosphere and the staff is wonderful. Dr. Engle put me at ease immediately. Anita also made the experience much less stressful. I am very thankful for them.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vernon Scott — Vernon S.

Excellent honest professional service. Highly recommend Doug to’ anyone

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Engle and his staff are so professional and... — Sharon M.

Dr. Engle and his staff are so professional and nice. The office is clean and Dr. Engle is my trusted expert for all dental needs. He's the BEST!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr Engle was excellent as it was la... — Judy F.

My visit to Dr Engle was excellent as it was last year. So glad my daughter referred me to him. I can actually look forward to my next visit. No hurts!! His staff very kind.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had lost a filling while on vacation and Dr E... — Phylis M.

I had lost a filling while on vacation and Dr Engle fit me in to his busy schedule when I got back. I am so very appreciative on how fast they took care of it. He does excellent work and I highly recommend him.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the entire office is friendly and p... — Wade C.

Everyone in the entire office is friendly and professional. Always get good results from my dental care there.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Engle gave me honest and supportive feedback... — Taylor R.

Dr Engle gave me honest and supportive feedback on my consultation for cosmetic dentistry to achieve the look I wanted. He gave me reassurance and guidance on the best outcome and results. I felt confident in my decision after discussing all options with him!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional, personalized service — Becky O.

Dr. Engle and his staff are incredible, providing personalized and highly professional services. I’ve been a patient for nearly 20 years and constantly recommend his practice. When you see the same staff faces (excellent retention), you know that you’re in a quality practice!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Joanne R.

Thank you so much for seeing me in Dr. Marchbanks absence. I really appreciate it.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar can't go wrong with Dr. Engle & his excellent staf — John S.

you can't go wrong with Dr. Engle and his excellent support staff...i have been a satisfied client for MANY years and the fact that the staff has remained intact all these years speaks for itself...

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new patient. I’ve had my teeth cleaned tw... — Linda D.

I’m a new patient. I’ve had my teeth cleaned twice. Everything went very well.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar so kind and caring excited about getting my den... — Lessee M.

so kind and caring excited about getting my dental care

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New dentist — Robert T.

Dr. Engle was very thorough in his examination of our teeth and his explanation of needed corrective measures. The staff were friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Dr. Engle if you need a dentist!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Engle and his staff are always great! They m... — Dorian G.

Dr Engle and his staff are always great! They make going to the dentist an pleasant experience

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin D.

The whole staff is so friendly & very knowledgeable & I'm extremely happy with the work Dr. Engle has done on me! My whole family sees Dr. Engle & are very happy with his work as well!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Engle has assembled an incredible team! Than... — Severt N.

Dr Engle has assembled an incredible team! Thanks you folks for taking such good care of me my family!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist With Great Staff — Ellen N.

Dr. Engle and his staff are wonderful! They do a great job taking care of their patients while following covid protocol. Always do a great job cleaning our teeth and taking care of any dental issues that come up. Dr. Engle is very nice and easy to talk to. As a patient you feel like you matter to him and his staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Engle.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was amazing the stuff was awesome.. I w... — Samuel T.

Service was amazing the stuff was awesome.. I would highly recommend them to everybody..

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Engle and the medical staff are very profes... — Tammie B.

Dr. Engle and the medical staff are very professional and thorough. I always feel welcomed and very well taken care of. Thank you for your service!

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Had to find a new dentist sin... — Janet B.

Great experience Had to find a new dentist since mine sold his practice after health issues

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute BEST dentist! I've been going to him f... — Ernest C.

Absolute BEST dentist! I've been going to him for years.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Engle and the staff. — Dixie B.

I love Dr. Engle and the staff.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable. You’re treated like their busi... — Glenn G.

Very personable. You’re treated like their business depends on it!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would strongly recommend Dr. Engle. He and his ... — Sherry O.

Would strongly recommend Dr. Engle. He and his staff are always attentive and informative. Makes going to the dentist SO much easier!!!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very confident that I was getting the be... — Gloria C.

I felt very confident that I was getting the best care possible.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best — Richard G.

Dr. Engle is the best dentist I have ever had. My experience covers 70 years and involves multiple challenges of providing the care I require. So, when I say he's the best, that includes many dentists over the years and Dr. Engle's attention and resolution to all my needs is incomparable.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Engle and his staff were so pleasant and he... — Mitchell L.

Dr. Engle and his staff were so pleasant and helpful they were able to schedule and have me seen as quick as possible after being in pain.. i will definetly be coming back for all my dental needs as well recommending everyone I know here.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Marlene E.

I was very comfortable coming into the office for my first visit. The staff were welcoming and protective of my safety during the covid 19 pandemic. Dr Engle was friendly, and apparently very competent. He offered me the time to due some bonding on some of my teeth that needed it. He worked efficiently, and was very thorough. He personally called to check on me following my accidentle chewing on my lower lip while numb and causing a blister to appear. I couldn't have asked for better care.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist! — Kevin S.

Very professional, good atmosphere

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Becky O.

Staff and dentist are always very pleasant and knowledgeable and get me quickly in and out. Very peaceful, in hurried atmosphere.

Jun 29, 2020