StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Doug and Cathy are both wonderful dentists... — Roseanna M.

Drs. Doug and Cathy are both wonderful dentists, and they always have a fine staff working with them.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doug and Dr. Cathy are wonderful! They stay... — Phyllis S.

Dr. Doug and Dr. Cathy are wonderful! They stay up to date on dentistry medicine. They listen and foster a collaborative relationship with their patients. Excellent quality of care in a professional and friendly environment. I would highly recommend either of the two!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else. Speaking as one... — Susan S.

I would never go anywhere else. Speaking as one who is terrified to go to the dentist, everyone in this practice goes out of their way to be as gentle and calming as possible. I highly recommend them.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental care — Karen F.

The staff and Dr. Doug and Dr. Cathy are excellent. They are great. I will continue to use these 2 dentists and Camie the dental hygienist.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you guys are the best! — James B.

As always, you guys are the best!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care! — James M.

Quite possibly the best dental care that I have ever received!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You won't find a better dental practice! — Catherine M.

I always have a pleasant experience in the office from the time I walk in until I walk out. Everyone is professional and very friendly. I fully trust both Dr. Doug and Dr. Cathy and all their staff. I drive 45 minutes to see them for all my dental care. I have been a patient for almost 25 years and just wish I had found them sooner!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to this dent — Eileen G.

Always a pleasure to go to this dentist

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental practice in this area — Christine A.

The dental practice in this area

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm afraid to tell the truth... — Kenneth R.

I'm afraid to tell the truth, because they will hurt me even more next time, so 'everything was just perfect'. 😇

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a dental cleaning today with Laura and Dr. ... — Roy K.

Had a dental cleaning today with Laura and Dr. Doug. Pleasant and professional service, no wait, a consistent high level of service!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Total patient care, and respect. — Patrick S.

Total patient care, and respect. I feel completely at ease and trust both Dr's Doug and Cathy Smith. I highly recommend them.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I, unfortunitly, have had bad teeth since child... — Robert P.

I, unfortunitly, have had bad teeth since childhood and have always hated going to the dentist until my experience with Doug and Cathy Smith. The office is clean and up to date, the staff is the best I've ever seen, and The dental care provided is superb. Highly recommended.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recomend!! — Sandra M.

The entire staff, along with Doug and Cathy are wonderful.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your entire staff feels like family.... — Cheryl H.

As always, your entire staff feels like family. I always feel confident in the dental care I receive. Your entire staff is always courteous, professional, and makes me feel they genuinely care about my dental needs. Thanks to each of you, and may God continue to bless you for the service you provide. Cheryl Hall

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly office staff and great dental tea... — Jackie W.

Nice friendly office staff and great dental teams. Pleased with their work or I would not go back. Asset to Seymour, TN area.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are thrilled to have found a wonderful denti... — Danny K.

We are thrilled to have found a wonderful dentists! Your staff is everything you want it to be & more.. looking forward to coming back so our teeth will have a clean & we will be back in our routine!! Thank you & loved talking with you both yesterday! I am researching my new way of eating!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Matthews — Robert M.

Laura and Dr. Kathy Smith are just great. The treatment are so painless I have found myself going to sleep while they work. Dr. Kathy not only lets you know about the appointment but lets you know about trouble spots she wants to keep an eye on.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doug is an incredible dentist!  — Robert M.

Dr. Doug is an incredible dentist! Very good at what he does and has a very calming presence. I used to be very afraid of dentists, Dr. Doug put an end to that! Give him a chance and see what I mean.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I have to go to the Dentist my anxiety lev... — Diann O.

When I have to go to the Dentist my anxiety level goes thru the roof. I took my time and researched the Dentist in my area and found Dr. Doug. I liked the fact that him and his wife work as a team and their staff have been with them for quite some time. That made me feel comfortable enough to go to the Dentist again after a number of years.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you all are awesome I just love my visits to th... — Alisha W.

you all are awesome I just love my visits to the Dentist

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — David G.

I always enjoy seeing Doug and the ladies.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and thorough. Felt right at hom... — George B.

Very personable and thorough. Felt right at home . Hi tec and very caring

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Albert W.

The staff and doctors are very cordial and patient oriented. The facility is very clean and well kept.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Alice W.

The staff and doctors are always very friendly. The facility is immaculately clean

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist's and excellent staff. Always pro... — Tina A.

Great dentist's and excellent staff. Always provides best care

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning — Andrew J.

I arrived a little before my appointment and was taken is before I could finish the paperwork. They are very efficient and professional here.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cathy Smith and her whole team are the best... — Louise D.

Dr. Cathy Smith and her whole team are the best. I look forward to my appointments because I feel totally at ease with the care that I am given.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing could improve my visit to you. Thank yo... — Linda W.

Nothing could improve my visit to you. Thank you😁

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent , many years of help and care , the b... — Gary R.

Excellent , many years of help and care , the best !!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice I like each and everyone of... — Emma P.

Everyone is so nice I like each and everyone of you`

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sydney N.

Always such a friendly environment! I love coming to Drs. Doug and Cathy's office!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL RESULTS — Suzan B.

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL RESULTS

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!!! Very friendly!!!!Thank you!!! — Joseph M.

Great job!!! Very friendly!!!! Thank you!!!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome when I walk into the offi... — Adam H.

I always feel welcome when I walk into the office. Everyone is friendly. Rachael always takes great care of me and is great to work with. Dr. Doug is friendly and great to work with as well. It almost makes going to the dentist fun, ha. Truly a great bunch, so much so that I continue to drive from Maryville to see them.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit ever — Angie B.

Yesterday was my first time in the office and I was totally impressed. I am not sure why I did not start going to this practice years ago. Dr. Cathy was wonderful & answered all my questions & the whole experience was just top notch. I am so happy that I made the switch to this practice. The office staff is wonderful, very nice & helpful & the office is beautiful & very clean.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, as always. — John G.

Wonderful care, as always.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patsy H.

I'm always pleased with the service rendered by Dr Doug.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm looking forward to a long relationship! — Jane T.

I'm looking forward to a long relationship!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with professionalism and quality... — Byron S.

Very impressed with professionalism and quality of work.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dentist — Angela M.

Dr. Doug is a great dentist, concerned about my comfort and exceptional in the details! My highest recommendation!

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a wonderful experience with t... — Mary T.

I have always had a wonderful experience with this business. I've been coming to you for 30 something years and have never thought to look elsewhere for a new dentist. Thanks for all you do.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very pleasant, the office is spotless,... — Michael B.

Staff is very pleasant, the office is spotless, and my cleaning was thorough. I have never had a problem with Doug and Cathy's practice, and this goes back a long time.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Doug! Never had a bad ex... — Gwendolyn C.

Love the staff and Dr. Doug! Never had a bad experience!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr.s Smith have been taking care of me and ... — Susan S.

The Dr.s Smith have been taking care of me and my family for years - can't imagine going to anyone else. They and their staff are skilled, competent, compassionate, friendly and they make every attempt to provide pain free care.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist office that you enjoy visiting. — Paul S.

A dentist office that you enjoy going to. Who would have thought.....

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel is very meticulous and thorough and staf... — Augustus H.

Rachel is very meticulous and thorough and staff is friendly and curtious.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience..everyone is always s... — Crystal T.

Always a great experience..everyone is always so nice.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of the fabulouspeople that work there. ... — Coni M.

Love all of the fabulous people who work there. Always friendly and considerate.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are A+!  — Janice M.

The staff and doctors are exceptional! They show their concern through kindness and support!!

Oct 19, 2016