StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office — Patricia G.

The best dental office and best staff. Made we feel very comfortable.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first visit. Front desk very friend... — Mandy S.

Had a great first visit. Front desk very friendly, dental hygienist very knowledgeable, and dentist was knowledgeable and very informative. Thanks so much for making me feel so comfortable.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I came to Doug and Cathy Smith after t... — Xavia W.

I'm glad I came to Doug and Cathy Smith after they were recommended by a friend. I had to have a tooth filled. It was a very deep cavity. They numbed my mouth and gums before they even did the lidocaine shot. I didn't know the shot was done until I saw them pulling the syringe away from my mouth. No pain during the procedure. All cleanings and procedures since then have been virtually pain free. Great dentists.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Robert S.

I have always loved this dentist office. Entire staff is very professional at what they do. Dr. Doug and Cathy are the best dentist by far. I have personally referred many patients to this office. Keep up the great work.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff with a lot of enthusiasm. — Paul S.

Great staff with a lot of enthusiasm.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as you open the door, you are among fri... — Cathy S.

As soon as you open the door, you are among friends with a happy smile.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist there! Best in tow... — Dylan B.

I love going to the dentist there! Best in town! Especially since my Mom likes them so much. Bethany is really nice and Dr. Doug is funny.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan C.

Everyone makes you feel welcome and like family!! Special thanks to Amy for doing a great job! :)

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy service — Jennifer D.

I have been coming here since I was a little girl. Dr. Doug is an excellent dentist, and I trust him. He is always kind, and does a thorough job.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always! Had Amy as lab tech for my c... — Janet M.

Great, as always! Had Amy as lab tech for my cleaning; great, as I expected!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doug Smith was first dentist when I moved t... — Carl C.

Dr. Doug Smith was first dentist when I moved to Seymour more than 15 years ago. His service, kind words, and care has made at visit to the dentist an improved experience.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've received my dental care with you'll since ... — Adam H.

I've received my dental care with you'll since moving to Tennessee. Even after moving from Seymour to Maryville, I still make the drive. Great team of folks!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, prompt staff! — William S.

Great, friendly, prompt staff!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly W.

Everyone I met and worked with was kind and fantastic. Bethany was efficient and gentle. Dr. Cathy was fantastic and listened to me. This office was great and I’m very appreciative for their fitting me in and their excellent and quick service!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Great people. — Samuel B.

Wonderful experience. Great people.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about office is exceptional. People... — Barbara L.

Everything about office is exceptional. People and environment. Very important item is NO DOUBLE BOOKING. Always taken in at time of appointment. No undue waiting.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Doug and Cathy are both wonderful dentists... — Roseanna M.

Drs. Doug and Cathy are both wonderful dentists, and they always have a fine staff working with them.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doug and Dr. Cathy are wonderful! They stay... — Phyllis S.

Dr. Doug and Dr. Cathy are wonderful! They stay up to date on dentistry medicine. They listen and foster a collaborative relationship with their patients. Excellent quality of care in a professional and friendly environment. I would highly recommend either of the two!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else. Speaking as one... — Susan S.

I would never go anywhere else. Speaking as one who is terrified to go to the dentist, everyone in this practice goes out of their way to be as gentle and calming as possible. I highly recommend them.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental care — Karen F.

The staff and Dr. Doug and Dr. Cathy are excellent. They are great. I will continue to use these 2 dentists and Camie the dental hygienist.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you guys are the best! — James B.

As always, you guys are the best!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care! — James M.

Quite possibly the best dental care that I have ever received!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You won't find a better dental practice! — Catherine M.

I always have a pleasant experience in the office from the time I walk in until I walk out. Everyone is professional and very friendly. I fully trust both Dr. Doug and Dr. Cathy and all their staff. I drive 45 minutes to see them for all my dental care. I have been a patient for almost 25 years and just wish I had found them sooner!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to this dent — Eileen G.

Always a pleasure to go to this dentist

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental practice in this area — Christine A.

The dental practice in this area

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm afraid to tell the truth... — Kenneth R.

I'm afraid to tell the truth, because they will hurt me even more next time, so 'everything was just perfect'. 😇

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a dental cleaning today with Laura and Dr. ... — Roy K.

Had a dental cleaning today with Laura and Dr. Doug. Pleasant and professional service, no wait, a consistent high level of service!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Total patient care, and respect. — Patrick S.

Total patient care, and respect. I feel completely at ease and trust both Dr's Doug and Cathy Smith. I highly recommend them.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I, unfortunitly, have had bad teeth since child... — Robert P.

I, unfortunitly, have had bad teeth since childhood and have always hated going to the dentist until my experience with Doug and Cathy Smith. The office is clean and up to date, the staff is the best I've ever seen, and The dental care provided is superb. Highly recommended.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recomend!! — Sandra M.

The entire staff, along with Doug and Cathy are wonderful.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your entire staff feels like family.... — Cheryl H.

As always, your entire staff feels like family. I always feel confident in the dental care I receive. Your entire staff is always courteous, professional, and makes me feel they genuinely care about my dental needs. Thanks to each of you, and may God continue to bless you for the service you provide. Cheryl Hall

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly office staff and great dental tea... — Jackie W.

Nice friendly office staff and great dental teams. Pleased with their work or I would not go back. Asset to Seymour, TN area.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are thrilled to have found a wonderful denti... — Danny K.

We are thrilled to have found a wonderful dentists! Your staff is everything you want it to be & more.. looking forward to coming back so our teeth will have a clean & we will be back in our routine!! Thank you & loved talking with you both yesterday! I am researching my new way of eating!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Matthews — Robert M.

Laura and Dr. Kathy Smith are just great. The treatment are so painless I have found myself going to sleep while they work. Dr. Kathy not only lets you know about the appointment but lets you know about trouble spots she wants to keep an eye on.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doug is an incredible dentist!  — Robert M.

Dr. Doug is an incredible dentist! Very good at what he does and has a very calming presence. I used to be very afraid of dentists, Dr. Doug put an end to that! Give him a chance and see what I mean.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I have to go to the Dentist my anxiety lev... — Diann O.

When I have to go to the Dentist my anxiety level goes thru the roof. I took my time and researched the Dentist in my area and found Dr. Doug. I liked the fact that him and his wife work as a team and their staff have been with them for quite some time. That made me feel comfortable enough to go to the Dentist again after a number of years.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you all are awesome I just love my visits to th... — Alisha W.

you all are awesome I just love my visits to the Dentist

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — David G.

I always enjoy seeing Doug and the ladies.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and thorough. Felt right at hom... — George B.

Very personable and thorough. Felt right at home . Hi tec and very caring

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Albert W.

The staff and doctors are very cordial and patient oriented. The facility is very clean and well kept.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Alice W.

The staff and doctors are always very friendly. The facility is immaculately clean

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist's and excellent staff. Always pro... — Tina A.

Great dentist's and excellent staff. Always provides best care

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning — Andrew J.

I arrived a little before my appointment and was taken is before I could finish the paperwork. They are very efficient and professional here.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cathy Smith and her whole team are the best... — Louise D.

Dr. Cathy Smith and her whole team are the best. I look forward to my appointments because I feel totally at ease with the care that I am given.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing could improve my visit to you. Thank yo... — Linda W.

Nothing could improve my visit to you. Thank you😁

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent , many years of help and care , the b... — Gary R.

Excellent , many years of help and care , the best !!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice I like each and everyone of... — Emma P.

Everyone is so nice I like each and everyone of you`

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sydney N.

Always such a friendly environment! I love coming to Drs. Doug and Cathy's office!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL RESULTS — Suzan B.

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL RESULTS

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!!! Very friendly!!!!Thank you!!! — Joseph M.

Great job!!! Very friendly!!!! Thank you!!!

Jan 19, 2017