StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie Allen — Bonnie A.

I have never felt more welcome and comfortable at a dentists office. I was talked to and treated as if we had known each other for years.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole V.

The atmosphere is calming and pleasant and the staff is friendly and efficient. They make you feel comfortable and confident in their ability to take care of your needs.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit Professional staff — Betsy E.

Great visit Professional staff

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your office and care. — Gerard K.

Very happy with your office and care.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Virginia S.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit favorable ! Impression: Very profe... — Douglas B.

First visit favorable ! Impression: Very professional and courteous. I feel comfortable with you so far!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful especially to someone... — Beth T.

Very friendly and helpful especially to someone who has just moved to the area. Very professional and thorough.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. I would not go to any other... — Suzan B.

Excellent Service. I would not go to any other dentist- EVER!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit Experience  — Deborah Y.

I had my first appointment yesterday and it was a great visit. Everyone that I met was super nice. Dr. Doug Smith was amazing and explained what needed to be done and the process in which it would be completed. I was able to get three appointments so that the work would be completed in a timely manner. I need two crowns and that is why three appointments are necessary. I had not been to a dentist since 2004 and I’m so thankful that Dr. Doug Smith was highly recommended to me!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! — Thomas S.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here! Wish my 2 boys could go th... — Kylee W.

Love the staff here! Wish my 2 boys could go there!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Garland J.

The checkup was the Very useful and usual checkup. The cleaning lady was very nice and useful. And Cathy was her very nice checkup. self. Not a single thing to complain about, as usual.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had stopped going to the dentist a few years ... — Hook D.

I had stopped going to the dentist a few years ago because of the treatment and the negative attitudes of the dentists I had gone to. I reluctantly made an appointment with Doug and Cathy but knew I had to go. I was so pleasantly surprised not only by Cathy but her staff as well. What a 180 degree turn around. I was treated with respect, kindness and most of all, a caring attitude. Thank you for your kindness and quality service.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is warm and wel — Eileen G.

Everyone in the office is warm and welcoming

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People! — Deanna B.

I am a dentistophobe! I loved my dentist back in Augusta and have been searching for 2 years to find one up here I found THE BEST!! The office is very personable, the staff friendly, and professional and Dr. Doug is fantastic!!!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place felt comfortable  — Meghan G.

Very nice place felt comfortable

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda P.

Dr. Cathy Smith was very through checking my teeth. Cami was good cleaning my teeth.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great expericence! — Beverly D.

Great office staff, Dentist was awesome, very comfortable atmosphere..

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by professional people. — Jackie W.

Great service by professional people.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t like going to the Dentist. I have had ... — Melanie C.

I don’t like going to the Dentist. I have had bad experiences with dentist and Cathy and everyone else made me feel at ease! Thanks for a great experience!👍

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel at ease right from the start. Very... — Claude R.

Made me feel at ease right from the start. Very friendly folks. No sales pitches for implants, braces, etc. Definitely 5 stars!!!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert W.

The staff, doctors and hygienists are always friendly, caring and professional.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that I found a dentist that I can ... — Jacklyn N.

I am so glad that I found a dentist that I can trust. Thank you so much for the great job that you did repairing the cavities in my teeth last week.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office — Patricia G.

The best dental office and best staff. Made we feel very comfortable.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first visit. Front desk very friend... — Mandy S.

Had a great first visit. Front desk very friendly, dental hygienist very knowledgeable, and dentist was knowledgeable and very informative. Thanks so much for making me feel so comfortable.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I came to Doug and Cathy Smith after t... — Xavia W.

I'm glad I came to Doug and Cathy Smith after they were recommended by a friend. I had to have a tooth filled. It was a very deep cavity. They numbed my mouth and gums before they even did the lidocaine shot. I didn't know the shot was done until I saw them pulling the syringe away from my mouth. No pain during the procedure. All cleanings and procedures since then have been virtually pain free. Great dentists.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Robert S.

I have always loved this dentist office. Entire staff is very professional at what they do. Dr. Doug and Cathy are the best dentist by far. I have personally referred many patients to this office. Keep up the great work.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff with a lot of enthusiasm. — Paul S.

Great staff with a lot of enthusiasm.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as you open the door, you are among fri... — Cathy S.

As soon as you open the door, you are among friends with a happy smile.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist there! Best in tow... — Dylan B.

I love going to the dentist there! Best in town! Especially since my Mom likes them so much. Bethany is really nice and Dr. Doug is funny.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan C.

Everyone makes you feel welcome and like family!! Special thanks to Amy for doing a great job! :)

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy service — Jennifer D.

I have been coming here since I was a little girl. Dr. Doug is an excellent dentist, and I trust him. He is always kind, and does a thorough job.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always! Had Amy as lab tech for my c... — Janet M.

Great, as always! Had Amy as lab tech for my cleaning; great, as I expected!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doug Smith was first dentist when I moved t... — Carl C.

Dr. Doug Smith was first dentist when I moved to Seymour more than 15 years ago. His service, kind words, and care has made at visit to the dentist an improved experience.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've received my dental care with you'll since ... — Adam H.

I've received my dental care with you'll since moving to Tennessee. Even after moving from Seymour to Maryville, I still make the drive. Great team of folks!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, prompt staff! — William S.

Great, friendly, prompt staff!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly W.

Everyone I met and worked with was kind and fantastic. Bethany was efficient and gentle. Dr. Cathy was fantastic and listened to me. This office was great and I’m very appreciative for their fitting me in and their excellent and quick service!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Great people. — Samuel B.

Wonderful experience. Great people.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about office is exceptional. People... — Barbara L.

Everything about office is exceptional. People and environment. Very important item is NO DOUBLE BOOKING. Always taken in at time of appointment. No undue waiting.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Doug and Cathy are both wonderful dentists... — Roseanna M.

Drs. Doug and Cathy are both wonderful dentists, and they always have a fine staff working with them.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doug and Dr. Cathy are wonderful! They stay... — Phyllis S.

Dr. Doug and Dr. Cathy are wonderful! They stay up to date on dentistry medicine. They listen and foster a collaborative relationship with their patients. Excellent quality of care in a professional and friendly environment. I would highly recommend either of the two!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else. Speaking as one... — Susan S.

I would never go anywhere else. Speaking as one who is terrified to go to the dentist, everyone in this practice goes out of their way to be as gentle and calming as possible. I highly recommend them.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental care — Karen F.

The staff and Dr. Doug and Dr. Cathy are excellent. They are great. I will continue to use these 2 dentists and Camie the dental hygienist.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you guys are the best! — James B.

As always, you guys are the best!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care! — James M.

Quite possibly the best dental care that I have ever received!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You won't find a better dental practice! — Catherine M.

I always have a pleasant experience in the office from the time I walk in until I walk out. Everyone is professional and very friendly. I fully trust both Dr. Doug and Dr. Cathy and all their staff. I drive 45 minutes to see them for all my dental care. I have been a patient for almost 25 years and just wish I had found them sooner!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to this dent — Eileen G.

Always a pleasure to go to this dentist

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental practice in this area — Christine A.

The dental practice in this area

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm afraid to tell the truth... — Kenneth R.

I'm afraid to tell the truth, because they will hurt me even more next time, so 'everything was just perfect'. 😇

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a dental cleaning today with Laura and Dr. ... — Roy K.

Had a dental cleaning today with Laura and Dr. Doug. Pleasant and professional service, no wait, a consistent high level of service!

Sep 7, 2017