StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  — Susan F.

Friendly and professional.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really professional, the reminders, check in, s... — Douglas A.

Really professional, the reminders, check in, service and check out, all friendly, top notch with no hassles at all !

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and friendly! — Brennan M.

Always fast and friendly!

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit and look forwa... — Breeanna M.

I was very pleased with my visit and look forward to my next one! The staff/providers was very pleasant. I felt extremely comfortable and welcomed. I walked away with a clean bright smile! Thank you all.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Jason E.

Excellent staff... kind, helpful, communicate well. Always a pleasure getting regular cleanings done.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda R.

Excellent care with wonderful professional people. Always friendly and caring. I have never had a bad experience in all the years with Dr. Doug or Cathy. I highly recommend them and their staff!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have found my new dental practice! — Rhonda C.

This was my first visit to this practice & I was so impressed! Everythng I had prayed for in a dental team, I found here with Dr. Doug & his staff. I have not felt this valued & listened to in decades. Why did I wait so long to find a new dentist? Their knowledge & expertise is refreshing, their facility state of the art & these folks are just "good people". People you can trust your dental health to. I would recommend the team of Dr Doug to anyone, any age for quality care & friendly dental services!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Doug and Cathy are great dentists. They ... — Marvin M.

Doctor Doug and Cathy are great dentists. They have an outstanding staff and I recommend their office highly to anyone who needs a wonderful dentist family.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doug & Cathy Smith are simply amazing!  — Amy S.

Doug & Cathy Smith are simply amazing! I was not an established patient , but my husband was and I broke my tooth during this pandemic and didn’t know what to do they kindly took me in and made everything better. Thank you so very much to Both Dr. Smiths and the kind staff ..

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, personal service. Love the Docto... — Chris H.

Always great, personal service. Love the Doctors Smith and their entire staff.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. The Best — Suzan B.

I have used this practice for over 35 years. They are the best in town!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best care anyone can receive. Thank you — Marcus G.

The best care anyone can receive. Thank you

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful that I found Doug and Cathy Smith. Alw... — Paul S.

Thankful that I found Doug and Cathy Smith. Always excellent care and the entire office staff makes you feel like family.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always friendly and e... — Eileen G.

The staff and doctors are always friendly and even though I only see them every 6 months, they always ask about my family and favorite Tennessee Volunteers

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people. Highly recommend them! — Jay G.

Great group of people. Highly recommend them!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor's are great — Alice W.

The staff and doctor's are great

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor's are great — Albert W.

The staff and doctor's are great

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star every time. Great staff, service and ... — Jackie W.

Five star every time. Great staff, service and very handy to get to.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People seem to fret over a dentist appointment.... — Emily C.

People seem to fret over a dentist appointment. Perhaps its because they have not received the level of professional care that Dr's Doug and Cathy Smith give. While no one enjoys having dental issues that need attention one cant help but enjoy seeing the friendly faces at this office. The whole environment is so calming that even my school age children don't mind going to the dentist.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie Allen — Bonnie A.

I have never felt more welcome and comfortable at a dentists office. I was talked to and treated as if we had known each other for years.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole V.

The atmosphere is calming and pleasant and the staff is friendly and efficient. They make you feel comfortable and confident in their ability to take care of your needs.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit Professional staff — Betsy E.

Great visit Professional staff

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your office and care. — Gerard K.

Very happy with your office and care.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Virginia S.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit favorable ! Impression: Very profe... — Douglas B.

First visit favorable ! Impression: Very professional and courteous. I feel comfortable with you so far!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful especially to someone... — Beth T.

Very friendly and helpful especially to someone who has just moved to the area. Very professional and thorough.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. I would not go to any other... — Suzan B.

Excellent Service. I would not go to any other dentist- EVER!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit Experience  — Deborah Y.

I had my first appointment yesterday and it was a great visit. Everyone that I met was super nice. Dr. Doug Smith was amazing and explained what needed to be done and the process in which it would be completed. I was able to get three appointments so that the work would be completed in a timely manner. I need two crowns and that is why three appointments are necessary. I had not been to a dentist since 2004 and I’m so thankful that Dr. Doug Smith was highly recommended to me!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! — Thomas S.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here! Wish my 2 boys could go th... — Kylee W.

Love the staff here! Wish my 2 boys could go there!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Garland J.

The checkup was the Very useful and usual checkup. The cleaning lady was very nice and useful. And Cathy was her very nice checkup. self. Not a single thing to complain about, as usual.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had stopped going to the dentist a few years ... — Hook D.

I had stopped going to the dentist a few years ago because of the treatment and the negative attitudes of the dentists I had gone to. I reluctantly made an appointment with Doug and Cathy but knew I had to go. I was so pleasantly surprised not only by Cathy but her staff as well. What a 180 degree turn around. I was treated with respect, kindness and most of all, a caring attitude. Thank you for your kindness and quality service.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is warm and wel — Eileen G.

Everyone in the office is warm and welcoming

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People! — Deanna B.

I am a dentistophobe! I loved my dentist back in Augusta and have been searching for 2 years to find one up here I found THE BEST!! The office is very personable, the staff friendly, and professional and Dr. Doug is fantastic!!!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place felt comfortable  — Meghan G.

Very nice place felt comfortable

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda P.

Dr. Cathy Smith was very through checking my teeth. Cami was good cleaning my teeth.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great expericence! — Beverly D.

Great office staff, Dentist was awesome, very comfortable atmosphere..

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by professional people. — Jackie W.

Great service by professional people.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t like going to the Dentist. I have had ... — Melanie C.

I don’t like going to the Dentist. I have had bad experiences with dentist and Cathy and everyone else made me feel at ease! Thanks for a great experience!👍

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel at ease right from the start. Very... — Claude R.

Made me feel at ease right from the start. Very friendly folks. No sales pitches for implants, braces, etc. Definitely 5 stars!!!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert W.

The staff, doctors and hygienists are always friendly, caring and professional.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that I found a dentist that I can ... — Jacklyn N.

I am so glad that I found a dentist that I can trust. Thank you so much for the great job that you did repairing the cavities in my teeth last week.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office — Patricia G.

The best dental office and best staff. Made we feel very comfortable.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first visit. Front desk very friend... — Mandy S.

Had a great first visit. Front desk very friendly, dental hygienist very knowledgeable, and dentist was knowledgeable and very informative. Thanks so much for making me feel so comfortable.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I came to Doug and Cathy Smith after t... — Xavia W.

I'm glad I came to Doug and Cathy Smith after they were recommended by a friend. I had to have a tooth filled. It was a very deep cavity. They numbed my mouth and gums before they even did the lidocaine shot. I didn't know the shot was done until I saw them pulling the syringe away from my mouth. No pain during the procedure. All cleanings and procedures since then have been virtually pain free. Great dentists.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Robert S.

I have always loved this dentist office. Entire staff is very professional at what they do. Dr. Doug and Cathy are the best dentist by far. I have personally referred many patients to this office. Keep up the great work.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff with a lot of enthusiasm. — Paul S.

Great staff with a lot of enthusiasm.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as you open the door, you are among fri... — Cathy S.

As soon as you open the door, you are among friends with a happy smile.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist there! Best in tow... — Dylan B.

I love going to the dentist there! Best in town! Especially since my Mom likes them so much. Bethany is really nice and Dr. Doug is funny.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan C.

Everyone makes you feel welcome and like family!! Special thanks to Amy for doing a great job! :)

Feb 13, 2018