StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental office! — Lan Anh H.

I was referred to Double Diamond Dental by a friend as I was looking for a new dentist. Brigitte made me feel welcome as a newmy established patient in our first call to schedule an appointment. I noticed during my visit that the office is clean and polished. Exam rooms have state-of-the-art equipment. Staff is super friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Double Diamond Dental to anyone who’s looking for a new dentist.!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love these guys! They are quick, efficient, ... — Kathleen O.

I love these guys! They are quick, efficient, and make dental care a pleasure.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a chipped tooth, got in quick and Dr. M fix... — David B.

Had a chipped tooth, got in quick and Dr. M fixed me up.Nothing major but appreciated the prompt repair so as it would not worsen and required additional work.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan and his staff are very friendly, pro... — Michelle L.

Dr. Morgan and his staff are very friendly, professional and thorough. I highly recommend them!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the area and have extensive dental ... — Kimberly C.

I am new to the area and have extensive dental issues, including implants. I had been experiencing discomfort in a tooth close to an implant and was able to get in to see the dentist during these unique and challenging times. The staff were compassionate and understanding. I intend to continue my care with this practice.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlene E.

Very good! Careful, clean and friendly. Great cleaning, and exam.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ service — Sidney M.

Very Friendly, been coming here since I was a kid and they treat me like family.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the office at Double... — Martha S.

Always a pleasure to visit the office at Double Diamond. The staff is caring and knowledgeable and always makes an effort to keep me informed to the best of their ability.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety during the pandemic — Robert S.

This was my first visit since the pandemic started and I was very impressed with the safety precautions that Double Diamond Dental has taken to insure patient safety.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office so much! The staff is amazing... — Terri H.

Love this office so much! The staff is amazing and of course Doctor Morgan. They have done a fabulous job in social distancing and all other protocol for COVID 19 protections for their patients.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't see much of the dentist because I didn'... — Shawn C.

I don't see much of the dentist because I didn't need dental work. I feel he could be more communicative when he does his work. The staff their is great. The dental hygienist are always very good and explain everything. I see them much more than I do the dentist.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful hygienist.  — Joanna K.

Very professional, helpful hygienist.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great People. Professional Service. Courteous O... — Michael H.

Great People. Professional Service. Courteous Office Procedures. I can truly recommend Double Diamond Dental for professional dental care.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar verry friendli.Office environment. — Rudolf S.

verry friendli.Office environment.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morgan is an exceptional professional and t... — Ronald L.

Dr. Morgan is an exceptional professional and the hygienist are very detailed in their work. I fell very safe in their hands and will return to have more improvements done.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Well run office. Very ... — Carla M.

Very professional staff. Well run office. Very clean. I give this office a 5 star rating.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, clean & professional! — Diane J.

So friendly, clean & professional!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar INITIAL DENTAL VISIT REVIEW — John K.

Very friendly and helpful staff. No unusual wait when arriving on time for appointment. Professional treatment of my first x-rays and teeth cleaning. Great care was taken to make sure the environment was clean and healthy.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all your dental needs! — Walter F.

Great place for all your dental needs!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my appointment, the practice has adapt... — David F.

Just had my appointment, the practice has adapted to the new normal of screening patients and no waiting room. No difference in the high standard of cleanliness that has always been part of the practice. I felt very safe and comfortable in the office, during treatment, and with the new procedures.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New start, same great care — Steven M.

The new covid-19 procedures worked smoothly, and the service provided was excellent, as always.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people from front desk to hygienist to as... — Martin L.

Great people from front desk to hygienist to assistants to Dr. Morgan.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a joy to see Kristy and Kim! Frien... — Dena B.

It is always a joy to see Kristy and Kim! Friendly and professional. I have been a patient for 15 years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — David C.

Very professional and friendly.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is strange to say but I love going to the ... — Kelly M.

This is strange to say but I love going to the dentist. Everyone in the office is great, always a smile on everyone's face and they are so helpful in whatever needs you may be facing. I always enjoy my visits and will always recommend the as the best !!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew W.

Great office. Best cleaning ever!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Michael Morgan since 2003 — William P.

I have been a patient of Michael Morgan since 2003, and am quite satisfied with his work. I also like his staff, in particular Kristy Gunter. One of the best dental hygienists I ever had. Lets fact it your doctor and your dentist are two individuals you need, and it always take time to build a repour with them. I like both of mine.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Hygienists In Reno! — Antonio C.

Double Diamond Dental employs two of the finest dental hygienists I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Their professionalism and bedside manner are outstanding, and I actually look forward to my regular cleanings (which is high praise for ANY dental office). I can't recommend this business enough.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy is awesome! — David B.

Trust and appreciate Kristy in keeping my teeth in shape and Dr. M in checking me out and getting big stuff done when necessary and just a thumbs up when it is not.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team  — Lidia A.

Kristy is my dental hygienist and I cannot be happier with me. She always listens to my concerns and offers solution. Great conversation as well! Highly recommend Double Diamond Dental!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — James M.

My experience was very good.

Feb 25, 2020