StarStarStarStarStar Only the best dentist in chattanooga….believe m... — Jerome L.

Only the best dentist in chattanooga….believe me I know…always tells me the truth,that’s something you can not buy.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Carl H.

You were kind to give me a call on the day of my appointment to say another patient had cancelled & I could come earlier than my scheduled time if I desired. This helpful call was very benefical.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — H Ray P.

Visit was great 6 months check up and cleaning

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to visit this office for appoi... — Carla B.

It is a pleasure to visit this office for appointments. Everyone is efficient and friendly.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and timely response to my issue — Stephen S.

Excellent work and timely response to my issue

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandy R.

I called to get a appointment to get my teeth clean and it was scheduled in less than a week. Everyone was friendly and made me feel very welcomed. This was my first time to visit the practice since I am new to the area.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They did a great job cleaning my teeth! They ar... — Jennifer B.

They did a great job cleaning my teeth! They are also very friendly.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Troy M.

Dr. Cross always takes care of you. I can say I'm always quite pleased. I am always numbed well when something needs to be done. The work is really good. He always takes care of his patients.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doster Dental is qualified to help people with ... — Dr. Freeman D.

Doster Dental is qualified to help people with many types of dental problems and issues. Dr. Cross Doster is great with adults and children, and they pay close attention to quality and cleanliness.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated to meeting your immediate needs and y... — Gerald S.

Dedicated to meeting your immediate needs and your future needs,or the goals you want to achieve.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doster is professional in every sense of t... — Haven G.

Dr. Doster is professional in every sense of the word. He is thorough and explains the procedure answering all questions and relieving any anxiety.His staff always does their best to accommodate schedules.The office runs smoothly with no wait times.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Experience — H Lynn C.

The office staff is great to work with. The dental hygienist is thorough, friendly, and helpful with questions—and ‘gentle’. And Dr. Doster and his dental assistant have always provided excellent dental procedures and patient care. I highly recommend them.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar At Doster Dental the entire staff is welcoming ... — Cathy C.

At Doster Dental the entire staff is welcoming and there to serve your routine needs as well as emergency care. Dr. Cross takes his time to be sure you understand the treatment you may need and ongoing ways to improve or maintain good oral health.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care as always. — Thomas D.

Excellent professional care as always.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Doster Dental. The ... — Perry M.

I had a great experience at Doster Dental. The staff is great and very attentive and nice. Doctor Cross is very knowledgeable. He helped me decide the best procedure in replacing my missing teethes. I am looking forward to continue my visits there for the rest of my dental needs in the future.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff. Personable. Professi... — George P.

Friendly, welcoming staff. Personable. Professional. Helping me take better care of my teeth.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly...very conscious of the possibi... — Sanders-John S.

Always friendly...very conscious of the possibility of discomfort.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff, and dental staff.  — Deborah S.

Wonderful office staff, and dental staff. Makes me feel comfortable and confident in my appointments and cleanings. Having a dental phobia I could not have found a better place for dental services.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A patient of Doster Dental for 25+ years. — David D.

I've been a patient of Doster Dental for 25+ years and have had all positive experiences. Would recommend them.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cross and Beth were amazing! I can’t wait f... — Kiauna S.

Dr. Cross and Beth were amazing! I can’t wait for my next appointment !!

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great group, pain free and comfortable. Friendl... — Roger S.

Great group, pain free and comfortable. Friendly atmosphere.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and excellent people, hig... — George P.

Excellent dental care and excellent people, highly recommend!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star They make me feel like they care about me as a ... — Chelsea B.

They make me feel like they care about me as a person and not just a patient.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are awesome — Alex P.

These guys are awesome. Knowledgeable, professional and super friendly. My dental hygienist was amazing. She explained things in a way that made perfect sense so I now know exactly how to take the best care of my teeth.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service in very pleasant surroundings. — Dr Harry L.

Great service in very pleasant surroundings.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doster Dental — Foster O.

We are very pleased with Doster Dental. Dr. F. Cross Doster is a great dentist and very personable. We found the staff to be efficient and caring. We would definitely recommend Doster Dental. Foster C. and Mattie Ann Owerns

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable potential problems are iden... — John P. W.

I feel comfortable potential problems are identified and solutions suggested. Everyone is friendly and efficient. It feels like family.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone with whom I spoke was very friendly an... — Jennifer B.

Everyone with whom I spoke was very friendly and made me feel at ease.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and know — Bob R.

Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here for many years and am ... — Dan A.

I’ve been a patient here for many years and am proud to recommend Dr Freeman Doster and Dr Cross Doster. Excellent, professional dentists. I’m glad they’re my go-to dental pros!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous service for from the first... — Gerald S.

Prompt and courteous service for from the first visit up till now.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cross Doster has always been a good dentist... — Troy M.

Dr. Cross Doster has always been a good dentist. He treats you with respect and explains things well. I highly recommend him.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always deliver excellent service. — David K.

They always go above and beyond with both the dental care and the friendly atmosphere.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and staff.  — Deborah S.

Love this office. I have an extreme fear of dentist office and this group makes me feel safe and comfortable. They are also not high pressure or expensive.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the fact that it is Corinne... — Ann H.

I really appreciate the fact that it is Corinne who answers the phone when I call and not an automated phone answering program. So much more personal and caring! And easier for the patient. Plus Corinne’s voice is pleasant, friendly and warm.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in town for a conference when I had a den... — Melanie H.

I was in town for a conference when I had a dental emergency. Dr. Doster got me right in and was able remedy my issue. I am very thankful for the care I was given.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa always does a great job when I come in eve... — H Ray P.

Lisa always does a great job when I come in every 6 months

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Doster. Staff ... — Michael K.

I had a wonderful experience at Doster. Staff is very friendly and extremely professional. The office is very clean and they took great care of my dental issues. Thanks for being great Doster!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've come to guys for years and always the same... — Billy H.

I've come to guys for years and always the same great treatment.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to any dentist, but driving into s... — Kenneth M.

I hate going to any dentist, but driving into see Dr Cross makes it much easier. When I leave, I know what is ahead of me.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie, my hygienist, was very friendly and ... — Pete M.

Stephanie, my hygienist, was very friendly and thorough. Dr. Doster was also friendly, put me at ease, asked appropriate questions and listened and was thorough in his exam.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Doster Dental are well qualified, ... — Margaret K.

The folks at Doster Dental are well qualified, sensitive and caring with excellent customer service! I highly recommend them!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental hygienist — Diana S.

The dental hygienist took 30 minutes to see me on my first visit and 15 minutes on my 2nd visit. It also seemed to take her a longer time to prep and get started after I was in the chair. She was very pleasant and did ask my permission to use the water pick for tater removal.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was efficient & gentle. In & out with... — Carl H.

Hygienist was efficient & gentle. In & out within an acceptable time period & scheduled time was honored.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doster Dental is a very thorough and caring pla... — Sally S.

Doster Dental is a very thorough and caring place for dental care.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In Good Hands! — Karen P.

Such a well run office - making appointments is easy and receiving text reminders is so helpful! The dental hygienists and doctors are highly skilled and kind! Our family is in good hands!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Has been my dentist for many years and will be ... — Matthew L.

Has been my dentist for many years and will be for many more to come

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doster Dental is the best! — Christina S.

Everyone at Doster Dental is professional and courteous. I feel like both Dosters care about my wellness, and I've enjoyed getting to know them and their staff over the years. Couldn't ask for a better dentist's office!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar President — James H.

Always a pleasant experiance- even in a dental chair.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating to set appointments. Gentl... — Cathy C.

Always accommodating to set appointments. Gentle touch and attentive to details and personal concerns!

Dec 6, 2018