StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the fact that it is Corinne... — Ann H.

I really appreciate the fact that it is Corinne who answers the phone when I call and not an automated phone answering program. So much more personal and caring! And easier for the patient. Plus Corinne’s voice is pleasant, friendly and warm.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in town for a conference when I had a den... — Melanie H.

I was in town for a conference when I had a dental emergency. Dr. Doster got me right in and was able remedy my issue. I am very thankful for the care I was given.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa always does a great job when I come in eve... — H Ray P.

Lisa always does a great job when I come in every 6 months

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Doster. Staff ... — Michael K.

I had a wonderful experience at Doster. Staff is very friendly and extremely professional. The office is very clean and they took great care of my dental issues. Thanks for being great Doster!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've come to guys for years and always the same... — Billy H.

I've come to guys for years and always the same great treatment.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to any dentist, but driving into s... — Kenneth M.

I hate going to any dentist, but driving into see Dr Cross makes it much easier. When I leave, I know what is ahead of me.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie, my hygienist, was very friendly and ... — Pete M.

Stephanie, my hygienist, was very friendly and thorough. Dr. Doster was also friendly, put me at ease, asked appropriate questions and listened and was thorough in his exam.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Doster Dental are well qualified, ... — Margaret K.

The folks at Doster Dental are well qualified, sensitive and caring with excellent customer service! I highly recommend them!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental hygienist — Diana S.

The dental hygienist took 30 minutes to see me on my first visit and 15 minutes on my 2nd visit. It also seemed to take her a longer time to prep and get started after I was in the chair. She was very pleasant and did ask my permission to use the water pick for tater removal.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was efficient & gentle. In & out with... — Carl H.

Hygienist was efficient & gentle. In & out within an acceptable time period & scheduled time was honored.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doster Dental is a very thorough and caring pla... — Sally S.

Doster Dental is a very thorough and caring place for dental care.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In Good Hands! — Karen P.

Such a well run office - making appointments is easy and receiving text reminders is so helpful! The dental hygienists and doctors are highly skilled and kind! Our family is in good hands!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Has been my dentist for many years and will be ... — Matthew L.

Has been my dentist for many years and will be for many more to come

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doster Dental is the best! — Christina S.

Everyone at Doster Dental is professional and courteous. I feel like both Dosters care about my wellness, and I've enjoyed getting to know them and their staff over the years. Couldn't ask for a better dentist's office!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar President — James H.

Always a pleasant experiance- even in a dental chair.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating to set appointments. Gentl... — Cathy C.

Always accommodating to set appointments. Gentle touch and attentive to details and personal concerns!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. You get in and out ... — Amber P.

Excellent customer service. You get in and out quickly. Cannot day enough about how much we appreciate this practice.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly at Doster Dental!  — Jennifer B.

Everyone is so friendly at Doster Dental! As we were finishing up, I made an observation about a tooth bumping another tooth. Dr. Doster insisted that he take time to look at it to make sure there was no damage being done. He is very thorough and patient.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and knowledgeable staff, very pr... — Lucy E.

Very competent and knowledgeable staff, very prompt at returning my appointment request. Technician explained what she was looking at and what she was doing, why she needed to be tough on the plaque on my teeth and in the end it all felt much better. After some bad experiences at other dentists, I'm probably a good candidate for sedated dental visits because of my anxiety, but I've know the Doctors Doster for a few years and I was happy to go back. They have been flexible about payment procedures in the past, they want you to get the most out of your insurance. I recommend them to everyone.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Doster Dental for many y... — Dan A.

I've been a patient at Doster Dental for many years and am so pleased with the care I receive from these wonderful folks.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great individual service. Dental practices curr... — Dorothy E.

Great individual service. Dental practices current and up to date. Seldom, if ever, have to wait when you get ther.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia J.

Very thorough yet gentle and caring. Very attentive. Who said a dental appointment can't be a good experience? This folks make it a pleasant visit with friends.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere — Michael U.

Very professional atmosphere - the hygienist & Dr Cross Doster. Never have to wait like you do at other doctors offices. I would highly recommend this practice.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doster - best in Chatt — Crawford Kenan L.

very fast, honest, and thorough. truly everything you want from a dentist.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doster Dental has been my dentist for almost fo... — Brian L.

Doster Dental has been my dentist for almost four decades. Staff have always been knowledgeable, capable, and courteous. I don't anticipate going anywhere else.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in so quickly for my jaw ... — Dr Harry L.

Thanks for working me in so quickly for my jaw pain.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service — Cecilia M.

The entire staff is kind, friendly, professional and nonjudgmental while still suggesting the best practices and procedures to get my best smile

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doster Team is "Go Team! Go!". They work s... — Charlotte F.

The Doster Team is "Go Team! Go!". They work seamlessly together. They are not only kind, generous, compassionate, and hard working at work. They are like this on their off-days too! Even if I wasn't a patient, I'd be their friend. And man! My teeth are beautiful!... Not to mention, they offer free dental services to certain populations in our community!!! Thank you Doster Dental!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were [prompt getting started at the appoi... — Fred B.

They were [prompt getting started at the appointment time.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists — Seth W.

The service and care is great! Cross is a great dentist and I have had a couple hygienists do the cleanings, they are prepared and very gentle.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received the usual wonderful care and cleanin... — Joyce S.

I received the usual wonderful care and cleaning. I have been a patient here for 42 years. Still great service.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice people that we have known for many ... — Joe D.

Really nice people that we have known for many years. Still doing great work!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. They make you feel very comfor... — Audrey G.

Always friendly. They make you feel very comfortable.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Loved the hygienist and the Dr. Bo... — Deborah S.

Great staff. Loved the hygienist and the Dr. Both were very kind and cheerful and understood my dental phobia. Have been driving back to Nashville to my previous dentist, but after seeing Dr. Cross Doster and Stephanie no need to leave Chattanooga to get great dental care.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and profecional — Mario G.

very nice and profecional

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Doster and the whole staff go above and beyo... — Danielle W.

Dr Doster and the whole staff go above and beyond to work with your schedule and your insurance. They are the only dentist office I will use or recommend my friends and family to go to.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and friendly staff — Beth S.

Good service and friendly staff

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A clean modern environment and pleasant talente... — John P. W.

A clean modern environment and pleasant talented personnel in all areas

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team with incredible energy and hospitali... — Wesley Miller W.

Great team with incredible energy and hospitality.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — ChristophAustin M.

Very professional and people friendly.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, and very profession... — Jack H.

Excellent customer service, and very professional dental care.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Marion J. Taylor — Marion T.

I had a marvelous time, I "always" use "happy air" when I come to the dentist. My usual hygenist is Lisa but she was off from work. Stephanie was my hygenist this time and she was also very good. However, Lisa has just been my hygenist for many years. It is good to know that I am in good hands when Lisa is not available. You have a great staff.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and staff! — Janet B.

Outstanding service and staff!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. — Stephen S.

Very professional and caring.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cross has always been open and honest when ... — Troy M.

Dr. Cross has always been open and honest when discussing dental issues. I appreciate all that the staff and Dr. Cross do.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me so quickly! — Stuart C.

Thanks for seeing me so quickly!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see both Dr Dosters ... — Maddin C.

It is always a pleasure to see both Dr Dosters and their friendly staff. Going to the dentist isn’t bad at all when it’s Doster Dental😊

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the greatest.  — Billy H.

You guys are the greatest.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly and welcoming environment. They ... — Dave B.

Very freindly and welcoming environment. They enjoy helping and it shows in everything they do. Never rushed but given quality care. I Highly recommend this Dental Care.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This survey is like asking me to rate my favori... — David S.

This survey is like asking me to rate my favorite Aunt! I've been coming here for YEARS and wouldn't ever want to change. BY FAR my favorite.

Mar 15, 2018