StarStarStarStarStar sweet  — Michele L.

Family owned and operated. love the personal touch. great hygienist!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doster Dental have been seeing to my care for o... — Brian L.

Doster Dental have been seeing to my care for over 35 years. They've always been competent, professional, and friendly.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marva N.

I was exceedingly pleased and even surprised with my last visit to address a gum line cavity. I just knew it was going to hurt because of the location. But, it ended up being a pleasant surprise.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CROSS, HAVING YOU FOR MY DENTIST WAS A GOOD EXP... — Sonja R.

CROSS, HAVING YOU FOR MY DENTIST WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE, AS WAS THE LAST TIME. I AM VERY SATISFIED TO HAVE MY TOOTH REFILLED. IT LOOKS AND FEELS GREAT. AGAIN, THANKS FOR A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE, AS USUAL. CHRISTINE WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Crawford Kenan L.

Doster Dental has been my dentist for over 32 years. The dental services they provide are top notch and the customer service is exceptional as well. Anyone in the greater Chattanooga who is looking for a dentist should give Doster Dental a try and I guarantee you will NOT be disappointed.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rob C.

I always enjoy going to the dentist at Doster Dental. The only thing I would change might be the wait times.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT WORK AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY NICE ... — Mario G.

GREAT WORK AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY NICE DR, AND STAFF.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident in Dr. Cross Doster's car... — Martha L.

I feel very confident in Dr. Cross Doster's care, and in the care of his assistants and staff.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Jim H.

As usual, I enjoyed efficient and professional service from the office staff.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha L.

Thank you for taking on the dental care of my Mom! She and I are both so very pleased with the skill and compassion you direct toward her needs as an elder patient. Having been a "Doster patient" myself for some years before I moved out of town, I am not really surprised by the quality of care your family and staff provide. Your family-owned business continues to maintain high standards of professional service and patient care with more than a touch of genuine human kindness.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental staff were very professional and gav... — Anne C.

The dental staff were very professional and gave me advice to better maintain my oral health. Great hygienist and as always Dr Cross was exceptional.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Doster since he began practice at this location. I wouldn't go any where else. Bill McDonald

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I missed seeing Freeman. I have been a patient... — George J.

I missed seeing Freeman. I have been a patient for over thirty years and I miss his smiling face.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional.  — Gina S.

Everyone in the office is very professional. They are also very kind and considerate of your time. The work that they do is top quality. Always very happy with their service.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Doster Dental is always very court... — Nancy M.

The staff at Doster Dental is always very courteous and professional. I have been going there for a number of years and the quality of service and dental care is outstanding.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and friendly atmosphere. ... — Pam J.

Always a professional and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend the Foster Dental practice.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MRS. ALICE KEITH — Alice K.

I LIKE THE FAMILY FRIENDLEY SETTING. DR. FREEMAN AND DR. CROSS ARE VERY SKILLED AND SOFT SPOKEN AS THEY GIVE YOU A SHOT THAT STINGS. THEY TALK TO YOU ABOUT YOUR PROBLEMS AND HAVE SOLUTIONS. YOU NEVER FEEL RUSHED OUT OF THE OFFICE.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great family bussiness that is made u... — J R R.

This is a great family bussiness that is made up of perfectionist. All are great, friendly and caring. I cannot refer them enough. This is the place to go if you need dental care. Easy place to find excellant rating and extremly caring people. Cross is the next generation that will carry on for his father. You get the best car into the next decades. J.R.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Doster Dental — Samuel G.

I've been going to Doster Dental for several years now. In spite of moving to New York City a year and half ago I have retained Doster Dental as my provider and actually schedule my dental appointments to coincide with my visits home. Cross Doster is that good. When I return to Chattanooga in retirement I will have maintained a relationship with this professional and friendly group of people and plan to settle right back in. Highly recommend Doster Dental.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jack's comments — Jack H.

Jimmie and have been seeing Dr. Freeman since he first took over the practice from Dr. Green. It has always been a very professional office with attention to detail. This survey even shows how you guys are evolving into todays atmosphere. Cudos to Freeman, Cross and the entire staff. I always look forward to my dental appointments.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Professional and Caring Dental Practice — Elizabeth K.

I have been a patient of Doster Dental for several years. Dr. Freeman Doster and Dr. Cross Doster both are highly attentive to my dental health and care. They ask questions and listen to any concerns I may have. In addition to my 6-month cleaning visits, I have had several procedures done by both dentists. Both care about patient comfort during procedures and both have made themselves available after hours when I have needed dental care. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha C.

I really appreciated the time and care that went into my emergency root canal and crown.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, Excellent — Chuck T.

I have been a patient at Doster Dental for a decade. Unfortunately, I have needed several dental procedures beyond just routine cleanings and I always have been pleased with the results. Any discomfort during a procedure or cleaning is addressed quickly, and no procedure is done hurriedly. It is a friendly and very professional place.

Jun 5, 2017