StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating to set appointments. Gentl... — Cathy C.

Always accommodating to set appointments. Gentle touch and attentive to details and personal concerns!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. You get in and out ... — Amber P.

Excellent customer service. You get in and out quickly. Cannot day enough about how much we appreciate this practice.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly at Doster Dental!  — Jennifer B.

Everyone is so friendly at Doster Dental! As we were finishing up, I made an observation about a tooth bumping another tooth. Dr. Doster insisted that he take time to look at it to make sure there was no damage being done. He is very thorough and patient.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and knowledgeable staff, very pr... — Lucy E.

Very competent and knowledgeable staff, very prompt at returning my appointment request. Technician explained what she was looking at and what she was doing, why she needed to be tough on the plaque on my teeth and in the end it all felt much better. After some bad experiences at other dentists, I'm probably a good candidate for sedated dental visits because of my anxiety, but I've know the Doctors Doster for a few years and I was happy to go back. They have been flexible about payment procedures in the past, they want you to get the most out of your insurance. I recommend them to everyone.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Doster Dental for many y... — Dan A.

I've been a patient at Doster Dental for many years and am so pleased with the care I receive from these wonderful folks.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great individual service. Dental practices curr... — Dorothy E.

Great individual service. Dental practices current and up to date. Seldom, if ever, have to wait when you get ther.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia J.

Very thorough yet gentle and caring. Very attentive. Who said a dental appointment can't be a good experience? This folks make it a pleasant visit with friends.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere — Michael U.

Very professional atmosphere - the hygienist & Dr Cross Doster. Never have to wait like you do at other doctors offices. I would highly recommend this practice.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doster - best in Chatt — Crawford Kenan L.

very fast, honest, and thorough. truly everything you want from a dentist.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doster Dental has been my dentist for almost fo... — Brian L.

Doster Dental has been my dentist for almost four decades. Staff have always been knowledgeable, capable, and courteous. I don't anticipate going anywhere else.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in so quickly for my jaw ... — Dr Harry L.

Thanks for working me in so quickly for my jaw pain.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service — Cecilia M.

The entire staff is kind, friendly, professional and nonjudgmental while still suggesting the best practices and procedures to get my best smile

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doster Team is "Go Team! Go!". They work s... — Charlotte F.

The Doster Team is "Go Team! Go!". They work seamlessly together. They are not only kind, generous, compassionate, and hard working at work. They are like this on their off-days too! Even if I wasn't a patient, I'd be their friend. And man! My teeth are beautiful!... Not to mention, they offer free dental services to certain populations in our community!!! Thank you Doster Dental!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were [prompt getting started at the appoi... — Fred B.

They were [prompt getting started at the appointment time.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists — Seth W.

The service and care is great! Cross is a great dentist and I have had a couple hygienists do the cleanings, they are prepared and very gentle.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received the usual wonderful care and cleanin... — Joyce S.

I received the usual wonderful care and cleaning. I have been a patient here for 42 years. Still great service.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice people that we have known for many ... — Joe D.

Really nice people that we have known for many years. Still doing great work!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. They make you feel very comfor... — Audrey G.

Always friendly. They make you feel very comfortable.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Loved the hygienist and the Dr. Bo... — Deborah S.

Great staff. Loved the hygienist and the Dr. Both were very kind and cheerful and understood my dental phobia. Have been driving back to Nashville to my previous dentist, but after seeing Dr. Cross Doster and Stephanie no need to leave Chattanooga to get great dental care.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and profecional — Mario G.

very nice and profecional

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Doster and the whole staff go above and beyo... — Danielle W.

Dr Doster and the whole staff go above and beyond to work with your schedule and your insurance. They are the only dentist office I will use or recommend my friends and family to go to.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and friendly staff — Beth S.

Good service and friendly staff

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A clean modern environment and pleasant talente... — John P. W.

A clean modern environment and pleasant talented personnel in all areas

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team with incredible energy and hospitali... — Wesley Miller W.

Great team with incredible energy and hospitality.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — ChristophAustin M.

Very professional and people friendly.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, and very profession... — Jack H.

Excellent customer service, and very professional dental care.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Marion J. Taylor — Marion T.

I had a marvelous time, I "always" use "happy air" when I come to the dentist. My usual hygenist is Lisa but she was off from work. Stephanie was my hygenist this time and she was also very good. However, Lisa has just been my hygenist for many years. It is good to know that I am in good hands when Lisa is not available. You have a great staff.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and staff! — Janet B.

Outstanding service and staff!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. — Stephen S.

Very professional and caring.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cross has always been open and honest when ... — Troy M.

Dr. Cross has always been open and honest when discussing dental issues. I appreciate all that the staff and Dr. Cross do.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me so quickly! — Stuart C.

Thanks for seeing me so quickly!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see both Dr Dosters ... — Maddin C.

It is always a pleasure to see both Dr Dosters and their friendly staff. Going to the dentist isn’t bad at all when it’s Doster Dental😊

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the greatest.  — Billy H.

You guys are the greatest.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly and welcoming environment. They ... — Dave B.

Very freindly and welcoming environment. They enjoy helping and it shows in everything they do. Never rushed but given quality care. I Highly recommend this Dental Care.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This survey is like asking me to rate my favori... — David S.

This survey is like asking me to rate my favorite Aunt! I've been coming here for YEARS and wouldn't ever want to change. BY FAR my favorite.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice outfit with courteous professional pe... — John B.

Very nice outfit with courteous professional people.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job!!! — Katherine B.

Your entire team is very professional and extremely friendly. All of my questions were answered and I really got the impression that everyone actually cared! Thank you!!!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, actually with a bedsid... — Veronica M.

Very professional staff, actually with a bedside manner. Very thorough @ their job.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie did an excellent jobGreat technique ... — Paula H.

Stephanie did an excellent job Great technique and quick Ver personable

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, expert technique, friendly staff — Sally C.

No waiting, expert technique, friendly staff

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 7 year old son was excited to go to the dentist — Nicholas J.

When my 7 year old son was excited about getting his teeth cleaned and his cavities filled, I knew we had the right dentist. Cross Doster and the staff at Doster Dental are friendly, caring and do great work.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Katharine H.

Love this group! Everyone is extremely helpful and pleasant. I rarely ever have to wait. Dr. Cross is awesome...he listens and answers all of my concerns very well. Everyone always has a smile on their face in this office.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and office staff are fantastic! — Gail S.

The dentist and office staff are fantastic!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC Family Experience — Case M.

My toddler, husband, and I had a fantastic experience with Doster Dental! We went for routine cleanings and a first toddler visit. We do know both Dr. Dosters as long-time family friends, but this was our first time being seen as patients, and it was honestly the better dental appointments that we've ever had. The entire faculty treats you like family, and customer service and following up with any issue could not be better. I do not like getting my teeth cleaned, but I was very surprised at how easy it was, which was great for my anxiety. My son did not like being in the chair lol, but Dr. Cross Doster took the time to play with him and sneak an exam in at the same time while I was getting my teeth done, which meant a lot to me that he would take the extra time to do that. Basically, this practice will take care of you and make your experience with them as smooth and positive as possible!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice! I always get the personal tre... — James B.

A great practice! I always get the personal treatment that makes a dentist's office pleasant to attend.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All caregivers were prompt, caring, thoughtful ... — Catherine M.

All caregivers were prompt, caring, thoughtful and efficient !

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental office for at ... — Sally S.

I have been going to this dental office for at least 27 years and have always been pleased with my dental care. The staff is great.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar sweet  — Michele L.

Family owned and operated. love the personal touch. great hygienist!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doster Dental have been seeing to my care for o... — Brian L.

Doster Dental have been seeing to my care for over 35 years. They've always been competent, professional, and friendly.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marva N.

I was exceedingly pleased and even surprised with my last visit to address a gum line cavity. I just knew it was going to hurt because of the location. But, it ended up being a pleasant surprise.

Sep 1, 2017