StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and thorough work — Caleb S.

Dr. Annika Paulsen is fantastic. She takes the time to explain what she's looking for any any concerns she has and ensures that the patient understands what she's referring to. The rest of the staff is also wonderful, very personable and pleasant to work with as well! Highly recommend this place for your optometry needs!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was to notch- welcomi... — Samuel C.

Everything about my visit was to notch- welcoming and engaging staff who explained each step of the process and a thorough and helpful conversation and follow with Dr. Eric.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a caring group of people!  — Joy E.

What a caring group of people! On vacation in Door County I experienced an eye problem. We called everywhere and couldn’t get an appt. Finally we called the Door County Eye Assoc. and they said to come right in... they would squeeze me in. I can not give them (especially Ann) a high enough rating!!! Thank you for saving our vacation !

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and very helpful.  — Carol K.

Everyone is friendly and very helpful.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied. I'm so glad I choose to com... — Laverne W.

I'm very satisfied. I'm so glad I choose to come here.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam around in my mind. Also the s... — Cindy T.

The best eye exam around in my mind. Also the staff are an awesome bunch of people. All very friendly and very professional.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very well informed staff. For her age Hanna ve... — Mark M.

Very well informed staff. For her age Hanna very impressed with how she carried herself. Do wish things were back to vaccinated parties not needing mask

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. Thank you for gaining m... — Nancy H.

Excellent staff and Dr. Thank you for gaining my trust and taking care of my vision needs for many years.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, reassuring and informat... — Marsie H.

Professional, friendly, reassuring and informative!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST run Health Care/Business in the County... — Clarence B.

The BEST run Health Care/Business in the County! Have not bothered to explore elsewhere because I cannot afford to put my eyes at risk. Further it would be an exercise in futility! You continue to save my vision I feel like a family member!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend DC Eye Associates!!  — Peggy B.

Highly recommend DC Eye Associates!! This was my first visit here and I was very impressed. Everyone was so knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Annika took time to explain everything about my eyes. This is the first time EVER in my lifetime of eye exams this has happened, very appreciated. Thank you to the whole staff!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. Felt very... — Michael M.

Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. Felt very comfortable that all COVID protocols were in place and working very well

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this practice  — Mariann V.

My first visit to Door County Eye Associates was extremely positive. Everyone was professional and courteous. My exam was thorough. Dr. Paulsen explained the results of my exam clearly and answered all of my questions satisfactorily. I would highly recommend this practice.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is excellent Time with the doctor, ... — Janet G.

Everything is excellent Time with the doctor, such caring and informative

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Annika cared enough to meet me after hours w... — Elizabeth H.

Dr Annika cared enough to meet me after hours when I had a vision incident. She was terrific!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the Staff is efficient, friendly, and make me f... — Marilynn S.

the Staff is efficient, friendly, and make me feel so welcome. When I am being treated, I am told exactly what is going on and what we are learning about my eyes. Dr. Paulsen has given me relief for the first time in my 88 year life from a disease that has caused me pain all my life. This place is wonderful!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and thorough. Ease as to asking questi... — Diane J.

Pleasant and thorough. Ease as to asking questions.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism comes across from the lobby per... — Ward C.

Professionalism comes across from the lobby personnel, the technical screening person and the doctor. It was pleasing to me that all were taking appropriate precautions against COVID contamination, including keeping locked up against casual walk-in traffic.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta K.

I was very pleased with how thorough the vision tests were.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I liked all aspects of the visit starting from ... — Kim P.

I liked all aspects of the visit starting from the art-filled office to the staff persons and of course the doctor. She was professional, reassuring, able to answer all of my questions and very personable. Highly recommend.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High expectations meet. — Gordon H.

Exceeded my expectations in every way.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with all the staff and the... — Dennis M.

I was very impressed with all the staff and the professionalism and thoroughness they displayed.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Door County Eye Associates A very good place t... — Patsy L.

Door County Eye Associates A very good place to go for a thorough eye exam. The staff is friendly, the office is immaculate and carefully sanitized to protect patients. Dr Annika Paulsen is great. It was my first time seeing her and I highly recommend her.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone to this Eye Specialist for along time... — Bonnie R.

Have gone to this Eye Specialist for along time. Of course never often enough but will always go there when I have an appointment. Heck Dr Paulsen's whole line of family that followed in his footstep, he must be a great roll model. Have great confidence in him. It asks how often I have been there. Since I go there and he takes care of my eyes, I don't have to go that often, but yes I should go every year, life gets in the way, so maybe every other.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye emergency yesterday and Dr Eric ex... — James C.

I had an eye emergency yesterday and Dr Eric examined me immediately the same day within 1hour of the event. He then called me today to check on my eye health. This is excellent health care in my opinion. Thank you Dr E!

Jun 4, 2021