StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Many times can get in the same ... — Jeanne B.

Great service. Many times can get in the same day for medical reasons.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Workers are friendly, but they are RIDICULOUSLY... — Lori D.

Workers are friendly, but they are RIDICULOUSLY WAY OVER THE TOP with the covid. When they finally unlock the door for you, they lock it behind you, take your temp, ask you questions, ridiculous. Wiping everything I touched.It took a lot longer for the exam. I was there an 1 1/2 hrs! People waiting outside to get in because they lock the doors! If they are that anal they should not be open. It took me 1 1/2 months to get an appointment-$184 later, going elsewhere next time.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing (pun intended) the team at DCE... — Amy W.

I've been seeing (pun intended) the team at DCEA for over 15 years and have always been treated like a friend. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and always ready with a smile. Why would I go anywhere else?

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional staff — Paul F.

Very friendly professional staff

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anika was wonderful great appointment and ve... — Lita M.

Dr Anika was wonderful great appointment and very professional thank you

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Michael R.

From start to finish, my exam was comfortable and thorough-great experience. Jen handled prelim tests and Dr. Annika did the main tests-both were super!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience,..thank you! — Sarah K.

What a wonderful experience! Dr Annika Paulsen and the whole team were not only thorough and knowledgeable, but they listened and explained (in layman's terms) any questions/concerns. Very pleased. The visit surely did not disappoint!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DC Eye Associates represent the very best and h... — Elizabeth P.

DC Eye Associates represent the very best and highest quality of care and service that anyone would want to experience in a doctor's office. They are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ..A five star experience worthy of future reccos! — Charles M.

From the moment I walked in the door, the people I came in contact with could not have been more pleasant. The modern equipment was also impressive.. Even better, I was called by my preferred name (Joe) !

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

Very professional, thorough and efficient, also very friendly. Safety procedures are excellent, I was totally comfortable!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joe — Joseph M.

Felt very comfortable with your services in the midst of this pandemic.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary N.

Everyone, every time has been professional and friendly, willing to help.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Door County Eye Associates is a safe, professio... — Kaden N.

Door County Eye Associates is a safe, professional environment with doctors I trust.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terry V. — Terry V.

From the minute you walk in you feel welcome. Would recommend anyone looking for great eye care to check out Door County Eye Associates. I cruised right through my appointment.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good 1st experience with Dr. Paulsen and t... — Alex B.

Very good 1st experience with Dr. Paulsen and the rest of the staff at Door County Eye associates. Highly recommend!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, hospitable office — Monica S.

I appreciate how careful everyone is to keep Covid at bay. Plus, the staff is friendly sly and welcoming, and Dr. Paulson is nothing but helpful, and very good about explaining what he does and answering questions.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. A great experience! — Anthony G.

First time visit. Needed a full exam and new frames. Bobby, Dr. Annika and Bonnie were fantastic. Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Great Covid precautions in pla... — Molly R.

Friendly staff! Great Covid precautions in place.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff extremely safe.. — Elizabeth R.

Staff extremely safe....Sam and Ann are so nice...knowledgeable...great service...look forward to picking up my new fun glasses...thanks

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — Monique M.

The staff and Doctors at Door County Eye Associates are professional and friendly. I received thorough exam and are up on the latest technology.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say about my ... — Janet G.

I have nothing but good things to say about my visits with Doctor Eric Paulson and his staff. I have full confidence in the tests done and Doctor Paulson's assessment of my needs. The office staff is doing a great job to keep me safe in this time of uncertainty, prompt, and friendly.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always well treated by Dr Eric and the enti... — Kevin B.

I’m always well treated by Dr Eric and the entire staff.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great and very helpfu... — James T.

Everyone in the office is great and very helpful!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the optimum in professionalism — Margaret L.

Always the optimum in professionalism

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A visitor treated well — Patricia D.

I was on a short visit to the area and got something into my eye. Aurora Urgent Care arranged for a quick appointment with Dr. Paulsen. She was kind, knowledgeable and tenacious in locating the irritation. Once removed, she prescribed a antibiotic/steriod under two separate prescriptions to allow for a lower price if necessary. I returned a couple days later on my way home and the service was just as wonderful as my first visit. I was just so grateful for their ability to make me feel I was just as important as any of their regular customers. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Oct 18, 2020