StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous. Staff knowledgeable. — Mary D.

Prompt and courteous. Staff knowledgeable.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I've been visiting Door Co. Eye Assoc... — Lois R.

I believe I've been visiting Door Co. Eye Associates since 1998 when moving to Door Co. I have always been pleased w/ service & outcomes. My only question resulting from this recent visit is : Are ALL those tests absolutely necessary for someone my age? Exhausting ..... and, just a question.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In short, DC Eye Associates is the best ---- pr... — William H.

In short, DC Eye Associates is the best ---- professionalism, friendliness, responsive to patient's needs and on time with appointments.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, courteous and really cares. Br... — Nancy W.

Knowledgeable, courteous and really cares. Breaks down the info so it’s understandable if

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Penny G.

I've worn glasses most of my life with a brief period of time that I didn't need any due to eye surgery. Now that I'm older I need glasses once again and it has been nothing but a struggle to find the correct prescription not to mention fit of the glasses. I have never been to a place where someone helped me shop to make sure the glasses FIT my face correctly. Not only did I leave there after picking up my glasses being able to see clearly, but my glasses fit me properly. And my glasses arrived in one week! I am so happy! Thank you, Door County Eye Associates!

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff! — Craig K.

Friendly, professional staff!

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Paulsons will always be my eye doctors  — Karen H.

Paulsons will always be my eye doctors

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough and professional.  — Mary Claire M.

Always very thorough and professional.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar High quality eye care with highly qualified sta... — Nancy A.

High quality eye care with highly qualified staff and optometrists. Kind, friendly service.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Annika is a wonderful doctor ~ listening an... — Melissa B.

Dr. Annika is a wonderful doctor ~ listening and hearing your concerns about your eyes. She has a great staff in the office who are always pleasant and great to work with. I would recommend Door County Eye Assoc. to anyone who is wanting the best care!!

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always get good service — John P.

I always get good service

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and compassionate folks  — Amy M.

very friendly and compassionate folks

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything handled very professionally!! — Louis J.

Everything handled very professionally!!

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and I liked the eye ... — Shirlee J.

everyone was very friendly and I liked the eye doctor

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office protocol very polished — Mary Lou S.

No waiting, speedy pre-doctor testing. Dr. asks pertinent questions. The office keeps up with new patient-friendly equipment.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor office experience in YEARS! — Lori B.

I've worn glasses since I was 5 years old. I used to love going to the eye doctor; back then, it was fun. But now, with aging and all that comes along with it, going in to a doctor isn't as much fun...the poking (not really), the eye drops (aren't so bad), but mostly, in the anticipation of what will be found. I scheduled an appointment due to a worsening eye condition. I couldn't be more pleased in how the whole office staff worked to get me in. When I arrived, I had my own personal eyeglass specialist help me find frames that fit my face...that part was truly fun! When I met Dr. Annika, I was also pleasantly surprised. No one has spent as much time with me as my pediatric eye doctor did. She explained everything and even though they "squeezed me in," she took all the time my situation needed and for that, I am grateful! Even though the whole visit wasn't "fun," it was a pleasant experience. I felt like I was in very good hands! I have found my next eyecare professionals and they are right here at Door County Eye Associates! Thank YOU ALL for ALL you do!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Annika was so good. She checked everything... — Dina H.

Dr. Annika was so good. She checked everything and explained what she was doing and why. I would highly recommend her.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time was fulfilled, all my qustions... — David M.

Appointment time was fulfilled, all my qustions were answered, and Dr. Paulson gave me the time I need to ask and discuss all my concerns.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly. I highly recomme... — Jan Michael C.

Everything went very smoothly. I highly recommend Foor County Eye Associates.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric has been my go to doctor for years and... — Nancie R.

Dr. Eric has been my go to doctor for years and I have full trust in him.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent memories — Charles M.

Every person I encountered during my visit was polite, friendly and knew what they were talking about. They made the appointment a very satisfactory experience.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had attentive and knowledgeable sta... — Breanne K.

I’ve always had attentive and knowledgeable staff take care of my eye needs.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paulson and his staff are very nice — Harriet P.

Dr. Paulson and his staff are very nice

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was friendly and competent from th... — Paul D.

Entire staff was friendly and competent from the start to the finish of my appointment.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit! — Callie B.

Caring, friendly support staff plus skilled, knowledgeable providers equals a perfect visit. I soooo appreciate that masks are still required. Thanks!

Sep 9, 2022