StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Elizabeth O.

Would highly recommend Door County Eye Associates. Professional yet personal treatment everytime I go there.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, prompt, clean and well equipped. — Michael G.

Courteous, prompt, clean and well equipped.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very courteous and helpful. Taken int... — Lynn S.

Everyone very courteous and helpful. Taken into office timely.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff with excellent eye care. — Susan G.

Friendly staff with excellent eye care.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael T.

Been going to DC Eye Assoc. for as long as I can remember - first to J Eric and in recent years to his daughter Annika. The care both have given to me and my eyes is second to none. Not only are they and the rest of the staff very professional but also very personable. DC Eye Assoc. is quite simply the BEST!!!!!!!!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++++  — Wendy W.

I have dealt with Door County Eye Associates in the past only ordering contacts etc. and they were always very accommodating, efficient, friendly and attentive to my needs. I recently made an appt. with Dr. Annika and was blown away with the first visit. Wow - up to date , knowledgable, efficient and explained things to me I had never heard or learned in my 73 years of making regular visits to Eye Doctors. I highly recommend this practice.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m happy to report I was treated like a long t... — Moira A.

I’m happy to report I was treated like a long time patient on my first visit. Even with Covid protocols, I was welcomed warmly, felt heard when expressing my history and concerns. Picking out new frames was fun instead of an ordeal with the help of such a knowledgeable staff.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paulsen takes the time to explain eye condi... — Mary W.

Dr. Paulsen takes the time to explain eye conditions, procedures and to answer questions. He and his staff are friendly, professional and efficient. I'm very happy to have him and his staff taking care of my eyes.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience. — John B.

The surroundings are professional and comfortable. Staff members are professional and cheerful. I leave feeling that my eyes have been thoroughly examined and the findings explained in terms I can understand.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and thorough service. — Barbara G.

I received prompt and thorough service during my exam. Everyone was helpful, kind, cheerful, and anxious to please, explaining clearly what I needed to know.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit to Dr Annika yesterday and... — Anne W.

I had my first visit to Dr Annika yesterday and it was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. The moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed. I arrived early and called to see if I should come to do paperwork or wait until my exact time. After the receptionist looked to see if the waiting room was busy, she said come ahead. I was able to pick out my new frames before seeing the Doctor. The office gently but throughly followed all CDC pandemic safety protocols. The equipment and testing was up to date. The staff went out of their way to make me feel they were glad I came in. Dr Annika was just delightful and inspired confidence in me. She was very thorough in her explanations of my medical situation. I am a retired physician and tend to be very critical of Doctors and their offices and staff. I could not be more pleased.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

I have been a patient since the 1980’s and can highly recommend DC Eye, Dr Paulson and the staff for their excellent patient care.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always enjoyable. was really nice to meet Dr A... — Ned L.

always enjoyable. was really nice to meet Dr Annika this time

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service, excellent communi... — Theodore M.

Exceptional customer service, excellent communication regarding tests and recommendations.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 — Floyd T.

Great doctor and staff!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Professional staff. — Michael A.

Wonderful and Professional staff.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough — Norbert K.

Very friendly and thorough. Receptionist even offered to just my glasses without me asking. I would recommend you to everyone

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good to be seen so fast. — Mark P.

Very good to be seen so fast.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette A.

The professionalism and friendliness of the staff has always been noticed. The protection from the virus is absolutely noticed and appreciated.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Eye Care — Emily H.

From the first call to my appointment, everyone was friendly and welcoming. I learned more about my eyes at this office than any other I’ve ever been to. Office was beautiful and clean. I feel like they actually cared. Thank you so much for the exceptional and quality care.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, thorough and professional service from ... — Bryan T.

Timely, thorough and professional service from all. Word of advise, book your appointment early

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed that the office staff was ... — Antoinette S.

I was very impressed that the office staff was able to work me into Dr. Paulsen's schedule recently for an eye emergency. I was seeing flashing lights out of the blue while I was at work recently and the administrative was amazing with trying to work me into the schedule. When I arrived they performed a test and then I was soon thereafter by Dr. Paulsen. It was a wonderful experience!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service technicians great all tests well ... — James M.

Great service technicians great all tests well explained and administered

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to DCEA is like visiting a friend's home.... — Christine M.

Going to DCEA is like visiting a friend's home. Wonderful Eric and the entire staff (especially screener Pat - my new bestie) make you feel welcome, comfortable and cared for. I can't overstate how highly I recommend them!!!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always liked working with Door County Ey... — Jamie P.

I have always liked working with Door County Eye Associates. Dr Paulsen and Dr Annika are the best! And , I appreciate the philanthropic generosity of the practice. They are always very supportive of the community. If I could change one thing, it would be to somehow make buying the glasses more affordable, like a senior discount or monthly specials, etc. Jamie Palmer

Sep 22, 2021