StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Door County Eye Associ... — Renee B.

I have been a patient of Door County Eye Associate’s for decades and plan to continue as a patient as long as I am physically able too

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Up to date equ... — Edward P.

Professional and friendly staff. Up to date equipment and thorough exam. Explain everything well.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, through exam, listened to conce... — Jeffery D.

Excellent care, through exam, listened to concerns and provided clear, complete information and explanations.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional and state of the art ... — Giovanna D.

Friendly and professional and state of the art eye care.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and explained everything... — Gracie R.

Everyone was very kind and explained everything very well!

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Oye. Allergies.  — Alyssa P.

Dr. Paulson knew exactly what I needed to help with my insufferable allergies. I was feeling better within 24hrs. No more itchy, watery eyes for this gal.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting. Confidence in the doctor. Excellen... — Nancy K.

No waiting. Confidence in the doctor. Excellent consideration by the staff.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Thomas B.

Very professional ,timely and friendly.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel both Dr. Paulsens are very thorou... — Brenda L.

I always feel both Dr. Paulsens are very thorough and complete with their exams.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A +++ — Kathaleen D.

We are extremely satisfied with the care and attention that we always receive from Door County Eye Associates. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable and helpful.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very well cared for with Door County Eye... — Carrol T.

I feel very well cared for with Door County Eye Assoc. nice staff and friendly, helpful doctor In Annika!

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Door County Eye Associates ... — Susan B.

The entire staff at Door County Eye Associates are professional and friendly. Dr Annika Paulson takes the time to explain procedures and answer all questions. I would highly recommend them and have done it already!

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teri M.

I’ve trusted Dr. Paulson with my eyes forever, he’s the best!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Top-notch eye care availabl... — Janet U.

Excellent service! Top-notch eye care available locally.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. The most thorough ey... — Peggy R.

Professional and friendly. The most thorough eye exam I have ever experienced.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Annika: Thankyou for your encouraging, effi... — Rita S.

Dr. Annika: Thankyou for your encouraging, efficient, and caring treatment.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Annika and staff are very professional, fri... — Mary C.

Dr. Annika and staff are very professional, friendly and enthusiastic and complete in their eye care during a regular eye exam. Very good at explaining procedures and a pleasure to do business with.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience and great sercice — Mark T.

Great experience and great service

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were extremely kind and he... — Linda B.

The doctor and staff were extremely kind and helpful! TRULY the most complete eye exam I’ve ever experienced! Great job!

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are very knowledgable. Communi... — Laurel H.

Staff and doctor are very knowledgable. Communicated best practices for self care and newest research.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exam — Steven D.

Very thorough job with all they do, don't have a clue with half the stuff they are checking. Haven't been for such a extensive check up in a long time. Everyone seems very knowledgeable in what their jobs pertain to including the receptionist at the front. Everyone was very helpful with our questions.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter B.

Punctual and knowledgeable

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Mary Ellen S.

The staff is very courteous. My exam with Dr. Annika was very thorough. She took her time, explained everything clearly and was very nice.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelley L.

Easy to schedule an appointment and Dr. Annika is extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough exam ever.  — Lonnie T.

Most thorough exam ever.

Apr 2, 2022