StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly AND Covid careful! — Elizabeth M.

Very Friendly AND Covid careful!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia B.

Both my husband and I LOVE Dr Paulson. He has proven to be a compassionate, thorough and very competent partner in keeping our eyes healthy. He guided us both thru cataract removal. I personally had an issue that he saw after surgery, and really took the time to investigate it, find the root cause, and get me the correction that I needed. I know he is looking forward to retirement, and will leave us in good hands with his daughter. Thank you Dr Paulson, for the work, generosity and love you. have given to your patients and the community at large.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete , friendly and acknowledgeable !... — Jill A.

Very complete , friendly and acknowledgeable ! Strongly recommend

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. — Debora D.

Always friendly and helpful - Dr. Paulson is great at his job and answering questions.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was very pleased. All my questions ... — Gerald G.

As always I was very pleased. All my questions and concerns were answered.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly staff... — Mark L.

Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and Flexible  — Amanda A.

The staff at DCEA is always so kind and accommodating when I have pressing eye issues. They’re wonderful enough to schedule, reschedule, and fit an appointment in when life events arise. I’m also thankful for follow up phone calls which always yield helpful tidbits concerning my eye health. Every phone call and appointment is attentive and personalized.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very thorough exam. All the staff were... — David S.

It was a very thorough exam. All the staff were very professional, pleasant and considerate. I've been to quite a few optometrists over the years and DCEA was excellent.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!  — Lucas V.

Great experience with my whole experience. From the doctor to the supporting staff. Thanks for squeezing me into the busy schedule to see me when I was experiencing some visual disturbance.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Spur of the moment appointment. Great as usual.... — Mervil M.

Spur of the moment appointment. Great as usual. Dr. Paulsen is the BEST!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene S.

So helpful and so nice will tell anyone to go there.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Nancy H.

Always friendly and professional!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 👍🏻Great staff Pay close attention to details... — Douglas V.

👍🏻Great staff Pay close attention to details Knowledgeable

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and highly qualified  — Dina S.

Very thorough eye exams. Helped me avoid a worse eye emergency.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best service  — Robert B.

Awesome people!! Couldn’t be happier with the service or everyone who works there! I feel lucky to have them as my doctors.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time visit review — Sharon Z.

This was my 1st visit and I was very impressed with how thorough the 3xam was. Everyone I met was very friendly and willing to help in any way. I particularly liked the help picking out frames. This will definitely be my clinic for eye care going forward!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You So Much — Vickie B.

Two and a half weeks ago I called Door County Eye Associates to schedule an appointment for an eye exam. I was told that I couldn’t get an appointment for a couple of weeks. I explained to the receptionist about problems I was having with increased migraine episodes. She spoke with Dr. Annika about what was happening with me. Dr. Annika fit me into her schedule for the following day. After my eye exam I was told that I would need new lenses since my prescription had changed. As I was choosing a new pair of lenses, I asked if they had ever heard of migraine glasses. They had just recently received their display for the migraine glasses. I decided that I was going to order a pair of the migraine glasses besides my regular glasses. I have not had a migraine in 2 weeks. I do not remember how many years it has been since I could say that! I am very happy with both pair of my glasses. I realize that the migraine glasses will not prevent all my migraines but am so thankful for how they have so far. A huge THANK YOU to everyone at Door County Eye Associates for their unbelievable service and help. I am so happy that I chose them to help me with my eyes and my migraines!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff at this office is friendly and welcom... — Brenda L.

All staff at this office is friendly and welcoming.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, very friendly and I feel extreme... — Robert S.

Very thorough, very friendly and I feel extremely confident in the competence of every person I encountered in this facility. Top notch!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are relaxed — Johann D.

Always feel welcome by employees, it’s as if you were part of the “family”. Very happy with Dr Eric, always listens to my issues and solves them as best as possible!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and making time for my emerg... — Peter B.

Very thorough exam and making time for my emergency

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Sharon M.

My husband and I just moved here and this was our first visit. We were both extremely impressed with everyone on your staff. We were able to schedule two simultaneous appointments, one with each doctor. Both were very friendly and thorough. We are very pleased to have found our new home for vision care!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Door County Eye Assoc. very profess... — Carrol T.

Everyone at Door County Eye Assoc. very professional and friendly. I feel I got good care.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and care! — Penelope P.

Always excellent service and care!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jon Jay Van Dreese — Jon V.

AWESOME AS ALWAYS!!!!! Pat is a great addition to your already outstanding staff!

Mar 9, 2021