StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anika goes above and bey — Tammy J.

Dr Anika goes above and beyond

Jan 29, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and reasonably prompt on wa... — Lynn S.

Very friendly staff and reasonably prompt on wait time. Eye care very good.

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff working with you.  — Pamela D.

Professional staff working with you.

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Peter D.

Excellent service as always

Jan 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucile K.

I'm always happy to arrive at your office. The staff is welcoming. I am extremely grateful for the wonderful care of my eyes taken by Dr. Eric. Thank you!

Jan 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Eric is very... — Sue K.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Eric is very thorough and clearly explains all aspect of the eye exam.

Jan 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Really listened to me.  — Lisa M.

Really listened to me. Nice crew, both at front desk and assisting in back.

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff and thorough examination — Carl O.

Kind staff and thorough examination

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paulsen — Nancy S.

I've been going to Dr.Paulsen for many years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They are always up on the lasted in eye care. Great staff.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar All was fine. No problems — Sara S.

All was fine. No problems

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and I have trust in what they do  — Julia R.

Great staff and I have trust in what they do

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in eye appointment and office... — JoAnn T.

Very professional in eye appointment and office is efficient also.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and well run office. — Ann B.

Always a friendly and well run office.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I need glasses — Douglas F.

As a business owner myself I understand how the core of people around you handle the customer. I believe everyone there was very helpful and I hope my future visit will as be the same.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous — Mary H.

Professional and courteous

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Complete exam on a courteous and timely basis. ... — Charles P.

Complete exam on a courteous and timely basis. Good advice for upcoming cataract surgery.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and kind. — Bobby B.

Everyone is very professional and kind.

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anika and staff are fabulous! — Christa K.

Dr. Anika and staff are fabulous!

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Susan W.

Very pleased with Annika. Great experience from start to finish. Will definitely continue to come here and will recommend.

Jan 5, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was welcoming and eff — Denise S.

Staff was welcoming and efficient

Jan 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly staff and Dr. Paulsen is ... — Ward M.

Professional friendly staff and Dr. Paulsen is right on target with results. We have been seeing him for about 20 years and are so glad we heard about him.

Dec 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Very knowledgeable Dr.s. ... — Daniel N.

Great friendly staff. Very knowledgeable Dr.s.

Dec 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Eric was very good. — Donald R.

Friendly staff and Dr. Eric was very good exposing any issue regarding my eyes. Very up to date technology.

Dec 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, professional and car — Lisa L.

Thoughtful, professional and caring

Dec 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ease of scheduling an appt, friendly staff, inf... — Judy C.

ease of scheduling an appt, friendly staff, informing patient along all aspects of visit as to the procedures and “next step” in the exam and willingness of doctor to spend time answering questions and/or providing information

Dec 22, 2022