StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist!!!! — Mary G.

The best dentist and attending staff I have ever been to in my life and I am a senior. They all are great and treat you like family. Make you feel very comfortable..

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another very pleasant experience............ — Joseph K.

Another very pleasant experience............

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and attentive. I love Renee. ... — Joanne B.

Everyone is kind and attentive. I love Renee. She is so gentle and caring

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard is wonderful!! I was having bad too... — Suzanne F.

Dr Hubbard is wonderful!! I was having bad tooth pain - he fit me in and made sure I got the treatment that was needed that day!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin N.

Great dentist! I have a great fear; but he always make sure am comfortable ..

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as usual! — Michelle L.

Excellent care, as usual!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite, friendly, greeted well  — David S.

Always polite, friendly, greeted well (This time by the Doc himself!) and shown the utmost courtesy. Hygienist was more than patient with this talkative patient!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services..Dr Hubbard is a excellent d... — Martin N.

Excellent services..Dr Hubbard is a excellent dentist

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful!  — Elizabeth B.

This office is wonderful! Thank you all for helping me get my teeth healthy again! I am so happy that I started coming here. Amy is a wonderful Hygienist, and Dr. Hubbard has done wonders with my teeth. Thank you again!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i like the text reminders ,  — Daniel K.

I like the text reminders , and LOVE when my appt, is at 10 am i am seen at 10 am .. all Doctors should follow your lead .

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Myriad reminders, clear communication and enoug... — David S.

Myriad reminders, clear communication and enough care to make me feel like a valued customer; what's not to like!?!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Satisfying — Donald K.

So far I haven't had major dental problems so I usually come to your office for an exam and cleaning once or twice per year (whatever my insurance will pay) and have always felt welcome and satisfied with you and your people. Thank You

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received the best care at Dr. Hubb... — Loren L.

As always, I received the best care at Dr. Hubbard's office. I thought I was going to lose a tooth, but after a thorough cleaning and x-rays they saw the problem was just clinching. They cleaned my bite guard, gave me sensitivity toothpaste and a new toothbrush, and after 2 days my teeth feel much better.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always bragging about this staff and Dr. Hubbar... — Karen R.

Always bragging about this staff and Dr. Hubbard.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and the same for all the hygi... — Mary G.

Excellent dentist and the same for all the hygienist, especially, Amy. Thanks for all you do to keep me comfortable and calm.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always; polite, compassionate, and caring; t... — David S.

As always; polite, compassionate, and caring; thank you for delivering outstanding customer service!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard and his staff are all warm & caring,... — Lisa S.

Dr Hubbard and his staff are all warm & caring, they take the time to explain things and make you feel at ease.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental questions are always addressed and my... — Joanne W.

My dental questions are always addressed and my concerns explained to my satisfaction.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Onalee K.

I love Dr. Hubbard's office and staff. They are alway courteous and helpful and the front desk and the hygienists always do a great job. I also appreciate Dr. Hubbard's philosophy of not doing work if it is not necessary.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful visit! So thankful for peopl... — David S.

Another successful visit! So thankful for people who care more about the patient than the bill!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice.  — Janice S.

I love this dental practice. I was in the dental field 6 years at one time. This practice is very relaxed yet professional. They do what is best for the patient. They have kept up to date with procedures and equipment.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle L.

I have been a patient of Dr Hubbard, as well as my children, for a long time and plan to be for an even longer time. He and his staff are the best!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Everyone is professional and ver... — Linda S.

Great office. Everyone is professional and very friendly. Amy does a great job.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Lester O.

The staff did an excellent job as always. Very courteous and helpful.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always very pleased — Nicholas D.

I’m always very pleased with the service and care you receive from Dr. Hubbard and his staff. Everyone you encounter is has a wonderful attitude. I took the chance to message dr. hubbard’s office a few years ago and am very thankful I did. Anyone who needs a dentist I’d have no problem referring them to Dr. Hubbard

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Hubbard for a few years now, ... — Adam S.

Been going to Dr. Hubbard for a few years now, and am always pleased with the service and staff. They are always on time, and thorough.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard and his staff are top notch — Veronica R.

Dr Hubbard and his staff are top notch

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a thorough job by the hygienist. Very frie... — Rosemarie L.

Such a thorough job by the hygienist. Very friendly and quick!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is rare these days to find a dentist my kids... — Elizabeth K.

It is rare these days to find a dentist my kids and I love. Dr. Hubbard and his staff are wonderful and I would recommend them to everyone.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office. Smoothly run. Everyone is ... — Doreen D.

Great Dental Office. Smoothly run. Everyone is very pleasant to work with from the time you arrive until you leave. I enjoy watching the TV for distraction .

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and aware of the latest... — Gregg D.

Professional, courteous and aware of the latest technologies, trends and strategies on maintaining and improving your health.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous atmosphere. I am a... — Joanne B.

Very friendly and courteous atmosphere. I am a very hesitant client and I am treated with such care. I left my dentist of 30 years to come here and I am so sorry I did not change earlier.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard is a great dentist!! — Suzanne F.

Dr Hubbard is a great dentist!!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald O.

Dr Hubbard is the best dentist I've ever been to.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect — Gail D.

Always treated with respect

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, plethora of reminders (sadly... — David S.

Excellent service, plethora of reminders (sadly I need them!), and great smiles all around

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and professional! Couldn't b... — Robin R.

Very accommodating and professional! Couldn't be happier!! Dr. Hubbard and Janet are fantastic!!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last dentist I’ll ever need!  — Gyna T.

I had my first visit with Dr. Hubbard on Monday and it was amazing! The office is very clean and the staff is really friendly. The Office staff and Dr. Hubbard know how to make you feel comfortable. He was very informative and helpful. My appointment wasn’t rushed and I felt taken care of. This will be the only dentist office I visit in the future.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dentist's in my lifetime, a... — Mary G.

I have been to many dentist's in my lifetime, and Dr. Hubbard is the best I have ever seen. He makes you feel very comfortable and answers any questions you might have. His staff are all so very friendly and my hygienist is excellent, also.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WOW — Billy F.

My first visit was a cleaning and my second was to get a filling both went great. My last visit for my filling lasted 20 minutes. I was in,seated and out in 20 minutes. Talk about fast. Pain was minimum,maybe a 2 out of 10 scale. I will be returning. DR Hubbard even did extra for me in removing old glue a previous dentist left behind.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Billy Fowler.  — Billy F.

Billy Fowler. Great quite place very informative. Will return.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist Jennifer is AWESOME!! — David S.

Hygenist Jennifer is AWESOME!!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jake B.

Dr. Donn and his staff have earned my families loyalty. Excellent care every time we visit.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first cleaning at Dr. Hubbard's off... — Brian B.

This was my first cleaning at Dr. Hubbard's office and I was very impressed with the customer care.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. — Doreen D.

Great dentist and staff. Very happy with all aspects of my dental care. They don't do any unnecessary work. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with doctor Hubbard and his frie... — Nicholas D.

Very satisfied with doctor Hubbard and his friendly staff. I always am, they treat everyone great. He is honest and upfront about any of your dental concerns or problems. And he likes to go the least invasive route and save your tooth vs another dentist who would just pull it. I'll go to Dr. Hubbard as long as I can, and will refer anyone to him.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and professi... — Elizabeth B.

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Amy was pleasant to work with. She made me feel comfortable and my teeth were cleaned very well. Thank you.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My bonding was properly repaired. — Brian B.

My bonding was properly repaired.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did their job great. A pleasant visit... — Linda S.

Everyone did their job great. A pleasant visit.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg J.

Dr. Hubbard is a fantastic dentist- competent, professional, gentle and trustworthy. I am a retired DDS myself and appreciate the compassionate care I receive from Dr. H and his entire staff. Highest recommendation. Dr. G. Jurczak

Feb 14, 2017