StarStarStarStarStar Great new hygienist  — Arthur W.

The new hygienist really took her time and did a careful, thorough, and gentle cleaning. She was very nice.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff — Lester O.

Dr. Hubbard and his staff are friendly and professional. They care about your well being and overall health. They always do a great job!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbard and his staff are always friendly a... — Adam S.

Dr. Hubbard and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. Visits are on time, and no long waits during your appointment time. Dr. Hubbard provides great service and doesn't find things to "fix" for no reason (like many other dentists, doctors, etc).

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Very happy to be a patient. ... — Christopher P.

Fantastic service. Very happy to be a patient.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the staff and Dr. Hubbard... — Stephanie V.

I was very happy with the staff and Dr. Hubbard. I've never had a Dentist clean my teeth and he willingly did so so that they hygienist could move on to cleaning/prepping the next room.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice and the staff! I he... — Jennifer C.

I love this dental practice and the staff! I heard about this dentist from someone at my job and I went based on that reference. I’m so happy I did, great experience for me and my younger sons.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! Experience!  — Shelby V.

As always, it was a pleasure being in office for my cleaning. The staff is doing anything and everything to ensure each patient is comfortable and healthy to come within the facility. I’m confident they will continue to do so during the whole pandemic. Also, my hygienist was great. She was nice to talk to and did a great job for my cleaning. I’ll continue to refer the office to any friends in search of a new dentist.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch  — Owen K.

Great office even amidst the craziness of our world right now. Always attentive and thorough .

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In view of the pandemic I really didn't know wh... — Joanne W.

In view of the pandemic I really didn't know what to expect as the new norm. As always professionalism reigns!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office . Great staff. — Linda S.

Great office . Great staff.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A1 — Patricia W.

Always a good experience..employees friendly and knowledge...and doc is great!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental office staff ever!  — Karen C.

The BEST dental office staff ever!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience. Your staff is great. ... — Paul S.

very pleasant experience. Your staff is great.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Lester O.

Dr. Hubbard and his staff are friendly and courteous and always do a great job in explaining what they are doing and why. They are genuinely interested in your well being.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After a lifetime of searching, I finally found ... — Sharon P.

After a lifetime of searching, I finally found the perfect dentist for me! Years of fear are finally in the past and I can now focus on getting healthy! The office staff is friendly and supportive and Dr. Hubbard is thorough, kind and very experienced!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A big part of my tooth broke off and I called D... — Barbara F.

A big part of my tooth broke off and I called Dr Hubbard's office to see if he took new patients. The girl on the phone was very polite and helpful. She made an appointment for me the next day. Everyone in the office was informative and friendly. It was the most pleasant dentist or doctor appointment I ever went to.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. Keep doing what u r doing. — Linda S.

Always great. Keep doing what u r doing.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin N.

Dr Hubbard is a great dentist..He always makes sure you're comfortable..

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist office. From front desk girls ... — Karen R.

Love my dentist office. From front desk girls to my girl Jen and Dr. Hubbard The personal touch and really caring about their patients is a huge plus for this entire office.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Still an excellent experience. Office staff is ... — Doreen D.

Still an excellent experience. Office staff is great! Julie cleans my teeth, no complaints. She does a great job.❤️

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful!! — Suzanne F.

Everything was wlnderful!!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donn is awesome, staff is great, highly rec... — Susan B.

Dr. Donn is awesome, staff is great, highly recommend!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbard and his office are always great! ... — Adam S.

Dr. Hubbard and his office are always great! I called due to a severe toothache, and they got me in same day. They are always trying their best to take care of their patients. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly — Gail D.

Always professional and friendly

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Always a friendly staff and great ... — Jennifer C.

Great visit! Always a friendly staff and great service!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LaTonya S.

thank you for your prompt service. I did enjoy my visit. A very pleasant staff.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! — Nicole W.

I have been going to Dr. Hubbard for 10 years and I have referred multiple people to his office. I can’t rave enough about them! Highly recommend!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbard and his team are great!  — Rosemarie L.

Dr. Hubbard and his team are great!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist!!!! — Mary G.

The best dentist and attending staff I have ever been to in my life and I am a senior. They all are great and treat you like family. Make you feel very comfortable..

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another very pleasant experience............ — Joseph K.

Another very pleasant experience............

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and attentive. I love Renee. ... — Joanne B.

Everyone is kind and attentive. I love Renee. She is so gentle and caring

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard is wonderful!! I was having bad too... — Suzanne F.

Dr Hubbard is wonderful!! I was having bad tooth pain - he fit me in and made sure I got the treatment that was needed that day!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin N.

Great dentist! I have a great fear; but he always make sure am comfortable ..

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as usual! — Michelle L.

Excellent care, as usual!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite, friendly, greeted well  — David S.

Always polite, friendly, greeted well (This time by the Doc himself!) and shown the utmost courtesy. Hygienist was more than patient with this talkative patient!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services..Dr Hubbard is a excellent d... — Martin N.

Excellent services..Dr Hubbard is a excellent dentist

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful!  — Elizabeth B.

This office is wonderful! Thank you all for helping me get my teeth healthy again! I am so happy that I started coming here. Amy is a wonderful Hygienist, and Dr. Hubbard has done wonders with my teeth. Thank you again!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i like the text reminders ,  — Daniel K.

I like the text reminders , and LOVE when my appt, is at 10 am i am seen at 10 am .. all Doctors should follow your lead .

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Myriad reminders, clear communication and enoug... — David S.

Myriad reminders, clear communication and enough care to make me feel like a valued customer; what's not to like!?!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Satisfying — Donald K.

So far I haven't had major dental problems so I usually come to your office for an exam and cleaning once or twice per year (whatever my insurance will pay) and have always felt welcome and satisfied with you and your people. Thank You

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received the best care at Dr. Hubb... — Loren L.

As always, I received the best care at Dr. Hubbard's office. I thought I was going to lose a tooth, but after a thorough cleaning and x-rays they saw the problem was just clinching. They cleaned my bite guard, gave me sensitivity toothpaste and a new toothbrush, and after 2 days my teeth feel much better.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always bragging about this staff and Dr. Hubbar... — Karen R.

Always bragging about this staff and Dr. Hubbard.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and the same for all the hygi... — Mary G.

Excellent dentist and the same for all the hygienist, especially, Amy. Thanks for all you do to keep me comfortable and calm.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always; polite, compassionate, and caring; t... — David S.

As always; polite, compassionate, and caring; thank you for delivering outstanding customer service!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard and his staff are all warm & caring,... — Lisa S.

Dr Hubbard and his staff are all warm & caring, they take the time to explain things and make you feel at ease.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental questions are always addressed and my... — Joanne W.

My dental questions are always addressed and my concerns explained to my satisfaction.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Onalee K.

I love Dr. Hubbard's office and staff. They are alway courteous and helpful and the front desk and the hygienists always do a great job. I also appreciate Dr. Hubbard's philosophy of not doing work if it is not necessary.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful visit! So thankful for peopl... — David S.

Another successful visit! So thankful for people who care more about the patient than the bill!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice.  — Janice S.

I love this dental practice. I was in the dental field 6 years at one time. This practice is very relaxed yet professional. They do what is best for the patient. They have kept up to date with procedures and equipment.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle L.

I have been a patient of Dr Hubbard, as well as my children, for a long time and plan to be for an even longer time. He and his staff are the best!

Mar 28, 2018