StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff - would definitel... — Lisa S.

Great service, friendly staff - would definitely recommend!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard and his staff are so nice and profes... — Mallory G.

Dr Hubbard and his staff are so nice and professional. Definitely know what they are doing and are super friendly and personable. Been going there for over 10 years, won’t go anywhere else.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always extremely satisfied with Doctor Hubb... — Nicholas D.

I’m always extremely satisfied with Doctor Hubbard and his wonderful staff. I wish I would’ve found him years ago!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, felt very comfortable. Friendly,... — Taylor H.

Awesome staff, felt very comfortable. Friendly, cared about the issues I was having. Short wait time. 10/10 would recommend.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard  — Martin N.

Dr Hubbard and his staff are amazing!!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly  — Kelly B.

I used to have anxiety when I had to go to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Hubbard's practice. The staff is friendly and gentle with treatment and cleanings.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbard and his staff did an excellent job ... — Lester O.

Dr. Hubbard and his staff did an excellent job on putting a crown on a difficult tooth. He explained what he was doing and how to treat the tooth for maximum benefit. The crown fits perfectly!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I realky enjoy coming to the dentist now! Dr Hu... — Suzanne F.

I realky enjoy coming to the dentist now! Dr Hubbard and all of his staff are awesone@

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate attention — Clark T.

When I travel there can always be an urgent situation develop where dental attention is needed. As an out-of-towner finding a dentist that will accept a new patient is always a concern. Dr. Hubbard accepted me immediately. Thank You!

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service as always, everyone ther... — Lisa S.

Great customer service as always, everyone there is efficient, kind and caring !

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Owen K.

Love Dr. Hubbard's office and his staff. They are always prompt with service and quick to answer and questions and/or concerns.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Lester O.

I have been with Dr. Hubbard for several years. He and his staff do a great job. They are very friendly and professional. I am always confident that my issues will be fixed. His fees are reasonable and he will work with you.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frederic P.

Everyone was both professional and friendly. I appreciated the direct honesty and the coordination with Dr. Waleed.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist Dr. Donn is the best what a great... — Patrick D.

Great dentist Dr. Donn is the best what a great experience and what a great staff

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard and his staff are very professional... — Martin N.

Dr Hubbard and his staff are very professional and always friendly..Dr Hubbard is the best dentist!!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard is the BEST!!! And ALL the staff are... — Lashonda J.

Dr Hubbard is the BEST!!! And ALL the staff are friendly and helpful. Best Dentist I have been to.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit! I so enjoy the service and the... — Jennifer C.

Wonderful visit! I so enjoy the service and the atmosphere of this dentist office!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Several of my family members have been going to... — Barbara F.

Several of my family members have been going to Dr Hubbard for many years. Everyone is always pleasant and caring. Dr Hubbard really cares about your dental health. Everyone I've recommended him to has been very satisfied. Jordan is excellent at cleaning teeth and Melissa is very knowledgeable about billing and friendly on the phone.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always so friendly and efficient.... — Janice S.

The office is always so friendly and efficient. Very satisfied with Dr Hubbard and the hygienists!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard and all of the staff are amazing ! I... — Suzanne F.

Dr Hubbard and all of the staff are amazing ! I always feel welcome! Dr Hubbard does a wonderful job with my teeth! I am always happy with the services I received!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

I like that Dr. Hubbard helps with payments if you don't have insurance. He is very pleasant. I don't feel pressured about anything. I had Amy cleaning my teeth today. Very nice person. Knows what she is doing. Front desk people always nice. Overall experience great.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and explains every... — Kelly B.

The staff is always friendly and explains everything for the visit for that day and what if anything you may need to come back for.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by all! — Doreen D.

This office is great for customer service and everyone is friendly.They all are knowledgeable and know what there doing. Dr Hubbard is a very good dentist in my opinion. I have no complaints❤️

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Lester O.

Dr. Hubbard and his staff do a great job. They listen to your needs, help you understand your options and explain any questions that you have. Everyone is friendly and courteous.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I only have great words to say for Dr. Hubbard ... — Leila R.

I only have great words to say for Dr. Hubbard and his staff.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience at Dr. Hubbard’s ... — Adam S.

Always have a good experience at Dr. Hubbard’s office. On time appointments, nice and friendly staff. I would recommend Dr. Hubbard to anyone looking for a dentist.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience. — Joseph K.

Another excellent experience.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist and Staff Ever — Mary G.

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Hubbard for many years and he is the best dentist ever. You couldn't get any one better than Dr. Hubbard for your dental needs. I would recommend him to anyone seeking dental work.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here and Dr. Hubbard are wonderful! T... — Elizabeth K.

The staff here and Dr. Hubbard are wonderful! They are worth the longer drive; my kids and I love them! The office is immaculate and sanitized and the check out ladies are so friendly. They work really hard to make appointments for you around your crazy schedule. Dr. Hubbard is gentle and makes you comfortable with any/every procedure. A big THANK YOU to them all!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everyone in the office. Very ... — Linda S.

Very happy with everyone in the office. Very professional.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, professional atmosphere & caring people! — Lisa S.

Warm, professional atmosphere & caring people!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great new hygienist  — Arthur W.

The new hygienist really took her time and did a careful, thorough, and gentle cleaning. She was very nice.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff — Lester O.

Dr. Hubbard and his staff are friendly and professional. They care about your well being and overall health. They always do a great job!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbard and his staff are always friendly a... — Adam S.

Dr. Hubbard and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. Visits are on time, and no long waits during your appointment time. Dr. Hubbard provides great service and doesn't find things to "fix" for no reason (like many other dentists, doctors, etc).

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Very happy to be a patient. ... — Christopher P.

Fantastic service. Very happy to be a patient.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the staff and Dr. Hubbard... — Stephanie V.

I was very happy with the staff and Dr. Hubbard. I've never had a Dentist clean my teeth and he willingly did so so that they hygienist could move on to cleaning/prepping the next room.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice and the staff! I he... — Jennifer C.

I love this dental practice and the staff! I heard about this dentist from someone at my job and I went based on that reference. I’m so happy I did, great experience for me and my younger sons.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! Experience!  — Shelby V.

As always, it was a pleasure being in office for my cleaning. The staff is doing anything and everything to ensure each patient is comfortable and healthy to come within the facility. I’m confident they will continue to do so during the whole pandemic. Also, my hygienist was great. She was nice to talk to and did a great job for my cleaning. I’ll continue to refer the office to any friends in search of a new dentist.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch  — Owen K.

Great office even amidst the craziness of our world right now. Always attentive and thorough .

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In view of the pandemic I really didn't know wh... — Joanne W.

In view of the pandemic I really didn't know what to expect as the new norm. As always professionalism reigns!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office . Great staff. — Linda S.

Great office . Great staff.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A1 — Patricia W.

Always a good experience..employees friendly and knowledge...and doc is great!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental office staff ever!  — Karen C.

The BEST dental office staff ever!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience. Your staff is great. ... — Paul S.

very pleasant experience. Your staff is great.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Lester O.

Dr. Hubbard and his staff are friendly and courteous and always do a great job in explaining what they are doing and why. They are genuinely interested in your well being.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After a lifetime of searching, I finally found ... — Sharon P.

After a lifetime of searching, I finally found the perfect dentist for me! Years of fear are finally in the past and I can now focus on getting healthy! The office staff is friendly and supportive and Dr. Hubbard is thorough, kind and very experienced!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A big part of my tooth broke off and I called D... — Barbara F.

A big part of my tooth broke off and I called Dr Hubbard's office to see if he took new patients. The girl on the phone was very polite and helpful. She made an appointment for me the next day. Everyone in the office was informative and friendly. It was the most pleasant dentist or doctor appointment I ever went to.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. Keep doing what u r doing. — Linda S.

Always great. Keep doing what u r doing.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin N.

Dr Hubbard is a great dentist..He always makes sure you're comfortable..

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist office. From front desk girls ... — Karen R.

Love my dentist office. From front desk girls to my girl Jen and Dr. Hubbard The personal touch and really caring about their patients is a huge plus for this entire office.

Jun 12, 2019