StarStarStarStarStar Dr Donn is the best He has been my dentist for ... — Patrick D.

Dr Donn is the best He has been my dentist for about 30 years and his staff are very courteas and always thorough and on time

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Julie was very friendly and m... — Clare P.

Great experience! Julie was very friendly and me feel very comfortable. Dr. Hubbard was very pleasant.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donn has been my dentist for 20+ years. I m... — Keith B.

Dr. Donn has been my dentist for 20+ years. I moved out of the area, however my family makes the drive to see him. Dr. Donn and his staff are kind, caring and professional.

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here ! Always a friendly welcome fro... — Tracy P.

Love going here ! Always a friendly welcome from the staff and my girl Jen is amazing, gentle to the touch and I’m a baby when it comes to the dentist but here I always love to visit for a cleaning and Dr. Hubbard truly cares for his patients ! Will be here forever 😁

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emanuel S.

Great staff, been going for here for a long time and have nothing but good things to say

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard and entire staff was good and made m... — Mary G.

Dr Hubbard and entire staff was good and made me feel so comfortable

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies were superior kind polite the as... — Patti F.

All the ladies were superior kind polite the assistant for dr Hubbard was also superior polite kind as well now the dentist dr donn Hubbard yes he’s really cool kind explains Superior. He’s the dentist you want to have

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest staff!!! Jen is the best! Dr.... — Karen R.

The friendliest staff!!! Jen is the best! Dr. Hubbard is always very professional and makes me feel relaxed. Would highly recommend this office.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Hubbard is the best dentist ever.. I am ble... — Michael D.

Doc Hubbard is the best dentist ever.. I am blessed to have him at this critical time in my life.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in the door i was at eas... — Christopher G.

From the time I walked in the door i was at ease with Jen, and both Melissa's. Great staff and people.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Dr. Hubbard'... — Adam S.

I always have a good experience at Dr. Hubbard's office. Staff is friendly, hygienist's are great, and so is Dr. Hubbard. I'm never up-sold on random products or services, and always given expectations on current status and areas that are at risk for fillings or crowns. Been going here for about 5 years, and this has been a great experience.

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donn is always professional and personable.... — Keith B.

Dr. Donn is always professional and personable. His staff is the same way. We have been patients of his for many years due to the excellent service he provides. From the time you walk in till you walk out you feel welcomed and wanted. Which is important in todays fast pace world;

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Christopher G.

Jen and entire staff is just great, don't change a thing

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first time there, made to feel comfortable ... — Ronald L.

My first time there, made to feel comfortable and at home.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Onalee K.

Jordan cleaned my teeth snd did an awesome and thorough job!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I think you should eliminate your policy on wea... — Harry K.

I think you should eliminate your policy on wearing masks.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin D.

Friendly staff. I received gentle care while still having a through cleaning. Everyone, from Dr. Hubbard to front desk and hygienists explained plan of care, costs and procedures. Definitely a great office!

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office great staff. — Linda S.

Great office great staff.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Aplus genuine professionals. — Michael D.

Aplus genuine professionals.

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist and a great staff. Great patient ... — Hari R.

Good dentist and a great staff. Great patient service.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this office! Dr. Hubbard is am... — Amanda M.

Absolutely love this office! Dr. Hubbard is amazing and every hygienist I’ve ever seen has been great. I’ve been a patient for 10-15 years and they’re always on time, professional and clean. Zero complaints.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, service is great and pleasant — Mary G.

5 stars, service is great and pleasant

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & staff! — Amy B.

Very friendly staff, efficient cleaning & very trustworthy. Would highly recommend!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as always. Jen did a great jo... — Christopher G.

Great appointment as always. Jen did a great job.on my teeth as always, and the entire staff was great.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!!! Dr. Hubbard is wonderful! I am h... — Cheryl I.

Amazing!!!!! Dr. Hubbard is wonderful! I am happy to be a patient. My daughter loves it here too!! Thanks to an AMAZING STAFF!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office! — Karen R.

Love going here and I hate going to dentist lol Always make me feel like an old friend visiting. The entire staff is friendly and my family just loves Jen. Dr Hubbard is the best.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff - would definitel... — Lisa S.

Great service, friendly staff - would definitely recommend!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard and his staff are so nice and profes... — Mallory G.

Dr Hubbard and his staff are so nice and professional. Definitely know what they are doing and are super friendly and personable. Been going there for over 10 years, won’t go anywhere else.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always extremely satisfied with Doctor Hubb... — Nicholas D.

I’m always extremely satisfied with Doctor Hubbard and his wonderful staff. I wish I would’ve found him years ago!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, felt very comfortable. Friendly,... — Taylor H.

Awesome staff, felt very comfortable. Friendly, cared about the issues I was having. Short wait time. 10/10 would recommend.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard  — Martin N.

Dr Hubbard and his staff are amazing!!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly  — Kelly B.

I used to have anxiety when I had to go to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Hubbard's practice. The staff is friendly and gentle with treatment and cleanings.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbard and his staff did an excellent job ... — Lester O.

Dr. Hubbard and his staff did an excellent job on putting a crown on a difficult tooth. He explained what he was doing and how to treat the tooth for maximum benefit. The crown fits perfectly!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I realky enjoy coming to the dentist now! Dr Hu... — Suzanne F.

I realky enjoy coming to the dentist now! Dr Hubbard and all of his staff are awesone@

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate attention — Clark T.

When I travel there can always be an urgent situation develop where dental attention is needed. As an out-of-towner finding a dentist that will accept a new patient is always a concern. Dr. Hubbard accepted me immediately. Thank You!

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service as always, everyone ther... — Lisa S.

Great customer service as always, everyone there is efficient, kind and caring !

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Owen K.

Love Dr. Hubbard's office and his staff. They are always prompt with service and quick to answer and questions and/or concerns.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Lester O.

I have been with Dr. Hubbard for several years. He and his staff do a great job. They are very friendly and professional. I am always confident that my issues will be fixed. His fees are reasonable and he will work with you.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frederic P.

Everyone was both professional and friendly. I appreciated the direct honesty and the coordination with Dr. Waleed.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist Dr. Donn is the best what a great... — Patrick D.

Great dentist Dr. Donn is the best what a great experience and what a great staff

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard and his staff are very professional... — Martin N.

Dr Hubbard and his staff are very professional and always friendly..Dr Hubbard is the best dentist!!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard is the BEST!!! And ALL the staff are... — Lashonda J.

Dr Hubbard is the BEST!!! And ALL the staff are friendly and helpful. Best Dentist I have been to.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit! I so enjoy the service and the... — Jennifer C.

Wonderful visit! I so enjoy the service and the atmosphere of this dentist office!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Several of my family members have been going to... — Barbara F.

Several of my family members have been going to Dr Hubbard for many years. Everyone is always pleasant and caring. Dr Hubbard really cares about your dental health. Everyone I've recommended him to has been very satisfied. Jordan is excellent at cleaning teeth and Melissa is very knowledgeable about billing and friendly on the phone.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always so friendly and efficient.... — Janice S.

The office is always so friendly and efficient. Very satisfied with Dr Hubbard and the hygienists!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard and all of the staff are amazing ! I... — Suzanne F.

Dr Hubbard and all of the staff are amazing ! I always feel welcome! Dr Hubbard does a wonderful job with my teeth! I am always happy with the services I received!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

I like that Dr. Hubbard helps with payments if you don't have insurance. He is very pleasant. I don't feel pressured about anything. I had Amy cleaning my teeth today. Very nice person. Knows what she is doing. Front desk people always nice. Overall experience great.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and explains every... — Kelly B.

The staff is always friendly and explains everything for the visit for that day and what if anything you may need to come back for.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by all! — Doreen D.

This office is great for customer service and everyone is friendly.They all are knowledgeable and know what there doing. Dr Hubbard is a very good dentist in my opinion. I have no complaints❤️

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Lester O.

Dr. Hubbard and his staff do a great job. They listen to your needs, help you understand your options and explain any questions that you have. Everyone is friendly and courteous.

Jan 10, 2021