StarStarStarStarStar Been going for years, got nothing but great thi... — Emanuel S.

Been going for years, got nothing but great things to say

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere at this office! Dentist and st... — Jennifer C.

Great atmosphere at this office! Dentist and staff are friendly, professional and very easy to deal with. Highly recommend!

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is always kind, caring and professional. S... — Stacy N.

Jen is always kind, caring and professional. She absolutely knows what she's doing. Dr Hubbard has always been awesome.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office we have been to and are glad... — Mary G.

Best dental office we have been to and are glad to go there. Everyone there is friendly and nice to you. Very thoughtful and respectful.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jen, Dr Hubbard, and both Melissas up front are... — Christopher G.

Jen, Dr Hubbard, and both Melissas up front are just great. I am comfortable with them and very happy and satisfied.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office — Karen R.

I am 58 years old and still dislike going to the dentist. However, I love Dr. Hubbard and staff. I just had some dental work done that I was extremely nervous about and Dr. Hubbard and Erin were the BEST! I can say I fretted for no reason. They made sure I was comfortably during the entire procedure. My family has been going there for almost 20 years. They now see our Grandson. The front desk girls are super friendly and even my hygienist came to say hi and check in.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best care — Doreen D.

Excellent and caring staff and Dr Hubbard. I feel I get the best care. Everyone is friendly and nice! Dr. Hubbard works with you when it comes to the finances when you run out of insurance which really help’s when your a Senior citizen on a fixed income. I would definitely recommend him and this office. Doreen D. Fraser MI

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Donna V.

Dr. Hubbard is the best and most caring dentist I have been to. I used to get a pit in my stomach everytime I has a dentist appointment, but since seeing Dr Hubbard that has gone away. It's a pleasure to get my teeth worked on.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great people makes going to the den... — Matthew T.

Great place great people makes going to the dentist a good thing. Thanks doc great job to all of you

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice — Gavin B.

Dr. Hubbard has been my dentist for 11 years. He is fantastic and his staff is amazing. Always a cheerful, Informative and all around great environment.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Highly recommend!  — Rebecca D.

From start to finish, my visit went amazing! Thank you for your continued excellent care!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard and his staff are br far the best de... — Lawrence M.

Dr Hubbard and his staff are br far the best dental office I have ever visited. They made me feel so comfortable and are total professionals. I couldn't be happier. Just a wonderful experience.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as always, I never have to w... — Mary G.

My visit was great as always, I never have to worry when seeing Dr Hubbard gentle, kind , and.caring.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Doreen D.

I’ve been going to Dr. Hubbard for a few years. I get excellent care, teeth cleanings and referrals when needed.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. Dr. Hubbard did a grea... — Linda S.

Great office and staff. Dr. Hubbard did a great job my crown recement.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Lester O.

I went for a cleaning. Jordan did an excellent job. I was taken on time and everything went smoothly.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Donn is the best He has been my dentist for ... — Patrick D.

Dr Donn is the best He has been my dentist for about 30 years and his staff are very courteas and always thorough and on time

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Julie was very friendly and m... — Clare P.

Great experience! Julie was very friendly and me feel very comfortable. Dr. Hubbard was very pleasant.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donn has been my dentist for 20+ years. I m... — Keith B.

Dr. Donn has been my dentist for 20+ years. I moved out of the area, however my family makes the drive to see him. Dr. Donn and his staff are kind, caring and professional.

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here ! Always a friendly welcome fro... — Tracy P.

Love going here ! Always a friendly welcome from the staff and my girl Jen is amazing, gentle to the touch and I’m a baby when it comes to the dentist but here I always love to visit for a cleaning and Dr. Hubbard truly cares for his patients ! Will be here forever 😁

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emanuel S.

Great staff, been going for here for a long time and have nothing but good things to say

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard and entire staff was good and made m... — Mary G.

Dr Hubbard and entire staff was good and made me feel so comfortable

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies were superior kind polite the as... — Patti F.

All the ladies were superior kind polite the assistant for dr Hubbard was also superior polite kind as well now the dentist dr donn Hubbard yes he’s really cool kind explains Superior. He’s the dentist you want to have

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest staff!!! Jen is the best! Dr.... — Karen R.

The friendliest staff!!! Jen is the best! Dr. Hubbard is always very professional and makes me feel relaxed. Would highly recommend this office.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Hubbard is the best dentist ever.. I am ble... — Michael D.

Doc Hubbard is the best dentist ever.. I am blessed to have him at this critical time in my life.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in the door i was at eas... — Christopher G.

From the time I walked in the door i was at ease with Jen, and both Melissa's. Great staff and people.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Dr. Hubbard'... — Adam S.

I always have a good experience at Dr. Hubbard's office. Staff is friendly, hygienist's are great, and so is Dr. Hubbard. I'm never up-sold on random products or services, and always given expectations on current status and areas that are at risk for fillings or crowns. Been going here for about 5 years, and this has been a great experience.

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donn is always professional and personable.... — Keith B.

Dr. Donn is always professional and personable. His staff is the same way. We have been patients of his for many years due to the excellent service he provides. From the time you walk in till you walk out you feel welcomed and wanted. Which is important in todays fast pace world;

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Christopher G.

Jen and entire staff is just great, don't change a thing

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first time there, made to feel comfortable ... — Ronald L.

My first time there, made to feel comfortable and at home.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Onalee K.

Jordan cleaned my teeth snd did an awesome and thorough job!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I think you should eliminate your policy on wea... — Harry K.

I think you should eliminate your policy on wearing masks.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin D.

Friendly staff. I received gentle care while still having a through cleaning. Everyone, from Dr. Hubbard to front desk and hygienists explained plan of care, costs and procedures. Definitely a great office!

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office great staff. — Linda S.

Great office great staff.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Aplus genuine professionals. — Michael D.

Aplus genuine professionals.

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist and a great staff. Great patient ... — Hari R.

Good dentist and a great staff. Great patient service.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this office! Dr. Hubbard is am... — Amanda M.

Absolutely love this office! Dr. Hubbard is amazing and every hygienist I’ve ever seen has been great. I’ve been a patient for 10-15 years and they’re always on time, professional and clean. Zero complaints.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, service is great and pleasant — Mary G.

5 stars, service is great and pleasant

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & staff! — Amy B.

Very friendly staff, efficient cleaning & very trustworthy. Would highly recommend!

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as always. Jen did a great jo... — Christopher G.

Great appointment as always. Jen did a great job.on my teeth as always, and the entire staff was great.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!!! Dr. Hubbard is wonderful! I am h... — Cheryl I.

Amazing!!!!! Dr. Hubbard is wonderful! I am happy to be a patient. My daughter loves it here too!! Thanks to an AMAZING STAFF!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office! — Karen R.

Love going here and I hate going to dentist lol Always make me feel like an old friend visiting. The entire staff is friendly and my family just loves Jen. Dr Hubbard is the best.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff - would definitel... — Lisa S.

Great service, friendly staff - would definitely recommend!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard and his staff are so nice and profes... — Mallory G.

Dr Hubbard and his staff are so nice and professional. Definitely know what they are doing and are super friendly and personable. Been going there for over 10 years, won’t go anywhere else.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always extremely satisfied with Doctor Hubb... — Nicholas D.

I’m always extremely satisfied with Doctor Hubbard and his wonderful staff. I wish I would’ve found him years ago!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, felt very comfortable. Friendly,... — Taylor H.

Awesome staff, felt very comfortable. Friendly, cared about the issues I was having. Short wait time. 10/10 would recommend.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hubbard  — Martin N.

Dr Hubbard and his staff are amazing!!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly  — Kelly B.

I used to have anxiety when I had to go to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Hubbard's practice. The staff is friendly and gentle with treatment and cleanings.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubbard and his staff did an excellent job ... — Lester O.

Dr. Hubbard and his staff did an excellent job on putting a crown on a difficult tooth. He explained what he was doing and how to treat the tooth for maximum benefit. The crown fits perfectly!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I realky enjoy coming to the dentist now! Dr Hu... — Suzanne F.

I realky enjoy coming to the dentist now! Dr Hubbard and all of his staff are awesone@

Aug 4, 2021