StarStarStarStarStar Competent and compassionate care without compare! — Kim G.

Competent and compassionate care without compare! I had a flare up of TMJ pain including pain and ringing in one ear. I was able to see Dr. Rozema within a reasonable amount of time and with some bite splint adjustments, I experienced immediate relief. The ear ringing and pain are resolving and I'm so thankful for Dr. Rozema's skill and ability to recognize and know just what is needed to address the issue.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Chastain Dental was great. Unfortun... — Alan M.

Everyone at Chastain Dental was great. Unfortunately it has been awhile since I had been to the dentist, but they put me at ease.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rozema and his staff are all so supportive a... — Ann B.

Dr.Rozema and his staff are all so supportive and professional. I expect and receive the very best care every time I visit.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley C.

I was not upset that Dr. Rozema was not there, as I had expected, because I specifically made my appointment on a date that I thought he would be there but it would have been nice if the office called in advance to let me know. I was surprised at all the X-rays that were taken and quiet surprised when I was advised I needed to see an Endodonic specialist. However, if I have a problem, I certainly want to know about it so that I can get it resolved.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for clean teeth. — Dale D.

Everything went well and I was in and out in a short time. Lori is very helpful. Dr. Rozema and Dr. Davis are both very helpful and kind.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care — Rebecca P.

Always great attention to detail and a kind staff at every position

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Sheyla C.

Excellent!!!! Never thought I could feel at ease and comfortable with regards to dental treatment. I know I will be taken care of!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of you in the office are so polite, pleasa... — Ophelia M.

All of you in the office are so polite, pleasant, professional and so caring that it is a pleasure coming to you. Ophelia Miller:)

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family — Susan K.

Considering I was the victim of painful and frequent, childhood dentistry, I really love coming here. It's like family to me.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior quality with excellent service! — Caleb L.

Superior quality with excellent service!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They create an exceptional customer experience!... — Susan L.

They create an exceptional customer experience!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for extending the time I needed for y... — David M.

Thank you for extending the time I needed for you to repair my cap. Your good humor and service make the trip worthwhile.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 6 star treatment by staff- best dentist in town... — Harry D.

6 star treatment by staff- best dentist in town

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like my teeth were really clean when I lef... — Dale D.

Felt like my teeth were really clean when I left. Lisa and Lisa did a great job of fixing me. Thanks, Dale

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the South. Amazing and so c... — Laetitia D.

The best dentist in the South. Amazing and so caring.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Chastain provides Superior Service I have be... — Caleb L.

Dr. Davis provided wonderful service! I have been going to Chastain Dental for over a decade and have consistently experienced excellent service. My visit with Dr. Davis was no different as she is a wonderful addition to Dr. Rozema's office. I know when I come to Chastain Dental that I can expect for my health to be taken seriously and for my experience in the office to be approached with the same level of attention. Thank you, Chastain!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service in a calm, soothing office! ... — Mandy C.

Wonderful service in a calm, soothing office!

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a flare up of my TMJ and Dr. Rozema and his staff scheduled me quickly for a thorough assess... — Kim G.

I had a flare up of my TMJ and Dr. Rozema and his staff scheduled me quickly for a thorough assessment. The expertise, professionalism, and compassionate care demonstrated by Dr. Rozema and his staff put me at ease knowing that I was in the best hands possible to care for my condition. I left the office feeling much better and look forward to an expedient, full recovery!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maurice B.

As always everything was excellent. You and your staff are warm, friendly, and extremely professional. Every time I eat a steak (even a tough one) I think of you and how you all have kept my teeth in my mouth!

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Rozema's for 35+ years. This is the best office in town, period!  — Andrew A.

I have been a patient of Dr. Rozema's for 35+ years. This is the best office in town, period! I just met Dr. Lisa Davis, who recently bought Dr. Rozema's practice. She is very warm and friendly. Nothing has changed in this practice. I'm sure the great dental service will continue. Thank y'all.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Claudia R.

Dr. Rozema, I forgot to thanks you in person yesterday for the beautiful floral bouquet for my birthday. Called Lucy to thanks the office but still wanted to say thanks!!!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking care of my filling so quickly.  — David M.

Thanks for taking care of my filling so quickly.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Michelle N.

Dr. Rozema and staff are fabulous. I am someone that is not real fond of the dentist but they constantly work to put me at ease and really care about me as a person. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual!Thanks for being so great. — Ophelia M.

Everything was great as usual! Thanks for being so great.

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would prefer to receive FEWER emails, texts, notices of upcoming appointments — Rosemarie A.

I would prefer to receive FEWER emails, texts, notices of upcoming appointments. I do not need so very many, many reminders. It is aggravating. As for my dental treatment: I had great treatment and service. The treatment team is wonderful.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Competent, Caring — Kim G.

I came in for a routine cleaning and several issues were identified that needed to be fixed. There was room on the schedule to go ahead and get the needed dental work that same day which saved me time and a trip. As always, the care was very professional and the expertise apparent. I feel at home with Dr. Rozema and his staff....like family. I would highly recommend Dr. Rozema and his practice without hesitation.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Filling Replacement — Scott G.

Dr. Rozema did an outstanding, thorough treatment of my cracked filling to ensure proper fit for the replacement filling!

Feb 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a Superstar when i walked in,Your Staff was on point with everythung, which made me... — Angela D.

I felt like a Superstar when i walked in,Your Staff was on point with everythung, which made me feel very secure and Comfortable, I have already recommended my Family and Fiends to you all, If Dr. Rozema need a patient for a dental makeover , I am the one, . I love you all for making me feel like family. Angela D.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar WE love Chastain Dental!!! — Bazlyn C.

WE love Chastain Dental!!!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I received outstanding treatment and service from the office . — Caldonia C.

I received outstanding treatment and service from the office .

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with staff and impressed with service received — Winnie M.

Very comfortable with staff and impressed with service received. Will recommend you to my friends. Good job.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As Always you and your staff are cheerful, professional, do a great job — Maurice B.

As Always you and your staff are cheerful, professional, do a great job. No way I would drive that far if not the best.

Dec 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with all — Thomas G.

I was very happy with all

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! — Tessa T.

Thank you for everything, as always!

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate being worked into the schedule. — Virlyn F.

Appreciate being worked into the schedule.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Chastain Dental is fantastic!  — Justin M.

Everyone at Chastain Dental is fantastic!

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice — Alicia M.

Everyone was so nice. Lisa was super helpful and I was happy to be able to be seen on such short notice.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person was awesome. — Greg H.

Every single person was awesome.

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Rozema and his entire staff!  — Cassie D.

I love Dr. Rozema and his entire staff!

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Atlanta — Andrew A.

There is no question that I will receive the best dental care possible at Chastain Dental with Dr. Don Rozema. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED my experience! Enjoyed the coffee and cookies, Allison and Allison were great as well Dr — Mary T.

LOVED my experience! Enjoyed the coffee and cookies, Allison and Allison were great as well Dr. Rozema. I felt like i had been going for years!

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar good luck replacing Amanda. That will be difficult — Tim H.

good luck replacing Amanda. That will be difficult

Jul 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rozema and his staff are very highly qualified Professionals! You don't get any better than  — Danna A.

Dr. Rozema and his staff are very highly qualified Professionals!

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual.Thanks for being so kind, friendly and professional. — Ophelia M.

Everything was great as usual. Thanks for being so kind, friendly and professional.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff! — Scott G.

Amanda was extremely friendly and helpful in determining my insurance needs and Allison was charming and very helpful in fulfilling my dental cleaning.

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rosema and his staff are absolutely outstanding — Mary N.

Dr.Rosema and his staff are absolutely outstanding. I enjoy my visits and actually look forward to them because like family they care for my well-being.

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the profession ism at this office! — Mary W.

Appreciate the profession ism at this office!

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rozema and staff are very warm and make me feel very comfortable. Thank you — Elaine B.

Dr. Rozema and staff are very warm and make me feel very comfortable. Thank you

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Sharon H.

Friendly, experts and helpful.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable environment. Dr. Rozema is the best — Janie C.

Very comfortable environment. Dr. Rozema is the best. He always explains things so that you know what is going on in your mouth without having to check it out on the internet. Excellent group.

Jun 12, 2015