StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional as always. L... — Ethan S.

Staff is friendly and professional as always. Lobby is clean and welcoming to parents with younger siblings. The dentist (Mark) is wonderful with young patients so they do not get scared,while providing the best dental care. I have recommended several friends and family members who have become happy patients.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,clean airy office. No wait ti... — Carolyn K.

Very professional,clean airy office. No wait time!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to office, the staff i... — Lesley F.

I always enjoy my visits to office, the staff is very friendly and always there to help and take care of my teeth.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sent you a lead yesterday. Hope you will be ab... — Clara M.

Sent you a lead yesterday. Hope you will be able to serve her.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Frenectomy on an infant is notoriously harder o... — Andrew N.

Frenectomy on an infant is notoriously harder on the parents than child. Staff was very professional and understanding. Gave private room to nurse if needed. My procedure was yesterday, well worth the hour drive to have completed.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience there was very nice the staff wa... — Alyssa P.

Our experience there was very nice the staff was great the doctor was wonderful. My daughter wanted up having a lip tie in a tongue tie and it was done in less than 5 minutes with minimal to no pain.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, they get to know ... — Amanda G.

The staff is always friendly, they get to know you and can remember to ask about your kids who also come there but only every 6 months

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with how the dr met my so... — Zayden E.

I was very satisfied with how the dr met my sons needs.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman was very professional and thoughtful... — Lena J.

Dr. Newman was very professional and thoughtful in responding to our questions and walking us through the procedure.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My consult was informative and very detailed! D... — John A.

My consult was informative and very detailed! Dr. Marc frequently asked if I had any questions. His Dental assistant was equally as detailed and helpful.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was so pleasant and efficient!... — Nicholas W.

The office staff was so pleasant and efficient! Tanya the hygienist was thorough and fantastic to work with and Dr. Newman was great as well. We will definitely be going back.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice. They put on a Daniel tiger... — Matthew N.

Staff was very nice. They put on a Daniel tiger episode for my 3 year old while my son was having his procedure. Would recommend this office to friends and family.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have told numerous people about the service I... — Keith H.

I have told numerous people about the service I have received with your office. Even though my first appointment was completed without lights and power, Dr. Mark completed what we set out to do. So kudos to him. And after getting my impressions and being allowed to leave the office while looking like Cujo or a rabid dog was slightly humorous, I will continue to tell people about your service.😂. I have been nothing but pleased and amused with the staff. Thank you.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Libby B.

Tawnya and Dr. Don Newman keep my teeth and mouth in great shape! They always notice even slight changes and do their best to correct or mitigate any issues.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars isn't enough — Sullivan R.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience with Newman Family Dentistry. The staff was so incredibly kind, our frenectomy procedure was very well explained, the dentist and his staff were patient and gentle with my little one-on-one helping to comfort him as much as they were able. We will absolutely be back, not only for our littlest one but for our other children as well.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to receive the best care here. The s... — Shelley S.

I continue to receive the best care here. The staff is very professional and helpful.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and exceptional effort from Dr. N... — William L.

Great service and exceptional effort from Dr. Newman. Great guy that is personable and delivers great results too!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! - Recommended by three different people! — Sibbecai J.

We were recommended to Dr. Newman by three people at three different times actually! Our baby's mid-wife, Chiropractor, and Pediatrician! How could you pass on that referral, right? From start to finish Dr. Newman and his staff were professional, warm, and caring. We saw him for our six months son's posterior tongue tie and upper lip tie evaluation. He confirmed he had both during our free consultation and didn't want to rush into a surgery so he decided we should monitor the transition into solids (since it hasn't seem to cause any problems at this point) and re-assess the at the 12 month mark. It was a pleasure working with them and was very calming and assuring to us as new parents. He took his time with us and was very gentle with our son.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda wa excellent with my teeth cleaning.  — Carolyn L.

Brenda wa excellent with my teeth cleaning.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is gentle, thorough, and super kind to m... — Xiaoming L.

Amanda is gentle, thorough, and super kind to me! My hats off to her! Thanks tons for everything!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken care of very well during my most rece... — Mark B.

Was taken care of very well during my most recent visit. I felt very comfortable during my appointment from walking through the door to having my teeth worked on, to talking to the receptionist on the way out.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient — Nancy S.

I have been going to this practice for many years even though it is no longer close to where I live. The care is excellent and the appointments are on time. I especially appreciate my hygienist, Tawnya.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, clean environment! All staff were gr... — Reese R.

Very nice, clean environment! All staff were great with my 3 month old and 2 year old.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so kind, patient and inform... — Willow S.

Thank you for being so kind, patient and informative during my toddler's first dentist appointment!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and professional. — David C.

Great staff, friendly and professional.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Love the dental hygienist and st... — William B.

Great service! Love the dental hygienist and staff! Very friendly and professional! Dentist's are world class!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhett S.

We were recommended to see Dr. Newman for our son's tongue tie. We were able to be seen promptly and had a thorough consult within a few days. We were very pleased that we could have the procedure done the same day as the consult. The staff was very kind, knowledgeable, and comforting during the whole process. We are so grateful that our lactation consultant recommended Dr. Newman.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar five star review — Arlo V.

The office staff and Dr. Mikel Newman were kind and compassionate. They truly listened to our concerns and gave helpful information before and after frenectomy procedure. I will continue to recommend Dr Newman to my clients and friends who have tie issues or concerns.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and made a stressful t... — Monroe H.

Everyone was so pleasant and made a stressful time less stressful. I appreciated the time that was given to us regarding going over everything that was going to happen to my little one. Thank you.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An A+ Dental Experience — Yolanda S.

I have been a dental patient of Newman Family Dentistry for years at the west side location. The office is welcoming, all of the hygienists have been thorough and personable, and Dr. Don Newman has a genial manner. He listened when I desired relief for a sensitive tooth that has severe enamel loss and came up with a solution that doesn't break the bank. I really appreciate that.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Skill Dentist Hygienist  — Chunner M.

Excellent and Skill Dentist Hygienist

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman was great with my son and set him at... — Gavin H.

Dr. Newman was great with my son and set him at ease. Staff was very friendly and everything was explained thoroughly.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane B.

I had a sensitive tooth and Heather was so careful when kw she was cleaning them. She was fantastic!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and profes... — Diane F.

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone! — Gaberiel S.

Love everyone in the office especially Holly, she rocks!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Newman Family Dentistry fo... — Marla M.

I have been going to Newman Family Dentistry for many, many years and have always had very good experiences here. The staff are like family and are very knowledgeable in what they do. They have always done excellent work and I leave with a BIG smile! I trust them and refer them to everyone I know.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tori did a great job as always and thanks to Dr... — Howard J.

Tori did a great job as always and thanks to Dr. Newman for my exam.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent staff and very friendly  — Kia R.

Execellent staff and very friendly

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Praise for Newman Family Dentistry — Steven D.

I continue to have nothing but praise for Dr. Newman and the staff at Newman Family Dentistry. I would recommend to anyone!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office!! No complaints! — Pasha W.

Awesome dental office!! No complaints!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Newman Family Dentistry — Carsey G.

The entire staff are friendly and dedicated to their jobs. Tori is an excellent dental hygienist, and Dr. Michael Newman is an outstanding and knowledgeable dentist.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good practice — Eric W.

Does good work. Clean modern office. Fairly nice staff. Dentist are very informed and concerned. Good choice for adults.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is always very clean and everyone are so... — Nyesha C.

Office is always very clean and everyone are so friendly

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care EVER! — Rosie B.

Hands down - the best dental care I have ever received! I have been coming here for over 20+ years and would not have it any other way. Dr. Newman and his care team are the BEST! I feel like family when I go in for my appointments! Thank you for all you do. You so appreciated for the care you give and how you make me feel. Your professionalism, care and friendliness are unmatched in my eyes! Great job!!! : > )

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that they made me feel as comfort... — Brian A.

I appreciated that they made me feel as comfortable as possible which wasn't the case at other dentists I've been to at different facilities. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, mine was a thorough, professional tr... — Rex S.

As always, mine was a thorough, professional treatment by courteous and friendly staff!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly and knowledgable. ... — Jasmin C.

The office staff is friendly and knowledgable. I was able to get on the schedule soon, and the dentistry has two locations to make it convenient for a wide variety of clients. Jessica was amazing and Mikel was very patient and thorough with my exams.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting Newman Family Dentistry. — Michael R.

I love visiting Newman Family Dentistry. All are extremely pleasant and professional. As long as I don't leave Indianapolis, they will remain my dentist.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I DON'T STRESS ABOUT GOING TO THE DENTIST ANYMO... — Melody S.

I DON'T STRESS ABOUT GOING TO THE DENTIST ANYMORE! Dr. Mikel Newman has a great table side manner! He's very gentle and understanding!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya is an amazing hygienist. She is friend... — Holly W.

Tanya is an amazing hygienist. She is friendly and very thorough. The front office was great. Best dental office around!

May 18, 2017