StarStarStarStarStar I DON'T STRESS ABOUT GOING TO THE DENTIST ANYMO... — Melody S.

I DON'T STRESS ABOUT GOING TO THE DENTIST ANYMORE! Dr. Mikel Newman has a great table side manner! He's very gentle and understanding!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya is an amazing hygienist. She is friend... — Holly W.

Tanya is an amazing hygienist. She is friendly and very thorough. The front office was great. Best dental office around!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very calm and reassuring  — Eloise R.

Very calm and reassuring

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hannah and Mikel are the reasons I keep coming ... — Michael F.

Hannah and Mikael are the reasons I keep coming back.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were awesome! Very helpful and not pushy. — Ashonn C.

They were awesome! Very helpful and not pushy.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally kind and patient — Jonathon S.

I was referred by a friend, for chronic pain that wasn't easy to diagnose. Mikel was patient in his explanations, and even in helping me understand my cost without insurance. I'll absolutely return.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A. Troy's comment — Adam T.

Dr. Newman is a great dentist and a true professional. A. Troy

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am seeing Dr. Marc Newman for help with sleep... — Gene P.

I am seeing Dr. Marc Newman for help with sleep apnea. He has provided me with excellent options to consider and I look forward to the treatment plan.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and expertise all around, fro... — Eileen B.

Excellent service and expertise all around, from check in to check out.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful  — Robyn H.

The staff is wonderful and I appreciate the care and personal communication with the dentist.I absolutely love my dental hygienist.Both :)

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara M.

The the expertise and excellent service received was greatly appreciated.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say, Dr. Mark was very comforting. Th... — Keith H.

I have to say, Dr. Mark was very comforting. The power went out right after the numbing and he and his assistant continued in the dark without the use of most of their equipment. The mood was kept light and entertaining as they completed all of the work that had been set up for.my visit. I had no pain, only a slight dicomfort on one of the teeth that was extracted and the doctor stopped and made sure that was taken care of before continuing. My procedure was complete at approximately 10am and as of now at 4pm, I have no bleeding and very minimal discomfort. Very pleased with the whole visit. Thank you.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it! Dr. Newman was sure to play little ... — Landin D.

I loved it! Dr. Newman was sure to play little games with my son and ease him up before even getting to the point on why we were there, which I thought was amazing. He also explained to my son what he was doing, using for it and when he would begin. It was the best experience yet.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There's a reason I've had the Dental care for o... — Jon D.

There's a reason I've had the Dental care for over 25years. The care, professionalism and attention to detail is second to none. Period.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and knowledgeable staff and clean environ... — Mikayla P.

Great and knowledgeable staff and clean environment.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be — Steve B.

The folks at Newman Family Dentistry are pleasant and professional. Every trip is a good experience. A trip to this dentist is something special.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were quite impressed with the ... — Dana O.

My husband and I were quite impressed with the quality of care and service our daughter received with her lip and tongue tie surgery one year ago. So, we have decided to become new patients ourselves! Dr. Newman is incredibly thorough and explanatory when walking us through his exam process, which we greatly appreciate! The staff is a pleasure to work with as well. We are ending our dentist search with Dr. Newman & his office!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On this visit I would give it a 5 star — Stanton L.

On this visit I would give it a 5 star

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely 100% satisfi — Kimberly P.

Absolutely 100% satisfied

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica M.

Very perfesional, but yet so gentle and kind.Everyone was so nice and caring. I definitely recommend everyone to make Newman Family Dentistry their family dentist.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended by a friend and impressed!  — Stader W.

We were recommended to Dr. Mike by a friend. I'm so glad she recommended us, as our experience was great. The staff is friendly, Dr Mike ous knowledgeable and explained everything wonderfully. I highly recommend seeing him.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mikel Newman was good with my daughter — Zelmalyna G.

Dr. Mikel Newman was good with my daughter

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was very professional yet com... — Vance G.

The entire office was very professional yet compassionate. Dr Mikel was amazing and was very comfortable dealing with my 7 week old baby boy. Office is clean and very nice! I would recommend them to anyone. Especially for a frenectomy for their child!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff  — Emily H.

I feel very well cared for every time I come. The staff is friendly, personable and does a wonderful job!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were Amazing! The office and staff were ve... — Evan P.

They were Amazing! The office and staff were very nice and helpful. I felt comfortable the entire time I was there, my concerns were listened to and I was never pressured to make a decision about my son's lip and tongue ties. The procedure was very quick (less than 5 minutes) and we were given a private, quiet space to nurse immediately following and told to take our time. I was impressed by the website as well. I was able to see what to expect before, during and after the procedure and they had very detailed information. I only waited about 10 minutes in the waiting room but I was 20 minutes early so I expected a much longer wait. They were very efficient!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation  — Ranee G.

The staff was wonderful. I am a new patient and I felt very welcomed to the practice. I was called back for my appointment on time and the dr was very thorough and I felt like I was his priority. It was a wonderful experience and I am thankful to being going there.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good initial visit — Gregory U.

This was the first visit to Marc Newman. I visited the North office and arrived on time. My wait was very short. dr. Newman's assistant, Devon, was friendly and professional with a nice sense of humor. So much so that I reported my impression of her to Dr. Newman. Dr. Marc Newman was very thorough in explaining everything to me and answering all of my questions related to a mouth device for sleep apnea. he also was friendly,professional, and displayed a nice sense of humor.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lip and Tongue tie revisions — Scarlett F.

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Newman, and he answered all of my questions. With having such a young baby, he was great with her and with me in making it a quick process. I felt I was prepared with after-visit care.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Newman BUT — Senaida C.

Great service, very friendly, love the dental hygienist . Something that both my brother and I have encountered when having to come back for an unexpected procedure. We were not informed that it wasn't covered by our insurance or the cost. Being on a budget and have to plan for an this expense is something most have to consider. It becomes a bit more frustrating when you have missed work. Being told the cost of something BEFORE returning or rescheduling is important.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Anthony N.

I believe this is the best dental practice in Indianapolis. The dental work performed is always at the highest level. Dr Newman X 3 has a great awareness of risk vs. reward with any higher level procedures (compact Molars). They are also provide transparency on cost. I have been a patient since 2005, along with my family. I trust Dr Newman x 3 & staff with caring for my children's teeth.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Ashlyn T.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Nothing bad to say. Dr. Mikel is amazing!! And best staff I've ever came across!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  — Katelynn Y.

Going to the dentist should be as fun and painless as possible and that is exactly what you get with Newman Family Dentistry. The knowledge, bedside manner, patience, and welcoming feeling that is portrayed from everyone at this dentist office is such a nice change of pace from the normal "scary, I don't want to go" dentist experience. Add into the equation that Dr. Marc knows how to deal with a special needs patient and our family will never go anywhere else!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar appointment — Carmen D.

As always, Dr. Mikel is thorough and polite. I hate going to the dentist but he certainly makes it easier.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Newman Family Dentistry — Jane S.

From Dr Don Newman to the hygienists, Tawnya and Hannah, this practice is a 10+!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain relief found — Harold B.

I was in considerable pain with a molar that needed a root canal. Dr. Marc was able to do the procedure on my visit and what a beautiful experience. Dr.Marc and his assistant were very kind, polite and professional. They made sure I was well taken care of. Thankyou to Dr. Marc and his entire staff.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch  — Lona L.

Excellent care and great results! Hannah is thorough, kind, and considerate. She is the best!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visits — Benita R.

Going to the dentist makes many people cringe. I have always had a pleasant experience at Newman Family Dentistry - from regular checkups and cleanings to having fillings and even an implant. Thanks for taking the time to care about your patients!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experiences ever! — Patti C.

Over the last 4 weeks everyone in my family including myself have been in for cleanings and dental work. We ALL love our visits! From the wonderful kind staff to the hygienists, and of course the dentists!! It's even great running into my clients at visits. I know they are being cared for the way I am.I highly recommend you join this family!'

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Jewell P.

Painless, very informative, comfortable

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have pretty bad dental anxiety and Dr. Mikel and staff really helped me to have a good dental exper — Amanda S.

I have pretty bad dental anxiety and Dr. Mikel and staff really helped me to have a good dental experience with my first deep cleaning yesterday. I have a few more appointments to go and I'm actually not dreading them for the first time ever. I've finally found a dentist's office that doesn't dismiss my anxiety and truly works to make sure I'm comfortable.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency tongue tie — Henry H.

Newman Family Dentistry provided quick and excellent care for our newborn. They were able to see us the very next day from when I called seeking help. Dr. Mikel Newman is very knowledgeable and compassionate, took time to answer all questions, and quickly took care of a posterior tongue tie issue. We felt confident in the home care instructions because he took the time to practice with us. The staff was very kind and obliging. We are very grateful for the care we received.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Newman Family Denistry — James S.

Hanna does an outstanding job. She makes her patients feel at ease and is very professional. My wife and I have been going to Newman Family Dentistry for over 20 years and would highly recommend them.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Newman Family — Alicia J.

My experience was awesome. Kelly and all the staff was great.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just had a Deep Cleaning and Amanda was fantastic! Friendly and courteous staff & excellent dental ca — Enid K.

Just had a Deep Cleaning and Amanda was fantastic! Friendly and courteous staff & excellent dental care.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Talented Staff — Lisa L.

I've finally found a dentist's office where I don't feel like a number. Dr. Marc Newman and his staff are highly competent, friendly (and talented with veneer repair, which is not a given in all offices). Prices are reasonable and discussed up front. The practice has a family-owned feel -- a place where I feel valued as a patient and not rushed or pressured into expensive add-ons.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First office visit  — Edward W.

The dentist and majority of the staff were very helpful and kind. The only complaint was the individual who did my cleaning, was somewhat negative and rough at some point in time.Overall a good visit, but left a "bad taste in my mouth" about the cleaning.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Painless service.... — Kerry C.

Once again Dr. Newman was extremely sensitive to my fear of dentists. He replaced my crown with virtually no pain or discomfort. I have a great fear of dentistry due to childhood experiences many many years ago. Dr. Newman is very sensitive to my fears and took great care of me.. thanks, again

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People! — Cohen G.

Dr. Mikel Newman and his staff were phenomenal with both our newborn son and us (new nervous parents)We left the office feeling comforted and well informed. The visit was done quickly and effectively.Our son's latch has also already improved after just two days! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing care for their infant, or otherwise!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My check-up visit on Tuesday, December 6th, 2016 — Carsey G.

Tori and Michael and the whole Newman staff are so friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and very professional. I always enjoy my visit to the Newman and staff appointments.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Services — Enid K.

Had a wonderful experience @ Newman Family Dentistry. From the office staff to the clinical staff, I received excellent customer service and dental care.

Dec 7, 2016