StarStarStarStarStar Frenectomy — Cooper U.

My 11 year old son needed a frenectomy and has anxiety, so he cried when he realized what was going to happen. Both Dr Newman and his assistant (sorry, I don't remember her name!) were so kind and gentle. They gave him alone time to process the information, they talked to him about what was going to happen before and during the procedure, they joked with him to ease his anxiety, and my husband and I were able to be in the room with him. I am extremely impressed with our experience at Newman Family Dentistry and would recommend them to anyone!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ana P.

Very friendly, very professional and provided an abundance of information.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maxwell M.

Dr. Mikal did our sons frenectomy and he was absolutely amazing!!! The staff was very informative and helpful as well!! 5 stars!!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up — Jason P.

The staff is always attentive and friendly and they are always exactly on time. I have sent several friends here and everyone agrees it’s a wonderful office.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Patricia R.

I have always been treated with respect and kindness . The professionalism of the people that work there is wonderful. Dr. Mark always makes me feel so at ease that I forget the fear I have of going to a dentist. Dr. Mark always explains everything that I won’t have a fear of what’s going on. I have tried other tenants that are closer to my home but I always end up going back to Newman dentistry.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Lydia S.

Dr. Mikel Newman was very compassionate towards our situation, and handled it very cautiously. He gave great recommendation, and went into grave detail upon post-surgery. We highly recommend Dr. Newman and his staff!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My most favorite dentists! — Kasey K.

I have been to many different dentists in my life. This group of people is by far my favorite! Everyone is kind, respectful, gentle, informative and friendly. I always feel very comfortable when I am there. I also had my daughters frenectomy done at this office when she was just a couple months old. I was extremely nervous before hand, but they did such an amazing job! I would recommend this office 10 times out of 10.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Friendly Frenectomy  — Van B.

Dr. Newman was very easy to work with and explained why our son needed both his tongue and lip worked on. We felt comfortable with the procedure and the skill of Dr. Newman to complete it. It was a very quick visit but our son received a high level of care while we were there.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s such a great feeling to have found our “fo... — Dana O.

It’s such a great feeling to have found our “forever dentist office!”

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolute love Newman Family Dentistry!!!! — Marquette J.

I absolute love Newman Family Dentistry. The staff and dentists are the absolute BEST!!!! They are extremely nice, friendly, patient, experienced, gentle. I no longer hate and fear going to the dentist.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay was amazing! She brightened my day as w... — Holly W.

Lindsay was amazing! She brightened my day as well as my smile😁

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always. — Shelley S.

Excellent care as always.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice place great work and affordable than... — Kyle A.

Very nice place great work and affordable thank u

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient! — Charlotte B.

We live in Fort Wayne so the ability to upload our photos and receive a pre-consultation over email was so convenient. With an infant it isn't easy to make multiple trips to Indy for a consultation. Once we scheduled our appointment we were seen quickly and had adequate time with Dr. Newman to diagnose and review the procedure and treatment options. We made one trip for the consultation and treatment. We felt very comfortable. The procedure has helped our daughter and has helped us tremendously. We are so happy we found Dr. Newman!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. I have never been to... — Chiara M.

I love this dental office. I have never been to a Dental office where the whole office is educational even down to the insurance. My hygienist is very good and thorough would recommend this place to anyone who would ask.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Dr. Mikel and Lindsay! I'm getting m... — Melody S.

I love the Dr. Mikel and Lindsay! I'm getting more at ease with dentistry with each visit.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care was excellent. Explained every procedure f... — Crystal J.

Care was excellent. Explained every procedure fully.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who do excellent work! Never waite... — Ethan M.

Great people who do excellent work! Never waited long or had an appointment that wasn't right on time.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family — Korey R.

I've been coming here for years, but literally...on day 1...they have treated me like family. Everything I've had done there has been quality and I've always been at ease.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr Newman and his staf... — Daisy I.

I would highly recommend Dr Newman and his staff to anyone looking for dental care. I have never had to wait long for service. Everyone is always very pleasant. My dental care has been exceptional.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Calvin H.

I was referred to this office from out of town for my newborn son’s frenectomy. I was nervous before the appointment, but Dr. Mikel Newman very thoroughly explained the procedure and aftercare, and made me feel very comfortable with the whole thing. He took his time with us and asked me several times if I had any questions. He also offered the option of an online follow-up so that I didn’t have to make the drive again. Very glad we chose this practice.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Owen S.

Dr Newman is the best! You can tell he loves what he does and is excellent at it. We wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The kindness at Newman Family Dentistry is some... — Nancee H.

The kindness at Newman Family Dentistry is something else. I highly recommend it.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Hanna does a great job... — James S.

Great service as always. Hanna does a great job.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care & attention to detail. Dr. Marc & h... — James M.

Great care & attention to detail. Dr. Marc & his staff are very dedicated & sincere!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! - 9 MO lip tie — Claire S.

We brought our 9 MO daughter to the Newman Family Dentistry because many people had mentioned their expertise in the tounge tie and lip tie area. After making the appointment we received email reminders and forms to complete online before we arrived, which was great! When we arrived for the appointment we were greeted with many friendly faces and attitudes! We had the consultation to see if a laser procedure was necessary. Dr. Mikel Newman met with us review the issues and to discuss the possible outcomes with/without the procedure. We chose to have her lip tie corrected, so my husband went with her. They were gone for 5-8 minutes and she came back ready for mommy's comfort but not crying. My husband said, what she didnt like the most was being restrained, but as with any surgery that's what needs to be done. We sat with Dr. Newman once more to go over the after care and were on our way. The process was painless, we did not feel rushed at all, the staff was great and the procedure was fast. I will go back, should our future children have similar issues.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Tori is great, Dr Newman (Dr... — Teresa Y.

Very nice office. Tori is great, Dr Newman (Dr Don) is so nice and patient and knowledgeable.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience with dr Newman an... — Wayne D.

We had a wonderful experience with dr Newman and his staff.. extremely friendly and helpful.. very thorough in his job and knowledgeable.. would highly recommend him and his practice!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist ofc the dentist are very good... — Kelley A.

Very good dentist ofc the dentist are very good and care

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Newman family Dentistry Staff was great.. D... — Dorothy T.

The Newman family Dentistry Staff was great.. Dr. Don Newman was very nice and professional 😁

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the reminders and follow up... — Charles J.

I really appreciate the reminders and follow up. As well as how efficient the office is ran.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were so pleased. — Dawson S.

We were very pleased with the service provided to our son. We were told for months that nothing was wrong with him and to finally get some answered and relief by such a kind, caring staff was the answers to our prayers.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman was amazing and super helpful. The ... — William L.

Dr. Newman was amazing and super helpful. The entire staff was super responsive and always polite.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office we’ve ever been a part o... — Jenne` F.

The best dental office we’ve ever been a part of!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Newman Family Dentistry is the best of all. — Carsey G.

The Newman Family Dentistry is the best. The staff is friendly and Tori is the best cleaning technician ever, and I cannot think of anyone else to clean my teeth. Dr. Michael is so friendly, knowledgeable, and an expert in his field. I totally trust him and respect any decision that he make regarding my dental needs. I would never consider any other staff than those at Newman Family Dentistry.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Newman’s and staff are wonderful! — Mickenna B.

The Newman’s and staff are wonderful!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Blown away by the amazing staff and service!  — Eli S.

Blown away by the amazing staff and service!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Newman Family Dentistry — Diondra M.

I love Newman Family Dentistry. Dr. Marc is who I see, primarily but I met Dr. Don on my last visit and he’s just as nice. The staff is very professional.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, non-painful, always on time, gr... — Karen W.

Friendly staff, non-painful, always on time, great experience as always!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Newman is outstanding. — Robin W.

Dr, Newman is outstanding.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service!!! — Betty P.

Consistently great service!!!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman was very knowledgeable about ties, h... — Charlotte K.

Dr. Newman was very knowledgeable about ties, his exam was quick and the procedure was also very fast. We’ve already seen improvements in nursing in just a day.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman did great with my daughter(10 months... — Callie G.

Dr. Newman did great with my daughter(10 months old)!!! She was tongue tied and lip tied. Dr. Newman made sure to answer any questions we had, and explained what was going to be done! I also was amazed at how quickly the procedure was! Thank you for taking great care of her!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ever since I started going to this dental offic... — Gill J.

Ever since I started going to this dental office everything has been professional and very high standard

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed — Kaialyn B.

Dr. Newman was very good at engaging my shy two year old and making her feel comfortable. We were greeted warmly and taken back right away. Our whole visit took less than 30 minutes from the time we walked through the door to the time we were back in our car. We were confident we were getting the best care.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly staff! — Nomathemaba M.

Great care and friendly staff!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was great!! — Anthony R.

As always everything was great!!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist with an outstanding group of ... — Robert W.

Very good dentist with an outstanding group of support people.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. They proceeded quickly but pro... — Cohen F.

Wonderful staff. They proceeded quickly but professionally with my 3 week old.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Don Newman and the Dental Team are terrific... — Susan L.

Dr. Don Newman and the Dental Team are terrific! Daphne and Jessica ROCK!

May 29, 2018