StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to visit ... — Parker C.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to visit with a toddler.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff works great very informational and pr... — Jaeci R.

The staff works great very informational and professional.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful! I have always had a plea... — Marla M.

Absolutely Wonderful! I have always had a pleasant and fun time here. I have been going over 40 years with this family dentistry and I will not even consider changing! I never dread coming in to the office. It really is like family to me and I can't than them enough.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go! — Angelo M.

My son was able to get an appointment very quickly. Dr Newman has such good manners with his patients and took good care of my son and explained everything very well. I am very happy with my experience at Newman Family Dentistry.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for years. I really love h... — Sonia F.

I've been going here for years. I really love how pleasant the staff is. Tori is amazing!!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mikel Newman is so comforting and knowledge... — Emma H.

Dr. Mikel Newman is so comforting and knowledgeable. We unfortunately were running late then ended up visiting the Carmel location on the day of our scheduled appointment. Dr. Newman, continued to take his time with my husband and our daughter in explaining the frenulectomy procedure. The staff was very kind and welcoming, understanding of our situation and they were very helpful.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest Feedback about Necessary Dental Work! — Noelle D.

I was really pleased with my experience! They gave me a second opinion on some dental work, and I appreciated Dr. Mark's conservative approach. I ended up needing far less work done than another dentistry had said. Thanks so much!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, great service, felt at ease... — Heather V.

Friendly, great service, felt at ease...

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frenectomy — Joseph B.

I would recommend Dr. Mikel for anyone needing a frenectomy. It was a very quick procedure, one day later I only feel minor discomfort.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how quickly we were abl... — Grayson S.

I was very pleased with how quickly we were able to get in. I was also very happy that I had the option to accompany my son to his procedure or stay in another room. I was very thankful that they allowed me to sit with my son in a room to try to nurse him before we left.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I've dealt with at the office is great... — William L.

Everyone I've dealt with at the office is great and extremely helpful.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert E.

Everyone is super friendly.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Rachel G.

I really do not like going to the dentist and have put it off for too long! However, Dr. Newman revised my son's tongue and lip tie right after he was born, and then he also cleaned my other 2 children's teeth. His office staff are all so lovely and he made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hate going to the dentist, but never mind going... — Jane S.

Hate going to the dentist, but never mind going to Newman Dentistry to visit with Tawnya and Dr. Don!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Emmaline M.

Dr. Newman is so great with our daughter and made her feel as comfortable and safe as possible while she had her procedure done. I would definitely recommend them!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is very friendly and profess... — Karen W.

As always everyone is very friendly and professional.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, I would highly recommen... — Vivian T.

Great customer service, I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were absolutely amazing with my daughter w... — Zoe M.

They were absolutely amazing with my daughter who has not had a great experience with the dentist in the past. I was happy I was able to go back into the room with her. The dentist juggled for her and made her laugh and feel comfortable. The whole way home all she could talk about was how much she loved her new dentist.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Don Newman and Tori the hygienist are the ... — Wende S.

Dr. Don Newman and Tori the hygienist are the best. Very gentle and patient. They take the time to talk to you and answer all your questions.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Newman Family Dentistry came highly recommend f... — Levi S.

Newman Family Dentistry came highly recommend from several people to us and we have been very pleased! At our consult I felt it was extremely efficient, yet I didn’t feel rushed to make a decision at all ans was able to ask all my questions as many times as I needed! I felt that they provided a comfortable environment for us to care fo baby before and after his procedure! I also felt well equipped to handle after care because of the very useful handout and online video they provided.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman is the nicest Dentist EVER — Lisa B.

Dr. Newman is the nicest Dentist EVER

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katelynn Y.

Awesome as always! Dealing with kids at the dentist is not easy, and a little bit tougher when they have special needs, but Newman Family Dentistry is great with making Katelynn feel comfortable! Every time we go see Dr. Marc and the staff, it gets easier and easier! Highly recommend!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend this office. My 7 month ... — Kaden S.

I definitely recommend this office. My 7 month old had to get his lip and tongue ties revised and they were awesome. Very kind, quick and gentle which made me more at ease for the whole process.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have brought both of my boys to your office a... — Xiaoming L.

I have brought both of my boys to your office after yesterday's visit.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman is excellent. I need to learn from ... — Robin W.

Dr. Newman is excellent. I need to learn from his patience!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to have affordable access to a... — Alistair M.

I am so grateful to have affordable access to a reputable and knowledgeable professional skilled in revising tongue and lip ties.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The frenectomy procedure was quick and efficien... — Zoe B.

The frenectomy procedure was quick and efficient, and the team were pro’s. Recovery is going well.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mikel Newman was so nice and informative. H... — Holden H.

Dr. Mikel Newman was so nice and informative. He explained everything thoroughly so I completely understand what was going to withnmy son’s tongue and lip tie.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 25 years and HIG... — Darlene R.

I have been a patient for over 25 years and HIGHLY recommend Newman Family Dentistry. All staff is professional, courteous and meet my expectations every time.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was wonderful and friendly. Dr... — Jaxson K.

All of the staff was wonderful and friendly. Dr Mikel Newman took great care of my one month old during his visit. He made sure to be very thorough with all information regarding the procedure and post Care. Not once did he make me feel rushed about anything.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and professional — Natalie T.

Such and easy and gentle experience! I felt listened to and cared for. Tori did a great job cleaning my teeth without once hurting my gums, and she was very careful about my sensitive teeth so that I always felt comfortable.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is amazing. A wealth of knowledg... — Steven B.

The staff here is amazing. A wealth of knowledge. They even helped me get the correct documents to turn into my Army unit!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, gentle and thorough office! Makes y... — Filesha R.

Very clean, gentle and thorough office! Makes you feel welcome.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff and dentist — Debbie B.

very friendly staff and dentist

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I schedule appointment with Dr. Newm... — Jeffrey J.

As always, I schedule appointment with Dr. Newman's office and when i arrive there's a short 0-5 minute wait and I'm off to my scheduled appointment. I believe Dr. Newman does an excellent job of discussing options and cost and then assisting with determining which option to go with and following up with you as well.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and procedures are A plus every time I vi... — Roger A.

Staff and procedures are A plus every time I visit.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great atmosphere.  — Justin S.

Lindsay was my hygienist this time and she was awesome. Tawnya is usually who helps me but she wasn't in the office that day. She is just as good. Everyone is very nice and welcoming. I've never waited over 5 minutes when I have an appointment scheduled. In and out no problems.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My treatment was excellent.  — Dorisene S.

My treatment was excellent.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly. I’ll Definitely Come Back — Yvette H.

They are friendly. The doctor listened to our concerns and explained everything well for us to understand.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are on time. The care is excellen... — Nancy S.

Appointments are on time. The care is excellent, and I have a really great hygienist.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care with a top notch dentist and awesome... — Robert W.

Great care with a top notch dentist and awesome staff.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Business — Will S.

Not your typical Dentist. This place is fantastic. The staff and Dr. Newman are absolutely wonderful.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Ella O.

As a dentist, I was very impressed with Dr. Mikel Newman and his staff with the treatment they performed on my infant daughter. I’ll definitely recommend him to other families looking for help with their tongue-tied children

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, and great service. — Keara H.

Great staff, and great service.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are so friendly and nice and care about you... — John B.

You are so friendly and nice and care about your patients

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Keep the excellent job.Thnak yo... — Javier A.

Great Service, Keep the excellent job. Thank you.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were amazing with my little one I recommen... — Conor L.

They were amazing with my little one I recommend them to any one who needs a lip tie and tongue tie corrected

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Memphis R.

Took our 5 month old for a lip and tongue tie revision and the procedure was super quick and Dr Mikel talked us through the entire process before and afterwards.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Newman and his staff are just amazing. V... — Matthew F.

Doctor Newman and his staff are just amazing. Very helpful and great with kids!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal  — Maleah C.

I honestly can't thank Dr. Newman and his team enough for their kindness and patience with myself and my family. We brought in our newborn for treatment and we immediately felt welcome the moment we walked into the office. Dr. Newman took time to answer our questions and made us feel at ease with the decision we were making to get our daughter's lip and tongue tie corrected at such a young age. The experience we had at Dr. Newman's office went above and beyond what we expected and I would recommend him to anyone one thousand times over! Sending many thanks to Dr. Newman and his amazing team!

Feb 18, 2018