StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS RECOMMEND NEWMAN FAMILY DENTISTRY WHEN... — Betty H.

I ALWAYS RECOMMEND NEWMAN FAMILY DENTISTRY WHENEVER OUR TALKS TURN TO GOING TO THE DENTIST. NOT SURE HOW MANY BUY MY POSITIVE TALK, BUT IF THEY DON'T, THEY ARE THE LOSERS!!! 😀

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Made my sons procedure for tongu... — Luke P.

Awesome staff! Made my sons procedure for tongue and lip clip very easy and as painless as possible.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the relationship between doctor and staf... — Jeffrey W.

I love the relationship between doctor and staff.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Paige W.

Friendly staff, clean and modern facility, overall a positive experience

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took our son to Dr. Mikel Newman for a frenect... — Kane R.

Took our son to Dr. Mikel Newman for a frenectomy. Dr. was great at explaining the procedure and gave options. Very happy with the services and they took great care of our son. Dental assistant was great at letting us know what was going on and rinsed off his binky when he spit it out.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Dr. Newman was thorough, ... — Grace P.

Wonderful experience. Dr. Newman was thorough, kind and compassionate. He answered all of our questions and put me at ease about the procedure and how it will benefit my baby now and in the future. We were seen quickly and office staff were very kind and professional.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mikel Newman was very knowledgeable and fan... — Madelyn M.

Dr. Mikel Newman was very knowledgeable and fantastic with our 4 week old daughter. I would highly recommend his services.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman was very detailed and explained each... — DeMarkis B.

Dr. Newman was very detailed and explained each part of the process. We were there for a consultation and ended up getting the frenectomy afterwards. I felt comfortable with what was happening and the steps that I needed to take at home. I loved his office takes pictures of the mouth so that we can both see what was going on.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was attended to quickly and professionally. ... — Steve B.

I was attended to quickly and professionally. X-rays were not quite due, so I was informed so that I could decide on having them taken during this visit. I was also informed of the cost for the x-rays. Total cost of service was not available due to computer outage but I was advised that billing will be followed up on when computers are back up and operational.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this office for 18 years...so ... — Kimberly M.

I have been with this office for 18 years...so you are like family!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Wonderful staff and... — Lesley F.

Always a great experience! Wonderful staff and dentist!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and helpful staff — Brian H.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Family — Everly E.

Newman Family Dentistry is amazing! My family is very greatful to have been able to have a place so welcoming and helpful. Our daughter's frenectomy went as smoothly as possible and the staff was so informative and comforting.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ezra K.

Very inviting staff. Quick appointment we were in and out within 30 minutes.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of great care — Mark H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Don Newman for over a decade. I have always been well cared for and appreciate his thorough but friendly approach. I had to move out of state for a few years, and was very pleased to return to his care when I came back to Indiana this year.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Informative Staff — Walker B.

Dr. Mikel Newman and his staff are always very friendly and informative. They make the difficulty of a frenectomy surgery on your little one as easy as it can be. Dr. Newman is great at explaining his diagnosis of ties as well as his procedure to make the parents feel more at ease for the procedure. He is great at ensuring you understand post op care and how to have a successful end result.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lifesaver! — McKenna J.

My daughter was 9 days old when seen by Dr. Newman for a lip and tongue tie. He squeezed us in next day after calling and hearing they only had availability two weeks out. My daughter couldn't wait that long with latching issues and jaundice. She needed to eat properly. He did an amazing job on her surgery, explaining everything to me and my husband, and was very cordial and supportive. Absolutely loved him.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hanna does an exception job. she caters to my n... — Terry C.

Hanna does an exception job. she caters to my needs, and is very concerned that the job is well done.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in quickly for a problem visi... — Megan M.

I was able to get in quickly for a problem visit. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes and my filling was set by the time I was done. I love this practice!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son went to his very first dentist appointme... — Joel B.

My son went to his very first dentist appointment this week and the staff and Dr.Marc were amazing with him! He’s only two and is very shy so I went into the appointment nervous that my little one would give them a hard time. They made him feel so comfortable and relaxed that he ended up loving it! Dr. Marc even did some magic for him! I’m so happy we have switched over to Newman Family Dentistry.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Newman Family Dentistry is on the top of the li... — Brenda F.

Newman Family Dentistry is on the top of the list! I’ve never been to a better practice.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomodating, patient, and understanding! ... — Declan C.

Very accomodating, patient, and understanding!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey S.

Everyone there at your Carmel Office was great, from start to finish! "Caitlyn" & "Dr. Mark" ensured I had one of my best visits, ever, to a dental office, and their expertise was most impressive. I enjoyed my conversations with "Caitlyn" very much, on all kinds of topics!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people; can't say it enough — Aaron R.

Great people; can't say it enough

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice for entire family — Eldon V.

Dr. Marc is wonderful! He and his staff do a great job making our 3 year old feel comfortable enough to sit through the exam and cleaning by himself. Our whole family are patients of Dr. Marc’s and have always had a good experience.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah is the best dental tech ever!!! — Brian M.

Hannah is the best dental tech ever!!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff fit me in early and service was ve... — Gill J.

Office staff fit me in early and service was very Swift professional and high quality

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mikel was very knowledgeable, kind and calmi... — Jason H.

Dr Mikel was very knowledgeable, kind and calming. We were very nervous about having this procedure done on our seven day old son but he put us at ease.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Lila S.

I was very happy with our experience at Newman Family Dentistry. I spoke with a polite and friendly staff member to set up our appointment. I was able to fill out paperwork online! The website was very informative and provided me with an idea of what to expect prior to the appointment and gave instructions on what I needed to bring. I like as much information as I can get and the website has a video and a pamphlet that provided information on my daughter’s procedure and the care she would need after. When we arrived for our appointment our wait time was minimal, if any. Dr. Newman was quick and efficient as he examined our daughter for a lip and tongue tie. He explained his findings in terms we could understand and took the time to answer our questions before the procedure. The procedure was quick. Dr. Newman made sure we didn’t have anymore questions before we left. A few days after the procedure we started to see an improvement in our daughter’s feeding and we are continuing to make progress! I would highly recommend Dr. Newman and Newman Family Dentistry!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was disappointed to have a confirmed apt yet it... — Dennis S.

Was disappointed to have a confirmed apt yet it appears my name was not on the schedule which I find strange as it was done by Nwman dentistry.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and even better support staff. Ev... — Robert W.

Great dentist and even better support staff. Everyone is super nice and caring.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, honest, expert care! — Vivian E.

Dr. Newman was incredibly compassionate and explained things thoroughly. He gave me honest advice and could have performed a tongue tie revision in addition to a lip tie revision but opted not to, because it was in the best interest of my daughter.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tori (Dental Hygienist) is the very best — Senaida G.

Tori (Dental Hygienist) is the very best

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! — Carolyn L.

Five stars and Hannah is superb! I recommend the doctors Newman to all!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Patricia S.

Everyone was very nice and friendly. My teeth was cleaned and my experience was good. Thank you!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get in on time and Dr. Mikel is very k... — Carmen D.

I always get in on time and Dr. Mikel is very kind and concerned.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Very efficient and inform... — Carolyn K.

Very friendly staff. Very efficient and informative.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tory is WONDERFUL Best dental hygienist ever. — Kim H.

Tory is WONDERFUL Best dental hygienist ever.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is one of the best managed office I... — Siraj G.

Your office is one of the best managed office I enjoy visiting. Also, your staff what can I say? A very talented and customer service oriented bunch.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frenectomy — Cooper U.

My 11 year old son needed a frenectomy and has anxiety, so he cried when he realized what was going to happen. Both Dr Newman and his assistant (sorry, I don't remember her name!) were so kind and gentle. They gave him alone time to process the information, they talked to him about what was going to happen before and during the procedure, they joked with him to ease his anxiety, and my husband and I were able to be in the room with him. I am extremely impressed with our experience at Newman Family Dentistry and would recommend them to anyone!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ana P.

Very friendly, very professional and provided an abundance of information.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maxwell M.

Dr. Mikal did our sons frenectomy and he was absolutely amazing!!! The staff was very informative and helpful as well!! 5 stars!!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up — Jason P.

The staff is always attentive and friendly and they are always exactly on time. I have sent several friends here and everyone agrees it’s a wonderful office.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Patricia R.

I have always been treated with respect and kindness . The professionalism of the people that work there is wonderful. Dr. Mark always makes me feel so at ease that I forget the fear I have of going to a dentist. Dr. Mark always explains everything that I won’t have a fear of what’s going on. I have tried other tenants that are closer to my home but I always end up going back to Newman dentistry.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Lydia S.

Dr. Mikel Newman was very compassionate towards our situation, and handled it very cautiously. He gave great recommendation, and went into grave detail upon post-surgery. We highly recommend Dr. Newman and his staff!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My most favorite dentists! — Kasey K.

I have been to many different dentists in my life. This group of people is by far my favorite! Everyone is kind, respectful, gentle, informative and friendly. I always feel very comfortable when I am there. I also had my daughters frenectomy done at this office when she was just a couple months old. I was extremely nervous before hand, but they did such an amazing job! I would recommend this office 10 times out of 10.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Friendly Frenectomy  — Van B.

Dr. Newman was very easy to work with and explained why our son needed both his tongue and lip worked on. We felt comfortable with the procedure and the skill of Dr. Newman to complete it. It was a very quick visit but our son received a high level of care while we were there.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s such a great feeling to have found our “fo... — Dana O.

It’s such a great feeling to have found our “forever dentist office!”

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolute love Newman Family Dentistry!!!! — Marquette J.

I absolute love Newman Family Dentistry. The staff and dentists are the absolute BEST!!!! They are extremely nice, friendly, patient, experienced, gentle. I no longer hate and fear going to the dentist.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay was amazing! She brightened my day as w... — Holly W.

Lindsay was amazing! She brightened my day as well as my smile😁

Jul 31, 2018