StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional service — Nicholas T.

Outstanding professional service

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long-time patient of Dr. Marc Newman and... — Marla M.

I am a long-time patient of Dr. Marc Newman and can't be happier with his service, and the service of his assistants. They make it fun, believe it or not! An all-around pain free and efficient experience. They are the BEST!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was friendly and efficient. Took car... — Arya S.

The doctor was friendly and efficient. Took care of my daughter quickly and answered all our questions.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job — Steve B.

Excellent job of cleaning my teeth. The dental hygienist that replaced our previous dental hygienist was pleasant and efficient.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very response via email correspondenc... — Isla W.

Staff was very response via email correspondence, appointment availability was quick, staff was very friendly and there was very little wait time when we arrived (we were called back almost immediately). Dr. Newman was efficient and effective, he explained concerns in terms that were easily understood and was considerate. Excellent staff.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best doctor experience ever !  — Avery L.

I have worked exclusively in health care for the past 10 years. I have never met a doctor who was as thorough, informative and assured we understood as Dr M Newman. He was genuine, patient with us and very sweet and kind to our newborn son. Our 3 hour drive was more than worth it for our newborn to see such a professional caring and efficient doctor. He never made us feel rushed or stupid for asking questions. Thank you so much!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed Newman Family Dentistry a... — Vaughn B.

I have always enjoyed Newman Family Dentistry as they are prompt for my appointments as I have never had an extended wait in the decade plus they have been my dentist of choice. I have always had the pleasure to have Tori as my hygienist and she makes my visits comfortable.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service! — Vivian R.

Our experience with Dr. Mikel Newman and the entire staff was wonderful. My baby's pediatrician wasn't listening to my ongoing request for help with feeding difficulties. Dr. Mikel was sincere, patient, and informative. The pediatrician had disregarded my inquiries into a possible tongue tie as the cause of feeding issues…a friend then told me about Dr. Newman, so I reached out and was able to get an appointment extremely quickly. Dr. Mikel diagnosed the baby with both a tongue and lip tie. The frenectomy was clearly explained, and the procedure went smoothly. I am so relieved I sought out a second opinion, but one regret is that I waited so long to listen to my instinct to demand answers. We are so happy our baby will now be able to eat without difficulty, and we are truly thankful for Dr. Mikel!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly! Dr. Newman took t... — Lyllie C.

The staff was very friendly! Dr. Newman took the time to explain everything and calm my fears!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Kimberly S.

It was rejuvenating , clean and refreshing.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very flexible!!  — Antonio K.

Very flexible!! we were late and they brought my son in anyway , it took quiet awhile in the exam room, but the dentist DD Marc Newson was amazing

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love these people! Always kind, professional... — C. Arlene H.

I love these people! Always kind, professional, and welcoming. Always pleased!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — James S.

Great service, Rarely have to wait. Courteous in all phases.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Lucas S.

Outstanding, friendly staff. Outstanding, friendly, knowledgeable and kind Doctor Mikel. The visit and treatment surpassed our expectations. Our 2 week old had the frenectomy and is recovering well.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mikel was great as always and his assistant... — Carmen D.

Dr. Mikel was great as always and his assistant, Hannah was wonderful..

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service and treatment — Mark F.

great service and treatment

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office — Kimberly M.

I like that you have two offices as options for scheduling appointments even though I prefer the north office.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Insanely nice and very fast.  — Ciera M.

Love this place. Insanely nice and very fast.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very friendly & the doctor was k... — Gavin S.

The office was very friendly & the doctor was kind in answering our questions about our son. Very helpful!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever. I have already referred a new p... — Keith H.

Best care ever. I have already referred a new patient to your office and she is very pleased as well. Thank you for all of your help.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy  — Zane G.

Dr. Mark was gentle, kind and patient with my son when we came in for a visit. We are glad that our Primary Care Dr referred us!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment! — Siani P.

Love this dentistry. My hygienist, Tori, is THE BEST. Great conversation and painless cleaning. THANK YOU NEWMAN FAM!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mikel Newman was fantastic. His staff was f... — Lyla S.

Dr Mikel Newman was fantastic. His staff was friendly. He assessed my daughter for a possible tongue and lip tie and provided feedback on her condition. He was detailed in explaining the procedure and allowed time to answer questions before hand. Once the procedure was over, he made sure my daughter was nursing fine and feeling okay. I definitely recommend this office!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was so pleased with the level of service and gl... — James Z.

Was so pleased with the level of service and glad I choose Newman dentistry

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people — Heidi S.

Dr. Mikel Newman and his staff were all very nice! I would go back again if I had another child needing a lip/tongue tie revision done.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mikel Newman is FANTASTIC with our little o... — Oziah D.

Dr. Mikel Newman is FANTASTIC with our little one. He explained every step to Oziah and showed him what the instruments would do before actually putting them in his mouth. I appreciate the care he displayed.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional Office and Staff — Michelle S.

Very professional and courteous staff; nice office environment including cleanliness location.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great bedside manner. Had my initial visit yes... — Nathaniel N.

Great bedside manner. Had my initial visit yesterday and everything went smooth. Dr. Mark and Daphne (Spelling?) was very courteous and thorough. My only suggestion is the initial paperwork - it's a tad much and an online/electronic/mobile option would be great.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly! — Natalie T.

Friendly people who tried to make me comfortable. Very clear communication and explanations.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Newborn Baby — Chloe P.

I took my 12 day old baby in because she had a tongue and a lip tie. I had her great things about Dr. Mikel, but when it came to my little newborn baby, I was having a hard time knowing whether or not he should do the laser procedure on her. When Dr. Mikel came into the room, he was super nice, explained things very well, showed concern for me (even gave me a Kleenex, because I was emotional), and was very patient with answering all of my questions. I never felt rushed to make a decision, he even offered to talk on the phone with my husband in case he had any questions, because he was unable to come with me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mikel Newman.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional as always. L... — Ethan S.

Staff is friendly and professional as always. Lobby is clean and welcoming to parents with younger siblings. The dentist (Mark) is wonderful with young patients so they do not get scared,while providing the best dental care. I have recommended several friends and family members who have become happy patients.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,clean airy office. No wait ti... — Carolyn K.

Very professional,clean airy office. No wait time!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to office, the staff i... — Lesley F.

I always enjoy my visits to office, the staff is very friendly and always there to help and take care of my teeth.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sent you a lead yesterday. Hope you will be ab... — Clara M.

Sent you a lead yesterday. Hope you will be able to serve her.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Frenectomy on an infant is notoriously harder o... — Andrew N.

Frenectomy on an infant is notoriously harder on the parents than child. Staff was very professional and understanding. Gave private room to nurse if needed. My procedure was yesterday, well worth the hour drive to have completed.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience there was very nice the staff wa... — Alyssa P.

Our experience there was very nice the staff was great the doctor was wonderful. My daughter wanted up having a lip tie in a tongue tie and it was done in less than 5 minutes with minimal to no pain.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, they get to know ... — Amanda G.

The staff is always friendly, they get to know you and can remember to ask about your kids who also come there but only every 6 months

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with how the dr met my so... — Zayden E.

I was very satisfied with how the dr met my sons needs.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman was very professional and thoughtful... — Lena J.

Dr. Newman was very professional and thoughtful in responding to our questions and walking us through the procedure.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My consult was informative and very detailed! D... — John A.

My consult was informative and very detailed! Dr. Marc frequently asked if I had any questions. His Dental assistant was equally as detailed and helpful.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was so pleasant and efficient!... — Nicholas W.

The office staff was so pleasant and efficient! Tanya the hygienist was thorough and fantastic to work with and Dr. Newman was great as well. We will definitely be going back.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice. They put on a Daniel tiger... — Matthew N.

Staff was very nice. They put on a Daniel tiger episode for my 3 year old while my son was having his procedure. Would recommend this office to friends and family.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have told numerous people about the service I... — Keith H.

I have told numerous people about the service I have received with your office. Even though my first appointment was completed without lights and power, Dr. Mark completed what we set out to do. So kudos to him. And after getting my impressions and being allowed to leave the office while looking like Cujo or a rabid dog was slightly humorous, I will continue to tell people about your service.😂. I have been nothing but pleased and amused with the staff. Thank you.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Libby B.

Tawnya and Dr. Don Newman keep my teeth and mouth in great shape! They always notice even slight changes and do their best to correct or mitigate any issues.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars isn't enough — Sullivan R.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience with Newman Family Dentistry. The staff was so incredibly kind, our frenectomy procedure was very well explained, the dentist and his staff were patient and gentle with my little one-on-one helping to comfort him as much as they were able. We will absolutely be back, not only for our littlest one but for our other children as well.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to receive the best care here. The s... — Shelley S.

I continue to receive the best care here. The staff is very professional and helpful.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and exceptional effort from Dr. N... — William L.

Great service and exceptional effort from Dr. Newman. Great guy that is personable and delivers great results too!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! - Recommended by three different people! — Sibbecai J.

We were recommended to Dr. Newman by three people at three different times actually! Our baby's mid-wife, Chiropractor, and Pediatrician! How could you pass on that referral, right? From start to finish Dr. Newman and his staff were professional, warm, and caring. We saw him for our six months son's posterior tongue tie and upper lip tie evaluation. He confirmed he had both during our free consultation and didn't want to rush into a surgery so he decided we should monitor the transition into solids (since it hasn't seem to cause any problems at this point) and re-assess the at the 12 month mark. It was a pleasure working with them and was very calming and assuring to us as new parents. He took his time with us and was very gentle with our son.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda wa excellent with my teeth cleaning.  — Carolyn L.

Brenda wa excellent with my teeth cleaning.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is gentle, thorough, and super kind to m... — Xiaoming L.

Amanda is gentle, thorough, and super kind to me! My hats off to her! Thanks tons for everything!

Jun 30, 2017