StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! - 9 MO lip tie — Claire S.

We brought our 9 MO daughter to the Newman Family Dentistry because many people had mentioned their expertise in the tounge tie and lip tie area. After making the appointment we received email reminders and forms to complete online before we arrived, which was great! When we arrived for the appointment we were greeted with many friendly faces and attitudes! We had the consultation to see if a laser procedure was necessary. Dr. Mikel Newman met with us review the issues and to discuss the possible outcomes with/without the procedure. We chose to have her lip tie corrected, so my husband went with her. They were gone for 5-8 minutes and she came back ready for mommy's comfort but not crying. My husband said, what she didnt like the most was being restrained, but as with any surgery that's what needs to be done. We sat with Dr. Newman once more to go over the after care and were on our way. The process was painless, we did not feel rushed at all, the staff was great and the procedure was fast. I will go back, should our future children have similar issues.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Tori is great, Dr Newman (Dr... — Teresa Y.

Very nice office. Tori is great, Dr Newman (Dr Don) is so nice and patient and knowledgeable.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience with dr Newman an... — Wayne D.

We had a wonderful experience with dr Newman and his staff.. extremely friendly and helpful.. very thorough in his job and knowledgeable.. would highly recommend him and his practice!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist ofc the dentist are very good... — Kelley A.

Very good dentist ofc the dentist are very good and care

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Newman family Dentistry Staff was great.. D... — Dorothy T.

The Newman family Dentistry Staff was great.. Dr. Don Newman was very nice and professional 😁

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the reminders and follow up... — Charles J.

I really appreciate the reminders and follow up. As well as how efficient the office is ran.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were so pleased. — Dawson S.

We were very pleased with the service provided to our son. We were told for months that nothing was wrong with him and to finally get some answered and relief by such a kind, caring staff was the answers to our prayers.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman was amazing and super helpful. The ... — William L.

Dr. Newman was amazing and super helpful. The entire staff was super responsive and always polite.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office we’ve ever been a part o... — Jenne` F.

The best dental office we’ve ever been a part of!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Newman Family Dentistry is the best of all. — Carsey G.

The Newman Family Dentistry is the best. The staff is friendly and Tori is the best cleaning technician ever, and I cannot think of anyone else to clean my teeth. Dr. Michael is so friendly, knowledgeable, and an expert in his field. I totally trust him and respect any decision that he make regarding my dental needs. I would never consider any other staff than those at Newman Family Dentistry.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Newman’s and staff are wonderful! — Mickenna B.

The Newman’s and staff are wonderful!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Blown away by the amazing staff and service!  — Eli S.

Blown away by the amazing staff and service!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Newman Family Dentistry — Diondra M.

I love Newman Family Dentistry. Dr. Marc is who I see, primarily but I met Dr. Don on my last visit and he’s just as nice. The staff is very professional.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, non-painful, always on time, gr... — Karen W.

Friendly staff, non-painful, always on time, great experience as always!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Newman is outstanding. — Robin W.

Dr, Newman is outstanding.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service!!! — Betty P.

Consistently great service!!!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman was very knowledgeable about ties, h... — Charlotte K.

Dr. Newman was very knowledgeable about ties, his exam was quick and the procedure was also very fast. We’ve already seen improvements in nursing in just a day.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman did great with my daughter(10 months... — Callie G.

Dr. Newman did great with my daughter(10 months old)!!! She was tongue tied and lip tied. Dr. Newman made sure to answer any questions we had, and explained what was going to be done! I also was amazed at how quickly the procedure was! Thank you for taking great care of her!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ever since I started going to this dental offic... — Gill J.

Ever since I started going to this dental office everything has been professional and very high standard

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed — Kaialyn B.

Dr. Newman was very good at engaging my shy two year old and making her feel comfortable. We were greeted warmly and taken back right away. Our whole visit took less than 30 minutes from the time we walked through the door to the time we were back in our car. We were confident we were getting the best care.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly staff! — Nomathemaba M.

Great care and friendly staff!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was great!! — Anthony R.

As always everything was great!!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist with an outstanding group of ... — Robert W.

Very good dentist with an outstanding group of support people.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. They proceeded quickly but pro... — Cohen F.

Wonderful staff. They proceeded quickly but professionally with my 3 week old.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Don Newman and the Dental Team are terrific... — Susan L.

Dr. Don Newman and the Dental Team are terrific! Daphne and Jessica ROCK!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service. ease of appointments, friendly... — Mark F.

great service . ease of appointments, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, caring,

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and efficient working with... — Evren E.

Everyone was so kind and efficient working with my 4 week old. Everything was quick and explained extremely well so everything was so comfortable.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental office, both locations. Top notch... — Carolyn C.

Superb dental office, both locations. Top notch and a wonderful staff. 5 stars

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was nice and gentle on the cleaning job,... — Ethan Z.

Amanda was nice and gentle on the cleaning job, always! And Dr. Don was friendly explaining what we need to do and what he recommended us to do thoroughly. I liked the way he chatted with me about school and tennis!!!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive an hour to come here because they are t... — Carleen M.

I drive an hour to come here because they are the best and worth it!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Brianna S.

I moved to Indianapolis and was worried about finding a good dentist. Newman Family Dentistry has exceeded all expectations. I have never been seen past my appointment time, in fact I'm usually seen earlier. The hygienists, receptionists, and dentists are extremely nice, welcoming, and organized. I feel comfortable asking questions and like I'm in good hands whenever I go...and they make going to the dentist enjoyable!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph-Michael M.

It was my 5 yr olds 1st tooth pull and they talked to him, made friends with him, then made the room to his comfort before beginning! Every few mins they made sure he was ok and went on! They talked him threw it and connected with him! He spoke of it all day to everyone! The staff was amazing!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katelyn, the Assistant and Amanda, the Hygienis... — Edward Z.

Katelyn, the Assistant and Amanda, the Hygienist were those kindest persons in the world! Very understanding, friendly and gentle!

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eagle Creek Office - Highly Recommend — Dee C.

I am beyond grateful for the amazing experience with Newman Family Dentistry. The entire team deserves kudos! Dr. Marc has an excellent team supporting him. I was very impressed with the front desk staff that is always friendly, to both of my dental assistants; Daphne & Katelynn, and my hygienist Hannah! They all worked hard to make sure I was educated on what was going on, and keeping me comfortable! They did an excellent job. Dr. Marc made sure that I was not overwhelmed with all of the work that was needed, gave me options, and made a game plan that was best for the health & future of my teeth. Very professional & friendly staff!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience! — Carolyn L.

I always have an excellent experience with Hannah who cleans my teeth. She takes extraordinary care. And there is good follow-up with one of the Dr. Newmans.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to visit ... — Parker C.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to visit with a toddler.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff works great very informational and pr... — Jaeci R.

The staff works great very informational and professional.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful! I have always had a plea... — Marla M.

Absolutely Wonderful! I have always had a pleasant and fun time here. I have been going over 40 years with this family dentistry and I will not even consider changing! I never dread coming in to the office. It really is like family to me and I can't than them enough.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place to go! — Angelo M.

My son was able to get an appointment very quickly. Dr Newman has such good manners with his patients and took good care of my son and explained everything very well. I am very happy with my experience at Newman Family Dentistry.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for years. I really love h... — Sonia F.

I've been going here for years. I really love how pleasant the staff is. Tori is amazing!!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mikel Newman is so comforting and knowledge... — Emma H.

Dr. Mikel Newman is so comforting and knowledgeable. We unfortunately were running late then ended up visiting the Carmel location on the day of our scheduled appointment. Dr. Newman, continued to take his time with my husband and our daughter in explaining the frenulectomy procedure. The staff was very kind and welcoming, understanding of our situation and they were very helpful.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest Feedback about Necessary Dental Work! — Noelle D.

I was really pleased with my experience! They gave me a second opinion on some dental work, and I appreciated Dr. Mark's conservative approach. I ended up needing far less work done than another dentistry had said. Thanks so much!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, great service, felt at ease... — Heather V.

Friendly, great service, felt at ease...

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frenectomy — Joseph B.

I would recommend Dr. Mikel for anyone needing a frenectomy. It was a very quick procedure, one day later I only feel minor discomfort.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how quickly we were abl... — Grayson S.

I was very pleased with how quickly we were able to get in. I was also very happy that I had the option to accompany my son to his procedure or stay in another room. I was very thankful that they allowed me to sit with my son in a room to try to nurse him before we left.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I've dealt with at the office is great... — William L.

Everyone I've dealt with at the office is great and extremely helpful.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert E.

Everyone is super friendly.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Rachel G.

I really do not like going to the dentist and have put it off for too long! However, Dr. Newman revised my son's tongue and lip tie right after he was born, and then he also cleaned my other 2 children's teeth. His office staff are all so lovely and he made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hate going to the dentist, but never mind going... — Jane S.

Hate going to the dentist, but never mind going to Newman Dentistry to visit with Tawnya and Dr. Don!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Emmaline M.

Dr. Newman is so great with our daughter and made her feel as comfortable and safe as possible while she had her procedure done. I would definitely recommend them!

Apr 4, 2018