StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhett S.

We were recommended to see Dr. Newman for our son's tongue tie. We were able to be seen promptly and had a thorough consult within a few days. We were very pleased that we could have the procedure done the same day as the consult. The staff was very kind, knowledgeable, and comforting during the whole process. We are so grateful that our lactation consultant recommended Dr. Newman.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar five star review — Arlo V.

The office staff and Dr. Mikel Newman were kind and compassionate. They truly listened to our concerns and gave helpful information before and after frenectomy procedure. I will continue to recommend Dr Newman to my clients and friends who have tie issues or concerns.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and made a stressful t... — Monroe H.

Everyone was so pleasant and made a stressful time less stressful. I appreciated the time that was given to us regarding going over everything that was going to happen to my little one. Thank you.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An A+ Dental Experience — Yolanda S.

I have been a dental patient of Newman Family Dentistry for years at the west side location. The office is welcoming, all of the hygienists have been thorough and personable, and Dr. Don Newman has a genial manner. He listened when I desired relief for a sensitive tooth that has severe enamel loss and came up with a solution that doesn't break the bank. I really appreciate that.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Skill Dentist Hygienist  — Chunner M.

Excellent and Skill Dentist Hygienist

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman was great with my son and set him at... — Gavin H.

Dr. Newman was great with my son and set him at ease. Staff was very friendly and everything was explained thoroughly.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane B.

I had a sensitive tooth and Heather was so careful when kw she was cleaning them. She was fantastic!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and profes... — Diane F.

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone! — Gaberiel S.

Love everyone in the office especially Holly, she rocks!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Newman Family Dentistry fo... — Marla M.

I have been going to Newman Family Dentistry for many, many years and have always had very good experiences here. The staff are like family and are very knowledgeable in what they do. They have always done excellent work and I leave with a BIG smile! I trust them and refer them to everyone I know.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tori did a great job as always and thanks to Dr... — Howard J.

Tori did a great job as always and thanks to Dr. Newman for my exam.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent staff and very friendly  — Kia R.

Execellent staff and very friendly

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Praise for Newman Family Dentistry — Steven D.

I continue to have nothing but praise for Dr. Newman and the staff at Newman Family Dentistry. I would recommend to anyone!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office!! No complaints! — Pasha W.

Awesome dental office!! No complaints!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Newman Family Dentistry — Carsey G.

The entire staff are friendly and dedicated to their jobs. Tori is an excellent dental hygienist, and Dr. Michael Newman is an outstanding and knowledgeable dentist.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good practice — Eric W.

Does good work. Clean modern office. Fairly nice staff. Dentist are very informed and concerned. Good choice for adults.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is always very clean and everyone are so... — Nyesha C.

Office is always very clean and everyone are so friendly

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care EVER! — Rosie B.

Hands down - the best dental care I have ever received! I have been coming here for over 20+ years and would not have it any other way. Dr. Newman and his care team are the BEST! I feel like family when I go in for my appointments! Thank you for all you do. You so appreciated for the care you give and how you make me feel. Your professionalism, care and friendliness are unmatched in my eyes! Great job!!! : > )

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that they made me feel as comfort... — Brian A.

I appreciated that they made me feel as comfortable as possible which wasn't the case at other dentists I've been to at different facilities. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, mine was a thorough, professional tr... — Rex S.

As always, mine was a thorough, professional treatment by courteous and friendly staff!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly and knowledgable. ... — Jasmin C.

The office staff is friendly and knowledgable. I was able to get on the schedule soon, and the dentistry has two locations to make it convenient for a wide variety of clients. Jessica was amazing and Mikel was very patient and thorough with my exams.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting Newman Family Dentistry. — Michael R.

I love visiting Newman Family Dentistry. All are extremely pleasant and professional. As long as I don't leave Indianapolis, they will remain my dentist.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I DON'T STRESS ABOUT GOING TO THE DENTIST ANYMO... — Melody S.

I DON'T STRESS ABOUT GOING TO THE DENTIST ANYMORE! Dr. Mikel Newman has a great table side manner! He's very gentle and understanding!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya is an amazing hygienist. She is friend... — Holly W.

Tanya is an amazing hygienist. She is friendly and very thorough. The front office was great. Best dental office around!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very calm and reassuring  — Eloise R.

Very calm and reassuring

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hannah and Mikel are the reasons I keep coming ... — Michael F.

Hannah and Mikael are the reasons I keep coming back.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were awesome! Very helpful and not pushy. — Ashonn C.

They were awesome! Very helpful and not pushy.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally kind and patient — Jonathon S.

I was referred by a friend, for chronic pain that wasn't easy to diagnose. Mikel was patient in his explanations, and even in helping me understand my cost without insurance. I'll absolutely return.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A. Troy's comment — Adam T.

Dr. Newman is a great dentist and a true professional. A. Troy

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am seeing Dr. Marc Newman for help with sleep... — Gene P.

I am seeing Dr. Marc Newman for help with sleep apnea. He has provided me with excellent options to consider and I look forward to the treatment plan.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and expertise all around, fro... — Eileen B.

Excellent service and expertise all around, from check in to check out.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful  — Robyn H.

The staff is wonderful and I appreciate the care and personal communication with the dentist.I absolutely love my dental hygienist.Both :)

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara M.

The the expertise and excellent service received was greatly appreciated.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say, Dr. Mark was very comforting. Th... — Keith H.

I have to say, Dr. Mark was very comforting. The power went out right after the numbing and he and his assistant continued in the dark without the use of most of their equipment. The mood was kept light and entertaining as they completed all of the work that had been set up for.my visit. I had no pain, only a slight dicomfort on one of the teeth that was extracted and the doctor stopped and made sure that was taken care of before continuing. My procedure was complete at approximately 10am and as of now at 4pm, I have no bleeding and very minimal discomfort. Very pleased with the whole visit. Thank you.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved it! Dr. Newman was sure to play little ... — Landin D.

I loved it! Dr. Newman was sure to play little games with my son and ease him up before even getting to the point on why we were there, which I thought was amazing. He also explained to my son what he was doing, using for it and when he would begin. It was the best experience yet.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There's a reason I've had the Dental care for o... — Jon D.

There's a reason I've had the Dental care for over 25years. The care, professionalism and attention to detail is second to none. Period.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and knowledgeable staff and clean environ... — Mikayla P.

Great and knowledgeable staff and clean environment.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be — Steve B.

The folks at Newman Family Dentistry are pleasant and professional. Every trip is a good experience. A trip to this dentist is something special.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were quite impressed with the ... — Dana O.

My husband and I were quite impressed with the quality of care and service our daughter received with her lip and tongue tie surgery one year ago. So, we have decided to become new patients ourselves! Dr. Newman is incredibly thorough and explanatory when walking us through his exam process, which we greatly appreciate! The staff is a pleasure to work with as well. We are ending our dentist search with Dr. Newman & his office!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On this visit I would give it a 5 star — Stanton L.

On this visit I would give it a 5 star

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely 100% satisfi — Kimberly P.

Absolutely 100% satisfied

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica M.

Very perfesional, but yet so gentle and kind.Everyone was so nice and caring. I definitely recommend everyone to make Newman Family Dentistry their family dentist.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended by a friend and impressed!  — Stader W.

We were recommended to Dr. Mike by a friend. I'm so glad she recommended us, as our experience was great. The staff is friendly, Dr Mike ous knowledgeable and explained everything wonderfully. I highly recommend seeing him.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mikel Newman was good with my daughter — Zelmalyna G.

Dr. Mikel Newman was good with my daughter

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was very professional yet com... — Vance G.

The entire office was very professional yet compassionate. Dr Mikel was amazing and was very comfortable dealing with my 7 week old baby boy. Office is clean and very nice! I would recommend them to anyone. Especially for a frenectomy for their child!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff  — Emily H.

I feel very well cared for every time I come. The staff is friendly, personable and does a wonderful job!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were Amazing! The office and staff were ve... — Evan P.

They were Amazing! The office and staff were very nice and helpful. I felt comfortable the entire time I was there, my concerns were listened to and I was never pressured to make a decision about my son's lip and tongue ties. The procedure was very quick (less than 5 minutes) and we were given a private, quiet space to nurse immediately following and told to take our time. I was impressed by the website as well. I was able to see what to expect before, during and after the procedure and they had very detailed information. I only waited about 10 minutes in the waiting room but I was 20 minutes early so I expected a much longer wait. They were very efficient!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation  — Ranee G.

The staff was wonderful. I am a new patient and I felt very welcomed to the practice. I was called back for my appointment on time and the dr was very thorough and I felt like I was his priority. It was a wonderful experience and I am thankful to being going there.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good initial visit — Gregory U.

This was the first visit to Marc Newman. I visited the North office and arrived on time. My wait was very short. dr. Newman's assistant, Devon, was friendly and professional with a nice sense of humor. So much so that I reported my impression of her to Dr. Newman. Dr. Marc Newman was very thorough in explaining everything to me and answering all of my questions related to a mouth device for sleep apnea. he also was friendly,professional, and displayed a nice sense of humor.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lip and Tongue tie revisions — Scarlett F.

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Newman, and he answered all of my questions. With having such a young baby, he was great with her and with me in making it a quick process. I felt I was prepared with after-visit care.

Mar 15, 2017