StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and friendly. Love my dental hyg... — Stephanie C.

Always on time and friendly. Love my dental hygienist. My son and I have been coming there for 9 years!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff to greet you as you walk in... — Makennah S.

Very friendly staff to greet you as you walk in the door! Very little wait to go back into the back to see the doctor. Very professional work! Super friendly, explained everything in a way someone who didn’t go to dental school could understand. Same day procedures instead of having to come back just a week later to be there for a 5 minute procedure. Didn’t just off and send us home after the procedure, they had us sit to make sure my daughter had calmed down from crying and to monitor bleeding. After all was good to them and the parents we were set to go with everything needed for recovery! I’d highly recommend to anyone, even anyone just needing a teeth cleaning!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Newman Family Dentistry is amazing! It's worth ... — Heather K.

Newman Family Dentistry is amazing! It's worth the 30 minute drive! Trust me, I tried a local dentist, and was extremely disappointed. Everyone at NFD is so kind, and they always have your comfort and care as their top priority. They are the best!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah S.

My family has been going to this office for years. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is so professional and friendly. The of... — Heather G.

Office is so professional and friendly. The office is ran so smoothly and everyone helps everyone.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Newman for tongue, lip and buccal tie... — Emma P.

I saw Dr. Newman for tongue, lip and buccal tie corrections in my 9 month old's mouth, after having seen two other pediatric dentists and had two previous procedures which were done incompletely/incorrectly. Dr. Newman was very professional, gentle and listened well. His staff were friendly and made me feel welcome and let me stay as long as I needed after the procedure to make my baby comfortable since I had driven 2.5 hours to see him. I also appreciate that he gave my daughter a local anesthetic to prevent extra pain. The video for how to do the tongue tie exercises was extremely helpful.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, quick, and easy.  — Everly M.

Fantastic, quick, and easy.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alize` B.

Very nice staff, through about everything that is involved. Answered every question and gave plenty of cleaning tips. An amazing experience to say the very least.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the two hour drive! — Dakota J.

Every one in the office is very friendly, and very good at making my kids feel comfortable. They answer all questions, and are very gentle during all procedures. We travel two hours just to have all our dental work done by the Newman office.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental staff. Hanna is a pro DHGST... — Nicholas T.

Outstanding dental staff. Hanna is a pro DHGST -suggest a Raise for her this year. old guy, Nick Tkachuk

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT REVIEW — Christy L.

Newman Family Dentistry has seen my husband, myself and my children. Each of us are extremely happy with the entire office. We have had a number of visits, including cleaning, root canals, and even a bridge for a replaced tooth. Every visit has been handled with the utmost professionalism as well as our comfort during each visit.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience — Ram N.

I would strongly recommend Dr. Mikel Newman. He is very humble, nice and considerate.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and informative. — Ruby D.

Everyone was very kind and informative.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Aaron R.

This office is amazing and has always worked me in no matter the notice and helped me out when I've been in a jam like my front tooth cap falling off. They worked me in that morning and fixed me up. Great folks here.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are consistently above expectatio... — Betty P.

Your services are consistently above expectations

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I really enjoyed meeting the... — Amelia R.

Excellent service. I really enjoyed meeting the staff. They were quick, efficient, and friendly. They were genuine and so was the dentist, Dr. Don Newman.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mikel was great! Friendly staff! — Kadence M.

Dr Mikel was great at answering all of my questions. He is very helpful to people that live 2 hours away. He listens to all of your questions and concerns and never rushes you. All of the staff is so friendly!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda and Dr. Marc do great work!!! — Scott G.

Amanda and Dr. Marc do great work!!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable office and an even more info... — Abigial L.

Very knowledgeable office and an even more informational website.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very friendly and welcoming. D... — Stella W.

Office staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr explained everything and was very thourough going over condition. Dr was very professional and cared about my child

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office for the entire family! — Athena O.

Absolutely LOVE this dental office for our entire family! Dr. Newman helps to improve our toddler’s confidence with each visit, and she does an excellent job of sitting in the chair with me thanks to him!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience in every way! — Ashton R.

Very knowledgeable. Staff was pleasant and took their time to explain everything and answer all of our questions. We were very satisfied with our experience here.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience !! — Steven S.

Really like your web site, made me feel more comfortable in new surroundings. Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. Thank you all !!!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever! — Britt D.

I usually see Tawnya but when she is t available I see Hannah who is equally as wonderful. They both make me feel comfortable during my cleaning. They are professional and always tell me what they are doing during my cleaning. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Wonderful techs! Th... — Marla M.

Always a great experience! Wonderful techs! Thank you for taking care of me for all these years :-)

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very clean and organized. Everyone w... — Jacob A.

Office was very clean and organized. Everyone working was very kind and helpful!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff and experience. They... — Emilia B.

Absolutely wonderful staff and experience. They make sure you are comfortable with every step of the process as well as aftercare. Have taken both of my kids here for frenectomies and highly recommend them to anyone in the state. Definitely worth the drive for Dr. Newman’s experience with ties!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have been to. — Ruby D.

I haven been to 3 different dentist in the past 5 years and Dr. Newman has been the best. He is gentle, careful, and very detailed which I appreciate. He is so kind as well and I feel very comfortable at his office.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and helped us understand everythi... — Liam G.

Very thorough and helped us understand everything. The procedure was quick as well.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend for lip/ tongue tie  — Aubrey D.

They were able to get an appointment for us right away. There was very little wait time once we arrived. Dr. Mikel Newman did a thorough exam then went over his findings with the pictures. I felt comfortable with his decision to treat my little one's lip tie. He went over the care that would be needed after the procedure. Willing to spend time going over any questions.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A provider who listens — Joseph C.

Mikel is amazing. Always so compassionate and listens to my concerns or wishes and is willing to find a solution we are both comfortable with. Worth the 40 minute drive to feel confident in the care we are receiving.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Kasey K.

The team is always extremely friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and gentle! I have always felt 100% comfortable in their care. They are my favorite dentist!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been extremely impressed with Newman Fam... — Kimberly M.

I have been extremely impressed with Newman Family Dentistry. The staff was kind, professional, courteous, prompt and very thorough throughout my whole process.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I have came to Newmans Famiky Dentist... — Sabra` W.

Each time I have came to Newmans Famiky Dentistry I have felt welcomed . I started by myself , then transferred my whole family . Dr.Marc is wonderful and really care about what he does , his actions speak louder then his words. Honest plays a big part . Demi or Dolly , and Lexi hypogenes these young ladies is Amazing ! Very supportive and I'll choose them every time for a mouth cleasning and Assistance in my visits.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional. — Ronald H.

Everyone very professional.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman looks at the whole picture when diag... — Oliver W.

Dr. Newman looks at the whole picture when diagnosing and treating a patient. He was very professional and made our frenectomy experience a smooth one. I love the online videos and handouts that were provided to us. Very pleased with our experience and will highly recommend to others!!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS RECOMMEND NEWMAN FAMILY DENTISTRY WHEN... — Betty H.

I ALWAYS RECOMMEND NEWMAN FAMILY DENTISTRY WHENEVER OUR TALKS TURN TO GOING TO THE DENTIST. NOT SURE HOW MANY BUY MY POSITIVE TALK, BUT IF THEY DON'T, THEY ARE THE LOSERS!!! 😀

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Made my sons procedure for tongu... — Luke P.

Awesome staff! Made my sons procedure for tongue and lip clip very easy and as painless as possible.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the relationship between doctor and staf... — Jeffrey W.

I love the relationship between doctor and staff.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Paige W.

Friendly staff, clean and modern facility, overall a positive experience

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took our son to Dr. Mikel Newman for a frenect... — Kane R.

Took our son to Dr. Mikel Newman for a frenectomy. Dr. was great at explaining the procedure and gave options. Very happy with the services and they took great care of our son. Dental assistant was great at letting us know what was going on and rinsed off his binky when he spit it out.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Dr. Newman was thorough, ... — Grace P.

Wonderful experience. Dr. Newman was thorough, kind and compassionate. He answered all of our questions and put me at ease about the procedure and how it will benefit my baby now and in the future. We were seen quickly and office staff were very kind and professional.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mikel Newman was very knowledgeable and fan... — Madelyn M.

Dr. Mikel Newman was very knowledgeable and fantastic with our 4 week old daughter. I would highly recommend his services.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman was very detailed and explained each... — DeMarkis B.

Dr. Newman was very detailed and explained each part of the process. We were there for a consultation and ended up getting the frenectomy afterwards. I felt comfortable with what was happening and the steps that I needed to take at home. I loved his office takes pictures of the mouth so that we can both see what was going on.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was attended to quickly and professionally. ... — Steve B.

I was attended to quickly and professionally. X-rays were not quite due, so I was informed so that I could decide on having them taken during this visit. I was also informed of the cost for the x-rays. Total cost of service was not available due to computer outage but I was advised that billing will be followed up on when computers are back up and operational.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this office for 18 years...so ... — Kimberly M.

I have been with this office for 18 years...so you are like family!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Wonderful staff and... — Lesley F.

Always a great experience! Wonderful staff and dentist!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and helpful staff — Brian H.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Family — Everly E.

Newman Family Dentistry is amazing! My family is very greatful to have been able to have a place so welcoming and helpful. Our daughter's frenectomy went as smoothly as possible and the staff was so informative and comforting.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ezra K.

Very inviting staff. Quick appointment we were in and out within 30 minutes.

Sep 24, 2018