StarStarStarStarStar Great Tongue Tie Fix — Ivan D.

Dr. Mikel Newman was very knowledgeable and great to work with. So far our baby is doing much better after Dr. Newman fixed his tongue and lip tie.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist I saw on Friday is very thorough ... — Marla R.

The hygienist I saw on Friday is very thorough and professional

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman and the entire staff are awesome!! ... — William L.

Dr. Newman and the entire staff are awesome!! He is very attentive and explains all of your options thoroughly. My appointments have always started on time and for emergency situations he has always found a way to fit me in.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 years of positive experiences — Brian O.

My whole family's been going to Newman Family Dentistry for 10 years. They're always on time, clean, and courteous. They work with our insurance effortlessly, look for opportunities to save us money on treatments, and are great with our kids.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Newman saved this desperate Mom! — Amelia T.

I came to Dr Newman completely desperate to help my 11 week old who has had feeding issues since 4-5 weeks old. As a formula fed baby, I hadn’t considered the possibility of a tongue tie affecting her eating and leading to her low feeding volumes, lack of interest in feeding, and slowing weight gain. Luckily, my chiropractor suggested the tie and sent me to Dr Newman. He immediately diagnosed a posterior tongue tie and the day after correction, my daughter went from eating 15oz a day to basically inhaling 20oz that day! I am praying the improvement continues as it heals, but even still, I am so grateful!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always reliable and friendly service. Dr. Mark ... — Shelley S.

Always reliable and friendly service. Dr. Mark Newman is great as always. The dental hygienist are professional, precise and friendly. They also always educate at each visit.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office and everyone in it are awesome! Pat... — Kasey K.

This office and everyone in it are awesome! Patient, accommodating, informative, helpful and always so very nice! The only negative i would say is that im always cold when im in there. But that is just me complaining.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman is the most professional dentist tha... — Yan H.

Dr. Newman is the most professional dentist that I have met.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Newman Family Denistry — Esperanza V.

I love Newman Fakmily Denistry! I have brought my two youngest girls to them for their lip/tongue ties to be revised. And couldn’t be more pleased. They are thoughtful when taking your children into their hands and makes sure they are comfortable. Highly recommended!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah was absolutley amazing. She was incredi... — Stayce W.

Hannah was absolutley amazing. She was incredibly patient and took her time to explain things in detail. She took as much time as needed to clean and was very detailed oriented. She is truly an asset to your practice.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! Very friendly, patient, and they sh... — Kelsie T.

Great Team! Very friendly, patient, and they show they care about your teeth!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Don Newman is a GREAT dentist.  — Adam T.

Dr. Don Newman is a GREAT dentist.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention to detail by hy... — Steven D.

Excellent service and attention to detail by hygienist.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Dr. Don Newman is the absolute best! Great bedside manner and an expert at dentistry.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We brought our 8 week old daughter in for a ton... — Sutton H.

We brought our 8 week old daughter in for a tongue revision. I really appreciated Dr Newman taking pictures and walking me through what he was seeing so I knew I was making the right decision. I felt so much more comfortable having it done after the consultation.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Newman Family Dentistry  — Carsey G.

The entire staff at Newman Family Dentistry is friendly and helpful. A special thanks to Tori and Dr. Michael on the wonderful and thorough dental care that I received on my last visit to have my teeth cleaned.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency over the weekend and D... — Janet S.

I had a dental emergency over the weekend and Dr Marc Newman was very responsive. He made sure that I got meds to help me until they were able to see me on Monday. When it turned out I needed to see a specialist they got me an appt at the other Dr for the next day. This is a great practice. They really seem to care.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and friendly. Love my dental hyg... — Stephanie C.

Always on time and friendly. Love my dental hygienist. My son and I have been coming there for 9 years!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff to greet you as you walk in... — Makennah S.

Very friendly staff to greet you as you walk in the door! Very little wait to go back into the back to see the doctor. Very professional work! Super friendly, explained everything in a way someone who didn’t go to dental school could understand. Same day procedures instead of having to come back just a week later to be there for a 5 minute procedure. Didn’t just off and send us home after the procedure, they had us sit to make sure my daughter had calmed down from crying and to monitor bleeding. After all was good to them and the parents we were set to go with everything needed for recovery! I’d highly recommend to anyone, even anyone just needing a teeth cleaning!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Newman Family Dentistry is amazing! It's worth ... — Heather K.

Newman Family Dentistry is amazing! It's worth the 30 minute drive! Trust me, I tried a local dentist, and was extremely disappointed. Everyone at NFD is so kind, and they always have your comfort and care as their top priority. They are the best!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah S.

My family has been going to this office for years. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is so professional and friendly. The of... — Heather S.

Office is so professional and friendly. The office is ran so smoothly and everyone helps everyone.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Newman for tongue, lip and buccal tie... — Emma P.

I saw Dr. Newman for tongue, lip and buccal tie corrections in my 9 month old's mouth, after having seen two other pediatric dentists and had two previous procedures which were done incompletely/incorrectly. Dr. Newman was very professional, gentle and listened well. His staff were friendly and made me feel welcome and let me stay as long as I needed after the procedure to make my baby comfortable since I had driven 2.5 hours to see him. I also appreciate that he gave my daughter a local anesthetic to prevent extra pain. The video for how to do the tongue tie exercises was extremely helpful.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, quick, and easy.  — Everly M.

Fantastic, quick, and easy.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alize` B.

Very nice staff, through about everything that is involved. Answered every question and gave plenty of cleaning tips. An amazing experience to say the very least.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the two hour drive! — Dakota J.

Every one in the office is very friendly, and very good at making my kids feel comfortable. They answer all questions, and are very gentle during all procedures. We travel two hours just to have all our dental work done by the Newman office.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental staff. Hanna is a pro DHGST... — Nicholas T.

Outstanding dental staff. Hanna is a pro DHGST -suggest a Raise for her this year. old guy, Nick Tkachuk

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT REVIEW — Christy L.

Newman Family Dentistry has seen my husband, myself and my children. Each of us are extremely happy with the entire office. We have had a number of visits, including cleaning, root canals, and even a bridge for a replaced tooth. Every visit has been handled with the utmost professionalism as well as our comfort during each visit.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience — Ram N.

I would strongly recommend Dr. Mikel Newman. He is very humble, nice and considerate.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and informative. — Ruby D.

Everyone was very kind and informative.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Aaron R.

This office is amazing and has always worked me in no matter the notice and helped me out when I've been in a jam like my front tooth cap falling off. They worked me in that morning and fixed me up. Great folks here.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are consistently above expectatio... — Betty P.

Your services are consistently above expectations

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I really enjoyed meeting the... — Amelia R.

Excellent service. I really enjoyed meeting the staff. They were quick, efficient, and friendly. They were genuine and so was the dentist, Dr. Don Newman.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mikel was great! Friendly staff! — Kadence M.

Dr Mikel was great at answering all of my questions. He is very helpful to people that live 2 hours away. He listens to all of your questions and concerns and never rushes you. All of the staff is so friendly!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda and Dr. Marc do great work!!! — Scott G.

Amanda and Dr. Marc do great work!!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable office and an even more info... — Abigial L.

Very knowledgeable office and an even more informational website.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very friendly and welcoming. D... — Stella W.

Office staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr explained everything and was very thourough going over condition. Dr was very professional and cared about my child

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office for the entire family! — Athena O.

Absolutely LOVE this dental office for our entire family! Dr. Newman helps to improve our toddler’s confidence with each visit, and she does an excellent job of sitting in the chair with me thanks to him!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience in every way! — Ashton R.

Very knowledgeable. Staff was pleasant and took their time to explain everything and answer all of our questions. We were very satisfied with our experience here.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience !! — Steven S.

Really like your web site, made me feel more comfortable in new surroundings. Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. Thank you all !!!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever! — Britt D.

I usually see Tawnya but when she is t available I see Hannah who is equally as wonderful. They both make me feel comfortable during my cleaning. They are professional and always tell me what they are doing during my cleaning. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Wonderful techs! Th... — Marla M.

Always a great experience! Wonderful techs! Thank you for taking care of me for all these years :-)

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very clean and organized. Everyone w... — Jacob A.

Office was very clean and organized. Everyone working was very kind and helpful!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff and experience. They... — Emilia B.

Absolutely wonderful staff and experience. They make sure you are comfortable with every step of the process as well as aftercare. Have taken both of my kids here for frenectomies and highly recommend them to anyone in the state. Definitely worth the drive for Dr. Newman’s experience with ties!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have been to. — Ruby D.

I haven been to 3 different dentist in the past 5 years and Dr. Newman has been the best. He is gentle, careful, and very detailed which I appreciate. He is so kind as well and I feel very comfortable at his office.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and helped us understand everythi... — Liam G.

Very thorough and helped us understand everything. The procedure was quick as well.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend for lip/ tongue tie  — Aubrey D.

They were able to get an appointment for us right away. There was very little wait time once we arrived. Dr. Mikel Newman did a thorough exam then went over his findings with the pictures. I felt comfortable with his decision to treat my little one's lip tie. He went over the care that would be needed after the procedure. Willing to spend time going over any questions.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A provider who listens — Joseph C.

Mikel is amazing. Always so compassionate and listens to my concerns or wishes and is willing to find a solution we are both comfortable with. Worth the 40 minute drive to feel confident in the care we are receiving.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Kasey K.

The team is always extremely friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and gentle! I have always felt 100% comfortable in their care. They are my favorite dentist!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been extremely impressed with Newman Fam... — Kimberly M.

I have been extremely impressed with Newman Family Dentistry. The staff was kind, professional, courteous, prompt and very thorough throughout my whole process.

Oct 25, 2018