StarStarStarStarStar  — Christian F.

We drove over 2 hours to see Doctor Newman to release our sons tongue and lip tie. The staff was very helpful and friendly and all of them were just awesome with my son. Very happy and well worth the trip, we will be returning for our other kids in the future, Highly recommend

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff!!! and they did wonderful with ... — Brynli G.

wonderful staff!!! and they did wonderful with my baby.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Absolutely Love Newman Family Dentistry — Marquette J.

The Newman Family Dentistry team (in both locations) is amazing. The staff makes you feel like you are a part of their family. They share your family and their own. I don't fear going to the dentist with them. They are the best!!!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Kimberly P.

Absolutely love everything about this place. The staff are always friendly & helpful.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dr Newman and his team! They a... — Jaylah J.

I love coming to Dr Newman and his team! They always make me feel so comfortable

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will be converting my immediate family to thi... — Chadai B.

I will be converting my immediate family to this dentist practice for sure. Very nice people and educational staff. Thank you also in a great location.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the way everything was ... — Linkin V.

I was very pleased with the way everything was explained ahead of time. That they listened to all my concerns about my baby. The procedures went quickly and tgey did a good job. Then they thuroughly explained everything we should do at home for my son, to help it his lip and tongue tie heal correctly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone with a child who has lip or tongue tie. My only regret is not know about the much sooner.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Newman was there to answer our questions and... — Paxton G.

Dr Newman was there to answer our questions and make ya feel comfortable with the procedure he did on our son. He never rushed us and his staff was professional and personable

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & knowledgeable staff! — Denise W.

Friendly & knowledgeable staff!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 911 — Melody S.

Poor luck or Murphy's law has been enacted my last two visits;resulting in emergencies within my family. One of those situations happened as follows; as my exam and consultation was winding down.. Dr. Mikel stepped out of the room... I took a quick look at my phone that had been vibrating non stop against my leg. My heart leaped out of my chest my husband was being taken from work via ambulance with a suspected heart attack. Dr. Mikels staff..said just go! we could catch everything up later... what a blessing!! Dr. Mikel and his staff is such a reassuring presence.. during moments of bad news... they have had the tact and grace to put me first! I work on the Southside of Indianapolis, and live in Whiteland (Johnson county)... but because I trust Dr. Mikel's work.. I make the trip!! The Newman group is worth it ! Thank you!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best. — Jennifer L.

They have such a clean and welcoming environment. The hygienist and dentists are so careful, gentle, and friendly. I always see the same hygeinist and dentist and that consistency is comforting, because they are awesome! The staff is more than willing to answer any questions and give support. Plus my teeth always get a lovely cleaning! A pleasant dental experience is possible!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frenectomy for 4 month old diagnosed with poor ... — Lachlan C.

Frenectomy for 4 month old diagnosed with poor weight gain in infant. Our pediatrician was baffled as to why our otherwise very healthy baby wasn’t gaining weight at an acceptable rate. I thank God we found out about Dr. Mikel Newman’s work to help families facing the often unknown problems of tongue and lip ties. He is clearly very passionate about helping families reach their breastfeeding goals. My son had been “checked” for tongue and lip ties in the hospital after birth by three different lactation consultants as he was having much difficulty latching properly and I was cracked and bleeding. Each consultant said they didn’t see any ties. However, it turns out there is a specific way you must hold the baby to examine the mouth. Dr. Newman was extremely knowledgeable and caring. All of his staff were also very kind and compassionate. If you’re having continued problems with baby’s latch and you haven’t found the help you need from lactation consultants, I highly recommend scheduling a consultation with Dr. Newman.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Marc Newman and staff on 12/22/17, and th... — Michael A.

I saw Marc Newman and staff on 12/22/17, and they were fabulous! They took great care of my daughter and I, and were very attentive. All off my questions and concerns were answered professionally and clearly. I will definitely recommend them to my other family and friends!

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Kate J.

We had our infant evaluated for a tongue tie. The staff was very friendly and professional. The office was very clean. It was obvious they do lots of tongue tie evaluations and were very thorough. Dr. Newman was great and definitely seemed to be well versed in tongue ties. Overall it was a great experience and we would recommend the office to anyone.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning appointment — Steven D.

Always great dental care, always on-time, and friendly.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel comfortable and at ease even... — Aubree P.

They make you feel comfortable and at ease even when you’re scared.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience and hygienist in the cit... — Caroline L.

Best dental experience and hygienist in the city!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Mikel Newman. He was so kind and th... — Bryson S.

We love Dr. Mikel Newman. He was so kind and thorough when we met with him regarding the tonque tie for our 9 day old! He took plenty of time to explain everything to us and we felt like he did what was only truly necessary to help our little guy!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Family Dentistry — Carsey G.

I would go to no other dentist other than the Newman Family Dentistry. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Newman is patient, very knowledgeable, and very thorough. Tori knows her cleaning skills and performs them perfectly as well as giving good advice on how to keep your teeth clean.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing. — Korey R.

The entire staff is amazing. From the dentists and hygienists to the ladies manning the front desk, each one makes the visits personal. I'll never go anywhere else.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over 25 years and hope ... — Sandra F.

I've been a patient for over 25 years and hope to be for at least another 25. The only thing I don't like are the shots when needed, but that's just a necessity.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patience and professionalism are outstanding at... — Robin W.

Patience and professionalism are outstanding attributes.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasure. There was no waiting. I show... — Daniel K.

What a pleasure. There was no waiting. I showed up on time for my appointment and I was seated and my teeth cleaning started immediately. Everyone was very professional. Office is clean and the attention to detail was great.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SW me right away. Partially solved problem. Ref... — Mark F.

SW me right away. Partially solved problem. Referred

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, professionals who care about wh... — Joe P.

Fast, friendly, professionals who care about what you want done with great follow-up,

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was friendly and timely.  — Lenora P.

The service was friendly and timely.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great work with kindness — Johnie J.

Great service and great work with kindness

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER!!! — Dana O.

I highly recommend this dental office for oh so many reasons! The staff & dentists' attention to detail is impeccable--that's exactly what patients need for the cleanliness of teeth & thoroughness of dental care!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice that goes above and beyond g... — William B.

Excellent practice that goes above and beyond great clinical care! Highly recommend this practice!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice & professional office. Everyone is p... — Maryann V.

Very nice & professional office. Everyone is polite & knowledgeable. Always a positive experience.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! Lip and tongue tie revision. — Penelope E.

Dr. Mikel was knowledgeable, informative, patient, kind and great with my month old baby girl. The procedure took less than 10 minutes. Everyone was so helpful and friendly!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people skills and attention to detail! My... — Bryce T.

Great people skills and attention to detail! My visits have been quick and pain free. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas F.

Excellent and professional service always provided.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We first started coming to Newman Family Dentis... — Tara W.

We first started coming to Newman Family Dentistry when my son was two weeks old. Dr. Mikel revised my son’s lip/tongue tie. Almost 3 years later, Dr. Mikel has been our dentist for both my son & myself. I love the friendliness & happiness of everyone in the office. Dr. Mikel is amazing with my squirmy almost 3 year old! They make us feel very comfortable & we know we are in good hands when we come here!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the cleaning yesterday Mrs Brenda  — Michael H.

Thanks for the cleaning yesterday Mrs Brenda

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Lorie C.

Marc makes you feel very comfortable and explain to you everything that he's doing so that you know what's going on. He's also really gentle and very patient.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn L.

For thorough but gentle dental care you cannot beat the Newmans and their associates!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth and extremely quick!  — Jack K.

Everything went smooth and extremely quick!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah is amazing! She is very thorough and inf... — Holly W.

Hannah is amazing! She is very thorough and informative!! Front office was extremely inviting and friendly!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Monique C.

I really enjoyed getting teeth cleaned by Tori she was very gentle one of the best cleanings I've ever had.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and no long wait time  — Kia R.

Wonderful staff and no long wait time

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I particularly like the thorough analysis as co... — Raymond W.

I particularly like the thorough analysis as covered for an initial visit. Not something I was accustom to while living in various States over the years. In addition, because of the high cost of insurance and dental care, I appreciate reviewing the costs along with what is recommended so that I can make an informed decision what I believe is best for me.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our Forever Dentist Office — Athena O.

Would not entrust my family's overall dental heath to any other dentist or office! Absolutely pleased with the quality of service this office provides. We are quite impressed with Dr. Newman's attention to detail & care he has for his patients, along with his staff members!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was probably the single most enjoyable offi... — Evelyn S.

It was probably the single most enjoyable office visit I’ve ever had with ANY Dental Office. The Team is Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. I do not hesitate when my appointment time comes across my calendar and I look forward to seeing the Team when I arrive for my visit. Now how many can say that look forward to seeing their Dentistry Team?

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best staff! I won't go anywhere els... — Carleen M.

This is the best staff! I won't go anywhere else.. my drive time is an hour and 15 minutes and worth it!!!!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is awesome................................. — Lynn R.

Amanda is awesome.......................................................

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Newman Family Dentistry is great -... — Francene C.

The staff at Newman Family Dentistry is great - welcoming comfortable atmosphere with exceptionally trained staff!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional service — Nicholas T.

Outstanding professional service

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long-time patient of Dr. Marc Newman and... — Marla M.

I am a long-time patient of Dr. Marc Newman and can't be happier with his service, and the service of his assistants. They make it fun, believe it or not! An all-around pain free and efficient experience. They are the BEST!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was friendly and efficient. Took car... — Arya S.

The doctor was friendly and efficient. Took care of my daughter quickly and answered all our questions.

Oct 19, 2017