StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming from office, highly professional staf... — Jess D.

Welcoming from office, highly professional staff, competent dental service!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the best people knowledgeable, nice, friendly e... — Richard D.

the best people knowledgeable, nice, friendly etc etc etc etc etc (got to get 20 characters in)

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist 🦷 in At — Julie N.

The best dentist 🦷 in Atlanta Georgia

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down one of the finest dental professiona... — Victoria D.

Hands down one of the finest dental professional experiences I have ever found. I’m greeted with a warm friendly smile which makes me feel like family every time! My experience is, I’m the most important patient in the office and I so appreciate it. Prior to any treatment needed I’m well informed, I’m heard, if I ask questions and I’m given options for the best dental care provided. I’m grateful for ALL who work there for together this is a wonderful practice and team. I highly recommend this practice!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice goes above and beyond... — Julia B.

Everyone in this practice goes above and beyond to provide excellence in dentistry, customer service and professionalism. Best practice in Georgia.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar N/A — Ronte S.

Truly a professional organization that places their patients first and foremost...

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary J.

Doctor Harvey and the entire team are fantastic! I have been seeing Dr. Harvey for about 25 years and would never switch -- even now I have to drive 45 minutes to see him and the team -- it's well worth it. I would highly recommend to anyone!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have dreaded the dentist since I was a teenag... — Susan R.

I have dreaded the dentist since I was a teenager because of all the problems I have with my teeth. I have visited many dentists hoping to get answers to my many complications, and I have been very discouraged. When I want to Don Harvey, I was just as anxious as always to hear about all my problems and how much work would need to be done, but I walked out FINALLY feeling confident that they can work with me to heal my mouth instead of just fixing the problems after they arise. It's a great feeling to have hope!!!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff ! Very knowledgeable and they rea... — Juliette O.

Amazing staff ! Very knowledgeable and they really care about my dental health.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience I Have Ever Had — Joann C.

Calming, professional, knowledgeable, interested, helpful, cheerful presence. State of the art facilities. They far exceeded my expectations and no other dental office, in my experience, can compare to this one.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harvey is the best!! I love your staff!!! T... — Jo Ann S.

Dr. Harvey is the best!! I love your staff!!! They really care about you personally. Everyone goes beyond to make you comfortable. Jo Ann

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harvey is amazing! He is specialized in hi... — Michelle K.

Dr. Harvey is amazing! He is specialized in his approach and passionate about his work towards helping his patients with their dental needs. And his staff is friendly and wonderful to work with. Thanks so much!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always attentive and helpful. — Ann P.

The staff is always attentive and helpful.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very well taken care of. Felt staff was... — Betty C.

I felt very well taken care of. Felt staff was competent and interested.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth — Julie N.

The best dentist in the world I love dentist

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and experience!  — Jill B.

Great staff and experience!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from careiñg people. — Robert P.

Excellent service from careiñg people.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My regular dentist was not able to tell me what... — Darlene A.

My regular dentist was not able to tell me what was causing this terrible taste in my mouth. Dr Harvey was able to. Changes everything and I am so appreciative

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To Be The Best — Mark T.

It takes hardwork and time to be the best. It is even harder to maintain this status year after year. If you are looking for the best Dental care in Georgia, look no further. Give the team at Don Harvey Dental an opportunity to show you why there are the best. You will be amazed at the knowledge, experience, professionalism, teamwork and most of putting your needs first.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great dentist in Alpharetta — Raymond S.

Very good dental work . Professional and friendly staff. Auto reminders for appointments are great

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best and the gr — Julie N.

The best and the greatest

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired... — Ronte S.

Highly professional in every facet...patient focused.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harvey and his team are the best! My wife a... — Marvin F.

Dr. Harvey and his team are the best! My wife and I have been patients for several years and he has done wonders for both of us. He has truly made our lives better.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can going to the dentist be a pleasure?  — Beth H.

Can going to the dentist be a pleasure? Certainly it can, at Don Harvey Dental! The entire staff is friendly and professional and they aim to make their patients comfortable even when undergoing a not-so-pleasant procedure. The facilities are spotless too.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Red Carpet Team — Pat W.

I have the utmost respect for Dr. Harvey and his staff. They are very professional, courteous and listens to you. They make you feel welcome and explains every aspect of what is being done to you. They really put down the red carpet for ... What a great team!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t thank your staff enough for helping me ... — Pamela S.

I can’t thank your staff enough for helping me through the difficulty I had with my new dental insurance. It’s a relief to know I can still have you as my dentist!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar feel very comfortable and well cared for — Kathleen S.

feel very comfortable and well cared for

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent CustomerCare. Entire team is polite a... — Rose Marie H.

Excellent CustomerCare. Entire team is polite and professional.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Tami is the absolute best. She is ... — Taneka B.

My hygienist Tami is the absolute best. She is so accommodating and easy to talk to. She offers suggestions and ways for improvement. She also encourages me to keep doing the things I'm doing right.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist in Atlanta Georgia  — Julie N.

The best Dentist in Atlanta Georgia 😇

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always super friendly and I'm at e... — Karron M.

The staff is always super friendly and I'm at ease with whatever they have to do. I'm glad I was referred to Dr. Harvey's practice.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary K.

Doctor Harvey and his team have been taking care of all of my dental needs for several years. The care that I have received is impeccable in all aspects. I highly recommend Dr. Harvey.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best patient care & financial advise before... — Catherine H.

The best patient care & financial advise before the work is done, patience & understanding in any dental office I have ever had.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Choy is the best dentist I’ve ever had! She ... — Georgina L.

Dr Choy is the best dentist I’ve ever had! She and Dr. Harvey have a patient-centered approach to everything they do. They are knowledgeable and so skilled in their profession. They are the gold standard.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harvey and all of the staff have treated my ... — Shane R.

Dr Harvey and all of the staff have treated my wife and I so well over the years. It's rare to find such a detail oriented perfectionist, with a great personality and sense of humor. It's always a pleasure to visit!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Tammy and your office. Sorry I got a li... — Kathleen H.

We love Tammy and your office. Sorry I got a little antsy. See you soon

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very difficult visit for me on an em... — Kenneth M.

This was a very difficult visit for me on an emotional level and the whole staff was so caring and helpful. There is no better team in Alpharetta.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits to DHD. Pam, my dental hygien... — Dylan M.

I enjoy my visits to DHD. Pam, my dental hygienist, Dr. Harvey and Dr. Choy are awesome!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt one of the best dental offices ... — Tiffany A.

Without a doubt one of the best dental offices and team in all of Atlanta and beyond! I've been to more dentist than I care to count in more than one country and I'm having the best experience. This is a team effort not a blind trust kind of situation. Every member of the team from the front office, to the dentists, hygienists, assistants and back again, include the customer/patient at every step of the way in the communication and planning, so there are never any surprises or decisions being made without my full understanding and consent. The level of high end & up to date and fully holistic approach to dental/orthodontic care is equally matched to the customer service experience. No long wait times, support with any insurance or financial needs, excellent in-house care plan available, and you will feel like your a part of the family in no time. Incredible with children and adults alike! You can't go wrong!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service  — Jeremy D.

Everyone was very happy and made going to the dentist much easier. Explained everything very clearly.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and focused on the patient.... — Ronte S.

Highly professional and focused on the patient.I truly trust and believe

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Pam and Dr Harvey- best team in Georgia.  — Julia B.

Love Pam and Dr Harvey- best team in Georgia.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Brad B.

DHD is by far the best dental experience I've ever had. They couldn't get rid of me even if they tried.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the service and staff is outstanding — Terry W.

the service and staff is outstanding

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team - Great Customer Experience! — Thomas V.

The team is awesome! The experience is wholly customer focused, even before you enter the door. They had my name on a sign in a parking spot welcoming me to their location. Thank you to all for making a trip to the dentist actually an enjoyable experience! My smile thanks each of you!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Dr Harvey is caring a... — Nan A.

I had a great experience. Dr Harvey is caring and does an excellent job. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and well employees you got working f... — Charles B.

Very kind and well employees you got working for you I feel like I'm one if the employees

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with care provided by Don Harvey Dental — Crystel P.

We are always pleased with the care received at Don Harvey Dental. Dr. Harvey has been meticulous in providing customized care to our family. My husband and I have both received crowns from Dr. Harvey and, although we've heard this can be a stressful process, Dr. Harvey makes it comfortable and easy, proving any necessary adjustments post-op. The staff and associates at Don Harvey Dental are also amazing. They all provide the utmost in customer service and ensure that you are comfortable during your stay. Going to the dentist has become a pleasant experience and we are confident that our teeth are as healthy and happy as possible.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit  — Irene B.

The front office is friendly and helpful. Pam is absolutely the best Hygenist ever. She is extremely efficient and knowledgeable. She is top notch. I enjoy going because I know I will receive excellent care and the people are wonderful.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who has high anxiety about dental vi... — Robert S.

As someone who has high anxiety about dental visits due to bad experiences in the past the experience and customer service provided by Don Harvey and Team makes it easy to want to come back and have work done. They do a great job and I would highly recommend them.

Feb 9, 2018